sbi mutual fund - investap'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit sbi mutual fund - investap'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    its amazing to have this application as investment tool. But there is so much room for improvement like investment tutorial to a lay man like me..... and one more thing the NAV is not showing while we choose for investment... wat i suggest is that NAV and profit % of the past need to shiw while choosing the Plan...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I invested in SBI Focused Equity Fund direct growth plan thru this application via upi pament mode. Rs 5000 has been deducted from my acc on 04.10.2018 but the application gives error message. My hard earned cash was lost completely. Noiw i bite my finger why i chose this application for investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Request a call option never works i have been trying since a long time but it just never ever worked. I.would like to stop a SIP but couldn't do it via app. Not expected this from sbi insurance

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sbi mutual fund - investap'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sbi mutual fund - investap'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    My otp at email id nit received even till now after 15days of registration,no customer care support.If any support pls allow me know before I uninstall this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Please provide histroy of invest/fund transactions, date etc, so that it will be simple for the investors to track exit loads etc, during redemption requests

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Why it ask me to modernize it every time I begin it when there is nothing new. Then it's loading forever. Service worse than even your sbi employees in bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Evrytime if one wants to begin this app.. Modernize pop up comes. One cannnot begin dis without updation. There should be some provision that one can begin this application without updating this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Not Better as per expected from sbi need work on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Sir, Since updated, I am facing OTM issue. I am not able to invest by using OTM as I earlier used to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Not able to make profile , always giving errores of table not found. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Very amazing application to buy and sell mutual fund by any individual,no need to growth option of all funds is available which is less expensive.I found only one starting login issue .It takes too much rrect this .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Need to improve...not user friendly like et cash app..return calculator not included..past years returns not included

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    After updating the app, after entering OTM pin, it is showing " pin is invalid". Really disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    There should be an option to withdraw or edit SIP mandate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Amazing application simple trackons for the monthly transactions as well as one gets to know the rise and fall in stocks as per the shop value... Really love this amazibg application developed by SBi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Dont know why it is not as much customer friendly as its www service is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Allow me go through it again and give a clear verdict

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    This application need Modernize in every week which is very irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I love this application for mutual fund investments however there should be an option to track statement for all transactions including capitalised interest. Please update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Small bit slow but its over all ok..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    It got very slow since latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Application is not working after latest update, just showing loading and not getting login page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    What is OTM ? I can't understand the features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Ask for modernize every time and each and every modernize is getting worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Can invest directly through app. And one can redeem troops from application cash will credit to the acc in 3-5 working days of the Bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    There is not proper guidance for selecting policy.....always needed updation of app......no option if modernize needed or not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Very poor application very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Very simple to invest direct sbi mutual fund.where you can buy a fund and also sell your fund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I have updated application after that application can't begin its loading until exit from application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Very not good application zero rating not possible so given one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Useless application and this SPI both

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    i dont know what to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Poor application very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Application begin hone me der lagati hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    It is very difficult to login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    application initially issues in begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    OTP not add automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Useful application for sbi mf investors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Wow surely a amazing investment app, so simple to use and very easy to invest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBI Mutual Fund - InvesTap review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    if we obtain to know the latest transaction created would have been very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    Very very POOR customer service. Emailed multiple times for my statements related request.. but no reply. IIFL squad does not care their clients once account is opened.. they are just interested in making cash through high brokerages and fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    The application is very helpful and obtain the all mutual fund at one portal of IIFL Mutual Fund this is awesome thing and time saving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    This application has an awesome feature called Intelligent Save; using this I have had higher returns than normal savings. Genuinely a amazing application to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    Earlier the issue was that we have to go through all the agents and paperwork but with IIFL Mutual Fund its 100% paperless and anyone can begin investing in mutual funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    They provide intelligent investor tools through which we can create better decisions about our investments in Mutual Funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I was facing a problem in KYC process and the online chat help of IIFL Mutual Fund helped me immediately with my problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    Being a newbie, I had no idea about mutual funds but I wanted to invest in mutual funds and I choose this application only for all my mutual funds investments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I would personally recommend all to use IIFL Mutual Fund application for intelligent investing as it will not disappoint you in terms of mutual fund investments, it's been the best in terms of service and features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I was earlier using FundEasy for my mutual funds but now I have shifted to IIFL Mutual Fund application because of their excellet service and the transfer of my mutual funds was also very smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    This application has been my favorite so far for getting me started with mutual funds, because it has very easy user interface as well it's been amazing in features, must have investment app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I was able to apply for NFO in a trouble-free way. It is an amazing app. Really loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I really don't need any other application because i am very much comfortable using this IIFL Mutual Fund app, it's simple, fast and efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    One of the best features about this application is the Fund screener as it helps us get detailed info about the schemes in mutual fund, risk involved and also asset allocation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    If you are still depositing you cash in bank acc or FD then I would highly suggest you to invest in mutual funds with IIFL Mutual Fund application and gain more profits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    As I'm not always available but with the news provided in the IIFL Mutual Fund application it helped me to pick right mutual funds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    If you are fresh to the concept of mutual fund investment, then this application will provide you with the important info which is really simple to understand. Hold it up guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    If you don't know much about mutual funds then test going through all the available resources and the recommended funds section in IIFL Mutual Funds app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    Amazing app! I can easily check everything regarding a certain stock and create an informative decision very easily, five star rating to this application from my side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    All the best of Technology features are included in this application and Amazing Investment advisory is what required in mutual funds investments and this application does a amazing job in providing it, one of the most useful investment application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    Simple UI has created it possible for a fresh comer like me to use this application and learn about mutual funds as well as it keeps me updated about all the lastest news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    If you need any kind of help, expert help is always available in this IIFL Mutual Fund application and I really liked the news section in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    It is very easy and convenient to use. I don’t think I need any other investment application now. I have recommended this application to all my investor friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    As far my latest experience, I can surely say that this application has the best customer service and the best part of this application is recommendation list that it provides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    As there are more than 5000 mutual funds to choose from investing in mutual funds is a lot more simple and expert help helps you to gain confidence in your investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    This app has been made so perfectly that even beginners can benefit from it and also this application gives a detailed info about the effective returns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I like this IIFL Mutual Fund application so much because of the precise info about the scheme info and risks involved in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I'm a student only and I recently started investing in mutual funds with IIFL Mutual Fund application and since then I have learned a lot about MF.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I believe that IIFL Mutual Fund application is really simple & convenient to use for all of its users and I am telling that from the private experience that it is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I'm using this application for 1 week now and I have also started investing in mutual funds and my experience has been lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I was able to register for SIP instantly with only Rs.500 and I was able to make decent profits on my investments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    The interface of this IIFL Mutual Fund application is very easy to use and simple to understand. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    The customer service of this application is just excellent, this is the reason I am using this application from such a long time and finding it amazing useful. Best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    The experts in IIFL Mutual Fund are skilled and have amazing experience and their recommendation has helped me with mutual funds investments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    For me, IIFL Mutual Fund application is the most suitable one, because of its simple to use application interface and the features are special and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    Beautiful impressive customer service of this app, my holding section is the best as it can support us hold a track of our money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    I was searching for a amazing application that can support me invest in mutual funds and then I finally found this application and honestly I have also started investing in mutual funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    IIFL Mutual Fund application is one of the best application that I have used,I really recommend this application to you if you are fresh to mutual fund investments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    Thanks for the all-inclusive information, which really makes me so much clear about the mutual fund trends, best app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    Quick to do the any kind of investments with the support of IIFL Mutual Fund app, the features are amazing and service is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mutual Funds A service by IIFL review [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    IIFL Mutual Fund application is the only application that you will ever require for all your mutual funds investment needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    There was unauthorized transaction from my bank acc using KOTM. 50000 got debited on 24th September however there was no notice from Karvy or any AMC into which that cash went. Bank is saying that transaction was done by KOTM. I didn't do that transaction. I have written several mails to Karvy and also written to their local branch. But I have got no reply. They are taking things such as fraudulent transaction very lightly. I am planning to go consumer forum. I have already complained on SCORES and RBI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    I have purchased Miare assets NAV worth 20K two days is still not reflected in my account.even after 3 full busness center is pathetic. they insist on calling on whatsapp help.and to e mail on call on which they don't ch a large amt hung inbetween

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Amazing app. But need improvement mentioned. For STP, minute days to be reduced to 1-2 days instead of 20-25 days. Also the transaction summary should have an option PAN selection so that we can see transaction of applicable PAN. Currently it shows all transactions of all Pans in family folio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    I thought it will consolidate all my MF holdings together in one place, but shows only one (from Axis) for me even though all my MFs are listed in the statements generated on Karvy website. Not sure how to obtain the rest in the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    My dynamic star rating gone down from 3 to 1 star rating. I initiated SIP on24th Sept 2018 seeing in the application that KOTM was registered. Two days back the status of KOTM was shown as "Y". Today on 28th Sept the KOTM status is showing as "registration pending". Now I got email stating that KOTM is now registered. Happily I started a SIP for Axis MF using the registered KOTM, now got an SMS stating that "the request was rejected". I guess there are some issue/bug in the KOTM registration process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    If possible please add one option :- my sip returns compare to bse /nse index fund returns in a same category fund with a particular en it will be very helpful for us to obtain a clear ideas .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Suggestions- 1. Provide Watchlist just like CAMS with favourite tag option. 2. Option for pause SIP deduction. 3. Save user data for faster form fill ups. 4. Provide redemption tutorial like CAMS. 5. Provide past returns, Entry & Exitfor all funds just like CAMS provide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Very much Improved & useful application, i can access all my Mutual Fund porfolio with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Not able to use the keyboard to enter the the first ask of PAN number... only first alphabet can be entered that to infrequently.. don't understand why both karvy and cams behave like govt run orgs giving such not good apps, not good UI, slow speed, such ridiculous errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Please modernize such that we can see the everyday appreciation of individual funds. Right now we are able to see overall appreciation of all the funds together. Create it separately for each fund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Unable to add Nominee in profile. Application crashes while adding nominee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    It gives error all time during redemption

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Instant redemption facility up to rs 50000 is not available under liquid fund category hence payment obtain delayed. Kindly add it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Paperless investment at own way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Application is crashing when add nominee button is pressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    This application has a lot of updation in past few weeks and it's better than before now.... Superb work πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    No body is in foreign as my friends,relatives or else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    In this application only info of latest investment is given.But it should give the info of entire investment with the info of dividend paid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    Not showing all the invested funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFinKart - Investor Mutual Funds review [App]  2018-9-30 21:8

    It does not even open.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter