Read school pro - ultimate studying assistant reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all school pro - ultimate studying assistant reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Pro - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    It is so useful and it helps me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Pro - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Nicly orcaniced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Pro - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    This pro ver drops every time i begin it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on school pro - ultimate studying assistant or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Pro - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    There is no recognizable difference between the application and this one aside from the riddance of the ads. No customer help as no one is responding. No application updates. Lack of feature. There should be a calendar functionality for classes with various schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Pro - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    the application is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Pro - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Pro - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Почему нельзя перенести дз с бесплатного приложения

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Pro - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Nice, smooth and useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Pro - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    gout jobb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Pro - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Стало куда лучше, но все ещё после обновления бывает слетают иконки предметов, и ещё было бы не плохо, если вы добавите отключение загрузочного экрана, так как иногда необходимо быстро запустить приложение, чтобы успеть записать д/з, но из-за загрузочного экрана это не всегда выходит.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Pro - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Really simple to use and ive found it helping me a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Pro - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    can you add the Welsh flag and I will rate it a 5 thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Pro - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Купив програму, а вона не відкривається ( Користувався безкоштовною версією, 5/5 Але платна не працює (

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Pro - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Pro - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    This application is excellent. The only thing I would request is for there to be more options when selecting the lesson's icons. For example, it would be awesome if an Albanian Language icon was added so that I could select it for the topic I am currently taking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Pro - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Pro - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    This application is so helpful and fun. You can plan your timetable and choose themes. You can set the term dates and it counts down to the second how much time you have left in the academic year. I totally reccomend for atudents of all types as it is COMPLETELY customisable and has helped me so much this year. 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Really amazing app! It's super helpful and fun to mess around with! That's definitely a 5 star for me! :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    It would be unbelievable if there was any widget available to place your schedule on your home page and be able to watch it without opening the app. Besides that I think that this application is quite useful and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Really very useful application for school kids especially who are in an extreme need of this app. Highly recommended application for kids aiming for amazing reports. Will suggest to and discover the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    It has amazing stickers to label topic System information and info on the www service and the info you have to ensure that you have a valid driving licence for the driving licence and driving licence and driving info for your driving licence and driving licence licence and driving info and info about the course fees and fees for the course fees and fees for the course fees and fees for the course fees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    It's great! It helps me a lot with my school schedual! Thank you! Totally recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    very helpful app, it helps me to do my tasks in time hold it up ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Amazing app. The only issue I have is that my language is included, but not everything is translated. This is kind of a problem, because using a language I don't speak fluently, (ie. English, German), instead of my the one I speak daily, would create it difficult for me and/or cause conflict.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    I love this app, the begin time could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    This application is wonderful. It reminds me of my homework, schedule, and other things. I recently started using this and it is a lifesaver with school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    I just love that this application just automatically adds homework. It helped me a lot and I plan to use school planner when I obtain to university.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    This application really helps me obtain organised for school. It is simple to use as well, and the fact that it has handbooks is soooooo helpful and useful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    It is a amazing application for students but I think it must have an option to create a profile with picture and name of one's choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Is there a ver to remove all ads? apart from the ads , the application is the best I've used in a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    fajna ale troche za durzo reklam amazing but a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Very useful application for students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    It's ok I love how it gives you options but it does not ask for the grade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Overall this application is usefull. However there are some glitches which need to be fixed. Like the fact that you cant add notes, or homework dirrectly from the schedual, like it should do. There are also some other glitches and bugs that need to be fixed. As well as glitches, the amount of ad's is terrible, and i search myself clicking off ad's more in this application than the rest of my apps combined. Other than that the application is beautiful amazing but still needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    I have teachers that teach multiple subjects, but i cant add the topics seperately, for example i have to write them in like so "Science and History". Also you should have a seperate section where we could add the schedule for consultations whith their own times and dates. And a section for extracurricular activities with the option to create them school/not-in-school. Also maybe add symbols that can be used in happenings specifically and more country flags would be appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    It very helpful to present me the time,class,and a lot of other things....... It is a amazing application for people who are always late and wish to organize the job during the day👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    This is a amazing application .I love how it is filled with creative objects. You can scedule everything timetables, Notes, Homework, Kontacts, ...etc..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    I just adore this application it's so helpful and useful I lose my time table daily so this is method better than a piece of paper I love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Cannot change theme color though i saw ad. Please fix it. I dont like color green

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    I love being able to organize my school items and this is really helpful for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Really easy and simple to use so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Lovely application very simple to use and you're able to place a picture of your homework on to look at!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    So useful man,hey you can see this coment? Come and obtain the app!!!!!!This was wut i was looking for this whole year,hope you like the app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    I love this app! it helps me obtain organized and I think that the handbook section is really thoughtful, it's helped me with some math. The application is very simple to use and the layout us wonderful. I will definitely be recommending this to my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Its very helpful and looks adorable! I like it! Would want for a widget though and the option to add mins per lesson, as in how long one period is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    The application helps me a lot in school, but I'm not receiving notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    This application support me stay organized and on top of my schoolwork. I really recommend this app, it's simple and to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    it's very useful app. believe me or not, my grade became better when i use this application thank you so much for creating a amazing and useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    This time table not remained me. I do set reminder but it's not gave notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    It's a excellent application install it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    This application is amazing for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    i love this aap this is very helpful for all students must use😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Frequently an ad is appearing when I'm in the lesson and I wish to add a fresh homework. Ads in this app have SOUND! WHAT THE HECK? I need a quiet application for this stuff. Please don't present me ads with sound when I'm in the lesson. I don't care about any other time, I only need silent ads during the lesson. I'll rate your application with 5 starts when you will create such update. Sorry for my poor English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    It's hard to understand but I like the layout and graphics of the application I want the application was easier to understand... If u have the same problem, check this application out : Study Bunny I hope they take this into consideration 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    I love this app! Im starting a fresh school in 2 days (on my birthday sadly😭) i think that it'll be very useful for my studies. Although, I think that you should change the Italian language icon to the Italian flag, instead of the IT icon. Other than that, it is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    It's amazing but it doesn't allow me change the theme! I select pink and I watched the ad to unblock it but when I select it and go back it dissapears and keeps in the normal colour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    This is a really cute app! Do be warned, though, that there are not explanations for certain terms. I was kind of confused at first, but you can learn how to use it beautiful easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    So amazing at being organized! It has multiple languages and it's so helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    I give it 4 stars because it is 100% 5 stars is 120% It is beautiful amazing nothing wrong with it. It is helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    It does not present ads to change the theme. But i like it. 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    This application is very helpful to Student and another person and increases work order👐🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    There's no method to see all homework you have due at the same time, which is a huge deal-breaker. In addition, the notes section does not allow you sort notes by class. For example, my english note entries are mixed up with my globe religion note entries. It would be better if you could create a "notebook" for every class you had and write notes and fresh entries there. In addition, there should be a setting to reverse the date format for North American students. The schedule maker is also confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    I almost never rate apps but this is just amazing. All students should have this. It's a life changer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    The application is very useful and everything is great, but can you please add an option for adding more timetables because one week i go to school in the morning and another week at afternoon? When you do that I'll give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    One of the best organization/school apps out there! I love how you can contain lesson info, notes, and homework! It also reminds you about everything, so you'll never forget to turn in that homework or study for that test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Super cool and simple to use love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    very amazing application for planning and for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    This application is awesome it helps hold myself nice and tidy and personalized i just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Will change to 5 stars if they add more icond for example sport So we can have more than just basketball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    This is everything i need all in one helps me a lot. Thank you so much for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Best app. Helps me in doing Time management.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Not a amazing experience. The splash screen animation is annoying as heck and there is also no method to add due date for the homework which is super annoying. Also the ads are annoying and the PRO ver just didn't even work for me so I refunded it. Absolutely horrible! Would not recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    this application is so useful i recommend this application to manage your homework and schedule easily and fun :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Would like to have method more icons for the subjects!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    I knocked off a star because the application crashed and when I opened it again my timetables were messed up, but I fixed them and hopefully something like that won't occur again. Also, the themes don't seem to be working for me but nonetheless, it's a amazing application that serves its purpose almost flawlessly and I'll definitely recommend it to my academic acquaintances. ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    This application is good, but there are a few issues. I would love if there were more language icons (Serbian and Latin, for example) Also, please, add the option for two various timetables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    It's very useful, but it needs more essential features like copy pasting lessons on the time table editor and items like that. Also a widget would be cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Seriously, for those who still doubtin' to this app, this is sooo good. Really helpful, complete features, fun design, Go download!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Best application ever keeps me organized it does every thing for me!!😂💜😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Super helpful and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    I only need reminder which doesn't work..no application does ..it's pitty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    I love it it's really helpful and simple using

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Amazing app! Helps for organizing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    this application is extremely useful.. it helps organise my homework, my school schedule and so on it also has a notebook section that allows you to take notes there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Well... The application is good, but it could have more things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Look, it's cool and all, but an A day B day setting would be amazing for us highschoolers, or I just couldn't search it, in which case ummmmm...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Super amazing for a busy college student, also the application is very versatile and simple to use, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    I am going stars as I am from wales and There is no welsh flag for lessons. But The application is very Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Really help- and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    it's soo amazing and various than any application I had use.... I love it 😗😗😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Picking file for books isn't working😓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    It's too amazing to remind all notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Loved the options and all that. But themes didn't work for me after I watched an ad for it. It also didn't present up the plans I created so ye I'm disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    Really amazing app, I must say! Keeps me motivated, reminds me about things, and honestly makes school life much easier. I only have one complaint. I set up an happening previously, and not it won't set them up anymore. I honestly search it annoying because I can't delete the check tag on the calendar since it gives me more details. Please fix! Amazing app! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    It helps me so much! I always have an headache if there's a lot of things to do for school but now I could organize it only with this app! Thank you so much for the developer of this application for making this app! It is so helpful! I recommend you guys to use this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    I really really love it! As a student this application is really helpful it, has all the things I need for my school stuff. And I love the fact that I don't need to any just to have a premium ver of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    It's a amazing application and is useful to hold me organize I'm just having a minor issue I can't seem to change the theme and it's a small frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    It's very confusing... We exactly don't obtain what they wish us to do. But it's amazing only for setting Timetables and nothing else. Worth trying once at least. I am keeping though. Handbooks are nothing more than a litter, hate them. It's not worth 5️⃣ stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School - Ultimate Studying Assistant [App]  2019-11-23 13:11

    I really have fun this application and is really helpful with keeping up to date with your homework and schedule. I highly recommend.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386