Read sangre gitana y mora reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sangre gitana y mora reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soy de Sangre Kolla, Quechua y Aymara []  2020-12-13 20:8

    I discovered Fortaleza when I was listening to my brother's Mercedes Sosa & Pachakuti & being told to listen to some Fortaleza. Finding only a few videos on youtube I was really transfixed. The melody is attractive & speaks to my soul. The pipes, aymara, guitar, all of it. This is one of my favorite albums ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soy de Sangre Kolla, Quechua y Aymara []  2020-12-13 20:8

    Indigenous melody about a unbelievable land and cultures of Bolivia. The melody takes us on a musical journey to the distant land of Bolivia and listening to it makes us curious to know more. I am lucky that the musicians are mates of mine and I am lucky to have heard them perform in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mora Salon [App]  2019-3-26 13:20

    nice

    0  


    Add your opinion on sangre gitana y mora or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Sangre []  2020-1-16 18:21

    I have bought this CD along with 'undia normal' after listening Juanes on PBS's Austin Town Limits. I love two songs from this album especially: la camisa negra and damelo. There are few other amazing tracks as well, but overal I enjoyed more the'undia normal' CD. You can buy the tracks you like separately, but I wanted to have the CDs in my collection. This album, as a whole could be better, but I don't regret getting it as these CDs create a amazing beach or party companion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Sangre []  2020-1-16 18:21

    Number 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Sangre []  2020-1-16 18:21

    This album is one of Juanes best. Especially la camisa negra. I played this album so much I ended up buying another one. I highly recommend this album if you like latino pop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Sangre []  2020-1-16 18:21

    Very best pack and article in optimus status.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Sangre []  2020-1-16 18:21

    This CD is just fun from begin to end. Juanes definitely matured a bit compared to his first CD but kept that which defines him and makes him great. I love the melody and instruments and a lot of songs have true meaning, something that can be lacking in a lot of albums today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Sangre []  2020-1-16 18:21

    I had heard this artist on the 2013 Dancing with the Stars segment. I was impressed with his musical style. This CD arrived quickly and was shipped securely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Sangre []  2020-1-16 18:21

    It is real that this CD is a small disappointing to me but it still got some amazing songs in it though not all of them are my favorites. I like fast, satisfied songs so I'm not really particular into his slow songs such as "Amame," "Para Tu Amor," "No Siento Penas," and "Tu Guardian;" but I still think "Suenos," "La Camisa Negra," "Nada Valgo Sin Tu Amor," "Damelo," "Que Pasa?" and "Volverte A Ver" are still good. I think "Lo Que Me Gusta A Mi" sounds regular and part of "Rosario Tijeras" still songs cool. Even though I like some of the songs in there, I agree that they are not as amazing as the past albums, but he did place his effort in there because before he was afraid that he couldn't think of anything to write, but he still created it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Sangre []  2020-1-16 18:21

    I absolutely love this album. The mix of rock with Latin rhythms is fantastic. I saw some reviews on here complaining about this being a "mellow" album. Obviously they didn't listen to whole songs. There are only a couple of slow songs on here but a few do begin out slow and then kick in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Sangre []  2020-1-16 18:21

    Love this CD and Juanes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cari Mora: A Novel []  2020-11-16 18:16

    There is a treasure chest under a house in Miami Beach. It is difficult to obtain to and it has been hunted by a particularly violent psychopath named Hans-Peter Schneider. He now has the house and seeks the treasure underneath it. He also wants to covet the caretaker of the house, a attractive young illegal immigrant named Cari Mora. Hans- Peter thinks he will be able to kidnap Cari but is unaware of her past as a rebel guerilla and the skill set it has provided her with. This, of course, takes them on a violent clash of wills with only one being able to survive. Honestly, if any other author wrote this book, it would be roundly ignored. It’s the Emperor’s Fresh Clothes syndrome where readers and reviewers might be so enamored by the author’s previous work that they become blinded by the fact that, after waiting eight years, the book they so enthusiastically grab and read is truly awful. I also looked forward, eagerly, to obtain my hands on the book. What a total disappointment. It is a slight book but reads like a much longer one as it drags on endlessly and aimlessly. There are no sympathetic characters in the entire book. Killings are done routinely with small to no emotion. The ending is no surprise and lacks any true tension. This author has written maybe two to three really amazing books but this one lands with a dull thud. Thomas Harris should not have a free pass to the bestseller lists again. Allow him earn it. There are so a lot of books out there recently published that are so much better than this one. Please avoid it and don’t waste your time reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cari Mora: A Novel []  2020-11-16 18:16

    I utterly love Harris's Lecter books. The first three are the epitome of psychological suspense, and while HANNIBAL RISING suffers in comparison, it's still a solid novel well worth reading. I can't say the same for CARI MORA, which might have worked better at novella length. The idea of getting a forbidden cache of gold under trying cirtances is as old as Harris's beard, and he brings nothing fresh to it. The sadistic villain is a pale, charm-free copy of Lecter, and the climax comes as no surprise whatsoever. It's a plodding book with plenty of padding, including snippets of research that apparently *had* to be featured, even when they weren't that necessary to the plot. I even winced at certain sentences that could have used a stronger editorial hand. Harris's heart doesn't seem at all to be in this one, but if you must, it's an extremely quick read with its 308 pages of huge type. A sad method to end an otherwise astonishing literary career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Sangre []  2020-1-16 18:21

    I bought this as a bonus for a mate that loves Juanes, being from Colombia I have to say Juanes is awesome and I love his music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rojo, blanco y sangre azul: A veces, el amor puede ser una cuestión de Estado (FICCIÓN SIN LÍMITES) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-14 19:3

    Me encantó que hablarán de política y como poco a poco se construyó la relación homo de una manera increíble me gustaron los personajes y como poco a poco se relacionó la relación me encanto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rojo, blanco y sangre azul: A veces, el amor puede ser una cuestión de Estado (FICCIÓN SIN LÍMITES) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-14 19:3

    Pues es una buena historia, pero la política me ha saturado y esos capítulos tan largos no son recomendados.Fue un más o menos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rojo, blanco y sangre azul: A veces, el amor puede ser una cuestión de Estado (FICCIÓN SIN LÍMITES) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-14 19:3

    El libro me encantó me dejó sin palabras realmente no espere terminarlo tan rápido y tampoco espere que me gustará nque si debo decir que sentí que al final le faltó algo sentí que no debió terminar n embargo el libro me encantó y me dejó sin palabras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rojo, blanco y sangre azul: A veces, el amor puede ser una cuestión de Estado (FICCIÓN SIN LÍMITES) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-14 19:3

    Me impresionó positivamente este libro. A pesar de todo el hype no me molesto al final. Muchos tienen razón de que es un libro que te deja con un sentimiento esperanzador de los temas que se toca aquí. No quisiera pensar que es una utopía debido a lo que se está viviendo hoy en día con la realidad a que nos estamos afrentando tanto en cuestiones interpersonales como en la política del mundo..aquí el amor triunfo ante todas las cosas triunfó y que maravilloso es. Se lee rápido y me gusto el formato.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rojo, blanco y sangre azul: A veces, el amor puede ser una cuestión de Estado (FICCIÓN SIN LÍMITES) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-14 19:3

    Es un libro bastante original, nunca había leído un amorío entre dos hombres de una manera tan explicita, me gusta que empiecen a incursionar todo tipo de amores en los libros. El libro tiene varios errores de traducción y esto siempre me dispersa, por esto las 3 estrellas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rojo, blanco y sangre azul: A veces, el amor puede ser una cuestión de Estado (FICCIÓN SIN LÍMITES) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-14 19:3

    Es una historia que empezó un poco lenta para mi pero a partir del tercer capitulo es grandiosa. La recomiendo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cari Mora: A Novel []  2020-11-16 18:16

    I read 60 pages and then gave up. It reminded me of what it's like to listen to a seven year old child tell you the plot of his favorite superhero movie. Every detail. None of the plot. I feel as if I've been had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cari Mora: A Novel []  2020-11-16 18:16

    A disappointing novel by a very talented author.What a pity. Harris' talent is squandered on this poorly developed tale. Full of potentially interesting characters who are more caricatures than fully cking the depth one has come to expect, even Harris seems eager to have it come to an end, with an abrupt finale that left me wishing that his talents were place to better use. 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cari Mora: A Novel []  2020-11-16 18:16

    Harris creates characters both thought provoking and revolting. The story is about buried amazing in modern Miami. Harris takes his time to introduce his playees, one by one, in interesting flashbacks. I was happy with this book. I just want the character's back histories were more fleshed out, a little criticism. I think readers will be well rewarded in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cari Mora: A Novel []  2020-11-16 18:16

    Initially I was place off, when I began Cari Mora. Everything was set-up very quickly and the pacing was very various than other Thomas Harris books I loved. This was not a slow building procedural, but a heist caper. The villain is more announced that revealed, and our protagonist, Cari, is the mysterious figure whose background is slowly revealed. Not that slowly mind you, as the book length is a sparse three hundred pages that ends far too reads more like a Cormac McCarthy crime movie, but that isn't a poor thing. I hope that if this is the direction Harris continues to write, we don't have to wait so long between books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cari Mora: A Novel []  2020-11-16 18:16

    Thomas Harris’ fresh novel, CARI MORA is drawing mixed reviews. I will test to be as fair to both the author and to potential readers as I review it. First, his books are uneven, while (for purposes of comparison) James Lee Burke’s, Jeffery Deaver’s, William Kent Krueger’s and Brett Battles’ are not. Harris is not that ‘reliable’. However, THE SILENCE OF THE LAMBS is one of the finest crime novels ever written and RED DRAGON is wonderful. His books are always created into films (sometimes two movies). He creates unforgettable characters, writes unforgettable lines and haunts our cultural imagination. He writes very, very slowly and his work is commensurately hyped when it finally what’s up with CARI MORA? First, it is a short novel; some have said that when you reduce the size of the type and fill the white zone you end up with a novella. That’s not quite fair. Parker wrote brief novels for decades. CARI MORA is longer than a novella, but much shorter than the usual Harris novel. It is a fast read and the ending seems very hurried. Where Jeffery Deaver gives you a 100 or so page conclusion (in his latest novel) and Jonathan Kellerman regularly gives you 70 pages, Harris here gives you about is is a ‘Miami novel’; that means the ethos of Carl Hiassen, Dave Barry and Charles Willeford. Some of it is laugh-out-loud funny and despite the claims of some reviewers I believe that the humor is completely intentional. In south Florida crime fiction, Nature often stands up and confronts despoiling humanoids. Thus, we should not be surprised at all to search a saltwater crocodile feeding on the equally predatory humans and leaving strange detritus in her e concept is very clever. A Colombian woman with tentative immigrant status is the housekeeper for a dead lord’s mansion which is now commonly used for movie shoots. The home is filled with horror and crime film kitsch which both decorates it and makes it a giant prop room for fresh projects. Beneath the house is a large steel box containing 1,000 pounds of solid gold, packed with amazing gobs of semtex, so that potential openers could search themselves splattered across the skies rather than walking on Simple Street. This gives Harris the superb opportunity to display his technical chops and discover the manner in which one might approach the seizure project without being hoist on a galactic petard. This is all amazing veral villains (some a small nicer than others) are vying for the opportunity to grab the gold. The worst is a Hannibal Lecter wannabe named Hans-Peter Schneider (who bristles when the Latins call him Hans-Pedro). H-P also operates a service for megarich perverts who prefer women with missing limbs. He has his eye on Cari to fill this role. Unfortunately for the ne-er-do-wells, Cari was Shanghaied into the Colombian FARC as a kid and she knows her method around AR-15’s, AK-47’s and Glock 43’s. She has more concealed weapons than James Bond and we just know, from the get-go, that she is capable of kicking posteriors and taking names (and she won’t be taking too a lot of names). The over-the-top villains and the comic ethos assure us that she will create it to the latest reel and do it in style. This is, in fact, the function of a comic ethos—to place the reader/audience at ease amid the horror and allow them have fun the trip.With the comic ethos the characters become more stereotypical, but Harris being Harris there is still a tight plot, a stunning sense of setting, and some heartbreaking writing:“And there they would search him in days to come, the authorities, called by some bird-watchers in a boat. They would search him sitting versus the tree, buzzards on both his shoulders like the dark angels of his nature, mantling him with their black wings while they ate the soft parts of his face, his silvered canine teeth gleaming, getting the light all the time now.”So why four stars and not five? Because this is more of a confection than a amazing novel. It is not the kind of book that will be read and re-read. Nor will it be taught in crime fiction courses. Absent the by-line, and thus, the hype and the stunning cover and endpapers it would be perceived as an enormously clever debut novel by a devilishly skilled young writer with large commercial potential exhibiting his chops and smiling all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cari Mora: A Novel []  2020-11-16 18:16

    Large disappointment. Thin plot, characters barely sketched out, a climactic showdown that is over before it even begins. Short chapters, huge type - no idea what Harris going for here.Put it this way: I read it latest weekend and can’t remember who even gets the gold. Or why the detective hero was in the story. Totally forgettable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cari Mora: A Novel []  2020-11-16 18:16

    It is difficult to believe that the writer who made Hannibal Lecter wrote this book or that his publisher would release it to the public. All the things that Harris excelled at in Silence of the Lambs such as dynamic tension between the characters, a rapid plot, and vivid characterization are completely missing in this book. The over-all result is jumpy and nervous, moving from show to past tense, Miami to Colombia, one group of evil-mongers to another without clarity. Did he think he was writing a screenplay and simply sketching out his ideas for someone else to fill in? This reader was never sure what his purpose was. The only element of horror in this book is the initial Kindle price. Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cari Mora: A Novel []  2020-11-16 18:16

    Excellent! Amazing read and highly enjoyable. A novelist with an perfect understanding of how to write as well as appeal to the masses. Do not pass it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La novia gitana (La novia gitana 1) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 19:20

    Esta novela está escrita según manual....pero de editor. No hay pasión sólo estructura. Personajes que son una suma de cliches. Los presentan como la élite de la policía (Bac) y sus métodos de investigación son de primaria. Y sostengo que está hecho por el manual del editor pues sólo pretende generar ruido y curiosidad. E introducir la segunda parte que no me atrae en lo más mínimo. Llegué muy interesado en dar con algo nuevo con voz particular y me quedé con sólo una trama que sobrevive a cuenta de la generosidad del lector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La novia gitana (La novia gitana 1) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 19:20

    I am a native English speaker, but I read a lot of novels in Spanish. This novel was really well constructed and hard to place down. The characters are interesting and complex and the action and development of the plot are fantastic. I just purchased the second novel in the Elena Blanco series and I'm reading it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La novia gitana (La novia gitana 1) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 19:20

    Nunca había leído sobre esta autora y En una búsqueda por la red me encontré con ella y sus libros,Es Fantastica ,Extraordinaria la manera de narrar ,.De las mejores novelas de Policía que van encontrar, muy viva no pude dejar de leer me enganche completamente en la trama ,.Ansioso por saber como sigue las aventuras de la Inspectora

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La novia gitana (La novia gitana 1) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 19:20

    Me ha gustado bastante. Es un poco fuerte, no apta para estomagos sensibles. Pero bien escrita, estrcuturada y que te engancha.Ya tengo la segunada parte para empezar a leer, aunque voy a leer algo menos fuerte entre media, no vaya a ser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La novia gitana (La novia gitana 1) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 19:20

    This is a very strange and morbid book that I did read all the method through. I am working on reading in Spanish, so that kept me going. It was very, very disgusting and can't for the life of me understand why this author selected this precise method of killing people. It does move and the characters are interesting, though not that credible. It's like a very poor B movie. But support yourself. I may be too old or too traditional . I was just glad it didn't give me nightmares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La novia gitana (La novia gitana 1) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 19:20

    Entretenida novela aunque un poco cruenta. Los personajes estan bien creados y la trama fluye I en. El final Te deja insatisfecho pero como es una triologia habrá que seguir leyendo mas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La novia gitana (La novia gitana 1) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 19:20

    It is a easy-reading lecture. The author manage to keep a correct rhythm along the story but the resolution is giddy and forced...SPOILER ALERT...The main character, which is a high ranked investigator fails as if she was a rookie at the end and did not achieve her objective, it would be plausible if she died....END OF SPOILER...The author is more focused on opening arcs to be exploded in sequels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La novia gitana (La novia gitana 1) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 19:20

    Me siento estafado por haber comprado esta comienzo (exactamente hasta lo que dura la muestra gratis de Kindle), la historia se perfila como ro en cuanto uno la compra, se revela como lo que es: otro exponente no muy bueno del género "nueva novela española homoista desesperada por convertirse en serie de Netflix".Personajes acartonados y poco creíbles, agenda, truculencia para compensar la inherente falta de interés.Y ni siquiera está escrita con el relativo talento de, digamos, la serie de "Reina Roja" de Juan Gómez-Jurado (que en sí no es ninguna maravilla, tampoco).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La novia gitana (La novia gitana 1) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 19:20

    Fenomenal, luego de cerrar la última página del libro comprendo porqué este libro ha captado tanta atención. Es un libro lleno de grises que nos confronta con la faceta más oscura del ser humano, la perversión, el morbo, la crueldad y la maldad como un negocio para quienes se deleitan en observarla.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La novia gitana (La novia gitana 1) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 19:20

    Bien escrita. Una trama que te lleva de un lado a otro sin que imagines qué,sucederá. Cuando todo parece aclarado resulta que es solo el principio de algo nuevo y antiguo a la vez.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Sangre [Blu-ray] []  2020-11-10 19:33

    I can watch this movie over and over. Jodorowsky has a method of attractive method of presenting things. This is the story of a young man raised in a circus environment by dysfunctional parents. The circus squad are extended family. He experiences traumatic happenings and ends up institutionalized. As an adult, he returns to the outside globe but still lives in his past. He meets a young woman he knew as a kid and she is instrumental in breaking through his e photos are wonderful. The story line is complicated and surreal but very riveting. If you have never seen Jodorowsky's work, this is a amazing introduction. If you like circus films, this is a amazing one. If you are into stories about dysfunctional families and the method they can affect adulthood, this is your film. If you just wish stunning cinema. please watch this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Sangre [Blu-ray] []  2020-11-10 19:33

    Alejandro Jodorowosky has been making movies since the ough he has created only a handful of films(7 in all),given the quality of "Santa Sangre",a visionary and haunting work,one wishes he was more is not possible to describe "Santa Sangre" with due justice within such a little review;the only succinct method of describing it:it as if Pedro Calderon had written "Psycho",or that Alfred Hitch had directed "La Vida es Sueno".Influenced by Freudian and Jungian psychoysis,the mordant satire and wit of Luis Bunuel and the attractive baroque pageantry of Fellini,"Santa Sangre" tells the story of a reluctant serial killer(!) controlled by his dominating and insane mother and info his struggle to be liberated from e mother worships an imaginary saint,whose hagiography and devotion entails repression,guilt and false e son's attempt to attain romantic and normalcy achieves(surprisingly,given the topic matter)much e ending is transcendent and the movie includes a lot of memorable spite the criticisms leveled versus the film's violence,"Santa Sangre" is not gory-it artfully suggests rather than ever,if your idea of cinematic excellence are films like:"The Towering Inferno","Terms of Endearment" or "Ghost"-then probably this movie is not for ever,if movies like:"The Exterminating Angel",Satyricon",The Devils" and "Wild at Heart" are for you compelling and necessary works of art,then "Santa Sangre" is definitely to be experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Sangre [Blu-ray] []  2020-11-10 19:33

    Presumably if you are on this page, then you know what the movie is and wish to know about the disc. This is a Chineese release (NTSC Region 0) that will work fine in US players and unlike other Chineese releases there is not 20 mins of worthless items before the menue. This disc was obviously set up to be sold in the English shop (no Chineese text anywhere).The actual film itself is the un-cut ver but runs 120m or so due to uncorrected Pal speed up (I would presume?). Nothing's missing I actually did stage by stage comparisons with the questionable parts and everything's e movie is anamorphic widescreen and looks infinately better than the old VHS tapes. The sound is fine with a stereo 2.0 track and a 5.1 track but unfortunately doesn't include the commentery from the region 2 Anchor Bay Relese. A minor annoyance is that there are only 6 chapter breaks for a movie so e second disc contains:Louis Mouchet's Doentary "La Constellation Jodorowsky"; A Filmed On Scene Interview with Jodorowsky; Deleted Stage With Commentary; "Echek" A Short Movie Directed by Adan Jodorowsky (son of Alejandro and one of the stars of Santa Sangre.I'm not sure if this is a legitimate relese or not but untill some one makes a proper region 1 disc, I'd reccommend this cheaper priced version. Unless you are obsessed with Jodorowsky "s everything over-ytical" commenteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Blood (Una Sangre) []  2020-11-19 19:38

    I have fun the melody have exellent fussion of mexican music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sangre De Reys []  2020-1-18 22:44

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Sangre [Blu-ray] []  2020-11-10 19:33

    Absolutely a excellent transaction. Quick & safe shipping. Perfect Product. Satisfied to I've done business and will do more with these amazing Salespeople.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Blood (Una Sangre) []  2020-11-19 19:38

    Amazing disc, amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Blood (Una Sangre) []  2020-11-19 19:38

    Lila downs is fantastic! I love this CD! This is the first CD I purchased by her and as a effect have purchase a lot of more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Sangre [Blu-ray] []  2020-11-10 19:33

    First, this is not the American actor Guy Stockwell (The Battle Lord) in this movie even though it is listed with his movies. So if you are wanting to see his work, save your money. But it is a disturbing and at times, horrifying look into the sureal globe of Alejandro Jodorowsky. There is plenty of symbolism but I'm not sure if it applies in the usual method (example: fire representing purification). This will leave you plenty of ground to make your own symbolic versions of what things represent. This is a horror movie but at the same time it is art taken to an extreme. If you wish to search out the plot read all the other reviews. But if you would rather enter into this open-minded and unknowing (as I did) you will search your mind stretched to thought-provoking capacity. The movie is a champion of the unique selection division of the Cannes Movie Festival.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Blood (Una Sangre) []  2020-11-19 19:38

    I was sadly disappointed with this CD & I guess with Lila Downs, too. I really liked some of her early albums, but recently she just seems to be recycling the same old things in various songs. As we were listening to La Bamba, I remarked, "I guess it's about time for the 'Hip-Hop" part, & sure enough, a few seconds later it went into the same old 'Hip-Hop' thing she puts in so a lot of songs. She's a amazing singer, but I obtain tired of hearing her present off with some of these really low or long sustained notes--I wished she'd just do some really fresh & various music. The "Cucaracha" is kind of interesting, but seems to much of an attempt to match Manu-Chao or Los de Abajo. I actually can't stand to listen to this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Blood (Una Sangre) []  2020-11-19 19:38

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sangre De Reys []  2020-1-18 22:44

    Hi everyone,Terrific Iron Maiden style with the lyric on spanish,If you are a Iron Maiden lover,You wont loose the possibility of obtain this one, I highly recommeded,this is a amazing Power Metal of 80's sounds,Good Luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Sangre [Blu-ray] []  2020-11-10 19:33

    The photos in this movie are e story is great. I bought this as a bootleg a lot of years ago. Now it is available in Amazon. I bought the bluray and it is one of my top five films I own. Buy it before it disappears :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Sangre [Blu-ray] []  2020-11-10 19:33

    People go on and on about the artistic credibillity of Alejandro Jodorowsky but let's face it, most of his fans like him because they're wierdos who wish to see the strangest possible thing on their screens. Admittedly I'm one of those wierdos. But I can honestly say that this is one of the most attractive movies I've ever seen. It includes enough crazy scenes to satisfy the die hard Jodorowsky fan, such as an elephant ejaculating blood out of it's trunk for no aparent reason, but unlike his other movies like THe Holy Mountain, the wierdness takes a back seat to the story which flows at a perfectly timed attractive rhythm. I would recommend this movie to any arthouse fan. Though it may be too out there for the mainstream, it is full of enough substance to satisfy anyone who wants to see something that they've never seen before. Boom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Blood (Una Sangre) []  2020-11-19 19:38

    Chameleon! Lila Downs has not one but a lot of voices - each one is amazing & passionate. Between the dazzling musicianship and showwomanship is the child. This is a serious artist getting her notice across. Love her! This una sangre contains all in the human race!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Blood (Una Sangre) []  2020-11-19 19:38

    The diversity of Lila Down's voice as well as the dozens in the cuts on here DVD, Una Sangre, makes listening to it pure pleasure. I knew exactly what I was buying because I listened to the samplers on Amazon. A very amazing method to purchase music! Lila's melody ranges from more standard "canciones" to a very progressive, enjoyable rap. A very solid album!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Sangre [Blu-ray] []  2020-11-10 19:33

    Santa Sangre is that "one of a kind" movie that makes you feel changed somehow after a viewing. Such a statement sounds dramatic, but there are those unique movies out there that create you think "I'm so glad that I did not miss out on this." For me, Santa Sangre is that 's hallucinatory, frightening, amusing (black humor), surreal and ultimately...tragic and sad.I won't give an entire synopsis or play by play of the movie. I don't feel like spoiling the experience for potential viewers (that's what the Wikipedia page and other reviews are for...). I prefer going into movies knowing as small about the film as possible. Why begin your Christmas bonuses the day before Christmas, right?That said, Santa Sangre is told in flashbacks and the present. Felix is the film's protagonist and his journey is harrowing. In a strange way, Santa Sangre is more than a horror movie or a surrealist's project: it's a psychological study of human bonding, family ties/loyalty, love and culture. It's a demented coming of age story...Like a amazing horror movie (or film, period) should do, Santa Sangre conveys social commentary and sociological and psychological e imagery of the film is gorgeous and horrific. Much like an Argento film, there is no shortage of color, quirky charters and elaborate set-pieces here.If you've yet to see this movie and you're a large fan of the horror genre, do it now. If you've yet to see this movie and you love film, see this now. Point blank: see this now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Sangre [Blu-ray] []  2020-11-10 19:33

    Alexander Jodorowsky is the most creative director alive. (I think he is still alive.) "EL TOPO" and "THE HOLY MOUNTAIN," are the two movies I had bought and enjoyed. This is the most creative talent in movie making today. He is from South America and I doubt if he would wish to create an American film. His visions on screen may disgust you, create you laugh, or wonder how he comes up with these films, that are unlike any you have seen."SANTA SANGRE," was an interesting trek with this film. I have never, never, seen a more creative director. I have two titles on Blu-Ray and will re-buy "El Topo" on Blu Ray too. Viewing these titles a second time, loses much because all the shock value has been shown at the first viewing. But, I introduce fresh people to watch it and they too become Alexander's fan. If you watch it over and over, you can still see scenes that present things you may have missed the first time around. I cannot praise these movies any higher for the collector of DVDs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Sangre [Blu-ray] []  2020-11-10 19:33

    Santa Sangre (Saint Blood) another movie by visionary writer / director Alejandro Jodorowsky who also acted & directed El Topo and The Holy Mountain , I saw El Topo and The Holy Mountain on Video Years ago , didn't mind El Topo but didn't think much of The Holy Mountain back than so may watch it again as for Santa Sangre never saw it till now on Blu Ray even better and just to give some of you readers an idea what this film is about a young circus performer , deaf and mute girlfriend who's mother is the tattooed woman who has an affair with the knife thrower , the father of the young circus performer & his wife catches them on the act , the mother of the young circus performer enrage with what she has seen throws acid on his privates and he takes revenge on her by amputating both her arms , the crime of passion that shatters his soul and the macabre journey back to the globe of his armless mother , deaf mute lover and murder , starring Axel Jodorowsky , Blanca Guerra and Guy Stockwell who appeared in 30 films and 200 tv shows star in this epic surreal film fully restored and featuring more than 5 hours of extras a Well Recorded Blu Ray with a Amazing Clear Picture but wasn't the best sounding Blu Ray I've heard only English 2 Channel Stereo & Italian Stereo and Spanish Mono than again this film was filmed in 89 & from especial feautures and interviews I like Alejandro Jodorowsky's attitude and sense of humor , maybe weird and bizarre in some ways but a Amazing Psychological Thriller .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Blood (Una Sangre) []  2020-11-19 19:38

    I first heard Lila Downs' sultry, smokey voice in the movie "Frida." The movie's entire soundtrack is extraordinary, and I still listen to the CD frequently. Fortunately Ms. Downs has come out with four albums since then, because I love the passion and soul she puts into her music. "Una Sangre" is her recent offering. And it is an eclectic, outstanding mix, based on her multicultural artistic vision!Lila Downs is a Mexican-American vocalist, with a Scottish-American father, and a Mixteca mother. She grew up in both the Mexican state of Oaxaca and in Minnesota, USA, bi-lingual and bi-cultural. Lila received formal voice training in Mexico and in the States, and performs her own compositions, as well as tapping into the rich indigenous melody from the Mixtec, Zapotec, Maya, and Nahautl cultures. Her variegated sound is a true fusion of Mexican folk songs, rich American blues and jazz, along with some pop, mixed in with Afro-Cuban and Brazilian rhythms. I occasionally hear some gospel in there also. It is really difficult to pigeonhole her melody and interpretations into a genre. This is a amazing thing! She is totally original."Viborita (Little Snake)," leads off with a unbelievable driving Afro-Latino beat sustained by a fleet bass drum, with call-and-response vocals. It is very reminiscent of coastal melody from Mexico, Central and South America, as well as the Caribbean - related influences, right? The poignant "Dignificada," comes right afterward, and really gives the artist an opportunity to show-off her versatility with this slow sensual bolero. "Cielo Rojo," (Red Sky), is an perfect cut, one of my favorites - a sort of Mexican flamenco with 3 very various guitars at work here. It's gypsy-like, with soaring vocals and Lila, at times, trilling a falsetto high in the back of her throat."Bamba" is her take on the 200+ year-old song that Ritchie Valens created popular outside of Mexico, and her ver of "La Cucaracha" is a fabulous 'bia', which some folks mistakenly call reggae. Reggae, which I really like, is totally different. The bia is a Colombian folk dance and music, which originated among African slave populations on the country's Atlantic coast. It is famous in locations of Mexico and Latin America. Extremely sensual, the melody is often classified as "salsa, played in 4/4 time with a massive beat one and accentuated beats three and four, giving a loping rolling rhythm related to 'riding a horse.'" Anyway, this ver of "Cucaracha," which usually has political lyrics, is certainly the most unusual I have heard."Tiringue Tsitsiki" (Flower of Marigold), is attractive and sweet. Lila harmonizes with herself with minimal accompaniment here. While Malinche, with Downs' deep-toned voice and strong delivery is bold, with lots of percussion - snare drums, maracas, and harp. "Paloma Negra" is traditional Mexican, with a new touch. "Mother Jones," performed in English, is pure blues. "One Blood," and "Brown Paper People" are also sung in la's husband, Paul Cohen, is the musical director and saxophonist. He has brought together an excellent, international group of instrumentalists who come from the US, Mexico (string-multi-instrumentalist, Celso Duarte), Cuba (bassist, Junior Terry Cabrera), Chile (drummer/percussionist, Yayo), and Brazil (guitarist, Guilherme Monteiro). Mexican and American guitarists Ernesto Anaya and Marvin Sewell, create guest appearances, as does the renowned Japanese percussionist Satoshi [email protected]#$%!his is a unbelievable CD! Lila Downs is a special artist - simply superb! Highly recommended!JANA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Blood (Una Sangre) []  2020-11-19 19:38

    Another unbelievable production. Why isn't she on the Latin television stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Blood (Una Sangre) []  2020-11-19 19:38

    nice item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Sangre Nunca Muere [Explicit] []  2020-2-2 3:14

    Amazing lyrics. Powerful. Recommend Hollywood use their melody for scoring contemporary ese are articulate, passionate, creative and talented young men.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Sangre Nunca Muere [Explicit] []  2020-2-2 3:14

    Before buying this album you might wish to sample it 1st. This is not at there best. It was a huge allow down compared to Del Norte al Sur and Hecho en Mexico.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Sangre Nunca Muere [Explicit] []  2020-2-2 3:14

    Amazing as always. Powerfull productions and dark melodies and Pony Boy`s voice in most hooks. A masterpiece. You should buy the unique edition with DVD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    y [App]  2019-6-5 13:20

    best application i've come across of its type, totally worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unstereotypicals: Mora: A Young Adult Thriller (Book 1) []  2020-8-23 18:59

    This is a really amazing book! It leaves you on the edge of your seat and excited for part two! It reads very well and takes you on a amazing adventure. Mora is so relate able, this is a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    y [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    best application i've come across of its type, totally worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    y [App]  2019-6-5 21:18

    best application i've come across of its type, totally worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    y [App]  2019-6-3 21:19

    best application i've come across of its type, totally worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    y [App]  2019-6-4 21:18

    best application i've come across of its type, totally worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En pie de guerra (Sangre De Campeon) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-1 20:56

    Yo no sabia que existian tantas drogas ni de las reacciones que estas producen en el cuerpo del que las consume!!! Gracias Cuauhtemoc por enseñar tanto. Si tan solo todos los jovenes de hoy en dia leyeran este tu libro lo pensarian dos veces antes de tomar la decision de probar las drogas por primera vez. Bien narrado, te nombra las diferentes drogas que hay en el mundo, los efectos que estas producen en corto y largo plazo en tu cuerpo. Lean este libro y recomiendenlo, no se arrepentiran, se los aseguro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En pie de guerra (Sangre De Campeon) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-1 20:56

    En Pie De guerra: Un libro realmente expectacular. Si estas interesado en saber mas a fondo acerca de las drogas, los peligros de estas, las consecuencias producidas por estos productos destructivos o simplemente te gusta leer libros de superacion/autoayuda? entonces este libro es el adecuado.Un libro excelente, vale la pena leerlo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En pie de guerra (Sangre De Campeon) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-1 20:56

    Conoces sobre las drogas? Estas seguro/a? te recomiendo que leas este libro para tener un mayor conocimiento de las drogas que existen y como afectan nuestras vidas, hagamolo cuando estemos a tiempo, tomemos conciencia ya! esten alerta! digan no a las drogas!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nznfap y [Iwysfh a]  2020-4-26 16:1
    [email protected]

    Qvqiat tzuood Buy now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    CD arrived in amazing condition (as described), no scratches or defects what-so-ever on both the actual CD and case. The front booklet was even in amazing condition. Sounds great, plays amazing all without any issues. Not my favorite Coldplay album but I absolutely love Coldplay so this is a definite victory for me! Worth the buy!List of songs:1 Square One2 What If3 White Shadows4 Fix You5 Talk (album version)6 X & Y7 Speed of Sound8 A Message9 Low10 The Hardest Part11 Swallowed in the Sea12 Twisted Logic13 Til Kingdom Come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    I really like the CD, but the case was slightly cracked when I opened the padded envelope. Didn't feel like making the effort to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team-Y [App]  2019-3-31 21:20

    Unable to scan code ID, so there is probably an application build problem for Android. Test again and allow us know when it's fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    Just another Excellent album, vinyl LP for the younger generation LOL this thing's about 1/2 inch thick very sturdy box very nice storage medium and it comes with a lot of literature highly recommended if you're a Coldplay fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    I have ALWAYS loved the song "Fix You," which is originally why I purchased this record. Yes, I loved one song enough to pay for an entire record. Feel free to judge ever, I was SO pleasantly surprised to search that I seriously love almost every song on this album. And even if a song on this album doesn't create it to my favorites list, I still seriously have fun listening to the entire thing.If you are a fan of Coldplay, this is one of their earlier records and is definitely a classic Coldplay sound. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    Watching the Coldplay: Live 2003 DVD has me questioning critics who said this band was for "moony high school girls." Do these critics understand the appeal of a band connecting with the heart of an audience or understand what "women" wish to hear?"Let me in, unblock the door.I've never felt this method before."'Til Kingdom Come - the lyrics are insightful and emotionally honest. The poetry in the songs is comforting so you can relax and just have fun the method the lyrics wash over your soul."Hold my hand inside your hands,I need someone who understands.I need someone, someone who hears,For you, I've waited all these years.""And say you'll come, and set me free,Just say you'll wait, you'll wait for me."I've rarely seen a band play with more passion and I was literally speechless after watching the concert, not to mention getting shivers more times that I can count. Their appeal is definitely their passion, the intense feelings in the melody and the soul times Coldplay does seem to be channeling Sting, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Freedy Johnston, U2 and elements of Kraftwerk. I've even heard Nick Drake in Chris' voice when he is more mellow and dreamy like in "I bloom blaum." I like hearing the dozens of ways he can sing, he takes on all levels and ter watching this band live, I came back to this album and I am going to say that while I'd rather hear them play in a concert setting, the melody on this album has fresh elements of magic to intoxicate the senses. The energy is completely various and while Chris Martin owns the stage, here he owns the e beginning of "White Shadows" blew me away the first time I heard it and the lyrics are complex and mysterious within the rush of sounds. I love the method "Talk" begins and concludes with an outer zone shimmer of sound (reminiscent of the ethereal sounds in A Rush of Blood to the Head - Live 2003) and the entire song seems to break into an ecstatic swirl of y chaos that fuses danger with "Swallowed in the Sea" Chris Martin is almost intoxicated by intonation as he says: "you belong to me." This entire album is dreamy and exciting in a romantic e tension and release in all the songs is emotionally satisfying. At times you are almost consciously awaiting the release into the musical ecstasy of a daydream or nostalgic escape. "Low" has some very edgy moments and Chris Martin expresses more of his instinctive creativity and energy that he shows on stage.~The Rebecca ReviewP.S. Listening to this again years later I search this album still as empowering as when I first listened to it. It has addictive melodies and some of the melody just takes off into absolute ecstasy. The lyrics present a deep understanding of the human connection. This album has one amazing song after the other - everything is perfect. I feel euphoric while listening to this album. Buy this fresh because you are going to listen to this a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    I love all the tracks on this album. My wife had purchased a copy years ago through iTunes, but those tracks stopped working recently (they were purchased via an e-mail address we no longer have and could not re-authorize the computer), so I had to go buy another copy. I decided to buy the CD and rip it, to avoid any chance of DRM issues in the future.Unfortunately, as it turns out, this "import" ver is a copy protected disc. I didn't see any mention of this in the product description and I didn't look closely at the photo of the album's back-cover to see the cause of the copy protection, I can't play this disc at all on my Mac (it gets ejected without playing anything) and it plays unreliably on my PC (iTunes just stops sometimes.) Fortunately, I was able to rip the tracks on my PC using iTunes and its use-error-correction feature, so I'm amazing to go now.Had I known in advance that this was a copy-protected disc, I would've paid a small more for a various release of the album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    I absolutely love this CD. Coldplay is easily turning out to be one of my favorites. My first Coldplay CD was Viva la Vida, and I love every song on that CD - I even used Strawberry Swing in my wedding. I've been working my method back through their CDs since. I've always loved their singles on the radio, so I decided to pick up their most latest CD when I couldn't obtain enough of that song "Viva la Vida". Anyway.... I can listen to their entire CD all the method through without wanting to change any of the songs. Excellent melody to write to or work to or chill to, well, you obtain the idea. Lets just say they're a huge deal for a reason. Those Brits know a thing or two about music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    Classic Coldplay! This is the latest of their first three CD's, which to me have the original Coldplay sound. Viva la Vida is a various sounding Coldplay - more mainstream, radio play music. I think the only song on this CD that hit the radio is Talk and I really like the is CD also has 13 full songs! The most Coldplay melody on any of their CD's. There isn't a weak track on this CD. Amazing melody and listening to it puts you in a certain r the fans who love the old Coldplay, you've probably bought this CD. For the fans of the fresh Coldplay, you should buy their first thee CD's. They aren't the same catchy pop songs, so don't expect it. What you do obtain is brilliant melody - some of the best from the early to mid 2000's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    While a lot of bands grapple with the downfalls of fame and fortune, Coldplay has stayed surprising sober and grounded. In a lot of ways, they are also your most unlikely superstars. With their third release, they once agin present the globe why they are at the top of their game.X&Y improves on A Rush of Blood To The Head. The uplifting first single Speed Of Sound brings about a euphoric rush while it really talks dealing with being in the public eye. Elsewhere on the album, Coldplay does an perfect job merging Kraftwerk's seminal Computer Love into Talk, resulting in a small pleasant surprise. Other gems contain Fix You, Low, The Hardest Part, Swallowed In The Sea and the gift track tagged at the ontman Chris Martin does an effortless job at expressing melancholy and joy as if they are his second natures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    Half of the tracks are upbeat which I prefer Coldplay's melody to portray, and after studying this album's nooks and crannies, I found just TWO duds. b^_^bWhite Shadows, Fix You, Twisted Logic, Square One, Low, Speed Of Sound, Talk & X&Y are amongst the amazing tracks.But then you have filler tracks such as What If and Swallowed In The Sea. The rest of the CD is full of decent if just a tad forgetful tracks; A Message, The Hardest Part & Till Kingdom Come definitely fill my mind first.I was SO looking forward to this release because I have their 2 previous albums and I highly enjoyed tracks such as In My Place, Clocks and Daylight, for their uplifting, positive ldplay has an interesting lyric here and there, and my initial thoughts told me that it wasn't enough. White Shadows was a low point for me, but thank goodness I saw a quirky but amazing video to accompany the song, and I was totally, totally hooked!With that said, I can't wait to experience their fresh sound in mid-late 2008 or early 2009: I bet they release it around then and it'd be best if it were better than this one! Or at least here's to hoping... *Cheers*Keep it comin', Coldplay!You have fans other than the emotional girls that follow you. Some men, of all various walks of life appreciate your sensitive side too! ^_^Cover Art: B-Inside Art: A-Songwriting: B+Vocals: C+Vocal Emotion: B+Vocal Acrobatics: F+Length: A+59.75/13 = 3.980769230769233.98 stars.Overall: B-End note: Favorite tracks, in order: White Shadows, Fix You, Twisted Logic...P.S. When is Amazon going to obtain with the times and allow us rate within .5 increments!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y🅐ndere High School 🅢🅘🅜🅤🅛🅐🅣🅞🅡 [App]  2019-5-25 13:43

    YOU COPYCAT! THIS IS SCHOOL LIFE SIMULATOR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terremotos y placas tectónicas [App]  2019-7-8 13:33

    Hmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinónimos y Antónimos Offline [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Extremadamente facil de usar y diseñado claramente para todo entendimiento. ...Y me agrado mucho el usarle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinónimos y Antónimos Offline [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Muy bueno. Gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinónimos y Antónimos Offline [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Es buena No la he usado mucho, pero me parece muy útil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinónimos y Antónimos Offline [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Not amazing Sólo sinónimos o ant. de palabras sencillas...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinónimos y Antónimos Offline [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    loving for the service u provide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acertijos y Adivinanzas [App]  2019-8-22 13:46

    Do your bring work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acertijos y Adivinanzas [App]  2019-8-22 13:46

    😁😉😰😡😏😕😌😃😌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos y Canciones [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    Best application but some improvement nessary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh Peliculas y Series [App]  2019-4-28 13:38

    muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh Peliculas y Series [App]  2019-4-28 13:38

    verry verry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh Peliculas y Series [App]  2019-4-28 13:38

    de lo mejor hadta ahora

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cẩm Y Vệ Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 22:15

    Add cho hỏi sao sever s1, s2 bị mất vậy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cẩm Y Vệ Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 22:15

    android game hay chơi n đi

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386