Read school 26 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all school 26 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    This is such a special and cool game. It's the excellent android game if you're without wireless connection and you're so bored. It has a really nice story. Please don't stop creating the School 26 android game series - PLEASE DON'T.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I love this application but i didnt have a card so i used my google play and it worked an sometimes it never does because god bless me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Love the android game & the concept of it, BUT I can't play it for more than 5 mins without it closing and making me begin over. Grr.. Boo.. Hiss. Fix it & I'll love it 10x more.

    0  


    Add your opinion on school 26 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I didn't wish it to end! It would be method cool if you could pick Kate's clothes. Especially for the dances. Create a School 26 2 and I will MOST DEFINITELY it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I think tht kate should have talk in the android game but it is fun n im attched i could barly obtain off it to write thise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    There should be a dating part. It should be longer, have more options, have a dating part, and etc... Nonetheless, beautiful amazing game,just need the above features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    It was amazing create a part 2 ..... I just cant believe lucas is :( he was the cutestt........ But over all this android game is 5 STARS P.S MAKE PART 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    There may be some fixes created but I'm In love with it if you create another one I'm positive I will it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    would be a amazing android game except its just too short and keeps ease fix galaxy s2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    You guys should create more android games like this but you guys should create it longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I love this android game but I'm just now buying it on this phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Amazing game, just [email protected]#$%! was longer too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I finished it,got the guy, and I even became mates with izzy. It only froze once. [email protected]#$%! was long..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    If I don't like this one test surviving homeschool it is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Is. This d second one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Perfect android game my daughter loves this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    prom pic with Andy and Lucas my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    It's the same thing over and over. There is no depth for your character. It's basically solving everyone's issues and they have a lot of issues but your just the helper. There is no storyline for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Amazing android game but it keeps closing every five minutes, please fix for 5 stars. I also think you shouldn't have to for the summer addition if you for the originial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Its Really fun and i like it . But It Should Be Longer And More Options , like change color of skin , Change the gender , go shoping , answer back to the text messages , like we should live the person life ! It Will Be More Fun ! :):):)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I finish talking to the teacher at the beginnig but when he says to leave, I can't! I've tried clicking the door but she just walks into it :S anyone help? This android game needs instructions or something :/ xxxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Would be more cool if you could pick phrases or sentences instead of just emotions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Over priced,I beat the android game in about 10 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I really was hoping you could date one of the guys. And it was wayy too short needs some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Its cool but you should be able to choose what she wears and how she looks. Overall its was a fun android game but it was kinda to short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    The quizzes don't always work just turns to a blank white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Please create another one after summer secrets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Super Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    This android game finishes in just a,day Don't it Waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Amazing android game but should have more episodes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    This android game is so cool and so much fun.... I love this game. Only thing i dnt lke is thatu have to fir the full versoin, but i guess that is bcause its sucha amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    This android game is OK I guess...its just really short and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I love the method it is created plus I'm 11and I'm going to a fresh school and I'm learning few things from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    The best android game ever I got the full ver it is very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Love it do not undowload

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Zeros

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I love this game! It is very cool, and the card android games are fun to. Beautiful bummed out that it ended so soon, though. And I don't really like the ending with the lonely prom picture and all, I mean shouldn't she had a pic with all her friends, I don't see how it says she has no mates after all the items she did with everyone. Maybe there will be a android game called School 27? Hopefully.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    It takes to long to but over all its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    This android game isn't fun it just has cool graphics...and tarot cards to support her friends? ?? I'm a Christian, and all u do is pick Smiley faces -__- this face is not smiling..I wish my $ back. Oh yeah...follow me on instagrammmm-FrenchDutchess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I loved this android game i finished the whole thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Really fun but took me a long time to figure out how to go to the next scene

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Amazing game. But very short. [email protected]#$%! was longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Keeps automatically closing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Luv it just bought the verson and it roxs!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Nice so far. Bit various and nice graphics, though I suspect there may not be very much replay value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Won't :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Very nice game! The only thing that makes me not give it 5 stars is how short the android game is. Since the android game is so short I think we should only a dollar. Other that that its an addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Only obtain to the dance to talk to someone then closes out stupid & pointless I brought it for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Best android game ever! Its full of excitment and just plain old fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Kinda short :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Needs a third one for the latest year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Amazing android game but its a bit overpriced I think, I bought the android game then finished it in 5-10 minutes. Not worth 3 bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I really enjoyed the game, it passed the time. Is there a chance of a third installment?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I cant see the computer screen to pass the first meeting of Kai... plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I didn't even went it to end...fun fun fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    It force closes all the time I can't even obtain to another level!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    It was short though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Please create a other one that was so amazing the best android game a lot of info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Really enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Fun! Worked on my HTC EVO 4G. Not much android game play but highly addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Not as amazing as I would have liked. It was a waste of my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    This is an amazing android game do a third one and u should do the dull ver so u can obtain more people to obtain the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I love the one till the end and i got this one and its ok i whould perfur it on a smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Keeps Closing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Omg I loooooovd it so did my sister!!!! But I don't think your various emoticons that u pick create a difference to the story... MAKE A SECOND ONE!!!!!!!!! But it has to be in the same school. I wanna date Ryan!!!!!!! Plz allow us choose clothes and things to say. And can we date people? I was also beautiful amazing mates with most people but still had a lonely prom picture! Create part 2!!!!!!! Like if you agree!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Loved the demo but once I bought the android game an got to the dance stage it shuts down everytime I test to talk to someone. So needless to say I can no longer advance in the android game an I feel I wasted my money, but if you'd fix it I'd love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I loved it! Didn't place it down when Started. Wished she would've dated someone thoughh..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I tried playing this android game but everytime it goes to the main menu the screen is always white. And I know its not my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Omg I wanna refund....I bought this android game and it won't allow me play for more than 2mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    No replay value, fun the first time, [email protected]#$%! was longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I can't begin up the computer! Fix it please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    You should create it longer like place a summer thing in it or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I REALLY ENJOY PLAYING THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Hotttttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Beautiful fun storyline, and challenging to hold up relationships.. 8)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Android game is crashing frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Nice to see more socially adaptive android games out there. I think this android game is really relevant and was much required amongst all of the shoot em up games. Fun to see tge story unroll!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Omg I loved it but I tried to look for more and message there are only 2 of these android games it would be amazing if you created lots of more parts and I also agree with the other comments it is to short and if you could like say words instead of emotions that'd be great...but besides all the fun ending its a very amazing game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    FUN! i'm just angry it's so short. i don't think $2.29 was worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Can't the freakin android game I alreay for it now wht?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    There sould b a 27 th school cuze this android game is fun c:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26 [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Amazing game! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    I played the trail and I just had to the true one. I love how you obtain to express your feelings and the android game categorize you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    I posted my for it but u don't obtain much, there shud be endless fun but there isn't!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    It was not that much to but its nit working please fix and I'll change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    Need to be longer please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    It's so inappropriate. Also it keeps lagging give me a or I'm gonna go on a strike! Also stop ripping us off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    Love this game, i just want we could date & use words to respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    Very fun and it keeps u interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    Method tOO much reading fOr such LittLe interactiOn. LOve the secrets idea just nOt enOugh secrets tO teLL, and reaLLy want there was mOre tO dO. Kinda regret ever buying, but knOw better next time!! UPGRADE UPGRADE UPGRADE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    I had no issues running this android game on my galaxy s3 ...just didnt think it was GREAT like the first one. plus, it kept telling me my personality traits and who was my closest friend...and none of it created sense for the reactions I gave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School 26: Summer of Secrets [App]  2019-11-17 21:53

    It worked for about 10 minutes with 3 crashes between. The latest crash created it not work AT ALL! Terrible, not good terrible. Fix this please!!!!!! >:(

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386