Read sav pdf viewer pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sav pdf viewer pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sav PDF Viewer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Can't open any unprotected pdf - one star, open doent button missing - one star, my time testing app - one star. Enjoy ReadEra, it's free and much better! LE. Dev, I like your app, it's simple and fast, but I can use it normally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sav PDF Viewer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Edit: Developer is fast and responsive, the issue is now fixed, the PDFs load smoothly and quickly. I definitely recommend. App crashes to home screen upon trying to open a file. Don't even get to see the interface of the app (I'm no coder but you may want to add permissions for storage and external storage). LG V60, Running Android 11.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sav PDF Viewer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Excellent app, much quicker than the one I used until now. I was about to suggest a sort of 'jump to' or a 'quick scroll' function but you added it before I even had a chance to suggest it. Nice to see there's no ads, tracking or telemetry too. Keep up the good work!

    0  


    Add your opinion on sav pdf viewer pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sav PDF Viewer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Ok, allright I found out it is only issues for android before 4.4. It is smooth and fast but would you add a read mode in a dark them and any eye protecting theme. And I would like to recomend searchbar to find and highlight those word if necessary or a simple dictionary to understand to define word in future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sav PDF Viewer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    It's overrated simple... :-\ I need a premium Pdf reader, not the simplest file viewer...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sav PDF Viewer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Please put in way to copy text to clipboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sav PDF Viewer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Open my PDF simple and easy to use if u only need to open PDF + Share works well.. I happy to give 5 as nill-permis works can sit in the back ground for the time I need to open PDF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sav PDF Viewer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    It's ok application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sav PDF Viewer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    App not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sav PDF Viewer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    This app could not opened pdf file automatically. All could be done by manually like general pdf viewer app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sav PDF Viewer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Perfectly here. Don't understand some of the weird complaints, to which the developer has been infinitely patient in responding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sav PDF Viewer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    atleast not opening any pdf files i dont understand what this app is meant for??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sav PDF Viewer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Thank you very much for keeping my request.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sav PDF Viewer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Good pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic-N-Sav [App]  2/1/2020 16:6

    It is great; however it does keep stopping πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Drive Pro: Powerful PDF Reader, PDF Viewer [App]  6/28/2020 8:37

    Pdf download free app for Android

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Drive Pro: Powerful PDF Reader, PDF Viewer [App]  6/28/2020 8:37

    Not very good iloke it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Drive Pro: Powerful PDF Reader, PDF Viewer [App]  6/28/2020 8:37

    Gives me a better understanding of what i download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Drive Pro: Powerful PDF Reader, PDF Viewer [App]  6/28/2020 8:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Drive Pro: Powerful PDF Reader, PDF Viewer [App]  6/28/2020 8:37

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Drive Pro: Powerful PDF Reader, PDF Viewer [App]  6/28/2020 8:37

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Drive Pro: Powerful PDF Reader, PDF Viewer [App]  6/28/2020 8:37

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Drive Pro: Powerful PDF Reader, PDF Viewer [App]  6/28/2020 8:37

    Very Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Drive Pro: Powerful PDF Reader, PDF Viewer [App]  6/28/2020 8:37

    I like how you render pages. Some requests here! 1. Enable text highlight with copy capabilities. 2. In addition to your pages following well as users scroll up/down, can you enable swiping right/left for page turn and prevent pages following into the next pages? (BUT the current reflow reading mode SHOULD BE MAINTAINED, because when this right/left feature is on, most apps force the page to fit onto the screen so one has to again zoom in/out which is tedious) 3. Remember Last page 4. History

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Drive Pro: Powerful PDF Reader, PDF Viewer [App]  6/28/2020 8:37

    good UI. Ahh ads.... only problem 🀦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Drive Pro: Powerful PDF Reader, PDF Viewer [App]  6/28/2020 8:37

    This app is very helpful for me this app is so good for study

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Drive Pro: Powerful PDF Reader, PDF Viewer [App]  6/28/2020 8:37

    Supportive ,functional app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Drive Pro: Powerful PDF Reader, PDF Viewer [App]  6/28/2020 8:37

    Super πŸ‘, i love it It helps a lot with my studies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Drive Pro: Powerful PDF Reader, PDF Viewer [App]  6/28/2020 8:37

    It is a very brilliant app and I really appreciate the creators of itπŸ‘πŸ‘. All the PDF files that other have sent to me automatically in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Drive Pro: Powerful PDF Reader, PDF Viewer [App]  6/28/2020 8:37

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Drive Pro: Powerful PDF Reader, PDF Viewer [App]  6/28/2020 8:37

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Drive Pro: Powerful PDF Reader, PDF Viewer [App]  6/28/2020 8:37

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader, Viewer 2019 Pro [App]  10/27/2019 8:45

    Would you please make an improvement again? When I open the file, it doesn't open from the last page I opened. So, I have to scroll down again and again. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader, Viewer 2019 Pro [App]  10/27/2019 8:45

    It will just extract every irrelevant doent for the purchase. Not selecting desired files. Resolution poor. Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader, Viewer 2019 Pro [App]  10/27/2019 8:45

    Works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader & PDF Viewer [App]  12/22/2019 7:38

    The pdf reader is good, I am not able to open pdf files directly from whatsup through this pdf reader. Please modify to open any pdf file directly from whatsup. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader & PDF Viewer [App]  12/22/2019 7:38

    Doesn't work on most my PDF's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader & PDF Viewer [App]  12/22/2019 7:38

    All pdf doent in one app, great pdf reader app, i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader & PDF Viewer [App]  12/22/2019 7:38

    Simple pdf reader . Able to share. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader & PDF Viewer [App]  12/22/2019 7:38

    easy to use and good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader & PDF Viewer [App]  12/22/2019 7:38

    good app pdf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader & PDF Viewer [App]  12/22/2019 7:38

    it Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader & PDF Viewer [App]  12/22/2019 7:38

    Great app. I like the way it scans all the phone and puts all PDF files right in the first screen. All I do is search and instantly use the PDF viewer reader. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader & PDF Viewer [App]  12/22/2019 7:38

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader & PDF Viewer [App]  12/22/2019 7:38

    Nice ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader & PDF Viewer [App]  12/22/2019 7:38

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    very useful amd supportive but needs all time schedule update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    I need it an app like this one to be able to attach and send my Job Resume to employers. I'm digging this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Don't install. It opens ads even if you aren't using this app. It is trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    It's okay, not bad ..practical and comfortable .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Full screen app appears sporadically after install of this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    I have a Samsung S10, installed App yesterday. I can be watching YouTube, on a call, texting some one and the App wounld launch it self. At first I thought I was accidentally touching the app icon and launching it. The App has open it self several times in a hour. I like the App. but it definitely has a BUG.. If fix; I would give it 5 Stars. Now I have no choice but to uninstall it or watch it open time and time again while I use my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    I've been getting random pop up ads even when my phone isn't using this app. sometimes when I'm in the middle of using a different app a FULL SCREEN AD will randomly pop up. It has been terribly frustating because none of my apps have triggered such behavior. until I checked which app was causing said ads to pop up. turns out it was this app. for shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    I've just downloaded this app but this far it's very easy to use. So I will come back to update my usage of this app at a later time. Thanks again for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Good ,but every time don't ask for rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Very useful app. Highly recommended to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    pretty sure that this is the app that is causing all the popups on my phone! I can be in another app or simply browsing the internet and the popups come up. if this isn't the app doing it, I will change my review but for now this is the only thing I have downloaded recently when it started. Beware!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    This app contains adware. It will make your life miserable, so just don't download it. If you do, be prepared that no matter how important the stuff on your screen is, it will be interrupted by fullscreen ads rather frequently (like once every 20-30 mins...). Just don't...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Just downloaded it caus it had 4.5 stars rating and I can't even see the pdf all the way, there's an ad at the bottom of the screen blocking partial of the view, there's a bar at the top of you want to go back that you can't get rid of so I'm seeing it with my phone sideways and it's just horrible, not mobile friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Don't download this app, you have to many pub, you can't read your pdf becaus that, and it's open pop up even when the app is closed !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    I give you one star, hi, what we need is not ads, every tab turns to ads. Marvellous. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Its really efficient...I have no problem with this super amazing pdf reader. Trust me on this and download it...you won't regret itπŸ’ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    It works fine so far I haven't got a single ad either so it great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Very sweet and excellence, no husle, very easy to use and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Its an excellent app, with in day the process of loan amount will be disbursed in to our account ,thank you for providing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Really very handy and useful but there are too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    I love this app, Fast and uses small amount of space on your device, definitely a five star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Quick to download. Simpler and nice user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    it refuses to open any form of pdf file opened from an email attachment, it either immediatly crashes or when i open it i get a blank white pdf file instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Love these app.. I recommend for those who are thinking of installing pdf reader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Easy to use, quick download and it doesnt take up too much space on my phones storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    ad 100% of the time visible and blinking, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    this app is very good app but it's doesn't have search bar for a new pdf download .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Displays full screen ads even when the app is not open which also closes my sat nav while driving...Dangerous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Very nice app, instantly recognises PDF files and opens them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    ads outside of app. Its BS and uncalled for no matter what the cirtance. I loved this app too but deleting it for others that acually care about customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    that's rapid and useful application. thanks a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Live This App I Have To Constantly Organize Look Up Download And Read PDF Doents For My Field Study And For My Career 5 Out Of 5 Stars From Me And Thank You For Making A App That Makes All My PDF Doents In One Place. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pdf Reader - Pdf Viewer [App]  8/31/2019 16:12

    This app sounds like a very good 1 to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    wonderful good to go , grateful for the app, reliable and speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    It's a good app and it doesn't require too much space πŸ™Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    It is working good and fast . It is so useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    very good app the ads pop up is very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    such a great app....to view pdf...... it's amazing it's free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    It's the best office app that you can have on your phone to view doent's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    easy to install ,easy to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    You want a damn rating? Here's your rating. Seriously. This damn popup happens literally every other time you open a file. It's annoying AF. Regardless, any app that has ads in it will never get 5 Stars from me. Ads, and especially annoying "YOU BETTER GIVE US FIVE STARS!" popups are the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    THIS IS MALWARE. After 3 straight weeks of getting popup ads while using other applications, I caught it with Popup Ad Detector, opened at the exact same time as the advert did. DO NOT INSTALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    easy to use. no problems opening Doents from a range of companies. it's just the advertising that let's it down abit. but the advertising is not in your face all the time. But then the advertising most probably pays for these types of apps. so you cant have your cake and eat it, as they say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    I got this thinking it was a normal pdf app, but beware it comes with adware. It doesn't matter what you're doing ads will pop up everywhere. If your considering getting this just don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Pretty good app actually in terms of functionality. The way it shows its ads though is just awful, an ad can pop up any time, doesn't matter if the app is being used at the moment, and even when something else is on. Don't know if it's intended or some kind of a bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Easy to use and very nice options available. I can jump to any chapter or article I want to read.πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Excellent app a must for recording all types of purchases. Everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    I have been using this PDF reader for a few months now and I absolutely love it. User friendly but not to the point where it's insulting to you. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Reliable and simple and not as many ads. Best PDF app so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Very useful App. i have been able to download books and saved them on PDF and read them through PDF. best book app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Simple and easy to apply. Improve as necessary. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    You can easily read with zooming in & zoomig out pdf file from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    works well no problems opening downloaded files which is what I mostly use it for, cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader - PDF Viewer [App]  9/20/2019 19:59

    Too many ads displayed when data is put on.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386