Read sanuk kids girls yoga mat flip flop reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sanuk kids girls yoga mat flip flop reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Wave Tropical Flip Flop Inflatable Pool Float, 71" []  2020-1-23 5:7

    This is AWESOME!! The float is large and it looks so cool in the pool!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    The top yellow design part is glued to the sides of the black sole....they are poorly manufactured. The glue after two uses has broken its seal. Too much for something that can't be worn! We are so upset! Embarrassed that I gave these as birthday present!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    Horrible !! One size method to little and like a platform huh heel! Extremely risky for over 60

    0  


    Add your opinion on sanuk kids girls yoga mat flip flop or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    The arch is too low for a mans foot to fit. Has a very high bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    These fell apart the first time my boyfriend wore them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    Sandals did not latest long for my boyfriend, they broke apart after wearing them a couple times, and just around the house. Other than that, they were comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Wave Tropical Flip Flop Inflatable Pool Float, 71" []  2020-1-23 5:7

    My grandddaughter is the envy of the community pool. She, and the other swimmers, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    After one week of wearing the flap ripped off from the side! Bonus for our seven tear old grandchild. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Wave Tropical Flip Flop Inflatable Pool Float, 71" []  2020-1-23 5:7

    Surprisingly huge and sturdy. One of the favorites at our pool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Wave Tropical Flip Flop Inflatable Pool Float, 71" []  2020-1-23 5:7

    Loved the idea of a flip flop float...very comfortable when reading a book your head rests on the front part...I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Wave Tropical Flip Flop Inflatable Pool Float, 71" []  2020-1-23 5:7

    Received and had to send back due to inflation. .. ordering another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Wave Tropical Flip Flop Inflatable Pool Float, 71" []  2020-1-23 5:7

    Much smaller than listed. Already has a hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    ***UPDATE***They have now broken after minimal wear!! VERY disappointed!!!They were a bonus for my husband. He says they are very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    After 2 months and wearing them a handful so times, this is what you get. 1 star because you can't go any lower. DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    Had these less then 2 months and this happened smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    They are cheaply made. Only wore them after work for sore feet. Slipped on a rock and the whole side popped and I hopped to the house. The only reason I didn't return I didn't wish the additional headache! And I love my team. But I will NEVER PURCHASE THESE AGAIN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Wave Tropical Flip Flop Inflatable Pool Float, 71" []  2020-1-23 5:7

    This is a really cute and durable float and I'm happy with it. However I WOULD LIKE TO CAUTION PARENTS WITH YOUNG SWIMMERS....ITS EASY FOR KIDS TO GET CAUGHT UP IN THE THONG PART OF THE FLOAT WHEN FLIPPED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Wave Tropical Flip Flop Inflatable Pool Float, 71" []  2020-1-23 5:7

    I just love it! It is created very well and sturdy. I love flip flops so this was a amazing for me. It was beyond my expectations! Got one for my niece also, and I'm sure she will love it! I can't support but love the cuteness of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Wave Tropical Flip Flop Inflatable Pool Float, 71" []  2020-1-23 5:7

    Lasted only 2 months before it popped with no clear indication as to why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Wave Tropical Flip Flop Inflatable Pool Float, 71" []  2020-1-23 5:7

    This cute raft came with a hole in it. That's all I have to say. I won't another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Flip-Mat: Cavernous Lair []  2020-3-30 19:58

    These maps are great. It does take a small effort to obtain to lay flay but it’s not impossible. The artwork is awesome and they are amazing for gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Flip-Mat: Cavernous Lair []  2020-3-30 19:58

    This map was a limited edition map from GenCon 50 and is difficult to reproduce on a standard blank flip-map. When running a Pathfinder published scenario that uses it, this is just the map you need. Amazing quality, simple to draw on with wet or dry erase markers, and plenty of detail to draw in your players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Flip-Mat Classics: Darklands []  2020-3-30 19:58

    These maps are great. It does take a small effort to obtain to lay flay but it’s not impossible. The artwork is awesome and they are amazing for gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Flip-Mat Classics: Darklands []  2020-3-30 19:58

    When running a Pathfinder published scenario that uses it, this is just the map you need. Amazing quality, simple to draw on with wet or dry erase markers, and plenty of detail to draw in your players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Flip-Mat Classics: Darklands []  2020-3-30 19:58

    Amazing product and fast shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men’s ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flop Sandals, Size 7-8, Light Shore []  2020-6-2 18:4

    Perfect craftsmanship, excellent fit, and a amazing idea for the environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teva Women's Olowahu Flip-Flop - 5 B(M) US - Felicitas Black []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I absolutely love my Teva flip flops. I liked this pair so much, I bought two more in various colors! These sandals are very comfortable, and in my opinion, they run real to size. I've also been able to wear them for hours at a time without any discomfort. I decided to these after I saw a mate wearing them and she told me she found them on Amazon. The foam is sturdy and has lasted me all summer; I have no doubt that I'll still be wearing this pair next year! Very satisfied with this purchase.*Like most consumers, I rely heavily on product reviews when deciding whether or not to an item online. This motivates me as a reviewer to give an unbiased and accurate review. Accurate reviews let me to try a greater number of products, providing more companies and consumers with valuable feedback. I did not keep a discount on this item. If you have found my review helpful, please “Yes”. If you have any questions, feel to ask me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teva Women's Olowahu Flip-Flop - 5 B(M) US - Felicitas Black []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Love these, I a fresh pair every year or three. They're comfy, latest forever, and they don't bother my plantar fasciitis. I have flat pronated feet and the additional strap is not only pretty, it also helps hold everything inside the sandal where it belongs. I bought some $60 high-end flip flops recently and I ended up going back to these. Minus one star because the strap near the pinky toe is too narrow--it needs to be wider and just a smidge farther back and they'd be perfect. Also, they're always too tight when new--it takes a day or two of wear for the straps to stretch to a amazing fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women's Marbella VII T Flip-Flop, Black (002)/Pink Surge, 6 M US []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I bought these to replace the 2018 ver of these & I am very e material on the fresh ones is very flimsy, feeling & rough. The padding on my old pair is pillow like, while these are hard. They're also not as wide as the previous ese will be returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men’s ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flop Sandals, Size 7-8, Light Leaf []  2020-6-4 18:5

    I must say that these are the best sandals I’ve ever owned. Comfortable, socially and ecologically conscious, amazing looking, quality construction. They’re amazing. As an Indo myself, I really appreciate being able to where my heritage on my feet. Can’t go wrong with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women’s ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flop Sandals, Size 4-5, Leaf []  2020-6-3 18:5

    Real size, I got the 6-7 size because I am always size 7 and they fit just right.I use them to shower in the gym and they are not slippery, they are very well created with powerful materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women's Marbella VII T Flip-Flop, Black (002)/Pink Surge, 6 M US []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Flip flops are so comfortable the best I’ve ever had highly recommended amazing product high quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women's Marbella VII T Flip-Flop, Black (002)/Pink Surge, 6 M US []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I used to obtain a pair of flip flops at Walmart that were like these but I love the quality of these even better and they support my feet so much so I am very grateful for this product and would recommend them. They are so worth to get!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teva Women's Olowahu Flip-Flop - 5 B(M) US - Felicitas Black []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I ordered the "Mix Black on Black" flip-flops in a size 6. I do not believe these are legitimate Tevas. Please reference the attached images to see differences in the "Teva" mark (no handprint, no copyright symbol, cloth vs rubber) and the stamp on the footbed (it does not look at ALL like the Amazon image or my previous pair). Sure, labels can change...but labels, materials, and fit? Suspicious. I bought a legitimate pair of these from a brick and mortar shoe shop two years ago, and they are about 1/2 a size longer than the pair I just received from Amazon Prime. These "Tevas" are comfortable, but they look like they are created out of cheaper materials, and my foot BARELY fits in them. Very disappointed. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teva Women's Olowahu Flip-Flop - 5 B(M) US - Felicitas Black []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I bought this pair of sandals to replace my favorite pair that are sadly dying after a lot of years of use. I'm fairly certain that what arrived are not legit Teva brand. The Teva label is various from all of the other Tevas I've had, and the logo on the heel is just lightly chop into the material rather than a stamped medallion (see my old pair on the bottom of the picture, and the shoe that arrived today on top). The fit is various too (these are awfully tight, although to be fair I'm used to my well-worn, broken in pair). They're just a bit "off," but the is almost the same as buying directly from the brand's website. I'm not going to bother to return these, but I'll likely a legit pair from the brand www service and consider this a lesson learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men’s ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flop Sandals, Size 7-8, Light Shore []  2020-6-2 18:4

    If they were $10 less, I would give it 5 ⭐️‘S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women’s ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flop Sandals, Size 4-5, Leaf []  2020-6-3 18:5

    After reading sizing reviews from other retailers (which had mm size) I took a chance. I’m tried and real 7.5 and usually choose 6-7 EU. Heel is right on the edge, the arch is in line so it’s comfortable. The mm measurement seems to be accurate. I bought two pairs and both measure the same. I suspect that the next size up would be too large. Measure your foot!These are comfortable and well created and nice looking, a amazing step up from the ordinary flip flops from drug stores!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women's Marbella VII T Flip-Flop, Black (002)/Pink Surge, 6 M US []  2020-5-19 18:36

    My latest pair was Nike. The fresh Under armour pair...no comparison. The Under Armour are so comfortable and a bit sassy. I love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women's Marbella VII T Flip-Flop, Black (002)/Pink Surge, 6 M US []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Fits my daughter perfectly. I want they had half sizes. I bought these for me originally but I am half size the lower whole size barely fit, so I bought another pair up a size and gave these to my daughter. They are super comfy. But if you're a half size, go up not down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women's Marbella VII T Flip-Flop, Black (002)/Pink Surge, 6 M US []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Sponge foot padding is ok, shoe plastic is right on my heel, the sizing seems a small off with the thin straps. I'm wearing them around a small to see if they need to be broken in. Would be better if the straps were thicker like the men's shoes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teva Women's Olowahu Flip-Flop - 5 B(M) US - Felicitas Black []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Edit: I looked at Teva's in local stores - none of the newer stock have the plastic "Mush" logo seen on the previous styles, so that is a fresh feature. I was wrong about sizing- should be the same.I have worn Teva's for awhile now - usually obtain a fresh pair every 2-4 years depending on how much I've worn them out. They've always been unbelievable for walking around and light outdoors activity with their cushioned footbed. I'm super disappointed by this latest pair I bought. It looks like the company may have decided to tank the quality. Comparing the flip flops I bought to my old pair I bought in 2015 shows a lot of differences (see pictures - old on the right). The footbed appears to be a various type of foam that is sparkly for some reason, rather than the dense matte foam previously used, which makes me suspect that the foot will create an impression a lot sooner and wear out a lot faster. I do like that the plastic label on the heel is no longer there, but it didn't bother me much in the first place. The sole tread is the same but has a weird fabric (?) to it. Looking at the Teva website, I see the Olowahu has the plastic heel logo but on the Mush Kalea, it has does have those various features, so I'm not sure whether this is a fresh design or maybe even a knockoff. Either way, buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teva Women's Olowahu Flip-Flop - 5 B(M) US - Felicitas Black []  2020-5-22 18:36

    TL;DR: Very awkward fit- straps are not consistent and are chop very narrow.I really wanted to like these, because they're so cute and they look so comfy, but I can't wear them. I walked around in the house for about 30 mins and already had chafing and discomfort. They look very comfortable, but the pair I got had straps that just weren't proportioned appropriately. One was so tight that it chop in- the one closest to the front of the foot that crosses from the outside of the foot to the spot between huge and second toe. The strap from the inside of the foot across the huge toe to the the same spot was loose and had slack in it. I have slightly wide, but otherwise normal feet- I wear a standard 11B (not a wide shoe) regardless of shoe type or style- except I do go to a 10 in ballet flats or moccasins that stretch out. I can wear $5 generic shoes comfortably from the huge box stores, and have no foot issues. I feel like these must be cheaply created because the quality just isn't there. Like it's being created by someone who doesn't actually wear them and has never tried one on. They're just chop awkwardly. I'm not sure what your foot would have to look like for these to fit well. Mine would actually have to be longer in the toes (because there's a bunch of room in front of my toes already and they're already long!!), and narrower everywhere else, except the huge toe, which would have to be wider. That spot between the huge and second toe almost seems like it's situated too far back, too. The foot bed is plenty long- I have quite a bit in front of my toes and on the back behind my heel. I would like less in front of my toes so I'm not as likely to trip, but I can't slide my foot up any higher with the strap between the toes where it currently is. I just don't understand why the first strap I mentioned is so tight and so far back. It feels like it's trying to slice down the zone between my toes. I would also agree with other users that the straps are rough, too, and not comfortable to sit on skin. I'm really disappointed that these don't work for me- like I said, I had high hopes and I love the looks. I had heard amazing things about Tevas, but based on other reviews it seems like it's taken a downhill slide. If they re-do this style in a better chop I'd definitely test another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men’s ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flop Sandals, Size 7-8, Light Leaf []  2020-6-4 18:5

    After having searched off and on for a couple days for a amazing quality pair of flip flops I decided on the Indosole brand. Not sure what I was thinking when I ordered but I accidentally ordered a man size instead of the woman's size. (That's what happens when you have too a lot of find pages open!) They are a small huge but not not good at all. If my feet were petite I think this would be a issue but my feet are a bit on the wide side and well, these are super ey just seemed to mold instantly to my feet and can tell already that they are sturdy and will latest a long time. Love them love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men’s ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flop Sandals, Size 7-8, Light Shore []  2020-6-2 18:4

    I must say that these are the best sandals I’ve ever owned. Comfortable, socially and ecologically conscious, amazing looking, quality construction. They’re amazing. As an Indo myself, I really appreciate being able to where my heritage on my feet. Can’t go wrong with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teva Women's Olowahu Flip-Flop - 5 B(M) US - Felicitas Black []  2020-5-22 18:36

    As another reviewer demonstrated by picture & comment, the trademark and logos are not the same, as in the advertisement or product pictures. I've compared them myself, and I attached a picture of 2 various strap colors that I ordered to present the difference. As she also commented, they are not the same quality as previous Olowahu's from the past, which were nicer in feel and lasted a long time. I haven't seen anything on the page where Teva addresses the question that these are actually theirs and just a change they decided on. Interestingly, each sandal came from a various Amazon shop vendor. The advertising picture shows the Teva hand logo on the strap and the Teva spiral on the footbed. On the slippers I received, these trademark symbols are not there. Also, I wear size 7 mediums in most slippers and flip flops, and my feet are borderline wide. I tried size 7 & 8, and 8 fits well and looks best on my feet. Size 7 straps were tight and needed effort to place on. For flip flop type of slippers, it shouldn't be a chore to place on. I am returning them. If they are knock-offs or pseudo-Teva's, and a red flag did come up in my head, I would prefer a true bargain, because, even if they look amazing and feel comfortable now, I wouldn't know if they would latest a week or a month, color my feet, or fall apart in water. True Teva's don't. The ones in my closet are 10 and 20 years old and still look and feel great, even after long kayak and camp trips. I gave 2 stars because they felt comfortable and looked nice on my feet when I tried them on for 10 minutes. Afterwards, I went to Teva's website, and looked at the exact same slippers. They all have the Registered Trademark "R" by the Teva label on the straps, while the slippers I received, do not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teva Women's Olowahu Flip-Flop - 5 B(M) US - Felicitas Black []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Holy moly do I love these. I bought these as my "walking sandals" for Vegas and literally never took them off. I place over 50 miles on these puppies right out of the pack with no break in period. Zero blisters or sore feet even with walking all day for 5 days. They mold to my feet so even with super high arches I got decent help (see photo). 10/10 would recommend and I will be buying more!I wear a 9.5, bought size 10 and they fit perfect. Worn with everything from leggings to a cute dress!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women's Marbella VII T Flip-Flop, Black (002)/Pink Surge, 6 M US []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I several pairs of these each year. They are of the highest quality. And while they seem very firm when you obtain them, they soften up a bit once you wear them a small but are still nicely padded for those of us who need a padded shoe. Not those flat ones you at Wally World. Love love love them. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women's Marbella VII T Flip-Flop, Black (002)/Pink Surge, 6 M US []  2020-5-19 18:36

    love love this sandals. Bought a pair latest year and tried to obtain another pair but they were sold out. These are the most comfortable sandals I have ever had. The air cushion feels so amazing on your feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women’s ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flop Sandals, Size 4-5, Leaf []  2020-6-2 18:4

    Real size, I got the 6-7 size because I am always size 7 and they fit just right.I use them to shower in the gym and they are not slippery, they are very well created with powerful materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women’s ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flop Sandals, Size 4-5, Leaf []  2020-6-2 18:4

    So comfortable. I wear these all summer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men’s ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flop Sandals, Size 7-8, Light Shore []  2020-6-2 18:4

    After having searched off and on for a couple days for a amazing quality pair of flip flops I decided on the Indosole brand. Not sure what I was thinking when I ordered but I accidentally ordered a man size instead of the woman's size. (That's what happens when you have too a lot of find pages open!) They are a small huge but not not good at all. If my feet were petite I think this would be a issue but my feet are a bit on the wide side and well, these are super ey just seemed to mold instantly to my feet and can tell already that they are sturdy and will latest a long time. Love them love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women’s ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flop Sandals, Size 4-5, Leaf []  2020-6-3 18:5

    So comfortable. I wear these all summer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men’s ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flop Sandals, Size 7-8, Light Leaf []  2020-6-4 18:5

    If they were $10 less, I would give it 5 ⭐️‘S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women's Marbella VII T Flip-Flop, Black (002)/Pink Surge, 6 M US []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Not a fan of this fresh design. I have the 7 pairs of the previous version, the 6. Tred is various and they fit smaller than a normal 9. They will do for beach or house shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women's Marbella VII T Flip-Flop, Black (002)/Pink Surge, 6 M US []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I love these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men’s ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flop Sandals, Size 7-8, Light Leaf []  2020-6-4 18:5

    Perfect craftsmanship, excellent fit, and a amazing idea for the environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teva Women's Olowahu Flip-Flop - 5 B(M) US - Felicitas Black []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I bought these sandals after spraining my foot in a pair of Reef flip flops that only have the one strap. I required a sandal that would stay on my foot, let me to walk around for a lot of hours, look cute, and help my large arch. These shoes have it all! They are squishy and form to your foot which provides arch support. I have a wide, size 6 women's (US) foot, and the size 6 fits perfectly in these!Highly Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teva Women's Olowahu Flip-Flop - 5 B(M) US - Felicitas Black []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I am normally a 6-6.5 in begin toed shoes, and a 6.5-7 in closed toe shoes (due to the fact that I have wide, flattish feet). I ordered both a 6 and a 7 to compare. FYI, the tags say W6 and W7- this does NOT mean they are wide width! The W means “women!”Many reviewers recommended sizing up for half sizes, but I feel like the 6’s actually fit better- here’s why. As you can see in the first two photos, the 7s have one strap that’s very loose- I can fit a finger under them. Chafing and rubbing is usually from shoes being too loose and sliding around on your foot, and these are already kind of loose without being broken e 6s have straps that fit just right, no room to slide a finger under any of the straps (2nd two photos). I anticipate that once they’re broken in, the footbed will compress, creating more room in the straps (the straps themselves don’t seem like they will stretch). I hate it when I have shoes that fit perfectly but them stretch out and are too loose, so I’m going to hold the 6s and send the 7s back.Update: I've had these for about two weeks now, and they are insanely comfy! They've already molded to my feet and I've been wearing them almost every day. The only thing that took some getting used to was the thicker sole- at first I was stubbing the front of the sandal on the ground because the hints of the sandals are not tapered, but as long as I create sure not to shuffle, it's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Women’s ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flop Sandals, Size 4-5, Leaf []  2020-6-2 18:4

    After reading sizing reviews from other retailers (which had mm size) I took a chance. I’m tried and real 7.5 and usually choose 6-7 EU. Heel is right on the edge, the arch is in line so it’s comfortable. The mm measurement seems to be accurate. I bought two pairs and both measure the same. I suspect that the next size up would be too large. Measure your foot!These are comfortable and well created and nice looking, a amazing step up from the ordinary flip flops from drug stores!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Flip-mat Classics: City Streets []  2020-1-16 10:56

    This map has a LOT of detail for a flip mat. I know people don't necessarily like these and a lot of of the 5E players I know prefer TOTM to minis. I like using miniatures and this fit into my campaign perfectly. The detail in the map is FANTASTIC and the surface, as is usual with the Flip-Mat Classics, is simple to use and durable. If you wish a easy dungeon to run but don't wish to mess with drawing it out or customizing it, this is it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Flip-mat Classics: City Streets []  2020-1-16 10:56

    important for my current campaign.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Flip-mat Classics: City Streets []  2020-1-16 10:56

    I like the flip mats although I do have to say it might be better for Paizo to create individual buildings and things that we can lay on a flip-mat so that we can vary the setting. That is the single largest drawback to using these items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Flip-mat Classics: City Streets []  2020-1-16 10:56

    Beautiful cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Flip-mat Classics: City Streets []  2020-1-16 10:56

    I purchased this as a bonus for on of my Dungeons & Dragons players and is comparable to other D&D flip mats and well liked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Flip-mat Classics: City Streets []  2020-1-16 10:56

    Amazing mat!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Flip-mat Classics: City Streets []  2020-1-16 10:56

    generic battlemat suitable for a dozens of tabletop RPG games. I thought they would be thicker, so I am not sure how it will stand up to multiple uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Flip-mat Classics: City Streets []  2020-1-16 10:56

    More than I hoped for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Flip-mat Classics: City Streets []  2020-1-16 10:56

    Perfect product. Amazing packaging. Fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Flip-mat Classics: City Streets []  2020-1-16 10:56

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bon 12-288 10-Inch by 10-Inch Stainless Steel Flip Flop Walking Concrete Edger with 1/2-Inch Radius and 5/8-Inch Diameter []  2020-2-2 13:52

    Works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bon 12-288 10-Inch by 10-Inch Stainless Steel Flip Flop Walking Concrete Edger with 1/2-Inch Radius and 5/8-Inch Diameter []  2020-2-2 13:52

    Perfect tool, created to last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyiecw Piano Music Mat, Music Dance Mat Keyboard Playmat with 19 Keys Piano Mat, 8 Selectable Musical Instruments Build-in Speaker & Recording Function for Kids Girls Boys, 58.26 x 23.62 inches []  2020-1-16 22:10

     It's a amazing dance mat. My children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyiecw Piano Music Mat, Music Dance Mat Keyboard Playmat with 19 Keys Piano Mat, 8 Selectable Musical Instruments Build-in Speaker & Recording Function for Kids Girls Boys, 58.26 x 23.62 inches []  2020-1-16 22:10

    I love this item and had fun with it my self. The only downside for me is that it does not exactly resemble a piano. It has a black key after every white key and the black notes do not create a sound only the white notes. It is like 5 ft long and like 2 ft wide which is nice because it is a bonus for my 2 yr old niece and I know her 4 yr old sister will wish to play on it to and it's the excellent size for them both to play on at one time without being all over each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyiecw Piano Music Mat, Music Dance Mat Keyboard Playmat with 19 Keys Piano Mat, 8 Selectable Musical Instruments Build-in Speaker & Recording Function for Kids Girls Boys, 58.26 x 23.62 inches []  2020-1-16 22:10

    I had so much fun playing this piano with my 2 yr old nephew. The color is vivid that it grabs his attention. The material seems sturdy. In addition to playing, he walks on it. Various settings for rhythm and various instrument sound. Something he can play and have fun with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyiecw Piano Music Mat, Music Dance Mat Keyboard Playmat with 19 Keys Piano Mat, 8 Selectable Musical Instruments Build-in Speaker & Recording Function for Kids Girls Boys, 58.26 x 23.62 inches []  2020-1-16 22:10

    I bought it for my niece's son, she is very satisfied she really liked the keys with the various instruments, it is really amazing, she is satisfied jumping in this and making fresh movements every timeIt has a lot of applications you can record, various instruments , sound is very good, is simple to take when you come to create the visit it brings it really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyiecw Piano Music Mat, Music Dance Mat Keyboard Playmat with 19 Keys Piano Mat, 8 Selectable Musical Instruments Build-in Speaker & Recording Function for Kids Girls Boys, 58.26 x 23.62 inches []  2020-1-16 22:10

     When I ordered this piano mat, I didn’t realize that it would be this large. The size is huge enough for playing two people. I bought this as a birthday bonus for my neighbor’s daughter and she loves it. It can play easily various sounds for kids. According to me, it was a Amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyiecw Piano Music Mat, Music Dance Mat Keyboard Playmat with 19 Keys Piano Mat, 8 Selectable Musical Instruments Build-in Speaker & Recording Function for Kids Girls Boys, 58.26 x 23.62 inches []  2020-1-16 22:10

    What a fun bonus for kids. Brought this for my nephew who likes dancing. He was so excited when he received this piano mat. Very simple to operate and the volume is adjustable as well. Overall, I’m happy with this and would highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyiecw Piano Music Mat, Music Dance Mat Keyboard Playmat with 19 Keys Piano Mat, 8 Selectable Musical Instruments Build-in Speaker & Recording Function for Kids Girls Boys, 58.26 x 23.62 inches []  2020-1-16 22:10

    Amazing product for & lots of fun for children that can slap keys with their hands or walk on with their feet(×× not sure of weight limits). The sound is fine esp. for the price. The volume is limited in loudness for ear protection, but do not know if adjustable on the low end(××gave as xmas parent to 2 yo & was there when she was playing with it, but did not test to manipulate volume control). The product description online was very good, so check it out before buying. Can attest to the 2 yo loving it, but no idea of the toy's longevity at this point in time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyiecw Piano Music Mat, Music Dance Mat Keyboard Playmat with 19 Keys Piano Mat, 8 Selectable Musical Instruments Build-in Speaker & Recording Function for Kids Girls Boys, 58.26 x 23.62 inches []  2020-1-16 22:10

     Very nice musical mat. Huge enough for my kids. It has various types of instruments. My son somehow is stuck on saxophone, he loves it. It have the on/off switch on the mat and volume adjustment is also there. Really fun mat for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyiecw Piano Music Mat, Music Dance Mat Keyboard Playmat with 19 Keys Piano Mat, 8 Selectable Musical Instruments Build-in Speaker & Recording Function for Kids Girls Boys, 58.26 x 23.62 inches []  2020-1-16 22:10

    I liked that this product was simple to assemble. I this for my grandson s birthdayGreat product for exercising. It’s huge but not to huge in size and simple to store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyiecw Piano Music Mat, Music Dance Mat Keyboard Playmat with 19 Keys Piano Mat, 8 Selectable Musical Instruments Build-in Speaker & Recording Function for Kids Girls Boys, 58.26 x 23.62 inches []  2020-1-16 22:10

    My sons loved this melody play mat. It has playing, recording and demo modes and you can swich the instruments too. The demo mode plays preset songs.I check the notes and you can indeed play songs like a regular keyboard and notes are baby son likes the lights that come on and off while playing.I like the volume up and down button so I can turn down the volume :DI am satusfied with the quality of this playmat. It is a amazing bonus for a little kid who loves music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpaca Sequin Mermaid Drawstring Backpack Gym Dance Bags for Girls Kids Magic Reversible Flip Sequin School Bag Shoulder Travel Bags Birthday Gift for Daughter Children Women []  2019-12-21 18:58

    This bag is perfect quality. Nice, thick material, not flimsy like a lot of drawsting bags you see. My daughter LOVES the sequin style, it is very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpaca Sequin Mermaid Drawstring Backpack Gym Dance Bags for Girls Kids Magic Reversible Flip Sequin School Bag Shoulder Travel Bags Birthday Gift for Daughter Children Women []  2019-12-21 18:58

    excellent for my granddaughter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpaca Sequin Mermaid Drawstring Backpack Gym Dance Bags for Girls Kids Magic Reversible Flip Sequin School Bag Shoulder Travel Bags Birthday Gift for Daughter Children Women []  2019-12-21 18:58

    Bought these for my daughters “water park birthday party” and the girls LOVED them!We filled with a large beach towel, we used Walmart assorted luggage tags to hold track of which bag belonged to e girls all thought these bags came from finitely a large hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpaca Sequin Mermaid Drawstring Backpack Gym Dance Bags for Girls Kids Magic Reversible Flip Sequin School Bag Shoulder Travel Bags Birthday Gift for Daughter Children Women []  2019-12-21 18:58

    A long, but you can adjust the length. Created very high quality. My daughter is delighted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpaca Sequin Mermaid Drawstring Backpack Gym Dance Bags for Girls Kids Magic Reversible Flip Sequin School Bag Shoulder Travel Bags Birthday Gift for Daughter Children Women []  2019-12-21 18:58

    Great..Gave as a 8 year olds birthday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpaca Sequin Mermaid Drawstring Backpack Gym Dance Bags for Girls Kids Magic Reversible Flip Sequin School Bag Shoulder Travel Bags Birthday Gift for Daughter Children Women []  2019-12-21 18:58

    Really cute bag for my niece. I gave it four stars because it's kinda cheap, after ruffling the color sequence a few times they lost a couple pieces, but overall it's a nice bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpaca Sequin Mermaid Drawstring Backpack Gym Dance Bags for Girls Kids Magic Reversible Flip Sequin School Bag Shoulder Travel Bags Birthday Gift for Daughter Children Women []  2019-12-21 18:58

    Child loved it. Not sure how long it will keep up but super cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpaca Sequin Mermaid Drawstring Backpack Gym Dance Bags for Girls Kids Magic Reversible Flip Sequin School Bag Shoulder Travel Bags Birthday Gift for Daughter Children Women []  2019-12-21 18:58

    All granddaughters wanted the 8 year olds Birthday show Unicorn bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpaca Sequin Mermaid Drawstring Backpack Gym Dance Bags for Girls Kids Magic Reversible Flip Sequin School Bag Shoulder Travel Bags Birthday Gift for Daughter Children Women []  2019-12-21 18:58

    I love flamingos. Got dozens of compliments. Not too massive at all with the sequins. Love this bag. Amazing and I used my amazon Prime. Well made!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpaca Sequin Mermaid Drawstring Backpack Gym Dance Bags for Girls Kids Magic Reversible Flip Sequin School Bag Shoulder Travel Bags Birthday Gift for Daughter Children Women []  2019-12-21 18:58

    I bought this as a Christmas show for my 4 year old niece. She absolutely loved it! It seems to be well created & comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Kids Yoga [App]  2020-2-2 13:31

    With all the children in my house this application is really worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Kids Yoga [App]  2020-2-2 13:31

    How disappointing that there are no sessions at all. Luckily you can access cosmos children on YouTube. 0 stars because of their greediness, not very cosmic. namaste 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Kids Yoga [App]  2020-2-2 13:31

    I like victory my teacher puts it on t in the morning and I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Kids Yoga [App]  2020-2-2 13:31

    My daughters have subscribed to the YouTube channel for years, and when we saw that the fresh yoga adventures were in-app, naturally we went to it. I am willing to for the application if it becomes affordable, but at the it is currently set at we can't afford the yearly or monthly subscriptions. I'm so disappointed that the thing that created children's yoga accessible to all is becoming more exclusive. I only hope the channel stays active so we can still do our family yoga time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Kids Yoga [App]  2020-2-2 13:31

    We love Cosmic Children Yoga and especially love the peace outs! Our children listen to a peace out almost every night. Love the resource for teaching mindfulness and strengthening body and mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Kids Yoga [App]  2020-2-2 13:31

    Cannot begin a or even subscribe. It looks awesome but can't access anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Kids Yoga [App]  2020-2-2 13:31

    Cosmic children is awesome. My 5yo son loves it and gets completely engaged and gets healthy movement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Kids Yoga [App]  2020-2-2 13:31

    my children love this! (2/4yrs)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Kids Yoga [App]  2020-2-2 13:31

    wow

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386