Read sc - dominion energy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sc - dominion energy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC - Dominion Energy [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    So glad to have this application available to use for paying my bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominion Energy Exchange [App]  2018-3-4 13:7

    No Dominion Bill app? Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominion Energy Exchange [App]  2018-3-4 13:7

    This is not for utah gas customer! This is for employees, not their customers. Lame. Obtain with the times, Easy, paperless billing people!

    0  


    Add your opinion on sc - dominion energy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominion Energy Exchange [App]  2018-3-4 13:7

    Need to sign up for the exchange community before accessing. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NC Gas - Dominion Energy [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    I been waiting for this application to stop spinning for an hour. ... A time waster!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominion Energy Exchange [App]  2018-3-4 13:7

    What even is this??? This is not to your gas bill Utah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VA/NC – Dominion Energy [App]  2019-12-18 13:9

    A lot of of the alleged features do not work. The application allows the keyboard to cover some of the boxes that info is being requested in. And its locator shows me one or two roads over from where I am actually at. The webpage works better. Unloading this junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominion Energy Exchange [App]  2018-3-4 13:7

    This is a amazing fresh application for Dominion Energy employees and those interested in Company news to easily see the news of the day without having to log on to the Company network. I hope they'll have an Employee Login option in the future that will expand the capabilities to also contain the "productivity" news stuff directly relevant to colleagues (reminders, org changes, IT tool announcements, etc.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominion Energy Exchange [App]  2018-3-4 13:7

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NC Gas - Dominion Energy [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    I could not set up a "new" acc on this app, even after I tried several times. I got an error notice every time I entered my acc number. Customer since 1981, but you dont recognize my number...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    It the best ty for creating it your a large support again th

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    This application DOES NOT WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Wait times are very, very wrong. This could be the most convenient part of the application but it is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Nice features, just needs a bit more work The map would consistently restart to displaying nearly all markers when I'd turn them off to see where I am. The map also listed White Water Canyon as a family ride and not a thrill like the website. The schedule was 95% calendar and the rest a little zone saying what the show/attraction was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Lame The application looks exactly the same as the mobile website and doesn't add anything additional to the park experience. Would've been worth it if it showed ride wait times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominion TV [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Love hearing the Word whenever I want!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    I like the android game but there is some things to fix 1. It sometimes when you got hit with 1 bullet even if your max you weardly die? 2. Wh-.. why did i die in nexus i press home then i saw nexus and people i died? 3. You guys should place a 1v1 put or create darza with more bosses That's all i can say ill rate this android game 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    It's amazing android game an all but their are a few bugs that need fixing like example: When you go off the application to do something then go back on it you have to close the application an reopen it, Another one is ads play at rare occassions an that takes me back to nexus, Sometimes my screen won't load so I have to begin it up again an extra to that disconnect issues, an final when my phone dies it brings me back to nexus that is amazing but, now I have gotten to a point were my screen doesn't load when I go on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    fun and addicting game. help is garbage. due to android game glitches you can lose weeks of progress on a character, not be able to obtain it or any of your stuff back, and help doesnt even apologize for your loss due to android game glitches. amazing game, poor help and android game management

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    Amazing game, captures the feel or rotmg, i do die alot but thats to blame myself, not the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    Well created game. Problems would probably be that once you finally grasp the goal/idea of the game, there really isn't much to do other than farm/grind and wait for the next update. Another problem may be that the updates are a small too rare. Knowing that there are/was true life problems going on, I'll go ahead and say that. Aside from that, this is a one of a kind android game for mobile that literally anyone could enjoy, as long as they hold amazing faith in the android game and developers. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    An amazing game, the developers have done a amazing job to create this seem like Realm of the Angry God!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    Pay to victory trash that lets you revive characters with money. Sort of defeats the purpose of ripping off ROTMG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    it Says "This Application Was Built For Previous Android device Version" Then It Just Hold Crashing, Why Youre Not Updating Yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    It's a amazing game, and I'm addicted. Only issue is that it is kinda glitchy and u obtain kicked out of the servers quite a few times. If u r looking 4 a ROTMG substitute it is ok but ROTMG is method better and more developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    So amazing game... But death is kinda stupid because u lost all but kk..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    i love this android game but when i begin the herous menu the android game crash and some time while i play its crash please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    wouldn't even load up just kept getting network error sad loved romtg was excited to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    The UI is clunky, the android game looks very unprofessional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    Android game is very solid and nice! I hope soon fresh modernize because its so boring when always play same dungeons. We neeed BIG UPDATE , if modernize comes ill rate 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    perfect android game I used to play ROTMG but I have no acces to a pc rn so this definitely makes up for it. thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    Do not this android game because it suck so poor that when you join the android game the android game crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    I personaly like 8 bit android games and if you have herd of or played Realm Of The Angry God then this android game is for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Simple to shop my season pass information and use the map, but it won't allow me make an acc to sign and bugs me about it every time I begin the app! Please fix the problem with not being able to make a login!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    This does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Good, but some features don't work at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    It is like "Hit it like you don't care hit it if you ain't scared hit like you don't care hit it if you know you lit"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Hogged battery life, ride wait times were VERY wrong (e.g. 10 minute wait advertised, wait time was over an hour), dining descriptions had erroneous information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Application sucks, shows only meal and entertainment, not rides

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    I can't modernize my season pass to the application and it does not appear to function as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Crashes often, and when it doesn't, it doesn't work. Tried using it for the mate finder. Didn't have GPS on and the error notice is so cryptic that it took forever to finally figure out. Then after turning the GPS on the map can't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Created zone icon stay on infinitely, draining my battery. As soon as I uninstalled, it stopped. Also the UI is not practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominion TV [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    I can now keep the unadulterated word of GOD on the go. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    See this please! I have had the android game before, I got bored then gkt rid of it, I have gotten it back recently and whenever I test to go into the application (I'm on android) It says check for an update, I check...hmm no modernize surprising. I just started liking this android game again fix it, also when I go into the heros tab it also crashes aswell.🙈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    great. definitely a rotmg feel but doesnt test to overdo items like rotmg does. its easy to learn, hard to master. heard the servers are currently down and whatever the issue is, i hope it gets fixed and people can have fun it properly 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    it is a 4 star android game but I couldnt recover my acc because I forgot to create an email so it would be nice if a recovery by acc name was available. controls are O.K. and video test is great. I recently got back to playing 2 days ago but it stopped loading for me. my internet connection is fine but idk what's going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    dev obviously doesnt care about their game, hasn't been any major content releases for the android game since it came out, android games riddled with glitches dev won't fix, and the android game is basically one huge money grab, because it can be extremely hard at times and the only method to revive is to do challenges in android game to obtain coins (which don't give you much, and become impossible to do later game) or spend your own on coins (usually to revive a amazing hero it will cost you few dollars).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    Ok here's a feed back when i go to heros tab the android game crashes. I tried it with samsung galaxy j7 and s8 but it dosent work fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    controls are terrible, the android game is buggy and crash method to often, and is a clone of RotMG. ill be informing the rotmg dev squad about this. hope your android game gets shut down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    Ok definitely a four star rating to start. The android game play really gives me the feel of ROTMG and im so satisfied you guys created this for Android device as well. The video test is smooth but a huge modernize could be done. A bug that i encounter myself is when i begin the heros tab in the Title. It crashes my android game everytime. If it helps, i am using a ZTE Overture 3 phone. Lastly, I hope you are working on a huge modernize to bring out more bosses and items! Satisfied developing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    Potentially could be fun but you have to be able to play the android game wo getting kicked off the server every few minutes. Pass on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    this android game had a lot of potential but that all went downhill fast... no updates... no nothing just abandon. want this android game would come back alive but I don't see that event anytime soon......... BIG SAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    this android game had a lot of potential but that all went downhill fast... no updates... no nothing just abandon. want this android game would come back alive but I don't see that event anytime soon......... BIG SAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    amazing android game but I just died and left my phone I come back to play another round and the android game won't begin the white bar is frozen and I can't play pls fix this android game was my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    It's a fun android game but there are a lot of network problems. It's not a grind for gold and it's not to win. Gold is used to revive your characters and cosmetics there is no major result on gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    awesome android game just like Realm of the Angry God. i love it!!! just the method it supposed to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    Random lag spikes, random android game crashes, low content, extremely slow updates, weird community (random toxicity) and all those stuffs listed. But the community service is cool so, goodluck playing the game, you'll need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    I cant even pass the guide because it cuts off some of the screen because of the home/back buttons. The android game also chrashed about 8 times before i could even play for the first is android game is unplayable and do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    amazing android game but its still terribly buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    android device pie modernize when?? the android game crashes when i test to begin character tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    amazing android game fun mechanics, sad the developer has not updated it for coming up on a year now,just needs fresh content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    It is not like ROTMG BUT it is the closest android game that i have see to it, I enjoyed it and I hope for more updates and improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    I wish to play, but it keeps crashing. google pixel XL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    Amazing Game. Hella' addicting. My suggestion though is to GET UPDATES. Ahck. Anyways, 4/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    It is a fun android game but the only issue is I spent monny and got nothing back plz android game creators plz fix this @itisme but it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominion Mobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:10

    No stars! This only shows the most latest paystub. You can't see your past paystub. It's basically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominion TV [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Unbelievable ministry. Love this programing! Amazing leaders! God is moving and speaking through this application to the world! ❤️🙌🙌🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominion TV [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Amazing speakers and amazing founders! Such a amazing application for kingdom and faith training!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Complete garbage. Due to endless loading screens and white screens I wasn't even able to a ticket. Uninstalled and picked another put to spend the weekend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Drains battery. Has problem matching zone on map when in park. Wait times inaccurate. Menu lists inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Application kills battery...not sure why it needs to ping my zone so much, especially when I'm not at the park. Really want this was fixed. My phone battery dies quickly whenever I have it installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Amazing app, but large background battery drainer. 10% battery usage today and haven't opened the application in weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    It sucks I broke my elbow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Crashes and has minimal features I was hoping for a search your vehicle feature and detailed descriptions of stuff on the map. What I got was an application that crashed while IN the park. It's a amazing thing we picked up paper maps. The only thing this application is amazing for is looking up present times and park hours. It would have been cool in you could actually plan your day. Save yourself the headache and look at the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Stupid, useless application The application crashes all the time and we tried to obtain a drink but kept messing up. A horrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    I used to love this android game but I stopped playing for a small while and when I came back I seemed to be logged out of my acc and I couldn't recover my acc either, the $40 I spent on the android game is just throw down the drain and the 3 op characters I had are now gone, oh and now when I tried to play again I can't even stay in the nexus for more than 5 seconds without getting disconnected from the server, so thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    This is so frikken awesome!!! But we need large funding, I believe it can be done. So a lot of trash android games on the shop and a gem like this is just left in the ground?! Development squad you're incredible, [email protected]#$%! to the limit! A lot of love from the OG RotMG player ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    I enjoyed the android game BUT there's so a lot of bugs and it's so laggy. First off. The map, people dont move in the map and if there's an happening boss and I look in the map it doesn't even work, it's useless Second, THE LAG fixt the android game man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    It is a amazing game, it is fun to play, but when you die you loose all your stuff and you can revive 1 times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    not worth getting, its extremely inconsistent updates, buggy as all hell, toxic community and even more toxic Moderator/Developers, over all its just an ever more worse ver of a ROTMG wanna be Personal server.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    Much better than the original Realm. Amazing community & little/no adbots, Early-game drops are abundant, happenings are fun, and the android game welcomes every playstyle, with a concise class selection. A few gripes: Mysterious Oracle is the only non-boss opponent that talks, and he never stops; the Amazing Eagle war is too sporadic, and it is much harder to predict his patterns than other happening bosses; and disconnects are somewhat common when returning to the Nexus. Also, the back button exits the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    this android game had a lot of potential but that all went downhill fast... no updates... no nothing just abandon. want this android game would come back alive but I don't see that event anytime soon......... BIG SAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    Very amazing & awesome game. The higher Tier weapons are a bit too difficult to get. If the stats raise higher or there was more quests to do to achieve more gold it would be great! I love this android game & do not mind spending on! Hope you obtain back to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    love this game! I hope it is updating and the nightmare rumor is false

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    horrible android game doesn't create any updates to fix bugs and glitches. people use the glitches and ruins the entire android game for everybody else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    This is a amazing game. Honestly i dont understand why so a lot of people complain about it, android games always have changes to them, just learn to accept the method things are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    amazing android game countless hours of fun. cant wait for UT mortar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    lost my f ing archer because the server would repeatedly begin over and over. everyone would lose connection to the server smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    I love this android game but you need to modernize the android game because when ever I on heros in the menu it crashes the android game please modernize it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    Can't be played over a VPN or Data connection, but fun over WiFi nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    So i really like this android game but i experience random crashes often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    More opponents that does not require dungeon plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    add controller help and you'll have something awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    It's got a amazing and fun concept, taken from ROTMG. It's definitely too hard. Idk how the Dev didn't message unless he doesn't play the game. Create this android game playable by either nerfing opponent hurt or buffing pets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    Had 40,000 alive-glory, the android game crashed when it died and had an error and the acc can't log in anymore. All instructions have been followed, screenshots and a video of the error have been provided, screenshots and video of me having 40,000 glory have been provided. 101 email messages from support, a lot of follow-ups and "We are still working on it" emails. Been 6 months without resolution, devs and help are incompetent, can't even retrieve dead glory, I'll rate this 0 if i can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    fun but very annoying when u die and lose anything. also drop rates are too low and have played for months and still no untiered items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    i having fun and all, but whats the point of nexusing in problem when you still die while going through the blank screen? in my opion you should be invunerable soon as you hit the nexus button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    The graphics are good. What you would expect in a 2D rouge-like shooter like Realm. I hear a huge modernize is coming although I'm hoping you guys continue to improve the overall quality of the game. I know that there achievements for gold but quests would be a nice add on. Other than that, I think its a amazing game. Hold up the amazing work! Edit: Would love it if you could optimize the keyboard for android device so I dont have to press the back button everytime I use chat. Also the back button will create the android game crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    super fun action packed game, my only problem is it could use a boost in drops for certain characters, like boost dagger drops for killers and wyrms, bows for archer and apothecaries, etc. otherwise you are like level 20 with either a starter bow or a tier 3 at best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darza's Dominion [App]  2019-9-20 23:36

    Love the game. It's simple to learn for fresh RPG players, like myself. Can't support but to obtain lost in it. Thanks for the fix.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386