sballato.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.compta-durable.com/my-product/mini-guide-2-la-methode-care/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit sballato.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.compta-durable.com/my-product/mini-guide-2-la-methode-care/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sballato.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.compta-durable.com/my-product/mini-guide-2-la-methode-care/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sballato.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.compta-durable.com/my-product/mini-guide-2-la-methode-care/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2: A Captivating Guide from Beginning to End (The Second World War and D Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    This book provides the reader with a concise historical chronical of the Second Globe War, the single most devastating and traumatic happenings in human history. The author's well written narrative describes and analyzes the conditions, key leaders, participating nations and happenings that ignited the war, the major areas or fronts where fighting was conducted, the necessary battles, the happenings that ended the war, and the aftermath of the war, which continues to affect our history s such as this are necessary to read. Because the Second Globe Battle ended over 70 years ago, most of the people who participated in the battle have passed, and most vestages of the devastation and scars have disapeared. Memories are fading of that catastrophic happening that caused the deaths of over 55 million people, some of them combatants, some civilians caught up in the violence, and some murdered by their own governments. It was a battle fought on land, sea, and air, touching every inhabited continent, that unleashed the Holocaust and the atomic bomb upon the world. It was also a battle that featured acts of courage and self-sacrifice on every side, that serve as example of mankind better nature. The aftermath of the battle was a globe that could never be the same again. Accordingly, for all the above reasons, it is more necessary than ever that we remember what happened, so that such devastation should never happen again. I enjoyed this book and recommend it to everyone that is interested in the history of Globe Battle Two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2: A Captivating Guide from Beginning to End (The Second World War and D Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    Very impressive book! This is a amazing book because it offers a amazing insight into one's man story as a soldier fighting across Europe during WW2. It tells of the emotional toll felt by this man as he loses comrades and is forced to slay others. It tells of the sights that were faced during the effort and the struggles associated with acting as an American in the face of such evil. All in all, a amazing read. So, I would suggest it to anyone who has an interest in this era and what the units felt. Really worth reading history book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2: A Captivating Guide from Beginning to End (The Second World War and D Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    Very interesting. I must not have listened to history years ago in school because beyond it being interesting (and I don't necessarily have a keen interest in history - hence my not listening in school years ago), I am learning a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2: A Captivating Guide from Beginning to End (The Second World War and D Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    I have developed a curiosity of happenings that have led to our current situation (globally) and the only method is to learn what happened in the past as not to do the same errors. This book was well written and quite analytical, without becoming boring. One of the few history books I enjoyed and was able to actually finish :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2: A Captivating Guide from Beginning to End (The Second World War and D Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    A amazing read, it explained a lot I didn't know, but also left out a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2: A Captivating Guide from Beginning to End (The Second World War and D Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    Horribly written, full of grammatical errors. Disclaimer that content might not be accurate. A history book without accuracy? Come on. No author. Don't buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2: A Captivating Guide from Beginning to End (The Second World War and D Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    WWII beautiful detailed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2: A Captivating Guide from Beginning to End (The Second World War and D Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    This is a beautiful amazing book! I think there should have been more info about the Holocaust because that was a large part of the second globe battle but other than that, amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2: A Captivating Guide from Beginning to End (The Second World War and D Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    My son loves this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2: A Captivating Guide from Beginning to End (The Second World War and D Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    It was a pleasure to read this astonishing book about the most devastating battle that shook the entire human globe ! In sixteen chapters, it gives the readers a very systematic acc of the historical background, the progress of the battle both from the Axis and Allies perspectives!The book starts with happenings preceding the battle in Germany under the leadership of Hitler through Poland, France, Britain , Russia under Stalin through Africa and the Mediterranean, Guadalcanal etc. The book has to be read to obtain the full essence of this totally destructive war.I learned a lot of facts that were hitherto unknown to me. For example, the role of India (under British occupation at the time) in WW 2, the actual progress of the battle on all fronts It was also a revelation to search out about Japanese invasion into eastern India! The horrifying info of how the "undesirable" (in Hitler's private opinion) groups of people were murdered en masse were highly shocking! The aftermath of this battle that is infamous for the first (and hopefully, the only time!) time use of atomic bombs on human populations was the establishment of UN and the emergence of the United States of America as a global leader and power house!If I had to take an exam in Military History, this is the book I would refer to! Thank you Captivating History for my advanced copy of this most precious book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Care 2 - Take Care Of Siblings review [App]  2019-2-2 13:24

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RESIDENT EVIL 2 / BIOHAZARD RE:2 guide review [App]  2019-2-17 13:14

    doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RESIDENT EVIL 2 / BIOHAZARD RE:2 guide 2019 review [App]  2019-3-10 13:14

    waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RESIDENT EVIL 2 / BIOHAZARD RE:2 guide 2019 review [App]  2019-3-10 13:14

    Don't bother downloading this if you're looking for a tutorial for the fresh Resident Evil 2 remake. 3 options simply labeled "Resident Evil 2" giving a one sentence quote from a review, the two download options just give an error notice (yes I had wireless connection enabled). I recommend the actual android game but definately not this, hehe, "guide".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RESIDENT EVIL 2 / BIOHAZARD RE:2 guide 2019 review [App]  2019-3-10 13:14

    vv. good. games. resient. evil. 2😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guinea Pigs: The Essential Guide To Ownership, Care, & Training For Your Pet (Guinea Pig Care) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    Helped me understand a lot and helped me know what to do in certain situations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guinea Pigs: The Essential Guide To Ownership, Care, & Training For Your Pet (Guinea Pig Care) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    My daughter says it is very informative for fresh guinea pigs owners!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guinea Pigs: The Essential Guide To Ownership, Care, & Training For Your Pet (Guinea Pig Care) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    Very informative. It tells you everything you need to know about guinea pigs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guinea Pigs: The Essential Guide To Ownership, Care, & Training For Your Pet (Guinea Pig Care) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    Short sweet and to the point! Helpful and informative ! Clear, concise yet a wealth on how to care for guneia pigs - quicnread!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guinea Pigs: The Essential Guide To Ownership, Care, & Training For Your Pet (Guinea Pig Care) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    This was the book I bought my 8yo for her first gp. Simple to understand and amazing resource going forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guinea Pigs: The Essential Guide To Ownership, Care, & Training For Your Pet (Guinea Pig Care) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    Want there were pictures but amazing info!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guinea Pigs: The Essential Guide To Ownership, Care, & Training For Your Pet (Guinea Pig Care) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    I loved this book!! It taught me everything I required to know about guinea pigs before I got one. I would definitely recommend it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guinea Pigs: The Essential Guide To Ownership, Care, & Training For Your Pet (Guinea Pig Care) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    I chose four stars, cause, well, that's what it is! I think it very helpful, and it helped me understand how my guinea pigs feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guinea Pigs: The Essential Guide To Ownership, Care, & Training For Your Pet (Guinea Pig Care) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    We adopted Squeaks from a mate and really didn't know what we had to do for is booked is a amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guinea Pigs: The Essential Guide To Ownership, Care, & Training For Your Pet (Guinea Pig Care) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    Does not go too deep. Just the part of "how to train the guinea pigs" impressed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moda All-Stars - Mini-Charm Quilts: 18 Clever Projects for 2-1/2" Squares review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    I have a lot of mini charm packs and now have some amazing projects to use my mini charm collection on and will be adding more mini charms to my stash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moda All-Stars - Mini-Charm Quilts: 18 Clever Projects for 2-1/2" Squares review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    This darling book includes one of my favorite types of projects- on e that takes the look of another craft and makes it with an unexpected material. In this case there is a pillow top that looks like cross-stitch but is really fused "x" pieces of fabric. It forms a heart. I cannot wait to test this as I love working with fused fabrics and I love cross stitch. There is another project that leaves the pinked edge of the fabric exposed partially that I simply must test ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moda All-Stars - Mini-Charm Quilts: 18 Clever Projects for 2-1/2" Squares review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    A must-have for your quilting library! 18 projects to use my stack of charm packs (and mini-charm packs). And I especially love Lynne Hagmeier's (Kansas Troubles Quilters) pattern that will save me a lot of time with her layered-patchwork method...less e Moda designers have created it simple for me to make unbelievable small bonuses for my so, be sure to read the Introduction about the unbelievable cause the royalties from the book will be donated to...doing amazing for our furry friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moda All-Stars - Mini-Charm Quilts: 18 Clever Projects for 2-1/2" Squares review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    As I looked through this book, over and over, I thought "now that is clever!", and so this book lives up to it's subtitle: 18 Clever Projects for 2 1/2" Squares. The projects are varied and clever, using interesting techniques. The instructions are well illustrated and clear. These are traditional patchwork designs, which happen to be my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I don't review much at all here but am compelled to leave a review for this cookbook. The info and education surrounding diabetes and how to food plan is ever, a amazing number of the recipes are is morning, I attempted to create their golden potato pancakes. As instructed, I turned on the oven as the description tells me they are baked, not fried in a skillet with oil. By step 5, I'm using Pam to fry them for 5-7 mins and then flipping. In the skillet. I guess I was supposed to use the oven for ... nothing. That's right. Not baked. And with no binder at all, all I really created was shredded grilled hash browns seasoned with thyme, salt, pepper and a dash of olive oil.I won't talk about the not good things they ask you do to salmon fillets! Or the creamy Mac and cheese that was nutmeg overload.I created 12 dishes from the book this week. I can think of one that I'd create again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Amazing informative book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I’m a trainer and have clients with diabetes. I’d recommend this book for someone who has been recently diagnosed with type 2 diabetes and needs primary education or someone who wants ideas for food plans. I like the 3 various calorie levels and the emphasis on importance of exercise in helping to control blood sugar. I know some people wish to eat fewer carbs than what this book suggests, but you can pick the recipes you like and chop carbs in other areas. The recipes look very tasty, by the way. I'll use them myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    1) The layout is super friendly2) it's simple to read & navigate3) you can smell the scrumptious meal in the kitchen cooking as you read the recipes4) the calorie counter is a victory & convenient- no need to find the net5) an all in one book as how to manage type 2 diabetics- thank you to the authors for putting it together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Just the book I was looking for. The recipes not only sounds delicious but are delicious! The nutrition counts are rich info that all diabetic needs to support decide what to eat, when to eat, and how much to eat. A wealth of information! Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook and Action Plan is a amazing resource for anyone who has recently been diagnosed with type 2 diabetes or is pre-diabetic. According to its authors, Martha McKittrick and Michelle Anderson, the goal of the book is to support the reader “effectively manage your blood sugar through meal choices and physical activity.” The action plan is three months long. The first month is about learning how to eat healthy and how various foods affect blood sugar. The second month focuses on exercise and stress management. The third month is learning how to deal with type 2 diabetes both mentally and emotionally. The authors give an introduction to diabetes and cooking healthy foods. The recipes are separated into five categories: breakfast, poultry, seafood, vegetables, and grains. The recipes are simple to follow, but I would like to see images of the finished product. I also think a chapter on exercise would be helpful. I received this book for free from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Haven't finished it yet, but I've learned a ton so far! The plan starts simply and is laid out in segments so that you can choose what's right for you, based on your current body and your e plans are simple to follow and flexible enough to prevent boredom (they even tell you how to adjust their suggestions for things you might prefer).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I was diagnosed as Type 2 diabetic fairly recently. It's info was very helpful. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to eat amazing meal anymore but the recipes in this book are very satisfying and full of flavor., and fairly easy to make. I recommend this book and buying it in Kindle ver is helpful when shopping for ingredients since it can be pulled up on the phone while shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    My husband's grandfather was recently diagnosed with type 2 diabetes and was absolutely clueless as to what that meant he could and could not eat anymore. Initially I bought him this cookbook so that he (his wife, really) could obtain some ideas as to what he could eat based on recipes. I was SUPER happy when I received the cookbook to see that the first part of the book focuses on educating you about diabetes. A large unexpected gift for me, being as they still haven't really mastered google or the Internet.I also have to mention that this cookbook is absolutely beautiful. It is such a high quality book, from the softness of the cover to the colors they used. Wrapped it up with some easy burlap ribbon and it created a truly perfect gift. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    My husband was diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes 2 years ago. Ok, avoid sugar, and white carbs etc., but what I really like about this book is the "what staples to have in your pantry". If you do not really know where to start or what to do, this book is for you. It is much more than a cookbook to me and my family. I would definitely recommend this book to family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    I was very happy when I purchased this book. Everything is written in the easiest method possible that normal readers can understand. If you wish to learn a lot of info how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I shared this book to my sister and few friends. Thanks for my best mate for recommending me this book. I have fun reading this book. This book created my life more simple with the proper hints and guides. I am satisfied i found this book. Would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This step by step tutorial consists of three steps ( with screenshots) that shows the reader in an understandable method how to cancel their KU subscription. Although a very short guide, it has some very useful info inside such as You need to know that the moment you wish to cancel your KU Free trial, you will not be entitled to obtain another free trial again. I did not know that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    All of book marks, notes, and highlights within the books you borrowed will be saved to your Amazon acc via Whisper sync. Yes, Amazon is generous enough to hold these logs even if you cancel your Kindle Unlimited and return the books. Amazon makes it hard to search the option to cancel while baiting you easily to sign up for Kindle Unlimited Subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    What an perfect book covers how to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription from your amazon account. I really impressed by knowing this service. This tutorial is so helpful and informative also. The author gave a detail info on the topic. I would like to recommend all the amazon kindle readers and authors to obtain this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    The auhtor has introduced a fabulous book which is consisted on the info of how to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription in 3 simple steps.. This step by step tutorial book has been written in a demonstrative and organized manner which is In-fact, very simple to follow and comprehend. I do appreciate to the auhtor for this unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This tutorial is a easy one, in a amazing way, it serves it purpose to provide info on canceling the unwanted unlimited membership. The step by step instructions are provided properly and simple to understand. It’s helpful indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    Followed it! Cancelled now! Easy! I was stressed until I bought this. I don't know how I got it cancelled really! I just click the link and followed the pictures. Will not subscribe to Kindle Unlimited everrrrrr again. Urggh. How to obtain refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    I'm beautiful sure that you'll be satisfied to obtain this guide. On this instructional book you will quickly learn the easy procedure of How to Cancel Kindle Unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This is a best book not too long but author follow concise approach, I obtain my solution in three simple steps so this is a helpful tutorial for me. I learn a huge thing in just few steps thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    Fast read. Obtain your kindle Unlimited membership cancelled in just 3 simple steps. I think it's just around 2 mins to do. Worth it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    We have all experienced in quick becoming tiresome when repeatedly searching some information. This isn't an aimless curiosity but, rather, the means of acquiring knowledge we need. This concise how-to-do book is highly valuable source of info for those wishing to cancel their Kindle unlimited subscriptions. Instead of surfing the web and getting web-searchable advices, simply follow 3 simple to do steps outlined here. The book clearly explains how to practice the steps and provides graphical tools for providing structural information. Invaluable book for people searching easy solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I was very happy when I purchased this book. Everything is written in the easiest method possible that normal readers can understand. If you wish to learn a lot of info how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I shared this book to my sister and few friends. Thanks for my best mate for recommending me this book. I have fun reading this book. This book created my life more simple with the proper hints and guides. I am satisfied i found this book. Would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    It was such an annoying situation, I mean I was facing issue to cancel my kindle unlimited membership and exactly for solving that problem, I was looking something amazing source or items to know the right process. Suddenly I heard few things about his book in a social group discussion and that caught my eyes. I just picked it up and read it thoroughly. Guys trust me, these methods really worked like a magic and now I am really satisfied to solve my issue about that subscription so easily. Must read if you have any problem like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    A lot has been said about cancelling subscription and not getting thru with the request, and all the time, your subscription dues has been auto debited from your account. And googling on the how to's of it simply takes so much time as there are no guaranteed ways out there on how to do it right. This book just goes straight to the point, saving you your precious time and money. Easy and quick way. There's nothing like the Alexa Cody method of telling us how to do it. The screenshots are a huge support too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    If you are searching for the most easiest method to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription, then this is a amazing source from there where you can learn what to do. I already did it and so satisfied for that because didn’t face any problem to complete that process. Here I got simple to understand methods with step by step instruction with cool screenshots. Nice work Cody & I really appreciate it for your unbelievable guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This book is very amazing at explaining how to cancel a Kindle Unlimited order. The book deals with every detail and describes every step in detail about how to cancel the order. The book present a lot of screenshots to support you understand the process and create your task easier. The book is amazing for all those who are trying to cancel their orders but fail to know where to start. It helps you understand this process in three simple steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This small book is a cool step-by-step tutorial to solving the issue of membership of Kindle Unlimited. Everything is very simple, just 3 steps and you have success in a few minutes. This book allows you to bypass the lengthy procedure of Kindle Unlimited. By downloading this book you will become the owner of the very valuable information. Thank you, the author for the amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This step by step tutorial consists of three steps ( with screenshots) that shows the reader in an understandable method how to cancel their KU subscription. Although a very short guide, it has some very useful info inside such as You need to know that the moment you wish to cancel your KU Free trial, you will not be entitled to obtain another free trial again. I did not know that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    It’s a fast & short read but within this read you will obtain to know some effective steps for cancelling your kindle unlimited subscription that really worked at my side. Instead of reading brief guidebook I would like to suggest you purchase & reading this short book because here all the things are straight to the point & effective. I am satisfied to know this simple & easy process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    If you wish to learn a lot of info how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. The book clearly explains how to practice the steps and provides graphical tools for providing structural information. Invaluable book for people searching easy solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc., in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:1

    This book is very simple to read in a very short period of time. I recommend it for anyone needing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc., in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:1

    This book Explains throughly for people who don’t how delete books off their kindle like newbies. I rate this book 5stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc., in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:1

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc, in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is very simple to read in a very short period of time. I recommend it for anyone needing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc, in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book Explains throughly for people who don’t how delete books off their kindle like newbies. I rate this book 5stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc, in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    guide for wolfenstein 2 review [App]  2017-11-1 13:10

    Purple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to Newborn Care review [App]  2018-10-4 13:10

    One of the best application in the world, for fresh born baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to Newborn Care review [App]  2018-10-4 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to Newborn Care review [App]  2018-10-4 13:10

    Perfect useful informations which should be known to all parents. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to Newborn Care review [App]  2018-10-4 13:10

    Amazing application for fresh born baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to Newborn Care review [App]  2018-10-4 13:10

    darun for baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to Newborn Care review [App]  2018-10-4 13:10

    Amazing for Fresh born baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to Newborn Care review [App]  2018-10-4 13:10

    Perfect app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to Newborn Care review [App]  2018-10-4 13:10

    Amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to Newborn Care review [App]  2018-10-4 13:10

    Best

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Niccc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I touch it it pulls up a poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Splatoon 2 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:14

    amazing aps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-3 11:20

    This platform definitely deserves attention. It sounds promising and operates perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-5 11:22
    [email protected]

    I’m happy with the policy of 888 tron – the payments are created instantly, the Www service is secure, the passwords and another data are not saved indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-17 9:56

    This Www service is really interesting, I haven’t yet seen anything related to 888 tron. However that is expected- the cryptocurrency is so famous now that it normally comes in touch with the android game world. That’s great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    i love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baby Care 2 review [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    Sort annoying how they put pay items right in the android game for kids. I call it very crappy advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baby Care 2 review [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    it's a very amazing android game and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baby Care 2 review [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    it's really cool and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baby Care 2 review [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    So cute d

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baby Care 2 review [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    this android game is very poor 🤐🤐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baby Care 2 review [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    it,is grat awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Baby Care 2 review [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    asom

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter