sasuke ultimate ninja warrior ppsspp Reviews & Opinions


Submit sasuke ultimate ninja warrior ppsspp review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sasuke Ultimate Ninja Warrior ppsspp review [App]  2019-2-27 21:27

    I thought that this is naruto ultimate ninja impact and place naruto impact on playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sasuke Ultimate Ninja Warrior ppsspp review [App]  2019-2-27 21:27

    rell y!!!!!!!Β‘!!!!!!!?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sasuke Ultimate Ninja Warrior ppsspp review [App]  2019-2-27 21:27

    please give us back Naruto impact we got tired of y'all putting the same thing we don't wish to play Naruto heroes so why don't you just give us an Naruto impact

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sasuke ultimate ninja warrior ppsspp or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sasuke ultimate ninja warrior ppsspp video reviews and related movies:

    See Sasuke Ultimate Ninja Warrior ppsspp - Naruto Mobile Gameplay Android/iOS on youtube.

     related image

    See SASUKE'S CURSE MARK! | Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Heroes Gameplay Walkthrough Part 2 (PSP) on youtube.

     related image

    See SASUKE CURSE MARK LV2 VS KAKASHI! | Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Impact Gameplay Walkthrough Part 56 (PSP) on youtube.

     related image

    See Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 - Warrior Naruto VS Warrior Sasuke | 2 Player Battle Mode on youtube.

     related image

    See NARUTO: ULTIMATE NINJA IMPACT Gameplay Walkthrough Part 23 (PSP) - SASUKE'S LIGHTNING ABILITIES! on youtube.

     related image

    See NARUTO: ULTIMATE NINJA IMPACT Gameplay Walkthrough Part 24 (PSP) - SASUKE VS OROCHIMARU! on youtube.

     related image

    See NARUTO: ULTIMATE NINJA IMPACT Gameplay Walkthrough Part 26 (PSP) - KARIN JOINS SASUKE! on youtube.

     related image

    See SASUKE VS RAIKAGE & GAARA! | Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Impact Gameplay Walkthrough Part 50 (PSP) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sasuke Ultimate Ninja Warrior ppsspp review [App]  2019-2-27 21:27

    Really man πŸ˜’ the same android game naruto ultamate ninja heros place impact man please im serious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sasuke Ultimate Ninja Warrior ppsspp review [App]  2019-2-27 21:27

    eh amazing android game just sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sasuke Ultimate Ninja Warrior ppsspp review [App]  2019-2-27 21:27

    this is a dum android game in the universe hahahaha hahahaha hahahahaβ˜ΉοΈβ˜ΉοΈβ˜ΉοΈπŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ’’πŸ’’πŸ’’πŸ’’πŸ’’πŸ’’πŸ•₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sasuke Ultimate Ninja Warrior ppsspp review [App]  2019-2-27 21:27

    lies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sasuke Ultimate Ninja Warrior ppsspp review [App]  2019-2-27 21:27

    scammed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sasuke Ultimate Ninja Warrior ppsspp review [App]  2019-2-27 21:27

    i liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Ninja 2: Ultimate ninja warrior review [App]  2018-10-21 13:0

    Really cool thanks for making it free for 5 days plz add obito tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Please stop. If you wish to create a Naruto android game correct watch the anime. Create the screenshots at least present video test and instead of Ninja king you can place hokage. Ur mankeyo sharingan is incorrect

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Every time I log in and it loads it goes to 70 and takes me back to my home screen fix ur damn android game

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Cool

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Sucks

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Amazing android game

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Loved it

    1  


  • 3

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    This android game sucks. Once you place dumb things in recruit than this android game no longer fun. Remove this android game from android. And thanks

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    This android game was pure trash just another rip off naruto android game

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Some names are wrong but other than that is an amazing android game

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Fresh Best Naruto Android game I've played on a phone. Amazing Job.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    amazing game..but still need some improvement..keep it up

    1  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Just a fake rip off

    1  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    I think it's fun to play this android game

    1  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Hello, pay to victory

    1  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Like

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    i love dis android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    ਬਹੁ਀ ਬੁਰਾ ਖੇ਑ ਹੈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    e e e Wwwww

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    this is the very amazing you not anything you pre-planned of the hairstyles tumhare liye blowing you don't you anything fresh with you and kisses there are always always you're not mad with to you a lot of square in this device automatic water gas is not do you masturbate when is next what is the what is the user ID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    rs Rohit Raj Kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    its very nice u should check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    very amazing gam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    osm android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    bakwas game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    llike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    nic and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior review [App]  2019-8-29 13:37

    Too a lot of challenging actions. Boredom assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Naruto Blazing is the best android game I have ever played. I play this android game more than my other games. The android game itself is really good. Not only we war poor guys but we can be a dozens of characters from the naruto franchise. Customizing your own squad is the best part. boost up your stats and create you powerful and become one of the greatest Hokage in the village. I love the various blazing challenges like Ninja street and Emergency missions. people should really test out this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This android game started out being really great. I was personally excited every week for the content the android game was rolling out, the characters that came out essentially making it my favorite android game but recently it has not been that. Lowering rates to 0.12%/0.33%, the fact they never focused on changing PvP until now but rather than fix it they are giving us a fresh android game mode. Hopefully the developers will one day listen to the players to create sure they hold their playerbase. USED to be a Pay 2 Play btw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    almost ready to give up. pvp is method too unbalanced. every squad is the same characters and a lot of people will hack at the game. they place a cap limit on pearls so unless you pay for them, farming for Pearl's is useless. also the rates for summoning is atrocious. you spend method to a lot of of the Pearl's to obtain useless characters. just like every p2p game, you have to play to have fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Amazing game. However, you needa take fake golds/5stars outta summon banners. Only golds we should be able to pull are those that can awaken to 6stars. Evolved 4stars in a banner is utter bullsh*t. Especially for f2p players like myself that obtain cucked by fake golds. Please remove them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    you this android game use to be fun, but with the crazy unbalance pvp.. and the very over powered blazing characters... which have some crazy abilities not to mention you can have 2 to 3 of the same copy or a whole squad of them which is very stupid... I just can't search myself enjoying this android game anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I really like the game, but the .33% rates to obtain a hero are too low. You basically have to go to the guaranteed step in order to obtain the hero and that's not fair to free to play players. Also, PvP is very unfair. People are running more than one of the same unit for example, FV Naruto, Fv Sasuke, So6p Madara, DR Madara ect.. Those squads are ruining PvP for fair players. The android game is turning worse as time goes by. #RaiseTheRates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This android game is decent, I guess now. The newer stages are too unforgiving and fake golds in summons are literally the Devil. Makes me not wish to spend money. Also, give us more pearls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    The Android game is Good! BUT. The summon of Characters is the Poor part.. I summoned again today. (1.00%)... And then i got NO GOLDS! ALL 3 STAR AND 4 STAR! Are you out of your minds? Create your Ratings Higher!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    i used to play this android game and i manage to obtain some of the amazing items (ninjas etc) but something happened and i need to restart factory my phone so that costs me the screenshooted id and transfer code and when i load the android game i cant obtain my old acc and i dont wish to play from scratch. what shall i do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I used to love this game, but it has gone to the gutters. The PVP is ridiculously luck based, the rates are awful, they reuse the same units, everything is time consuming, and it is simply dull now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Android game is amazing but has a really slow server when you test to play multiplayer. Rewards are amazing but relatively expensive if you compare it with other games. As a free to play, I would love for it to be a small less expensive in terms of pearl packs. Overall, it's a amazing android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I don't think I've ever come accross a gatcha android game which created me feel like spending cash or cheating is the only method to progress through the android game further. You literary have no method of farming pearls (this game's currency for summoning) and if you somehow obtain lucky and manage to farm some you will be severely dissapointed when you do your summonings only to encounter fake 5 star characters and a lot of useless 4 and 3 stars. Do not download this game! It is not worth you time and effort!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    The back up systems is garbage I took the screen shot as they explain to but when your phone completely crashes and you can't obtain to the picture your out your $150 you place in to the android game over the latest year or so of playing why not just Link to the Google play shop or Fb every other android game you can download has better back up. Your system is trash fix it!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Typical Play to victory android game where you need to obtain the newest troops to complete the newest missions. After a while you finish all the easier quests and have no in android game money to roll for characters. And the vicious cycle just continues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I cant login into game. cant connect to server but my internet is good. please fix this issue asap ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    fun enough bit rough to learn everything when u begin out visuals are OK jutsus have like a cutscene result fake 5s are the worst and shouldn't be a thing in any game... it's kinda like chess but for lovers of the Naruto series which is y I'm addicted to playing lol would be 4 stars if the learning curve wasn't so rough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I really enjoyed this game. But after the 2nd anniversary the summon rates have dropped tremendously and makes it even harder to test to be F2P. Things have improved but there are still changes to be created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This has to be the most grindy, pay to win, Bandai Namco published android game on the Play Store. A constantly shifting meta and no efficient method to grind for pearls equals a non-free to play friendly app. I'll stick to Dokkan, Legends and Treasure Cruise since y'all can't seem to do a proper mobile Naruto game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    it's a kind of fun android game but there are dozens of problems. it's next to impossible to obtain half decent characters without paying money, I run into people with dozens of super overpowered characters that are 6 of 1 character, 90% of the time of you test to join a 3 person team for an happening you obtain disconnected, you can't connect to FB or google so you lose your acc you're screwed, it's a free to play but so annoying you have to pay to win. you can be amazing but it's really rare without $

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    feels poor spending hours grinding pearls or spending upwards of $80 for not good prices with not good summon rates. it essentially costs you $200 or weeks of grinding to obtain through a single step up banner. that's $200 or tons of hours so that you maybe obtain 3 banner characters and 15+ fake golds. PvP is a disaster. you play the same 3 squads and if you don't have the right troops or didn't play during a time period, you're at a severe disadvantage(sasuke kirin). the only saving grace is the PvE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    this android game [email protected]#$% the rates are trash asf and pvp is not good i mean all people use is multiple unit's which are super op like multiple fv naruto and fv sasuke the android game takes no skill and since the rates are so ass only pay to victory people really obtain to high raking cus they can obtain multiple troops for pvp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Addicting android game the bug was fi... summoning characters are problem some seem to always obtain the sane double level four not any of the nee characters how can i compete smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    this android game is complete garbage it was method better before the second anniversary ninja clash has unique affects which isnt fair to other players that dont that unique result hero emergancy mission pointless obtain the same mission you got latest week impact repeat itself to this android game is boring dont even waste your time with this android game the free summon is pointless why give a free summon just to obtain 3 4 stars i can easly obtain from a regular summon everyone should just delete this android game until it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    the android game is fun and simple to play but is also a pay to victory type of android game which dosent really mean much since the pay to victory type of cash is able to be earnt in android game its just needing to be alot easier for beginner players (rookie ninja trials should earn 50 but doesn't) but over all its a fun time assassin and i experience small to no android game issues and have gotten a few mates to play aswell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This android game was almost done, but the latest modernize however was a step in the right direction. As a day 1 player and a whale, this android game has been on top & hopefully with few more fixes it'll be back there as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Would have loved to play the game. A shame it won't go beyond the loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    this android game is actually very amazing after you learn everything. it was a small overwhelming at first but now im so hooked to this game. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I've had this android game for almost three years now and I really love this game. It's also fun to play with your mates and unblock alot of Naruto character's that you love. Thank you Bandai for making this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I think it let's you choose your dream team witch can be fun. It can present how how complex it can really be with how you aproach your opponent and which members can do what.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    everything ur doing is amazing but when it comes to summons its like why bother play its completely pay to victory theres not enough perals flowing to even wish to play along with the fact that rates [email protected]#$% non the summons require cash and cash isnt easily obtained either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Basically the android game is okay. Cool graphics. Ok for power up drops. No ads is a plus. The 2 largest problem I have are 1: missions that require a certain element (heart-red, body-green, and the blue one) and cost restrictions won't register that my squad consists of those elements. Even when I use only one color! Which brings me to problem 2: there is no kind of support on their "support" page. No method to send questions. And the FAQ's: Don't bother. It will only annoy you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This android game is amazing. The only issue I see is that you can restart by uninstalling then reinstalling the game. This gives every player a amazing advantage instead of working hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I love this android game but, getting my favorite ninja Kakuzu is extremely hard. i was able to obtain two versions but, i cant max one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    raise the rates and featured units.If you do that i will rate it 5/5 ,also stop with the fake 5 star in the multies and so create it 5 star guranted every multi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    #RAISETHERATES, summoning for troops doing all 9 steps and only obtain 1 feat copy at the 9th step thats trash and thats why alot of people step playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Amazing game. Should add a method to implement jutsu clashes in pvp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Progression gets really slow at a certain point and ninja pearl grinds aren't rewarding enough. But it's still fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Kinda like Dokkan but I prefer this amazing application fine video test just fix multis hate getting silvers after using 40 Pearl's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Need More ways to obtain peals and some packs that guarantee a very Rare or super rare and more missions plz so I give this a 4stars and better package luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja Blazing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    The android game itself isnt bad. Video test wise it is more interesting than most android games i have played on mobile. But the god damn rates, are so low that pulling any of the fresh troops is like a godsend, and as well as this, getting dupes for them is impossible. This means you end up using acquisition stones. Which you basically only obtain once every ninja road. As well as this, i feel like 3 out of 4 five star characters i obtain are always fakes. Its ridiculous how a lot of fake 5 stars i have pulled, mostly because of how a lot of fakes there are.Pvp is also broken, if you dont have any blazingfest troops like fv naruto and sasuke, you are guaranteed to lose more than half the time. If the rates were higher for the banner, at least 5 percent, and pvp wasnt broken and so unbalanced, then i would for sure give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja World--Sasuke review [App]  2019-2-5 13:24

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Return: Ultimate Skill review [App]  2019-2-21 21:21

    It's what I wish just all the controls are whacked up Like if I test to go left it'll just create me go up then left when I'm trying to selected hero it's stupid and when I tried to attack it won't attack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Return: Ultimate Skill review [App]  2019-2-21 21:21

    im gonna place 4 because i wish more people and obito and naruto skin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Return: Ultimate Skill review [App]  2019-2-21 21:21

    Fake reenshots are not in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Warriors Hero Battles review [App]  2019-3-4 13:29

    Honestly, the android game is amazing for me and it does not need any guide to understand how to play, its really amazing and it has various levels also it has a lot of characters to unblock πŸ”“ 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Warriors Hero Battles review [App]  2019-3-4 13:29

    It was not like the pic and has no guide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja World - Naruto and Sasuke review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Will I be able to load my previous progress from Ninja Union? I was connected with fb and technically my progress was saved through it, but the issue that I have is that I can't search the server I used in this game. My server was 214 and currently the android game has just 80 servers. Will you guys add server 214? And more importantly, will it load my data?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja World - Naruto and Sasuke review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    i can't login what happen? I wanna play this game... that create me sick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja World - Naruto and Sasuke review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    need more free silvers I'm already at lvl 100 yet my ninjas levels are too low .. windows ver are much better in graphics and everything..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja World - Naruto and Sasuke review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    want i could play this android game without facebook login but i guess thats to much to ask for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja World - Naruto and Sasuke review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    the only option to play is sign in with facebook, can you create for google acc to play?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja World - Naruto and Sasuke review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    It does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja World - Naruto and Sasuke review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    its fun but very deficult to play i have it on my other phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja World - Naruto and Sasuke review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    its not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja World - Naruto and Sasuke review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja World - Naruto and Sasuke review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    I had this android game on my old phone on acc that I couldn't recover and couldn't search this android game for THE LONGEST TIME. anyways really amazing android game highly reccomend.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter