Read sb player reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sb player reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    It just plays the melody you can list any melody from your server and it don't present any thing about the song on your screen like the time the album art and things like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    This turns your Android device device into a squeezebox player. I'm running it on a Galaxy S6. On the S6 all squeezebox features work. Synchs to my squeezebox radios and squeezebox duet with no issues. Not sure what other reviews are going on about. The purpose of synchronizing the players is to pause, begin stop all synched devices as one. Playback controls work fine on my Galaxy S6 running Lollipop.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sb player or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Does what it says on the tin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Amazing support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    This is such a amazing app! Currently using on an MK808 and ODROID and they have both worked flawlessly. It locates and connects quickly to the Server and then you obtain to forget about it as you listen to melody with no issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Excellent, amazing value for money. Best compliment I can give, "it's just like having another squeezebox."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    I want this had been available sooner. No mind, we finally have an application that works. Actually, two apps: I bought SB Player on the strength of its companion, Squeeze Control. Glad I did, despite the cost. My smartphone is set up where a on Squeeze Control starts both the controller and this player. Both apps automatically connect to mysqueezebox dot com. No local server needs to run. No tasker application is required. In the example above, I can remotely control smartphone playback via phone or laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    I would like to thank the developer for keeping this perfect application up to date. This application has turned all my android device devices into squeezeboxes at a fraction of the cost of a second hand squeezebox off eBay. Unbelievable application and it seems to be well supported by the developer. If you need a controller application you should test the perfect Squeezer application from the playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Superb! Can confirm that it works fine with the Triode Spotify plugin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Amazing app, and amazing developer. Fixed my problem with the recent version! Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    This is amazing for using a smartphone or phone as an extra squeeze box. I've never had any problems either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Unbelievable player, supports most formats and works really well. Unobtrusive and quick. Top marks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Works well and gets out of the way. It syncs perfectly with my Squeezebox Radio too. My hi-spec PC running squeezelite can't even do that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Using it on old android device phones around the house for all rooms melody solution with Squeezeplug RasPi and it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Amazing application and very useful addition to any squeezebox multi-room environment. In my case, I can run LMS on my computer at one end of the house and, with just my phone running Squeeze Control and Squeexebox Player, play my melody library through a Bluetooth speaker at the other end. No physical Squeezebox necessary, nor any power cables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Works well enough and I have fun the debug info, but unfortunately gapless doesn't work for me with this player and FLAC files. Another player that is available handles gapless fine on the same device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Is it a limitation of squeezebox? Don't know, but don't advertise that you can sync without clarifying. Also, no pause or mute button. Have to stop melody throughout the house just to stop it in one place... so small point in synchronizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Works flawlessly, simply, with a unassuming presence. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Amazing to see ANGRYGOAT move over to Android device from making Palm apps. This one does what it claims to do and does it well. Nice to have access to my melody on the SlimServer on my phone for when I wish to plug in my headphones and listen. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Rapidly fixed a issue with FLAC files. Search it better than Squeeze Player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    It turns off in less than 3 mins useless. Now it's to late for a refund. Cash down the drain. What a joke..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    If you are a Squeezebox junkie like me, this is a unbelievable small program that simply does what it says "on the tin". I was surprised to see Crossfade is supported. This is a special feature that isn't found on any other player here in the Android device market. The developer is fast to answer to problems and questions. So give it a whirl!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Fantastic! Now I can stream my melody collection via Bluetooth and synchronise with my HiFi and floor standing speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    this is in my top 10 favorite apps!!!. I was looking for something that functioned like a Squeezebox Radio on android. This is not that. I use Squeezer to do that now. SB Player does let me to connect my phone and smartphone to my Logitech Media Server and plays melody on my smartphone and other android device devices,which turns them into Squeezebox devices (so cool). The playback is synced between my Squeezebox Radio and the other devices i have place this application on. Unbelievable app!!! Thanks to AngryGoat!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Having purchased a less than reliable Squeezebox on Ebay, this application saved the day and allowed me to use an otherwise redundant N7 in its place. The developer was also helpful resolving an problem I had. Brilliant app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Flawless synced playback so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Does what it should and that good.. Have several squeezeboxes (phydical and virtual) and when I begin sb player on my galaxy s5 i have another one :-) Thanks, hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Does what it sets out to do really well. The author is very fast to implement amazing suggestions for improvements. It now even has the option to switch between low and high bandwidth mode depending on whether on 3g/4g or WiFi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    With very small fanfare it simply does what it sets out to do: turns your phone into a Squeezebox player/client. For me, this closed a gap from my central melody library to bluetooth speakers, and it works perfectly. A bargain at 3 bucks. It's worth buying Squeeze Control too if you've got a logitech media server and an android device phone, and stop looking for that remote control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Amazing replacement for the dead-display sb3 with a android device streamer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Not working on Redmi 4 Note

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Just brilliant. Works fine on my v30

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Does not work with Spotify squeezebox app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    This brings whole house synchronized audio to my intelligent home. Beautiful sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    I've had Logitech Squeezeboxes for years and love them. Run the Server on a Netgear NAS. With a Whole House Sound System. Now, having found this application takes it to a whole various level. It is so worth the little to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Allows me to use Samsung S4 as a squeezebox touch with full functionality and connect to remote bluetooth speaker... 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    I use this to stream melody from my home server over AT&T LTE when I'm out jogging or in my car. It works beautifully and doesn't seem to use too much battery. Thanks for continuing to modernize and add features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB Player [App]  2019-11-9 13:40

    Wma

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB App [App]  2019-7-4 13:10

    Ap won't connect to my fresh volcano hybrid. Nothing happens when entering the serial number. I've tried on android device and iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready SB County [App]  2019-7-7 21:31

    Keeps sending me extreme temperature alerts, then when I begin the app, there's nothing there. It was 65 degrees at the time. The only weather information is for Barstow-Daggett, more than an hour away and in the high desert. No method to cleanly close the program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    It is very cool yo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    rweyet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Wrost application ever...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    DIVYA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready SB County [App]  2019-7-7 21:31

    doesn't work when there's a earthquake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    I n

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    خوبه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready SB County [App]  2019-7-7 21:31

    Ready sb county Shutting down b4 it starts; force closed itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Amazing for all your needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Bael

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready SB County [App]  2019-7-7 21:31

    Getting push notifications but when I on Alerts it says no alerts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready SB County [App]  2019-7-7 21:31

    Crashes, unable to set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    فکرکنم باید روت باشی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    amazing apkag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    💩💩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Sb Game Hacker| [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready SB County [App]  2019-7-7 21:31

    still crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Fed SB - Evansville, IN [App]  2018-4-6 21:9

    Latest activity is not shown. Needs more capabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking John Dog & SB Deluxe [App]  2019-11-13 21:46

    Pay for this for my children to obtain rid of ads and it doesn't work. Very disappointed and angry. Dont bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nikon SB-5000 AF Speedlight []  2020-2-2 7:24

    Amazing speedlight, only complaint is you have to use single focus point group to obtain all the auto focus lights to illuminate on speedlight. Needs a firmware update. I mostly use to bounce light off walls not for a direct flash on subjects. Other than that issue works unbelievable and doesn't overheat. Still don't overuse it, as such you can still hurt the capacitors with over 100 consecutive shots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nikon SB-5000 AF Speedlight []  2020-2-2 7:24

    The SB5000 works well with Nikon D850.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike SB: The Dunk Book []  2020-2-7 19:17

    Brought back lots of memories from my high school/early college years. hope to see more books like this come out! product is well place together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike SB: The Dunk Book []  2020-2-7 19:17

    Amazing book worth every penny for collectors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking John Dog & SB Deluxe [App]  2019-11-13 21:46

    Love him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking John Dog & SB Deluxe [App]  2019-11-13 21:46

    Fir a make batter i figured there would be more then the one....WRONG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nikon SB-5000 AF Speedlight []  2020-2-2 7:24

    I would to search out who designed to menu system for this thing. Non-intuitive is the understatement of the year. I know they wish to push to obtain more into a flash, but this thing is silly. I hope you like learning 400 fresh acronyms. BL BT BY BI UU ST SE SY RE BYOB RGB st that, the flash just seems like a delayed, and rushed response to Canon's equivalent with wireless built in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nikon SB-5000 AF Speedlight []  2020-2-2 7:24

    Update: Flash "paid for itself" at grandson's birthday party/Disneyland trip - no battery packs to lug around, didn't overheat as advertised after multiple exposures, amazing fill-flash outdoors, didn't miss a "moment!" l used 8-Pack iMah HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries tom line: Unbelievable images when used alone (10-stars). Cooling system works! I haven't tried the wireless features yet, but my basic reason for the was the ability to take 100 consecutive images before the flash catches on fire (almost happened with my SB-900). And the reason for taking so a lot of images at once is not to lose any precious moments of a rapidly moving 2-year-old grandchild (think Usain Bolt in diapers), while someone else takes asons for 4-stars: These are not major problems that should dissuade you from purchasing the SB-5000, but this is an expensive piece of equipment! 1. Illumination of the LCD screen is insufficient, and all Nikon help could tell me was that the illumination is less than that of an SB-800! 2. Menu system is primitive, particularly compared with other manufacturers' strobes (e.g. Nissin, Canon) and those of other current digital electronic devices in general. 3. Low battery icon doesn't come on soon enough to change batteries when trying to capture necessary shots at an event, for example, (think bride/groom kiss!). The manual and Nikon tech help were not helpful. 4. Massive (but compact size is nice).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nikon SB-5000 AF Speedlight []  2020-2-2 7:24

    Upgraded from a third-party speedlight that wasn't "fast" enough for what I needed.I am beautiful much a novice when it comes to OCF, but this is intuitive enough, that withthe support of few on-line searches/tutorials, I have been able to do everything (with quitea few sample shots) that I had hoped e real try comes next month when I give it a full workout at a convention in Fresh Orleans.I will modernize this review following that event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike SB: The Dunk Book []  2020-2-7 19:17

    I'm biased as I'm a collector of the dunk with over 200 pairs of exclusively Nike Dunk Highs, so I'm clearly also crazy, but that being said I have fun how easy the book is. Little blocks of text feature on certain pages, usually written by collab designers or musicians and skaters similar to the show's popularity, while most of the book is just detailed full and close up photos on dunks on a clean white background. Very professional art gallery ever, as some other reviews mentioned, a few of the shoes promenantly featured are obvious counterfeits. I'm not going to tell you which, don't damage your brain over what the dunk is, but it's kinda fun to search the fakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike SB: The Dunk Book []  2020-2-7 19:17

    Amazing images and information on lots of the most sought after and valued Nike SBs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nikon SB-5000 AF Speedlight []  2020-2-2 7:24

    Replaced an old SB900 flash which had hot shoe issues. This flash is like all Nikon speedlights and very effective for amazing lighting across different conditions. The recycle time on the flash is FAST, and you can fire off a few shots fast without worrying about under exposing. Very satisfied with this replacement for an older flash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nikon SB-5000 AF Speedlight []  2020-2-2 7:24

    Pricey but worth it. Everything the SB-910 was and more. Used at a wedding today and never came close to overheating in 90+ degree weather. Don't forget to obtain the SD-9 battery pack, a must have for this flash and multiple photos being captured continuously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike SB: The Dunk Book []  2020-2-7 19:17

    Christmas bonus to a mate who is a major sneaker collector, was searching for this book for his book collection, he truly appreciated it. He stated a few sneakers should had been included that were missing but loved the book nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike SB: The Dunk Book []  2020-2-7 19:17

    Cool book for sb collector

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking John Dog & SB Deluxe [App]  2019-11-13 21:46

    Very well. Designed application for learning and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nikon SB-5000 AF Speedlight []  2020-2-2 7:24

    Don't hestitate to this Speedlight! I also own the SB-900, which is amazing flash but suffers if you need very quick recyle times at happenings or family Christmas celebrations :-) The SB-900 shut down feature only happened once, but it was enough to obtain my attention. Happening photography is my hobby, and I am currently editing my images from a latest event. I have been noticing how all the pictures have a consistent flash exposure. I usually take rapid images of group shots to create sure no one has been caught blinking or with an awkward smile. This flash delivers!! It has been well worth the investment and is of classic Nikon build quality. I look forward to using it as a Master flash as I begin learning how to use multiple flashes. BTW - the wireless feature was not necessary to me - I do not own the D500 or D5 - I just required a highly reliable flash to to amazing pictures of mates and events. Well done Nikon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike SB: The Dunk Book []  2020-2-7 19:17

    Very amazing book for all fans of Nike SB, contains shoes from 2002-2018 and a lot of collaborations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike SB: The Dunk Book []  2020-2-7 19:17

    Love to see the history of my favorite kicks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nikon SB-5000 AF Speedlight []  2020-2-2 7:24

    Update: After only about 4 months, this flash has stopped firing completely. Won’t even fire a manual try flash. Very is is the only Nikon flash I've ever had problem with. The second time I used it, the bounce card came off in my hand. I was able place it back in and use it a few times. But soon after, the card was stuck and I couldn't pull it out. I've used my sub-700 constantly with the bounce card for years with. I problems. This one is also more complicated to use and the screen is hard to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nikon SB-5000 AF Speedlight []  2020-2-2 7:24

    I "upgraded" from an SB-910 and want I hadn'@#$%!&? smaller but I don't use the radio items and don't message any difference in its ability to fire full-powered shots longer than the previous model, at least not in my work. I would not it again and would not make batter from an SB-910.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike SB: The Dunk Book []  2020-2-7 19:17

    I ordered The Dunk Book after being a fan of Nike SB and the lore behind some of their most iconic models for years. Got the book in hand, and was flipping through the pages before it came to my attention that an apparent fake pair of the "What The Dunk" model is photographed and published. Most of the rest of the book is fine, but a book cataloging some of the rarest, most hard to come by models of such an iconic sneaker brand should at least ensure that they are all legit and true versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike SB: The Dunk Book []  2020-2-7 19:17

    If you were/are an SB collector, consider this worth the investment for the nostalgia alone. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking John Dog & SB Deluxe [App]  2019-11-13 21:46

    Funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking John Dog & SB Deluxe [App]  2019-11-13 21:46

    best of the "talking"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB SOX Compression Socks (20-30mmHg) for Men & Women []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I am a busy nurse on my feet for 12 hours. At the end of the evening my feet and legs are fatigued and swollen. I bought a very expensive pair of compression hose on the recommendation of my vascular physician and after a fitting by his staff I was left with a useless pair of hose that rolled down behind my knees causing pain due to cutting off my circulation. I read numerous positive reviews regarding the SB Sox compression socks so I purchased a pair of the pink and black in a huge and I am very impressed. I wear a 9 to 9 1/2 shoe and my foot is wide. My calf is also 19 inches around. These socks were simple to place on, but fit very snug once in place. They did not roll once. My legs and feet felt awesome at the end of my shift. I had more energy and worked more efficiently. Such a reward for the of such a easy purchase. I just bought a 2nd pair of blue/black and used the 20% coupon emailed to me by the company. It was nice that they provided a follow up courtesy email with helpful hints and a coupon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purl & Loop Birch Stash Blaster Weaving Loom (SB 12.0 + Accessories) []  2020-1-21 19:12

    Working excellent enjoying it daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB SOX Compression Socks (20-30mmHg) for Men & Women []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These socks are a blessing, no more swollen edema looking ankles! As a Law Enforcement Officer I sit long hours in a cruiser or at a desk, these socks will support hold swelling, blood clots and not good circulation at bay. Hang dry them instead of throwing them in the dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SB SOX Compression Socks (20-30mmHg) for Men & Women []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Argyle compression sox..who'da thought it. Loved 'em...ordered one of each color!! Also got one each of white, black and beige/tan. Need the compression for leg swelling due to heart issues and it's close to shorts weather. I'll be look'n fine now. I'm almost 70 and with some of my "look'n fine", the wife chooses to walk 'bout five yards behind me (what chicken legs?). Love her but the woman just doesn't understand expression.Ordered a single pair of white couple of weeks prior to now to check fit and they fit great. Have short legs (I'm male 5'7") so what appeared in pic to be calf length hit me at about the knee. Just what I was looking for. Ordered these five pairsArrived exactly when expectedSo far very satisfied with product, and service of SB Sox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purl & Loop Birch Stash Blaster Weaving Loom (SB 12.0 + Accessories) []  2020-1-21 19:12

    Very nice portable loom for tapestry, color swatching, tapestry techniques. Well created ....and created in the USA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purl & Loop Birch Stash Blaster Weaving Loom (SB 12.0 + Accessories) []  2020-1-21 19:12

    Perfect for taking with you on the go. I use linen and it works well... Very well made! I have even created a throw for my reading nook ... by using this loom. Again, Very Well Made!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386