school bus tracker Reviews & Opinions


Submit school bus tracker review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    this aap is very amazing for mother as in the morning its very hustle and bustle so we can manage the all things on the time . its very useful in the security reasons as we can see the bus in which our kids r coming or going to the school .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    horrible. coupon generated but when i am adding it says coupon not valid. tried for 3 days and now gave up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    The worst application on playstore .It is august 3 2019 and it shows that your coupon is expired on 1 august 2020. It is a waste if time.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on school bus tracker or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch school bus tracker video reviews and related movies:

    See Childinfi - School Bus Tracking, Digital Schooling and School Attendance system on youtube.

     related image

    See School bus tracking app on youtube.

     related image

    See School Bus Tracking System Based On Android on youtube.

     related image

    See New app lets parents track school bus on youtube.

     related image

    See Here Comes the Bus® - GPS tracking your child’s school bus - CES 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Real time School Bus Tracker (Firebase) Android Studio DEMO on youtube.

     related image

    See FirstView® ParentApp school bus tracker on youtube.

     related image

    See WCConnects Petermann Bus Tracker App on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Thanks now it is so simple to track my bus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    it works very slow..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    not sending activation code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Best tracking application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    very slow application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    has connection issues. doesnt work most of the times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    does not work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    really helpful...keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Some time application is not working nd some time if its work its not locate or mention the zone exactly. Maximum time bus AC was not working. Plz take care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Not a user friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    It won't install on my phone. It froze on the Google play store. It downloaded but nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    stupid application registration process. it is so difficult that most users don't use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    this is 👌 very nice it support you a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    faltu baikar in this application waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I love this app. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    wow👍👍 so nice app. l like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Excellent and amazing for time management as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    This is not poor application this is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Helps to search out where your child is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Its doesnt have united states of america in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Too a lot of adds disturb navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    nice app, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Not required....rating enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Very very very slow application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Not user friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    allow be test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    for an older varsion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    it sucks only three countried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Very poor experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Thank you for your support 😁😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    It is a application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    How to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    hangs a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Magic School Bus Inside the Earth (Magic School Bus) review []  2020-1-16 9:15

    We have been through over a dozen reference books on geology in the past year. Some on loan from the public library, some on loan from personal libraries, a few purchased at sales, and one or two wholesale. All in the interest of figuring out what we're looking at on the ground outside our house.A frequent exclamation around here is, "Cool! Look at this rock!" Almost everyday someone will search their fresh favorite rock.I have yet to search a truly amazing source for deciphering backyard rock specimens. Is it because geology and rock formation is just so terribly complicated that it's not possible to write an "easy guide"? Not sure. The find is ever, this MSB Inside the Earth is, surprisingly, the easiest to understand reference we have found thus far in terms of explaining the broad stroke picture of what rocks are and how they form. It is a delightful read. It's packed with info. The children love it. They have learned lots and so have I!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Magic School Bus Inside the Earth (Magic School Bus) review []  2020-1-16 9:15

    Both my kids loved this and I loved to read this magical series when I was young. Fun and learning combine to teach science in a method where no one will become bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Magic School Bus Inside the Earth (Magic School Bus) review []  2020-1-16 9:15

    My daughter (now 7) has loved magic school bus for about two years now. Now she is really getting into it and everything is an experiment. There is nothing quite like this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Magic School Bus Inside the Earth (Magic School Bus) review []  2020-1-16 9:15

    My son started reading this series at school, he was so interested i've kept buying the next book and he loves reading them. Amazing book series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Magic School Bus Inside the Earth (Magic School Bus) review []  2020-1-16 9:15

    we love Magic School Bus, Ms. Frizzle and the class. We use MSB books, science kits, videos and lapbooks for our science curriculum and we are all learning SO much! Nothing like a small adventure to support us learn!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Magic School Bus Inside the Earth (Magic School Bus) review []  2020-1-16 9:15

    Nice books, my son likes them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Magic School Bus Inside the Earth (Magic School Bus) review []  2020-1-16 9:15

    My four-year old daughter loves this book. Well written with amazing illustrations create this a amazing bedtime story for kids interested in science.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Magic School Bus Inside the Earth (Magic School Bus) review []  2020-1-16 9:15

    Amazing reading! Keeps the imagination going for kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Magic School Bus Inside the Earth (Magic School Bus) review []  2020-1-16 9:15

    The children loved this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Magic School Bus Inside the Earth (Magic School Bus) review []  2020-1-16 9:15

    A bit shorter than expected, but that's fine. Children tore into it right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TP School - School Bus Tracking review [App]  2019-4-13 13:15

    Best application to track my kid school bus thank you trackingpath team👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TP School - School Bus Tracking review [App]  2019-4-13 13:15

    thank you trackingpath squad to resolve my everyday issue to board my kid school bus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TP School - School Bus Tracking review [App]  2019-4-13 13:15

    Amazing application for kid school bus tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TP School - School Bus Tracking review [App]  2019-4-13 13:15

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TP School - School Bus Tracking review [App]  2019-4-13 13:15

    thank you trackingpath to give this best facility,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TP School - School Bus Tracking review [App]  2019-4-13 13:15

    best app to track my kid school bus i am vert satishfied with this app. thank you trackingpath team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus: summer school transportation review [App]  2019-5-20 13:34

    😰😝 I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus: summer school transportation review [App]  2019-5-20 13:34

    so you can 5ytgf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Far better than the MTA's application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    I am getting so satisfy with this app. So far arrival time is accurate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    This application has frequent modernize with the fresh mta bus route. Amazing to use, highly recommended application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    There's better out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Simple application to use for tracking nyc bus time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    useless waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    I like how this application is designed. Thanks to dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Whole my family have it. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    No problem with this app. Amazing developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    I previously said it had stopped working, and it had. Now its started working again. CELEBRATION COMMENCE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Does not work all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Amazing need this in wheelchair, so it helps a amazing deal thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    It does allow you know the bus is coming to your bus stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Average but boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Application should let you to save at least 2 routes. I have to choose my main busses ALL the time....app doesn't remember latest route.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    The best mta application so far I have been using. The SBS route is showing all amazing compare to other apps. Thank you TransitWay for developing such a amazing transit application for fresh York. I love the feature where I don't have to always find for my route because the application remember where I was previously, once begin the application I will obtain there to my favorite route. Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Would be nice to have a list of favorite buses. Tired of typing each time. I'll reinstall once that feature is added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Arrival time us no accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Want there were better tabs to easily use to find for buses than to scroll all the method down to find

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Thanks for the best NYC bus time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Almost correct within time frame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    I would live to give it 5 stars but the ads are always blocking my bus time of arrival. It's very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Clunky and mediocre. No method to save your favorite bus route. You're better off just going to the MTA's bus page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    нey! ιт worĸѕ! ι тrιed (oн нow ι тrιed!! тo no avaιl!!) тo ιnѕтall тнe ѕaмe (paιd..$.99! lol) вυѕ application тнaт worĸѕ perғecтly on мy pнone, вυт ι gυeѕѕ тнeιr υpdaтe rυιned ιт or ѕoмeтнιng? тнaт ιѕ wнy ι don'т υpdaтe мy appѕ..υnleѕѕ тнey ѕтop worĸιng aѕ ιѕ. тнey υѕυally мeѕѕ тнιngѕ υp..ιғ ιт aιn'т вroĸe..leave мy appѕ alone, pυнleeze!! мy advιce тo yoυ ιѕ тo ιnѕтall тнιѕ nyc вυѕ тιмe application + verѕιon, тнen..υѕe and have fun ιт ..and don'т υpdaтe jυѕт cυz yoυ're 'тold' тo, oĸ?😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    I have been using this application for quite some time and I love it, it is quick and extremely simple to use! This application is my favourite tracker application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Its really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Amazing method to search out bus times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Much convenient and better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    How about bus numbers?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Doesn't load Just installed and cannot obtain it to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Amazing application Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Greatest MTA bus time application for Fresh York bus service. Recommended for all. Check this out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    The best MTA bus time application Quick and accurate mta bus time. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    I love it cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    I think it is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Time - New York Bus Tracker review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Bus Tracker: Real time bus tracking app-Lincoln review [App]  2019-2-1 13:35

    Adding the fresh Downtown Trolley would be great. I use for the Downtown Trolley update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Bus Tracker: Real time bus tracking app-Lincoln review [App]  2019-2-1 13:35

    Excellent app! Using this, you can do all your works and in the same breath, track and catch the bus right on time. And in this long lasting freezing weather, it really can be life saving!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter