Read save twitter videos reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all save twitter videos reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    I HAVE JUST DOWNLOADED THIS APP. DOWNLOAD THE FIRST VIDEO FROM TWITTER. APPRENTLY THE APP IS WORKING AS IT SAYS. LETS SEE IF THIS APP DOES NOT INTERFERE WITH MY PHONE DEVICE OR SLOWS DOWN IN ANY WAY, THAN I WILL CONSIDER IN GIVING THIS APP A 5 STAR RATING. SO FAR SO GOOD. APPRECIATION FOR THE DEVELOPERS OF THIS APP. KEEP IT UP BOYS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    This application is amazing, I absolutley love it and it works perfectly fine. I really recommend it! So far I haven't had issues with it~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    It's always bothered me that Twitter is used so much as a tpol.

    0  


    Add your opinion on save twitter videos or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Great, so far so good. Down loaded a couple of videos already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    It's a cool application bcos it has solved my wish to downlaod videos from twitter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Of all the apps I have used, this one is the most reliable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Just fake...can't anything....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    I love this app. So far, I have had only amazing experiences

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    I love this application ๐Ÿ˜ thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Ads are not that annoying. Runs and downloads smoothly. Los anuncios no molestan tanto. Funciona y descarga rรกpido.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    This application does what it's meant to do without annoying ads and malfunction go ahead!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Excellent, no complaints at all ,it saves time I don't have to skip ads to do something,i just go straight to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Its an perfect app. Highly recommended for those who would like to share twitter videos to guys without twitter accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Lately keeps saying that it failed to retrieve the link

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    In all honesty it's the best and so simple to use. Share a tweet via this application it will paste the link for you and you dusted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Amazing always works. Never failed me since is started using it 5/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Amazing and quick with downloads. I don't like the Ads though but the application itself is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Does exactly what is supposed to, and quick! The adverts are there but they're not irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Amazing app. One add for video . Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    When my mate tell me I thought is lie.... this is the best Twitter video ever for me ten stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    It's ok but i never like being powerful armed into rating an application on the first use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    I really love this app, very simple to use and not too much step. CONGRATS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Works only in wifi.worst don't test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    this is what i looking... finnaly i found it.. vieln dank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    It is amazing. So reliable and trusty. All you need to do is paste the twitter link, and it gives you the video in seconds! I would DEFINITELY recommend this to anyone who always wants to hold a twitter video but doesn't know how to hold it. It saves hassle and if you save a video you don't have to stress trying to search it again on twitter, just go to your downloads/gallery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    1st Time application user, downloaded one clip and I Love It!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    So far so good, few ads but who can complain so long as they not intrusive... Hold it minimal, less is best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    It doesn't work. It's pathetic like the person who created it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Dis application is amazing.. I can now save videos from my twitter handle. Luv it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Amazing application for downloading twitter videos. I tried a couple, can't complain here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Does exactly what its meant to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    It does what it says it does I can most videos really easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    I used to use another application to Twitter virus but that I've was a hit and miss. This is reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    I really don't know why I have seen any negative reviews of it.. It's absolutely perfect.. Had not issue with it since I downloaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    I have yet to search a flaw with this. It does what it supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Hahahahaha The only thing which I know it's working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    The videos cant be played. I tried it so a lot of times. And it is still the samw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    It shows the video preview image, but after clicking "download" & the application says "downloading" it doesn't actually anything...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    It sometimes doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Twitter Videos [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Takes over 30 mins to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    Very amazing video downloader from Tweeter, Only check these two issues first its picture first then the video, anyone need picture when have video. Second asking every time for which quality we need to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    This application is so amazing,like you can obtain the video you like from twitter without having to stress yourself on how to obtain it. The only thing you will have to do is to just copy the link of the video to this application and then boom it will ask you to the video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    Videos take so long to for some reason and you can only one at a time. More than half the videos I did ended up corrupted/unfinished too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    The best downloader I've seen so far. It even let's you choose the quality of the vid. Fast, easy, and truthful. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    No glitches, quick and seamless. I want I had known about this application sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    It's so good, i love it... After I use this application, downloading is faster and also the method is very simple and practical ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    Amazing, excellent and fast method to videos. The best tool I've gotten EVER! ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    Works really well with my phone and is simple to use. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    An exemplary and simple app. It does not have complications. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    Severely simple to use. Multiple sizes to pic when downloading. Zero complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    There's always a connection error while I have Internet connection this application sucks๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    Amazing app... It did everything I expected it to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    Amazing app...works 100% no delay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    Simple as ABC. Does what it says and saves data too. Amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    Easy and more efficient than a related application I have used. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    Best application I have come across to videos from twitter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    Its amazing s so simple to from twitter...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    Perfect! Simple to use and does the job well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    Hasn't failed me yet. Downloads every vid so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    It's just okay.. socializing through Twitter in full spectrum..where you can anything you wish to hold your memories in your pocket..I like that..ads is a must nowadays so it doesn't bother me as long as the application is doing what is meant to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    Painless downloading. No copy link here, past link there. Quick, simple and efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    Fast and simple to use. It would've been additional cool if one could everything all at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    Does its job however its packed with ads.. Almost detracts from the buttons you need ti follow.. Obviously on purpose. Will search another app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    This application sucks, it rarely downloads the videos๐Ÿ˜’, it starts downloading, fails then makes you the retry button until you lose all hope. If you wanted this app, i advise you to leave it and test another Twitter downloader๐Ÿšฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    So far im impressed with application ,especial with an option to choose the file size of your choice to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    Unbelievable app! Couldn't be easier to use. Exactly what i was looking for. Thank you development team. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    Videos take so long to for some reason and you can only one at a time. More than half the videos I did ended up corrupted/unfinished too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    The application doesn't work. I tried to a single vid and it said the subject didn't exist. I altered the URL three times and nothing. I hate poor apps with high rates... ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    Always strange when you read a negative review for something you've had No problems with (yet). Worked everytime very fast and satisfied I downloaded it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    Works amazing and i haven't had a single issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    It works really well. Even though there are ads it doesn't obtain away from the experience!๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    Amazing, excellent and fast method to videos. The best tool I've gotten EVER! ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    This application is probably the best downloading application ever. It works with no issue and gives you options of video quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    No glitches, quick and seamless. I want I had known about this application sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    When I share or paste the link it shows link but when I push it shows failed test again every time this happens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    This is application is the Shizzle! Really simple to use and downloads faster than the other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    Exceptional quality... works amazing n easily accessible to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    Amazing application guyz ,simple to use no complications...its just amazing I LOVE IT๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    Very useful and effective when it comes to downloading videos from Twitter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-12-2 13:10

    After updated, i cant gif, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter Video & GIF [App]  2019-7-20 13:11

    great. Can successfully twitter videos and git. does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Twitter Videos - Save Twitter Video & GIF [App]  2019-7-20 13:11

    lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    Works fine, i don't mind the ads. But, i have a question. The downloaded files are stored in emulated directory, which means you cannot transfer them to your PC in usual ways. Can you please create the directory selectible by the user? A lot of thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    I hope it continues working perfectly. Downloading a video using this application is just a matter of copying the link to the app,pronto it is downloaded. I am overjoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    So far this application is helping me videos with no problem! I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    I'll give it 5 starts because it works and it's good, I know people like to complain about ads, but in this case they are a minor inconvenience for an application that actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    Amazing app. I have never seen an application tgat works seamlessly for Twitter like this app. It does a amazing job of bringing the media out gor Twitter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    It works really well. Even though there are ads it doesn't obtain away from the experience!๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    No complaints or issues. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    Downloaded a video and it won't play because of an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    This application is probably the best downloading application ever. It works with no issue and gives you options of video quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    The best application ever.. Really love how quick and simple is to Twitter videos. Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    Works perfectly a small downside on the ads but that's just a small to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    simple steps. HD option. awesome. thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    Performed perfectly fine. Recommended application for twitter downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    Best application ever, it helps us to obtain recent Video of twitter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    So simple to use! So far, the best Twitter video downloader out there! ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    i love it. it's so easy and useful. thank you๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    I love it, easy and straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donwload Twitter Videos - Save Twitter & GIF [App]  2019-11-1 21:11

    Works as it claims. I haven't had any problems with it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386