Read santic moutntain cycling shoes men mtb bike shoes spd mountain bike shoes with buckle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all santic moutntain cycling shoes men mtb bike shoes spd mountain bike shoes with buckle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Don't know why I waited so long. These shoes are amazing and have totally increased my indoor cycling ability. Love the velcro straps. They create getting the shoes on and off so simple compared to buckles and laces. And they are comfortable throughout speed workouts and massive duty hill climbs. I highly recommend them to any indoor cyclist debating a cycling shoe purchase.

    0  


    Add your opinion on santic moutntain cycling shoes men mtb bike shoes spd mountain bike shoes with buckle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These are my very first set of MTB shoes and I love them. Simple to understand the directions for adding the clips, and the shoes are real to size fit. I use them strictly indoors, but I like the feature in the sole that allows me to walk if I need to hop off the spin bike. They arrived on-time and packaged very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    So, I bike ride mostly in the summer. I have a amazing pair of sandals that I've had for 3 seasons now. I wanted these so when it gets colder I can still ride. I decided to take them out on a20 Mike try run. It was a TON of hills. The shoes felt great, comfortable to walk in, comfortable to ride, the clips were simple to install and adjust for my needs.I wrote these on my latest day of riding on a 3 day bike trip (3 Days of RAGBRAI for all you Iowans). My legs and feet were already shot, and these saved my life and feet on its inaugural ride. Just imagine how amazing they'll feel once broken con... don't stand around in the sun on a hot day. Your toes will obtain hot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these after telling myself that I would invest in a pair of cycling shoes once I created going to spin class a habit - 4 months later and I got a pair! These are sturdy shoes, the cleats were not hard to attach although you have to them separately. I will say that I have wide feet and if I tighten the straps too much, I can feel my toes going numb but that's not the shoes' fault. Also, at first, I went a size up since I lay between a 7 and 7.5 and they didn't fit, so I went down to a 39 and they are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these for spin class, I do not cycle on a true bike. But I was having severe foot pain from wearing regular sneakers with the pedals. I didn't wish to spend $100+ on a pair of shoes for spinning and finally found these and the reviews were amazing so I gave them a try. Glad I did, they do the trick, and no more foot pain. I have wide feet and was concerned about the width but ordered a size up and they fit great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My first spin shoes. I reasd the reaviews and gave it a shot. I wasn’t disappointed. In the beginning they feel strange but then you realize u need a pair of amazing shoes to maximize your class. They are comfortable and beautiful and i ordered a size up like somebody else recommended just so you have enough zone for your toes. I usually wear 7-7.5 depending on the brand of shoes i got 39 for this and i feel amazing with plenty of zone but not to much. Amazing and the was awsome as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I am a ladies size 8 wide and these cycling shoes fit perfectly. They manager at the gym helped me to tighten my clips on the bottom of the shoe as they were not clipping in properly. With the minor adjustment they are perfect. I am fresh to spinning and after about 3 months of using my sneakers I purchased this shoe. Much more comfortable ride and fit in cage now. I am glad I purchased these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Seeing a lot of spinner folks reviewing these so I thought I would give a non-spinny review. I am a dedicated mountain biker. I ran my latest shoe for 15 years and like to hold it easy with Velcro shoes. These shoes look good, they fit amazing (I typically run a 44, bought a 44 here and they fit great) and are comfortable on the bike. As noted they don't come with clips so plan accordingly. The clip attachment pad is well positioned and gives ample adjustment like any other riding shoe. I did a slow three mile initial ride making adjustments as required to obtain dialed. Zero issue. The shows is well vented as well which is nice. I usually do 15 to 20 miles of technical single track three days a week and haven't had any problems in the first couple of y mild con is that the top strap (the one closest to the ankle) is a bit intrusive and without the right sock or tongue adjustment it will rub on my ankle a bit. A fast sock swap and it was fine. Also - the clip sticks down below the cleats so be mindful of wood floors and other flooring that may take problem with this.Overall - amazing shoe for the cost. I would recommend to a friend. again. etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I wear 8.5-9 shoe and the 41’s fit perfectly. But I’m dumb and didn’t know you had to the cleats separately. Create sure you do that if you’re a beginner like me and don’t know any better before going to spin class!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    After spinning in sneakers for 2 months, broke down and got these......What a difference proper gear makes!! Perfect price, fit perfectly to my regular size 9 1/2 shoe, Velcro is great!! Had to take cleats to bike shop for install, I’m not mechanical. Next pair will be more upgraded, but these are just what beginner needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I like they shoes, they are a fun color. You do obtain what you for, I don’t believe they are going to latest as long as a nicer and higher pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Shoe fits perfectly and is exactly how it was described. Was able to attach clips to fit our peloton. Definitely a amazing option from paying a lot more for shoes directly from peloton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I got these for my sister after months of trying to convince her to use proper spin shoes. She LOVES them and no longer suffers from painful feet after spinning. WARNING: these don’t come with the cleats so create sure you those separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is an awesome shoe. It works the same as the peloton shoes so you save money. My family got our regular shoe sizes and they fit perfectly. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    A small tighter than I thought, very rigid. However with thin socks I’m amazing to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Real to size for fit. Shoe is exactly like pictured. Note that if you are purchasing for a peloton you create sure you obtain the appropriate additions for them to in. Also, they create a clicking noise when riding the Peloton, but my bf found the source of the issue and just superglued that part into place. Comfortable and no problems since. For the $$ I would say they are worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Nice quality riding shoe. Simple to obtain on and off. The size is right on and it is comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing fit and perfect value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Shoe fits well, easily tightens with twist knob. There is a clicking sound sometimes if your cleats are not right enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The EU size 38 is a excellent US size 6.5 (female). They arrived as shown in the lors are awesome. I love black and I love bright colors so I was satisfied that the black / green was on stock in my size and Prime too!They have a nice, soft, flexible upper. They come with 4 bolts already in each shoe. I didn’t use them because my cleats came with bolts but it’s nice to have additional cleats are a 3-bolt system but these shoes have the ability to do that as well as the 2-bolt taching my cleats was easy. Neither the shoe or cleats came with instructions but let’s be honest, really not super difficult to figure out. If it is, go to Google / You e Boa system is nice. I’ve seen ppl complaining that it doesn’t reverse to release. No. It doesn’t. You twist to tighten and pull it to loosen. When you pull it out you hear a “click” and then that’s all you need to do. Pull your foot out and everything is ad 15 miles in them upon arrival and zero problems or complaints.-Not an problem or complaint but since I am not using the 2-bolt system it moves in the shoe and makes an audible clicking sound with each peddle stroke. I’m just going to put some removable silicone in front of it to keep it in put and prevent it from sliding back and forth. Simple fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I am not a huge fan of leaving negative reviews as I don't like to damage anyone's business. However, I have created plenty of decisions here on Amazon based on other people's reviews. Therefore, I am just trying to pitch in with my opinion. I received these shoes (fluorescent green) in size 12. The shoes arrived in amazing condition and did fit nicely. However, I found the material of these shoes to be on the flimsy side. I found the tightening device (the round button that tightens/loosens the nylon) to be of inferior quality, I kept thinking "What if this thing snaps in the middle of my cycling run?" I ultimately decided not to take the chance, and therefore, returned them without ever trying them. Yeah, that's how flimsy and poorly built they looked/felt to me. Again guys, this is just my opinion. I also question all of the "5 stars" reviews. Hard to understand how a cycling shoe of this built quality could merit so a lot of 5 star reviews. Again, that's just my take on it. The only reason I took a possibility on these shoes is because of Amazon's amazing return policy and I knew I wouldn't be "stuck" with them if I didn't like them. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The shoes seem to be close to the size I bought. I got a 12.5 US sized shoe. I wear 12. There is a small zone at the end of the shoe so my toes are comfortable without being jammed. However, the width of the shoe is narrow. I am a B width and it is a small tight. If you are wider than B, I would not recommend. Other than that, so far the t are working well with my spin bike. The lace thing is a small weird but I’m getting used to it. We will see how durable they are...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  These are my first pair of cycling shoes, so I don't have much to compare to.I was told by my bike store, that if I wanted to improve my speed, I should test using cycling shoes that clips on to the e first couple of times I ride my bike with these 'clipping' shoes, it felt weird. I guess it'll take some getting used to. My foot didn't slip from the pedal as much. However, I did not noticed if I was riding faster or not.I like that these shoes has the 'boa' dial that my snowboarding shoes has. Just slip in my shoe, and turn the dial to obtain a comfortable fit. (See video)I only ride about 10 miles on these, and it did not come e colors.. takes some getting used to, but I can assure you, that you WILL obtain some looks your way. =)I'll modernize my review if the shoe shows any issues (durability, unable to clip, etc...)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is a amazing cycling shoe for any type of use! I use mine on my peloton, and it works great. The shoes fit real to size and function well. I highly recommend these for anyone looking to obtain a pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    We had to the Delta clips separately, but they were simple to attach to these shoes and worked great. These are simple to place on and adjust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I got theses shoes for my son and they they are real to size. The tightening mechanism is neat I do have some concern about longevity, but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    For the most part it has been great! They are a amazing product for the price. There is a screw like noise when riding the bike with these shoes. Not sure if that is a malfunction or what.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    A amazing option for someone that can't or doesn't wish to spend 200+ dollars on a name brand shoe. My previous shoes were Specialized Expert Shoes and the quality can't be compared. These are a amazing option if you are a casual bike cyclist. No torque specs provided and the treads look cheap. I'll modernize you on the shoe progress after using them. The "BOA" mechanics feel is is a competitive entry-level shoe and 40% than name brand shoes without "BOA."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These shoes are comfortable and fit as expected. I am a woman, and was having a hard time finding women’s cycling shoes under $100. So I went with these and just ordered my size in men’s. You can’t even tell they’re men’s shoes! These worked perfectly with my Peloton. They’re compatible with the Look Delta Cleats that you have to separately to work with the Peloton bike. I saw someone mentioned hotspots. I’m assuming that reviewer used the shoes for outdoor cycling. I can’t comment on that because I’m using them specifically for indoor cycling and they work amazing and feel comfortable. Definitely will be buying another pair in a various color. The only negative is that the shoes don’t come with instructions on how to tighten and Untighten the straps. But after playing around with the spoolie thing, I figured out you just have to pull up on the spool to release the straps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I've had a lot of spd shoes over the years. I decided to give the Garmin vector power meter a test and need to switch to a delta clip. I thought I'd give these a test for $60 it was worth it. I'm so glad I did. I've only place 200 miles on them but they are great. On my spin bike or street bike they feel amazing and look beautiful amazing too. Glad I saved $100 off the of most cycle www service shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Women's Indoor Cycling Class Spin Cleat Delta Shoes SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Girls Bike Exercise Breathable Comfortable Rider Shoes(Black,6) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    When this shoes was arrived. It is really surprise looks sooo nice and really simple to place it so it is really comfortable. I would definitely recommend this shoes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Women's Indoor Cycling Class Spin Cleat Delta Shoes SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Girls Bike Exercise Breathable Comfortable Rider Shoes(Black,6) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Bought these for my Peloton- total newbie to spinning. These were a amazing choice. I do recommend measuring your feet as suggested to ensure the best fit. Note that you do need the attachments as they are not included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Women's Indoor Cycling Class Spin Cleat Delta Shoes SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Girls Bike Exercise Breathable Comfortable Rider Shoes(Black,6) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    So, I just got these shoes today. I was really nervous because there wasn't a review yet but these fit great. I haven't had a possibility to spin in them so after a few tries I will update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Women's Indoor Cycling Class Spin Cleat Delta Shoes SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Girls Bike Exercise Breathable Comfortable Rider Shoes(Black,6) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    They look nice and are super light and comfy. Would say they run a small huge but not enough to size down. For peloton clips perfectly. Haven’t worn them yet but will modernize after a few rides. They do seem a small thin so I’m worried about if they will keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I used these for the first time today in about 45deg dry weather. My legs and fingers felt cold, but my feet were not complaining. These seemed to be doing the job in keeping the cold and wind out. The interesting thing was that the inside of these was a bit damp while the outside was completely dry which tells me they were doing the job at keeping my feet insulated and that moisture was generated by me and not coming from the outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Keeps wind out and helps hold warm. So far I've been out in the high 30's and with 2 layers of socks, my feet stay warm inside. I'm wearing Shimano MTB shoes with huge mesh-like vents on top for summer riding and during cold rides, the vents would create my feet cold very quickly. Now with these covers, they stay warm for much longer. Hold in mind that these are not super insulated and will not hold you warm if you're not active. Cold temps will eventually obtain through, but they are designed to hold wind/water off your feet and they do the job very nicely. They stretch over my size 47 MTB shoes very nicely (I bought size XL) and give plenty of room for cleats and MTB tread. They stretch nicely and velcro across the arch zone of your shoe. A zipper down the back makes putting them on very easy.Edit: Went out in 35 degrees and got caught in a rain storm on the method home.. it was a 40 min ride back home through the rain and my riding shoes stayed warm and dry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Good product! and it's looks cool ,durable, highly visible, completely water proof after hard ese are perfect. Covers shoes nicely. Simple to take on and esome!! Had to twice!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I used these shoe covers for several weeks now, in morning rides varrying between 30 and 50 degrees. Even at the subfreezing temperatures these covers kept my feet beautiful warm. If you ride in anything below 30 degrees you would probably wish something heavier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Beautiful dam warm for how thin they are, super stretchy and like it says in the description thye work for light drizzles and not massive rain. I took them on a 40 min. Bike ride in moderately massive rain and they held for about 5-10 min. Wich is impressive since I would see huge droplets hanging out on top of my foot the whole time and it lasted that long. + Puddles = lots more "droplets/splashing water on feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I just got these and like what I see, definitely waterproof as the huge side label says. Sizing is always an problem and I could have used an XL but not available. I bought the huge (11.5") which fits a US men's shoe up to 10 1/2. They were a tight stretch over my size 11s at 12" but I can create them work. HINT: place on over foot before shoes then stretch back over the top. Perfect zipper and Velcro closure across bottom and at ankle. Little light weight - simple to stash in the package for those unexpected downpours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My husband and I each purchased a pair of these cycle shoe covers and used them for a week ride in MT. We had cold weather (30's for the 1st couple hours of the day) as well as rain, sleet and snow. They worked well and kept our feet dry and warm. The downside was we required to hold them on so if we had to obtain off the street to use the woods for you know what, or walk a short method the toe cover that went under the front of the shoe did not wear well due to the rock and gravel we had to walk on. HOWEVER, with that said, we are riding across the U.S., leaving in a few day and we liked them enough that we we purchased another pair.I sent the company an email with images and they were taking our concerns to the manufacturer and refunded the for our 2nd pair. That's a company the backs their product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These replaced some older Bontrager shoe covers I had a long time. These are much thinner and I wasn't expecting them to be as warm but was surprised that they were. They are very effective at blocking air and that helps. Haven't tested the water proofing yet but they look like that won't be an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Why didn’t I these sooner. I went on a chilly ride on the latest day of the year. I slipped on my fresh shoe covers and my feet/toes stayed dry and warm. What a amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The good: They are mostly waterproof (for the parts they cover). They are beautiful simple to obtain on & off. They hold your feet warm & partially dry. They are a amazing for the price, comparatively e bad: They feel kind of cheaply made, as if I would easily tear them if I pulled too hard trying to obtain them on. The heel end doesn't extend over to cover the bottom of the shoe. This is probably fine for a lot of shoes, but Mavic shoes tend to have air vents right near the toe & heel end, so the heel air vent isn't covered. That being said, my feet were mostly dry after cycling with these in light to moderate rainfall. I do recommend them, certainly for the price. But I'd suggest investing a bit more in pair of winter cycling boots if you plan to ride in a lot massive snow or rainfall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    So far, these shoes have created me very happy. Amazing quality for the price. Fresh to cycling and was trying to chop costs on equipment and accessories, so I bought those shoes. They look great, are beautiful real to size and beautiful comfortable. This shoe is a amazing for the spent! Go obtain a pair!! You’ll be pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The shoes are as described and fit well. They are comfortable and work well for spinning. My only problem with the shoes is the cord that you wind to tighten the shoe. It feels kind of as though it won't latest long. I'm careful when tightening. Otherwise, amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing show, ordered for wife she loved it and fits. She is size 9 but only option was size 9.5 or 43. Arrived a day earlier than expected and ordered delta cleats to attach to it Peloton bike. Color is even better in person. Only used for one week so we don’t know on how durable they are. Fasteners are fast and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Ordered a 42 or size 9. Received 43 or size 10. Shoes are too big. they are very loose on the feet. Returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Came with minor scratches and scoffs. Also if you be sure to also the adapter to actually into the bikes pedals. (Sold separately)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I really love this loafers and would be buying the black one. Exactly as I expected but even though I wear a US 9/ EUR 8, they sent me US 9, but am not returning them. Would be wearing a thicker sock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My foot measures 10". I take a women's size 8. I bought 8 1/2. It was about 3 sizes too large. There was about 3" of room above my toes. The shoes are nice but I don't know what size to reorder. Not only that. It took 2 months for them to arrive and they are charging me $4.25 to return them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Works perfectly for the Peloton. Fits as expected and good, sturdy quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I ordered what I thought was on the huge size, based on the size I normally wear. Given that these are hard bottom, I thought it best to round up. They were SOLIDLY too little - painful without even standing in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Lightweight and colors are great. Fits as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    These clips are THE WORST. I bought them, installed them and used them ONCE before they destroyed my spin shoes. They screws they come with are not good and they are so cheaply created that they loosened throughout my whole ride leaving me unable to unclip when I was done. I had to pry the shoe off of the bike pedal because it had come partially unscrewed during my ride and was therefore causing the shoe to just spin. I spent the whole ride feeling like I was unstable and when I finished and looked at my shoe it was very clear why. DO NOT BUY THESE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I purchased these because they were a couple of dollars cheaper and I could obtain them sooner than the Shimano brand cleats. Installation went okay, but once I got on the bicycle I could not obtain them to clip in and it was even worse to obtain them to release. The cleats completely destroyed the bottoms of my Shimano cycling shoes! I bought the Shimano brand cleats and installed, clipped in and out with complete ease. Do NOT waste your on these!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    My boyfriend had a poor fall while on his street bike because he couldn't dislodge his single-release cleats from his bike quick enough to place his foot down on the ground. And my multi-release cleats kept coming off the bike during my spin class. So now he uses multi-release cleats on his street bike and I use these single-release cleats for my spin class. At first I was concerned that I'm not buying Shimano branded cleats, but after using these for ~6 months now I can say I'm very satisfied with this purchase. I use this with my Louis Garneau spin shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Never have I ever written an amazon review until now. I felt that adamant about sharing my own experience in hopes that others might prevent injury from these clips. I installed them myself following directions (was not advised to use a torque wrench and installed with an allen key). Apparently that was my first problem as a super helpful bike employee informed me. Create sure you instal clips with a torque wrench! I've been using since January 2-3 times a week when all of a sudden mid spin class the entire clip pops off of my shoe getting stuck in my bike pedal. We had to use pliers to pull the thing out, screws detached and all. Honestly for the of $4 more the Shimano's are worth it. Don't hack yourself $4 now you'll just end up buying them eventually when these knock offs lead you to repurchase better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I teach spin class 7x a week and I have yet to have an problem with these cleats. I'm currently using my cleats on the fresh balance cycling shoes. Their pack is easy which I can appreciate as I'm not into vendors who feel the need to use so much wasted material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I bought these for my pearl izumi cycle shoes and they worked perfect. They do come with two extra locations depending on the type of pedal/bike you are needing them for. Amazing clips! Simple to install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    As expected. Only thing is I want there were instructions on how to screw them into your shoes (I had to watch a YouTube video). I use these for spin class and if you do that, would highly recommend you obtain your spin studio to install these for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I'm really excited to be able to use my bike shoes in spin classes I've been taking (my outdoor bike has various cleats, so I required to these to use them)...but the pack arrived missing a screw. The screws from my other cleats are too short, so I'll have to wait to obtain a fresh one before I'm actually able to use them.**EDIT: I contacted the seller right away about the missing screw, and they got back to me very quickly. They not only sent me the screw that was missing, they sent me an entire fresh set of cleats - and they arrived within 3 days of when I initially reached out. Thanks for stellar customer service! Can't wait to use them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I found it hard to obtain in and out of the pedal with clips when I first started and couldn't search any techniques online. Getting in - you just push the balls of your feet where the cleat is into the clip. I'm smaller so I always have to stand up and push one foot in at a time. I had fresh pedals on my spin bike at home which I found it hard to push into, so I used a hex wrench to adjust the tension down. Getting out - one foot at a time, twist your toe inwards and slightly lift your heel just like you are putting out a cigarette on the ground, and create sure you lock your ankle so it doesn't obtain twisted. Voila!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    These cleats lack sufficient grip to anchor the bolts in the bottom of the shoe. Furthermore, the bolts are rather soft. In trying to firmly fasten these to my shoe with an Allen wrench, I managed to strip the screw. These cleats are clearly inferior product compared to major name-brand cleat products. Don't out and fall over in an intersection like I did. Cyclists look dorky enough - tipping over makes it worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Super satisfied with the fit and breathability of these. Plus there’s enough flex when my feet tend to swell due to the additional blood flow during a tough ride. Clipped right in with the Look delta cleats and have only had minor, simple adjustments for an easier clip out. Very satisfied with the additional stability these provide on a ride, and the power transfer between the shoes and bike feels just like my street bike. No shipping problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    We required this for a mate visiting who wanted to use our Peleton. Ordered on the 22nd with guaranteed delivery on the 24th. They arrived on the 28th... Too late for our friend. Very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    These shoes work perfectly with my Peloton! They're actually comfortable...no uncomfortable rubbing, and simple to obtain on and off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    I love these cycling shoes. I have a wider foot. These are comfortable and give my toes some room. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Bought these because I had an amazon bonus card instead of buying peloton brand shoes. The cleats kept getting lose and would squeak when i would stand on the bike. I should have just bought Peloton brand. Save yourself the trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    I do not recommend these shoes. They cleats became loose after a min and it’s frustrating for how much they are. I have a Peloton and bought them because they are five or take $50 cheaper than the Peloton shoes but I’d much rather more of those for better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Amazing shoe for the money, comftorable and the look delta cleats for my peleton perfect. bought on at christmas. Toe box is wide on a size 49, and the bottom velcro buckle couldnt obtain tight enough for me as I do not have wide foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Clips obtain loose after 10 minutes. I mean clattering around and about to fall off loose. Exchange for various pair and exact same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    The shoes are great!! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    These are amazing and I have a wider toe box they fit perfectly and IN my actual size!! I bought 4 pairs varying brands and thank god these were around. No clue what I will do if they ever wear out. Why are most cycling shoes narrow!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santic Cycling Bike Bib Shorts Men Padded Tights Bicycle Pants Excellent Performance Black []  2020-1-16 20:54

    After taking the time to go for a number of rides in these bib shorts, I have really gotten a feel for how well they fit and how comfortable they are even after 3+ hour rides. I am 6 foot 175 lbs and the size medium fits me perfectly. The grippers on the ends of the legs are a various design than I am used to; that being said, I really like this design because the grippers are not so aggressive that they leave a tag like other shorts can, but they still hold the legs in put even on a hot and sweaty ride on the street or muddy rides on the mountain bike. The shammy pad is placed in the excellent spot with the seams hidden so that there is no risk of chaffing. The side pocket is a nice added touch which would be excellent if I wanted to go on a ride with a t shirt and just required to bring my keys or a bar. Overall theses bib shorts are built for comfort and performance no matter what type fo riding you are doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santic Cycling Bike Bib Shorts Men Padded Tights Bicycle Pants Excellent Performance Black []  2020-1-16 20:54

    Got these for my husband. He said they are very comfortable and the padding was just right. He is 6feet tall and weighs 175lbs and the USL/AsiaXXL was the right fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santic Cycling Bike Bib Shorts Men Padded Tights Bicycle Pants Excellent Performance Black []  2020-1-16 20:54

    These are wonderful for the price. My latest set had seen better days and it was time to upgrade! The side pocket is handy for treats and to quickly shop the trash from the wrapper. It will keep a phone tight to your leg but doesn’t cover it all so really only amazing for fast in and out of the pocket or as you are walking during ride breaks. Stays tight on the legs and doesn’t become uncomfortable when things heat up and you sweat a bit. Has Hi Viz sections on the back of the legs but nothing huge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santic Cycling Bike Bib Shorts Men Padded Tights Bicycle Pants Excellent Performance Black []  2020-1-16 20:54

    I have other Santic cycling clothes and I'm more than satisfied to hold adding to that collection. I have other bibs also, but I search myself wearing the Santic more than the rest (almost 1,000 miles in my favorite pair). Very comfortable, breathable and they fit! If you search a cheaper set with an unpronounceable name, chances are you could 2 of the same exact bibs, size and all and end up with one being baggy and the other too tight. Not the case with these guys. Their clothing is very consistent and I'm grateful for mething I noticed various about these bibs that I dont have in my others is... wait for it... a pocket!!! I can't tell you how amazing that ab a bar or gel and need your hand back in a hurry? Pocket! Fiddling with a tire change and dont wana loose pieces on the ground? Pocket! Standing around in your first kit feeling awkward because theres no put for your hands? Pocket! Love itGo ahead and give them a shot. For the price, you cant go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santic Cycling Bike Bib Shorts Men Padded Tights Bicycle Pants Excellent Performance Black []  2020-1-16 20:54

    Amazing quality. But, this product runs very little in size. I had to send the first pair back and reordered two sizes bigger and they are still snug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santic Cycling Bike Bib Shorts Men Padded Tights Bicycle Pants Excellent Performance Black []  2020-1-16 20:54

     I really like this bib! It is thoughtfully created just like the rest of their products. The material is comfortable and breathable. There are little reflective bits on the sides and a really amazing pocket on the side. I place my cell phone in there during a gravel ride and it did not move at all. For the you cannot beat Santic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santic Cycling Bike Bib Shorts Men Padded Tights Bicycle Pants Excellent Performance Black []  2020-1-16 20:54

    Very nice quality. First time buying cycling bibs. The feel and fit is great. I have biked 30 miles so far in these and I am very pleased. Highly recommend. I am 210 lbs and 5'10" and I bought XL size. Amazing fit.LONG TERM REVIEW: I really, really love these bibs. I just came back from a 10-mile ride in 30-degree temps. I wore these under winter cycling pants and I was really comfortable. HIGHLY recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santic Cycling Bike Bib Shorts Men Padded Tights Bicycle Pants Excellent Performance Black []  2020-1-16 20:54

    I have already worn these for several rides and I am impressed at the quality of these at this point. Comfortable chamois and love the grippy cuffs on the thighs. The exterior pocket is a cool addition for that mid-ride selfie too. If you are a aero is everything kinda guy I would almost recommend a size down. At 5'9" 170lbs I ordered a U.S. MD, but the product is very stretchy and I think I should've ordered a U.S. SM like their customer service recommended. I was hesitant but they will email you back a recommendation which I thought was a nice customer service feature. Ride on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santic Cycling Bike Bib Shorts Men Padded Tights Bicycle Pants Excellent Performance Black []  2020-1-16 20:54

    Santic is the best option in market. Quality for a amazing price! No talk about other brands were you obtain bibs for 200 dollars. Well if you are trying to save this is the excellent option. Fits perfect, I have long legs and fit a small bit short but the rest is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santic Cycling Bike Bib Shorts Men Padded Tights Bicycle Pants Excellent Performance Black []  2020-1-16 20:54

    I like this bib. It's comfy and actually fits. I've had problem in the past with other manufacturers because I'm in between a little and medium. The chamois is thin, but it is still comfortable. I haven't tried it on a 50 mile + ride yet. We'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Crotch was method too low. Very uncomfortable to wear and would be risky to test and bicycle with these shorts. The fabric and snaps were really nice. It's too poor they created the crotch too low or else they would have been great. The waist sizing was correct. The medium fit my 31" waist. If they can fix the crotch length these would be amazing shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These seem like amazing shorts but beware the little sizing. My husband is 5'10" 187 pounds and the huge was too small, quite a bit too small. Order up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I love these versatile and comfy shorts! I've had them for five months, and have worn them hiking, biking, kayaking, working in the yard, on vacation, and around the house. I have washed them tons of times and they look as amazing as the day I got them. The pockets create them my favorite shorts - the zippers hold everything secure no matter how active I am. The pockets have room for my phone, cards, keys, headphones, and more. And I never have to worry about any stuff getting lost. The zippers hold everything contained and are very durable. The zipper pulls have an additional grip tab to create accessing pockets easy even when hiking or on the e fabric on these shorts set them apart. It's breathable and soft, but also water resistant and durable. It moves and stretches with me, but holds its shape wash after e waistband is adjustable and stretchy enough to create sizing easy. It can give up to three additional inches in girth and is held firmly in put with two snaps and velcro.Just yesterday someone I didn't know complimented me on my shorts and asked me where I got them. If you wish comfortable shorts for an active lifestyle, with secure pockets and versatile fabric and sizing, these are the shorts for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    Product fit as described on the measurements plus the velcro on the sides provide an even more customized fit. There aren't a lot of women's shorts with nice huge functional pockets so I was very satisfied to and keep these. They're multifunction, the grey colourful one I got goes with anything, kind of a "mom short" style I love it. The quality is great, breathable, and light - excellent for spring or summer seasons. Cant say anything negative about these shorts except dont obtain them if you dont like shorts to your knees but they were excellent for me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    Planning a cycling week in Ireland and needing shorts that could be worn on and off the bike in a foreign country. They are not only stylish around city but have the fit and comfort of my racing shorts while on the bike. The zippered pocket will let me to care essentials securely and comfortably. The expanding back strap is a brilliant design. Craftsmanship and attention to detail are outstanding. Perfect value for the price. I am 5'11, 155 lbs., with a 32' waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Cool looking shorts but the waist was beautiful huge. Fit my legs well, but I have to use a belt as well to hold them up. Might have been user error in ordering..?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Unbelievable bike shorts!! I’ll be buying more for s: amazing fit with elastic waist. Material is thin, with a small stretch to them and is n: the top pockets are shallow but there are two zip pockets near the knee that makes up for l around amazing for athletic shorts or even causal wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    item is good, bought for my father who says its a small tight at the hip zone but stretchy so it’s ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I was astounded at how expensive everything was in Mountain Biking. I was going to $100 for shorts but knew I required the features for a amazing ride. I looked and researched and tried several and these were unbelievable especially considering 1/2 to 1/3 the price. Here are the reasons why: 1) Zippers actually work! 2) Amazing design still and no crazy branding with words I don't what they say everywhere, 2) Comfort - super comfortable stretch, moves with you and so lightweight it doesn't weigh you down, 3) Length - I wasn't use to how baggy and long some of these MTB shorts were and these were a amazing compromise - not too long but long enough to create sure you don't have the dreaded thigh gap between your knee pads and the shorts and, 4) Fit - the adjustable velcro bands work amazing and tweak that final fit. BONUS: the waterproofing is legit - water seems to run off and repel but if it does obtain wet, it dries fast. I tried to hand wash and it was hard as it didn't wish to take on water NS: If I were to say any it would be 1) the size chart is off, based on it I ordered 3XL but then had to return and move down to 2XL. 2)I will have to take longer to see how some of the threading holds up, I do have some stray threads here and there but I just chop those off so far and have been fine. 3) While I did say it's a unbelievable value - that is comparative to the main brands - I do still feel there's more room to go - I believe $20-$25 would be better and then I would have bought every color in the collection. and finally this is nit pick, it's private preference but I do want the bottom of the short tapered in more but they do this exactly to accommodate knee pads.Oh and final thing is they are responsive in communication in that they answer to each communication but it does take a day cycle as they are on Asia time I believe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I really debated on which size to get, as I was between sizes and asked which I should get. A poster told me a little would fit, but my measurements place me at a medium or huge (I usually am a women’s size 8). I settled on the medium, as I didn’t wish them too , they fit fairly snug and kind of pull across the front with padded liners. They are quite long, down to my knee (I’m 5’4”). Also, the color shown was a turquoise blue, but they are more like a teal green. They will be sent back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These are fairly thin and have no crotch zone built into them (the front pulls completely flat and the crotch is chop in a V shape related to women's pants), however they serve their purpose for riding the local trails. I do feel because of the lack of crotch zone and waist fit, they feel a bit little for the size. You might wish to go up a size from your usual. I have at least 5 other pairs of MTB/hiking shorts that fit better than these at the same size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    My husband loves these, and his butt looks great. He wears them all the time so I assume he likes them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    These MTB shorts are just awesome! Well built, very comfortable, and amazing look. They do run a bit little so the next size up. I’m super satisfied with how they feel and ride on me while I’m out for 2-4 hrs and covering some beautiful technical terrain. These shorts are an absolute steal for the price! Don’t pass these up even for a back up pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    The shorts are extremely comfortable. The fabric is and flexible, and it shouldn’t chaff. The color is really beautiful too! I ordered a medium and it fits like it should. I like that it has a built in belt to either loosen or tighten and the pant enclosure is neat it has Velcro and a button to ensure it won’t ever come undone.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386