Read santa ana unified sd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all santa ana unified sd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Ana Unified SD [App]  2019-8-1 21:8

    Its always freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Ana Unified SD [App]  2019-8-1 21:8

    Very satisfied to finally see our district becoming more technology inclined as this seems to be a trend moving along at a very quick rate. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Ana Unified SD [App]  2019-8-1 21:8

    ¡Finalmente! Been waiting for this. Thank you!

    0  


    Add your opinion on santa ana unified sd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Ana Unified SD [App]  2019-8-1 21:8

    My favorite application to use very helpful and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Ana Unified SD [App]  2019-8-1 21:8

    Finally we have this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Ana Unified SD [App]  2019-8-1 21:8

    Not useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Ana Unified SD [App]  2019-8-1 21:8

    Love It Simple to hold track of my daughter's attendance, grades,and progress during the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Ana Unified SD [App]  2019-8-1 21:8

    cant search where to change my password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Ana Unified SD [App]  2019-8-1 21:8

    21st century here we come!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Ana Unified SD [App]  2019-8-1 21:8

    Alright! As a parent, amazing to see this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Ana Unified SD [App]  2019-8-1 21:8

    Doesn't let me to log into my SAUSD acct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Ana Unified SD [App]  2019-8-1 21:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Largest improvement would be to let parents to notify schools of when their child/children would be absent instead of having to call in. And to hold kids from using it to skip school, require parents to enter a password. Other than that suggestion, application is amazing for receiving news updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Maybe I am missing it, but I can't search "Employee Login. I still have to go to the district home page to sign into Groupwise, the portal, etc. I'm glad it is helpful to parents, but it would be nice if it was staff - friendly too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    IGN -10000000000/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Hard to use application for us teachers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Worthless. Downloaded the application to just obtain a one page school calendar. The application is of no value otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    I am trying to obtain the hours for Early Release, can't search on the SDOHS page. I do not like the Fresh app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Amazing district guys. And if your in it just check out this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Application is not very helpful. School lunch calendar is supposed to be in "resources" but there is no resources link I can see. Other informational pages seem to be just merely links to the actual website. DVUSD needs someone with technical skills to build a better app. The application should be updated regularly and contain actual documents. We can go to the www service on our own.. the application should create it easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Constant crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Like the school district the application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Folsom Cordova Unified SD [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Go gators. Nice job having all the key elements a parent might want. So much easier than all the emails. I like one application for all fcusd. Goo application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Aye down't ryke skewl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Even though you follow a school it doesn't present that school's activities on the calendar. Only district calendar items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Amazing application all the information in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Amazing site!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Again access to Teacher Powerschool, otherwise amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    This application is horrible. The alert pop ups don't explain anything. Waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    I tried to look at my grades it pressed sign in and It wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Same as pressing sign in it won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    1990s computer experience inside an app, not good UX, not good design choices, nonintuitive functions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    mostly good, but just cannot change currency !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Next time, I will book ANA war for Japan trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    cant change currency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Confusing website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    This isn't a mobile app, it's just the desktop website. The experience is the same as just viewing a webpage that's not optimized for mobile devices. I expected an experience like United's mobile application - at least that shows every detail of your flight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Why can't we obtain it in local currency?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Very user unfriendly and the worst thing is you can't change the currency! Why on earth is it in GBP??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    This was ok. Then an modernize came. All reservations disappeared. Absolute crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    The recent modernize was poor and I couldn't book flights through the application like I used to. I had to go on to the www service and stuff... Wasn't a nice update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Only in Japanese no english

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    A lot of options are not available in English which are in Japanese ver e.g. domestic flight in Japan :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Won't remember member numbers and stay logged in. Won't properly generate checkin status. Awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Greeat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    A bit find, but this application need much improvement. The old application was much working and no problem, this fresh application is beautiful slow than the previous version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Just redict to the website. Not an application actually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ana! []  2020-1-23 4:11

    I've heard them all, from Chuck Berry, to Jimi, to Jeff Beck and Page and Clapton, all the method to Rory Gallagher. This young lady absolutely smokes. After listening to this I acquired everything she has done (love em' all). Like Jimi Hendrix, she goes in her own direction. The songwriting is solid. Her voice is not beautiful, but it is bluesy. The guitar work is fantastic. By every measure, Ana Popovic should be a international superstar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Cannot begin the application after modernize to recent ver on android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Useless app My flight booking doesn't appear on this stupid app unlike before. I could find my reservation but somehow it was not able to save my booking info you have to find it again to view my itenerary information. 👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Stupid application doesn't work time's Out too quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    ANA maskapai Penerbangan Terbaik yg pernah kami coba♥️♥️♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Had to retype the 6 digit codes on relaunch of app. Further confusion for the trips that had a Ana and united leg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Please add more features such as change currency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    前のバージョンのほうがデザインも好きだったし、使いやすかった。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Doesn't save booking info on offline mode, how can I check next flight on the plane, if it needs to be on line?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    アイコンがかっこわるい。機能面での問題はありません。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Experia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Ver4 Nexsus5 Version3.0.9 OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Method too big, horrible UI, and need a separate application for English language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    I travel a lot using a lot of airlines and this is by far the worst application around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    So much better than the previous app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ana! []  2020-1-23 4:11

    Could Ana be the Queen of Blues? She's certainly in the running. One of a kind voice - created more interesting by the slightest trace of a Serbian accent. She's also in the running for a top 10 blues guitarist list. Regardless of gender (Saw a YouTube of Ana with Ronnie Earle, one of the greats. As a mate noted, "Ronnie might wish to take some lessons.") She's an wonderful (improbable?) blues artist! I now have three of Ana's cd's and, for my money, this is the best. Oh...and her band kills it on every song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ana! []  2020-1-23 4:11

    GRWAT ALBUM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ana! []  2020-1-23 4:11

    Perfect item, fast shipping, we recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Absolutely horrendous app. Problem logging in and then got all the method to selecting my seat and it bumped me out the application and had to begin all over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Every find gave me error message. No suggestions... No guidance... Nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Not able to install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Why must the be in GBP if I choose English (UK) as a language? I can't even change the currency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Still broken! I live in Japan but I only obtain the option to in GBP! Can't even select language or currency from settings like previous versions, or like apps from other international airlines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    非常に悪いアプリです。 使いにくい、分かりにくいが揃っています。 スカイライナーを利用して成田空港まで来ましたが、第1ターミナルか、第2、3ターミナルかアプリの予約上に表記されません。よってどちらで降りるか直前まで分かりませんでした。 また北ウィング、南ウィングの表記もないため乗り場も分かりませんでした。使う必要がないのであれば使わないで済ませたいアプリです。正直、メールで受けた情報で十分です。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    modernize Version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    How to change the currency on the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    ホワイトアウトするだけで何も見れません。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Can't book seating, screen didn't answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    What a regression! Please go back to the previous version, far more useful. The parameterization option disappeared. There is no method to change the language. I don't wish English to be the default, and only one, language. Very disappointing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    there are still issues but much improved comparing with before. One request i wanna you to strongly improve is tha this application and milage club application should be integrated into one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    This application isn't much more than a glorified webview/iFrame. Beautiful buggy as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Why can't we see domestic Japan bookings, only international ones?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    It can know where we are.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    I've used this airline and each time the service was always impeccable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Cannot simply check in with the app, cannot keep boarding pass in app, and must relogin with FF number and password every time you begin the app. UA, BA, Virgin are years ahead. Even Earlier ANA Global application was better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Huge application 48M 端末が勝手に再起動エラー 疑惑がある🎵 Permission Version3.3.0 🔻 Version3.2 38M Note3 OS4.3 未使用ならバッテリーリーク無し>あり1% 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    As required for Flight info and booking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Liked It.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ana! []  2020-1-23 4:11

    Ana Live in Amstedam by the talented Blues Rock Musician Guitarist Ana Popovic singing and playing 12 tracks with a 2 piece band counting Ana 3 : Intro : starts of with a nice catchy drum and base solo introducing Ana : Don't Bear Down on Me , Sittin' on to of The Globe , Love Me Again , Confort To The Soul , Navajo Moon , Night by Night , Huge City Playboy , Won't allow you Down , Jaco , Long Method Home , My Man and Long Lost Love , I like some of her Studio Albums small more like Unconditional almost excellent with guitar sound & vocals and Ana Live in Amstedam is a Amazing Live Album four and half outta five .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ana! []  2020-1-23 4:11

    Oh my God, this album today and do yourself a huge is chick is unbelievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Can't search my booking even when all provided info is correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Im happy ,comfortable and safety to fly ana airline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Application shows reservation as the webpage, if you have no ANA account. Boarding pass cannot be downloaded to the app. Print screens showed in application shop does not available. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    application keeps showing me in a diffet currency from qhat itnshould originally show. everytime j tey to check a flight all are in GBP and not in MYR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANA [App]  2020-1-11 13:40

    Practically useless. Couldn't shop my reservation so I had to pull up my info everytime to check my flight status.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386