scarpa boost booster s climbing shoe Reviews & Opinions


Submit scarpa boost booster s climbing shoe review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT&T Signal Booster 4G LTE 700MHz Band 12/17 Cell Phone Signal Booster Repeater JACOOL T-Mobile ATT Mobile Signal Booster Amplifier Kit for Home Use - Boost 4G LTE Data for AT&T U.S. Cellular Cricket review []  2019-12-27 19:15

    It boosted my phone to full bars and my husbands, downstairs to almost full. very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT&T Signal Booster 4G LTE 700MHz Band 12/17 Cell Phone Signal Booster Repeater JACOOL T-Mobile ATT Mobile Signal Booster Amplifier Kit for Home Use - Boost 4G LTE Data for AT&T U.S. Cellular Cricket review []  2019-12-27 19:15

    Normal reception on the phone is basically half a bar, but with the booster, signal went to 3 to 4 bars. Not being able to create a phone call before, has turned into being able to create a phone call now and with decent quality. A satisfied purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT&T Signal Booster 4G LTE 700MHz Band 12/17 Cell Phone Signal Booster Repeater JACOOL T-Mobile ATT Mobile Signal Booster Amplifier Kit for Home Use - Boost 4G LTE Data for AT&T U.S. Cellular Cricket review []  2019-12-27 19:15

    Arrived in a short time and in amazing condition. This product works perfectly, making all my family members happy!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on scarpa boost booster s climbing shoe or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch scarpa boost booster s climbing shoe video reviews and related movies:

    See Scarpa Booster S Climbing Shoe on youtube.

     related image

    See OutDoor 2019 - Scarpa - Booster on youtube.

     related image

    See Scarpa Vapor Lace 2020 climbing shoes on youtube.

     related image

    See Booster S chaussons d'escalade - SCARPA on youtube.

     related image

    See Scarpa Stix SKU:8261600 on youtube.

     related image

    See ✅ TOP 5: Best Climbing Shoes 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See Alex Honnold Fundraising Event @ Gear Co op on youtube.

     related image

    See 茨城県笠間市でボルダリング。買ったクライミングシューズにペイントしてみた on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT&T Signal Booster 4G LTE 700MHz Band 12/17 Cell Phone Signal Booster Repeater JACOOL T-Mobile ATT Mobile Signal Booster Amplifier Kit for Home Use - Boost 4G LTE Data for AT&T U.S. Cellular Cricket review []  2019-12-27 19:15

    Prior to installation, I received 1 bar of service spratically inside home while outside I will keep 2 bars. After installing the booster,it boosts signal from 2 bars to 3-4 bars for my cell phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT&T Signal Booster 4G LTE 700MHz Band 12/17 Cell Phone Signal Booster Repeater JACOOL T-Mobile ATT Mobile Signal Booster Amplifier Kit for Home Use - Boost 4G LTE Data for AT&T U.S. Cellular Cricket review []  2019-12-27 19:15

    So far, so good. The installation was done by an Amazon selected company. The installer explained what to expect and what not to expect. The amplifier does just that...amplifies a signal that already exists...it will not make one where it does not. In my area, we were only getting 1 or no bars in most parts of the house away from windows. The best it ever was is 2 bars, and that was infrequent. We had 3 various carriers and none were better than the others. Now we obtain 3 bars consistently and can actually use our cell phones in the house! What a concept!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT&T Signal Booster 4G LTE 700MHz Band 12/17 Cell Phone Signal Booster Repeater JACOOL T-Mobile ATT Mobile Signal Booster Amplifier Kit for Home Use - Boost 4G LTE Data for AT&T U.S. Cellular Cricket review []  2019-12-27 19:15

    It does what it says it can phone went from 1 bar to 4g LTE with 3 bars.I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT&T Signal Booster 4G LTE 700MHz Band 12/17 Cell Phone Signal Booster Repeater JACOOL T-Mobile ATT Mobile Signal Booster Amplifier Kit for Home Use - Boost 4G LTE Data for AT&T U.S. Cellular Cricket review []  2019-12-27 19:15

    I'm very happy with my signal improved from -118 to -96. Now I obtain consistent 3-4 bars anywhere in our house and very amazing call quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT&T Signal Booster 4G LTE 700MHz Band 12/17 Cell Phone Signal Booster Repeater JACOOL T-Mobile ATT Mobile Signal Booster Amplifier Kit for Home Use - Boost 4G LTE Data for AT&T U.S. Cellular Cricket review []  2019-12-27 19:15

    It works really well and I have found that it boosts my signal strength from 1 to 4/5 bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT&T Signal Booster 4G LTE 700MHz Band 12/17 Cell Phone Signal Booster Repeater JACOOL T-Mobile ATT Mobile Signal Booster Amplifier Kit for Home Use - Boost 4G LTE Data for AT&T U.S. Cellular Cricket review []  2019-12-27 19:15

    Now we have 4 to 5 bars of service and 4G internet, doesn't need to worry about not good mobile signal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT&T Signal Booster 4G LTE 700MHz Band 12/17 Cell Phone Signal Booster Repeater JACOOL T-Mobile ATT Mobile Signal Booster Amplifier Kit for Home Use - Boost 4G LTE Data for AT&T U.S. Cellular Cricket review []  2019-12-27 19:15

    This booster truly support me boost 4G LTE data speed and stop dropped calls as advertised!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scarpa Women's Vapor V Climbing Shoe review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Absolutely adore these shoes for bouldering. I wear a road size 7, sized down half a size to 37.5 M, and boy was it painful the first week or two! I had to take them off between each climb, and I definitely got some blisters on my toes during that time. However, once they were fully broken in (between 1-2 weeks), they were a dream. I only have to take them off now once every hour or so, though I should take them off more often.I like that it's aggressive without being super downturned, and amazing for slab or angled walls. Maybe not as amazing on cave/overhanging compared to the Solutions, but I search them to be more flexible in terms of range of issues across the gym. For top rope / sport routes, I think they're fine once broken in, but if you're looking for something more comfortable for longer routes, these may not be r bouldering they are a dream. I have TWO pairs, and over the course of 5-6 months they each developed a little hole toward the front top of the shoe, near the 3rd and 4th toe area. I recently had them resoled because I love them so much and so far so good!If I buy another pair, I probably won't size down at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scarpa Women's Vapor V Climbing Shoe review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Had the same pair with laces and love the fit. I am partial to scarpa shoes and my partner hates them so would really suggest going somewhere to test them on first but otherwise amazing shoe! Moderately aggressive for a mid range climber. Just the thing I required to advance a little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scarpa Women's Vapor V Climbing Shoe review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    My previous pair of shoes were the Scarpa Force in the exact same size of 36.5. These shoes have been much easier on my feet to break in than the Force. Tough to walk in but completely comfortable on the wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scarpa Women's Vapor V Climbing Shoe review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I was looking for an intermediate shoe after wearing out my beginner shoes. I really like these because they are narrow in the heel. However, I had to return my first pair because they were much too small. I ended up sizing up a whole size from beginner shoes (39.5 to 40.5).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scarpa Women's Vapor V Climbing Shoe review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    This product fits smaller than usual. I'm typically an 8.5 - bought the 8.5 and it was method too little - toes were scrunched ! ended up going with a 9.5. Fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scarpa Women's Vapor V Climbing Shoe review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Excellent fit and amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scarpa Women's Vapor V Climbing Shoe review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I usually wear a 7 in women's shoes and purchased this in a 7 1/3 based on other reviews. They still feel a tad snug, and I wonder if I should have gone with the 7.5. This is a more aggressive climbing shoe than I have used before, so that may be part of my issue. I've been using these regularly for a month now and they work exceptionally well; I've just had some blisters and I remove them between each climb because they're too tight to be comfortable to stand/belay in. I'm hoping they'll continue to break in with more use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scarpa Women's Vapor V Climbing Shoe review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Fit very well but expect that you can't downsize in these like you can in a lot of climbing shoes. Amazing medium aggressive feel, lots of power in the toes. Taking quiet a while to break in but I love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scarpa Women's Vapor V Climbing Shoe review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing shoe. Gonna take a small while to break it in, but I'm satisfied with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scarpa Women's Vapor V Climbing Shoe review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Perfect. And exactly real to actual road shoe size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scarpa Men's Vapor V Climbing Shoe review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    When I first tried these shoes on I thought they would be too small. I tried a 42.5 and they damage the outside of my little toe at first. My huge toe fit perfectly, as did my heel. My feet are moderately wide so fit was important.I tried a 43 and I knew right away there was too much room in the toe and heel.I went back down to a 42.5. When the shoes were warm is when I tried them on this time. They fit like a is is my first pair of intermediate climbing shoes, but they are incredible! They take a small time to warm up to your feet. Now that I’ve been climbing in them for a couple of weeks, they have broken in very nicely. No pain in my outer toes from rubbing. My toe sits in them perfectly, and they are very secure on my foot. I can trust my toes on smaller holds with them. They do require a bit more attention when smearing, but that’s to be expected with the more aggressive edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scarpa Men's Vapor V Climbing Shoe review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    These are amazing intermediate shoes. They were my second pair of climbing shoes, and I wore them from six months to my second year of climbing. I have used them both indoors and out. The XS Edge rubber is nice and durable since I still had not good footwork when I first started using these. I had some slight achilles tendon pain at the beginning, but it might be from me changing sizes to something that is more tight. They have recently been retired for the newer ver of the Vapor V, which I am enjoying a reet shoe size 8-8.5 USA M1st shoe: Force X M size 41 (beginner shoe, sized method too big)2nd shoe: this old model Vapor V M size 40 (perfect fit, slight achilles tendon pain)3rd shoe: fresh model Vapor V M size 39.5 (perfect fit, slightly tight but no pain)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scarpa Men's Vapor V Climbing Shoe review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    These are my go-to daily climbing gym shoes. My road shoe size is 9 - 9.5. I wear a 42 for a comfortably snug fit, and could probably squeeze into a 41.5 for a tight fit. I have wide feet, usually wearing a EE width. Scarpa Vapor Versus showed up on a find as one of the best shoes for wide feet, and it is true. They are slightly wider across the shoulders of the feet. These were my first decent pair of climbing shoes after a pair of beginner Angry Rocks. This purchase was for a second pair while my first pair was sent off for resoling. I search that these shoes are very amazing at edging, and climbing vertical to slightly overhanging. Once the overhang obtain too steep, I tend to grab my shamans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scarpa Men's Vapor V Climbing Shoe review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I had the old orange and grey vapor v shoes for a year and a half before they completely split in two. Never had to resoul them. And that's climbing in the gym 3-6 days a week! These fresh ones are much more comfortable! I got the same size and they fit great. I got 7.5 men's, and I wear an 8 road shoe. My foot doesn't move at all! Which is exactly what you want. I also have a pair of la sportiva solutions for trickier toe hooking and heel hooking problems, I'd recommend those too. But these shoes are definitely worth the $112 for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scarpa Men's Vapor V Climbing Shoe review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I'm a woman who wears a size 8.5 in road shoes and the 40 Vapor V (mens, this shoe) fits great. They latest a reasonable amount of time before wearing through the toes; I got a year out of the first pair while climbing around 8 hours a week in the gym. I have wide feet in the front (bunions) but a fairly narrow heel. My toes damage on the top for the first few uses, but my shoes and feet got used to each other quickly. I do take them off when belaying but can leave them on for an hour or so bouldering. They're amazing for toe hooks, I can balance on little feet no issue and they are also flat enough to smear easily. The only thing I don't do a lot with them is heel hooks; considering a more aggressive shoe next time for bouldering, but for an all around gym shoe these are hard to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scarpa Men's Vapor V Climbing Shoe review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Awesome shoes. This is my second pair (third Scarpa, if counting another model), as my first were starting to wear through after abusing them for a lot of hours on the wall. The women's vapor don't fit my outer toes quite right and damage too much to wear, but the mens leave room for comfort whereever tight aggressiveness isn't needed. Love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scarpa Men's Vapor V Climbing Shoe review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I ordered a 41.5 and got a 41. The box says 41.5, but the shoe is a 41. Too small. Having problem getting a answer on a return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scarpa Men's Vapor V Climbing Shoe review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    This shoe is awesome! I ordered the same size as my regular shoe and they still provided all the edge and stability that I need. Suuuuper comfy and supportive. This shoe has created me a Scarpa man for life. I have been climbing for over five years both in gyms and outdoors on a dozens of rock. I have had these for nearly two years with a sole still intact. Crazy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scarpa Men's Vapor V Climbing Shoe review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    This is a amazing pair of shoes, very comfortable suede, feels like there is a lot of cushioning when you wear it. Would be a amazing shoe for long climbs and bouldering if you size it right. Durable Vibram XS Edge rubber so you know it will not wear out as quickly. Amazing for hard climbs and hard bouldering and also you can still smear in them. Never tried for for crack climbing though, might chew up the shoe. Over all a amazing shoe, perfect price and superior quality. It works amazing out of the box! Not much getting used to required. I would buy this shoe again for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scarpa Men's Vapor V Climbing Shoe review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Amazing shoe, wonderful edging. Fits very tightly versus the toes which can create you a bit sore, but the edging advantages are worth the pain :) wonderful shoe. Would recommend to anyone who is doing some intense bouldering or slab climbing. Bought this shoe twice and will buy again. The shoe runs little so create sure you upsize about half a shoe size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Zion Climbing Shoe with Free Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Seems like decent quality but had to return twice due to sizing being to small. I know climbing shoes are supposed to be tight but plan on ordering at least 1.5 sizes up from your regular size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Zion Climbing Shoe with Free Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Amazing shoes for bouldering and climbs that require a lot of heel hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Zion Climbing Shoe with Free Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Ordered men’s shoe and got women’s size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Zion Climbing Shoe with Free Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Size 6 or 6.5 for most road shoes (womens), got a pair of these at 5.5 because that was cheapest and it is just a half size too small. I still love them though and have used them beautiful frequently for boulder for the assassin heel hooks (by far the best shoes I own for that). Can't beat the price point for the quality, seriously. For dudes you probably wish to go 1.5 sizes up or 2 to be safe since they won't stretch, for the ladies I would say go real to size or half a size up if you wish a more comfortable fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCARPA Men's Force V Climbing Shoe, Mangrove/Papaya, 4-4.5 review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    According to Scarpa this fresh "V" ver of the Force that replaces the Force X brings High-performance features to a flat, less aggressive latest (defined below), the redesigned Force V features a softer, more compact construction that strikes the excellent balance between all-day comfort and climbing performance. Yes that sums it up!If you require a less aggressive flat lasted shoe (instead of toes pointed down or Asymmetric) for longer term comfort but don't wish to give up all the performance features by going to a flat shoe, then this might be a amazing choice for you. The "Last" of a climbing shoe is the 3-dimensional form on which a shoe is constructed. This Force V has Scarpa's Men’s "FF" – Flat Profile, Slightly Asymmetric last. What that means is a more comfortable rock climbing shoe. Also since not all feet are the same, various models of Scarpa shoes have various lasts. Personally I can't wear a shoe that has a highly Asymmetric latest (curved side to side) like the Boostic, Booster S, Furia, or Drago. These 4 models have the FZ- Aggressive, downturned and highly asymmetric last. The fresh Force V is less Asymmetric like the Instinct (VS's, VSR's, & Lace's) but in a flat shoe. The sole is better Vibram® XS Edge (4mm) rubber as opposed to the base rubber found in entry level shoes . These are working amazing for me Sport climbing 5.9's.I wear a 43 to a 44 in road shoes depending on the brand. For example in Asics trail running shoes I am a 10.5 or 44. In Scarpa approach shoes I am a 44. The casual Dr Martens shoes I have on now are 43. In these Force V's I tried both the 42.5 and the 43. I settled on the 42.5 for a nice tight performance fit. If I had not taken the tip of a seasoned climber I would have gone with a 43 which would have proven to have been the wrong choice. I went with the tighter shoe. Ideally you do not wish any dead zone in any of the locations such as the toebox, heal, or the arch. They shouldn't be painful but they should be very tight. As far as sizing, as a general rule in a flat shoe, you only go down .5 to 1.0 in size in a Scarpa... Scarpa says on their website in regards to sizing to "downsize 1/2 to 2 full sizes from road shoe size - *downsizing depends on model, intended use, and private preference."I hope this info is helpful. The Scarpa Force V is a amazing shoe and works amazing for its intended design and purpose!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCARPA Men's Force V Climbing Shoe, Mangrove/Papaya, 4-4.5 review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Not sure if I'm in a position to give an honest review of climbing shoes because I'm a total noob to the sport, but I'll try. So to begin off, these shoes are well-made, I can't see them falling apart any time soon. I like the straps and the fabric parts, i.e. everything above the sole.. it's nice that the heel has straps to pull the shoes on and that it's padded and smooth so your heels won't obtain irritated. I also like that the sizing goes up by quarter sizes, because it seems like it would support you obtain the excellent fit... however, I still couldn't obtain the excellent fit (I tried them on at a shop before ordering). For whatever reason, the shoes at my climbing gym still feel better on my feet than these. The shape of the toe zone just doesn't work the best for my feet, unfortunately, and is uncomfortable after an hour of climbing. The shoes are very poor to walk in (not that it matters), but ironically they don't seem to provide as much help as I was hoping for while climbing either. The sole seems to flex too much in the wrong locations and the rubber at the toe isn't as grippy as I would hope for. The rubber actually seems more slippery than the rubber on my normal shoes (minimalist running/hiking shoes). So yeah... like I said I'm a total noob and have only tried a few pairs of climbing shoes, and I certainly don't know a lot of techniques yet, but I just obtain the impression that these shoes are priced method too high for what you're getting...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCARPA Men's Force V Climbing Shoe, Mangrove/Papaya, 4-4.5 review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I bought these because my partner and I have restarted our passion with indoor rock climbing. These are very comfortable around the ankle and soul of the foot. It is fairly tight at the huge toe (squeeze and squish effect) which is suppose to be the standard support. It is definitely not a shoe to walk in, so do not expect to wear them for long periods. I have asked experts at my gym and they told me these types of shoes should be slightly uncomfortable at the toe. It takes some trial and error to adjust to the shoe. I wear size 15 USA and I got the biggest European size offered. Not exactly sure if this is the shoe for beginners, but it is fairly comfortable as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCARPA Men's Force V Climbing Shoe, Mangrove/Papaya, 4-4.5 review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I wear size 15 in most shoes, but climbing shoes run little and I couldn’t even fit my foot into a size 15 rental. This was one of the only climbing shoes I could search that went to size 16, so I purchased them. They fit the method they should. They’re still tight, all climbing shoes are, but my feet fit and they close up securely. I’ve used them to climb a bunch of times and I really like them. I’m a beginner climber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCARPA Men's Force V Climbing Shoe, Mangrove/Papaya, 4-4.5 review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I bought these shoes and used them for bouldering for about 3 months(climbing 2-3 days per week) and they turned out to be a amazing starter shoe. Super comfortable and they have amazing flexibility and grip. Only poor thing I can say about the shoe is that it is wider than I like, so if you have wider feet, these will be a excellent fit. I wear an 11 in road shoes so I ordered 1.5 size bigger (12.5) in these and they fit just right. If you like your shoes really tight I'd only obtain 1 size bigger than your normal shoe size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCARPA Men's Force V Climbing Shoe, Mangrove/Papaya, 4-4.5 review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Actually comfortable. Slips on easy. Hugs around the foot and feels nice when climbing. It will break in eventually ,but for the first time is didn't feel like much of a difference from my latest pair. This is a better make batter then your 50-80 dollar shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCARPA Men's Force V Climbing Shoe, Mangrove/Papaya, 4-4.5 review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Hi climbing society, I'm a size 8- 9.5 in regular shoe sizes. I brought a 9.5 (9 1/2)UK size after I checked the scrapa size chart it says real to size. It I received and climbed with the shoes and found it was .5 (1/2)UK size to tight. I recommend u purchase 2 sizes bigger than your regular shoe l in all nice aggressive professional climbing shoes with amazing TDR resistance!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCARPA Men's Force V Climbing Shoe, Mangrove/Papaya, 4-4.5 review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Nice and wide for my hobbit feet and I trust them on the rocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCARPA Men's Force V Climbing Shoe, Mangrove/Papaya, 4-4.5 review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Thought they were a bit tight when I tried them on but when climbing they feel perfect. Also extremely grippy soles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCARPA Men's Force V Climbing Shoe, Mangrove/Papaya, 4-4.5 review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Amazing climbing shoe. Fit as expected. Slightly tight through the toes, but I have wide feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Redpoint Strap NLV Men's/Women's Climbing Shoe with Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    This is a unisex shoe but it is more suited for women or people with more narrow feet. It says to go a size up if you are a man but it was still too little so I went 1.5 size up. The shoe fit at that point but then it was too narrow to the point of being painful so I wouldn't recommend them unless you have a more narrow foot. I don't know how it will feel broken in as it damage too much to take them to a rock climbing wall but if it does fit then it would probably be a decent beginner shoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Redpoint Strap NLV Men's/Women's Climbing Shoe with Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Articulo devuelto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Redpoint Strap NLV Men's/Women's Climbing Shoe with Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    They run small. I went up a whole size. But once you obtain your correct size they work well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Redpoint Strap NLV Men's/Women's Climbing Shoe with Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Product as expected very amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Redpoint Strap NLV Men's/Women's Climbing Shoe with Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    purchased a size 9. my road shoe is size 9. this shoe felt like a size 7. my toes were very crunched. size 9 was the biggest size they had, so I couldn't buy anything bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Boost, Bass Boost + Equalizer Sound Booster review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    method better than expected!.!. smoth layout. just a easy EQ that works. and wow does it boost the volume. be very carful useing the loudness setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Boost, Bass Boost + Equalizer Sound Booster review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    A amazing application amazing boost Note: Volume gets very loud so begin out at the lower setting. best application I've found to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Boost, Bass Boost + Equalizer Sound Booster review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Downloaded it to use with the Audible app. Doesnt work with the Audible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Boost, Bass Boost + Equalizer Sound Booster review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    actually reduced my sound level....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Boost, Bass Boost + Equalizer Sound Booster review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    THIS IS WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR!!! It is absolutely the best volume and bass booster application I have found in all of google play store, you need this app, download it right now!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Boost, Bass Boost + Equalizer Sound Booster review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    The best application I've ever used for boosting audio volume! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Boost, Bass Boost + Equalizer Sound Booster review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Boost, Bass Boost + Equalizer Sound Booster review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Boost, Bass Boost + Equalizer Sound Booster review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    hell yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Boost, Bass Boost + Equalizer Sound Booster review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Had this application running. Then started melody player. Then turn volume switch on this application on. Then turned knob up. Absolutely no change in volume. Did this with eq on and off. Summary, application does nothing. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Boost, Bass Boost + Equalizer Sound Booster review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Cidden bayaaa iyi indirin kesinlikleee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Boost, Bass Boost + Equalizer Sound Booster review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Together as loud as it can be without making a bunch of static

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Im enjoying this app. Sounds great. Deep bass. Sounds amazing in my earbuds. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    It makes my phone's volume very much louder, without connecting External speakers, to it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Sound goes down when using other app, other than that supper!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    It always clear on my JBL and all of my BOSE speakers LOVE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    I am satisfied to say that this application is the first one to give me some of what I've been looking for thank-you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    I rarely rate 5 stars but this application worth it. From a lot of days I was looking for amazing Volume booster application but I wasn't able to search a amazing one. The ones available were beautiful complex to use; I didn't like theie UI. But this application did the job! Your volume booster is perfectly working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Its a amazing sound booster I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Although I gave a 5* rating, it asks every time to give a rating. This is quite annoying. So, I'm dropping my rating to 3*.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    The volume booster was beautiful amazing over all and simple to use. Even with earphones it was super loud, going past the phones highest volume, especially when you go all the method to max. Would recommend to a friend. Nice work guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    This volume booster super loud max is the best volume booster in the shop and it is very simple to use . I have a volume problem in my phone but now this volume booster is solved my issue and I definitely recommend this volume booster it gives me a amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    I use apps like these all the time even though it defeats the warranty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    I didn't expected this to work, but this application really increased the volume of my phone. It's like I there's no need to connect my phone to a bluetooth speaker because this application will do the job. Perfect job to the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    This volume booster is really at its max level. Beautiful amazing and super loud with awesome sound quality. Presets are also cool to have various effects and create my phone super loud with or without headsets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    It's really very interesting and very helpful is is really awesome app. It's very simple to use,so any one can easily use volume booster. Super loud. max

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    I rated this 3 stars bcoz it did not raise my volume as i expected. I know that the Motorola Z2 Force was never blessed with a amazing speaker to start with. However this application raised my very little. If theres another application that works much better plz do tell me. Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    I like this application volume booster, Super loud max, its super effective. I have a volume issue on my phone but because of this application i can listen and have fun my melody and movies. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Quite amazed that it actually worked! Melody volume on my device is quite low, but i think your application has fixed that now. Application is also simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    There are a lot of volume booster apps in play shop but one thing that this application stands above all others is it's audio quality, even at high volume the audio quality doesn't deteriorate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    This application is awesome. There is a amazing voulume booster. I can easily adjust my phone volume to amazing frequencies and to super loud bass. Love this app. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Volume boster is a amazing app, when it turn it to max the sound is really super loud. I recommend turn it to 50-75% if you wish to turn up your melody so everyone can hear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Bass Booster, Virtualizer and Balance Controllers are simple to access and obtain amazing result.. . Lot of features in this booster compare with other booster.... volume booster. Super loud. max

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    sometimes for no reason it turns off and I have to reset it besides that it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    It's amazing app for controlling a volume booster easy. more comfortable to use in Android device phone with a affected os. it's super loud and max volume control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Amazing application for increasing the volume of phones. Works well and doesn't hurt the speakers. Should check it once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Quite a nice app, makes everything super loud on your device. Test it if you like a small boost to your music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    This volume booster does create your melody super loud. My heart just break when I press the boost button which create my volume up to the max. Overoll, is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    wow!! this work so well and especially now that only one of my ear buds work... i highly suggest downloading this you nedd a small more volume. super loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Awesome app. It inhances volume of the phone. Enhancement is quite noticeable. the application makes your phone super loud. simple n simple. love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    This application has a easy interface. It created my speakers super loud. I salute the developers for creating the best volume booster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    After using this application I experienced super loud sound but it didn't damage your ear..... It is a true volume booster app. Thanks a lot for making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Amazing quality sound far as boost in volume,bass and vocals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    I love melody that's why I download this one. This volume booster application is really amazing! It's super loud to the max!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    The application is very useful. It run smooth. I found no bug in this app. Above all, this is a well developed app. Thank you very much👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Really i love this app, It boosts my phone's volume to the max, I can play sounds at a super loud volume now. Thanks for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Wow. It actually boosts the volume even when the phone is in the max scene of it. Best volume booster. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    The best volume booster I tried. It makes the sound of my phone clear and nice. Thank you for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    This volume booster. Super loud. max is amazing. Absolutely fantastic. I just love this sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    max sound booster (speaker boost ; volume booster) review [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    really amazing app. it is the best volume booster application in the store. the sound is Super loud and give max boost to your mobile melody system.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter