Read sci-fi ui reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sci-fi ui reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCI-FI UI [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing work! Graphics are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCI-FI UI [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    It's alright. But I would have loved more on the Robocop UI, ie choosing my own section like the Target Lock and Voice Stress. It just seems to flick through it all after a few seconds. I just think it would be nice to play with those kind of options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCI-FI UI [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I want you all the best with this fresh venture after CBS threw a stupid command to remove your unbelievable Lcars Ui .... go for it! We're all behind you !!

    0  


    Add your opinion on sci-fi ui or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCI-FI UI [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I loved LCARS UI and Launcher. This application can only become greater. It would be cool to have some screens for the present Andromeda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCI-FI UI [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing news someone saved and shared Lcars UI and it works perfectly and they give Omni Corp all the for such a amazing app. Not sure If I'm allowed to share the url

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCI-FI UI [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing job! Would you be able to do any screens from the present "Dark Matter"?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCI-FI UI [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This continuation covers more SCI-FI movies, television programs. Nicely done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCI-FI UI [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Not as cool as LCARS yet, but you'll create it even cooler, I'm sure. Can we obtain a YYYY/MM/DD date layout?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCI-FI UI [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    What can I say... another superb Sci-fi application from Omnicorp. Dev is awesome and has an absolute eye for perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCI-FI UI [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Crashes on my s8 as and I don't see any star trek items under the menu. Otherheise awesome. Can you create it so that the targeting scanner is more configurable? Like I wish it to run for X mins before reaching the target. It makes a amazing timer in my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCI-FI UI [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    brill ui it has the potental to be as cool as the lacars ui if you love sci-fi then this a must for you this gets better with each modernize hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    I absolutely love it but ive been stuck on level 1882 for almost 2 weeks. Dont know if its a glitch in the android game or not but 3 of us have been trying and are having no luck. Grrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    method too a lot of ads , my very first go was followed by ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Amazing for killing time. I like the sound effect. Thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    This android game is challenging and interesting. Use the force, luke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    no fresh level excitement, same thing is hold on coming again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Not a android game I have fun playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    It's a fun relaxing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Love the game. It's more relaxing than not!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    How the heck do you turn the sound off?!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    This is addicting. I just started playing for twenty mins and can't stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    colours are difficultt to distinguish snd too neon. hurts eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Very relaxing and satisfying game. Love the colours and the bounciness of the balls. Should one not obtain mega points for clearing all balls in a scene though?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    level 1882 is impossible!!! pls modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    I think it's a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    work haha my name sagor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    It's cool. Hold you occupied for the mean time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    well thought-out and I love the sounds the bubbles create when they're burst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Kind of πŸ’Œ it. Just sayin. Only got stumped on a board one time for more than a few attempts, but challenging every time time. Who doesn't have fun that popping sound?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Just easy, relaxing fun. I can obtain lost in it for quite some time. Minimal adds. I recommend it highly, give it a try. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    stupid you can have no bubbles left and still dont obtain to the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Bestt and i have fun it..because with colorful bubbles and the voice of water create me peace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Number 1170is not good could not victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    I can't stop playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    stuck on a level ... no hints, no help. deleting ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Amazing game,but please modernize 1882 . It's impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    It's a neon bubble fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    It's and technical n concentration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    It's awesome and fun to play. I've been blocked from level 21 can't move to the next level. Why pls?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Nice android game All age person play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    I absolutely love it can't stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    It's amazing to time pass simple to play, relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Simple to play. Very easy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    On point. But too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    too simple need more diffacult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    How to change the background ? If the background is in white colour , l will give five star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    challenging some android games seem there is no solution to but if you retry it can be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Change the scores on these levels, please!!! They're method too high

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Like the android game hate the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Very nice android game for my baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sci-Fi Bubble Breaker [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    I like to play it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I didnt obtain the 500 gold for pre register thats a poor start. the controls are ok but seem very slow reaction when making any kind of movement even when i have the sensitivy to the max still slow. for the gear, weapons, skins all that is crazy high need to lower down or create gold more simple to grind for. The video test is amazing has a lot of potential to become a amazing come just need to fix somethings. Mostly the reaction time for controls is most important.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I actually like the game. I only rated 1 star because I didn't keep my pre-registration as promised and the reward for winning a android game is too low for the of the stuff in the store, eg; 5credits for a android game victory and 500credits for a weapon.. Fix This and I will happily give 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Its said that if we pre register this android game we'll obtain 400 gold and controls of this android game is really bad. Price of fresh guns reaching the sky. So please fix these issues as soon as possible by the method graphics of android game is too good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    You obtain nothing for pre-registration. The controls are often unresponsive and can't be customized. The guns are unbalanced and getting fresh ones requires several days of video test and/or IAPs. The aren't worthwhile at all, and even though it's 'destiny' (it's not) they have ads after every match. Don't bother, there's 100 better ones. This android game is trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    It's better then any pc android game that I have played. There is only one issue . I have pre registered it but still not having my 400 gold. Why? Other then this this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Controls are a small funky when looking/running around in tight spaces. Could be worse *Shrugs* Only issue is i can't save my progress with Google Play. Shows its connecting then takes me back to the main menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Really auto-shot? Not worthy at all. Can't even be a called a proper android game or shooter when it automatically does for the player the most primary mechanic for the genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    The android game does not help controller's (gamevice) which is why I didn't rate the controls high. This is strictly a multiplayer android game and would be amazing with controller support. Developers, please check the box to let controller support! Android game play is smooth, simple to pick up, and quick paced. Graphics are beautiful good, I would rate them above average. Regarding the weapon system, you can make batter the weapons and obtain attachments for them, however, I am still unsure how to acquire them. They are ridiculously expensive and will be very difficult to obtain if you dont pay. You do obtain test weapons out when you level up. Overall a amazing game, but it NEEDS controller support. *Developers: have no issue adding stars for your hard work. However, would like an modernize on controller support. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I didnt obtain the 500 gold for pre register thats a poor start. the controls are ok but seem very slow reaction when making any kind of movement even when i have the sensitivy to the max still slow. for the gear, weapons, skins all that is crazy high need to lower down or create gold more simple to grind for. The video test is amazing has a lot of potential to become a amazing come just need to fix somethings. Mostly the reaction time for controls is most important.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I absolutely LOVE this game! Its so balanced with cool guns and amazing gadgets but the only flaw would be the of buying gold. I think it's a bit overpriced considering u obtain 45 gold for $1 even though u need at least 500 gold to at least one item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Android game was enjoyable, loved the graphics and response of controls. Would suggest to give players option to turn off auto shoot. Kindly create the handling of tank simpler, contol is really poor when using tank. Hero is really fregile, few shots from the enemy's you die but on the other hand they seems to be not die. Give options to make batter armor and weapon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I would give this android game a better rating but I can't play a full match because I hold getting kicked off of every server. I hope there is a method to fix this issue. Update...... Android game works fine now! Haven't been kicked once yet! Thank you for the fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Okay to slay time. Takes very small skill . No need to aim as auto - fire so android game is just basically luck and camping. Guns lack detail and are very expensive. If your looking for a multi player shooter PBUG is much better as the the only thing barely scifi is the landscape even then it's lacking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I like this... Newly released series...but it just like the rest of the others like modern strike.... Globe Battle heroes... It's just like that.... Nothing new.... I know that you all. have place your best to bring this... But honestly it's not that much interesting... I've rated five star don't worry.. It's not that ....that I don't like the android game ..I do.....but nothing new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Beautiful good, feels like a 'pay-to-win' sort of android game but it's fun. I really didn't like the auto-fire aspect and I'm glad you can turn it off by going to 'settings'. Provides a nice escape. There are some ads here and there that are annoying, but nothing overwhelming or too frequent. Overall, I'd say it's beautiful solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    No Controller options?? This android game is amazing but is already outclassed by shadow gun legends.. - No Control pad compatibility This is a huge factor for me. Using on screen buttons is clunky and overall weak. Add a controller option and i consider re install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Its a amazing android game BUT for a short time only. What we dont like about this game is the requirement to repair weapons is too expensive and its a one time the premium pack but unfortunately its a monthly payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    MUST : lnstaII " UCPAYS " Apps to Earn Free PyapaI/Pyatm/GiftCards Money Ref- (AQNA) I Never Knew that i can create just by WATCHING Advertisements! UCPAYS Application is Iegitone which allows earnings just by watching advertises and so on. Then you can exchange your points for Digital Bonus Cards and therere different options to choose from. Also " DEARN " Application is excellent for anyone in anywhere who has time and doesnt wana waste it, you can use it while working,studying.. simply earning by watching advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    Amazing game, amazing feel for movement and amazing graphics. Nice looking weapons and amazing maps. Also, gotta love the double jump. My only issue is the autoshoot. Why the hell would you shoot for us??? That takes half the gameplay away from us, makes it boring. Pleeeeeeease add manual fire to the game then this android game would easily be worth 5 stars. As it is, it's only half a fun game, lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    Can you guys please please add wall running because this android game belongs to call of duty it's insane I love it and please add crouching ep up the amazing work. you guys are awesome thanks for making this asome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    Just A Amazing Game!! BTW Why You Devs Changed The Name Though.... Destiny Warfare Was Quite Cooler Than The Present...NP... Android game Is The Main. Loved It !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    When I customize the interface on home screen as soon as I jump into a match my interface looks messed up, it's not even created the method I had it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    What have u done azur interactive....the android game was excellent...but with the new modernize its lagging...the video test is not smooth....i would love u to revert the changes to the previous ver of destiny warfare...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    The android game has amazing graphics even on low graphics is very amazing no lags even the characters looks cool I love it and its very amazing android game but one issue when you are a fresh player its very hard to play on multiplayer every time they shoot you and they slay you very simple and they attack you everywhere PLEASE FIX THIS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    Beautiful poor android game aim help is huge aim help aren't poor but I am a cyst is too powerful and your character's shoot by themselves you can turn it off but nobody's going to do that not good android game no Crouch button no second to button list of Weapons is very little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Void Troopers : Sci-fi Tapper [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    lost all previously purchased perks boosts and perm upgrades after latest android game update, even with using cloud save ! please fix and restore previous android game stats and I'll modernize my review rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Void Troopers : Sci-fi Tapper [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    My android game lost all of the technologies even after having maxxed most out, pleaee can you fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Void Troopers : Sci-fi Tapper [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    So far it's nice. I'm a fan of your crab game; this one is equally beautiful but quick with ships. 10 mins isn't enough to have a full grasp of it yet, but enjoying it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Void Troopers : Sci-fi Tapper [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    I is so much fun!! You can have a lot of material Fresh ship even it was a bit lagging but it is soooo fun. I just hope I can obtain gems much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Void Troopers : Sci-fi Tapper [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    Could be worse it's a various type of android game but that doesn't mean that it's horrible it's just could be wors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Void Troopers : Sci-fi Tapper [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    Amazing android game but you need to place an offline colector so that when you are not playing the game, they can earn gold for you. Please support place it in the next modernize thanksπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Void Troopers : Sci-fi Tapper [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    hi guys i just downloaded this android game and it shows that my hardware does not help this app but im using bluestacks 4 any reason why, please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Void Troopers : Sci-fi Tapper [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    This is the tap android game to beat the boss but it it's cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future Tones -Sci-Fi Ringtones [App]  2019-10-2 13:42

    Ok for notice notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Void Troopers : Sci-fi Tapper [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    This android game keeps getting better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Void Troopers : Sci-fi Tapper [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    If you ever feel like smashing your phone versus the wall, DON'T. Play this game, you can achieve the same purpose, but at least you'll obtain lots of FUN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Void Troopers : Sci-fi Tapper [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    Why the android game has no sound/music? Need help, everything is amazing just really the music! thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Void Troopers : Sci-fi Tapper [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    I play alot of tap android games and none are as fun as this one. But could use more or your up-graded parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Void Troopers : Sci-fi Tapper [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    really not liking this whole tap thing... i want i would have known and not judged by the picture... that fact you cant move your ship is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Void Troopers : Sci-fi Tapper [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    It is a very cool tap android game the mechanics are cool how you have a shield and when it is fully down you die and also on normal enimies you have a shield in other tap android games only bosses have a count down not normal opponents but in this android game normal enimies do have sheild as a countdown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Void Troopers : Sci-fi Tapper [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    Fun android game but relies a bit heavily on ads. Amazing method to pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Void Troopers : Sci-fi Tapper [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    amazing android game sofar!!! can't fault it at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Void Troopers : Sci-fi Tapper [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    a tapper with a fun interractive twist! i love the dps meter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    The android game does not help controller's (gamevice) which is why I didn't rate the controls high. This is strictly a multiplayer android game and would be amazing with controller support. Developers, please check the box to let controller support! Android game play is smooth, simple to pick up, and quick paced. Graphics are beautiful good, I would rate them above average. Regarding the weapon system, you can make batter the weapons and obtain attachments for them, however, I am still unsure how to acquire them. They are ridiculously expensive and will be very difficult to obtain if you dont pay. You do obtain test weapons out when you level up. Overall a amazing game, but it NEEDS controller support. *Developers: have no issue adding stars for your hard work. However, would like an modernize on controller support. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Creators please read this: Ok, so far the android game is good, but the tank controls suck, also, the for fresh guns are outrageous! It would take weeks just to obtain a fresh gun. Also, which is a huge problem, nobody received their pre-registration reward! That android game is good, but needs some work, hold it up, this android game has a lot of potential! πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Amazing graphics, simple controls, and quick loading times makes for a guaranteed chart topping multiplayer fps! Premium weapons could be a bit less expensive but so-far so good. Minimal lag on a moderate device... Im lovin it! ;] Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Add graphics for the bullets being fired on the low graphics mode, and include a campaign mode please! Other than that, amazing! Also, amazing job for BEING THE ONLY FPS TO HAVE A JUMP BUTTON ON MOBILE! There are a lot of kinks, like the overpriced equipment and no campaign. But, I'll give you time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    True boring, or card needed. Been waiting on a replacement for my current FPS.. but this is not.. to download.. 100$ to have fun week? No thank you, Google scam play.. instant uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Warfare: Sci-Fi FPS [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    The android game so far is kinda amazing but the controls of the tank are method out of wack and most of the guns are outrageously expensive. For right now, I can only be giving it a 4 star. If the android game gets better i'll possibly rate it a 5 star

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386