Read santiago of the seas running game reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all santiago of the seas running game reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santiago of the Seas running game [App]  6/8/2021 13:47

    Santiago is often i liked it and it's good for me it's really great because i loved some tiyago of about the seas i love santiago utos if i believe love it's so much and even i can watch it on tv because i want to travel because this this is de santiago is great who makes me happy when this i love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santiago of the Seas running game [App]  6/8/2021 13:47

    I like the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santiago of the Seas running game [App]  6/8/2021 13:47

    What this is a game what in the wold

    0  


    Add your opinion on santiago of the seas running game or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oasis Of The Seas [App]  11/21/2019 7:40

    I put this app on my iphone. It is very basic but useful. The navigation between the decks is a little clunky. I also put it in my mother's Samsung Galaxy. Although I prefer the navigation on the android system, only 5 of the 18 decks loaded making the app useless. Oh well. IPhone app is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Neighbor is Lord of the Seas! [App]  7/9/2019 8:40

    good job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    The few games that you have are a lot of fun, very entertaining. I hope you will have more soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    First off, too addictive, next, Kool graphics, you should add blackjack, but overall, I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    I love the way this game plays. I only wish I hadn't accidentally deleted the game from my tablet. I was on the mermaid world and I guess some virus got into my tablet and deleted all my games. I was so upset because this game wasn't in the play store casino app, it was under a search I did for another pirate game that isn't listed anymore.Anyways I still love the way this game is but I only wish I was getting the winnings that I was getting yesterday because I was already on the second part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Love playing good graphics good bonus good payouts very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Its great for those that bored at times. Nice music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Great game good graphics lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Great games ! Lots of wins!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Awesome game great time killer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    How do you expect people to rate you a 5. I just downloaded your app and In already off. You don't let players. give people enough chips to even work with. Then you suck us dry. Like your games otherwise. Not big enough payouts. You want to keep playing. If you change it up, Ill download it again. No coins thank you. Bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    I love this game till today I had ran my money up to 8,000,00 then logged off then I get back on and only have 3,000 left where did my coins go. This sucks.... now more to the story today I go to play and everything is gone there making me start all over. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    I have played so many of these slots and a lot of them were really good however I really love these. They are among the best. There is only one thing wrong. Only a few slots need more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Hasn't run broke yet.....but like one raters said I'm staying with the first level until the money climbs ...and that's going up and down a little...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Fun Games. On The Lobby Map, Scrolling All The Way To The Right There Is A "Coming Soon" Logo. It Has Been There For Awhile, I Hope The Possibility Of Future Games Hasn't Been Abandoned ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Good fun, nice graphics, fair payouts. It's free & it's gambling, so if you lose money for real from buying credits don't whine to all of us! It's GAMBLING NOT HANDOUTS!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Keeps dropping out. Pain when you just get free games and it shuts down. Please fix for better rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    I loved the game but they don't give you enough bonus $$$ to play. When I get my hourly bonus its only enough to play a couple spins if you're trying to qualify for progressive jackpots! If you don't win then the waiting starts again, frustrating! Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    I got the free spins and won over 200kk and the game froze, when I got back to the game it had taken all of my winnings. This is NOT good at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Today I was playing the game won over 25,000.000 did not get credits for it . Won 3 more times have not been credited for it this game is a rip off . Just went back was beating 25 k didn't credit me 36000 , 5,500 , 2,000 , 9,000 . 0 coins left this game sucks big time . What are the people who own this going to do about this matter ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    One of the more pleasurable slots I've played. Started out a little slow, but it picked up to a faster pace & with good pay outs, It's a great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Would give zero as I have won at least 5 million and it has not paid out I have screen shots to prove it utter disappointment do not download .. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    With the starting credits I managed to play straight thru to the last slot game ending with 2 million credits in 1 1/2 hours. Wish I had more slots then just 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Great slots game,their should be more made like this . I'd like to play a race horse slots game😊if one is ever made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Don't have to rush out and spend your bank account fair playing is a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Typical drain your money then want you to pay to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Easy to play on and winning streak is indeed cool with big pay out, go on download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    I don't quite understand how to win but I'm having fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    wonderful game. murka makes the best game great games must play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Thanks for letting me have the opportunity to get a Chance to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    fun games like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    piratical fun on the high seas yo ho ho 16 men and a bottle of rum ha ha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    I feel like some rum ye matey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Alot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Hookers and speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    it's very much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    five stars from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    I've played a lot of the slot games and this one is one of my favs because it does have a a lot of payouts but it's also pretty realistic because you have good days and bad. Pretty awesome. Highly recommended it as a time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Graphics are good, but continually keeps kicking me off to my home screen and I have to reload the game all over again is getting very annoying. Plz fix this problem .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Good game if you enjoy most of your time deleting ads....the larger the bet the faster you loose your credits..I have been playing phaohes way for 16 months at level 420 never purchased 1 credit and it's the best game going...THIS GAME WANTS YOUR $ and wants it now! ByeπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Only bet 25k to 50k win big free spins come up more often I find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    I would love to see a new update.. my husband and I play this game all the time... But it gets ing the same machines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    This game was built right. Has a lot of great features and cool bonuses. Doesn't seem crooked like a lot of other games are. I do miss the random bonus games that some other apps offered, but don't think I'll be going back to them because they hog way way too much memory. Thanks for listening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    ...every time i send gifts to friends, i choose which friends to gift, then send, then it goes to home screen and i have to reload the game app., other than that-PERFECT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    So far so good I hit 6 bonuses and almost gotten the jackpot I was soooooo close I gotten to the top lv and hit then thing to end the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Terrible app! Definitely not worth the download. I'm uninstalling NOW!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Ads ads ads.... you're busy with a feature and the ads pop up non stop. For this reason alone I'm uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    More frequent wins and huge pay outs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Not bad! Enough options not to be boring, but winnings go down and stay under 20,000 for awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Probably one of the best slot games I've played. Well see how the long term plays out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    I am a reviewer for online slot games for a magazine company. I play hundreds of these games and a list of 10 which are the best. This game just made the list. Not a lot of ads and has a even fair/loss ratio. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    The bonus games are garbage. You hardly win anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Better then some, graffics and themes are top notch. Never got a bonus but lots of free spin chances. Give it a try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    When needed, These slots keep me intertained. You play SLOTS!! Without going through a dozen hoops trying to get nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    I atill really like this game. Though several times during the last 3 days the game has had a couple of problems. I noticed my total after my really big win was added to it, was several thousand short of what it should be have been. It happened four more times in about an hour. This happened a few more times the next 2 days. If ad starts during Bonus spins. You get back to free spins, they stop. Free spins you have left & all Bonus winnings disappear. This has happened alot. I sill like game❣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    It's fun to play but you only have four said more coming soon but haven't seen them yet need more slots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Pretty good slots and design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    bad game i got screwd out of 4 bonus game it landed then rolled over like a glitch dont waste you time or money like i did πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    I'm having a blast. I have been playing since yesterday. Lots of fun. Definitely going to be on my phone for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Love it, love it having so much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Loads of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    This app is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    its ok, cant really tell yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    The dumbest game ever couldn't even get to level 10 made it to 9 lol wth is really going on I hate games when u have to wait to raise your bet and only start with 27.5k that's a joke atleast start with 100k to 300k thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    2-12-16 😑 😠 NOT, WORKING WELL. LOW, BUDGET. NOT, WORTH MY WILD, TO PLAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Play it every morning before I get up and get started to get my day started I love the game and keep her mind off the pain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Love this game. It has a lot of big wins. Its the best slot game I Have played. There should be more slot games like this one. Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    [email protected]#$%! 3x3 wildz for $270,000 on a $5000 bet. Five starz for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    This slot is 10x looser then EVERY Huuuge slot I've EVER Played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    So far fun, first day. Was at 5 stars lowered because once I put in my thoughts I didn't win again and list all of my coins. Was fun though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    This is truly the best app casino I've played its so neat n u get huge win and the graphics is so neat come on download it u won't retreat it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    junk save your self time and keep looking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    It's it has to prove its self to me more it sucks u up an don't let u rate the game when it ask u to so it sucked me dry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    If you could make all the machines very lose, then it will be wonderful.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰. Pls make it loser guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    This game is not only beautiful to look at, but very much a thrill to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Finally some descent slot games that pay out well and give amazing graphics too. Keep up the great work guys!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    So much fun ... haven't disliked a game in it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Works when it wants to work. Gets boring after a few pulls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Very relaxing and fun to play. Good payouts and quiet a few bonuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    fun to play... sometimes i don't get my coins i win but other than that i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    The pirate slots are pretty cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    It's a very fun game makes time fly bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    A GREAT GAME TO PLAY HELPS YOU RELAX.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    It's so cool I will walk the plank blindfolded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Very cool game you guys did it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    It is nice to won

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Just for fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Deleted all but one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    This game is amazing.... But as soon as I start the game....it shuts down....I have done everything... From resets to uninstalling to installing.... Nothing works....that's really a shame...cause now I will have to uninstall it.....oh well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    I love pirates & it's about time we had a slots based on them. Woop woop !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    For lots of booty and hidden treasures!! Get these slots and never look back,Arrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Pay outs in this slot games are the best in all the big slots machine I have played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Love the bonus games and free spins. One of the best I've played. Find it hard to stop lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    So far so good, [email protected]#$%! had more than just the one game & the high rollers game to choose from. Instead of having til you get higher in levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Had 3 million lost it in 5 minutes this games sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    Brilliant graphics,bonuses & generous for players. Excellent all round Thank you to the ROCKET team. Keep them coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  1/31/2020 17:36

    So far one of the best slots I've played. It's fun and it actually let's you play without taking all your money.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386