santa and snowman dressup and decoration Reviews & Opinions


Submit santa and snowman dressup and decoration review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa And Snowman Dressup And Decoration review [App]  2019-1-21 23:3

    just love it and awesome game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa In Photo – Santa Photo Stickers review [App]  2018-12-24 21:9

    Ideal for small ones to support hold the magic alive. I use it every yr and never let's me down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa In Photo – Santa Photo Stickers review [App]  2018-12-24 21:9

    method too a lot of ads

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on santa and snowman dressup and decoration or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch santa and snowman dressup and decoration video reviews and related movies:

    See Xmas Tree Decor & Snowman Building⛄Sweet Baby Girl Christmas Fun 2 Gameplay | TutoTOONS Kids Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Xmas Dress Up, Decor & DIY | Sweet Baby Girl Christmas Fun 2 | TutoTOONS Cartoons & Games for Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Sweet Baby Girl Christmas 2 - Play Fun Animals Care & Santa Care Dress Up Makeover Games For Girls on youtube.

     related image

    See 26 CRAZY NEW YEAR HACKS FOR YOU on youtube.

     related image

    See Sweet Baby Girl Christmas 2 - Play Fun Santa Animals Care Dress Up Makeover Christmas Games For Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Fun Santa Care Kids Game - Sweet Baby Girl Christmas 2 - Play Fun Christmas Makeover Games For Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy DIY Christmas Crafts for Kids ☃ Disney Princess Christmas Dress Up Ideas on youtube.

     related image

    See Fun Care Kids Game - Sweet Baby Girl Christmas 2 - Santa Care, Dress Up & Makeover Games For Girls on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Christmas Camera - Capture Santa in Photos review [App]  2018-12-25 21:9

    really poor camera, horrible editor. if you got a amazing photo it would be a completely random accident

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Christmas Camera - Capture Santa in Photos review [App]  2018-12-25 21:9

    Wide dozens of free stickers, a lot of are cheesy. Some santa pictures have fake beards. a couple are ok. Some elf on the shelf stickers. I couldn't search an option to change the size of the sticker to match my background so you might have to play around with it a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decorizer review [App]  2019-2-13 13:18

    nice work I love it bro...

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    My Room Design - Home Decorating & Decoration Game review [App]  2019-2-21 13:27

    So Addicting and creative!!!!! Continuously playing. Can't stop!

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    My Room Design - Home Decorating & Decoration Game review [App]  2019-2-21 13:27

    amazing design game, there are endless possibilities to choose from and the puzzles are so addictive and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Room Design - Home Decorating & Decoration Game review [App]  2019-2-21 13:27

    can't stop designing my room😍 soo innovative & productive!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Room Design - Home Decorating & Decoration Game review [App]  2019-2-21 13:27

    Awesome Game!!!!!! Looove playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Room Design - Home Decorating & Decoration Game review [App]  2019-2-21 13:27

    creative android game 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Room Design - Home Decorating & Decoration Game review [App]  2019-2-21 13:27

    I sure do appreciate my fresh game. These exact type of android games obtain hard but are the best. Thank you. Hope you continue adding to it. I like your other home android game also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    my 5 year old absolutely adored this! it's amazing to use with younger children or just 1 time since he does say the same thing everytime you call but it was really sweet to see how my sons eyes lit up after him and Santa's phone call. awesome small app. I recommend it to all parents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    very cute! my girls loved it. I just want my 8yr old wouldn't have noticed he said the same things in the phone call. but cute for younger kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Absolutely fantastic! My kid loves it! However just a suggestion maybe have a few various types of video calls, just so he's not saying the same thing all the time! Thankyou for the app!!! Merry Christmas!!!! 🎄⛄🎅❄️🎁🌟🎀🎄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    it was a amazing application but 🎅 santa doesn't give much of a possibility to to respond. i woukd give it a 5 if there was more of a delay between questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    i love Santa so much 😚😍🎁🎄🎀⛄☃️ your the best Santa i ever seen before I wish to go to the north pole to see you there I love you so so so so so much 😙💓💗💖💕💘❤💓💔💕💖💗💙💚💛💜🖤💝💞💟❣💌💑👪👨‍👩‍👧👨‍👩‍👧‍👦👩‍👦👨‍👩‍👧‍👧

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    I literally just tried this application with my nephew and he was so happy!!! It doesn't take much to give the small ones joy that will be remembered for the rest of their lives!!! The method his face lit up was worth everything in the globe to me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    My sisters love this they think they are really talking to him I loved to see the joy on their faces thank whoever made this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    so awesome. My daughter is 5 years old and beleived it is real. Thank you for creating this app. My daughter has been asking to see santa clause.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    best one I found.. not choppy.. cant record but u can screenshot. :-) thanks for the amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    OMG (oh my gush) its just so FUN! its makes me fun : D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    my small girl absolutely loved it!!!! I thought whomever created this video was right on with the conversation. thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Next time create the video chat optional, but other than that my niece loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    my small bro luvs this my mom and dad thanked me for giting this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    My sister lives talking to him she was like I love you Santa❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    me and my brother love to sing Santa Claus and tell him that Christmas already passed yeah love you Santa Claus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    SUPER REALLY WAS IMPRESSED.. GREAT JOB, MY SON LOVED IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    instead of saying, mom, it should be mom or dad. not everyone has a mom and vice versa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    My sister loves it it's adorable watching her talk to hime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    my small girl that i baby sit love it she wanted to hold on calling . amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    This application created my 3 yr old so satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    I love to talk to you🎅 clause I still believe in him

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    my son loves talking to this Santa claus he got super excited 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    live santaclaus!my daughter was loving it so much after playing just 1 time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    I love him we love you my brother and me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Because children can know Santa is true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    awsem its so fun you obtain to talk to santa caluse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    it is not so amazing but ok for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    My small brother love to talk to Santa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    I wish to obtain requests call that has no fake call.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    It seems so real. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Hi I love this application it is so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    plzzzzzzz my gift: My bonus name huge doll house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    my brother love this android game but it needs more info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Amber Gallagher I am 15 years old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Baby jumping of joy... Love it.. 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    just created my boys day. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Santa was so nice to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    My sister love talking to santa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    I loved the android game so amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Santa Claus! Live Call From Santa review [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    i m love santa claus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sneezy the Snowman review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This is such a fun small book for young children. My granddaughter loves it! We read it almost every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sneezy the Snowman review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    I use this book in speech therapy with my students! Perfect for targeting consonant blends, story sequencing and much more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sneezy the Snowman review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This is a cute book. I felt for not good Sneezy. He was just trying to obtain warm! I really enjoyed watching my preschoolers listen to it being read to them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sneezy the Snowman review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sneezy the Snowman review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Cute Children's story! The children's book shop is glutted with stupidity. I much prefer the older Children's classics to most of what is published today, but this story is the exception. I bought it on a whim, just so I'd have something in my kindle to read to my granddaughter, when my bookshelf of classic hardcovers was not available. I'm so glad I did! We both love this story, and I have read it to her again and again. Finally, she is able to read it to me, and we still have fun the easy rhyme and the cute small story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sneezy the Snowman review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Teaching small ones to wear coats in the cold in a clever way. Was enjoyable read even I'm the spring. Text is a bit little but pictures vivid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sneezy the Snowman review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This book is very good. And it's also entertaining for kids. I would recommend this book for other kids to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sneezy the Snowman review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    I cannot wait to read this book to my students. The book was in amazing condition when I received it. Very happy with product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sneezy the Snowman review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My 2 year old daughter is currently obsessed with snowmen, so I ordered a few snowman books for her. I was kind of surprised at how much she liked this one, but she's constantly asking me to read "Neezy a-soman" over and over again. The illustrations are colourful and cute with fun things for her to point out on every page, and the story moves quickly enough to hold her attention. It seems like Sneezy should have been named Melty instead, though - his tendency to melt himself has more impact on the story than the few sneezes he emits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sneezy the Snowman review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My 3 year ok preschoolers )over this book! It really kept their attention. We created melted snowman pictures afterward. Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Your application is great, for a Kid to see Santa next to their own tree.. People today Expect method to much for something they would down load for a few days just to see their children reaction when they see Santa by their tree..Don't listen to the comments below me..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    In less than 5 minutes, I downloaded the application and took a picture that my children will LOVE on Christmas morning! I can't wait to present them. The live sticker let's me see it all before I take the image ... Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Most of the Santa's are cheesy but there is a really amazing one that makes for a amazing escaping Santa. I cant wait to present my children in the morning. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    This application sucks. It isn't realistic and you can't adjust the picture. I'm going to looj for the application i used latest year because this application is a joke. No child is going to believe this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    How this got so a lot of stars is beyond me! The Santa stickers don't even Look realistic, and there aren't enough choices. I was seriously disappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Won't allow me choose pics I JUST took off my tree....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Plus I can't flip him so he is actually putting items under my tree

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Worked quick and simple for me. Uploaded a image and had Santa in it in less than 3 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    It relly amazing i had my sister take a pitchor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Love this app! And everything IS adjustable to size and rotation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Amazing idea ...very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Loads of fun but not a nuff stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Wow so cool to see Santa at home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Santa love him

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Nice to see Santa in my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Love the camera view for this Christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Santa bonuses at the earliest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Some of the Santa pics were cheesy, but I found one I liked, and it worked without any issues. My almost-four year old is going to be amazed when he sees an actual picture of SANTA in our living room!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    I loved that I got a picture my son will love on Christmas morning but there was only one realistic looking Santa. The options for Santa should be better because like I said there was only one amazing one in my opinion. Other wise it's a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    This is rubbish pls don't fall for this it looks like a cartoon and my children didn't belive it that created me feel extremely embarrassed don't allow this happen to you like I said it looked like a cartoon DONT WASTE YOUR MB PLS!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Santa and children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    My best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    None

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    AMAN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Naugthy or nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Moments review [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mail from Santa review [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    Says you email letters to print- emailed them several times & never received them to my email or a relative...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Calling review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Camera review [App]  2017-12-12 13:10

    Waste of time downloading just froze and wouldn't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Camera review [App]  2017-12-12 13:10

    Love it. Works fantastic. Strongly recommend this 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Camera review [App]  2017-12-12 13:10

    They tell you to take a pic further away since there is a force crop before inserting a heavy santa that cant be resized. So basically you have to take a pic from a various room because it crops the pic so much. I went back to use Catch Santa. Amazing santas to use but pls work on making Santa resizeable, not the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Camera review [App]  2017-12-12 13:10

    I downloaded this after the "Catch Santa" application was ruined by its own developers. This was able to save our christmas morning tradition of seeing if we caught santa. The santa with its back turned was the best option and i can see this application succeeding with more work. I would have liked it more if i wasnt forced to crop rhe photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Camera review [App]  2017-12-12 13:10

    You can't crop the Santa at all. Can't create him bigger, can't create him smaller, can't turn him so he's facing the other way... Want I could search the application that I used years ago! That one was AWESOME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Camera review [App]  2017-12-12 13:10

    Once you crop your pic and pick a Santa, he is huge, too huge for the living room, and you can't change his size to fit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Camera review [App]  2017-12-12 13:10

    Absolutely no clue on what to do with the app. It takes a image and... no idea what's next. The usage is just plain mystery. Do I take a image and then pick a Santa? No idea. Each action cancels the other. No clue how to operate this app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter