Read sasquatch family ties reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sasquatch family ties reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Ties and Aging []  2020-1-22 20:21

    This textbook provides an overview of social models of family but I give it one star for the ponderous and poorly written text. The book could lose one third of its written content and still have presented the material sufficiently. The authors have an unmistakable bias versus a number of models and family structures and the ethnic cultures from which they originate which I search unacceptable from researchers. The researcher's job is to be objective, not test to force a social agenda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corviticus University: Family Ties []  2021-4-6 23:35

    I loved this book! Ally and her guys relationships deepen, and she gets to know their families, as well as some of the guys's relationships with their family improve along the way. Walter was a true surprise, and I think he's going to play a huge part in future books. Don't wish to give spoilers, but I'm REALLY looking forward to the next one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corviticus University: Family Ties []  2021-4-6 23:35

    This is a volume in a continuing series. Each book picks up where the latest left off, so they need to be read in order to have fun them to the fullest. This novel allows the characters some much required bonding and down time before introducing us to the beginning of the next arc

    0  


    Add your opinion on sasquatch family ties or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corviticus University: Family Ties []  2021-4-6 23:35

    I love Ally and her men. It was lovely to read about Ally developing a deeper connection with both her men and family. There was so much joy and humour. Once again the laughter burst from me. Also love reading the Aussie lingo and our shifters. I hadn't realised how much I would love this aspect but it's brilliant. Wish this series to continue for a lot of more books. Can't wait for the next one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corviticus University: Family Ties []  2021-4-6 23:35

    Omg!!!!! I can't wait for the next book..... Please please please hurry! I couldn't stop laughing at the flashing egg! If Easter egg hunt were all like that. Awesome book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corviticus University: Family Ties []  2021-4-6 23:35

    Wow! Ok so Allison has lots tonovercome, but with her boys she's up to the task. This is a quick burn RH with plenty of steamy scenes. But plenty of mystery and action as well. They beat the poor guy, gain a few fresh "friends" and obtain to finally have fun some peace.... Or so they thought. Can't wait until the next book to see what happens next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corviticus University: Family Ties []  2021-4-6 23:35

    I loved the first three books in this series and was surprised to search there was a fourth since everything gets wrapped up in the third book. Nothing of importance happens in this book it is just reading about their every day life. There is some hinting that something poor is coming but that is it. The latest few pages give her the largest warning. You could skip all but the latest few pages of this book and wouldn't be confused when you begin book five. The best method to describe this book is to compare it to a filler episode in anime. It doesn't follow the plot at all and nothing of importance happens it, fun to watch but completely unnecessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Ties and Aging []  2020-1-22 20:21

    When taking a course with specific assigned readings from this text, its impossible to search the pages you need. Had I known this, I would not have purchased it. It should be listed in the product description. I rented the Kindle ver of this and use an application on my computer to read it, and the formatting of this ver is incredibly unfriendly to the reader. I purchased it earlier than I required to read it and missed Amazon's return window by a day. This digital content is completely unusable for me and I now have to purchase this book elsewhere for a second time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corviticus University: Family Ties []  2021-4-6 23:35

    Mostly involved the guys' and Ally's families. Lucas is reconnecting with his family in little doses. Ollie's sister may not be as mean as they thought. Skip introduces Ally to his family. Ally's family comes for a visit since it's her bday. Oh man, the easter egg hunt was SO funny!! 🤣☠ The guys and Ally go on a camping trip and learn danger in the form of a necromancer is in their near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corviticus University: Family Ties []  2021-4-6 23:35

    I have never laughed so hard with a book till I read this one! This book was method to funny! I loved the running and screaming chocolate scenes they were my favorite. This book was completely epic I can’t wait to read the next book. I hope none of the guys die. I wonder if she gets a fresh friend or not. So a lot of questions lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corviticus University: Family Ties []  2021-4-6 23:35

    This was not has exciting has the 1st 3 books but it had some funny moments which had me cracking up and the characters developed more in this book. I felt this could have been more and I hope the next book does that like the first 3. Definitely a special story, well created characters, romance and hilarity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corviticus University: Family Ties []  2021-4-6 23:35

    This book was odd. This book feels like a filler book. We search out what’s event between huge happenings while clues to what is to come are told. Which is fine and between books are required but it was kinda hard to obtain through. If I wasn’t invested in this story from previous books I wouldn’t have finished this book to be honest. I’m not sure I care about what happens next. The setup has left much to be desired. I do wish to be clear that while this will hopefully be my least fav book of the series it isn’t a poor book. It just wasn’t what I expected. I liked the family and the romantic love shown. There was some amazing hero growth for multiple characters. The plot just needs to be worked on. This book is weak compared to the others. Looking forward to a stronger next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Cowboy's Reunion (Family Ties Book 1) []  2020-1-24 23:57

    This is a amazing story about second chances and the love of adopted families and God's grace. Kane and Faith were engaged but went separate ways. Kane has never stopped loving Faith, but she chose to follow her dream of being on the street with a band. Faith is back in city and needs shelter and a put to regroup. As they spend time together, they explore they still love each other, but Faith has a secret that she is afraid to share with Kane. Sometimes we take the wrong path, but God always brings us back home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Cowboy's Reunion (Family Ties Book 1) []  2020-1-24 23:57

    Faith was very talented on the guitar and with her alto voice. Her grandfather wanted her to be a lawyer and sent her to college. Her entented, Kane, did not wish her traveling with a band from put to place. Everyone had a idea what she should do but noone seemed to care what she wanted. So, she did what she wanted to and that caused a lot of problems. No one thought about what God wanted. I loved this book. It has a lot of characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Cowboy's Reunion (Family Ties Book 1) []  2020-1-24 23:57

    This was a amazing book. I enjoyed it so much it was hard to place it down. It was nice to see how grace and forgiveness was in the book. How amazing kane finally realizing how his father felt truly about him as a true son and he was able truly love his father as a real son. Faith required to forgive herself of so much and let God to be the one to tutorial her life. So thankful in the end that with Gods guidance they were able to come back together allowing Gods plan to work in their lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Cowboy's Reunion (Family Ties Book 1) []  2020-1-24 23:57

    A Cowboy's Reunion - This may be my first read by this author and I love her writing style. This clean, second possibility romance is a delightful read. It is unbelievable to read a story that does not include the stupid "modern" ver of females that mistreat men and disrespect l the characters are decent people doing the best they can. They learn their lessons and do not follow the silly head android games theme that so common nowadays. God plays an necessary role in the lives of everyone, even the ones who left Him behind and lost th egg or e author weaves an intriguing, detailed fabric richly blending the characters, the areas and the emotions into a mesmerizing tale of love, family and the power of faith. 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Cowboy's Reunion (Family Ties Book 1) []  2020-1-24 23:57

    The story-line is fresh, heartfelt and wonderful. This author always gives a amazing story with real values and Christian thoughts. Somewhere along the way, Faith Howard lost her beliefs, then lived a life she "thought" she wanted; and, in the end she required to come home to search peace and happiness. She broke Kane Tye's heart by leaving with much unsaid about their relationship. I've become a fan of second chances and this book is just that. On the final page, not only is there an HEA, but it brings happiness in reading this awesome book. Thanks to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Cowboy's Reunion (Family Ties Book 1) []  2020-1-24 23:57

    This is a well-written and attractive clean romance between Faith and Kane. They both created mistakes in the past but with God's intervention, they learned that coming home is the beginning of their future together. I enjoyed this book and had problem putting it down and had to [email protected]#$%!. If the rest of this series is this great, I look forward to reading more books by Carolyne Aarsen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Cowboy's Reunion (Family Ties Book 1) []  2020-1-24 23:57

    Kane can't believe he's having to deal with all that's going on and he should be back on the ranch not behind the slow moving trucker in front of him with no method to pass. His father Zach is trying his to talk to him but it just doesn't seem to be enough. Then he sees the trucker swerve but not before it splashes a woman on the side of the street and dang it if he doesn't have enough time to hold from doing the same! He at least stops to apologize and create sure she is okay. Then he recognizes her and stops in his tracks - Faith! Faith the one person he never thought to see again after two years, when she left and broke off their engagement and his brother Elliott went with her, but here she is drenched with muddy water and the rain, and she doesn't look so good. After throwing up she tells him and his dad she thinks she has meal poisoning. They insist she comes with them back to the ranch and she finally agrees when her mate still doesn't respond her call or text. Her mate who told her she would be there for her and has a job lined up for her and a put to stay. What happens next? Will Faith and Kane be able to obtain along? What happens the next day when a woman shows up with a small boy and girl, twins,and says that she nor her mother can take care of them any longer and that they are Tricia's children. Tricia, Zach's daughter? Where is she? Why did she leave her children? Why is this the first Zach knows he has grandchildren? Read this amazing story by Carolyne Aarsen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Cowboy's Reunion (Family Ties Book 1) []  2020-1-24 23:57

    This book held my attention and was amazing in so a lot of ways...except that it's one of those kind that feels like a soap opera. There are a few sweet moments throughout, a little bit of joy here and there, but 85% of it is angst driven and sad. The same depressing thoughts over and over. The two leads are both so stubborn and prideful, and have the same thoughts over and over they aren't worthy, they don't deserve blah blah. So a lot of misunderstandings, so much frustration. Then finally near the end everything magically starts to be resolved. The end is sweet and I could finally breathe and feel a bit relaxed, but during the reading it kept me tense and even in a poor mood, lol. Other than that, (which I'm sure is a pet peeve of mine, since soap operas are so famous and so a lot of love to wallow in their misery, lol), the writing is amazing and there are unbelievable side characters. The ranch descriptions created me wish to go there. The others in the city were great. Anyway, that's mho. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Cowboy's Reunion (Family Ties Book 1) []  2020-1-24 23:57

    Amazing writing. Amazing characters development. Kane and Faith had been engaged once. Because of misunderstanding Faith had left him. When Kane and his dad found Faith stranded on the side of a road, he brought her back to their ranch. Although they hadn't seen each other for a few years, their love was still there. By putting their trust in God and with patience and forgiveness things turned around for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Cowboy's Reunion (Family Ties Book 1) []  2020-1-24 23:57

    I liked how there was so much reconciliation in this book. I liked that Faith was powerful enough to say no to other people's dreams for her even though her choices to complete that dream were wrong. I like that forgiveness was focused on and given. I liked the love story between Kane & Faith.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    google family link [stupid family link]  2021-3-30 21:30

    trust me, do not download this stupid app. it downloaded a virus on our sons phone. this is disgraceful google. i order you to disallow this at once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    microsoft family safety []  2021-3-30 21:36

    this application is garbage. it is completely useless. when i used the app, i was like what the @#$%! it doesnt even work. trust me, don't obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch Sighting [App]  2019-3-28 13:0

    Really cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julian Fellowes's Belgravia Episode 3: Family Ties (Kindle Single) []  2020-7-27 19:20

    I have finished episodes 1, 2 and 3 of Julian Fellowes’ BELGRAVIA series.Episode 1 — Dancing into battleEpisode 2 — A possibility encounterEpisode 3 — Family TiesIt is a novel (excuse the pun) idea to construct the book as a serialization with fresh episodes appearing weekly. There are 11 episodes or chapters in all.I have enjoyed the series so far - it is a quiet, detailed story revolving around a secret. The story is set in 1840s England versus a backdrop of British high society and manners. The characters, the settings, the decor, the clothing, the daily mannerisms, the conversations, the meals, the architecture, class structure - all come alive. It is what Julian Fellowes does best - setting the tone/the atmosphere of the period. The story is almost secondary to the sense of being involved in the setting.I liked reading about the Duchess of Richmond’s ball held on the eve of the War of Waterloo in 1815 - in Episode 1. It is here that the secret has its beginnings.I would definitely recommend this serialization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julian Fellowes's Belgravia Episode 3: Family Ties (Kindle Single) []  2020-7-27 19:20

    I am really enjoying the serial nature of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julian Fellowes's Belgravia Episode 3: Family Ties (Kindle Single) []  2020-7-27 19:20

    Loved the chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ties That Bind (The Family Novak Book 2) []  2020-1-30 22:49

    I loved this book! Once I started reading I couldn't place it down. The characters and story were amazing! Totally recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ties That Bind (The Family Novak Book 2) []  2020-1-30 22:49

    Tony has been a secondary hero in several books and I've been aching for his HEA. Well, he got one and it is absolutely beyond anything I could have imagined. I've enjoyed Joey every time he's been around and these two are so well matched. Dex adds humor to the story as well as the rest of the Novak family then you throw in the , with that said, the ending of this one will definitely cause you to jerk and gasp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julian Fellowes's Belgravia Episode 3: Family Ties (Kindle Single) []  2020-7-27 19:20

    Book is amazing reminds me of Downton Abby , but - how a lot of chapters? At 2 bucks per chapter it's getting expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julian Fellowes's Belgravia Episode 3: Family Ties (Kindle Single) []  2020-7-27 19:20

    A nice continuation of the story begun in the first book of the series. A amazing read for all people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ties That Bind (The Family Novak Book 2) []  2020-1-30 22:49

    Susi and Crista have done it again! This story was so intense and sure to create me hold going until we reach the final satisfied ending. I love the dynamic between Joey and Tony. These omegas are no joke! Bring on the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ties That Bind (The Family Novak Book 2) []  2020-1-30 22:49

    This book was a continuation of a group that split off from two other series. If you liked the alphabits and alpha squad then you'll love this series. In this series we meet joey the only omega of the Novak family. Think mob boss meets social worker. Tony is the alpha and works for social services. Joey works for his father, the Don, protecting their assets. In this case they meet because of a kid that is under the Novak's protection.... they realize they are friends and must learn how to balance a relationship. Add in Tony's son Dex and you have an instant family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ties That Bind (The Family Novak Book 2) []  2020-1-30 22:49

    A attractive story. Unbelievable family moments, and lots of action. Joey and Tony are a amazing pair and this is a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julian Fellowes's Belgravia Episode 3: Family Ties (Kindle Single) []  2020-7-27 19:20

    So far this series has really held my interest and I cant wait to obtain on to the next one !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ties That Bind (The Family Novak Book 2) []  2020-1-30 22:49

    love the switch in dynamics for Joey and Tony. A laid back Alpha and huge, in your face omega create a amazing pairing. Add in Tony’s ‘right side of the law’ job and Joey’s ‘criminal family’ and lots of hijinks ensue. One of the things I love about all of the books across this globe is how the children needs always come first. I’m so glad Tony, Joey and Dex (and small Vera of course)found such a unbelievable HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ties That Bind (The Family Novak Book 2) []  2020-1-30 22:49

    What a rush! I have been in love with this globe for a long time. The Family Novak series is such a natural extension to the saga. This book grabbed me from the first pages & wouldn't allow go. The characters come alive, making you care about them. Old mates are back. Families unite and compromises are made. Did I mention mpreg? The testosterone levels are off the charts! I love this book! As the youngest, & only omega, in the Novak family, Joey has grown up tough. But he is a natural protector, dropping everything to go support a little boy. Tony is a social worker & single alpha dad. Making a connection with a small, traumatized boy, he is unprepared for the vibrant man who crashes into room. While the boy knows Joey, Tony only knows one thing...Joey is his mate. Both men have special families. Oddly enough, it seems the parents know each other. Odd because Joey's dad is the Mafia Don. You will laugh with all the brothers' antics, yell & shout with the kids, and never hear the words "bear pile" the same method again. Come. Join Joey & Tony on their journey toward HEA. This story does not end here. It leaves you hanging, anxiously waiting for the third book to see what happens next. If you haven't done so, please read the first book. You will be glad you did. This book includes adult themes and language, mm and is intended for mature readers only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julian Fellowes's Belgravia Episode 3: Family Ties (Kindle Single) []  2020-7-27 19:20

    Support to fill the hole left by the ending of Downton Abby. Could this be a fresh series on BBC?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julian Fellowes's Belgravia Episode 3: Family Ties (Kindle Single) []  2020-7-27 19:20

    I loved all the episodes, just like I was enthralled by Downton Abbey. A pageturner, I could not waite to search out what was event to my favourite characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ties That Bind (The Family Novak Book 2) []  2020-1-30 22:49

    ********Contains some spoilers********I loved this book, even though it wasn’t as violent as Vasily & River’s book but Susi & Crista did state that it wasn’t going to be. I loved how we got to see how the dynamic between Joey a mafia omega who is tough whereas Tony works as a social worker and protects kids, he’s also a very sensitive soul as it’s certainly which is not the usual roles as the Alpha is meant to be protective of the omega as omegas are usual method smaller than the Alpha but no less plus omegas usually take on the role as stay at home parent but Tony would thrive in that role as he loved being a Manny. I can’t wait to see who is going to be next to search their friend while they hunt for Pavlo who was taken and I have so a lot of questions that I’m looking forward to getting answered in the next book like who shot at Don Francis, who the mysterious girl at the picnic playing frisbee with Pavlo & was Pavlo &/or her involved in the whole thing as Pavlo was extremely scared on Tony & Joey after he was found in Joey’s room like was that because he was nervous about getting found out or was he just a nervous wreck because of where he grew up & how he was treated & I wonder why they were both taken. All I can say is the next few books are going to be a blood bath while they prepare to beautiful much go to battle yay. Lol I totally wasn’t expecting Adrian & Tony’s mum’s to know Don Francis that was a surprise but now I think about it those women are both poor arse so in a weird method it does create sense. I hoping Don Francis will eventually meet his real friend because him & the boys papa weren’t real friends it was an arrangement between their various mafia families. I love books by Susi & Crista collectively & separately and would recommend this book, series & the authors to anyone. You won’t be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ties That Bind (The Family Novak Book 2) []  2020-1-30 22:49

    I loved this book so much! I loved the characters the funny moments even the heart warming aracter breakdown;Joey: I did not expect to search this omega to be absolutely filthy with such a amazing heart. The method he easily accepted Tony and his son was adorable!Tony: I knew he was a sensitive alpha but like damn he was really sensitive! Lol. But I did like that he still showed some alpha strength as well.I loved how very various the two were, and how completely opposites they were. I think that this series is becoming my favorite very quickly! Mostly because of the Russian family mob! Also that almost cliffhanger? Really?!? Lol can't wait for the next one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ties That Bind (The Family Novak Book 2) []  2020-1-30 22:49

    I love how the story flowed from begining to end I couldn't place down until i finished as always a gre read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julian Fellowes's Belgravia Episode 3: Family Ties (Kindle Single) []  2020-7-27 19:20

    While I really have fun this. I would prefer to wait until the book is released in it's entirety instead of having to pay by chapter. Amazing marketing ploy but annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julian Fellowes's Belgravia Episode 3: Family Ties (Kindle Single) []  2020-7-27 19:20

    Never a dull moment. Keeps your interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    But It’s Your Family . . .: Cutting Ties with Toxic Family Members and Loving Yourself in the Aftermath []  2021-3-20 19:26

    This book will certainly support people who are dealing with malignant narcissist people in their families. The most malignant one in our family is a daughter-in-law. To watch them work their evilness is quite amazing. They are so amazing at manipulating and controlling our sons that they literally hurt entire families. I already went no contact before I read Sherries book but after reading it I knew without a doubt I had done the best thing. I was miserable at first but as the years went by it became more clear each day how nasty and vile this person was and to think our son lowered his standards and allowed this nutjob to destroy this family I started to see that he too was equally such a narcissist, I guess you don’t realize when you raise a kid into adulthood that you can see their flaws. It finally came to me while looking back on his life he never was a very amazing son. Spoiled rotten and all about himself. Never did anything for me was always taking no giving. This book hit every point of a real malignant narcissist and with Sherrie’s wise knowledge you too can boot them out of your life and never wish that kind of evilness in your life. Best book ever published about narcissism. Thank You Sherrie 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    But It’s Your Family . . .: Cutting Ties with Toxic Family Members and Loving Yourself in the Aftermath []  2021-3-20 19:26

    You need only read the earlier Amazon reviews to obtain a taste for what Dr. Sherrie Campbell's book can do for reader said, "This book has been life changing for me. It was exactly what I required to hear for healing and closure."Another reader said, "I love how relatable her story is. Her story is heartbreaking. I walk away feeling inspired, strong, and deserving of love. "A various reader said, "Start healing yourself, this book will support give you permission, perspective, and inspiration to do so."Another reader says, "It really helps you understand and evaluate your problems, but also offers solutions and tip to support you through it. There is so much empathy that errie Campbell offers."One of the best reviewers so far said, "Author Dr. Campbell’s private acc of her experience with toxic family members and how she loved herself enough to chop ties with them is one of the most necessary books I’ve read. " The same reviewer goes on to say, "Many concepts in this book go versus traditional paradigms about family relationship rules, which is why it’s a breakthrough body of work."Dr. Sherrie, thank you for writing about your life from a professional perspective so you can support others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    But It’s Your Family . . .: Cutting Ties with Toxic Family Members and Loving Yourself in the Aftermath []  2021-3-20 19:26

    I got the impression this book was written as much to obtain back at the people in her life who have damage her, as it is to support other people. I understand citing examples that the reader can identify with to search support and healing, but this author seemed to have an overwhelming need throughout the book to expose and trash her parents and ex-husband in one chapter she takes the role of a spiritual counselor, but her God is limited because it is not possible that he could change a toxic person. They can't be helped by him (or a counselor--and clinicians feel "confused, repulsed, irritated and completely overwhelmed by their arsenal of twisted motives....p. 14). In this chapter about God, because of a Bruno Mars song she realized she is "God's golden star." Joel Osteen and Oprah Winfrey are among her quoted spiritual references. God's "greatest gift" is "our individuality and freedom"--not His never-ending love and forgiveness.If you are a toxic adult child, it is your parent's fault, one method or another.I think there was supposed to be help, here, but it was hard to search the hope among all the blaming and shaming of others, particularly her family. I think she could have said it in less than a book--if family members are nothing but mean and hurtful, stay away from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    But It’s Your Family . . .: Cutting Ties with Toxic Family Members and Loving Yourself in the Aftermath []  2021-3-20 19:26

    I think a quote by beloved writer Anne Lamott is a amazing method to start this review: "You own everything that happened to you. Tell your stories. If people wanted you to write warmly about them, they should have behaved better."It's liberating for someone to place into words that it's okay to chop ties with those who drag us down, or have unrepentantly dragged us down in the past. Dr. Campbell makes it clear that discontinuing a toxic relationship is NOT THE SAME as harboring 's been said that mates are the family we choose. Psalm 27:10 says, "When my father and my mother forsake me, then the Lord will take me up." This happens to people more frequently that it should. Toxic parents exist. So do toxic siblings and other kin.Kudos to Dr. Campbell for taking on a difficult and personally painful subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    But It’s Your Family . . .: Cutting Ties with Toxic Family Members and Loving Yourself in the Aftermath []  2021-3-20 19:26

    Obtain this book if you wish helpful tip on those who prevent you from flourishing!As Dr. Sherrie reminds us:Toxic people make drama and live in a globe of negativity and you have to take a hard look and decide for yourself if you can tolerate their behavior for a lifetime – because it will never go away – or if its time to create your own well-being a is may mean that you distance yourself from this person by spending less time with them, not sharing private information, or disconnecting entirely – temporarily or permanently.Whatever steps you choose it is clear that abuse in any form is not worthwhile or tolerable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    But It’s Your Family . . .: Cutting Ties with Toxic Family Members and Loving Yourself in the Aftermath []  2021-3-20 19:26

    As one of the nation's foremost authorities on workplace bullying and harassment, and the author of a key book on this issue, I found so a lot of parallels between how Dr. Campbell described toxic families and what I say in my book about toxic workplaces!Bullying and harassment occur within the family structure as well as within the workplace. And yet, both institutions are supposed to be supportive and caring... at least in this book, the author does a amazing job of keeping it true and balanced. She is a clinical therapist, yet the book is not replete with psycho babble and does not read like a textbook. At the same time, she shares profound aspects of her own life's journey without coming across "sappy."She is strong. She is a survivor. I really admire her fortitude. Having never met Dr. Campbell, I admire rating is a commendable 4 as opposed to a 5, for the following reason. I would have enjoyed seeing Dr. Campbell say more about building "substitute" families out of deep friendships when one's biological family has proven toxic. Perhaps her next book will discover that issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    But It’s Your Family . . .: Cutting Ties with Toxic Family Members and Loving Yourself in the Aftermath []  2021-3-20 19:26

    Highly recommend this book. It literally will change your perspective on people’s behavior and how it affects you as a person. Really validated all my trauma and offered true tip on how to move on after establishing the toxic people that need to be removed from your life. A previous comment said the book was repetitive but I would call it comprehensive. For some cutting off toxic people is not simple and the book takes the time to explain and reinforce the 1. Issue (toxic people who damage without accountability) 2. Your feelings are true when dealing with this issue 3. What to do to transition away from the issue that you can’t control. I believe it’s a book I will read a lot of times to reinforce my decision and feel confident about my choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    But It’s Your Family . . .: Cutting Ties with Toxic Family Members and Loving Yourself in the Aftermath []  2021-3-20 19:26

    Toxic family member? Feel like a family member has mastered the art of always making you feel like family drama is your fault? Do you attempt to distance yourself from a toxic family member only to be drawn back in from intermittent kindness? These are just a few examples that are discussed in this book.Dr Sherrie takes her (unfortunate) experience to support provide clarity to the tough decisions that will bring peace to your family life. She’s done an perfect job describing the most common scenarios and various degrees of contact versus no is is obviously a tough topic, however Dr Sherrie has written a clear, well thought out and actionable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    But It’s Your Family . . .: Cutting Ties with Toxic Family Members and Loving Yourself in the Aftermath []  2021-3-20 19:26

    This is an necessary topic & required book but not well written. Having already grappled with much of the material in other books I found the book tedious & repetitive. The Biblically oriented chapter did not sit well with my own private cosmology & I felt it shouldn’t have been ill, for those that have suffered family toxicity, the book is supportive and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    But It’s Your Family . . .: Cutting Ties with Toxic Family Members and Loving Yourself in the Aftermath []  2021-3-20 19:26

    There may be instances, maybe even lots of them, where the psychology of the book is accurate. However, this book is destructive, creating scenarios that can condemn 100% of parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade family court case search [dekalb county civil case search]  2020-8-27 15:19
    [email protected]

    maryland courts case find dc case find consultant md gov case find discover here ny supreme court case find wake county case number find missouri case net find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch: Legend Meets Science []  2020-6-20 19:0

    Very informative, Dr. Jeff Meldrum tries very earnestly to cover all evidence in help of Sasquatch, but also takes a very begin look at the fakery and erroneous data that has been collected. Any one who is a skeptic or an ardent believe should do themselves a favor and read this book.. This is not a compilation of sightings but an honest, forthright, and detailed examination of the evidence and facts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch: Legend Meets Science []  2020-6-20 19:0

    Dr. Meldrum brings Bigfoot/Sasquatch research up to date as of 2006/2007 when the book was published. It is very interesting, well-written, and scientific. He is an expert on human/primate locomotion. His ysis of the aculated evidence is very amazing (and there is a lot of evidence). It's not a case of "belief", but of evaluating the evidence and arriving at om the books I've read & TV shows I've seen on the topic of Bigfoot/Sasquatch, my conclusion is that the Patterson/Gimlin movie shows a genuine female Bigfoot. Sasquatch exists. In my opinion, SOME of these are flesh-and-blood animals, others are paraphysical beings who take that form for whatever reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch: Legend Meets Science []  2020-6-20 19:0

    No confirming evidence of Bigfoot's existence has ever been found, but it seems logically impossible that all of the reported sightings are either hoaxes, delusions, or cases of mistaken identity. So, where does that leave us? People are seeing something, but what it is I have no is book does not prove the existence of Sasquatch, but it does create an extremely powerful case for not sarcastically dismissing the possibility. Until someone actually captures - or God forbid, kills - a Bigfoot, the burden of proof is on believers to prove that a monster we commonly call Sasquatch is real, not on skeptics to prove that it is not. And that is only fair. Indeed, how could such a huge primate still exist undetected? Some say it couldn't, and that is where the discussion usually is is perhaps the best of the genre in my humble view. Meldrum covers all the proverbial bases in great, painstaking detail.If you only can read one book on Bigfoot, this should be it I'd say. Author Jeff Meldrum argues - quite persuasively - that there exists ample collective anecdotal, scientific and historic evidence that people are seeing something they cannot explain. In the aggregate, it is simply too much to just laugh off, or flippantly dismiss.Who, exactly, would wish to fake all of this, and why? Are we supposed to believe that a multitude of pranksters in rented gorilla suits are running all over the country in a brazen effort to scam the public? How would some lone goofball in a chimp costume with really huge fake feet possibly know which isolated logging street in the middle of nowhere would be a amazing spot to jump out and scare the occassional weekend hiker, or camper? Is this some bizarre nationwide conspiracy made to mislead us about the existence of Bigfoot-like animals? For what possible purpose?People in academia who are bagging on Meldrum should first test to rationally explain away the mountain of evidence he has compiled here. To be sure, critics have waxed eloquently about how Meldrum is allegedlydragging legitimate science through the mud with his Quixotic quest to search ever, that same mud includes tracks from some unknown monster that have been discovered - again and again and again - thoughout America, for centuries, but that the naysayers claim cannot possibly exist. Yet, there they are.What are we to create of this, and why oppose Meldrum's honest effort to search out what the truth really is? How is it even mathematically possible that ALL of the sightings are frauds, fakes, or misidentifications?To borrow the line from the Arnold movie, "Predator", and this beautiful much sums it up: "There is something out there waiting for us...and it ain't no man".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaky Sasquatch Game Walkthrough [App]  2020-8-8 13:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch Field Guide []  2020-8-23 19:13

    I liked it, it's cool information!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yetis, Sasquatch & Hairy Giants []  2020-9-23 20:37

    "Yetis, Sasquatch & Hairy Giants" is a fun read. There was obviously not a lot of attention paid to the editing, as there are several pages that have lines of text that are all smashed together with no spaces. Sort of like this: "thereareseveralpagesthathavelinesoftextthatareallsmashedtogetherwithnospaces". If you can obtain past this, and the author's opinion at the end of each chapter, such as, "...so I think these 3 anecdotal accounts of hairy giants constitutes definitive proof of the existence of X in the region of X ", then I think you will have fun the book. There were a lot of amazing anecdotal stories about Yetis, Sasquatches, and other hairy giants from all over the globe, which is the main reason I like the subject, not necessarily the "hard proof" and facts, although there is some of this as well. All in all, it isn't going to change the skeptics minds by any stretch of the imagination, but does add a small to the overall huge picture for the armchair enthusiast. About what you might expect from the "Adventures Unlimited Press".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaky Sasquatch New-Hints [App]  2021-2-15 21:47

    Not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaky Sasquatch Playthrough [App]  2021-3-2 13:25

    It was not the game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaky Sasquatch Game Walkthrough [App]  2020-8-8 13:44

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaky Sasquatch Game Walkthrough [App]  2020-8-8 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch Field Guide []  2020-8-23 19:13

    This is a amazing summary of necessary info for anyone who may be researching in the beginning stages. It is also amazing for anyone who may be interested in, and who is looking to gain, more info on this subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch: Legend Meets Science []  2020-6-20 19:0

    I liked it a lot. This topic suffers from far too a lot of ignorant, so-called experts weighing in when they have zero credibility, so they have no business adding to the already prodigious amounts bs floating rum's straight forward, no-nonsense approach is quite the breath of new air, toward counteracting some of this. I really enjoyed the story; but, I must admit, a had to skim through some of the more scientific/technical aspects and jargon here and there.On the down side: I've heard that Dr. Meldrum is among the vast majority of bf researchers who believe bf is some kind of ape. Well, so are we humans if, by that, you mean "Great Ape" (meaning bf is the second species of Amazing Ape that deserves "Homo sapiens" in the front of the Latin name).More and more evidence is coming to light that supports the idea that it is either human, or mostly so. That is, a human/human-hybrid type of hominin. Native American teachings have always referred to the bf as "people" and not apes, nor any other kind of , with the completion (in 2013) of the Sasquatch Genome Project, there is DNA evidence to help this conclusion. The study shows that bf is a hybrid species, a crossing of a human female with a male of a "Novel Hominin" (that is, fresh or unknown) , if you continue to be stuck to the false idea that they are apes, you will continue to throw away evidence (yes, they've done it for a long time, and continue to do so) that contradicts your long-held but incorrect presumption of them being apes. Just like missing the forest because the trees are in your ill, Dr. Meldrum is to be commended for even taking this highly controversial topic on in a scholarly method (or any way, for that matter!). Most of the so-called scholars are pathologically biased versus it and routinely practice something called, "Condemnation before investigation."Again, perfect book, Doctor Meldrum! Kudos, to you, and hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch: Legend Meets Science []  2020-6-20 19:0

    A very interesting discussion on the chance of Bigfoot. The author does a very amazing job, showing what evidence is out there, and builds a convincing case for the existence of Sasquatch. More telling to me, is how he presents a case for the fact that Main Stream Science refuses to even consider the chance that Sasquatch is extant . One of the things I have noticed throughout the study of the chance of whether or not Sasquatch is real, is how some scientists simply dismiss any evidence without even trying to entertain its evidence with a serious e book is a very amazing book on the evidence, presenting a step by step, evidence driven argument to help his case. A amazing book, and worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yetis, Sasquatch & Hairy Giants []  2020-9-23 20:37

    Childress has everything you wish to know about Yetis, plus he writes in a style that is exciting to read.Of additional note here in this book is his coverage of the topic of giants down through history. In fact, he has a beautiful detailed coverage of giants in myth to giants in legend to giants in historical records. An interesting note he pulls from the Bible, "Esau my brother is a hairy man" (Gen. 27:11). His point is that strange bipeds have been reported in all cultures and in all so Childress has included several pictures here and talks about the recent sightings and videos. His discussion is also global, dealing with sightings and reports in nations the globe e Buddhist skull in Nepal? The Almas from Caucasus? The remains of Neanderthals? The wonderful Giganthopithicus? All the popular movies and photos? Skunk Ape? Native American reports? Grass Man? They are all here; with some of the newest accounts and research available. Childress is a amazing writer and you will have fun the adventure, whether believer or skeptic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yetis, Sasquatch & Hairy Giants []  2020-9-23 20:37

    Spooky Book, Amazing Read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch is Out There []  2021-4-7 0:41

    I loved this book. I loved all the stories about bigfoots in our backyards. Not all sasquatch stories are scary. I live in Ashland Oregon and it's so fun to read all the local southern Oregon stories. I've seen a lot of tracks, tree breaks and heard the sasquatch one time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch: Legend Meets Science []  2020-6-20 19:0

    When something interests me, I like to research it. If I am researching, I like to know information, not just wild stories.I understand that Bigfoot isn't a animal that is proven to exist, but the book makes the case for an investigation into whether or not it exists, rather than the usual academic denial. All to often these days what passes for science is what"a consensus of scientists" believe, rather than what the evidence indicates. I am proud to see at least a few scientists willing to research and look for evidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch: Legend Meets Science []  2020-6-20 19:0

    A remarkably thorough overview of the Sasquatch phenomenon, with ample and clearly explained scientific ysis. This is the best overall scientific ysis of the Sasquatch phenomenon yet written.Dr. Meldrum's examination of all facets of Sasquatch is comprehensive and detailed while also accessible to the layperson. His writing, unlike that of a lot of academics, is exceptionally clear and imbued with a powerful sense of story and narrative drive.I saw the Sasquatch program on TV years ago but until latest week didn't realize that Dr. Meldrum had written a companion book. I've been interested in the Sasquatch phenomenon since 1976, when I was 6 years old and read "On the Track of Bigfoot" by Marian T. Put and saw the "In Find Of" episode about my humble opinion, this book and Dr. Krantz's "Bigfoot Sasquatch Evidence" have done more than any others to elevate the Sasquatch debate to the level of scientific inquiry. What Dr. Meldrum is doing is important, and I think it's changing minds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch: Legend Meets Science []  2020-6-20 19:0

    Jeff Meldrum is great! He 's an awesome scientest (for real) who converses in every-day language. His woork is extremely interesting & accurate. Simple to understand with pictures & facts. He also brings other experts with their work & opions. I started reading his work about 20yrs. ago while, on a vacation in Oregon, where i picked up 2 or3 books he had authored with a ? fellow scientist. I was hooked! If you wish to really understand the true Huge Foot ( nothing like the finding bigfoot pharse where nobody never gets closer than 50mi. To anything!) Test the guy who's respected by scientist all over the world. Jeff's the true Huge Foot expert!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaky Sasquatch Game Walkthrough [App]  2020-8-8 13:44

    I can't obtain to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch Field Guide []  2020-8-23 19:13

    One of the coolest small laminated pamphlet type things I've ever seen or you could ever own! Don't know if bigfoot is real. I sure wish Bigfoot to be true but I don't think I've ever seen the proof until now that Bigfoot could be real. This image might be doctored using forced perspective or something of the sort but if you see these two people where they are this is not a man in a monkey suit! If it is a man in a monkey suit he should call the Guinness Book of Globe Records because he's the tallest man alive. The only issue I have with the picture is the fact that why would they place the one topic on the exact opposite side of the woodpile? Why wouldn't they place the topic right next to where the Bigfoot is located so you can see for a fact the size difference period? If this is real, this cryptozoological entity is at minimum 10 feet tall and 1000 pounds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch Field Guide []  2020-8-23 19:13

    Even if you're not a believer, its a fun, interesting, water proof pamphlet that gives you a lot of "basics" of what it could be, how to look for indications it would be around, and how to tell the difference between "known" tracks and known huge animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch Field Guide []  2020-8-23 19:13

    Everything one needs to know about Huge Foot, all wrapped up in a high quality, laminated, glove compartment sized full-color fast reference guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yetis, Sasquatch & Hairy Giants []  2020-9-23 20:37

    Although not as scientific or well written as Ivan Sanderson’s classic work Abominable Snowman: Legend Come to Life, the author covers a lot ground and clearly knows (and enjoys) this subject. Only once, does he obtain a bit silly when he brings up the chance of something like the government cloning bigfoots or some UFO connection (can’t remember exactly, but it was beautiful out there, even for this subject). I would recommend this book for someone who has seen cable programs such as Finding Bigfoot and wants to know more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yetis, Sasquatch & Hairy Giants []  2020-9-23 20:37

    decent, but Ivan Sanderson's book is still the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BigfootMoji - Sasquatch Emojis [App]  2019-12-3 13:44

    Got Capital One funny items as soon as I signed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch: Legend Meets Science []  2020-6-20 19:0

    I appreciate Dr. Meldrum's stance on the existence of sasquatch as it closely reflects my own. He doesn't proclaim some undeniable proof of the elusive hominids living in the forests, but instead, insists that there is just too much evidence to ignore. Taking on such a taboo topic that is considered to be "career suicide" by a lot of scholars takes walking a fine line between reservation and acceptance and Dr. Meldrum does this excellently. Although he is not the first professor or Ph.D. to accept the evidence and take a deeper look, I'm grateful he walked out on that limb that a lot of other scientists refuse to acknowledge!At no point in reading this book did I search myself thinking "well, that is a bit of a stretch" like I do with a majority of other research I've come across. Very well organized, thoroughly explained, and scientifically supported, this book is a amazing read for anyone interested in sasquatch. Deserves to share the shelf with other amazing works by Dr. Gover Krantz, Dr. John Bindernagel, and John Green. It provided amazing validation to my confusing "100% sure that I'm 80% convinced" point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaky Sasquatch Game Walkthrough [App]  2020-8-8 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch Field Guide []  2020-8-23 19:13

    A fast note is that this tutorial is not a book, but a pamphlet. It's laminated and textured which feels very nice. The paper used is very rigid. The field tutorial is packed with so much useful info and graphics that I believe it is indispensable for people seriously out looking for Bigfoot. It even has a ruler printed on top of the pamphlet. Dr. Meldrum is one of the most well respected Bigfoot researchers around, and his field tutorial really lives up to his reputation. I highly recommend this to anyone who has a huge interest in Bigfoot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch Field Guide []  2020-8-23 19:13

    For those who know that these hominoids exist or those who believe in them, then Dr. Jeff Meldrum's "Sasquatch Field Guide" is for you. It is loaded with info that would be of amazing interest to anyone seriously searching for this somewhat elusive creature. Of unique note are the profiles, print casts, and identifying features between bear and Bigfoot. A lot of biologists have come out and dismissed most Bigfoot sightings as cases of mistaken identity, citing bears as the most likely culprit. Anyone who knows bear and has been fortunate enough to have seen Bigfoot knows the difference. For those who don't this will be of amazing help. It is meant to be taken out in the field. It is laminated and folds up into an simple to carry pocket guide. Along the top edge on one side is a ruled edge that goes up to a small over 21". That alone is worth the price of the guide. If hikers, hunters, as well as serious researchers carried one of these along with them, then there would be no excuse for not having a amazing measuring device when one accidentally stumbles upon that Bigfoot print. I most highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yetis, Sasquatch & Hairy Giants []  2020-9-23 20:37

    As usual Childress delivers with a book full of never heard accounts of this mysterious monster in the most remote parts of the world. Nicely written and well researched, Childress takes us on a journey through the Himalayas, Nepal and Tibet, unearthing very old encounters with the elusivecreature, in locations that the globe has never heard of. He also contains several well researched accounts in the US, as well as a full chapter dedicated to one of the creature's favorite locations, the Pacific ildress is a globe class explorer and adventurer and his books are well worth the money. I would definitely recommend this book to anyonewith an interest in Sasquatch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yetis, Sasquatch & Hairy Giants []  2020-9-23 20:37

    Amazing addition to my husband’s library!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaky Sasquatch Mobile Steps [App]  2021-3-6 21:29

    Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch is Out There []  2021-4-7 0:41

    The book was a amazing read and fascinating. If you don't believe these monsters exist I don't think the book will convince you they donut of you believe they exist it is a page turner. I learned a few things I didn't know concerning these monsters and it solidified some of my knowledge of them. I have never seen one but I believe they exist. Fun reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaky Sasquatch Walkthrough [App]  2020-8-22 13:30

    Very fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch Field Guide []  2020-8-23 19:13

    Ordered 4 of these and was disappointed that this ver is not laminated in the same method as the ones at REI. It's instead more like a waxy paper related to a lot of hiking maps. They were shipped in a box slightly too little for the tutorial so all of them arrived bent and creased. If you wish the stiffer, laminated ver it appears that REI is the only put that carries it in that format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch Field Guide []  2020-8-23 19:13

    This pamphlet has more usefull info than most books on the subject. Not just field tutorial but a stand alone reference source. It's simple to read, and succinct with just enough detail. Dr. Meldrum is the top guy in the field and this pamphlet reflects that knowledge base. This is a amazing small tutorial for anyone with a healthy interest in the subject. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch Field Guide []  2020-8-23 19:13

    Well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaky Sasquatch Game Walkthrough [App]  2020-8-8 13:44

    Have fun hahahaahahhhhaahhah retweet trite or tweet5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yetis, Sasquatch & Hairy Giants []  2020-9-23 20:37

    Like the title says, this book isnt just about bigfoot. It is a history of all things 2-legged and BIG. There are some really fasacinating stories told in this book, a lot of items that I had never personally read before,(and isnt that why we buy these kinds of books? For fresh and interesting stories?) From Biblical giants to modern Bigfoot & Yeti sightings, it covers an awesome amount of ground on the subject. And even though there are a lot of reports and stories presented, they are done in a nice writing style that keeps your attention. Unlike a lot of books on this subject, it does not read like one long news article. The author only seemed to go over the deep-end on one occasion, when he postulated that the government may be genetically cloning bigfoot to support discredit ufo sightings.....lol. Aside from this one wacky instance the book is a fabulously entertaining read, and who knows....he may just be right about those cloned sasquatches running amuk! If your a bigfoot fan then you really cant go wrong with this one, lots of stories, lots of pics and illustrations and a total blast of a read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yetis, Sasquatch & Hairy Giants []  2020-9-23 20:37

    So this book is really really excellent. The first 3 chapters are really full of amazing history and information. The Yeti chapters are very interesting. The final 3 chapters on Bigfoot are the best in my opinion. This books is full of stories and amazing pictures. This book's editor is really poor considering at least every page has 2-3 typos. They're simple to skip over but it gets really tedious. The text at beginning of paragraphs and around pictures is all written with no locations and that gets annoying too. At least I have confidence that I can be a amazing editor now though!Other than the typos, there's nothing poor to say about the book or content at all. It's a fascinating read and it's beautiful fun as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yetis, Sasquatch & Hairy Giants []  2020-9-23 20:37

    I was really looking for a book that gave supporting evidence linking Neanderthal and Yeti's-this was more of a collection of stories from mainly Asia, some from other parts. Not much other than that. There are A LOT of stories. I love David Hatcher Childress, thus the 4 stars, otherwise I would have given it much less as there is small scientific fact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch: Legend Meets Science []  2020-6-20 19:0

    I firmly believe that Professor Meldrum is without doubt one of, if not the best, individual to write about this subject. He presents facts and info the history of this awesome subject. Every person who expresses the slightest interest in Sasquatch or believes all is folklore and hoaxes should read this ter reading this book, and with 30 years in the field of investigations (not on the sibject), I concur 100% with the author concerning his writing about "belief". If you do read this remarkable book you will know what I mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaky Sasquatch Helper [App]  2021-3-3 13:28

    Rip off 😒😒😒

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386