Read santa cap photo editor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all santa cap photo editor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Cap Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-3 13:13

    There are more user freindly apps out there. The is very hard to adjust and manipulate. And the constant flooding of adds doesnt help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Cap Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-3 13:13

    This doesn't do much either. Why place these on play shop if they are uselesd๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Cap Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-3 13:13

    plece do it

    0  


    Add your opinion on santa cap photo editor or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Cap Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-3 13:13

    Nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Santa Cap Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    I they're fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Santa Cap Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Santa Cap Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Christmas Santa cap image editor is best application in the globe I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Doesn't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    CE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Vevery nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Rubbish just keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    When iwant to exit it does not do it .it present me ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very amazing montage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I loved dis app. Thanks Santa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    0 stars โœจ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Lved itttt aws um!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    doesnt begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Shah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Don't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    In my view it is outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Hat Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    The best Christmas hats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Totally useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    I Love this Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very simple to make pics .. thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Super app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Hat Photo Editor [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Low resolution photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas cap photo editor [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    Awesome application wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas cap photo editor [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    this application to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas cap photo editor [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Photo Editor Cap [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Nice cap butt add more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Photo Editor Cap [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas cap photo editor [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas cap photo editor [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    Ok ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Suite Editor 2018 [App]  2018-12-14 21:9

    Santa Claus image suit Editor its awesome application in Android device phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    This application is positively brilliant. The possibilities are endless from even a template perspective. Add in the ability to build on, change and expand a template or combination of templates to your heart's desire you have an infinity of effects, frames, and edits at your fingertips! And a easy ad view unlocks hundreds of effects on a single use basis. YOU CAN'T LOSE! I suspect you'll for Pro as I did. The value is too over!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Absolutely love thisโค and even gets better, the pictures hold adding on fresh ones ,and more now. your images look even better I love looking to see the fresh ones which changes all the time and they still have the old ones still there love it been with this for or five years now , it's the best one out there grest APP LโคVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    This application is super fun, creative and easy. It is user friendly after just a small time playing with it. Simple to save and post pics. I gave 4stars due to having to if u wish ads and water tag gone. But $10 a yr isn't aweful. I have a GALAXY S10+. Works great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    This is so much fun for me and I truly have fun the dozens of background choices, colors, themes and effects. A job well done developers and one of a kind app! Thank you for helping me in turning my boring pictures into something special!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Actually this is a fun application that delivers what it promised. And remember not everything in life is free, so if you wish your pics without the application logo you gotta some $$ for it. Still not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Awesome, need to crop better n if your doing a background a method to see the effect but move and change the background position before u finish. And blonde hair image effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Lovely app. Has some amazing applications and can output moving pictures as gif or video. Adding text in various fonts is also useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    This application os amazing. I love the a lot of choices that is given to us to be able to use. This is the only application I will use to decorate my pic with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    doesn't work for all images and watermark is waaaaay too big... but more necessary is quality and style of filters.. and those are childish tasteless kitsch..etc..etc..cheap looking childish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Perfect creations, I love everything there is about this app, I purchased pro so that I can play with more templates and features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    I love it...it has a lot of editing options.......love it totally...i don't have displeasure....keep it up & come up with another outstanding editing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Its a fun application i just [email protected]#$%! didnt have so a lot of anamated filters and you didnt have to to use some of the filters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Very cool editing options. Very realistic and fun to play around with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    After I tried the ver I had to obtain it. You won't be disappointed if you like to change the appearance of your pictures. I will be framing some of the pictures I modified from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    I love this app. I've used it for going on 3 years. Minimal adds, the images always turn out great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    I really like it. It has dozens of options to mess with. Just one question, every time I save a image do I automatic share to other Image lab members?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Loving this app! You can turn any picture into a work of art! It's simple too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    I like the background and applied on my photograph and got amazing response from the viewers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Love love love this app!! I don't have pro because I'm broke, lol, but this application is so much fun and it makes attractive pics that I love to share with family and friends!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Hat Stickers โ€“ Christmas Photo Editor [App]  2019-11-18 13:13

    The sharing buttons at the top got in the way, but it's beautiful good. I'd like more colour choices though; I could use blue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    I'm really liking this app, there's just one thing that's @#$%ing me off. When I'm scrolling through the Top, Trending or Latest templates, I wish a shortcut icon to let me "like" or save a template to my favorites right on the image, without having to tap on it and expand it because then it kicks me back to the top of the list & I have to scroll through all templates again to pick up where I left off. It's just very annoying. Otherwise I love it and monthly for full access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    That's all unbelievable but there is one issue that most of the sketch filters are pro and we have to them that's the thing I do not favour about this application . But the application is amazing and receives 4 star rating and it is a must use filter application . I loved it and recommend it for all just go for it stop reading .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    It's the best effects application out there! Image Lab is gold! Definitely 5 stars! I had to come back and say after using this application more I am blown away with what you can create. Can I add a sixth star? No but really the possibilities are endless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    I've never had one problem with this app. It's simple to use, has wide dozens of options, and its convenient and quick. Would definitely recommend. Also though, beware of ads, slightly obsessive if you ask me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    I am so satisfied to share with you that I have had so much fun with this application that i now only use this one for my images when I'm ready to set it up for a lot of choices they give to create my images appear in another look. Thank you Image Lab ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Best application on play shop to edit photos. Firstly I was uninstalling the application becoz of payment after page but suddenly the application started and there I am, I love this application and I will surely go for the pro application . Amazing thanks for the programer of this app๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Fabulous application with so a lot of effects and filters, I'm only using the ver but you obtain even more filters if you it. I might just be tempted to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Just downloaded it 5 mins ago and I love it! It has ads but it's free, that's understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    I'm enjoying it so far but the light result don't really blend well with pictures. I'm giving 3stars for work do far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    I've been using this application for years it was my favorite but now since I bought the pro it became so slow and most of the time time. Doesn't work looks like it's loading but it doesn do anything please fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Wow...just wow!!!Amazing filters....and so a lot of to choose from. Kudos!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Awesome tool, love all the options but I really hate ad's and paying to do more items when I dont even use the application that much. Unrealistic expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    I love this app. It create my pictures look better than when I took on my phone. Hold this application going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Amazing app! Very simple to make special photos. A small pricey however to obtain the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    This application is awesome! I like how simple it is to make a [email protected]#$% photo! Thank you for this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Seems to be good. A lot of ads. But I havent had it long enough to really say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Invintive and undiscovered dozens of options to present the emotions and capture the moment with filters that match the mood of the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Love this application has really amazing picture quality don't like all the ads n that u can't obtain the pro with paying for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Photo Suite Editor 2018 [App]  2018-12-14 21:9

    Santa Claus image suit editor is unbelievable application for the android device app hold it up I like it hold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    It's a amazing app, I'm impressed with the quality. BUT I'm not the most patient person, the ads and even waiting for the filter chosen to be added to the picture I can with. Waiting soooo long for the filters to choose from to load though drives me crazy. My anxiety goes through the roof. Maybe it's just my phone but I don't have this problem on any other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    This application has actually encouraged me to take more pictures, so that I have more pictures to edit. I think I might be letting my child's life go by without the push of being able to play with them. I mostly edit pictures of my daughter, and I search it entertaining and relaxing. I generally work in the confines of (which has dozens of attractive options), but sometimes, it will allow you do pro items by watching an ad (I can live with that).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    This is by far the ultimate image shop/editing lab. It isn't hard & easy to use. I literally am hooked! This is the mega of editing software. Who needs a image when it's on your phone/computer & is beyond my expectations. Test this & you will be amazed!!! It's beautiful awesome! There is not ant complaints...great job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    This application is amazing. I love to edit book covers using this one and its handy, best effects, and most of all, user friendly. Kodus to the developer. Just a suggestion, please add some fantasy effects too like dragon scales, mermaid gills or tails, elven ears wizard hat and so on. That would be very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    I've had no issues with this app. Theres a lot of unbelievable backgrounds for your pics, and I've never gotten one that didnt work. I love it though, and would definitely reccomend it to it, as it's also simple to use because it does all the work for you! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    I got this application for a amazing more than 80% off for the year so I beautiful much 15 bucks all together for the year so I don't think that's too poor of a and I know there is no ads but I don't have to wait anymore before by the application I liked it and I like it even better now for fifteen bucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Even though the ads come up, it's not overwhelming, it becomes the norm after using the application a few times....however the application itself is super awesome, which completely over shadows the ads situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    It's AWESOME!!! VERY COOL APP, I RECCOMEND EVERYONE TO TRY IT, YOU'LL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED! This application is the greatest! There's no end to all the coolness that you can do with this app, the possibilities are endless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Amazing app. Loads of fun and premium is so cheap. Can't stop playing and laughing with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    It's a very nice application I'm having fun using it and I don't mind the water mark. That lets others know what the application is and they can it for themselves and have as much fun as I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Absolutely Excellent! I will be buying the pro version. I rarely take the time to rate apps, but this one is worth it. Highly recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    As a photographer, I search the user friendly filters to be highly valuable. It continues to inspire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Only thing that could create it better would be to create the apps more unique. To a lot of are so related you really cant see a difference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Unbelievable application and so a lot of options to transform your images into a work of art! Download the application today to work your photography into something more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    Need more options for people without $0.00 who can't afford pro. But I like the idea of this app. It might take the put of the other's so thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    I love image lab I did not have the pro subscription but when I got it it's definitely worth the price...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    I just got this app...while it is quite simple to use all the attractive image changes, I havent figured out how to isolate topics from images to use in dounle exposures eyc. 12/7/29//19. It's been 2 months now and I am officially addicted to this app. I really like some of the changes and extra things you can use to enhance the original image I'm still trying to figure out how to place 2 or 3 layers in my image

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    I had recently install this app and I like this app a lot as it have so a lot of dozens of editing but the processing time is more and the ads just disturb me all time can you solve this??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab Picture Editor + Christmas Santa effects [App]  2019-12-25 13:11

    This is the most unique, beautiful, fun & best picture editor that is out! I been using it for a couple years. I gave it to my friends, they love it also. I really [email protected]#$%! would let us to take the Logo off the finished photo. I love printing all of them out; however I can no longer print them. Every user should obtain 1 logo image once a day. I don't use my cards online. So I guess I wont be using this application that much. My mates are telling me same thing they do not like either! Thank U

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386