Read schedule your teleseminar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all schedule your teleseminar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    The application used to work ok. Nowadays it is absolutely unusable. Freezes for random periods of time on any action. Side menu freezes the application and gets stuck in the middle of the screen. No error notice on login with an incorrect creds (login screen just reloads), it takes 10 mins to access my planner with us having only about 180 employees. Shows every employee rather than begin with a filter to ones own name. Www service shows my schedule correctly, application shows blank entries!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    Freezes all the time on Samsung Note 9 running Android device Pie (9.0). Have to force quit it regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    The ui/ux is awesome!

    0  


    Add your opinion on schedule your teleseminar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    Missing day, week, month button. Do not rotate. And in general its far away from the web version. . Using float Web ver for years and very satisfied with it but very disappointed with the app. Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    Amazing to finally have the best resource scheduling application for desktop, now in my pocket :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    Can't log in with my Google acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    Can't even log in on the app, but can on the web site. Keeps telling me wrong information entered. Using same information and the same device I can log in successfully on the website. If they can fix this I'll change the rating. I've emailed help already. Update: After working with help they fixed the problem and I am now able to log in using unique characters in my password. This is much easier and faster than logging into the www service on my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    Very convenient and amazing to create fast updates when away from my laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    Not as complete as the browser ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    Doesn't work on huwawi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    Amazing for fast updates to Schedule and Log Time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    Modernize has fixed the problems in the Samsung S7. Amazing tool for organising multiple job, tasks, and people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    Keeps logging me out daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    I'm a heavy fan of the recent update. Much faster, clean UI, simple to use. I've tried every resource planner there is - Float takes the cake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    What have you done to this app? 😂 It loads for a minute, you can not click settings when swiped to another week, you can not close setting bottom sheet, back button is not working anywhere, ..... Can you please fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    Basically useless for employees. Difficult to navigate. Comically little with no zoom function. Why is everyone else's schedule on the landing page? Why isn't my schedule at the top? I have more, but I charge for consultation. Edit: 3.0.13 fixed none of these problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    Can't even login. When keyed in my user and password, application does not respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    Was unable to sign on. Tried a few reloads and still same message. Gave up wasnt worth the effort to hold trying to resolve issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    Works great, just as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Float: Schedule Your Team [App]  2021-3-31 13:8

    Keeps freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    I downloaded this application to see what it could do for me. Unfortunately, after signing in, it just stops. I obtain a screen telling me they are crunching the numbers, then....nothing happens. Their support feature was not a support when finding out what the problem was, either. I want I could give this application a try, but I will be uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    So I guess you run some type of credit check but not a amazing enough one as you place it i don't qualify. However, my bank and credit union will tell you that my credit is near perfect. Unless you only accept those with no credit or bad. My expensive apartment complex thought I was amazing enough to be a tenant there and I have been for almost a year. I pay all my bills on time ,if not early, every month. So I will search another method to pay my rent rather than give this application another go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Update: Problem has been resolved. Thanks! So, Flex was amazing for the latest 2 months. Paid my rent on time w/ small to no issue. However, this month just as I was thinking about posting a nice review, I obtain an email saying that their records present my apts are not partnered w/ them & my acc was cancelled. I'm confused. What could have possibly changed in the latest 2 months or even latest few hours? I received an email earlier stating all was amazing & being renewed.I've emailed them back to inquire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    This service works as advertised and they have payment well organized and works very smoothly. I don't need to use this but I like using this just because, I don't have to worry about paying my rent or being late on my rent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Application crashes everytime after recent update. I have to uninstall and reinstall the application each time if I wish to use it. After the recent modernize it crashes everytime on the second launch. Modernize 02/12/2020: The latest modernize has resolved my problems and the application is working perfectly now. Customer service was awesome in how quick they responded to work a solution and to create sure my problems were resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Ended up not paying my rent, leaving my rent late. Contacted help and ended up blaming my apartments for apparently not having the rent amount correctly posted. now the application doesn't work. Do not recommend, just pay your rent on the first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Very simple to use, very responsive, such a convenience to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    I appreciate how quickly they answer when you need to change a payment date. Very convenient process!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    I love this service because it takes the thought out of it and is a support with budget planning. I am satisfied that my property management decided to use this service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    So far so good. I have not had any problems. I've used this application 3 times. They answer in a timely manner when I have a question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    This is a amazing app. Took a small while to obtain set up. But my rent was paid right on the first. No more late fees. I'm so happy. Thanks flex team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    I have had no problems and the help squad is very responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Super simple! No more stress about my rent payment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    This application does work. It freeze on the address screen every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    What a amazing idea! Love this application and how much it helps!💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    I feel that this is nothing but a waste of time if you don't have credit score in the seven or the 800 you can forget this is a credit-based application and if you had credit that high you wouldn't even need their support think about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    This application was suggested as an option for breaking up rent payments throughout the month for families in my apartment community if they were financially affected by COVID. Unfortunately, there was no mention of checking credit scores in any notification, and if there is it is well hidden. Beautiful sure you have a legal obligation to ask for permission to check scores for whatever info you were trying to evaluate. This application definitely didn't have my permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Not happy! Been using the application for almost two months with no problem! Then one day before my rents supposed to be paid again..I obtain a notice that theres an problem with my SSN and my acc is cancelled. Only method to contact help is via email to test and figure what the problem is. So now I'm left scrambling latest min to pay my rent before the 3rd instead of in installments like I've been doing. Not cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Always friendly and willing to support very positive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    I was told by help my rent payment and acc was setup and ready to go. I have a lot of doentation/emails back and forth confirming that everything was set and ready to go. I am a student and budgeted accordingly. This allowed me to pay my tuition and then the DAY before rent is to be paid I'm told in one short sentence my acc was deactivated and they wouldn't be covering my rent and to plan accordingly. No explanation. Left me very screwed. Something not legal or ethical about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    So far it as support me with my rent. Sometimes it hard to pay the whole rent at once. Cause FL rent shop is insane 😳 2k a month. But when I found out about this app. I gave it a test and I'm please with the result. There fees for transactions are alittle bit to question but for now they help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    I recently signed up for Flex since it would be more convenient to have rent split up. I didn't realize they could also line up the payments to the Friday's I obtain paid. Extremely helpful to split up rent and have the payments land of my payday. I really like it so far and I'm also impressed with their communication. I obtain texts every once in a while with hints (like having the payments align with my payday). I can also opt out if desired. Overall amazing company, I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Amazing App, I like paying my rent in installments instead of the whole amount. It really helps you budget other bills. You should definitely check this application out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    So far, this application has been amazing at keeping me current on rent, especially during this pandemic. I have no need to worry about how I'll pay on time, especially with hours being reduced at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    I have been stuck on the "crunching numbers" screen after provided my banking details. I cannot even so much as finish the setup process. I have contacted help yesterday and they said that the problem is being looked at. I left a number for them to call me as they do not have a customer help number listed. Still no response. This is horrible customer service and a poor app. I cannot even finish the sign up process. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    This company is so incredibly frustrating! I have literally spelled out my problem trying to obtain signed up in 6 various email trains with 'Jenny' and EVERY, SINGLE time, the reply? The EXACT same questions! I exceed the minimum requirements but I am having difficulty getting past an error message. There is no phone # and I can only generically email support. I'm a property manager and if I can't work with this company, I'm likely to pull our property and go elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Misleading info sends out text saying you have until certain days and they beautiful much pick which date they wish you to have the cash in the acc & says it's going to pay your rent on application but doesn't actually pay rent, cause me more late fees waiting on them and not to mention there's no customer help with a live adviser just email making it harder to resolve problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    This is an awesome application they really do support you with your rent payment. When I had questions and concerns Flex help was extremely helpful they answer quickly and definitely created me feel better about trusting them to pay my rent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Excellent, this application saved me a ton in late fees! Staff is very fast at answering all questions via email, very easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    I can't log in half the time, the application doesnt read i have the proper funds in my account, no one has been able to support me to change my bank account, they rarely answer to an email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Great. No more keeping track of what paycheck comes before rent. Extremely affordable, reliable, and brilliant. Want I knew about it sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Flex had helped me pay rent consistently for months now. They've really gotten me out of a bind several times by spreading my rent out, and the customer help squad is always helpful and kind. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    ****Edit to previous review, I've expressed frustration and was helped by a amazing customer representative. He apologized for the inconvenience and fixed the issue.**** Was enrolled since October of 2019. On April 26th, I received an email notification that I was automatically enrolled for May's rent payment. On the 28th of April, I received another email stating that my property was not a partner (was enrolled since October of 2019.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Unbelievable application to support finance my monthly rent for my apartment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Customer service is nonexistent. Amazing concept but the creators have a lot of work to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    They place the Flex in flexible! Amazing squad to have in your corner! Thank you Squad Flex!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Their customer help squad has been nothing short of amazing. I was having problems with one of my bank accounts repeatedly rejecting the payment even though the funds were there. Delaney helped me switch all the info over to a various acc and was ao wonderfully helpful the entire time. I love this program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    "To just say helped my life" love this option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Simple to apply and integrate accounts. I applied for this service on 12/29 and my January rent was paid January 1st. I requested a change in my payment schedule which was promptly handled by support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    What a amazing service supported by this app. Been using it for 9 months. Have had perfect response and knowledgeable service from their help team. Better to submit requests via email than trying to call. They've responded in a timely manner each time I've required them, AND they resolved problems quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Does not help little banks! This was recommended BY MY LANDLORD, so you would think they link with the biggest local credit union in my county. Went through the entire sign up process, including giving private data and a credit check, just to search my bank missing from the list. Rather than anything helpful, the empty find page just reads 'don't see your bank?' above a button that says exit. No explanation, not even a 'sorry, we don't help this location' I guess they're just selling data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Was working beautiful amazing but was randomly dropped for no reason, never paid late but whatever. One star because it's nothing you should depend on if it works amazing but go into it knowing that it may not work or you may be randomly chop off for no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    My apt complex sent us this application as a suggestion and I can't use it. I've been trying for 3 days. It keeps spinning on crunching numbers. I've emailed someone and have been in contact via email. They've assured me the problem has been fixed, but it hasn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Can not log into the app, Everytime I enter the Veri code the application closes out and ask me to place my phone number in again and send another code that does not work! Very frustrating when I'm trying to check the status of my rent payment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Junk app. Doesn't even work. (Hang tight, we're crunching some numbers). Update... Help is ok they fixed the issue. That's about it. Minimum 600 credit score needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Flex is a amazing method to budget, especially now with the quarantine that we are under. My rent is being paid on time, I can budget my payments easily, and the squad is very helpful if I have questions. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    So I'm going to assume that it doesn't matter what your bank acc shows when you begin the app. This has been showing the same balance since Jan. I'm not going to worry about it anymore. If Flex is ok with it then I'm not going to worry myself like I have been constantly repeating myself that the information is incorrect. I have mixed feelings about this app. Lesson learned...there is an additional pay week in March. I will catch up at that point so I wont pay to use this application anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    I've been using Flex since September and have had minor problems with making sure rent was paid on time. Reaching out to help has fixed all of my issues. I would recommend Flex for rent payments as it very convenient to not have to pay one lump sum! Thanks Flex

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Amazing application with amazing customer service. Application worked flawlessly for two months. Just had an problem that was out of their control but they took the time to fix it. You deal with true people not bots. Want more services had their friendly and helpful support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Worked the first month then nothing. I used to at least be able to log in. Can't even do that now. Oh well. Hopefully my second job will begin soon. Update: Flex reached out to me after reading the review and has corrected the problem! Let's hope it continues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    This is IMMENSELY helpful when your budget is tight. They have been super simple to work with (customer service is quick and on point!) and I highly recommend them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Its amazing so far no issues. I was wonder could you create an option to pay early. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    My property manager sent an email to say we could create partial payments through the Flex rent app. It accesses the deepest reaches of my bank acc with astonishing speed, and then tells me (not asks me) that it will be taking $19.99 out of my acc at the end of every moth from here on out. No!! There is no customer service line to call. I can't search a method to end this service. Please support this is a nightmare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Flex has been a android game changer for my budget. My rent is paid in full on the 1st and I can pay them back on my pay dates. Their customer help is always very helpful and responsive. Definitely recommend to anyone and everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Hello. I was a bit hesitant to use Flex at first as there was no method to contact the company directly by phone and I had a number of questions prior to giving out my information. I decided to reach out to them via email (their contact form) and I received a response within 24 hours. Since then, my correspondence with Flex (Delaney) has been completely positive. The help and service has been great. Establishing an acc was easy. My first payment processed correctly. Thanks again Flex!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    So they run a credit check to see if you qualify to use flex, I was denied but apparently my credit was amazing enough to obtain this expensive resident I reside at.. And BH management recommended this to us residents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    I'm Flex customer since 2018. Everything was good! We had 1 problems with May payment. Ive contacted with Kevin and he fixed this very quick! Thank you so much guys!! Highly recommended !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    UPDATE: After leaving a 2 star review my problem was dealt with promptly. Giving 3 stars bc the application works and I love it, its helped me out A LOT but customer service is lacking 👎🏿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    They will change your payment dates with no warning. Borderline predatory, considering we're in the middle of a global pandemic and millions of people are struggling to create ends meet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    This is awesome, its very helpful ,using this service enables you to have more cash to do other things and not worry about your rent or late fees being added to your rent .simply the best to my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    I am back using the flex application again and so far I can say I can't complain. Everything has been running smoothly and my rent is being paid on time. My previous problem has been resolved. It's been a pleasure working with Kevin. He is a amazing customer service rep and he has created sure I haven't run into any other issues while using this app. If you're not using this application to support out with rent I recommend you give them a try. It's very beneficial. I have referred mates and they like the application also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    It worked amazing for 2 months and now it's saying it can't synch with my portal. I've tried going thru the link that was texted to me and it takes me to the website but once I place in the code I'm texted to continue, it freezes. I've also uninstalled the application and then reinstalled with no help. I tried re-adding payment Portal but the screen for apartment options is blank. I can't move on from there. Their support center hasn't been too helpful either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    This is a really amazing service. It's really helpful for people like myself that's trying to learn budgeting. Being able to pay rent in split payments and have to worry about late payments. Also helping to hold cash in the acc so that you're able to pay other bills. Thank you very much your application and services. It's truly a life saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Amazing once you obtain past the bug in the beginning. Was able to link my bank acc and apartment complex no problem. And then to my surprise you keep private customer service from the same person via text. Overall it is beautiful nifty to have especially during these troubling times. Helps financially for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Rocky start, but amazing now. The first month I signed up, it did not attempt to pay my rent until after it was late, so I ended up paying it myself and they closed my flex acct. I made a ticket and got it straightened out & now I have had two successful months of payments. I have not tried to change my pay dates, but I would suggest to anyone to create sure they have at least half of the rent payment in the bank by the first. Based on some other users frustrations that seems to be a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    After I place in my date of birth and social security number it says "hang tight were crunching numbers" and stays on that shout winding and winding for 5 hours straight it never changes I have no idea if I'm denied or approved this application is seriously flawed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Trying to obtain set up with this application but it doesn't recognize my bank which is State Farm Bank. Yes, State Farm has a virtual bank. I'll write a better review if this resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Frustrating because there is no customer service number to call when you have questions. You can only email & when you do, there is not a timely response. Then the questions you may have are answered vaguely or not at all. The process & procedures of how Flex actually works is unclear. Very skeptical at this point. This on top of the application always crashing & not being able to log in & check status. Was previously approved but when logging in, the application asks me for my information as if I'm signing up again. Revision 02/14/2020 At first the application was frustrating in getting set up and then getting in touch with customer service to respond questions. Since the hiccups of the initial sign up, I have received stellar customer service. Although there still isn't a phone number to call, they do answer via email and offer to call you to speak over the phone regarding issues. My Feb rent was paid on time, the payback schedule works with my budget and helps me obtain other bills paid on time as well. It is a very helpful tool and recommend it. Just be patient with the initial set up and or attempts to obtain in touch with Customer Service at first. Once things obtain rolling so to speak, then the process is simple and worry free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    I am very glad my apartment complex sent me the link for this. I have much less stress when it comes time to pay the rent. Thank you for making a very trying time a small easier to cope with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Amazing tool. It helps hold me on track with my finances each month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Experienced problems previously with the application crashing that have since been resolved. Help has emailed me to ensure my satisfaction with Flex moving forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Update: so I am on month 2 and i am very satisfied with this application very helpful This is my first time using this company but I definitely required the cushion for my rent or any month for that matter and I must say I am very satisfied with them so far my rent was paid with without any problems and they are very prompt with providing you with an modernize as well as an confirewwmation via email will definitely review again in 3 months this is definitely a peace of mind and one less bill to worry about 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    This application constantly tells me that my acct information is wrong (which is not correct). I can not obtain it to work. It sends me in circles. **Help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Edit 5/18/20. Had to again clear some edits. Both phone and email communication have improved with assurance that more staff will be available to improve responses. Also learned that calling ahead if the rent $ changes for any reason can prevent system processing delays. EDIT 4/7/2020. I had to clear some edits from the past. Rent got paid, but communication is still not good. It seems a case of one hand not knowing what the other is doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Can't even obtain set up because of the amount of problems with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    The application not working it hold making u log in and log you out it need to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    Love this app! Have shared 3x since finding out & what a saving grace!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    The customer service is 11 out of 10. Super quick and helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex - Rent On Your Schedule [App]  2020-6-26 13:12

    I started using this application in October of 2019 after my fiancee lost his job. This was a amazing tool for us to create sure rent was paid and that we could be okay on a single income. We had no problems until March 28th 2020. They had changed our schedule so we had to pay on days that didn't line up with my checks, and decided on the day that we payed them $600 we would need to pay another $600 in 3 days. We figured that out, but now 3 days before May's rent, they cancelled my account. They are horrible

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386