sbtv Reviews & Opinions


Submit sbtv review or read customer reviews:

23 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    It's really amazing application I like it because I can watch the news anywhere I go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    It doesn't have it around my area. I live in the Cincinnati, OH and it doesn't have an option to watch local channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Skips frequently. skips, freeze frame, then repeats already played brief segments. Frustrating but still using on my fire tv. Maybe they have a fix.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sbtv or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sbtv video reviews and related movies:

    See Drillin | Episode 1 | Original Series: SBTV on youtube.

     related image

    See Drillin | Episode 2 | Original Series: SBTV on youtube.

     related image

    See SBTV - SPORT PLUS - 09.12.2019. on youtube.

     related image

    See Ed Sheeran | "You Need Me, I Dont Need You" - (Acoustic) A64: SBTV on youtube.

     related image

    See Stormzy, Aaron Unknown, D Double E & Lady Leshurr | [CYPHER]: SBTV on youtube.

     related image

    See Morrisson | Buckingham Palace [Music Video]: SBTV on youtube.

     related image

    See Splinta | Bad Boy [Music Video]: SBTV on youtube.

     related image

    See Morrisson | Warm Up Sessions [S4.EP45]: SBTV on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Each channel plays for literary 30 sec and then stops. Samsung Galaxy Note 9. Would give it 0 Stars but system won't allow me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    News channels are not always live. Some are from earlier in the day. Channels freeze or stop also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    force closes every time i test and search. makes application literally pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    As others have said, it needs Chromecast ability. The SBTV www service does help casting, so for now I uninstalled and will use the website. Might give it another whirl if casting is added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    The application keeps closing every time I tried to input my zip code so I can't do anything it looks like a amazing application but I cannot view anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    It's good, but it needs a chrome cast option so I can cast to my tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    What happened to SBTV? This isn't anything like before. Swagbucks is going the route of Perk TV, which means I'm deleting this app. Bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Needs a casting feature so that method I can cast it to my Chromecast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I like the News is there when I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Cannot obtain anything from application zone is on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Needs to have Chromecast capabilities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    love it from Daniel boatright. unique sports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    No locals just news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    stops playing video weither it's wireless connection or data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    You do not need my location. To let access to your service! Just cause you can does not mean you should require a location. Latest time I checked this was not a Russia and everyone being spied on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Need more stations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    It's a amazing local TV And it's free 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBTV review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Not compatible with my phone

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter