Read scandvik 10014p part replacement cup and cap for recessed shower reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all scandvik 10014p part replacement cup and cap for recessed shower reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KES BRASS Shower Arm Diverter Valve Bathroom Universal Shower System Component Replacement Part for Hand Held Showerhead and Fixed Spray Head, Brushed Nickel, PV4-2 []  2020-2-2 18:47

    At first I thought it was going to be great, but after 2 or 3 uses it started leaking, not where it is screwed on to the main pipe but from the shower head. When the shower head is in the OFF position it still leaks a steady flow of water from the shower head, (when the I have the hand held position on) . It does not seem to leak from the hand held when the shower head is on... but that doesn't support much since it stays in the hand held position most of the time. It is another rip-off & very annoying. have tried so a lot of various diverters and have yet to search one that does not leak from somewhere. Why can't some company create one that is solid and does not leak???? What is so hard about that????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KES BRASS Shower Arm Diverter Valve Bathroom Universal Shower System Component Replacement Part for Hand Held Showerhead and Fixed Spray Head, Brushed Nickel, PV4-2 []  2020-2-2 18:47

    As others mentioned the threads on this product are method too short so it leaks. This item broke when I tried to install it so I returned it. The seller said they had issued a but it still has not been credited to my card 30 days later. I purchased this product instead--KES SOLID Brass Shower Arm Diverter Valve Bathroom Universal Shower System Component Replacement Part for Hand Held Showerhead and Fixed Spray Head, Brushed Nickel, PV14-2--which is a much better product for the same price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KES BRASS Shower Arm Diverter Valve Bathroom Universal Shower System Component Replacement Part for Hand Held Showerhead and Fixed Spray Head, Brushed Nickel, PV4-2 []  2020-2-2 18:47

    Very simple to install, smooth operation, and clean es with all the rubber gaskets you need. Nothing else in the box other than the warranty card (register for 3 more months warranty).Flow is restricted a bit, but not really noticeable. It still screams out my hand shower with its restrictor removed, and the main shower seems fine even with its restrictor installed.If you are in between outputs, flow is beautiful heavily restricted on at least one of the two. The crossover between the two is beautiful small, so you might be better off with a couple shutoff valves and a tee if that's what you want.

    0  


    Add your opinion on scandvik 10014p part replacement cup and cap for recessed shower or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KES BRASS Shower Arm Diverter Valve Bathroom Universal Shower System Component Replacement Part for Hand Held Showerhead and Fixed Spray Head, Brushed Nickel, PV4-2 []  2020-2-2 18:47

    Firstly, this is a superbly built and very handsome product. It is quality through & through. It is slightly more expensive than related products, but still very reasonably priced and a amazing value. Yes, the internal openings are smaller just like every other diverter in this category. However, I did not search it to restrict flow in any 's the caveat.....I could not use this because of the short length of male connecting threads. Look very closely at the picture! There are only 3 to 4 thread rings. If the female connector on your shower head or accessory hose is deeper, then the connections on this diverter will not be long enough to compress the internal gaskets - the effect is massive leaking.If you have the same situation, you can test to double up on gaskets or thread tape the hell out of it. But there will be a lot of unnecessary fussing, and it may not latest depending on the amount of use.I ended up purchasing the Delta Faucet U4922-PK Shower Arm Diverter. Compare the images of both and you will see the difference regarding the connecting threads. I'm very satisfied with the ill, I rate it 4 stars for quality, looks, and value. If it works for your set up, then you will be very satisfied with the er out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KES BRASS Shower Arm Diverter Valve Bathroom Universal Shower System Component Replacement Part for Hand Held Showerhead and Fixed Spray Head, Brushed Nickel, PV4-2 []  2020-2-2 18:47

    It may be created of brass and have a ceramic disc cartridge to divert 100% water flow to the accessories but it leaks like a sieve. First off the threads showing for the accessories are not long enough so you can't tighten the accessories tight enough to prevent leakage. I even used two washers on each accessory, this helped but they still leaked at the connection. The supposed ceramic cartridge allows some water to flow to the other accessory. If you are using a decent wand accessory with a small weight the diverter will rotate regardless of how tight you have it on the pipe coming out of the wall.I should have bought the plastic one like I had before. It did not leak and I could tighten my accessories r me this was a waste of money, a waste of time, and a waste of a company.Just went to take a shower. Once the hot water started running thru it it even got floppier and then started leaking bad, spraying water. It's back in the box and going back to Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KES BRASS Shower Arm Diverter Valve Bathroom Universal Shower System Component Replacement Part for Hand Held Showerhead and Fixed Spray Head, Brushed Nickel, PV4-2 []  2020-2-2 18:47

    Superb idea!. I got this for mom, she is in w/c and had a caregiver. We installed this onto amazon’s 15 inch(?) EXTENTION arm. Then place the rain shower head on and also place the hose on the other outlet part (for the handheld wand, all purchased on amazon) and whalaah!!! Mom can have use of her over head rain while soaping up then the lever switches and she can use the hand held wand also. *note caregiver must help and turn the lever at top of shower connect or if you are not handicapped sitting in w/c you can do it yourself! :) We love this item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KES BRASS Shower Arm Diverter Valve Bathroom Universal Shower System Component Replacement Part for Hand Held Showerhead and Fixed Spray Head, Brushed Nickel, PV4-2 []  2020-2-2 18:47

    I do a lot of plumbing. I do all of our home and pool repairs, from running fresh water lines to installing fresh fixtures. Thus, I have a bit of experience with making things not leak (water is one of those nasty things that can drive you insane, just sayin'). Our diverter arrived quickly after ordering and seems to be of high quality material, however it does leak between the main diverter and where the threads screw onto the shower (that connection turns and should tighten down to form a tight seal versus the water supply coming in, and, while it doesn't leak or spray water from the thread connection it does dribble where you see the gold colourful "band" in the product photo). Its not not good and we decided to hold using it rather than test to replace it since we did not have time to wait due to having a handicapped family member visiting who required to be able to shower. I think if the piece was solid and the threaded part did not rotate there would not have been a problem. The installation was as simple as would be expected; fit the washers in, apply thread tape, and hand tighten (you should not over-tighten fixtures like this, if your hands are not powerful you can use a wrench with a cloth between the part and the wrench to tighten another quarter turn).Otherwise, the diverter is one of the better pieces I have seen. The part is metal and feels heavy-duty, its not the light-weight, mostly plastic or very thin metal shower and bath fixtures that seem to be all I can locally. Additionally, I could not even search a diverter that would do what this does in bronze at my local stores. I love the bronze tones even if they are more expensive; the finish happy me and looks amazing connected to my original other reviewers I used additional washers so the diverter would seat correctly for all connected parts. There were additional washers in the pack which was really nice. The water flow does not seem to be as amazing as with just a shower head, even when we have the diverter fully begin to the main shower head or the hand-held, however we do obtain a reasonable flow and when the diverter is set to let water from both shower heads it does maintain pressure to both.When the pack arrived it was in a padded envelope, a amazing thing because it got tossed around in the mail and the parts were loose within the envelope. It would have been amazing to have taped the diverters box closed after what appears to have been adding washers, however the padded envelope saved the day and my diverter was summary, I would this again. My Grandmother was very thankful for a really amazing shower where she had both water from above and a hand-held she could use. The minor leak just dribbles water and doesn't cause hurt to anything, so I'm not fussing over what is otherwise a amazing product. The seller sent me an email to check and see if I was satisfied with my and if not to invite me to allow them know so they could help. I really appreciated that even though I decided not to ask for any assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KES BRASS Shower Arm Diverter Valve Bathroom Universal Shower System Component Replacement Part for Hand Held Showerhead and Fixed Spray Head, Brushed Nickel, PV4-2 []  2020-2-2 18:47

    amazing quality product by KES as usual- used it for rain shower head i bought also by KES, and attached a handheld with the support of this diverter. amazing quality. very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KES BRASS Shower Arm Diverter Valve Bathroom Universal Shower System Component Replacement Part for Hand Held Showerhead and Fixed Spray Head, Brushed Nickel, PV4-2 []  2020-2-2 18:47

    I bought this to combine a regular shower nozzle with a hand-held, add-on sprayer. This is a high-quality product created out of true metal! It is solid and works well. Now I can scrub the bathtub (or the family dog) and rinse it easily with the hand-held sprayer. I use the regular shower nozzle for my showers. The only thing you need to hold in mind is that it extends the shower pipe nearly 4 inches, making the shower nozzle longer and closer to someone's head - which might not be ideal for tall people. (I don't recall whether this info is included in the item description - something I may have overlooked.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KES BRASS Shower Arm Diverter Valve Bathroom Universal Shower System Component Replacement Part for Hand Held Showerhead and Fixed Spray Head, Brushed Nickel, PV4-2 []  2020-2-2 18:47

    This diverter wasn't the easiest to install, and it took us a couple of tries. There are no instructions, and it wasn't clear where we should be using the washers. The plumber's tape is slicker than what we've used in the past, so it was difficult to use. We were able to successfully install the diverter without drips/leaks after a few frustrating tries. It's a amazing product overall, and attractive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    bought this Tripsky swim cap, not exactly for swimming only, but to use in my hot tub or even when i take a bath and don't wish to obtain my hair wet, cause all of us know the feeling of getting out drying ourselves with a towel and then having our hair all sticking to our neck and those small cold drops of water down your neck, back, arms, shoulders and the entire general zone at the back of your head? wellis not very good.But for all the swimmers out there one thing we all should know is that no cap will hold our hair completely dry. So, while we shouldn’t count on that, there are a lot of other benefits that swim caps offer, like limiting the amount of water that reaches under it, and with that the chlorine hurt it causes to your hair, as well as the fact that it helps swimmers move faster, keeping the hairlocks off their face and eyes.I really like this swim cap, very simple to place on, the silicone is very flexible and amazing for any hair length short, medium or long. Recommended perfect quality and value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    There is nothing i disliked about this swim cap. It fit on my head and even covered my ears to create a seal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    My old swim cap broke, and got this one because I thought the design was very intriguing. Got the item quick and it works very well, feels high quality and simple to place on. The swip cap has a lot of room so it will fit better on people with bigger heads or women with a lot of hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I just place this into action today for the first time and am loving it! It fits nicely to my head and doesn't come off. I ordered it in gray which I liked. I use it for swimming laps and it compares to all the others out there. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I swim almost every day and I own several of these caps. They do a amazing job of protecting my shoulder length hair from chlorine, sun and salt. They are also sturdy and don't tear easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    One of my children has been swimming for some time and finally asked for a swimcap.I ordered this one and long story short..... she loves it! She's 12 yrs old.When she first took the white cap out of the bag, she tossed it at me and said that it would not fit her because it looks really small. But she didn't understand that it has to be bit little so it is a bit snug on the head one place on. So I tried it on and wowzers, it fill nice and secure, but I'm not the daughter took her hair and created this twist to it so bring it up versus her head. She took the white swimming cap amd flipped it inside out, well part of it and then placed it on her head and then just adjusted it a bit and wala her hair is up and covered and she is to ter getting out of the water and she'dbeen swimmingfor aboit 1.5hrs, I did not see her adjust the cap, that's a amazing thing! After class she took off the cover and to oir surprise her hair was nice and dry, actually even a small wavy too. Lol. There was a slight dampness by her ears but she nor I were e really likes the white cap, and is now asking for the black one to teally match school uniform for swim meets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

     I have a goal to swim more this winter- so I got this swim cap. It’s the first one I’ve ever owned. I was surprised how amazing it stays on. It’s a amazing swim cap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I haven't used it yet but it fits well and covers my long hair. I will modernize as soon as i went swimming :)p.s. hair got a small wet in the neck but i also have lots of hair to cover but otherwise ..loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    My girlfriend spends a lot of time styling and coloring her hair. With summer here she never wants to go swimming with the children because she never wants to mess up her gorgeous locks. Now she can tuck them under this nice tight silicone cap and also go right in the shower with it and not have to re-style or re-color her hair if she's going out at night. This cap is a time and a saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This review is only for the swim cap. I did not use the nose plug or ear plugs, though they seem of reasonable quality. Through visual inspection only, of course. As far is the cap goes, it works fine, though I didn't look close enough when I bought the product and didn't message the textured dots on the cap, I kind of don't like it and it is private preference thing. So just check the picture to create sure this pattern is flattering to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Durable W10077881 Dishwasher Rinse Aid Cap Replacement Part by Blue Stars - Exact Fit for Whirlpool, KitchenAid Dishwashers - PACK OF 2 []  2020-1-18 18:3

    Replaced old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Durable W10077881 Dishwasher Rinse Aid Cap Replacement Part by Blue Stars - Exact Fit for Whirlpool, KitchenAid Dishwashers - PACK OF 2 []  2020-1-18 18:3

    I these replacement caps for a 12 old KitchenAid dishwasher. Wasn't sure if the cap would fit. To my surprise it fit like a glove. I'm so happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Caps, 3 PACK Bath Cap for Women Waterproof & Adjustable Double Layered Shower Cap (Multi-colored6) []  2020-1-16 4:45

    Extremely well made. Thicker than caps I’ve purchased before. Amazing for long hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Caps, 3 PACK Bath Cap for Women Waterproof & Adjustable Double Layered Shower Cap (Multi-colored6) []  2020-1-16 4:45

    My hair is short and it fits perfectly with still enough room. It doesn't "poof up" for me. If you have lots of hair than maybe this would not fit to well. It is cute and elastic is amazing fit; not too tight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Caps, 3 PACK Bath Cap for Women Waterproof & Adjustable Double Layered Shower Cap (Multi-colored6) []  2020-1-16 4:45

    Well constructed 4 package of shower caps with colourful designs. The double layer provides a nice thick cap that should endure a lot of washings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Caps, 3 PACK Bath Cap for Women Waterproof & Adjustable Double Layered Shower Cap (Multi-colored6) []  2020-1-16 4:45

    These are great. I’ve started the CGM and these support a lot with wet plopping and when I do treatments. The inside has a thick plastic layer and the outside is a nice cloth feel. I’ve been using these for about three months now continuously and they’ve held up very well. I highly recommend these if you wish something long lasting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Caps, 3 PACK Bath Cap for Women Waterproof & Adjustable Double Layered Shower Cap (Multi-colored6) []  2020-1-16 4:45

    Bought these for my young daughter. The caps are roomy enough that they would fit my head, but the design is flexible enough that I can pull the elastic up in a method that fits her head perfectly. She loved the cute designs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Caps, 3 PACK Bath Cap for Women Waterproof & Adjustable Double Layered Shower Cap (Multi-colored6) []  2020-1-16 4:45

    Really like these shower caps. Place one in guest bathroom and guests love it. It is plenty huge enough for me. Have medium long hair and usually have a few rollers and/or clips when I use it. IMO a amazing and would definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Caps, 3 PACK Bath Cap for Women Waterproof & Adjustable Double Layered Shower Cap (Multi-colored6) []  2020-1-16 4:45

    I ordered the $45 Turbella shower cap and it slipped down over my forehead, then I purchased a 5 package of inexpensive caps and they were too tight on my average size head. Returned both and gave these a try. Finally, they fit comfortably, stay in put and hold my hair dry in the shower. They are lined which adds to the comfort and they come in cute patterns. In the past I've used the ones I pick up in hotel rooms but I hadn't traveled in a bit. Who knew it would be a challenge to search one I was satisfied with? But I am now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Caps, 3 PACK Bath Cap for Women Waterproof & Adjustable Double Layered Shower Cap (Multi-colored6) []  2020-1-16 4:45

    Can’t really elaborate more than what it is. Bought this set for my wife since she hates getting her hair wet when taking a shower on certain days that she doesn’t wish to wash her hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Caps, 3 PACK Bath Cap for Women Waterproof & Adjustable Double Layered Shower Cap (Multi-colored6) []  2020-1-16 4:45

    I would like to send them back as they are more a size for a child. I was disappointed and would like to return them. Allow me know how I can return them and tell seller to shop them for kids not adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Caps, 3 PACK Bath Cap for Women Waterproof & Adjustable Double Layered Shower Cap (Multi-colored6) []  2020-1-16 4:45

    Amazing shower caps. Keeps hair dry and doesn’t obtain mildewy like other brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Arm Diverter Valve Brass G1/2 3 Way Universal Bathroom Shower System Component Replacement for Handheld Shower Head and Fixed Spray Head, Polished Chrome []  2020-2-2 18:47

    Not actually useful in middle setting because so small water flows even with high pressure and high upstream flow available. The main showerhead flow path is highly restricted to only 2 little off center holes. This non symmetric opening negatively affects showerhead pattern. The side port seems to flow better than the showerhead port. Unit appears solidly built. Perfectly chromed. Accurate threads. Controls and swivel operate very smoothly with minimal effort. Leak free. Included teflon tape and rubber gaskets. Swivel arm is useful to prevent hose kinking and gives just a bit additional reach out of the same hose. Overall satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Arm Diverter Valve Brass G1/2 3 Way Universal Bathroom Shower System Component Replacement for Handheld Shower Head and Fixed Spray Head, Polished Chrome []  2020-2-2 18:47

    I wanted to be able to shut one sprayer off completely while using the other. Isn't that what diversion valve means? They would have to call it a partial diversion valve. I think they should to be honest about there product. Why bother making something that does not do what they say it does. Is that not lying?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Arm Diverter Valve Brass G1/2 3 Way Universal Bathroom Shower System Component Replacement for Handheld Shower Head and Fixed Spray Head, Polished Chrome []  2020-2-2 18:47

    Perfect design & material...More than just its attractive polished appearance, the lever is so smooth when used to switch or divert water flow between fixed shower headand hand-held shower head. By far, seller YDMeet has created the best of a lot of water diverters sold in plumbing marketplace... And where Amazon created it possible without my wasting time checking the Major name hardware stores...that have sold disappointing water diverters purchased in past. Will be purchasing this item again as bonuses so family and freinds can realize how cool this product ank You (to YDMeet & Amazon)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Arm Diverter Valve Brass G1/2 3 Way Universal Bathroom Shower System Component Replacement for Handheld Shower Head and Fixed Spray Head, Polished Chrome []  2020-2-2 18:47

    The material is amazing but the second spout is to close to the first so it makes it impossible for having more than smaller shower heads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Side Door Cover Replacement Repair Part for GoPro Hero 4 Black and Silver Camera []  2020-1-20 22:6

    I was skeptical because of the reviews about it not fitting, BUT...FITS PERFECT!!! JUST LIKE OME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Side Door Cover Replacement Repair Part for GoPro Hero 4 Black and Silver Camera []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Front my camera was cracked at the corner, amazing item! My camera looks like fresh again! Simple installation, quick shipping, fair pricing. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Side Door Cover Replacement Repair Part for GoPro Hero 4 Black and Silver Camera []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Side Door Cover Replacement Repair Part for GoPro Hero 4 Black and Silver Camera []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Purchased this to replace a cracked faceplate. Does what it should with one exception. The zone around the power button is too loose. I’ve used both the fresh power button that came with the kit and the old power button but there’s still too much play. Because there’s too much play, my GoPro usually doesn’t turn on with the first press and it may take two or more presses to turn on. The power button sits so loosely that you can wiggle it and rotate it while it’s sitting in the housing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Side Door Cover Replacement Repair Part for GoPro Hero 4 Black and Silver Camera []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Side door slightly darker than camera body. Fits snug enough not to fall out but could be a bit tighter. The fast release silicone "thingy" works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Side Door Cover Replacement Repair Part for GoPro Hero 4 Black and Silver Camera []  2020-1-20 22:6

    When I read that you required a professional installation I panicked but I tried to do it and it was extremely easy! Just place the hook side under your case and pull up all the method around the case. Thne when it's off just pop the fresh case on! It works and looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Side Door Cover Replacement Repair Part for GoPro Hero 4 Black and Silver Camera []  2020-1-20 22:6

    I have the first GoPro and my latch broke unexpectedly. At first I was nervous because I didn’t know if it would work with the first GoPro, but I sure am glad I was able to it. Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Arm Diverter Valve Brass G1/2 3 Way Universal Bathroom Shower System Component Replacement for Handheld Shower Head and Fixed Spray Head, Polished Chrome []  2020-2-2 18:47

    I like this diverter because you can use both the shower head and accessory at the same time. Simple to install and the 90 degree outlet is perfect; makes sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Arm Diverter Valve Brass G1/2 3 Way Universal Bathroom Shower System Component Replacement for Handheld Shower Head and Fixed Spray Head, Polished Chrome []  2020-2-2 18:47

    Product works as advertised. I particularly like that I can choose either shower head or both at the same time. The valve works very smoothly. Only improvement I would create is to create the main threads a bit longer. My main shower head has a long opening and it hits the bottom of the valve before it seals on the washer. Was able to create it work without leaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Arm Diverter Valve Brass G1/2 3 Way Universal Bathroom Shower System Component Replacement for Handheld Shower Head and Fixed Spray Head, Polished Chrome []  2020-2-2 18:47

    Upon opening the pack I was impressed with the quality of the diverter. It feels massive as it should for being solid brass. The polished chrome finish looks like it will latest a lot of years to come. Smooth operation of the diverter for switching between shower head and shower wand. Glad I bought it and would recommend to anyone with interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Arm Diverter Valve Brass G1/2 3 Way Universal Bathroom Shower System Component Replacement for Handheld Shower Head and Fixed Spray Head, Polished Chrome []  2020-2-2 18:47

    Just got it today and installed it as simple as 1,2,3. Working super amazing 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Side Door Cover Replacement Repair Part for GoPro Hero 4 Black and Silver Camera []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Sometimes these close the case, sometimes not. It's really a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Arm Diverter Valve Brass G1/2 3 Way Universal Bathroom Shower System Component Replacement for Handheld Shower Head and Fixed Spray Head, Polished Chrome []  2020-2-2 18:47

    Seems solid and well built. Installed with massive duty teflon tape and it sealed well. We have a water saver shower head (1.5-1.8 gpm) and a handheld shower. Works well with both on for us. Do not message a significant lack of pressure as others have noted. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Arm Diverter Valve Brass G1/2 3 Way Universal Bathroom Shower System Component Replacement for Handheld Shower Head and Fixed Spray Head, Polished Chrome []  2020-2-2 18:47

    Very prompt in delivering, reasonably priced and works exactly as I had hoped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Side Door Cover Replacement Repair Part for GoPro Hero 4 Black and Silver Camera []  2020-1-20 22:6

    I just got the faceplate today and I immediately noticed the difference in quality. The color is silver but not the same silver that is on the Hero4. Also, if you are like me, you ordered this because your faceplate is cracked and you wanted to replace just that piece, well you can not use the original "Mode" button with the fresh faceplate. This faceplate only fits the Mode button it comes with, which is a shame because the mode button that comes with this does not have the little black seal the original one does to hold out dust/dirt. Before i go any further, i did not know that the buttons were not interchangeable so i installed the fresh faceplate ontop of the original button, which didnt work because the original button is too big. This fresh faceplate presses the button down so it stays engaged. So i pull the faceplate off and used the button it came with. After installing it, i go to use the hero4 and realize i have to press the mode button down with twice as much force for it to turn on and off and cycle through the modes. I didnt like that because I did not wish to hurt my gopro from frequently pressing extremely hard on the mode button. So I figured I would just place the original faceplate and button back on. I went to pull off this fresh one and one of the tabs break off and gets stuck in the hero4. It falls towards the back and gets lost inside. To sum it up, This product is defenitely not worth the and not worth getting if you are looking for something to hold your gopro looking its best and working properly....Find another product....not worth the time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Side Door Cover Replacement Repair Part for GoPro Hero 4 Black and Silver Camera []  2020-1-20 22:6

    It does what it's designed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zodiac R0523000 Drain Cap Assembly Replacement for Select Zodiac Jandy Pool and Spa Cartridge Filters []  2019-12-19 19:52

    Look... if you need this you have to it. BUT, don't over tighten. These are very fragile. I've cracked 3 in two years. The original lasted 5 years. The 2 replacements cracked within 6 months or 2 filter cleanings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zodiac R0523000 Drain Cap Assembly Replacement for Select Zodiac Jandy Pool and Spa Cartridge Filters []  2019-12-19 19:52

    It was a replacement and works. Arrived as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zodiac R0523000 Drain Cap Assembly Replacement for Select Zodiac Jandy Pool and Spa Cartridge Filters []  2019-12-19 19:52

    Original Jandy part in manufacturer's packaging. Fit perfectly on a Jandy DEV60 filter. Only required to hand tighten to prevent it from leaking. Old drain cap had a poor gasket and was striped from the pool company using channel locks to over tighten it when the should have identified the poor gasket. This is 3 pieces: cap, threaded piece and gasket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zodiac R0523000 Drain Cap Assembly Replacement for Select Zodiac Jandy Pool and Spa Cartridge Filters []  2019-12-19 19:52

    Does the trick, I actually used two of these as plugs for my Aquapure salt cell and they worked perfectly. Since I was treating the cell with Muriatic acid is was very necessary that the plugs created a excellent seal.I dinged the product a star for being so danged expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zodiac R0523000 Drain Cap Assembly Replacement for Select Zodiac Jandy Pool and Spa Cartridge Filters []  2019-12-19 19:52

    Cracked my original because I was in a hurry and didn't clean the threads very well...tried to stop the leak by tightening....not good. So...I actually like this one better, the geometry of the cap and how it retains the o ring is an improvement. Clean threads, add some water lube for amazing measure, hand tighten. No leaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zodiac R0523000 Drain Cap Assembly Replacement for Select Zodiac Jandy Pool and Spa Cartridge Filters []  2019-12-19 19:52

    Exactly as described. Fit perfectly and solved my problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zodiac R0523000 Drain Cap Assembly Replacement for Select Zodiac Jandy Pool and Spa Cartridge Filters []  2019-12-19 19:52

    This was a excellent fit for my Jandy Filter casing, I over tighten the original cap and it cracked, my fault... this replacement came in original Jandy package, and original product, the downside is that is pricey...! but I learned my lesson the hard way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zodiac R0523000 Drain Cap Assembly Replacement for Select Zodiac Jandy Pool and Spa Cartridge Filters []  2019-12-19 19:52

    The best tip I Can give is Hand Tighten once a leave it alone, after you pull your filters out and wash them out use a vac to obtain the majority of the debris from the bottom and never touch the drain plug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zodiac R0523000 Drain Cap Assembly Replacement for Select Zodiac Jandy Pool and Spa Cartridge Filters []  2019-12-19 19:52

    Excellent fit & 1/2 from nationwide pool suppliers locally!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zodiac R0523000 Drain Cap Assembly Replacement for Select Zodiac Jandy Pool and Spa Cartridge Filters []  2019-12-19 19:52

    Returned product. O-ring did not fit therefore it did not do its job sealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitsch Luxury Shower Cap for Women - Waterproof, Reusable Shower Caps (Palm Leaves) []  2020-1-31 23:39

    It’s a thick plastic material and it looks so cute on. Something I won’t be afraid to wear around other people. I’ve had it for about 2 weeks and it seems to be holding up. At first it seems a small tight but after a few wears it’s conformed to by head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitsch Luxury Shower Cap for Women - Waterproof, Reusable Shower Caps (Palm Leaves) []  2020-1-31 23:39

    I almost didn’t because of the but am so glad I did! This cap stays in put and doesn’t allow any hair sneak out. It also keeps the air protected and humid so my hair doesn’t look like I just left a steam room. Would again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitsch Luxury Shower Cap for Women - Waterproof, Reusable Shower Caps (Palm Leaves) []  2020-1-31 23:39

    I have never used a shower cap before; I always just place my hair up in a bun and tried to stay out of the water when I didn't wish to wash my hair. This is so much easier and I love the palm leaves cap! It's super cute (I left it on long after my shower as I got ready) and it was very simple to place on and stayed secure. Very comfortable and didn't leave a weird indent in my head. I wish to obtain the other colors now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitsch Luxury Shower Cap for Women - Waterproof, Reusable Shower Caps (Palm Leaves) []  2020-1-31 23:39

    This shower cap makes me feel pretty. I am pretty, but with a shower cap on, feel like my beautiful grandmother. Not with this cap! Also, the fabric is and the elastic is firm; cap goes where I place it, and stays costs more than the others. I don't care. Buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitsch Luxury Shower Cap for Women - Waterproof, Reusable Shower Caps (Palm Leaves) []  2020-1-31 23:39

    This shower cap is adorable and gave me island vintage vibes! I felt so stylish that I forgot I was even wearing a shower cap lol. It kept all of my hair tucked away and I didn't have to worry about getting any wet so job well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitsch Luxury Shower Cap for Women - Waterproof, Reusable Shower Caps (Palm Leaves) []  2020-1-31 23:39

    For my mom who suffers severe arthritis, a small difficult to tie/adjust. Otherwise probably unbelievable for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitsch Luxury Shower Cap for Women - Waterproof, Reusable Shower Caps (Palm Leaves) []  2020-1-31 23:39

    For a shower cap at this point, I was expecting something more durable and latest at least 1 year. Purchased this item in February and now it’s October- the inside rubber has been peeling off so badly!! Have to throw it away because the white tissues hold getting onto my hair! Yikes!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitsch Luxury Shower Cap for Women - Waterproof, Reusable Shower Caps (Palm Leaves) []  2020-1-31 23:39

    I love this shower cap. It has a really nice tight fit that keeps water out and is freaking adorable to boot. Feels like it will last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitsch Luxury Shower Cap for Women - Waterproof, Reusable Shower Caps (Palm Leaves) []  2020-1-31 23:39

    Best shower cap I’ve ever had. I ordered the Shhhowercap brand latest year which is even more expensive and my hair gets wet and it’s hard to obtain on. This one is simple to obtain on but tighter around the hairline and keeps all my hair dry. Really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitsch Luxury Shower Cap for Women - Waterproof, Reusable Shower Caps (Palm Leaves) []  2020-1-31 23:39

    Love this shower cap! Looks as stylish and cute as a shower cap can be and durable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Cap, ESARORA 4 PACK Bath Cap Designed for Women Waterproof Double Layer []  2020-2-2 8:13

    Definitely not huge enough if you have a fro or thick curly hair. My fro is small, my longest point is 5” at the top. My satin lined shower cap I got at Walmart is a bit bigger size and it’s absolutely NOT additional large. I give it two points because the material is fine but definitely NOT additional large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Cap, ESARORA 4 PACK Bath Cap Designed for Women Waterproof Double Layer []  2020-2-2 8:13

    Fits very securely and the size is just right. Very beautiful patterns with vibrant colors and nice material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Cap, ESARORA 4 PACK Bath Cap Designed for Women Waterproof Double Layer []  2020-2-2 8:13

    They stayed on surprisingly well when they were worn on a roller coaster. As for if they're amazing for protecting hair in a shower/bath, I can't speak to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Cap, ESARORA 4 PACK Bath Cap Designed for Women Waterproof Double Layer []  2020-2-2 8:13

    These caps are wonderful! Not only are the attractive but they are well made, and even with my thick head of hair, it covers my entire head and keeps it dry. It dries well too! The is awesome because you obtain FOUR shower caps! I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Cap, ESARORA 4 PACK Bath Cap Designed for Women Waterproof Double Layer []  2020-2-2 8:13

    I have a huge head, so caps and hats are hard for me to find. I have shoulder length hair as well. These caps do fit my head, but they do have a tendency to slide back on my head if I am moving. If not moving , they stay where they are, and cover my ears. They are WELL MADE, and are not flimsy at all. I will be able to use them for a long time. My hair will not obtain wet in these caps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Cap, ESARORA 4 PACK Bath Cap Designed for Women Waterproof Double Layer []  2020-2-2 8:13

    Do not buy, they are a waste of money. Mine came super moldy and I threw them straight in the trash. I just wanted to hold my hair dry but instead I felt my lungs with the spores of mold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Cap, ESARORA 4 PACK Bath Cap Designed for Women Waterproof Double Layer []  2020-2-2 8:13

    They are nice looking but not that amazing at doing what they are designed to do. I guess if you have short hair, they are fine. I have fairly thick, long hair. I place it in a pony tail before it goes into the hair line gets wet and some of the bottom of the pony tail somehow gets wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Cap, ESARORA 4 PACK Bath Cap Designed for Women Waterproof Double Layer []  2020-2-2 8:13

    Bought these shower caps because I was getting tired of buying the cheaper, thinner, plastic ones that usually rip in a few uses and don't latest very long. I was pleasantly surprised by how well these were made. They're thick but movable and seem very durable... sort of like a shower curtain but for your head. My head is sort of little so it's a bit huge but at least all my hair fit into it and doesn't obtain wet. These seem like they're latest the long haul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Cap, ESARORA 4 PACK Bath Cap Designed for Women Waterproof Double Layer []  2020-2-2 8:13

    Massive duty nicely created shower caps but I had problem fitting my hair in the cap. My hair is only a small past my shoulders and if I place it in a bun under the shower cap it would cause the cap to not cover my hairline (if that makes sense)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Cap, ESARORA 4 PACK Bath Cap Designed for Women Waterproof Double Layer []  2020-2-2 8:13

    Super cute shower caps that fit great! I have big, curly hair & these caps hold it nice & dry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Front Load Washer Tub Bearings and Seal Kit For LG & Kenmore Etc Replacement Part 4036ER2004A 4280FR4048L 4036ER4001B 4280FR4048E []  2019-12-8 18:20

    I contacted different appliance repair only to be told it would be more to replace this part then it would be to a fresh washer basically. I followed a youtube video on how to replace it with no previous experience on appliances and it is working excellent now! If you take your time and place all the screws in bags and take pictures as you are taking it apart it will not be a nightmare to replace. Getting the bearing does take some strength but just take your time, also the spring clamp is very annoying to place back on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Front Load Washer Tub Bearings and Seal Kit For LG & Kenmore Etc Replacement Part 4036ER2004A 4280FR4048L 4036ER4001B 4280FR4048E []  2019-12-8 18:20

    Parts fit great. plenty of You Tube videos to present how to install parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKSA Dishwasher Door Links 8194001 Replacement part for Whirlpool Kenmore [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    Worked. Rope a small shorter than original part. Stretches the spring a small more and door is harder to begin all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuel Filler Neck Housing Gas Door For 04-08 Ford F150 F-150 Replacement Part OEM 4L3Z-9927936-BA Tank Hinge Pocket Assembly Doors Spring Cap Lid Cover - Replaces 4L3Z9927936BA []  2020-1-30 20:46

    I was impressed that it looked identical to the ford one that broke. The only difference I was able to discern was the hinge pin was plastic on the ford one and this one was metal. Very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuel Filler Neck Housing Gas Door For 04-08 Ford F150 F-150 Replacement Part OEM 4L3Z-9927936-BA Tank Hinge Pocket Assembly Doors Spring Cap Lid Cover - Replaces 4L3Z9927936BA []  2020-1-30 20:46

    Item arrived at forcast time and looked good. After securing the gas door to the housing I tried to install it. It would not go into the 2004 f150. I had to file on it an apply a heat tourch to reduce the size of the top before it would go in the hole. After these modifications it allignec up for the keep down screws to be place in. Maybe another product would be useable without modifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuel Filler Neck Housing Gas Door For 04-08 Ford F150 F-150 Replacement Part OEM 4L3Z-9927936-BA Tank Hinge Pocket Assembly Doors Spring Cap Lid Cover - Replaces 4L3Z9927936BA []  2020-1-30 20:46

    In a globe of plastic takes over mechanics this will obtain me by. Slightly better than original part no complaints ..... oh aaaaaaand ........might as well the fuel door as well. Yet again .... created of plastic so it is likely to break as you remove it to reuse it with fresh housing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuel Filler Neck Housing Gas Door For 04-08 Ford F150 F-150 Replacement Part OEM 4L3Z-9927936-BA Tank Hinge Pocket Assembly Doors Spring Cap Lid Cover - Replaces 4L3Z9927936BA []  2020-1-30 20:46

    Exact replacement for my F150. However, when it's closed, it has a bit of play in it, so it doesn't snap completely shut. I might test to glue a little magnet on it to keep it fully shut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuel Filler Neck Housing Gas Door For 04-08 Ford F150 F-150 Replacement Part OEM 4L3Z-9927936-BA Tank Hinge Pocket Assembly Doors Spring Cap Lid Cover - Replaces 4L3Z9927936BA []  2020-1-30 20:46

    Beautiful much an exact replica of what I removed. Not simple to obtain the old one out or the fresh one in, but a excellent fit. Very satisfied with the result/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuel Filler Neck Housing Gas Door For 04-08 Ford F150 F-150 Replacement Part OEM 4L3Z-9927936-BA Tank Hinge Pocket Assembly Doors Spring Cap Lid Cover - Replaces 4L3Z9927936BA []  2020-1-30 20:46

    This is one of the best & cheapest I’ve created for my ol’ F-150. It is WELL better than OEM and a fraction of the cost. Installing it is a breeze, but if you need help, very amazing YouTube videos out there for simple installation. Definitely recommend to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuel Filler Neck Housing Gas Door For 04-08 Ford F150 F-150 Replacement Part OEM 4L3Z-9927936-BA Tank Hinge Pocket Assembly Doors Spring Cap Lid Cover - Replaces 4L3Z9927936BA []  2020-1-30 20:46

    I thought something this would be poorly created or have some issue but, I was pleasantly surprised. This unit was the same quality or better than the original. Small difficult to install but, that is because of the design of the original. Sanding any seams down and using a light coating of Vaseline created the install a small easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement For Moen 1198 Push Button Diverter Shower Faucet []  2020-2-2 18:47

    Glad I had found it here.. and the was r.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement For Moen 1198 Push Button Diverter Shower Faucet []  2020-2-2 18:47

    Came through fast and went in simple works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement For Moen 1198 Push Button Diverter Shower Faucet []  2020-2-2 18:47

    This part was simple to install. The hard part is getting the old one out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuel Filler Neck Housing Gas Door For 04-08 Ford F150 F-150 Replacement Part OEM 4L3Z-9927936-BA Tank Hinge Pocket Assembly Doors Spring Cap Lid Cover - Replaces 4L3Z9927936BA []  2020-1-30 20:46

    I live in Northern MN, where it gets cold in winter and got in the summer. So far it worked through the fall and now a few months of winter. It's holding up and working like it should. I watched a video on how to install it before I replaced my old one. once I had a visual it was simple to replace. I bought this after finding out that O'Riley was one for $60 sum dollars. For that I would hold it broken. It was well worth the cheapest choice I made. No reason to have that part so costly. I am very satisfied people do this method cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuel Filler Neck Housing Gas Door For 04-08 Ford F150 F-150 Replacement Part OEM 4L3Z-9927936-BA Tank Hinge Pocket Assembly Doors Spring Cap Lid Cover - Replaces 4L3Z9927936BA []  2020-1-30 20:46

    Got this when my 2005 F150 fuel door stopped closing properly. Was a small hard to maneuver into place, instructions didn't support much, had to use U-tube. Door bracket does work well once installed though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuel Filler Neck Housing Gas Door For 04-08 Ford F150 F-150 Replacement Part OEM 4L3Z-9927936-BA Tank Hinge Pocket Assembly Doors Spring Cap Lid Cover - Replaces 4L3Z9927936BA []  2020-1-30 20:46

    Exact match of OEM except for the door. It's not nearly as smooth as an OEM door but so far is functioning alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement For Moen 1198 Push Button Diverter Shower Faucet []  2020-2-2 18:47

    Works as intended. Stuck shower now like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement For Moen 1198 Push Button Diverter Shower Faucet []  2020-2-2 18:47

    Good

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386