Read scan menu reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all scan menu reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan menu [App]  2021-4-7 13:34

    Asks for my credit card info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan menu [App]  2021-4-7 13:34

    Did not function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan Menu Restaurant - scan QR code of menus [App]  2021-1-18 13:50

    Agreement to the privacy requirements of this website is a concern. It is not worthy of my Agreement. My info belongs to me.

    0  


    Add your opinion on scan menu or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan Menu Restaurant - scan QR code of menus [App]  2021-1-18 13:50

    Works in Ireland unlike some competitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan Menu Restaurant - scan QR code of menus [App]  2021-1-18 13:50

    Doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan Menu Restaurant - scan QR code of menus [App]  2021-1-18 13:50

    Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Udlivery Menu [App]  2019-3-20 13:13

    i personally know the developer, nice person and really helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Menu [App]  2019-11-19 13:32

    So much delicious foods for thanksgiving dinner, simple to search more recipes for anyone who love in cooking, i love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Menu [App]  2019-7-17 13:6

    wow what a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The-Menu [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    We have been anticipating this modernize for a long time, things look amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Menu [App]  2019-11-19 13:32

    enjoyed and used some receipe for the holiday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACW Menu [App]  2019-1-31 13:33

    Unbelievable tool for managing personal aviation catering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The-Menu [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    I found my complete menu solutions under a umbrella

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The-Menu [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    Amazing b2b application for retailers to display their products on tablets for customers to browse. Love using this for my shop and customers are always really impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weekly Menu [App]  2021-2-12 13:19

    Very useful app. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menu Hoppers [App]  2019-1-19 13:13

    Unbelievable app! Delivery is fast, friendly and has LOCAL OWNERS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The-Menu [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    This is EXACTLY what I required for my store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    Lets you make a menu, but then you cannot begin in PDF.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    Its amazing application to crate menus. Recommending to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    The darn PDF would not begin and I worked 3 hours on my menu!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    It won't begin the PDF therefore you are unable to look at your menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    I'm sorry but this sucks I don't obtain What It means or any controls I'm just trying to create a play menu to play restaraunt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    It ok i mean it could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chez Panisse Menu Cookbook [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chez Panisse Menu Cookbook [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweets Cooking Menu [App]  2019-3-21 21:17

    very boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    Have been using this application for some time and search it very useful. Ability to add own dishes and weekly templates is great. Would be handy to be able to categorise dishes too eg beef dishes, soups, ideas for leftovers, etc. I also loved the week to view widget but I seem to have lost that since the recent update. Followed developers instructions under settings / apps / simple menu planner but don't have the latest step as an option on my phone. Bit frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    Terrific application and unbelievable developer. All our menus and recipes got accidentally deleted in one of the previous updates and we had not yet made an acc for easier recovery. We emailed the developer and within 2 days he had released a couple of updates that fixed our issue. Thank you for creating such a simple, useful application and being a communicative, hardworking developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    The best application I've ever seen. I can type with my language (Amharic) and it accept it. it's super awesome how easy and wonderful this is i can now manage my menu the weeks for my kids. Really I'm amazed, thank you so much you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    Tried my first food and I added Salmon for the entree then when I tried to add salad as a side, I couldn't search it in the find so I tried to add it manually and it said it already exists. Most people have more than 1 side for dinner and I can't add more than one. Deleting this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    almost there. should be able to make and display more course types.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    AAARGH. The modernize has deleted everything. Nothing will download from the Cloud. I can no longer search a menu which allows me to restore a manual backup. Devastated - one of my very favourite apps is now unusable. So disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    It was a very crowded application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    I think the concept and widgets are amazing but it would so much better if: -The dishes selection/creation menu would have categories. Ex. Poultry, Beef, Pork, Pasta, Crockpot, Casseroles, etc.... ...it would create sifting through all added recipes so much easier. -The ping list would have a list of stores that we can make ourselves to be able to seperate the stuff added to our list. And also a method of sorting the stuff into categories. Ex. Cans, Meat, Dairy, Vegetables, Fruits, Condiments, etc. + Alphabetical order, etc ...I've been playing around with the method I enter stuff in my recipes but its time consuming which you dont really have time for when you have a kids! Thanks though! Amazing job! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    Love the ease of features. Would love to see measurements of ingredients needed. But overall easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    Love it. Very user friendly in functionality and display. Exactly what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    I like the app, but rarely syncs between devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    Simple to use. Would love a companion web application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    I love that I can set the day to begin on and that I can plan as far ahead as I want. This would be a 5 star application if the ping list was more functional with categories. Also if the seach allowed you to seach all categories of items. For example I was trying to add green beans as a side, I was not able to locate iit in a search, would not let me to add it as it said it was already a food. Finally figured out it was set as an entree once I checked that it was a side as well it worked fine. Would have saved a lot of time and frustration if it would have come up in the search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    It was fine up until I actually stated adding meals into my calender. Then it wouldn't present everything, so when I tried to make a fresh food from that screen it told me it already existed. Then when I tried searching for it the application crashed multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:18

    I could not search any method to reorder the ping list, which is crucial during ping, since I always order the stuff by aisle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:18

    Upgrading 1 star as dev amazing in allowing offliners a possibility to use!! Now an acct no longer required for this to work. Awesome!! Thx, dev! I hold checking back but dev still undecided as to allowing local export/backup. This is _very_ necessary on so a lot of levels. I can't use this in the end unless this is added. Too limiting when just syncing is available +for users a recipe for future disaster on so a lot of levels. Dev, pls provide!! Amazing permissions, no acct needed, so looks like just bkp is missing. Thx!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:18

    Loved the application spent ages typing in my recipes only to explore the fatal flaw. When you have set your weekly menu then go to your ping list you will quickly spot the major flaw in this app, the ping list is a everyday list so you do not have all total to do a weekly i.e. if on 3 separate days I need an Apple for my recipes you would think your ping list would say Apple's 3. It does not, just says Apple's 1 todays menu.....duh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:18

    I could add more than one thing in the side area. I wish to create food plans for my toddler. Kinda hard if I can only have the main thing and one or two sides considering he gets something from every meal group. And sometimes he gets 2 various things from one group so he's actually getting like 7 various things. I just wish to be able to for the week with ease. We're over prepared meals and wish to eat cleaner... Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:18

    It would be awesome if the Application had an "inventory" tab to hold track of the ingredients I bought/used, so that it could tell me which of my dishes I can create with what I already have in the fridge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:18

    This is just what I was looking for. Spent a while adding dishes, ingredients, and created 2 weeks worth of menus. Backed it all up to cloud. Then, I had a issue with my phone and had to restart it. When I opened the menu planner and tried to retrieve my backup, it was gone and now I have to begin all over :( Also all the dates are messed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:18

    The sides present under entrees and vise versa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    I am unable to download. It just sits with a "download pending" message. No other info. Not sure where the problem lies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    2 areas in all of Phoenix and 3 in ghe whole state of Arizona. horrible adoption rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Use it frequently before deciding if it's worth going out or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    When I first installed it I could see all the areas on the map and I loved the app. Now, none present up, anywhere in the US. I tried to do a find and it just sat on the searching screen and never gave me any results. Obtain it working again and I'll change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Amazing app, very up to date on keg %s. Prices are spot on. Love knowing what is coming up next. Really like the favorites option. Would like to see a notes section for beers and/or areas in a future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Amazing improvements on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Giving this application a second shot! So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Why can't you guys modernize the Android device ver to work like the Apple ver does?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Cool idea but nothing for Canadians. For shame developers & modernize it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Passover Menu []  2020-6-6 18:49

    I bought this book because I had read reviews that it had healthier versions of traditional dishes. I personally was disappointed in that regard. Of course, everyone's standards for what constitutes healthy are different. For me, I thought there was still copious amounts of oil/fat in even vegetable dishes. True, chicken fat was not rendered and included in dishes which I guess is a step forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    I am a Starbucks Barista and lemme tell this application is super dated. We have not carried the orange refresher in over five years. Not only that but some of the stuff on here are actual menu stuff that they included here to test and create their secret menu list look bigger. On top of that there are so a lot of ads that you can't even look at the drinks half the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    amazing app, sweet recipes. only two things: 1. needs update. no more java chips, just frappucino chips (same thing). they removed the peach syrup so some of the recipes are not able to be done, items like that. 2. needs a warning that each has various supplies so not every shop can complete order. select shop zone on application before ordering. that is all, would like to see more recipes, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    The largest issue with the application is that it lists drinks that can no longer be created and there is no indication that the components are unavailable. There's no seasonal category either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    Omg i love this app! If you love starbucks obtain this app. It shows you so a lot of various drinks and I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    The application keeps malfunctioning if it keeps stopping from opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    Doesn't begin every time I test to begin it all it does is close immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    This application cant even begin i hold reporting but it didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    Crashed as soon as I tried to begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    It doesn't even allow you begin the application up , all it does is glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    It won't even allow me begin the application it closes back out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    Umm... So a lot of ads, but is was... worth it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    I couldnt even go in the app, IT JUST KEEP KICKING ME OUT?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    the application won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    App is not oppening 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    I can't even begin the application to review it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    the drinks are really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    It wouldn't even allow me begin the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    not letting me in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    So amazing always wanted Star bucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    RUBBISH AND IT COSTS MORE!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Menu for Starbucks [App]  2020-7-30 13:32

    Best coffee ever at Starbucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power menu controls [App]  2021-1-19 13:49

    All thing are very well but we need some practical shortcuts instead of ordinary shortcuts available in notification toggle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power menu controls [App]  2021-1-19 13:49

    This application finally makes the fresh power menu screen useful for me. Would love it if we were able to add other functionally like screenshots or even shortcuts to begin other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power menu controls [App]  2021-1-19 13:49

    Amazing application without a doubt! I don't like ads tho, can you add a donate button to remove them?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power menu controls [App]  2021-1-19 13:49

    Wow. Thanks Would Recommend to Add more Useful Shortcuts. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power menu controls [App]  2021-1-19 13:49

    Exactly what is missing in A11 custom roms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power menu controls [App]  2021-1-19 13:49

    Longshot (Long screenshot) should be add as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power menu controls [App]  2021-1-19 13:49

    Amazing idea. Perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power menu controls [App]  2021-1-19 13:49

    Best application use till now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power menu controls [App]  2021-1-19 13:49

    Just what i was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power menu controls [App]  2021-1-19 13:49

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power menu controls [App]  2021-1-19 13:49

    PERFECT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Menu Planning []  2021-3-19 19:37

    This book came in amazing condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Menu Planning []  2021-3-19 19:37

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Smart Menu Translator [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    Excellent! So glad I found this app! Nice detailed descriptions and so a lot of countries for such a low price. I've had fun discovering how various countries use related ingredients-- and I can also learn about regional specialties and favorites. I can't wait to use this for my upcoming trip to France. I'm really interested in trying fresh foods and will be able to understand the menus with the translator. If you're a foodie like I am, you'll search this invaluable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chez Panisse Menu Cookbook [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Amazing book by a amazing chef.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chez Panisse Menu Cookbook [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    American foodies owe a debt of gratitude to Alice Waters. She is the patron saint of California cooking, or fresh American cooking, or whatever you wish to call it. She's the one who gave us goat cheese croutons, roasted beets, mache, and so a lot of other now-ubiquitous dishes. "Former Chez Panisse chef" is just as much a brand name as the brand named meats and produce she serves at her r those reasons, I actually read The Chez Panisse Menu Cookbook cover to cover, the method one reads an MFK Fisher book - to obtain an understanding of the cook's philosophy as well as recipes. Both women write in a formal style and have powerful ideas about ingredients, preparation, presentation, and consumption. Unfortunately, Water's writing is more spare, perhaps as befits a patron saint, and lacks the pithy humor that leavens Fisher's books. Reading her prose is more like learning a lesson than being entertained.Which may be why this book struck me as an essential book for someone who wanted to learn to be a restaurant chef, but not particularly useful for someone cooking at home. Most of the menus require some final preparation of the next dish after the preceding one has been served - possible in a restaurant, but not much fun at a dinner party if the cook wants to eat with the e individual dishes are also complicated or labor-intensive, causing me to often think as I read, "I'd eat that if someone created it for me." Waters is particularly fond of leg of lamb, lobsters, and quail and her recipes for these present the difficulty in preparing them at home. First, most of the lamb recipes call for spit-roasting the leg of lamb. She even explains how to build a spit. In my spit-deficient kitchen, those recipes are not cond, while I search a steamed lobster to be a unbelievable treat on a unique occasion, Waters takes the fun out of it with instructions to semi-cook a lobster, then remove the meat and create a fumet with the shells - a process involving roasting the shells, making the broth, putting the shells in a blender, then straining the whole thing through a fine sieve - then finish cooking the lobster. Whew!Finally, quail do not usually present up on my dinner table, but if they did, I do not think I'd have the dedication to follow Walter's recipes. In most of her quail recipes she gives related instructions: "Marinate the quail in a cool put overnight . . . turning the quail four to five times during this time." No small boney bird is worth losing a night of ing this Menu Cookbook created me wish to spring for dinner at Chez Panisse, but it did not create me wish to don an apron and begin cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweets Cooking Menu [App]  2019-3-21 21:17

    [email protected]#$%.... chiiii...even babies r nt interested to play the game.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    Why mess around with it. I was able to print the whole week menu so the rest of the family did not have to continuously ask me whats for dinner tonight/tomorrow etc. Now i can not print the menu. ANNOYING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    Difficult to add your own meals: made a food which wouldn't add to plan but said it already existed when I tried to add it again

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386