sandwich! Reviews & Opinions


Submit sandwich! review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    defeated all the levels in five minutes. amazing android game concept, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    I love the android game buh it needs more levels .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    Fun for ten minutes, but you run out of levels to play beautiful fast

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sandwich! or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sandwich! video reviews and related movies:

    See Pro Chefs Make Their Favorite Sandwiches | Test Kitchen Talks | Bon Appétit on youtube.

     related image

    See $6 Sandwich Vs. $180 Sandwich on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Sandwiches You'll Love Packing For Lunch on youtube.

     related image

    See Teen Titans Go! | Ultimate Sandwich Training | DC Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See How am I JUST finding out about this sandwich??? on youtube.

     related image

    See Adam Richman Makes His Favorite Sandwich on youtube.

     related image

    See The Real New Yorker’s Sandwich on youtube.

     related image

    See 13 Healthy Sandwich Recipes For Weight Loss on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    This is a amazing android game if you preference is to search something to pass the time. It is easy and easy, amazing for any age. Decent graphics, clean controls, but barely any gameplay, the more you progress the various meal options you get. The largest problem about the android game is simply the amount of ads, I got one every 5 or so rounds so basically every 2 to 3 minutes. Overall a amazing android game to support pass the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    I think the android game has a amazing concept but the levels are too simple and can be completed in a few minutes. I like the sound effects though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    60 levels in and I'm still waiting for it to obtain challenging. Everh level is just as simple as the last. Don't bother with this one if you're looking for a genuinely difficult android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    it's a Time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    its ok but not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    A-M-A-Z-I-N-G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    Plays beautifully, but gets boring beautiful quickly. Got to level 30 and the levels weren't getting any harder. The animation and design of the android game is so simplistic, yet so satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich review [App]  2019-8-10 13:24

    its boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    This is a amazing android game if you preference is to search something to pass the time. It is easy and easy, amazing for any age. Decent graphics, clean controls, but barely any gameplay, the more you progress the various meal options you get. The largest problem about the android game is simply the amount of ads, I got one every 5 or so rounds so basically every 2 to 3 minutes. Overall a amazing android game to support pass the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    The android game has beautiful amazing design; it doesn't lag too much or need internet connection which is nice for idle playing. I do want there were fewer intrusive ads and I [email protected]#$%! was customizable. You can play to unblock various ingredients and add them to your sandwich but it's all randomized so you don't have the options to create something you actually like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    graphics are amazing . If u dont wish to obtain interrupted by ads all u have to do is turn ur wireless connection of and u r still able to play it perfectly fine . The levels dont het any harder but its a amazing method to pass the time if ur bored .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    it seemed like a nice relaxing game. I went to purchase the "ad free" but yet I still obtain ads. disappointing. can I obtain a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    love it would love to see a list of all the fixins, and to have more to do, but it speaks to my slightly ocd mind with the perfectly sized everything :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    I actually really have fun this game! the smooth graphics and the cool sound effects give it a nice touch. nice game! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    60 levels in and I'm still waiting for it to obtain challenging. Everh level is just as simple as the last. Don't bother with this one if you're looking for a genuinely difficult android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    I think the android game has a amazing concept but the levels are too simple and can be completed in a few minutes. I like the sound effects though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    amazing game. popcore android games always run very well on my low end phone! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    it might stop working later on but for right now it's doing amazing and I had it for over a month👍🤙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    defeated all the levels in five minutes. amazing android game concept, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    I like this android game is fun to play it kills time for me when I'm bored👍 for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    More various foods! More various breads/buns! More levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    I think android game is amazing and all however I hate the amount of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    It is such a amazing android game everyone should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    I love the android game buh it needs more levels .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    its ok but not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    it's a Time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    it is quite simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    Too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    Plays beautifully, but gets boring beautiful quickly. Got to level 30 and the levels weren't getting any harder. The animation and design of the android game is so simplistic, yet so satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    Fun for ten minutes, but you run out of levels to play beautiful fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    Gets repetitive very quickly, absolutely no variance in video test or difficulty at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    Very boring android game that is just full of unskippable unprompted ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    awsome too much fun android game to play with me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    fun but not enough levels 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    its boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    The ads ruin it. Every few levels or so you obtain an ad. They arent unbearable but annoying... And I obtain this application is still fresh so it needs a push start. And as it is new.. There needs to be more levels. its beautiful easy. But so far the concept is beautiful unique... and after every level you obtain to eat a sandwich! Cant wait for this android game to mature a bit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    It was amazing and beautiful fun but got boring after i completed the first 50 levels in possibly 5 minuits, its very repetitive and there isnt really any challenging levels. its all very easy. the controls are a bit glitchy too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    only played the first 50 levels, but aside from the very lovely graphics and tactile controls there's no true puzzle to be found in this one. solutions are so obvious you may as well be playing a clicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    It's an OK android game I guess... there's an ads every 5-7 levels so every 2 minutes. The android game isn't really fun or a time passer unless you love to watch ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    A very entertaining game. Love the concept and how easy it is. Would love to download again when there are more levels. I completed all 200.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    there's an ad in the first 6 levels, at least wait until I'm at 12 to present me one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    I love this game! I think it's so much fun to pass the time. Although there's a few ads, I still love to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    makes me hungry but I'm having so much fun! sandwiches are definitely the best meal to create

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    Android game created for the Women. Nice. I give this a android game a overall 100 points for the cleanliness of the kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    idk I just like it OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    just 200 levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich! review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    love this android game totally worth the download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwiches review []  2020-1-19 0:6

    ...Sandwiches. You know you wanna do it. Just give it a listen. Catchy, yet annoying. Funny, yet eery. It's like a joke on Family Guy that keeps going, and going, and going. The longer it goes, the funnier it gets, even though it's overly repetitive and awkward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nancy Silverton's Sandwich Book: The Best Sandwiches Ever--from Thursday Nights at Campanile: A Cookbook review []  2020-1-18 0:13

    As a culinary school student, we are always being encouraged to improve our palates and taste outside of our comfort zones. We also need to begin planning where we wish to end up cooking. A fine dining establishment, a steakhouse---choices, choices? My goal in reading this book was two-fold: improve my thoughts on the amazing old sandwich and hold my eye on a future career in a breakfast+lunch establishment. This book accomplished both goals. The sandwich combinations are original and everyone I tried was tasty. The sauces and desserts were also new and not a loser among the five I tried out. The only true problem with the book is so very few photos. I know images add cost to books and I appreciated the lower cost of this cookbook. But, as someone working on her "presentation" skills, descriptions would have been helpful if choosing to have fewer photos. This book will stay in my GIANT cookbook collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nancy Silverton's Sandwich Book: The Best Sandwiches Ever--from Thursday Nights at Campanile: A Cookbook review []  2020-1-18 0:13

    I bought this book used and it is in excellent condition. What a amazing addition to a cookbook collection by one of our most well thought of American chefs and bakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nancy Silverton's Sandwich Book: The Best Sandwiches Ever--from Thursday Nights at Campanile: A Cookbook review []  2020-1-18 0:13

    Excellent, nicely photographed, a lot of favorites have happy the boyfriend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nancy Silverton's Sandwich Book: The Best Sandwiches Ever--from Thursday Nights at Campanile: A Cookbook review []  2020-1-18 0:13

    too complex need stuff that are not in every day kitchens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nancy Silverton's Sandwich Book: The Best Sandwiches Ever--from Thursday Nights at Campanile: A Cookbook review []  2020-1-18 0:13

    Awesome. A bit dated but she knows her flavors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nancy Silverton's Sandwich Book: The Best Sandwiches Ever--from Thursday Nights at Campanile: A Cookbook review []  2020-1-18 0:13

    A huge number of perfect sandwich recipes with amazing photography.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nancy Silverton's Sandwich Book: The Best Sandwiches Ever--from Thursday Nights at Campanile: A Cookbook review []  2020-1-18 0:13

    Amazing recipes but a small complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nancy Silverton's Sandwich Book: The Best Sandwiches Ever--from Thursday Nights at Campanile: A Cookbook review []  2020-1-18 0:13

    This is a nice addition to a cookbook library,but some of the recipes are very,deeply involved,not to mention not for the beginner s,I have ages of cooking experience behind me, but some of these methods were just too involved for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nancy Silverton's Sandwich Book: The Best Sandwiches Ever--from Thursday Nights at Campanile: A Cookbook review []  2020-1-18 0:13

    This book is amazing for the person who both likes amazing sandwiches and sandwiches that are a small various from the will also give you ideas of your own.If you like to create homemade soup and sandwiches you will thoroughly have fun your investment. This book also gives you lots of choices, its also by a amazing author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nancy Silverton's Sandwich Book: The Best Sandwiches Ever--from Thursday Nights at Campanile: A Cookbook review []  2020-1-18 0:13

    Yummy recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salad Sandwich Prep Table Refrigerator,ATOSA Medium Commercial Double 2 door Stainless Steel Salad Sandwich Prep Table Refrigerator MSF8302GR for Restaurant Kitchen 12 Cu.Ft.48W30D43.7H inch 33℉—38℉ review []  2020-1-10 18:11

    Love the size and space. Keeps everything cold & fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing application and the main part is your performance is very amazing and it works smoothly 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Such a Attractive UI! The animations are just pleasant and beautifully organized :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing transitions, fix the 404 and I'd give you a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Awesome UI and animations! Amazing demo application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Nice app. Amazing animations and typography.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    loved the animations 😊😊great application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Although its a little application the info are very well laid out. Loved the transitions and animations. Hope you hold updating us with fresh projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Remarkable work. It's your creativity that brings life into sample app. :) Keep it up!! Vishal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Very amazing work bro. Love the transition and animation.. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing UI, hold it up bro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Commendable work!! Looks attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing work. Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing animations and UI !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Awesome work on animations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing design and animations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    awesome transition work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing use of animations and attractive UI design....!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Remarkable work...⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Nice animations and transitions.. Hold it up..😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Awesome UI...😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    nice, fast and simple. my family lives on sandwiches so this small gem was awesome! after finding this, i found all the other apps from here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    the recipes are like woooooow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    No Pb & J love is found here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    admirable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    amazing choices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    OK food

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    Amazing App...it really got almost all i need to know. Thanks for creating this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    Fyn😝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    Unbelievable recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    You know what? All the cooking apps you create are really good! I have fun this! I love these apps 💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    Amazing Amazing app, lots of recipes, simple to read design. Only thing that could potentially create it better is more. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    I'm studying abroad all alone and found this application to be really interesting and helpful by all means. I have chop unnecessary expenses after I found this application and now I can also eat healthy meal before i obtain married. Note: eating healthy home created meal all alone before getting married is a historical achievement!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    Yesssss....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Recipes review [App]  2019-8-16 21:32

    Hmmmm tasty💞💞💞💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Sudoku review [App]  2019-9-4 21:17

    Love this game. The cryptic guys definitely thought this through, but then I would have expected no less. There have been a few occasions where I have had to hit a number button multiple times before it is registered in the cell. I would like there to be more contrast between a selected number and shaded boxes, rows and columns. Fix the button glitch and give me more contrast and I will give the android game 5 stars.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    how to write a paranormal romance novel reviews attention deficit hyperactivity disorder reviews education write now reviews professional glazing hammer for lead work stained glass supplies reviews ottery 100pcs 8mm colorful jingle bells mini size small bells for christmas wedding home decoration bells diy jewelry making accessories reviews foot imprinter roller reviews echo park paper company alice in wonderland decorative brads reviews simple stories say cheese iii decorative brads reviews adhesive technologies adtech low temp mini glue gun pack reviews excel burnisher with 4 assorted tips reviews ryghewe 14 pcs vintage knuckle rings for women girls stackable midi finger ring set sunflower silver reviews 32 pieces heart shaped slime storage containers transparent plastic box with lids for 20g slime reviews pepita abstract pattern needlepoint kit reviews eapts 5d full diamond paintings diy dragon embroidery cross stitch kit room decor rhinestone crafts reviews dailymall sunflower needlework latch hook rug kit unfinished crocheting rug embroidery carpet handmade floor mat carpets living room reviews diy cushion carpet floor mat pillow latch hook kits rug cover hand craft crochet for kids adults gift puppy reviews bucilla snowman with lights felt applique ornament kit 6 piece set 85117 reviews felt flowers and leaves reviews caydo 3 pieces 10 inch round wooden embroidery hoops bulk wholesale bamboo circle cross stitch hoop ring reviews peacock elegance cross stitch pattern from true colors cross stitch reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter