Read sc edtech 2019 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sc edtech 2019 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC EdTech 2019 [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    It crashed after using it for 3 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Times [App]  2019-9-29 13:27

    We obtain news and sports two days after it happened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Times [App]  2019-9-29 13:27

    Useless. Could not obtain login screen. Deleting.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sc edtech 2019 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Times [App]  2019-9-29 13:27

    First they raise the rates on the Sunday paper to $3 (which is more than the Star Tribune), then they limit access to their www service and this application to subscribers only. No thanks. Uninstalled. I'm sure it's a amazing application if you ARE a subscriber, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    just wish to know work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    I believe this application has potential. I would recommend 3 things. 1. The graphic user interface must present similarity to the mobile ver online. Apply the M.I.S.S. principle (Make It Easy Stupid). 2. Test to incorporate existing application services. Reinventing the wheel is non-productive. 3. The foundation of the apk coding should focus on the primary function first. Then code on top of that. Related to the android device code itself. Functionality first. Cosmetics second. This method each improvement is an advancement instead of a rework.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    Can't login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    All it does is begin a webpage when you see an interesting position and create you test to search the job on the webpage by typing in a search. Its as useless as the scworks website. No one apply like career builder. Avoid this piece of garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    I was penalized and lost a week of benefits due to this app's problems with syncing my login with the desktop version. I will no longer use this app; I will only conduct job searches on my computer from now on. SC Works should be more diligent when releasing beta apps, especially knowing this can result people's livelihoods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    Always having issues, can't connect to servers, can't load job description etc... so therefore I don't obtain for doing job search. What's the point of even having this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    Terrible!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Times [App]  2019-9-29 13:27

    Everytime I test to to use this application I have to sign in again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Times [App]  2019-9-29 13:27

    Greattt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Times [App]  2019-9-29 13:27

    Newspaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Times [App]  2019-9-29 13:27

    Keeps telling me to log in for every section I look at then takes me back to the main page. I can't obtain to nation news, ask St. Cloud Times or anything. It would also be nice if it kept you logged in instead of logging in every time you use the app. Definately does not live up to all the prelaunch hype. 1 month past my original post and all the problems remain. No response to e- mails about it. I guess as long as the application half method does what it is suppose to do it is amazing enough for the St. Cloud Times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Times [App]  2019-9-29 13:27

    So sad. Application is then you test to see anything and must obtain a full subscription. Couldnt you just for the application and be done?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    state approved no choice for claims

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    Poorly designed no support at all - need to design better application as most people rely on there phone these days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    I am unable to search anything ! The map is a amazing update, but just forget searching jobs anymore. I miss my old app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    It keeps saying there are no jobs but if u go on full website they listed there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    I don't understand why I'm having problem connecting to the server on the SC works sight, for 3 days now. I have a galaxy s4... please fix it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    amazing application love it quick simple & official

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    This application will not work half of the time. Constantly closes or there is no employment to view. You might as well use the original site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Rewards [App]  2019-8-22 13:42

    Nothing loads. Every page has a 404 error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Rewards [App]  2019-8-22 13:42

    Always say there is an error and cannot login, waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Times [App]  2019-9-29 13:27

    Don't care!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Times [App]  2019-9-29 13:27

    All Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Times [App]  2019-9-29 13:27

    Would for the application ONCE but not subscribe to have access to it or the www service which should be free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Times [App]  2019-9-29 13:27

    Love the news ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    Quick job find amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    keeps freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    It sucks!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    Update: It is working again. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    I've tried to use this application several times and if I do it doesn't save my job searches. Apparently if you don't wish to obtain for job searches than use this app. Otherwise you better use the browser version! Boo this sorry application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    Could you please stop the job AD popping at the top of screen when scrolling...then 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    While this application is very simple to use, its overwhelmingly limited functionality is created worse by the noninclusive job results. When you touch the green "How To Apply" button, it opens SC Works in the default web browser (Chrome on this device). You are better off using the phone's web browser to gain access to the full site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    Worst application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Rewards [App]  2019-8-22 13:42

    error code 401 every time. fix this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Pakar [App]  2019-3-7 21:21

    EstÑ genial.😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Times [App]  2019-9-29 13:27

    Never updated expensive for late news WJON has current news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Times [App]  2019-9-29 13:27

    Will not accept password on galaxy note 4 works fine on galaxy tab 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Times [App]  2019-9-29 13:27

    Amazing application for local news on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    amazing to find jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    This application is nearly non functional. It's so difficult to enter your location, which I was completely unable to complete, that by the time you obtain that done, you might as well turn on your computer and search. Don't rely on this application to obtain your searches in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    Works just fine on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    Like the application that they have very accessable and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    This application is so frustrating! My searches this week were not saved and now I can not even obtain logged in due to not being able to connect to the server. I have been penalized once before because the www service said my login information was wrong, even though it wasn't. Instructions say to contact asap of any problems yet who or how do you contact after hours or weekends and when you do create contact during hours they still don't seem to wish to support you. Thus still getting penalized. It was suggested to use the application because it's more efficient. Well obviously it isn't because I done 3 searches this week yet none were saved! SO AGGRAVATING!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    Keeps saying issue with their server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    Yayo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    A nice application with some cool items on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    So a lot of jobs out there yet this application can't search them in the find with exact words. I like the map. I want they had the map on their website, which is also terrible. I was forced to use this for unemployment services but it doesn't help. Indeed works waaaay better! Learn from their format sc works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    This application isn't user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    I just registered and it tells me incorrect un and pw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    I thought SCWork would be better than the full website but both only provide the info on some of the jobs in SC. When how to apply is clicked it routes users to the scworks full site...which totally sucks on my phone. If you can obtain to how to apply on the full website it routes the user to the job board posting the job. So applicants go from one job board to another..smh. Not worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    It is amazing when I actually works right. Always with server issues. For a website this necessary to some of us you think they would hold it working. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    It won't even allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    The ONLY ONE OF COURSE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    When u apply for the jobs do u obtain them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Works [App]  2019-11-26 21:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC News [App]  2019-6-4 21:20

    Fantastic. I'm sure you would like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Rewards [App]  2019-8-22 13:42

    This application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Times [App]  2019-9-29 13:27

    The stories are not updated on a timely basis. Otherwise the application performs ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Times [App]  2019-9-29 13:27

    Satisfied in the past with the application however, I've waited 9 hours for the application to this time and it is still pending. What's the problem? Love the Sctimes app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Times [App]  2019-9-29 13:27

    Pro hint for anyone who wants to read all the articles online: view their www service using incognito mode on your phone's browser. No max articles, full website usage. If it's that simple to obtain around the limitations of your website, why prevent your application from letting the rest of us view all of your articles? A application with more premium features would be better than merely having all the articles unlocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Times [App]  2019-9-29 13:27

    Why is there a 7day ? The application should be free, even with an add I would endure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Times [App]  2019-9-29 13:27

    Amazing method for me to catch up on news while on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    To basic. Needs more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    I'm done with this application The application will not work at all now. Uninstall. Tired of this thing acting up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Bank sucks have a loan here and can't create a payment on application or online or over phone without a fee. Seriously I have to MAIL a CHECK SNAIL Mail POSTAL SERVICE because I moved out of state shame shame . Why would a bank create it Hard to actually them !? LOL GET WITH IT SCFCU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    I hate the application but not as much as I hate the bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Where is fingerprint support?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Clunky outdated UI. No fingerprint or real 2FA support. No Android device Pay support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    So so When it works, it works fine. But now it'll ask me my secret questions, and that's fine but even when I place my respond in, capital or not capital letters, it's all "OH, sorry bro, that isn't gonna work. I'll lock you out now since I can't tell the respond is right just because you didn't place in capital or non capital letters in!" πŸ‘Š I always obtain to sign in so easy. SCFCU just stop w/security questions because I'm FINE without it instead of being locked out. Calling that 800 #, or going to the bank is USELESS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Worst application ever I can never see my balance. The application litterally never works. I wish to take my business elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Fighters SC [App]  2018-4-18 13:8

    If you wish to hold up with necessary info going on in upstate South Carolina. This is the application for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Mobile Ghana [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    Interface not user friendly. money deposit via mtn momo not working. it says external app down. I just expected a better application from a amazing giant like standard chartered bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Mobile Ghana [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    It's great; I can now check my accounts easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Mobile Ghana [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    Pls I can't login into my a/c HOW can I login In

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Mobile Ghana [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    very simple and helpful to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Mobile Ghana [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    It is the best ever and has no size. It makes banking simpleπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Mobile Ghana [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    Very useful, I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Mobile Ghana [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    it's very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Mobile Ghana [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit York County, SC [App]  2019-6-9 13:39

    Gave error notice the first few times checking zone permission, but finally worked after like 10 mins... Weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC PK Biometric [App]  2019-6-11 21:12

    Excellent. Saved me from a lot of trouble. Thanks, SCB. That's why we love banking with you. Initially there was some difficulty verifying but in the end it went very well. Just took 5 mins with some patience. Much better than having to travel to PK only for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC PK Biometric [App]  2019-6-11 21:12

    Its amazing idea but I couldnot do my verification despite several efforts, it seems application has got availble for use without any try performed about its working, developers really need to review and improve its performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC PK Biometric [App]  2019-6-11 21:12

    4 stars, it works. I now realize why they couldn't use the fingerprint sensor, because apps aren't allpwed to use fingerprint data, it's a technical limitation. So kudos to SC for this application and saving us a trip to the bank in this heat! But still, the application could've been better. There's no need to obtain the whole finger in focus, just focusing on the hint is sufficient and it works that way. And the messaging could be better as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC PK Biometric [App]  2019-6-11 21:12

    hats off to developers for not using device finger sensor. i really cant figure out why they haven't used that feature. i have tried 10 to 12 times but getting all kinds of errors starting with invalid to low NFIq ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC PK Biometric [App]  2019-6-11 21:12

    At first it was difficult to adjust accordingly. But worked like a charm after few attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC PK Biometric [App]  2019-6-11 21:12

    Pathetic..... Not good app. Not working Usless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC PK Biometric [App]  2019-6-11 21:12

    perfect service. i was in kashmir and due to tough routine i was planning to visit scb isamabad and had to postpone saveral times. but today i received msg and got my thumb verification in minute. it took photo of my thumb and verified in seconds and showed me my NADRA particulars. perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC PK Biometric [App]  2019-6-11 21:12

    showing error of camera permissions. i already assign permission and restarted mobile still showing error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Emergency Manager [App]  2019-3-5 13:32

    I have been sharing with everyone. So grateful for all who predict to prevent. Be prepared! #SCStrong #StormSurvivors Thank you and please everyone check on elders, shut ins and vulnerableβ™‘ GO C.E.R.T.πŸ‘πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Emergency Manager [App]  2019-3-5 13:32

    Would be nice to have a code to color zones.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386