science wallpapers 4k pro science backgrounds Reviews & Opinions


Submit science wallpapers 4k pro science backgrounds review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Science Wallpapers 4K PRO Science Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Working as a tech QA I can see you are in an infant stage, but you really do have some cool abstract scientific photos. Very creative. And I like how the zone origin of each image is provided. I think you should make a description of what subdivision of science the images were derived so the user can understand what they are seeing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Science Wallpapers 4K PRO Science Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Amazing science pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Science Wallpapers 4K PRO Science Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    "110718..p'dv..thank's..."

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on science wallpapers 4k pro science backgrounds or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers PRO | 4k Wallpaper and Backgrounds review [App]  2019-11-21 13:40

    It's shot it doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers PRO | 4k Wallpaper and Backgrounds review [App]  2019-11-21 13:40

    To be honest the application sucks and never works you should NOT download it at all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Science Through Science Fiction (Science and Fiction) review []  2020-2-4 13:0

    A pleasurable read. This book takes a scientific look at the sci-fi which we know tends to circle back and inspire the next generation of scientists and engineers. If you think that sci-fi is more enjoyable when you understand the science underneath the surface, then this book is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Science Through Science Fiction (Science and Fiction) review []  2020-2-4 13:0

    Provides an interesting introduction to a lot of locations of science injuiry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Science Through Science Fiction (Science and Fiction) review []  2020-2-4 13:0

    I am myself a scientist; a chemist and biochemical e writing is at times contrived; terminology can be forced and is is meant to be "hard science" fiction such as Asimov's but descends into run-of-the-mill speculative ere is nothing wrong with this and there is some amazing writing here - my main qualm is with false marketing as it is supposed to steer clear of "fantasy in a futuristic setting" and that is exactly what it ends up being.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal™️ Wallpapers 4K Pro HD Backgrounds review [App]  2018-6-16 13:9

    Your new fresh mobile app is nice, lovely, simple to use and useful for me. Your initial sale was a amazing discovery. Thanks a lot and please, keep this job as amazing as it currently is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal™️ Wallpapers 4K Pro HD Backgrounds review [App]  2018-6-16 13:9

    Absolutely awesome wallpapers. So mesmerizing and tranquil. Just looking at these relieves stress. Adds a fresh dimension to my phone. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal™️ Wallpapers 4K Pro HD Backgrounds review [App]  2018-6-16 13:9

    Amazing wallpapers. To does that is complaining, might support READING THE APP NAME. Amazing work dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal™️ Wallpapers 4K Pro HD Backgrounds review [App]  2018-6-16 13:9

    Most if not all of the wallpapers are very very basic. Something in a white background or an Apple product is somehow a amazing background. No.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal™️ Wallpapers 4K Pro HD Backgrounds review [App]  2018-6-16 13:9

    Amazing collection of wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal™️ Wallpapers 4K Pro HD Backgrounds review [App]  2018-6-16 13:9

    Nice minimal wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hollywood Wallpapers 4K PRO Hollywood Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-15 21:9

    Nice collection of wallpapers! Quality is wonderful, too. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milkyway Wallpapers 4K PRO Milkyway Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-15 21:9

    I love stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppy Wallpapers 4K PRO Puppy Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-16 13:9

    Lil puppers 🐕🐩🐕🐩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppy Wallpapers 4K PRO Puppy Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-16 13:9

    Speachless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppy Wallpapers 4K PRO Puppy Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-16 13:9

    A marvelous collection of doggie photographs for all of us dog lovers. By the way, dogs do go to Heaven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism™️ Wallpapers 4K Pro HD Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-21 13:9

    Awesome Application . Love Minimal wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel 3 Wallpapers 4K Pro Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Once again, really amazing high-quality wallpapers. However, it seems rather redundant to have this application and the Best 4K Wallpapers app. What'sifference between these? They're beautiful much the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel 3 Wallpapers 4K Pro Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Simple and easy to use. Although I want there was a find bar so that navagating the application would be faster and easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel 3 Wallpapers 4K Pro Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel 3 Wallpapers 4K Pro Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Awesome 4K pixel wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel 3 Wallpapers 4K Pro Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    It was ok untill I found my data was down over 500mb. No warnings! - Still could have had an explanation...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel 3 Wallpapers 4K Pro Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Fake application does not load any picture👎👎👎👎👎👎😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Wallpapers 4K PRO Coding Backgrounds review [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    This is just ripped from unsplash. Don't pay for any apps that test to resell unsplash images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code Wallpapers 4K PRO Coding Backgrounds review [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    cannot download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volcano Wallpapers 4K PRO Lava Backgrounds review [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    Well wallpapers r 4k, however when you set them as your phone wallpaper the photos burst out looking poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volcano Wallpapers 4K PRO Lava Backgrounds review [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    The walls are amazing and hot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volcano Wallpapers 4K PRO Lava Backgrounds review [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    Awesome. Mother nature is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volcano Wallpapers 4K PRO Lava Backgrounds review [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    I like the wallpapers but I can't seem to download them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science of Science Fiction: The Influence of Film and Fiction on the Science and Culture of Our Times review []  2020-1-1 18:1

    The tone of this book is revealed early when the author describes his childhood fascination with what he considers science and science fiction. He wants a drink to give him superpowers, and his mate convinces him that he has everyone (yes, including me) has believe foolish things at times without thinking them through, what's significant is this is the author's starting point. I would have expected tales of building crystal radios and reading classic science fiction, sending up rockets, learning chemistry, observing nature; and of using observation and theory to come to deeper understanding of speculative stead, this book discusses almost all famous comic book and zone opera stories, rarely anything without pictures; the kind of thing that a lot of people call "science fiction." I happen to like comic books and well-made zone operas, but I never confuse them with serious science e issue with trying to explain the science behind, say, Spiderman or Guardians of the Galaxy, is there is no consistent fictional phenomena to explain. The writers of these entertainments created items up as they go along for the convenience of the plot, not within a coherent or even possible spite this problem, a competent scientist could extract some entertaining lessons from comic books and comic book movies. However, this author is not a scientists. He bases his explanations on famous science writing only a level or two above the comic book. Those explanations are often entertaining, if seldom enlightening, but the summaries in this book are stilted and boring.If you are looking for interesting science or speculation inspired by true science fiction, look elsewhere. If you wish your comic books explained to you by someone who reads Gizmodo but lacks its flair, be my guest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science of Science Fiction: The Influence of Film and Fiction on the Science and Culture of Our Times review []  2020-1-1 18:1

    Interestingly shelved by me as literary, nonfiction and sf, at the same time, this book looks at the history, progress and show of science fiction, affecting science in our civilisations. And perhaps at its future. We can't be sure. Things om ancients who looked at the moon and created up stories, to 2001 A Zone Odyssey, and different stops in between, we obtain a lot of namechecks and some revisiting of tales. They are somewhat jumbled, though, apparently random titles of books and movies on a particular topic, not necessarily in date order. I am also a bit peeved that every four or five page chapter has one or two pages of quotes at the start. A lot of of these quotes are from Stanley Kubrick or Joss mention that I saw of Arthur C Clarke's inventing telecommunication satellites in geosychronous orbits. For that the book loses a the chapter headed Jacking In, about The Matrix or Ready Player One immersion in an alternate reality, we begin with several quotes from Ready Player One (in which the character does not jack in). No quote from Neuromancer, which invented the term, and no description of what is physically involved in that book; it was namechecked in an earlier section on cyberpunk. This leads me to suspect that the author hasn't read Neuromancer. Nor Snow ofreaders, please correct the spelling of the woefully underused Ursula K Le Guin. Apart from herself and Mary Shelley, I just plain didn't see a lot of women authors. Anne [email protected]#$%!&y had genetically modified the native fire lizards of Pern into fire-breathing dragons to aid human partners as telepathic fighters; no mention. Nor is she in the section on cyborgs and bionics; The Ship Who Sang gave a person born with severe disability the possibility to live in control of a spacecraft, published in short stories 1961 - 1969 and as a book in 1969. While we are not there yet, zone travel gave us telemetrics, and the late Prof Stephen Hawking controlled far more from his wheelchair than people did in 1969. JK Rowling gets a glance with one quote about long life and her magic flying e author has assembled a lot of material on different SF and philosophical subjects including alternate reality, time travel, the world's end, zone travel. He sounds enthusiastic and leans more on philosophy than action. No Warlords of Mars, more about The Battle of the Worlds reflecting the barbarity of colonisation. SF fans will be interested; but then, they'll have read the books and seen the films. So I am not sure at whom this work is aimed. Maybe at a fresh generation turning away from the internet for a moment to explore how we got to e book is crying out for an index, and there may be one in the final version. Lacking this in my ARC, I was unable to count easily how a lot of women's names featured. I counted the quotes instead: 40 chapters, each prefaced by three to five quotes from anyone from HG Wells to Carl Sagan to Tim Goodman to Robert Oppenheimer to Kiera Knightley. Five women were quoted.I downloaded an e-ARC from Net Galley. This is an unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science of Science Fiction: The Influence of Film and Fiction on the Science and Culture of Our Times review []  2020-1-1 18:1

    This book grew on me. The reason I didn’t like it at first has to do with how the title sells the book in the wrong direction. When one sees the title “The Science of Science Fiction” one expects a book like those by Michio Kaku (e.g. “Physics of the Future” or “Physics of the Impossible” – or perhaps like Kakalios’s “The Physics of Superheroes.” In other words, one is expecting a book that teaches one about science through examples of science fiction, i.e. using science fiction to create science interesting and relatable. If you are expecting that kind of book, I suspect you’ll be e book doesn’t go into any depth on scientific issues. Instead of a book about the nexus of science and science fiction, one gets a book about the nexus of the history of science fiction, the history of science, trends in scientific progress, and trends in science fiction. (The confusing title is a small bit justified, therefore, given the broad location of the books “niche,” but it could lead to confusion.) If you are interested in questions such as which came first the fictional atomic bomb or the true one, you’ll be reading the right book. If you are interested in whether or not quantum entanglement can be used for an ansible (faster than light communication) or how quick Superman has to jump to orbit the planet, you’ll search this book a e book is divided into four parts and has a lot of brief chapters in each. Most of these chapters take as their lead a latest work of science fiction (usually a movie) though the book is at its strongest when it’s teaching the reader about the history of science fiction and how that history was influenced by – and influenced – true globe e first part is about space. It considers such questions as whether we will see alien visitor or invaders, the likelihood of parallel universes, and when we can expect to colonize other e second part is entitled “time” and it considers the a lot of ways time has been explored through science fiction. The time machine is considered from several dimensions and through films such as the “Terminator” series and “Looper.” However, other time-related plot devices are also given scrutiny, such as e third part is about machines and the interaction between man and machine. What can we expect from the rise of artificial intelligence (AI) and robots? The reader learns about the earliest use of the term robot and how historical science fiction compares to the realities coming to e fourth, and final, part is entitled “Monster” and it investigates the realm of biology. Can creatures or supermen be made through super-serums or genetic modification? What are the limits of the human body and mind? These are the type of questions that are ere are no graphics, notes, or back matter in this book. However, I did read a review copy, so your results may vary.If you are interested in the history of science fiction and how science fiction relates to scientific progress and the result of science on culture, then I recommend this book. As I said, if you’re wanting to learn about science through the lens of examples from science fiction, then this is probably not the book for you. As I said, the book is at its strongest when it explores the history of science fiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science of Science Fiction: The Influence of Film and Fiction on the Science and Culture of Our Times review []  2020-1-1 18:1

    Tag Brake’s “The Science of Science Fiction” is a book chockful of thoughts and ideas. A lot of of the author’s chapter titles are in the form of questions, to which he responds with ideas based upon books and movies.While the discussions are interesting, this book feels more like the begin of a journey rather than a series of destinations. Just as each thought teetered on the edge of deep thinking, the chapter would end and I would be pulled onward, willing or not, into a various network of t that there is anything wrong with this. Mr. Brake approaches the topic from an smart viewpoint, and backs up his points with references to the aforementioned books and movies. I liked the splitting of this book into four parts: Space, Time, Machine, and Monster. This worked well in separating four major subjects and then breaking down each into manageable bites. I also enjoyed the multiple quotes that introduced each chapter, similar thoughts that opened the doors to a fresh tom line: This is an inventive book, filled with rational and at times humorous thinking. Recommended to sci-fi fans and to those who simply have a curiosity about the subject. The short chapters, while limiting deeper analysis, let the book’s pacing to flow easily (in other words, if one chapter isn’t your cup of tea, don’t worry, it will end soon). Satisfying, illuminating, and fun. Four thanks to NetGalley and Skyhorse Publishing for an advance complimentary ebook copy of this title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science of Science Fiction: The Influence of Film and Fiction on the Science and Culture of Our Times review []  2020-1-1 18:1

    Thank you NetGalley and Skyhorse Publishing for this ARC."The Science of Science Fiction is the story of how science fiction shaped our world. No longer a subculture, science fiction has moved into the mainstream with the advent of the info age it helped is book will begin your eyes to the method science fiction helped us dream of things to come, forced us to discover the nature and limits of our own reality, and aided us in building the future we now inhabit."I think this is mostly why I felt a bit allow down by the content. From the description I thought this would be about the progression of science through the influence of science fiction. It does have some of that in there, but a huge portion felt disorganized and off topic.I expected he would be bringing his professional training as a science professor and his passion for science fiction into a unbelievable mashup love story of how the two mediums connect and influence each ybe my own expectations hindered me in that respect.I think it was too vast a subject and may have been better served in a segmented series of smaller books by ere were a lot of interesting tidbits to be had in this book and I would still recommend it, I would just be advising them beforehand what the actual content is so they have the right mindset going fact:Sections of 2001: A Zone Odyssey were used in training NASA astronauts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science of Science Fiction: The Influence of Film and Fiction on the Science and Culture of Our Times review []  2020-1-1 18:1

    There are a lot of perfect books on the science of science fiction (and fantasy) such as “The Physics of the Buffyverse” by Jennifer Ouellette and “The Physics of Superheroes” by James Kakalios, which explain the science behind the stories. This book is different, in that it looks at how science and science fiction have influenced each other and how the science fiction of the past is the science of today. Tag Brake place together an interesting collection of stories about science, science fiction, and culture that was fun to read. There was even considerable history of SF. I recommend it for anyone who likes to read science fiction.Disclosure: I received a complimentary copy of this book via Netgalley for review purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blur Wallpapers 4K/8K PRO Bokeh Backgrounds review [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    It's is Fraud includes ada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Unbelievable app. However, some of the wallpapers have better 3D depth result than others but a lot of them are not. Still, I had a amazing experience with this app, and photos are of amazing quality. The best part is I got this application for free when they were going on sale. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Looks amazing if your device is supported. I tried it on my tablet. However for some reason the live wallpaper was removed without me doing anything. Not sure if it was a memory problem or not. Running on 2gigs of RAM with Android device 9. Still fun to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Other than would have liked more wallpapers I cannot fault this program in any method shame can give only 5* just a suggestion.. when applying wallpaper you have only 2 choices.. 1 lock screen or 2 lock screen and background, think it would be nice to have a 3rd choice.. lock screen and/OR main screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Photo quality was good. But it is not a 3D or live wall paper. Just combination of 2 or 3 pictures. When moving the mobile one of the photo was moving while other was stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Maybe it's my phone issue only, but it's not smooth as in the video and everything is flat. It looks like composited from cardboards. So the result is not so convincing 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    It will be much better if you add an option to make own parallax wallpaper. There are few multi layer parallax wallpaper, so even if photos feels like the result but mostly flat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Amazing App. Stunning parallax wallpapers. Limited number of available photos but hope that more will be added in the near future. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Wallpapers are great. But animations stop working after a while and I must reopen the application to create it work again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Needs more selection but but works quite well, would love more black amoled wallpapers. None the less worth a download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Very amazing app, I want there was a option to download the wallpapers and a option 5apply it to your lockscreen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Love this app! The backgrounds look amazing on my phone. Wonderful job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Very gud parallax wallpaper I can expect. Only issue the 3D is less than other ones available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    3 .9 stars coz you're too slow too add wallpapers. Otherwise it's awesome. 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Hardly parallax wallpapers.. If you look very very closely they sort of move a little eeny weeny bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    The custom name are keyboard theam added means it was useful to us and create sure that was highlighted in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Wallpapers are limited, want to see more of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Amazing parallex effects. More than worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Best application for 3D Live wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Peculiar rather little selection a lot of of which being photos of people and characters I'm not familiar with with a few landscapes and galaxy "spacey" ones. Parallax and quality however were beautiful impressive. May be exactly what you're looking for. For me unfortunately wasn't the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    The application is really amazing until you obtain to the lock screen. The lock screen acts like a widget and can be swiped away. Phones with smaller notches, the lock screen will not cover the top of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Awful. The wallpapers aren't even properly 3D. I got this for free and I still feel ripped off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    at first was amazing . but after fresh modernize with the fresh wall papers it looks like a normal wallpaper that just zooms as you turn your phone. also I only got this application because the free one at the time you had to pay to unblock the darth vader and the iron man and now the darth vader is gone so half of what I payed for is worthless now . the old one was better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Simply incredible!!! How realistic the pictures seem. It's like a full color HD holographic baseball card with movement. Almost looks as if you can actually grab what's in your screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Fake app, data connection error all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    always take a long time to load wallpaper.. only 1 wallpaper can use?? for more than 1$? seriously? fix it dev..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Well what i think is, you people have done it awsome. But you should do a modernize and add some more wallpapers at least for the pro ver users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Bring back the Cat Behind the Fence wallpaper!!! This was my favorite wallpaper, and the only one I use. I bought your APK for it, and then you removed it! BRING IT BACK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Its really awesome! Please add more wallpaper. Films hero and so on. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    always take a long time to load wallpapers.... very dissapointing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    doesn't work on s8 after recent android device modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Amazing app. Amazing pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Looks awesome! THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Perfect test once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Very very amazing application 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Will burn through your battery !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    it's a wast of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Love it and the wallpapers hardly drains your battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Nice wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    I love it 🥰🥰🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    It's okay. Bought the pro (Added fresh pictures, didn't obtain much better quality) For $.99 I guess it was worth it. Nothing like shown in the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    FRAUD! EXACTLY the same WALLPAPERS (and a lot of more) are offered in applications which are completely FREE and they even have more customization options. Uninstalled IMMEDIATELY, to obtain my refund back. Do not fall into the same 'trap' as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    The pro ver definitely has a higher quality wallpapers, but create sure that you have a high-end device, other wise you will not message any difference, as a low-end device screen will not display a crystal clear pixels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    This pro ver has a better quality images, and it has 21 photo to choose. The 3D result works perfectly on my samsung A9 pro. Trust me, it works! I hope you can add more and more 3D photo in the future. Amazing work guys, i love it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    I bought the paid ver and the are only 15 wallpapers. The resolution is the sane as well. It is a fake pro version. Dont fall for it like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    WAY too few wallpapers. The ones that you pay for are dups of some other free ones on the market. You can do MUCH better for no cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Beautiful nice 3d effects most ads offer with their apps ,first 1 I found that actually works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Perfect. I love it but please add more wallpapers mostly blacker ones. They look method better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Rs. 40 for 10 wallpapers is totally unacceptable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Thanks for adding more scenes. Hold them coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    Amazing screen savers could do with more thought mayne some aircraft vehicles lorrys and cartoons and seenary pics 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    I love it I am interested but this are only please modernize more 3d wallpaper I'll be very satisfied if you updated more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    มีแต่รุปเดิม ๆ เสียดายตังที่เสียไป

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper Pro - 4K Backgrounds review [App]  2020-3-29 15:16

    A lot of other free apps are available which are more efficient than this one

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386