Read sballato.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.compta-durable.com/my-product/mini-guide-2-la-methode-care/ reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sballato.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.compta-durable.com/my-product/mini-guide-2-la-methode-care/ reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    it's a very amazing android game and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    Congratulations it a boy!👏👶

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    This android game is so much poor 👎👎this android game never 🔚😱

    0  


    Add your opinion on sballato.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.compta-durable.com/my-product/mini-guide-2-la-methode-care/ or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    Love it. The babys are sooooooooooo cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    This is the best android game for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    The baby laghing scaring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    Sort annoying how they put items right in the android game for kids. I call it very crappy advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    it,is grat awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    It's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    Beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    I only played it for a few minutes and already got tired of watching all those ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    You can obtain a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    It's. So. Chop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    No problem. But it is defenitly such mistakes are there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    this android game is very poor 🤐🤐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    asom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    I love this favourite bit is feeding.I totally love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    This android game is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    There's to a lot of ads and if you wish to obtain more clothes or meal you got to watch a video and that's to time consuming for a 2 year old I thought it was for children not adults !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    Beautiful amazing but needs to allow babies grow up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    My cousins love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    I think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    So cute d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    My baby care 2 is the best android games and cute android games it so funny and cratif. The baby it so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    Not as much fun as the original version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    This is super amazing android game i love it so much!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    IT'S A GOOD QUALITY GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    My sister love android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    it's really cool and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    It is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    This is the best baby care android game I have ever played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    The person that created this android game will go to helllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    I think this baby care is the best android game in the word thank for doing this android game say something PLEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    Too much annoying adds....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    So cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care 2 [App]  2019-8-20 13:41

    Hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beauty Geek's Guide to Skin Care: 1,000 Essential Definitions of Common Product Ingredients []  2020-1-20 0:28

    Full of amazing information. Can't wait to finish reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beauty Geek's Guide to Skin Care: 1,000 Essential Definitions of Common Product Ingredients []  2020-1-20 0:28

    Amazing book for reference and simple to read!This is the kind of info you always wish to have when working with skincare .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beauty Geek's Guide to Skin Care: 1,000 Essential Definitions of Common Product Ingredients []  2020-1-20 0:28

    Returned item but looked interesting. Ordered wrong book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beauty Geek's Guide to Skin Care: 1,000 Essential Definitions of Common Product Ingredients []  2020-1-20 0:28

    This is a really amazing tutorial to reading the labels on beauty and private care products. I really strive to "do no harm" to my skin but I definitely don't know all the hurt that could be hiding in those beautiful small is book gives an overview of skin from a biology-lite perspective which is a amazing refresher and lets the reader know why they should take care of their skin.Without a doubt the best feature of the book, and the reason to have it handy (probably a e-version for access during shopping) is the dictionary of common (and not so common) ingredients. It has a small blurb about a LOT of possible ingredients so you can know more about the ingredients you are considering slathering all over yourself. The book does have a few "lookout for" type suggestions, but largely lets you, the reader decide on what is good/needed for your skin type. I like that you obtain a definition of what ingredients are and how they can affect you or the product without a lot of hard lines like "only this" or "never use this" which you see in magazines a also contains a section in the back with a few DIY ideas. For me, this would have been more useful if the ingredients were more common in the daily anks to the publisher and netgalley for the digital ARC I reviewed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beauty Geek's Guide to Skin Care: 1,000 Essential Definitions of Common Product Ingredients []  2020-1-20 0:28

    It gives a few homemade face wash/mask recipes. Maybe 4 or 5, I can’t remember exactly because I dont have it in front of me right now but it’s a lot of things you wouldn’t have in your kitchen and would have to go to a unique shop to search them. Out of all the pages in the book about 15 of them are actual info on skin care while the rest is literally definitions on foods or products you would use for skin care. Not impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beauty Geek's Guide to Skin Care: 1,000 Essential Definitions of Common Product Ingredients []  2020-1-20 0:28

    The Beauty Geek's Tutorial to Skin Care is a fresh encyclopedia and tutorial to common ingredients included in commercial beauty product formulations. Author Deborah Burnes is a model, lifestyle and beauty blogger who became a natural beauty advocate after searching for healthy alternatives to commercially available products for her own use.Due out 4th June 2019 from Rockridge Press, it's 190 pages and will be available in paperback and ebook formats. The ebook format has a handy interactive table of contents as well as interactive links and references in the e book is split into four sections. The first segment (5% of the content) contains a beautiful amazing layman accessible discussion of the physiological properties of skin; how skin works, what it's comprised of, and what it needs to function optimally. Throughout the book, highlighted info is provided in sidebars and bullet e second chapter (also about 5%) contains a short section about how to care for your skin, developing and maintaining an effective skincare regimen, and includes a amazing sidebar with a bullet list of helpful and harmful environmental and dietary e bulk of the book's content (86%) is used on an alphabetical listing of ingredients with a short definition of the uses and some of their e final section contains an abbreviated list of DIY beauty product recipes. Each of the recipes contains the ingredients, and properties/uses as well as yield and storage information.Worth noting for Kindle Unlimited subscribers. This title is available in the KU is is an interesting and appealing tutorial to taking control of the beauty products we use on and in our bodies. The language is completely layman accessible and it's not important to have a degree in advanced chemistry to understand the info ve stars. Lots of useful information here. There are online find engines available but this is one of the few layman accessible books with information on the topic with which I'm familiar.Disclosure: I received an ARC at no cost from the author/publisher for review purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beauty Geek's Guide to Skin Care: 1,000 Essential Definitions of Common Product Ingredients []  2020-1-20 0:28

    I seem to accumulate an poor lot of products with a lot of ingredients that I can't (a) pronounce and (b) have no idea if they are harmful or helpful for my skin. For example, a mate recommended CeraVe PM Facial Moisturizing Lotion, and when I looked at the ingredient list, there are 25(what)! Well, that is where The Beauty Geek’s Tutorial to Skin Care can really help in your understanding of what you are actually putting on your redients are listed alphabetically and there is a short paragraph explaining what it is and what it is typically used to treat. The explanations are straight forward and I can look up ingredients in products I already own(fingers crossed I've created amazing choices ), and stop myself from buying products that cost $$$$, but aren't very good( haven't we all done that)! Looking forward to trying the DIY Skin Care section too! A wealth of knowledge within the covers.I received an ARC from Rockridge Press through Callisto Publisher’s Club.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beauty Geek's Guide to Skin Care: 1,000 Essential Definitions of Common Product Ingredients []  2020-1-20 0:28

    I’m an esthetician and It has all the information I required in my treatment room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beauty Geek's Guide to Skin Care: 1,000 Essential Definitions of Common Product Ingredients []  2020-1-20 0:28

    amazing book well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beauty Geek's Guide to Skin Care: 1,000 Essential Definitions of Common Product Ingredients []  2020-1-20 0:28

    Knowledge is power, the author says. She’s right. Reading this book reminded me of the first time I read a meal label and tried to create sense of it. This is a very helpful tool. It will take practice to obtain the hang of the lingo used and understand the product options in the beauty business. The author said, “My goal is to create it easy for everyone to understand the options and decide what’s best for their skin.”Which she does a amazing job of doing. She continues to say, …”how can we expect the public to understand and create choices in line with their private beliefs? If we as a group of cosmetic chemists cannot agree on what ‘natural’ means, how can we expect the public to understand and create choices in line with their private beliefs? If we as an industry do not have better laws regarding what we can use on a label-such as ‘all natural,’ ‘hypoallergenic,’ and ‘eco-friendly’ – how can we expect the consumer to interpret a label? You shouldn’t need to go back to chemistry class to understand what is in a product?”The meal labels had the same issues. This helps explain why things are so confusing. The author begins by telling the reader how to use the book. The sections of the book talk about the business of Skin (what it’s function in reference to the body) She helps readers obtain to know their skin and lays out a easy skin care routine. She talks about food, lifestyle, the amazing and poor things for your skin and mentions product purge & shopping tips. She explains, “Having primary knowledge about skin and what it truly needs, along with guidelines for how to decipher the products you use, will arm you with the tools you need to create healthy and impactful choices in skin care. When you use the right products and understand how to care for your skin, you’ll see your skin transform.”Amen! Amen! I like how she got true with readers when she talks about Vitamin J – (junk) She states, “I maintain that life is too short to completely abolish what you love. I live by what I can the 85/15 lifestyle. This means as percent of the time I eat a healthy diet, use healthy products, and think positive, healthy thoughts. The remaining 15 percent of the time, I have any vitamin j – JUNK. I indulge in an occasional cocktail, slice of pizza, scoop of ice cream, or highlight my hair. Having what you love from time to time increases the success rate of a major lifestyle change. Whatever your vitamin J is, or if there are breakers that you can’t live without, relax, indulge every now and then.” Balance! I liked hearing e biggest part of this book is the Ingredient and Terms – Definitions section. It’s set up in Alpha order, is very informative and eye opening. Then she has DIY Skin Care Recipes (only a few mentioned but they look doable) then in the back are References www service addressesThis book is something you use to check your skin care products against. I’m thankful for the opportunity to read this.Disclosure of Material Connection: I received a complimentary copy of this book from the Publisher. I was not needed to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising”Nora St. LaurentTBCN Where Book Fun Begins!The Book Club Network blog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    unique-wellness-product-2 [adult pull ups]  2019-2-8 17:36
    [email protected]

    Amazing product, not good customer service and policies. Bought 4 cases of adult diapers for my Mom in December. Unfortunately she passed 1/21. Contacted the company to ship the unused cases back. told me we were over the number of days they would accept returns. Literally argued with them and they told me they would accept them back but would charge me a 50% restock charge and I would have to the freight. Long story short, the $80 a case I paid, they would give me $20 back, then resell them for $80 again! Be very careful dealing with this company. In fact, don't with this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    unique-wellness-product-2 [adult pull ups]  2019-2-8 17:36
    [email protected]

    Amazing product, not good customer service and policies. Bought 4 cases of adult diapers for my Mom in December. Unfortunately she passed 1/21. Contacted the company to ship the unused cases back. told me we were over the number of days they would accept returns. Literally argued with them and they told me they would accept them back but would charge me a 50% restock charge and I would have to the freight. Long story short, the $80 a case I paid, they would give me $20 back, then resell them for $80 again! Be very careful dealing with this company. In fact, don't with this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Trombone Cleaning And Care Product (YAC1021P) SLO3 Lubricant []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Purchased after reading all the high-praise reviews that claimed it was better than Slide-O-Mix. I did not search that to be the case, however. Maybe it's the tolerance of my particular slide (I play a King 3B) that makes it not as efficient on my horn. I don't know.While it's definitely better than the old creams I used to use (e.g., "Super Slick"), I would say that this items is not nearly as amazing on my horn's slide as the Slide-O-Mix preparation (using, yes, the two bottles of stuff, which takes longer to apply than the Yamaha stuff).Also, the applicator is a bit funky on the Yamaha item - it's supposed to support prevent you from getting the goo on your fingers, but it's more of a hassle than a support for me. I will hold it on hand just in case I run out of Slide-o-Mix by accident and need something right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Trombone Cleaning And Care Product (YAC1021P) SLO3 Lubricant []  2020-2-6 23:52

    In 48 years playing trombone (since elementary school and professionally) this is the best slide treatment, oil or cream, that I have ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Trombone Cleaning And Care Product (YAC1021P) SLO3 Lubricant []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I have an older Conn, and I was thinking about replacing it, because the action on the slide was not great. I tried some other oils and products, and while other products work well on newer trombones, this is the items you wish if your trombone is old, and is suffering from hurt to the finish on your slide (where you obtain those sticky spots as you extend the slide). This slide oil brought my slide back to "fair to good" condition, and I should be able to obtain through a few more seasons with it, at least. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Trombone Cleaning And Care Product (YAC1021P) SLO3 Lubricant []  2020-2-6 23:52

    The best of the best. Leagues better than trombotine and slide-o-mix. Latest longer and leaves slide super slick and better than new. There is one downside to this lubricant. Do NOT leave it anywhere hot. It ruins it, and leaves it useless and even worse off. Left my 2 bottles in the vehicle and it created my slides worse when I applied it. I guess it could be more weather resistant. Oh well. I live in the sunshine state. Go figure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Trombone Cleaning And Care Product (YAC1021P) SLO3 Lubricant []  2020-2-6 23:52

    After a lot of years I started playing my trombone again and I was looking for a slide lube that created my slide quick while having the convenience of plain old slide oil. I was blown away with how well this items works. It gives my horn a slippery smooth action without the hassle of creams and spray bottles. I just swabbed the inner and outer slides clean, applied a few drops to the stockings, and I was all set!Update: After switching trombones and using this product for over a year, I've found that a generous app works best on my Conn 88HTO. I apply a liberal stripe on each slide from the stockings to about 2/3 of the method up. Immediately after app the slide can be a touch sluggish but after playing for a min the slide becomes super fast. I don't search the need to apply water. About once every other playing session I freshen it up by reapplying a smaller amount. To hold everything working well I swab out my slide once every 1 - 2 weeks. This items cleans up easily with cheese cloth and a cleaning rod.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Trombone Cleaning And Care Product (YAC1021P) SLO3 Lubricant []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I have used a lot of other products and by far this and trombotine work the best, however the trombotine can be a small more tedious to apply in my opinion. With this product you clean your slide, add just a little amount, move your slide to coat, and then after playing for a while when it starts to stick again just give it a few sprays of water and your all set again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Trombone Cleaning And Care Product (YAC1021P) SLO3 Lubricant []  2020-2-6 23:52

    This slide lubricant is fantastic. I [email protected]#$%! weren't called oil – it gives off the wrong impression! It's much more related to the consistency of Ultra Pure or Reka slide 's how I recommend using it:- Remove outer slide- Wipe slide clean of old lubricant. If you were previously using a various product, please clean your entire slide first!- (optional, recommended as often as is convenient) Swab outer slide with cleaning rod & cheese cloth.- Add little amount to stockings (end) of inner slide tubes.- Use the outer slide (one tube at a time) to distribute lubricant evenly around the slide by rotating and moving back and forth.- Replace outer slide.- Spray a small bit of water whenever required (whenever it starts to feel a small slower)As a teacher, I won't recommend anything but this to students. Other products can also work well, but require much more attention and effort to really use properly (slide-o-mix, trombotine, etc.).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Trombone Cleaning And Care Product (YAC1021P) SLO3 Lubricant []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I have tried everything over the past 25 years as a professional trombonist. Dried cow fat, tongue of newt, cold cream, pizza drippings, trombotine, slide-o-mix, you name it. Now I'm done searching.Yamaha Slide Oil is the best slide lube I have found. It is so amazing that I have retired my a lot of cracked and rolled-up tubes of trombotine. Instead, I hold a tube of Yamaha Slide Oil in each instrument e name "Slide Oil" is unfortunate. It is not like the slide "oil" that comes with beginning instruments. That product for beginners attracts dirt and builds up on the slide tubes. This newer product by Yamaha is more like slide snot. Kind of gummy coming out of the bottle. Once it is on the slide, you will have the fastest action ever. This even gave fresh life to a couple of slides that I thought required a trip to a repair man for ter trying one tube for a couple months, I went ahead and bought several more. Amazing value for a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Trombone Cleaning And Care Product (YAC1021P) SLO3 Lubricant []  2020-2-6 23:52

    This is NOT an oil or petroleum product! I recently purchased a used King 3B. The slide tolerances are much closer than my 80 year old E.K. Blessing. I had been using a slide cream but this wasn't working on the King. After recommendations from other trombone players and reading reviews on Amazon and other websites I had to decide between Yamaha and Slide o mix. I didn't wish to mess with mixing part A with part B and test to figure out the right ratio so Yamaha slide lube won. I cleaned my slide using the Bill Watrous way he outlines on his YouTube video and applied the Yamaha slide lube. What a difference. Two nights earlier (before I got the Yamaha lube) I was at an begin jam and was constantly spraying water on my slide. After cleaning my slide and using the Yamaha lube I couldn't believe the difference! A two hour practice session and I only had to spray a little bit of water once at the beginnig of my practice and once after about an 's the necessary to remember. Clean your slide thoroughly and obtain all the old shmoo out. Then use just a small I said above, this in NOT a petroleum product. It is more like a liquid slide cream type of lubricant. I think something was lost in translation. I'll it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Trombone Cleaning And Care Product (YAC1021P) SLO3 Lubricant []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I picked up a trombone that was created about 55 years ago. The slide has some corrosion. Using a well regarded slide cream gave me a slide action I would rate at 5/10. This brought it up to 8/10. I don't know that it would necessarily create a really amazing slide work any better than other product, but it certainly breathed fresh life into the beat up relic I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Leyenda [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 2:26

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Leyenda [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 2:26

    The CD case came broken and opened. The cds weren't even in the case but floating in the envelope. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Leyenda [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 2:26

    Amazing CD with some of selenas top hit songs. I listen to it everyday on my long drive to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Leyenda [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 2:26

    This is an excellet album celebrating selenas legacy she is a real leyenda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Leyenda [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 2:26

    This is my second Selena album and my first CD Boxed Set of hers. As a young child growing up in the 1990's people could not talk about Selena; and finally thanks to this 4 Disc box. I would literally give a thank you letter to the Quintanilla family (including Abraham the patriarch, Marcella the matriarch, Suzette, A.B. and of course Chris Perez). Someday I hope to visit the Selena museum in Corpus Christi, TX to look around and take some pictures with you guys along with my Selena La Leyenda 4 Disc box set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Leyenda [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 2:26

    One of my favorite compilation albums. May she rest in heavenly peace; the songs are timeless and her voice was amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Leyenda [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 2:26

    Well, I read the reviews hoping to see what I had bought was actually what I thought it was but it was not. Turns out I spent nearly $11 on something I already owned . So if the picture doesn't present you a large box set , and if the is not in the 100s , trust me , it's not the large box set that you wish . But if you wish just one CD that has basically the same songs as Selena Ones , it (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Leyenda [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 2:26

    Probably the best nearly full collection of Selena's catalogue of melody in one package. A must have! If you'd rather have a larger grouping of her best hits in one then this is the one to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Leyenda [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 2:26

    Most Selena Fans may have all of the songs Selena ever recorded, but what they dont have is all of her Cds and Box sets! Im a die hard Selena fan and I will obtain every album dealing with Selena! I truly recomend this album because it basically has all her songs from her albums (Selena, Ven Conmigo, Entre A Mi Mundo, Live!, Amor Prohibido, Dreaming of You, the Soundtrack, and Live The latest concert). You will love this Box set. It also contains a Selena charm and a small booklet with "rare" pictures of Selena. There not really rare but who cares, its Selena! I bought the Deluxe 82 song "La Leyenda". I truly think if your fresh to Selena's Melody the DigiPak is a amazing starter or if you wish the whole then Deluxe is the best method to go. Youll expireance Cumbia hits such as La Carcacha, Como La Flor, No debes Jugar, etc. Tejano hits such as Las Cadenas, Ya Ves, Contigo quiero Estar, etc. Spanish pop hits such as Enamorada De Ti, Amame, No Quiero Saber, Sukiyaki, etc. English hits such as I could Fall in Love, Dreaming of You, Is it the Beat, Captive Heart, etc. Disco Medley and other Live performances such as Como La Flor, Baila Esta Cumbia, Amor Prohibido, Ya Ves and a lot of more hits performed. This is a wonderfull box set to have of our Queen....SELENA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Leyenda [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 2:26

    None

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn NodeJS in 1 Day: Complete Node JS Guide with Examples [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    One gets a very helpful tutorial on Node collected in 8 chapters. The author thoroughly explains what the Node is, how it can be installed, what the node modules are, how it can similar to Express, and a lot of other helpful things. I believe the book would be of interest for both beginners and more advanced users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn NodeJS in 1 Day: Complete Node JS Guide with Examples [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    It's worth the $3USD I spent on it just to read it. If you are a complete NodeJS noob, then you should e book has a amazing bit of spelling errors and there are some poor coding standards used (upper case name for modules, upper case name for functions and that sort of thing).Also, if you already have a very amazing functional understanding of nodejs, you should skip this one. Here are the amazing points:-- This one is for complete beginners.-- It teaches you the 20% you should know to understand the 80% of getting started with it.-- You can go through this book in a single day (two days max if you are attention-challenged).As such, more books should be written like this (but better edited) for this and other topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn NodeJS in 1 Day: Complete Node JS Guide with Examples [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book will present you how to use Node.js to develop server based applications. Node.js is written in JavaScript and works on a lot of various operating systems. When to use Node.js, how to it, modules and much more is covered in this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn NodeJS in 1 Day: Complete Node JS Guide with Examples [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This is about a three hour course. It's all hello globe level and doesn't cover enough about exports and promises. Also installing packages in various modes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn NodeJS in 1 Day: Complete Node JS Guide with Examples [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    The book covered all the very primary stuffs about nodejs. It is a amazing introductory book for totally novice readers. There are few examples with sample pictures you can practice on. At the end of the book, you'll learn a thing or two and may continue with other advanced books. Nice buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn NodeJS in 1 Day: Complete Node JS Guide with Examples [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    A amazing tutorial for beginners on node.js. Here you will search everything you need to know about node.js from beginners to medium developers. In this book, there are a lot of examples that facilitate the learning process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D Day: A Captivating Guide to the Battle for Normandy (The Second World War and D Day Book 2) []  2020-1-19 18:50

    I love reading these history books. So much better that what was taught in school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn NodeJS in 1 Day: Complete Node JS Guide with Examples [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book is a comprehensive tutorial to node.js and it's definitely a must-have for everyone wants to familiarize themselves to the node.js framework. You'll search everything there is to know about node.js here and it's for everyone, from beginners to average developers. There are also examples presented in this book which created the learning process much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn NodeJS in 1 Day: Complete Node JS Guide with Examples [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book is meant for beginners and if you are a Node programmer, then this book nothing. With less than a hundred page book, this beautiful well discussed what is Node.js and what I need to learn to begin a primary programming. ----- Node.js or simply called ‘Node’ is a server-side solution for running JavaScript and in particular, for receiving and responding to HTTP requests, and is concerned with network programming and server-side response processing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn NodeJS in 1 Day: Complete Node JS Guide with Examples [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I really liked this book. It's the best book to learn NodeJS. I found everything that I required or wanted to learn. Plus the author place a lots of efforts in writing the book by guiding you step by step with photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn NodeJS in 1 Day: Complete Node JS Guide with Examples [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    If you are looking at learning the basics of NodeJs then this will work for you, everything is laid out clearly and has the beginner in mind so it's simple to understand. This is a very strong framework, Don’t miss your possibility to read this book I found it extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D Day: A Captivating Guide to the Battle for Normandy (The Second World War and D Day Book 2) []  2020-1-19 18:50

    Kindle Unlimited, these books {Captivating History} remind me of my high school history teacher {who was also the Debate Couch} Ted Kaylor. For tests we didn't have to really know exact dates so much as what happened and WHY it happened, so would support figure out if something like it had happened before and why and if it could happen again. Those who forget history are doomed to repeat it; in today's globe it wouldn't be so much a Globe Battle as Global one, which would mean destruction for planet. My father was not in this battle {although sure some older relatives were}, but it was after the family migrated from Germany, and the one my father's generation was mixed up in was Vietnam, to give someone an idea of my age {last of the 'baby boomers'}. To read about what so a lot of fought for and what so a lot of had to overcome, and why, that is what don't need to forget.Explore how D Day Started, the Aftermath and the Happenings in Between Free History BONUS Inside!D-Day, the Allied invasion of German-held Normandy, was one of the most extraordinary achievements not only of the Second Globe Battle but in the whole of military history. Millions of Allied personnel were involved in launching the greatest sea-borne invasion ever undertaken. Wonderful acts of cunning and of courage ensured success in an operation that changed the face of the war, opening a vast fresh front. It led to the liberation of France and the conquer of Nazi Germany. Why was this extraordinary operation launched? How was it done? And what happened in the aftermath? Download this book now to search out!Some of the questions and subjects covered in this book include: Why D-Day?, Preparation, Deception, The Commanders, The Men and Equipment, The German Defenses, The Paratrooper Landings, The Resistance, Advance, BreakoutAnd a Amazing Deal More that You Don't Wish to Miss out on!World History: Captivating Stories of Happenings That Shaped Our Planet (Forgotten History, History of the World, History Books)Winston Churchill: A Captivating Tutorial to the Life of Winston S. ChurchillFranklin Roosevelt: A Captivating Tutorial to the Life of FDRChurchill and Roosevelt: A Captivating Tutorial to the Life of Franklin and WinstonWorld Battle 2: A Captivating Tutorial from Beginning to End (The Second Globe Battle and D Day Book 1)D Day: A Captivating Tutorial to the War for Normandy (The Second Globe Battle and D Day Book 2)Korean War: A Captivating Tutorial to the Korean Battle HistoryHaitian Revolution: A Captivating Tutorial to the Abolition of SlaveryAdolf Hitler: A Captivating Tutorial to the Life of the Führer of Nazi GermanyJackie Kennedy: A Captivating Tutorial to the Life of Jacqueline Kennedy OnassisNikola Tesla: A Captivating Tutorial to the Life of a Genius InventorCeltic Mythology: A Captivating Tutorial to the Gods, Sagas and BeliefsMaya Civilization: A Captivating Tutorial to Maya History and Maya Mythology (Mayan Civilization, Aztecs and Incas Book 1)Norse Mythology: Captivating Stories of the Gods, Sagas and Heroes (Norse Mythology - Egyptian Mythology - Greek Mythology Book 1)Egyptian Mythology: Captivating Stories of the Gods, Goddesses, Creatures and Mortals (Norse Mythology - Egyptian Mythology - Greek Mythology Book 2)Greek Mythology: A Captivating Tutorial to the Ancient Gods, Goddesses, Heroes, and Creatures (Norse Mythology - Egyptian Mythology - Greek Mythology Book 3)Mythology: A Captivating Tutorial to Greek Mythology, Egyptian Mythology, and Norse Mythology (Norse Mythology - Egyptian Mythology - Greek Mythology Book 4Greek Mythology: A Fascinating Tutorial to Understanding the Ancient Greek Religion with Its Gods, Goddesses, Creatures and Mortals (Greek Mythology - Norse Mythology - Egyptian Mythology Book 1)Norse Mythology: A Fascinating Tutorial to Understanding the Sagas, Gods, Heroes, and Beliefs of the Vikings (Greek Mythology - Norse Mythology - Egyptian Mythology Book 2)Egyptian Mythology: A Fascinating Tutorial to Understanding the Gods, Goddesses, Monsters, and Mortals (Greek Mythology - Norse Mythology - Egyptian Mythology Book 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D Day: A Captivating Guide to the Battle for Normandy (The Second World War and D Day Book 2) []  2020-1-19 18:50

    Wow, perfect gripping background on the units that fought on and around D Day. Somber content but very detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D Day: A Captivating Guide to the Battle for Normandy (The Second World War and D Day Book 2) []  2020-1-19 18:50

    Very interesting book I am interested in all us military history, this is not taught much any more in schools. I feel people especially the younger generations should understand more about our military

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D Day: A Captivating Guide to the Battle for Normandy (The Second World War and D Day Book 2) []  2020-1-19 18:50

    WWII has always fascinated me and this book about D Day is awesome. Very informative and answers the whys and the hows of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D Day: A Captivating Guide to the Battle for Normandy (The Second World War and D Day Book 2) []  2020-1-19 18:50

    This was an awesome book taking the reader back into the past. I am however satisfied that part of history is over. Thank you. MM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D Day: A Captivating Guide to the Battle for Normandy (The Second World War and D Day Book 2) []  2020-1-19 18:50

    I will be touring the beaches of Normandy in the near future. While I have read over 50 books on WWII, I thought that I would pick up a book on Normandy as a refresher. All I can say is: don’t this book. This book doesn’t even deserve Zero Stars. It is the equivalent of a poorly written high school term paper. Not only was it poorly proofread (one paragraphs is actually repeated back-to-back), it is flimsy history. I got so disappointed that half method through I stopped reading it. Instead, I ordered the classic “The Longest Day” by Cornelius Ryan.A mate loaned me a book of nearly equally not good quality on the Bill of Right. There appears to be a cottage industry of amateur writers and publishers stuffing Amazon with books in attempt to generate by sandwiching the poor among a lot of amazing books on the same topic. After these two very low-quality books, my radar is up and yours should be too. Amazon should, at least, do a minimum of quality control or their brand will start to be tarnished.I almost never write negative reviews, but this book upset me enough to create an exception.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D Day: A Captivating Guide to the Battle for Normandy (The Second World War and D Day Book 2) []  2020-1-19 18:50

    Perfect book. Just enough info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D Day: A Captivating Guide to the Battle for Normandy (The Second World War and D Day Book 2) []  2020-1-19 18:50

    Uninterested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D Day: A Captivating Guide to the Battle for Normandy (The Second World War and D Day Book 2) []  2020-1-19 18:50

    A very well done overview. Just enough detail to paint the picture and provide you with a amazing understanding of the events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teeth Healing through Oil Pulling: The Complete Guide in Natural Oral Care through the Benefits of Oil Pulling (Oil Pulling, Oil Pulling Therapy, Oil Pulling ... Oral Health Tonic, Oral Health Product) []  2020-2-4 3:12

    Love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teeth Healing through Oil Pulling: The Complete Guide in Natural Oral Care through the Benefits of Oil Pulling (Oil Pulling, Oil Pulling Therapy, Oil Pulling ... Oral Health Tonic, Oral Health Product) []  2020-2-4 3:12

    It cleared up some questions for me and helped me feel like trying it. I'm sure there are other books discussing oil pulling, but this one is easy and concise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teeth Healing through Oil Pulling: The Complete Guide in Natural Oral Care through the Benefits of Oil Pulling (Oil Pulling, Oil Pulling Therapy, Oil Pulling ... Oral Health Tonic, Oral Health Product) []  2020-2-4 3:12

    Amazing tutorial on Oil Pulling! I have been hearing about oil pulling lately so I wanted to learn more about it. I'm satisfied I got this book it was detailed with steps and benefits. I also like the Q&A format. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teeth Healing through Oil Pulling: The Complete Guide in Natural Oral Care through the Benefits of Oil Pulling (Oil Pulling, Oil Pulling Therapy, Oil Pulling ... Oral Health Tonic, Oral Health Product) []  2020-2-4 3:12

    Thank you for this information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    super android game i like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    it's a amazing android game it gives you the hustle and everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Baby Care [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    wonderful! i am 11 and i have fun this game. it is very fun and i never obtain bored. i do not have any complaints in fact i recommed you to it now but please remove ads as they ruin the android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386