Read scary voice changer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all scary voice changer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Drops bk to main screen after each recording..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I think i can joke with my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I hate it

    0  


    Add your opinion on scary voice changer or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Load of bollox doesn't work and is flooded with ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I don't understand this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I think it's horrible doesn't record sound really despicable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It suck because it does the same deep voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    boooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I absolutely hate the method there are so a lot of adds!Every frickin time I test to change my D!!The creator of this application should quit application building!!Like if you agree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I hate it nothing showed up so if I could I would only give this application half star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Not good for how a lot of ads. Assuming it relies on ad impressions, this is a scam for the advertisers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It did not work at all it is the world's worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It works, but there are method too a lot of adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    this application donst work at all just record and nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This application has potential but there was an ad literally EVERYTIME you push a button. Obtain real!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Was a useless application I think it's a application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Don't this application also it doesn't have any optionsto change our voices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Doesn't work the voice changers don't appear Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    WORST IN THE WORLD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Stupid to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    IT F#### STUBED IT KEEPS STOPING THAT WHY NO ONE LIKE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Crap...to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    its trash the sound the lag its to loud it broke my head phones dont waste your time getting this application its trash no one likes it but the peoole who has poor sense of sound if you created the sound more scray and not the same thing like just literally its the same sound but eith a various tone it would be more better if you took away the ads and stop crashing!! OH I KNOW WHY ITS CRASHING ITS TO LOUD IT CRASHES YOUR GAME DUHH ps:(Its Horrible.). and for those who dont like it i agree please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    I don't have fun this, there are too a lot of ads and the custom just plain old sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    this is the worst voice changer ever all it does it create your voic elouder and lower its stupid and its suppos to be scary most of them dont actually talk or have a voicce trust me this is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    Scary not funny yes i always obtain my family with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    Amazing for 3 year olds....junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    it's a very not good sing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    It dose not sound amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    it wont allow me share

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    Its not bad. I personally found a amazing voice to use for a Call of Cthulu game. I do want the share button would work and the adds be decreased. I had an add after another add ended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    absolute dog poo! do not watse ur time with this useless appโœŒ๐Ÿผ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    keeps stopping. doesn't allow you share. too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    Dont waste your time people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    absolutely dog poo. rubbish worst application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    its crappy and the sounds like garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    i wouldnt like to give any star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Useless! Can't do a thing with it. I'd give it no stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    does not work. Not good effort of an application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Amazing app. U have jigsaw from the saw movies.. okay couple of suggestions, if I might. Tall man from the film phantasm. And pinhead from the film hellraiser. That would be frikkin amazing effects. Just some suggestions though. Lol still a amazing app. โค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Scary voice changer, more like stupid ad spammer. This application has method to ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I test using this application but it did not work like you're supposed to people do not waste your time with this application okay bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I t was a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Worst freaking application ever! All of them sound the exact same there are only a few that sound different. To a lot of ads I have no patience for all of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Everyone is write a not good amount of ads and it's. Not close to scary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Too a lot of ads, all the pitches are the same just dropped, 1 star, even if it's poorly made, they tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Worst app ever. It works more like an advertising application more than a voice change app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    The useless application ever I have used. Toooooooooooo a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I hate this it dosent even work dumbdumbs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It was so AMAZING I scared my sister with it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I think its an ugly android game but its cool X

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It wont allow me go to the voice changer and wont dave recordings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Ad Mania, horrible product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    IT is 1st most stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Don't it Not at all coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    too a lot of ads everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    For those of you who do melody production and need high quality vocals for free, you're in the right place. OK, sure. This is supposed to be scary, but seriously. Let's be honest. You can use this application as a resource as well. The custom function was extremely useful for me because I am a melody producer. This is actually a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    dis application is so cool my mate said it will work and i said it wont work and it works now am the coolest child in school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    not worth it gives you headache is not realistic and has a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    did not reach expectations disappointed and my ears damage now so yeah that happened๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    it doesent even tell you your recordings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    It only had high pitched voices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    very amazing worth downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    poor it stinks man it is poor I [email protected]#$%! could not be hear ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘บ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ’ข๐Ÿ˜กโ˜ ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Doesn't work @ alll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    REALLY FUNNY ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Number one: it is not scary at all And number two: its more add than application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Ugh worst application in exsitances! Every 5 seconds it goes to a ad and all the voices are the same i hate this application do not dont ever its a waste of your data ):(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Every time i test to change my voice an add comes up and runes it .i hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    There's ads in most apps but this is far far too many.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This was soo scary I can't believe this scared me and I love horror games/movies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This s**t doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It is poor never obtain it 0/1000000000000000000000000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Horrible the voices where so poor `{}`

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Too a lot of ads horrible๐Ÿ’ฃ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Your it don't even change your voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    APP NO GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Too a lot of pop-up ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    So a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    Pop ups create it unusable, obtain back to the screen and it crashes, reset app, same thing. When you finally record something you can't save it or share it. Redundant application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    Horibale the voices are just weird and really loud it's poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    this application doesnt even work when you obtain done it dont do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    most sound the same or just sounded dum .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    it sucks it always crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    The sounds aren't even scary thats just wasting time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    Keeps crashing. Not able to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer Horror [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    this is just garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    crashes to much 1 star poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This application is stupid a the voices sound exactly the same. I recommend that you shouldn't this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I'm sorry but method to a lot of adds, you place them on the wrong spots each button I touch there's an ad It's OK to place ads but no, this is method to much. And evan worse, there video adds. Do not obtain this if you don't wish to that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Voice Changer [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Too much ads. The so called scary voices don't even sound like they are supposed to.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386