Read sawyer products sp115 fast fill adapters for hydration packs reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sawyer products sp115 fast fill adapters for hydration packs reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products B4 Extractor Pump Kit []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I bought this a few weeks ago because our daughter is a mosquito magnet. Never had to use it until today when I got stung by a bee. Within 60 seconds I had the pump attached. 30 later seconds I could see the venom coming out of my arm (see photo). After 90 seconds I removed the pump and then applied the wipe they provided to keep the pain. It's been ten mins now and I don't feel a thing. So what are you waiting for? Just buy it already. Truth to the word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products B4 Extractor Pump Kit []  2019-12-25 18:54

    Had multiple R hand surgeries for a torn tendon, and my OT had me use this on my scar tissue after the wound closed. The suction helps to break up the scar tissue. I guess if I ever happen onto a rattle snake in my yard, I'll use it for that too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products B4 Extractor Pump Kit []  2019-12-25 18:54

    We use this for breaking up scar tissue as prescribed by my physical therapist after foot surgery. Would not use it for actual bites or stings but it is plenty painful enough for tearing at scars to support them heal!

    0  


    Add your opinion on sawyer products sp115 fast fill adapters for hydration packs or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products B4 Extractor Pump Kit []  2019-12-25 18:54

    Hello,My name is Jordan Benjamin, I am a herpetologist specializing in venomous snakes and a wilderness medicine practitioner with experience treating a lot of snakebite patients in West and East Africa, most of them in remote health centers that pose some of the same challenges as treatment of a snakebite in the wilderness or backcountry environment in the US (supplies are limited or non-existent, the patient has a long method to go to reach a hospital, etc). I have also been fortunate to have the opportunity to train a number of individuals and groups in snakebite medicine and field management of snake envenomations in remote conditions including medical officers and corpsmen with the US military, local & international doctors and nurses in African hospitals, wildlife rangers, etc. I am including my background and true name because this problem is necessary to me and I stand by everything I am about to write; I wish to give you all the peace of mind that I am who I say I am and not some competing company throwing out baseless accusations behind the cloak of online anonymity. Feel free to look me up online, I gave a TEDx talk on the problem of snakebite in sub-Saharan Africa latest year and I invite those who doubt my identity or simply wish to learn more about the problem of snakebite in the developing globe to check it out. Moving on to the review...The short respond to the question of whether or not the Sawyer Extractor can effectively remove venom from the website of the bite is a resounding no: the Sawyer Extractor and all of the other "snakebite kit" variations employing suction, incisions, electricity, heat, cold, and so forth have been repeatedly shown to be utterly ineffective at the job they are designed and marketed to accomplish. They simply do not work! The caveat it that there is one clever app of the sawyer that has been proven to work great, which is for the removal of flesh-eating botfly larvae that can be acquired in different tropical regions of the world...see "Simple and effective field extraction of human botfly, Dermatobia hominis, using a venom extractor" [...]. I am afraid to say that at the moment that is the only medical situation where this device may possibly prove helpful. When it comes to snakebites, it is not only completely ineffective at removing venom from tissue following a snakebite, but may actually prove harmful and cause a serious local necrosis (think in terms of a cookie-cutter style wound forming a deep cylinder of rotting dead tissue under the website of application). This may be due to a concentration of residual cytotoxic and myotoxic venoms near the website of the bite, while the majority of the venom will continue to diffuse into systemic circulation - but since we really don't know exactly why this happens that is purely speculation. For any interested parties, the article demonstrating this is titled: "Effects of a negative pressure venom extraction device (Extractor) on local tissue injury after artificial rattlesnake envenomation in a porcine model." I am attaching a link to the article here: [...]There are probably several reasons why this type of first aid does not work. One problem is that the recurved fangs of vipers penetrate and inject venom deeply into the tissues beneath the skin, and the tunnel made when a fang penetrates the skin immediately collapses as soon as the fang is withdrawn. Another problem is that huge quantities of venom are believed to diffuse very rapidly into various tissue compartments. This means that there is no direct route between the visible puncture marks on the surface to the zone where venom was injected, and the significant quantity of venom is already well on its way. I have read the company's testimonials and seen the occasional news stories about a snakebite victim "whose life was saved by the Sawyer Extractor" or related device, and all too often that is a quote attributed to the physician who treated them. I don't doubt the veracity of the quote as deeply entrenched myths and misinformation about snakes and snakebite are unfortunately as common in doctors as they are in the rest of society at this time. The sawyer extractor is famous because it provides us with an intuitively sound solution to the terrifying prospect of suffering a snakebite far from medical care, suddenly rendered utterly helpless as the venom takes result and all we (or our loved ones) can do is wait and watch as the venom takes over. It is nothing more than a modern variation of the infamous "black stone" from Asia and Africa, a charred piece of cow bone that is stuck to the website of the snakebite and remains there absorbing fluid until all the venom has been drawn out of the bite whereupon it suddenly detaches and falls to the ground, is boiled or washed in milk to cleanse it of the venom, and ready to go when the next snakebite happens. Both of them provide the excellent optical illusion by visibly extracting some quantity of blood and straw-colored fluid (which looks incredibly related to a lot of viper venoms) from the website of the bite, but this is nothing more than the pale-yellow plasma (whats left after you remove the red cells and clotting components from blood) and other exudate draining from the wound as edema sets in and the venom begins to present effect. If you feel like you have been duped, don't take it personally - the notion that a snakebite can be treated by somehow extracting the venom has successfully fooled us since at least the 1400's, when the black stone was first mentioned as the go-to remedy for treating snake envenomations. Several years ago, a close colleague of mine met a European surgeon who was in Central Africa on a medical mission and explained that he needn't worry about snakebite, because he always carried a black stone with him for such a situation...as you can see, even the most highly educated medical specialists are not immune to the myths that pervade the problem of snakebite. I grew up carrying a sawyer extractor with me whenever I went out to look for snakes and lizards, and no one would be happier to hear that the sawyer extractor did what it claims than those of us who work with snakes and face an incidence of snakebite a lot of times higher than that of the larger population. But the reality is that these devices do not work for snakebites, and marketing them for that purpose is a risky action with potentially tragic consequences. Evidence-based medicine and all studies to date suggest that they are at best ineffective and at worst harmful. If you would like to see more evidence of this, check out:"Snakebite Suction Devices Don’t Remove Venom: They Just Suck" [...] andSuction for Venomous Snakebite: A Study of 'Mock Venom' Extraction in a Human Model" [...].This product has no business being marketed for use on snakebite. Out of more than 40 snakebite patients I have treated in Africa, 95% of them had already been given poor first aid prior to seeking treatment at the hospital. Practices like cutting at or around the website of the bite, applying tourniquets to the bitten limb, and attempting to extract or neutralize venom using electricity, fire, permanganate, black stones, magic, mouths, mud, dung, leaves, ground up dried snakes, and yes - even fancy suction devices like the Sawyer Extractor - are risky and detrimental for two reasons. First, in a snakebite time is tissue and a lot of it is wasted performing poor first aid. A lot of snakebite patients injure themselves by panicking immediately after the bite, I have seen more than a few individuals who suffered serious traumatic injuries in addition to the snakebite because they took off running from the snake at full speed only to suddenly fall face-first onto a rock or trip and stumble over the edge of a steep embankment. The second problem is that signs of an envenomation may in some cases take hours to appear, and the combination of seeing a useless suction device drawing fluid out of the bite along with a delayed onset of symptoms is an simple method to decide that you don't need medical care after all because you the used extractor less than min after the bite and saw it remove the venom, or you feel fine and don't wish to inconvenience the whole group because you've all been planning this trip for months, or any number of other rationalizations we can create with ourselves to hold from going in to obtain the bite checked out. The majority of bites from venomous snakes in the United States are suffered by young men between the ages of 18 - 25 who are intoxicated (usually alcohol) and attempting to pick up, kill, or otherwise interact very closely with a potentially deadly snake. This is a demographic that is particularly prone to making the wrong decision about whether they should laugh it off cause they feel okay or should immediately seek medical care for a life-threatening emergency. I have had patients come early after the bite and I have had patients come after amazing delays, and I have noticed two things. The first is that those who arrive early often do so because they are suffering from a severe envenomation and become very ill very quickly, while those who come late often waited because they believed falsely that the first aid measures taken were sufficient or that they were not seriously envenomated. The second observation is that a lot of of the patients who wait come in when they finally reach their own line in the sand for what constitutes a serious enough issue to go to the hospital, and they often tend to have more complications, longer hospitalizations, and a higher possibility that the bite will effect in permanent disability because of how long the venom has been allowed to work unchecked. They often arrive in the critical condition with severe envenomations just like the group of severely envenomated patients with the shortest delay to care, but instead of showing up in a critical state of hemorrhagic or hypovolemic shock they arrive in shock with their kidneys failing, or with late-stage bleeding into the brain, meninges, abdominal cavity to compound all of the other symptoms. Late-stage complications can be incredibly difficult to treat, they are excruciatingly painful for patients, heart-wrenching cases for medical personnel, and they are entirely preventable with prompt care. If you are bitten by venomous snake or are unsure as to whether or not the snake is venomous, please, please, please focus on how to obtain yourself safely to emergency medical care and don't bet your life on any of these commercial snakebite kits. The only effective, definitive treatment for a snake envenomation is the appropriate antivenom to neutralize the venom of the species you were just bit by. I repeat, THE ONLY EFFECTIVE TREATMENT FOR SNAKE ENVENOMATION IS THE APPROPRIATE ANTIVENOM. Repeat that five times and them move on to some helpful hints on what you actually should do in the happening of a snakebite in the middle of end this lengthy review on a positive note, there are several things I would suggest you do following a snakebite that are extremely beneficial.1. Walk, don't run, and carefully retrace your steps to obtain out of the immediate vicinity of the snake and avoid the chance of stepping on any others nearby. 20 or 30 feet should be more than sufficient, the snake wants to obtain away as much as you do.2. Search a safe put to sit down. This is important! Viper venoms in particular include vasodilating compounds that begin up your blood vessels to facilitate rapid diffusion of venom out into systemic circulation, which means you may suddenly suffer a dizzy spell and faint because your blood pressure just dropped too low to pump all the method to your head while you are standing upright. This is relatively common with viper bites and often happens in the first few minutes, so do yourself a favor and sit down so you don't pass out while running and hit your head on a rock. Like I said, you would be surprised...it happens all the time. These are usually brief fainting spells and you stand a amazing possibility of avoiding it altogether by not standing up in a state of abject terror, but if you faint it shouldn't be more than a few mins before you are cognizant again and I guess if you wish to look at the bright side, you just really nailed the whole relaxation part of step 3 and are sort of ahead of the game...but you should repeat step 3 now that you are conscious anyways.3. Remove any rings, watches, bangles, anklets, tight clothing, and anything else from the bitten limb because there is a amazing possibility it is going to obtain a whole lot bigger than it was when you bought that toe ring…Do this because any of these stuff could potential become a tourniquet when swelling makes them impossible to remove, and that could cost you the limb below whatever is choking off the supply of oxygenated blood. Tourniquets of any sort are not amazing for snakebite, so please don’t test to tie your shoelaces or belt or anything else above whatever part of you just got bitten. There are somewhere between 5,000 - and 10,000 snake envenomations in the US every year, but most will not suffer any major permanent disability and on average only 5 people will die in a given year (mostly very old, very young, highly allergic, and other high-risk populations). Your odds are quite good, so be grateful you live in the US and create sure you don’t become a (bad) statistic by doing something stupid that makes your situation a whole lot worse than it was already.4. Now that you are sitting, take at least 5 mins to calm down and place your mind to a productive task: planning your evacuation. Time to break out the two stuff that I highly recommend for a snakebite kit that will support you save your own hide. First up...Do you have a cell phone? Does it have service here? If not, where did it latest have a connection? Since the only effective treatment for a snake envenomation is the right antivenom to neutralize it, a working cell phone is your best means of getting info out to the emergency personnel who will do everything in their power to bring you safely out of the field and into the best medical facility for your current predicament. If you can call right away, those 5 mins you took to calm down are going to prove helpful in relaying key info such as who you are, where you are, what happened, how you are feeling, as well as pertinent info like any other coexisting medical conditions and medications you currently take. If you take any sort of anticoagulants (blood thinners) then that is definitely something you wish to inform them of right away, and please folks - DO NOT TAKE ASPIRIN, ADVIL, OR OTHER NSAIDS AFTER A SNAKEBITE. All of those medicines thin your blood, and they can cause very nasty issues for snakebite patients. Tylenol (acetaminophen) is okay, take up to 2x 500mg tablets if you feel the need as it won't interact with the snakebite in any method but don't forget to tell the medics everything you have taken when they obtain there to avoid being e second item I cannot speak highly enough of for snakebites is...drumroll...a sharpie! If you are seriously envenomated, your basic objective right now is to obtain to the antivenom and obtain the IV flowing so it can do its job. From a clinical standpoint, there are several things you can hold track of now that will prove immensely beneficial when you reach the hospital and we are assessing the severity of your snakebite to figure out if you need antivenom, how much you need right now if you do, and what other effects the venom is causing so we can treat them with the other we have available and test to create your stay a small more comfortable. Here's how this works. You are going to assess yourself from top to bottom and doent significant findings on your person along with the time that you are observing it. Notes can obtain lost during evacuation or rescue, but your leg is coming with you to the hospital whether you like or not so obtain ready to tag it up! First thing is to circle the website of the snakebite with the sharpie and write down the time next to it. Draw a circle around the border of the swelling, or if the bite is on a finger or toe then draw a line at the edge of the swelling as it moves up the limb, and once again: write down the time. Write down all of the things that you are experiencing right now that are not normal for you next to or within the circle you just drew - just create sure it’s clear what time you are writing them at. Go through all of your 5 senses and write down everything that is out of place, being sure to contain the following: Metallic taste in your mouth, changes to sense of smell, sudden loss of vision, double vision, visual disturbances, ringing in the ears, headache, nausea and vomiting, bleeding from anywhere, dizziness, shortness of breath, tremors or twitching or cramping that moves up the bitten limb, pain, numbness, tingling, burning, electric shocks, and all manner of unusual sensations, loss of bowel or bladder control, excessive secretion of saliva/tears/snot/sweat, droopy eyelids that feel heavier and heavier and are hard to open, can’t stick out your tongue at your mates like you could a few mins earlier, can’t shrug your shoulders, feeling of impending doom, and anything else we might wish to know about (if you suddenly believe that you have developed a sixth sense you should probably mention that too).Not only do you obtain to take a break for arts and crafts immediately after your snakebite, but you are also creating a timeline charting the progression of signs and symptoms as they occur and providing the critical info we medical people need to figure out how serious of a bite you are facing and what steps need to be taken to stay on top of a developing situation. In all seriousness, the importance of doing this cannot be overstated, and it is something that you should continually reassess and modernize every 15 or 30 mins as the swelling moves up the limb and your symptoms develop. The other amazing thing about this is that it gives you something to focus on that will play a huge part in saving your life and limb, and having a task really does support you to stay calm and obtain things done. The first few mins are going to play a huge part in how this whole thing turns out, so stay calm and place on your thinking cap.5. Test create contact via cell phone if it is easily doable, calm down and carefully assess/doent what you find, and if you cannot obtain in touch with anyone then you need to very carefully think about where you are, how you got there, and what options you have to either obtain yourself to support or obtain support to you. I have had patients who walked miles out of the bush after serious snakebites to their legs, they did’t die from exerting themselves like a lot of people fear will happen and they all recovered because they created it out to medical care. You will be much better off walking yourself out, slowly, via the same method you came in than you will be sitting around waiting for support if you couldn’t reach anyone and no one knows you need help. I am not suggesting you skip or do high kicks your whole method out (I think that it would be painful enough that you would be forced to stop doing them before you could do any serious harm), I am suggesting you plan the easiest, most well-travelled route back to civilization, take stock of your supplies and obtain some meal and water in you so you don’t pass out on the method from something preventable like dehydration, watch your footing and move slow and steady to your target member, the primary principles are beautiful simple. Stay calm or obtain calm, search a put to obtain yourself together and check your resources, remove constricting bands, doent the envenomation, hydrate and nourish, contact help, or create a careful plan to create contact one method or another and obtain out the word that you need medical assistance. Don’t allow fears of “raising your heart rate and increasing the speed of venom circulation” prevent you from physically moving to obtain to care. From what I have seen, the venom is going to obtain out into circulation regardless of whether or not you sit still for 24 hours or apply a suction device like the sawyer. If you apply a tourniquet you may manage to prevent the venom from traveling out into circulation, but that would be a huge mistake to create because you face a very high possibility of losing your limb. Don’t place a tourniquet on and unless you fall into one of the high-risk categories discussed earlier, there is a very amazing possibility that you will recover completely following prompt and appropriate treatment at a hospital. And remember folks, when it comes to snakebite no first aid is a whole lot better than poor first aid in the long run! Tell the boy scout to place away the pocketknife, don’t slay your own limb with a tourniquet, don’t listen to the weirdo you pass on the trail who enthusiastically offers to suck the venom out with his mouth or pee into the wound because it saved his mate all those years back…And if you have a sawyer extractor or any of the other varieties, just remember that when it comes to snakebite they really do suck. Present it to someone else and pass on the word that devices like this are more likely to cost you your life or limb than to save it, because folks who are making them have thus far been unwilling to stop making claims about these devices that have been repeatedly debunked by researchers. Don’t throw it away though, because if you ever obtain a botfly larva under your skin while in the tropics you can seriously impress your mates with the worlds most shocking entomological party trick when you whip out the sawyer botfly extractor and expertly suck out a wriggling maggot from the painful red bump on your backside that it currently calls home. If you read this far, congratulations and thank you for listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products B4 Extractor Pump Kit []  2019-12-25 18:54

    Bit by a mosquito and applied this to it 10 mins later for 10 minutes. It downy itch anymore, but note have a huge red tag around the area. Would never trust this for snake bites, but mosquitos are the true issue at my house. Seems to work. If anything changes I'll change the review, otherwise my opinion stands as long as this is up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products B4 Extractor Pump Kit []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I actually bought 2 of these. It's amazing for bites and stings if used in a timely manner. It provides serious suction. I'm talking about chrome-off-a-trailer-hitch, golf-ball-through-a-garden-hose kinda suction! Reminds me of my ex girlfriend except without the personality disorder or intelligent mouth. Anyway, it's worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products B4 Extractor Pump Kit []  2019-12-25 18:54

    This works for so a lot of things. It really does remove the venom from bites from all types of bites. Latest summer was miserable due to mosquito bites, but this summer is waaayyy better! When we obtain bitten, we first clean off the zone with alcohol, then suction with this tool for 90 seconds, then wipe again with alcohol. We may also rub with some essential oil blend (anti-itch). Works amazing! This has visibly removed venom from ticks after tick removal. It has drawn out embedded splinters, avoiding too much digging with a needle (making my son happy). It is a life saver. We hold one wherever we expect to face bites, ticks, or splinters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products B4 Extractor Pump Kit []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I ordered the kits for Christmas presents along with a first aide kit. Have use the extractor for years on stings. Removes enough of the venom to not leave itching and swelling. Also have used for acne. The collar on the suction cap cracks when not careful so have broke a few.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products B4 Extractor Pump Kit []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I have been fortunate to have not used this on a snake bite, but a couple of times a year someone in the family gets stung by a bee or wasp, and it sure comes in handy then, especially if you can use it within a min or two being stung. In my experience it removes about 80% of the bee/wasp sting pain. After using this, the immediate discomfort is usually beautiful minor. I have found the itching that comes the next day is more a issue than the pain after using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products B4 Extractor Pump Kit []  2019-12-25 18:54

    We bought this for the camp and have yet to use it for its intended purpose but after 10 mins of fighting a kid to obtain a splinter out of his foot I decided to test this. It took about 4 sucks and the splinter was pulled out enough to grab it with tweezers. We were all amazed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough for brawlhalla game [BRAWLHALLA]  2021-1-17 4:55
    [email protected]

    BRAWLHALLA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy professional view unanswered posts - for sale buy uk 99 for sale - buy online login how much the official price of in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for aabb [canadian pharcharmy online rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription -canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy -canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i buy gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush buy purple kush online kush seeds for sale in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for sale online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale buy sour diesel weed online weed for sale online cheap best online weed store weed online ping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP105 Mini Water Filtration System, Single, Black []  2019-12-31 19:23

    It got so tiresome sucking water through this small tube when I was thirsty and just wanted to chug full mouthfuls. After 2 weeks of using it on the Pacific Crest Trail, I began to be envious of those who had the Squeeze and other so, the cap easily breaks or falls off and gets lost. I lost 1 cap and 2 snapped off, and didn't search anywhere where I could purchase just the caps and not the entire filter all over again.I wrote more about my hike on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP105 Mini Water Filtration System, Single, Black []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I bought this after hearing the high reviews and took it out on a loop around Mt Hood where I had to rely on this filter for a few days. Thankfully I brought my purification drops as a backup, because after my first use, the sealing ring fell out of the tube. This happened every time I tried to attach the filter to the bag, and also resulted in an improper fit. Other than the sealing ring not properly securing into the filter, the screw also did not tighten all the method to the base of the bag. This also resulted in an improper seal, and allowed sediment and other unfiltered water to escape from the filter and into my water reservoir, effectively negating the purpose of the filter in the first place.I would not recommend this filter, and will be looking to another brand in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP105 Mini Water Filtration System, Single, Black []  2019-12-31 19:23

    The instruction are written as if they are for some other product. The instructions speak of a push pull valve several times when there is not a push pull valve. The syringe used for backwashing does not attach to the filter and must be held by force versus the filter, this is a very not good inadequate design that lets the water leak out around the connection between the filter and the syringe thus the flush will not be adequate due to lack of pressure and flow. This could have been engineered so that force is not needed to keep the syringe hint next to the filter, There just was no thought place into the design of this product or the instruction for the product, I recommend not buying until the company hires some one that understands English better as I believe that is the issue with the instructions. The syringe needs to attach to the filter for backwashing and this can be fixed easily and please rewrite the instructions completely. I wanted to add that the filter does not match the thread size on a standard 500mL water bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP105 Mini Water Filtration System, Single, Black []  2019-12-31 19:23

    WARNING: It advertised that it can be used with the inline adapter accessory on CamelBacks, but it will not connect to the inline adapter. The grey part attached, but there is no threading for the blue part. I tried, and my spouse tried to unscrew the down flow end, but it does not come off. Upon closer inspection of the inline adapter diagram, they appear to be using a various type of filter. FALSE ADVERTISING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP105 Mini Water Filtration System, Single, Black []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This product has everything required to simplify hiking and carrying water. As a nurse, the dialysis system of water filtration created excellent sense. I bought it for my son, with a platypus 2 liter bag, to hike the PCT in Oregon. I thought it was brilliant. And it is. Except that on day two of his hike the O ring to make a seal transferring water into the reservoir- broke. Other PCT hikers were familiar with the issue on the mini. Apparently the regular size Sawyer filter does not have the same wyer company- fix your O rings on the mini and you go from a 1 star to a 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP105 Mini Water Filtration System, Single, Black []  2019-12-31 19:23

    So first off, allow me say I ordered this with my Prime account, and it comes with free 2-day shipping...it got here in 1 day. I immediately took it out in the frontcountry for a day hike with the dog to give it a try in the field.We created it to a nice frozen shoulder of the Rattlesnake Creek in Missoula. The temp was below freezing, i'de say 20-30°F, or somewhere around there. I chipped through an ice shelf on the creek and dunked the bag into the ice cold water. Filling it was simple with the current but I can see some wishing it came with a bigger bag because it doesn't look like much when the bag is filled. I use a 32oz Platypus bag I have, and carry the included 16oz bag as a backup! Anyway, I screwed the filter onto the bag, tipped it upside down and water came out with a very effortless squeeze. After I got done laughing about how easy this was, I gave my boy Yoshi a drink as well (my English Bulldog). He also took to it well, as he's a huge fan of drinking from water bottles anyway. So yeah, this is a dog friendly design!Also out of curiosity I affixed the straw directly to the filter and drank directly from the creek and it was quite simple to do. The amount of suction needed was related to drinking a milkshake, and the flow rate was surprisingly great. At that point one can either shake the filter free of the water still inside the filter, and/or blow through it providing the same effect. (I should note that if using this in freezing temperatures, to prevent the filter from freezing after use, you will wish to hold it on or near your body's core).When I got home I did the back flush with the syringe twice, and the thing flushed perfectly. This thing was a piece of cake to use, and was exactly what I was looking for to carry in my Heli Pack. I would recommend this filter to anyone!...and for $20, you cannot beat this. Plus you obtain a bag, straw, and syringe with it. Buy one now!Anyone with questions, feel free to ask/comment. Glad to help.UPDATE: After 18 months of steady use, this thing is still running strong! I have also come up with a cool addition to this water filter...I removed the sticker on the white middle section and I have replaced it with about 5 feet of standard width 1.88" DUCT TAPE! Using the filter AS the spool for the tape, allowing this filter to be a multi-purpose device. Some people will carry duct tape with them as a emergency repair kit, but we all know duct tape has a million uses, it's the cousin of paracord practically. Trust me it is cool, with the duct tape wrapped around it multiple times, the tape will eventually be flush with the filter end caps and not look sloppy at all. Plus it's a cool method to personalize your filter with a color or pattern to match your kit. If your a small picky like me, I didn't exactly wish a "blue" item with my stealth gear. Anyway, this way allows you to carry a decent amount of duct tape spooled around an item you are already carrying, and not taking up ANY additional zone than the filter already is using inside your kit.Why not carry some...it might come in handy sometime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP105 Mini Water Filtration System, Single, Black []  2019-12-31 19:23

    It keeps you from dying, unless a bear or package of wolves eat you. If that happens, it's not Sawyer's fault. But hey, at least you can feel amazing about not passing any harmful bacteria or parasites to the critter that's gnawing on your bones.A easy cheat to replace or substitute the bag that comes with it. This filter screws onto either a 700 ML or 1 Liter SmartWater bottle. The sports cap on the 700 ML is the excellent size to push the outflow end of the filter into and is tight enough to help the weight of a full, 1 L bottle. Just squeeze the air out of the bottle on the outflow side and lean it versus a tree or rock to gravity feed or you can squeeze the inflow bottle to speed things along. Create sure you cover the washer with your finger when shaking out the filter so it doesn't fly off and obtain lost. A 5/16" ID x 1/2" Yellow Plastic Screw Protector (made by Hillman and available at Lowe's for $0.92 for a 3 package - Model # 881039, hardware section where the metal bolts, washers, etc are in the steel drawers. They will be marked with Hillman on them.) will fit over the inflow nipple of the Sawyer Mini Filter to prevent leakage and hold dirt out of the filter when it's stored in your rst Pic is a 1 L bottle that is full, being held by the filter pushed into the sports cap. The second pic (sorry for the blur) is filling a 1L bottle with the air squeezed out of it. The third pic shows my finger over the washer when shaking out the filter so it doesn't obtain lost. Latest pic is of the Hillman cap and package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP105 Mini Water Filtration System, Single, Black []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I didn't buy this on Amazon but wanted to give a review anyway.... This is great, my water tastes so much cleaner. I almost didn't obtain one cause I didn't wish to give up my CAMELBAK, but I'm glad I did buy it. So if your like me, and obsessed with your CAMELBAK, here's the amazing news... If you chop the straw of your CAMELBAK this water filter fits perfectly (I've attached pictures).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP105 Mini Water Filtration System, Single, Black []  2019-12-31 19:23

    If you are looking for a small, light,compact, and most importantly simple method to filter your water, look no further. Sawyer makes an EXCELLENT unit that won't break the bank.I bought this filter a few months ago[ to add to a survival/camp package and have since filtered about 40 liters of water through it. This filter cleans anything from questionable garden hose water to murky lake water into perfectly clear and crisp to the taste drinking water. At first, I was skeptical of course. Who would think that you can turn brown, dirty water into clean, perfectly safe water with just such a small, affordable filter? But rest assured, this filter is a powerhouse and continues to go above and hint I have for easier and more bulk filtration is to pick up a Platypus Plastic 2L Water Bag (Link below). It's less than $10 just like the bottle you obtain with the filter except it allows you to filter 70oz rather than 16oz. I also got a grommet kit from a local craft shop and placed 2 grommets in the corner of the bag in the seam. I then ran a 1 foot section of para-cord through the grommets which allowed me to hang the bottle on a tree branch or any other convenient location. This method you can allow gravity do the work and continue on with your camp chores. I was able to filter 2 liters of water this method in around 10 word of caution: Sawyer claims that you can filter 1,000,000 gallons of water through this filter (you're probably more likely to lose the filter before you obtain to that point) regardless, cleaning is a must. It will greatly extend the life and quality of your filter and water. After every filtration session I recommend flushing the filter with clean water using he provided syringe. Don't be afraid to really shoot the water in there, you're only helping your l in all this filter was a GREAT buy. I don't think you can search a better filter, especially one under the $100 mark!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP105 Mini Water Filtration System, Single, Black []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This is a amazing option for a light weight, compact filter!I was looking for a fresh backpacking filter. I have used different gravity and pump systems in the past and wanted something smaller and lighter fit in my pack. I do not expect to use it on top of a water bottle as that seems slightly awkward to me.I was a small concerned the first because I thought it would only work as a squeeze system which as some note seems like it could be a small slow or awkward at times. Having used it as a squeeze filter with the supplied bag as well as with a platypus bag, I was happy with the speed and ease of use when squeezing. However, I think this filter really shines when used as a drip system (See attached pictures).I used it with a 1 liter platypus bag and I found that I could hang the bag with the filter on it from a cord with a tarp clip and allow it gravity filter into a Nalgene bottle. If I position the lower hint of the filter just inside the rim of a Nalgene bottle the wind can't blow it off target and I can do something else while my water filters. 1 liter filters beautiful quickly and it's much more convenient than holding it. I simply hold the filter, backflushing syringe and the Platypus bag with some cordage in a pocket in my pack. I have the cord tied in a loop with a taut line hitch so I can quickly adjust the height of the filter when I throw it over a branch so that the filter hangs just inside the top of the bottle.I found the flow to be quite adequate as you may be able to see from my pictures. I back flushed after the first use as recommended and then about once a day on the trail after garding the problem that some have had with leakage at the threads, I did have some problem the very first time I tried to attach it to the supplied the bag and also to my platypus bag. I found it had to be careful to create sure the threads were going on straight and not at an angle. Once I got it lined up correctly, it went on very easily every time after that with no leakage. I have used it for several gallons of water on the trail now, averaging 5 or 6 litres per day for drinking and cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP569 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion Dispenser, 1-Gallon []  2019-12-31 19:23

    My 4 year old son is severely allergic to mosquito bites. When he does obtain bit, they swell to the size of a half dollar, obtain hard and hot and often turn into a staph infection. Every summer he was getting antibiotic prescriptions and I was starting to obtain seriously worried about this problem. We tried so a lot of bug sprays, but they just didn't work. My sweet baby is just irresistible. I took him to an allergist and he recommended Sawyer Picaridin. I have been so satisfied with this bug repellent. Since using this bug spray, we haven't had to deal with a single bug bite and no more antibiotics!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP569 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion Dispenser, 1-Gallon []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Finally ... A repellent that isn't DEET based and doesn't smell insanely gross.Picked this up latest week, and have used twice with amazing results! The first being Saturday ... Walking a lot we are in the process of buying. 2 Acres of Hardwoods, ton's of brush and thickets, and lots of briers. The previous weekend I had gone out and came back with quite a few chigger bites that still itch to this is past Saturday 8/15/2015 -- Satisfied to report I spent and hour in the woods, with ZERO chigger or mosquito bites!!! WOOO HOOO!!! First time walking this property without getting bit! I am now a real beliver in Picaridin!Pro's:1) WORKS as advertised! No chigger, mosquito, or tick bites!2) Goes on clear, and rubs in well.3) Does not leave an oily/residue feeling like DEET products can.4) Supposedly healthier than DEET?5) NO SMELL!!! No off putting smells like so a lot of other bug repellents.6) Amazing 3oz size for travel!Con's:1) Relatively expensive, with not much competition.With the only con being the price, its a little price to pay to stay bit free :) Already plan to buy another bottle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP569 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion Dispenser, 1-Gallon []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I bought 2 bottles of the spray and they both leaked- one of the bottle was completely unopened. I do however recommend the lotion ver of this productSawyer Products SP564 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion, 4-Ounce. I just spent several days camping in northern Minnesota near Lake Superior. The biting flies during the the day and the mosquitoes at night were practically swarming at times. I was diligent about applying either the lotion and the spray every day and I didn't obtain a single bite. My husband wasn't as militant about it and got bit up like crazy!This is probably obvious, but you do wish to reapply if you obtain wet. I went into the lake up to my knees (brrr!) and the flies started landing on me but not biting, which was a really weird feeling. Like I felt a weird tickling feeling, looked down and there were at least 6 flies hanging out on my ankle not doing anything. Once I reapplied they left me alone again.I know from taking a related trip latest year that both DEET and a weaker picaridin repellant were useless when it comes to biting flies, so I HIGHLY recommend getting the lotion if you're going to be somewhere where flies are a problem. Just not the spray.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP569 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion Dispenser, 1-Gallon []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Sprayed on my hat to hold gnats off my head while golfing. It was literally catnip for gnats. Gnatnip? They loved it! Tons would gather on hat where I sprayed. Nothing like playing golf with a gnat taking put all around my eyes, nose, mouth, and eyes for 4 hours. What a fun time that was!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP569 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion Dispenser, 1-Gallon []  2019-12-31 19:23

    My body is like a 3 Star Michelin restaurant for mosquitoes. In a party of lots of people, I will be the first to obtain bitten. Repeatedly. Before anybody else gets bitten.I moved to a humid zone recently and sought out the best deet-free insect repellent, and so far, Sawyer's Picaridin is the are some sample scenarios of how well it works...A) First day on a trip to Fresh Orleans, without repellent, I obtain bit. The following 3 consecutive days, I place it on. No bites those days.B) I go to a party in Texas and place lotion on my legs only, thinking there would be no mosquitoes since it was rather dry. I obtain bit on my shoulders and arms, where I had not applied any. Pre-living in a humid area, whenever I got bit on travel, it would be my legs 90% of the time because I would be without bug repellent. The fact that those darn mosquitoes got my arms and shoulders is a testament to how well Picaridin worked to protect my legs.C) I go to previous known locations where I have gotten bit by mosquitoes, all lotioned up with Sawyer's and I don't obtain bitten.I've been using it for about 2 months, so I am satisfied to say that it can't be just a satisfied coincidence that in the locations where I have used Sawyer's repellent, are also the locations that have gone bite-free.I have tried the other deet-free alternatives which simply did not work as well. They are:1) Avon Skin so Soft Bug Guard Plus Expedition SPF 30 ( Mosquito Repellent Bracelet ( Repel Lemon Eucalyptus Natural Insect Repellent ( just working, Picaridin also has the added pros:- Doesn't smell as powerful as Lemon Eucalyptus- Lasts longer- Is not as sticky as some of the othersI hope this helps those like me to search something that finally works. Just create sure to cover all areas. I use the lotion at the begin of the day and the spray in the late evenings when I need a touch-up.I still have not found a amazing after-bite relief/soothing cream/spray/stick so am still on the hunt for that....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP569 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion Dispenser, 1-Gallon []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Read how Amazon Rates its products with their “star system”. It’s not a one person, or one purchaser, one vote system. It’s not the average of ratings of stars that actual purchasers have individually rated but Amazons own unique algoritham. I guess its an Amazon electoral college vote??? Thrown off by unique interests possibly??? They are not hiding it. Read what Amazon states in their star system disclaimer. Click on the stars and it will pop up. Sadly the Sawyer did not work. I was very hopeful after seeing almost 5 “stars”. I was not in a tropical swamp but in a temperate back yard. I only had the spray on alone, applied after taking a shower after work and before sitting in the back yard for 20 mins. So, No, not sunscreen residual or some perfume. Im a guy. No, no axe body spray either. Like i said im a guy. Back to DEET I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP569 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion Dispenser, 1-Gallon []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I have never been a fan of putting Deet on my skin. It doesn't feel right to me and I do not care for the smell. I spend lots of time outdoors hiking and going on multi-day backpacking trips, so I need something that gives me amazing protection from biting insects.I have tried a lot of of the natural repellents. They hardly worked at repelling insects but helped to repel humans. The smells were too intense and I regretted putting them on.I read about Picaridin as a gear safe alternative to Deet and that it had been used for years in Europe with amazing results. My first weekend using this product turned out to be a low mosquito weekend. Everyone else in the group had ticks on them and a couple had chigger bites. I had not one tick nor chigger bite on me. I was instantly sold on it and bought more. Subsequent hikes while using Picaridin have left me without ticks and chiggers. Hikes without using the items always ends with chigger bites and more than half w/ a tick or two on me.I have now used Picaradin on a handful of weekend trips and here is what I have noticed:The good:- It is much nicer on the skin than Deet. The scent is nicer as well.- Ticks and chiggers really do hate this stuff. If that is your concern, buy this. You will not regret e bad:- It does not seem to cover the same zone as Deet - What I mean by that is that I with Deet products, I spray them trying to cover every inch of exposed skin but am sure that I miss some. This has not been a issue in the past. When using Picaradin, I can tell exactly where I missed because I will have 5 mosquito bites all in a line in a hard to reach zone of my body (i.e. the back of my arm elbow).- I search myself using a larger quantity of this per usage than I would with a Deet product.- I think this product would be amazing as a pre-moistened wipe to support with the overall coverage.I currently am using Picardin on the lower part of my body where ticks and chiggers are hanging out and use a Deet product on my upper body. This seems to give me the best protection from all biting insects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP569 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion Dispenser, 1-Gallon []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Well, I'm sold!!! I'm somewhat allergic to mosquito bites and was dreading the thought of my upcoming trips. I got to test the lotion out twice. My first trip was to Punta Cana and no bites even after it rained daily except for one. So, I'm thinking it was a fluke.On my second trip I decided I required to try it out. I'm in Montego Bay and went the 1st day with the no lotion on and 3 bites. Second day with lotion, no bites. Third day, went to breakfast with lotion on arms and legs and got bit on my head. So, that was enough to convince me. I plucked a mosquito on my arm away with the lotion on but no bite. My wife and daughter wanted to be cute and got bit up after not using the lotion. Never left out again without it. My wife was not crazy about the lotion. It is a small sticky and shiny with a light scent, not overpowering. It's fair exchange for no itching or swelling and safe to wear too. I'm not quite sure exactly how long it latest a few hours definitely. I will go with the spray the next time to appease my wife and it'll be easier to spray my clothes and hair a small bit. Hopes this helps. It worked for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP569 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion Dispenser, 1-Gallon []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Sawyer Picaridin is more effective than anything I have ever used! Mosquitoes love me! Yesterday I used Sawyer Picaridin and went out in the afternoon to prune banana trees for several hours and never got a single bite. And it feels so much better on my skin. No oily residue! This is amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP569 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion Dispenser, 1-Gallon []  2019-12-31 19:23

    After doing some research on CDC, this is the one they recommended to prevent Zika. I had to go to Punta Cana for a business trip and being 3 months pregnant, I was so worry about going there and contracting Zika. Doctor highly recommend on not going but I had to for business and I place this on about twice a day even it says it latest 14hrs. Reapply again after getting in water. Not sure if it is waterproof. It doesn't leave any smell luckily so I use it as lotion. I also use spray on top of this. Survived a seven days trip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DampRid - Fragrance Free Moisture Absorber 10.5 oz. Easy Fill Refill Packs - 4 count – Attracts & Traps Moisture for Fresher, Cleaner Air []  2020-9-22 22:20

    I drive a 1993 Dodge Grand Caravan. It still runs well and smoothly, but it's starting to lose structural integrity. For quite some time, I noticed a pronounced odor inside the car. Then latest summer, we got in and my daughter asked what the enormous white spot on the carpet was. Near the sliding door, it covered about two square feet. I took the minivan to a body . I had to have the carpet and all things similar to the liner replaced. Turns out, my roof had developed actual holes in it. Those were repaired and the roof repainted. That cost me a cool grand, and, yes, I obtain that I probably got forward one year - and my vehicle is starting to smell again! I have no clue where the leak is this time. All I know is that I am not about to pay another grand for a 26yo minivan.I cast about for solutions. I crawled around in my minivan after a poor Floridian thunderstorm, touching things, searching for a wet spot. I found some probable dampness. The smell was so poor that I wore a face mask. I could not pinpoint the source of the water, although I did message a bit of standing water in one of the wells for attaching the seats. (We have no seats in the third row, preferring to use the zone for cargo.)I thought and thought and thought and thought and thought through my en I bought four items: DampRid FG90 Moisture Absorber Easy-Fill System, Huge Room refill pouches DampRid hanging bags (pack of 3) and a cover for my minivanI was determined to solve this issue for under $100 - and I did!I place the DampRid System into my minivan, thinking that if it could take care of a “large room” certainly it would do amazing on a minivan. The next morning, I checked on the system. I was disappointed to see only one huge drop in the reservoir, until I realized that the entire system was heavier; the bags had absorbed liquid that had not yet created its method into the reservoir. The smell was less severe. The water in that seat well attachment thing was r the next few days, I left the system in the minivan but also hung up one of the hanging bags towards the rear. During those few days, we had torrential downpours daily. When I next got into the minivan, the odor was completely gone! GONE!Here’s my theory: I don’t have to search the leak if I can control the water that makes it into my minivan. The leak is obviously not massive, or I would have been able to search a wet spot. Apparently, that an B was just to cover the vehicle whenever rain threatened, in which case I also don’t have to search the leak. But the DampRid system is working so well that I will likely return the downside is that I do have to remove the system while driving. You don’t wish anything to slosh onto the carpet. (I place the hanging bag into one of the large begin side compartments while driving.) This is a minor hassle at best - and certainly a whole lot better than shelling out another grand on a minivan that is likely not long for this world.I CAN NOT RECOMMEND THIS ITEM HIGHLY ENOUGH!! THANK YOU, DAMPRID!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DampRid - Fragrance Free Moisture Absorber 10.5 oz. Easy Fill Refill Packs - 4 count – Attracts & Traps Moisture for Fresher, Cleaner Air []  2020-9-22 22:20

    Product is great, but packaging SUCKED! Here you have a chemical that is packaged in bags, placed inside a flimsy box, and then placed in a bubble mailer. Product was so squished inside bubble mailer than product box was crushed and product bags sing out of box. Luckily none of the bags ruptured. This is NOT the first time I have received stuff shipped in bubble mailers that were crushed. Use common sense especially when chemicals are involved. Boxed stuff should NOT be mailed in bubble mailers, only stuff with soft packaging. Thought about sending it back, but kept it only because I bought it for someone else who couldn't wait for a replacement. Due to health problems this person required the moisture out of their home fast! Next time this happens, back it goes, I'll then buy it local.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DampRid - Fragrance Free Moisture Absorber 10.5 oz. Easy Fill Refill Packs - 4 count – Attracts & Traps Moisture for Fresher, Cleaner Air []  2020-9-22 22:20

    These really work, the huge room container and the hanging bags both fill with water but the new scent has a powerful moth ball smell and it stinks. The smell fills the room so much that I can even taste it in the air when I walk by it. Will order again BUT only unscented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DampRid - Fragrance Free Moisture Absorber 10.5 oz. Easy Fill Refill Packs - 4 count – Attracts & Traps Moisture for Fresher, Cleaner Air []  2020-9-22 22:20

    These are the refills for the huge room Damp Rid System. It also fits others listed. The huge room system uses 2 refills at a time, but these are just as amazing as the damp rid refills that come with the system. Amazon has the best price on these, and I order them regularly for our previously very damp and moldy smelling basement in Michigan. They work like a charm and remove the dampness. I have never had the refills leak, and I beautiful much forget they are in use until I message the zone starting to obtain a damp smell- which means the refills are out. I would say each 1 packet should latest a month depending on how damp your zone is, and then you just toss the packet, dump the water in the container and refill with a fresh packet. You may need more than 1 refill a month if your zone is overly humid or never has been dryed out- but after the zone starts to dry out, it seems 1 a month is fine. Due to the extreme humidity/dampness in my basement, I started out with 2 refills in the huge room system as they suggested, but now I only need to use 1 packet to maintain the zone each month. YMMMV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DampRid - Fragrance Free Moisture Absorber 10.5 oz. Easy Fill Refill Packs - 4 count – Attracts & Traps Moisture for Fresher, Cleaner Air []  2020-9-22 22:20

    These are premade packets, not the loose pellets in the bag. I was disappointed at first, but after using them, I really like the packets better. I dump the water out of the pod as it aculates, and when using the loose pellets, it could obtain messy. Much better with the packet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DampRid - Fragrance Free Moisture Absorber 10.5 oz. Easy Fill Refill Packs - 4 count – Attracts & Traps Moisture for Fresher, Cleaner Air []  2020-9-22 22:20

    These things really support in the bathroom. Family takes long, hot showers and the walls would obtain condensation on them too often so I was worried about mold. we place one of these in each bathroom and I've been surprised how much water I dump out every month. It's not going to pull all the moisture out of the air, but it helps. I've recommended them to mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DampRid - Fragrance Free Moisture Absorber 10.5 oz. Easy Fill Refill Packs - 4 count – Attracts & Traps Moisture for Fresher, Cleaner Air []  2020-9-22 22:20

    I have been buying Damprid for use in our house for years. It's amazing for removing the humidity in the bathroom, and from cooking, and I long ago started keeping one in every room. It's very simple to just pour the liquid in the toilet and place in a fresh packet. BUT, a few months ago I decided to pour out the liquid into a bucket. It's basically mostly salt. And I use it as a weed killer! It really works, especially in the couple of fine cracks in the driveway, and locations where I do not plan on having anything grow. The weeds die back within a few days, and I am hoping there is an unseen benefit like making the driveway easier to shovel in winter. I am saving cash on possibly risky weed assassins and doing it for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DampRid - Fragrance Free Moisture Absorber 10.5 oz. Easy Fill Refill Packs - 4 count – Attracts & Traps Moisture for Fresher, Cleaner Air []  2020-9-22 22:20

    I bought these for my elderly neighbor who is nearly blind. She lives in one zone of her house and closes off the rest with less heat and AC so humidity and mustiness is a problem. We tried a competitors brand at first, bu the entire plastic container has to be discarded which is not amazing for the environment. I found these on Amazon and we like them much better. They seem to work faster and my neighbor can refill them with the packets which prevents her from sing the crystals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DampRid - Fragrance Free Moisture Absorber 10.5 oz. Easy Fill Refill Packs - 4 count – Attracts & Traps Moisture for Fresher, Cleaner Air []  2020-9-22 22:20

    For months this product has been working very well, absorbing humidity and releasing the liquid inside the lower bucket but the latest 2 packs I used went south. For some reason, the product crystallized inside the upper part of the device, impeding the water to be collected below thus dripping from the top. When I saw that the first time, I cleaned the device thoroughly, taking care of removing any trace of crystal and place the second package in place. A month later, I got a repeat of the crystallization in the upper part, even the packs were stuck in crystal so hard, I could lift everything from one pack. Removing the package proved to be challenging. I cleaned again everything and I am just worried to reuse it again now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DampRid - Fragrance Free Moisture Absorber 10.5 oz. Easy Fill Refill Packs - 4 count – Attracts & Traps Moisture for Fresher, Cleaner Air []  2020-9-22 22:20

    Literally saved my iPhone. Dropped my brand fresh iPhone in the sink ONE WEEK after getting it (horrible, I know) and immediately place it in a ziploc bag with two of these damprid packets... didn't touch it or even look at it for one week, took it out, powered it up, and it's literally amazing as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom Sawyer []  2020-7-30 19:59

    WE watched this film prior to our trip to Hannibal, MO with our grandsons. They loved the story and they really loved Hannibal. My dad helped restore some of the houses in Booneville, I Belueve it was, prior to filming this movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom Sawyer []  2020-7-30 19:59

    Excellent DVD! The entire film is in widescreen. Crystal clear picture, and sound! I even started started singing with songs! I only have one caveat. When I had the VHS from MGM it had an OVERTURE before begin of movie, then it had EXIT MUSIC after film went off. This DVD lacks those two things. But still it's worth the price it was!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom Sawyer []  2020-7-30 19:59

    Been looking for this one for awhile. Haven’t seen it in decades. It’s held up well. Although I didn’t remember it having as a lot of musical numbers as it did, it was still enjoyable to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom Sawyer []  2020-7-30 19:59

    This film came right on time and I gotta admit. It was a very fun adaptation of the Tag Twain novel. It may have a few parts missing but the overall plot is still there. The songs are catchy and the kids' acting is amazing especially considering that Jodie Foster was Becky. Even as a timid small girl, Jodie Foster nailed her performance. It's a shame that this film doesn't obtain talked about since it was a well-rounded film with all the things you need in a Tom Sawyer movie. In my opinion, this is one of the best Tom Sawyer movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom Sawyer []  2020-7-30 19:59

    I saw this in the theater as a child. Later as an adult I was thrilled to search and buy the VHS for my kids, and now I've shared the digital film with my grandkids. We all love this ver of Tom Sawyer. I want they created more films like this now. There is adventure and fun for all ages. Although there is singing, the action never stops and the story continues to move along. Even children don't message the singing because there are no dull parts. This should be a family favorite for EVERYONE. I give this an enthusiastic 2 thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom Sawyer []  2020-7-30 19:59

    There are method better films of this particular character. Johnny Whitaker was miscast in this and after reading tom sawyer a lot of times a freckled redhead (curly I might add) just did not fit into the movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom Sawyer []  2020-7-30 19:59

    I loved this film as a child. My husband never seen Tom Sawyer so I bought it for us to watch together. It did not disappoint. He loved it. It also took me back to when I was a kid watching this every time it was on. It’s still classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom Sawyer []  2020-7-30 19:59

    Delightful, musical rendition of a classic. Jodi Foster makes the best Becky Thatcher ever. The melody is amazing and does not over-power the movie. The rest of the acting is very good. A fun film to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom Sawyer []  2020-7-30 19:59

    From the musical genius of the Sherman Brothers (Mary Poppins) comes this delightful musical movie adaptation of the Tag Twain's classic story. Filmed entirely in Missouri, it has a colorful, exciting and an authentic flare transversing us from the modern globe to the nostalgic Mississippi river haven of the early 1800's. Johnny Whitaker (Family Affair) makes a lovable Tom, "you-u Tom", while veteran Celeste Holm owns the Aunt Polly character. Warren Oats warms the heart as Muff Potter and portrayed him much how I envisioned Muff to be as I read the book. Jeff East (soon to be seen in "Superman"), had a spunky, sneering quality that provided East with a sequel. Latest but not least, is an up comer Jodie Foster who plays Becky Thatcher. You can see her rare talent early on in this 1973 film. From river queen boats to white-washed fences and a dead cat in a cemetery, this charmer will have you singing along, and then watching it all over again. It was my childhood favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom Sawyer []  2020-7-30 19:59

    Just as I remember seeing when I was a child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (2) Pair of Metra 72-5600 Speaker Wire Adapters for Select Ford Vehicles - 4 Total Adapters []  2020-1-31 11:3

    Beware of the Positive and negative connecter size on this speaker wire harness!! Both are too little to connect to 6x8 Rockford Fosgate Speakers for fords. I had to chop both wires and attach fresh connectors to this harness for it to work. The purpose of my purchase was to AVOID cutting or splicing wires. Beware of the pos and neg terminals size on what ever speakers your using this harness for as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (2) Pair of Metra 72-5600 Speaker Wire Adapters for Select Ford Vehicles - 4 Total Adapters []  2020-1-31 11:3

    Doesn't fit Rockford Fosgate P1683 6x8" 260 Watt 3 Method Vehicle Coaxial Speakers which it shows them with when you buy the speakers. Fit the 2013 Boss 302 mustang wire harness, but would not fit on speaker tabs, too small, had to chop and solder. At least they got it half right. Can't say it's a poor product, they just need more specifics, more information. If they fit it would create it a breeze. But, soldering takes a lot more time. Their lack of info just costs time. It's not just the car they have to plug into , it's the speaker also. I also see people saying they have the pos and neg wrong, remember this isn't house wiring, the black is the ground, white -pos. they have them right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JR Products DVF-1-A Fresh Water Fill Diverter Valve []  2020-2-5 1:59

    I ordered this part and it came 1 day early. It’s expensive but they do not create this type of valve in brass. I would have paid more if they had a brass version. Plastic and cheaply made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JR Products DVF-1-A Fresh Water Fill Diverter Valve []  2020-2-5 1:59

    Leaked at first created everything tight, still leaked then created every thing tighter but striped threads tossed valve in thrash lost 90.. dollars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (2) Pair of Metra 72-5600 Speaker Wire Adapters for Select Ford Vehicles - 4 Total Adapters []  2020-1-31 11:3

    I bought these for aftermarket Rockford Fosgate speakers to be installed in 2001 f150 sCab. Firstly the connectors where to little to connect to my speakers I would have spread them begin with a flathead but the plastic stopped that from happening. Secondly even if that flathead technique had worked I wouldn't have been able to use them because they are wired in reverse polarity. Therefore I had to chop all four speaker connectors to redo the ends. (Had exactly 8 connecters floating around my toolbox🙏🏻 Thank the lord) The fast clip fit but it would not click into place. Hoping they don't just fall off. Hindsite.. I should have taped them before putting my doors back together. FYI create sure you check your speakers to assure your getting the right ones, amazon told me these WOULD NOT FIT. They where cheap.. but still.. I coulda chop the clips off my speakers and created my own after all the work I place in and saved myself some loot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (2) Pair of Metra 72-5600 Speaker Wire Adapters for Select Ford Vehicles - 4 Total Adapters []  2020-1-31 11:3

    Purchased these so I could maintain the factory connector and use the factory wires for a fresh set of speakers. The connector end fit perfectly however on one of the four connectors purchased the one pin slid backwards out of the connector rather than remain in place. By holding the back of the wire while pushing the connectors together I was able to achieve a amazing connection. Neither of the installed spade connectors fit the speakers I purchased so I chop them and soldered the wires to the speaker terminals. Still overall satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Strawberry Lemonade, Electrolyte Hydration Drink 0.6 oz Powder Packs, 18 Count []  2019-12-18 21:53

    Love this pedialyte!! Amazing flavor, and amazing for children as well as adults. Use it when you need some electrolyte replacement after a workout or sweating lots, after a night out of drinking to obtain your rehydrated, or when you’ve been sick. This is always in our cupboard and we use it daily!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Strawberry Lemonade, Electrolyte Hydration Drink 0.6 oz Powder Packs, 18 Count []  2019-12-18 21:53

    Amazing flavor, helps stay hydrated when sick, helps recovery from muscle cramps, and less sugar than Gatorade. This makes a excellent combination for both baby and daddy. We have used these for a small one when he is sick, and even with a fever and stomach aches our small one will still drink this Pedialyte flavor and stay hydrated. I like to backpack and run, and I'm also very prone to leg and other muscle cramps. But after drinking Pedialyte and taking a few ibuprofen, feel like a brand fresh man after any strenuous activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Variety Pack, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.3 Oz Powder Packs, 24 Count []  2020-6-26 19:33

    I swear by these now! The pedialyte in the bottle needs to be thrown out after 48 hours of opening but these are super simple to use whenever needed. I usually only use half the packet so it’s not super sweet for my toddler. I give her these instead of true juice (so she doesn’t consume all that sugar) and she loves them! I drink them myself as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Variety Pack, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.3 oz Powder Packs, 8 Count []  2020-9-7 19:10

    I use these for multiple reasons. First, my children love them! I either give them in drink form or i freeze them for popsicles. Secondly, Pedialyte is amazing for hangovers hahaha Poor mom here! Well we've all been there! I don't go out and drink on a normal basis, but on the occasion I wake up feeling not so hydrated i just create on of these fast drinks and boosts me right up for day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Variety Pack, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.3 oz Powder Packs, 8 Count []  2020-9-7 19:10

    Awesome, Amazing for hangovers, I hold some in my briefcase in case one of my coworkers or I need a bit of support to obtain to feeling better after a long night out at "training".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder Variety Electrolyte Hydration Drink 0.6 oz Powder Packs, 24 Count []  2020-10-2 19:21

    Don't waste your money, just buy it at your local grocery store. This may seem like a better deal as you are getting 24 packets for about a dollar per packet but these are only half the size of the packets you normally buy in stores. Bypass amazon on this one and save yourself a few bucks-this is not a amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder Variety Electrolyte Hydration Drink 0.6 oz Powder Packs, 24 Count []  2020-10-2 19:21

    I swear by these now! The pedialyte in the bottle needs to be thrown out after 48 hours of opening but these are super simple to use whenever needed. I usually only use half the packet so it’s not super sweet for my toddler. I give her these instead of true juice (so she doesn’t consume all that sugar) and she loves them! I drink them myself as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Grape, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.6 oz Powder Packs, 6 Count []  2020-10-8 20:20

    My son like the taste. I use this for him because he won't drink plain water. He stays dehydrated, so this really helps to hydrate him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Multi Pack, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.6 oz Electrolyte Powder Packs, 80 Count []  2020-10-14 19:35

    My sons are multiple sports athletes and prefer this over any other sports / electrolyte beverages. One packet is amazing for up to 2 12oz uses. Less expensive and more eco-friendly, as you don't have to hold buying fresh bottles. Will continue to purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Cherry, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.6 oz Powder Packs, 100 Count []  2020-11-17 19:25

    Amazing product for travel to support encourage water consumption or just support with electrolytes while busy/on the go. I can control how powerful or dilute the flavor is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (2) Pair of Metra 72-5600 Speaker Wire Adapters for Select Ford Vehicles - 4 Total Adapters []  2020-1-31 11:3

    I kept getting sound cutting out. The spades in the connectors that attach to the OEM harness are very thin compared to the original speakers. You have to go into the OEM harness and tighten down the female pins inside the connector. Then they'll work properly. But these sure create it much easier than cutting, soldering, and shrink tubing the wires to mount the fresh speakers. And the only other problem is that you'll have to search a method to hold them from snagging on the windows when you roll them down. Not a huge deal, just something to be aware of as you now have additional wiring in the doors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Strawberry Lemonade, Electrolyte Hydration Drink 0.6 oz Powder Packs, 18 Count []  2019-12-18 21:53

    This items is amazing for travelling. Disclosure--I use this for hangovers and where I know I won't have dozens of access to water. I got these to bring to a melody festival. Poured it into a water bottle and helped hold me hydrated after drinking. Also took some night of and it helped create me not feel terrible. A small pricey--but less expensive and more compact than bottles. Flavor is ok--texture is viscous. Glad I got this strawberry lemondare flavor cause when we went to the store, they only had the bottles left in grape flavor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Strawberry Lemonade, Electrolyte Hydration Drink 0.6 oz Powder Packs, 18 Count []  2019-12-18 21:53

    I’d had Pedialyte recommended to me several times but looking at the offerings at my local shop I was surprised at the high price. Finally I decided to find amazing ole Amazon and I’m glad I did! While not cheap, it’s still much less than the liquid version. I bought the grape flavor, which is beautiful good, but there’s a saltiness to Pedialyte that makes it less than a joyous occasion to drink. But I after drinking one I feel like a plant given Miracle Grow. It’s quite an extraordinary experience. Highly recommended if you need to replace electrolytes for any reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Variety Pack, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.3 Oz Powder Packs, 24 Count []  2020-6-26 19:33

    I hold these handy for these poor hot days we're having here in California. They're actually somewhat tasty (just be sure to use *cold* water) and so very convenient. Tear the top off and pour the contents into a bottle of water. I use two since it's always more than 8 oz of water... The apple flavor is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Variety Pack, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.3 oz Powder Packs, 8 Count []  2020-9-7 19:10

    My son wanted pedialyte to rehydrate after football practices. I purchased the packets so he can take them on the go to the field house. He liked the dozens package flavors and it was as it is described. We will definitely order several more packs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Variety Pack, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.3 oz Powder Packs, 8 Count []  2020-9-7 19:10

    Children loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder Variety Electrolyte Hydration Drink 0.6 oz Powder Packs, 24 Count []  2020-10-2 19:21

    You can use a packet with 16 fluid ounces, but it tastes a small watered down. I use two packets with 16 fluid ounces after exercising to replace fluids. I plan on using pedialyte packets again, but I was disappointed that one packet did not mix well with 16 fluid ounces based on what was advertised.I enjoyed all flavors except for the apple age directions of the product are not consistent with what is advertised. The actual packets instruct usage with 8 fluid ounces. Advertising info here states to use the packets with 16 fluid ounces in the usage instruction image, "about the product section", and the "product description"; however the "Important information" section recommends use with 8 fluid ounces.Quotes from the "Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Dozens Pack, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.3 oz Powder Packs, 24 Count by Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder" Amazon web page.About the product: "HOW TO USE PEDIALYTE: Pour 1 packet into 16 fl oz of cold water and mix for refreshing hydration."Product description: "Simply dissolve one packet in 16 fl oz of cold water and enjoy."Important Information: "Directions: Simply dissolve one packet in 8-fl oz of water and serve. Each pack includes four various kid-approved flavors--Strawberry, Grape, Apple, and Fruit Punch."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder Variety Electrolyte Hydration Drink 0.6 oz Powder Packs, 24 Count []  2020-10-2 19:21

    I play tennis year round and search that I easily obtain dehydrated during the summer months. This product provides the electrolytes I need to hold from experiencing the side effects of dehydration...dizziness, feeling faint, etc. I like the flavors also...not too sweet...just right. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder Variety Electrolyte Hydration Drink 0.3 oz Powder Packs, 24 Count []  2020-12-1 22:32

    My kids have never ever liked Pedialyte. They refuse it every time. So, I tried these packs thinking somehow it would be better than the liquid. Nope. Just as bad. For them. So, I woke up one morning and required a boost when I decided to drink some of these. Boom! It worked like a charm! And now, I bring one of these out with me to the restaurant, add it to a full glass of water, and drink this right before my actual beverage comes. Then, I do it again either before bed if I really indulged or first thing in the morning, and my head really thanks me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder Variety Electrolyte Hydration Drink 0.3 oz Powder Packs, 24 Count []  2020-12-1 22:32

    I swear by these now! The pedialyte in the bottle needs to be thrown out after 48 hours of opening but these are super simple to use whenever needed. I usually only use half the packet so it’s not super sweet for my toddler. I give her these instead of true juice (so she doesn’t consume all that sugar) and she loves them! I drink them myself as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder Variety Electrolyte Hydration Drink 0.3 oz Powder Packs, 24 Count []  2020-12-1 22:32

    After 3 incididents my elderly uncle went to the ER for being DEHYDRATED I was annoyed because it’s preventable problem. He lives alone in a little city 21Hours away from me. I mailed him these packets and a water bottle and i hold mailing him those packets every month and it’s been almost 1.5 since then and he hasn’t had a dehydration problem sinceI always have it with me. I travel a lot and I’m super busy so I will forget to drink enough water (I live in a VERY hot climate) so these drink packets save the day often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Grape, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.6 oz Powder Packs, 6 Count []  2020-10-8 20:20

    If its 100 degree out or your a sports player obtain you these. Drink up pee clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Multi Pack, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.6 oz Electrolyte Powder Packs, 80 Count []  2020-10-14 19:35

    soccer in the summer can be brutal! I'd like to believe that mixing this powder with some ice water keeps you going, but at the very least it feels likes it absorbs better than plain water during the game. Mix one packet with about 25 oz water at room temperature in a 40oz cooler, close the lid and shake it well for about a min or so until completely dissolved, top the container with lots of ice and close the lid. I need about 2 of these per game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Multi Pack, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.6 oz Electrolyte Powder Packs, 80 Count []  2020-10-14 19:35

    I never allow myself run out of this! I have a heart issue called Ventricular Tachycardia. In my case, my electrolytes obtain low and cause my heart to race, which causes me to pass out. It’s hard to know when my electrolytes are low without a blood test, so I drink Pedialyte everyday. I use to buy it at the store, but it’s very expensive there and I had to buy lots of small boxes. This is much more convenient for me and less expensive. I also carry one of the small packets with me, so if I feel like I need it I can just empty the packet into a bottle of water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Cherry, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.6 oz Powder Packs, 100 Count []  2020-11-17 19:25

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Cherry, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.6 oz Powder Packs, 100 Count []  2020-11-17 19:25

    Bulk , 100 packs, of one of my favorite flavors. Very happy with this find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JR Products DVF-1-A Fresh Water Fill Diverter Valve []  2020-2-5 1:59

    It was exactly what I needed, and identical to the valve I was replacing, fortunately. It came with a dozens of fittings attached to each of the three ends (water inlet, house pressure, and tank fill) but I didn't need most of them on my app since the existing RV fittings were exact matches (again, because the valve being replaced was identical to this one. The connections are amazing quality compression fittings, no need to mess with teflon tape, etc - just hand-tight compression fittings. Hooked everything up and no leaks, which I consider a major DIY success and saved a hefty repair bill. My only two complaints are 1) a diverter valve is a fairly primary plumbing component, but this one is severely overpriced only because it's an RV-specific product. 2) the valve itself (the part that the blue handle controls) seems prone to failure. In my case, the internals stripped out on the original due to regular use of the handle motion. If you have this valve on your RV, it may be wise to remove the blue handle with a little screwdriver, then behind that is a very little phillips screw which if it comes loose it may strip out and cause the valve to fail eventually. If the handle feels "loose" during use, test taking the handle off and tightening the phillips screw behind it. In my case, the plastic that the back screw goes into was already stripped out and would not tighten, thus resulting in water spraying out every time the water was turned on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (2) Pair of Metra 72-5600 Speaker Wire Adapters for Select Ford Vehicles - 4 Total Adapters []  2020-1-31 11:3

    I noticed that if you look closely their are two various adapters sold by Metra and/or Crutchfield along with other companies. MAKE SURE you match the polarity up correctly. 72-5600 and 72-5601 adapters are the same connector on the Ford side but have various polarity and you have to create certain that your lining up positive and negative correctly. On my 2010 Ford Mustang I ended up deciding to chop the wires for the front since the polairity was reversed and decided to solder them directly to the speakers instead of adding fresh connectors. In the end I also ended up doing this for the rear speakers as well since they were also wired incorrectly. Also I read one review where someone suggested to remove the cables with a pair of needle nose. I do not recommend that. When I did it it broke the tabs and they did not stay back in. By the method Metra was not much support and it took me googling my cars schematics so I could create certain that everything matched up correctly. I had to chop both pairs of adapters and I just went ahead and soldered the adapter cables directly to the speakers instead of replacing the connectors. Overall I am happy that they worked but I likely would have bought the 72-5601 for my particular setup. Crutchfield sells the 72-5601 and if you chat with their help they will support you which ones you need for your particular vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (2) Pair of Metra 72-5600 Speaker Wire Adapters for Select Ford Vehicles - 4 Total Adapters []  2020-1-31 11:3

    If using your original wiring these Metra adapters fit the Ford/Mercury side with an audible click so you know their connected and just squeeze the tab and pull to disconnect. As other reviewers have stated the spade side doesn't fit the aftermarket speakers well as they are too little to obtain the tabs into the spade I don't like hand crimp connectors so I used the speaker wire connectors that came with the Polk aftermarket speakers shortened them then chop the spades off the Metra's and joined them with solder seal butt connectors as seen in the picture. Now they fit tight on both sides.I'd give these a 5 if I didn't have to spend an additional 40 mins cutting wires heat shrink soldering. Otherwise perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Strawberry Lemonade, Electrolyte Hydration Drink 0.6 oz Powder Packs, 18 Count []  2019-12-18 21:53

    A family member introduced these to me over the Holidays. I tried the fruit punch ones and didn’t like the taste. The Strawberry Lemonade ones are much better tasting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Strawberry Lemonade, Electrolyte Hydration Drink 0.6 oz Powder Packs, 18 Count []  2019-12-18 21:53

    I am not typically a fan of grape flavors but found this to be enjoyable because it is not overly sweetened. It helped restore depleted electrolytes and mixed quickly without chunks. I used this as an adult so I am uncertain about its usefulness or taste as approved by children. Tastes related to the liquid ver of Pedialyte that you can also purchase, but I appreciate the single serving size so that I am not opening a huge bottle when I only need a small at a time. Usually the larger bottle gets thrown away without further use so this is a amazing alternative for that reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Variety Pack, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.3 Oz Powder Packs, 24 Count []  2020-6-26 19:33

    These work wonders if you plan on doing a night of drinking. Bring one with you to drink halfway during the night and drink another one before going to bed. It really helps with limiting the severity of a hangover. I'm not a fan of the grape or apple flavors but they are tolerable. I want they sold boxes entirely of the fruit punch flavor which is delicious!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Variety Pack, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.3 Oz Powder Packs, 24 Count []  2020-6-26 19:33

    You can use a packet with 16 fluid ounces, but it tastes a small watered down. I use two packets with 16 fluid ounces after exercising to replace fluids. I plan on using pedialyte packets again, but I was disappointed that one packet did not mix well with 16 fluid ounces based on what was advertised.I enjoyed all flavors except for the apple age directions of the product are not consistent with what is advertised. The actual packets instruct usage with 8 fluid ounces. Advertising info here states to use the packets with 16 fluid ounces in the usage instruction image, "about the product section", and the "product description"; however the "Important information" section recommends use with 8 fluid ounces.Quotes from the "Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Dozens Pack, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.3 oz Powder Packs, 24 Count by Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder" Amazon web page.About the product: "HOW TO USE PEDIALYTE: Pour 1 packet into 16 fl oz of cold water and mix for refreshing hydration."Product description: "Simply dissolve one packet in 16 fl oz of cold water and enjoy."Important Information: "Directions: Simply dissolve one packet in 8-fl oz of water and serve. Each pack includes four various kid-approved flavors--Strawberry, Grape, Apple, and Fruit Punch."

    0  



    Search Cloud

    ways to love your home more reviews mini pink hot glue gun with glue sticks reviews royhoo 10pcs wooden bent latch hook tool knitting tool needle hook with wood handle for crafts carpet reviews 658 womens boots buckle strap lace up platform shoe high heel waterproof military combat boots reviews 15 pieces wood carving engraving drill bit woodworking drill bit diy wood carving tools accessories for rotary tools reviews 300pcs 20mm natural wood beads unfinished round wooden loose beads wood spacer beads for craft making reviews 24 pieces mini wooden breakable heart hammers for chocolate reviews pale blue green english muffle wissmach stained glass sheet by sun and moon stained glass reviews the knife hit 2019 reviews babylisspro barberology fx7065 replacement trimmer blade reviews digital tone project kit 3 reviews decopatch decoupage printed paper fda755 reviews healifty 100pcs plastic clear tealight cups holders candle wax tins candle containers mold for candle making reviews dailymall 40x microwave kiln glass fusing paper ceramic fiber round papers 115mm dia reviews cocinaco 50pcs 8x8cm bullseye hot pot thinfire kiln paper for diy glass fusing reviews kevintib reviews duowei metal enamel rhinestone sewing machine brooch multicolor pin clothes decoration jewelry for women ladies girls reviews wholesale 925 sterling silver eye pins silver round 25mm 3 packs of 10 reviews 20 pcs bumble bee charms pendants rhinestone enamel craft embellishments crafting for diy handmade crafts reviews foreverpro 241552807 light bulb for frigidaire refrigerator 241552801 2220672 ah3633250 ea3633250 reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386