scary camera prank Reviews & Opinions


Submit scary camera prank review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    These filters are slapped together and not very useful. They basically take some fixed photos and paste them on top of your image. There is no cropping or bluring in of the overlay. The result is amateurish and cheesy. I don't mind add suppotted apps as a rule, but the adds are intrusive and very annoying. Unless you have no standard for your pictures, don't bother with any from this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    beautiful good. nice selection of effects, simple to use but the transparency cannot be altered. that and the volume of ads is the 3 star. but it is a free application after all. seriously not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    this android game was very satisfying excellent for pranks, a amazing laugh and to flat-out scare people # love it I suggest never ever uninstalling it best android game ever

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on scary camera prank or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch scary camera prank video reviews and related movies:

    See Funniest Scare Prank Compilation - Scare Cam 2017 | Funny Vine on youtube.

     related image

    See JIGSAW & Ultimate Elevator Prank (IbraTV) on youtube.

     related image

    See SCARE CAM #66 COMPILATION - Try Not To Laugh on youtube.

     related image

    See ELEVATOR SCARE PRANK | Halloween Special on youtube.

     related image

    See Best of Scare Cam Volume 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See ultimate Horror Prank Compilation on youtube.

     related image

    See TRY NOT TO LAUGH - Funny SCARE PRANKS! on youtube.

     related image

    See Chucky Scares People In Public Prank | Ross Smith on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    soo awesome i love the quality of the characters and it moves quick awsome application i would also like for and modernize to add more scp characters if possible please downlode its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    i absolutely love it. I love showing the pictures that I scary cammed and the people I present him to love it too. thank you scary camera!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    It could have been a beautiful fun application but it's so ad ridden it's practically useless, don't even bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Application should have the ability to change the opacity of the stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    This is the best app! I can't wait to freak my mates out! Obtain this app! I gave it 5 stars. Amazing! 😁😘😎😲😲😲😲😲😨😱👻💀👌👏👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Menu bar goes to the top of the screen so you can't save. On second begin you can't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    had to go through 3 ads to actually obtain to app, popups and hard to continue style ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    ya sure there are ads, but it is still a cool app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    I love the method that you can create ghosts on the pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    I would give it a NO star since I haven't been able to make One picture. I have pictures that would wORk amazing with this application but NOPE Cannot make one picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Very amusing..its fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Very cool app. I would love to prank some people with this. Well done devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    quite a bit more apps than expected. nice 👍 application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    FULL OF ADS!!!! HATE IT HATE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    it just won't save my photos wear is the button to,save it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    funny so funny and just when people do not expect it, they shout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    advert raping at it's best. live video adverts and pictures. dont bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Crashes before it can add anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    amazing application to scare and troll people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    If, you are a man of horror, than, this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Fake application because there is not any scary camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    I pranked my best friend. u should obtain this app. trust me this is worth your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    I love this i recreated a foto and my mom freaked out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    ha ha ha ha hahaha I'm coming to your house sike delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    I think this is a small bit scary but Ihope you like it, please download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    its cool i freak everybody out and it helps to be a convincing lier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    This is the best scary application in the hole univers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    i got arrested for scary pranks i got arrested for 10 days but its still a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    The now it's Halloween don't be a holloweeny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    cool and scary for Anti chose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    it's a amazing application for gullible people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    can you create it like more true ghost sticker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    im being nice even giving it a star #cheesy af

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    just don't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    where's the real product?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Don't waste time on this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    It is good...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    It doesn't do anything right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    and ppl will hate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    I scared my dad I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Buy this application it a best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Fun cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Love scary I scare my granny in she scream aaaaaaaaaaa very fun haleriuse😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂Ha.Ha.Ha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Saturn's councils Terra fryer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Labai gera programa aš padariau pranka ant mamos ir draugės 😂😂😂😂Bet yra keistųmu kai aš norėjau padaryt viena nuotrauka viskas buvo viršųi.😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    best mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    goog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Have fun it mucho!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Supps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    COOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Easily my favorite of the horror sticker apps I've tried. I initially got it so I could add Slenderman to my creepypasta photoshoots, but the a lot of effects have quickly place it as one of my favorites. Also, I finally have the totheark font now! You have no idea how long I've been looking for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Good😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Works perfectly, haven't found any flaws yet, and looks rather authentic. Now I can take a picture of my house or a nearby forest, then I can create it look haunted, or I could take a picture of my friend, place scars and blood all over him, and he'll either look like he was shot, slashed by a knife, or turned into a zombie. >:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    الان خوب نیست کلن خوب نیست

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    u suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    I'm mean 🤨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Hmmm idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    malo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    awesome camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    it scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera Prank review [App]  2019-11-29 21:13

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horror Camera: Scary Prank Your Friends review [App]  2019-6-25 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Glitch Camera: Prank Horror Photo Editor review [App]  2019-9-1 13:8

    I love taking dark pictures of My room and putting photos of the FNAF characters in them as if They're standing in my room. it looks CREEPY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Glitch Camera: Prank Horror Photo Editor review [App]  2019-9-1 13:8

    this actually got me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Glitch Camera: Prank Horror Photo Editor review [App]  2019-9-1 13:8

    Need more work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Glitch Camera: Prank Horror Photo Editor review [App]  2019-9-1 13:8

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horror Frames Photo Editor: Scary Prank Camera review [App]  2019-11-2 13:14

    one of the best horror image apps ive ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horror Frames Photo Editor: Scary Prank Camera review [App]  2019-11-2 13:14

    This application is very dirty and not working my mobile 😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horror Frames Photo Editor: Scary Prank Camera review [App]  2019-11-2 13:14

    amazing very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horror Frames Photo Editor: Scary Prank Camera review [App]  2019-11-2 13:14

    It's ok with me and I will always love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horror Frames Photo Editor: Scary Prank Camera review [App]  2019-11-2 13:14

    Awesome!💀💀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horror Frames Photo Editor: Scary Prank Camera review [App]  2019-11-2 13:14

    Nice..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horror Frames Photo Editor: Scary Prank Camera review [App]  2019-11-2 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horror Frames Photo Editor: Scary Prank Camera review [App]  2019-11-2 13:14

    amazing effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horror Frames Photo Editor: Scary Prank Camera review [App]  2019-11-2 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Camera review [App]  2018-8-22 21:9

    Works perfectly, haven't found any flaws yet, and looks rather authentic. Now I can take a picture of my house or a nearby forest, then I can create it look haunted, or I could take a picture of my friend, place scars and blood all over him, and he'll either look like he was shot, slashed by a knife, or turned into a zombie. >:)

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    which things i was wish in a camera app.i found in this application this application really too amazing i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Very poor application not at all useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    It's just okay I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Anazing. I'm just speechless on how amazing this android game is. It's fun for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    It's a very amazing aap And simple to handle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    This application is amazing at editing and takes amazing pictures and selfies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Worst Application i have seen

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter