scoalanicolaeiorga.uv.ro/book/index.php Reviews & Opinions


Submit scoalanicolaeiorga.uv.ro/book/index.php review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Global review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    Lies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on scoalanicolaeiorga.uv.ro/book/index.php or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch scoalanicolaeiorga.uv.ro/book/index.php video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    ...He'd yell out loud and throw his toys." Well-rhymed, well-illustrated, charming children's book together with a fine family message! Already went on to purchase "Marty and Momo Create Bedtime Fun" from same author as I enjoyed the book so and looking to add more of this author's works to my collection in the near future. Just a heads up that if you are wanting the gift coloring pages mentioned in the description I suspect you'll have to order the paperback, but didn't hamper my enjoyment factor of the book whatsoever so earns the full 5 stars. Monstrous fun I heartily recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    I have a small son and he likes to have stories before sleeping. And this book was recommended me by my sister. This is a very fun, interesting and colourful bedtime story book. I think that this book is very amazing for families who have children in their houses. If your kids love having story before going to bed, then this book is for is book includes perfect bright and colourful illustrations that create it more awesome for kids. The rhyming is perfect for learning and makes for a amazing read-a loud book. My son listens to this story with amazing pleasure. It is his favourite book now. Our all family likes to read this book. It is really great! I recommend this book for families with children. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    The colourful illustrations and Swampy’s merry look created me wish to buy this small book. The small Swampy, his family, as well as rhyme and illustrations a kind of stirred my finest childhood memories in me. I’ve just bought this book and I’ll read it to my son when he grows up a little! The story will teach him to do the right things before sleep. Well, it is so well rhymed, so why not test it right now as a lullaby!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    This story is amazing to read to your children when they go to bed, it is filled with cute illustrations and gives a very positive notice for kids. You really need to read to your son or daughter this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Oh, what an awesome bed time children story book! I purchased this items for my small daughter latest week. This small story created my small daughter wish to have Swampy as a pet. The monster got her laughing and crying at the same time. Personally, I loved the overall illustration of this book. My unique thanks for the rhyme and images.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Is there a cuter method to convince a kid to follow the nighttime routine? My small nephew gets beautiful stubborn at times just like Swampy when it comes to doing bedtime stuff. Maybe that small Swampy will create him wish to do all that lol. Indeed, the rhyme sounds fine and the pics are all so cute, I think it will work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    This is a truly soothing, yet joyful bedtime story. A charge of positive mood before sleep won’t hurt a kid. Swampy the creature is not spooky at all. He can even be obedient when motivated. My daughter and I found the rhyme sleepy, she crashed out halfway into it, and I began to doze off too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Bedtime is hard for kids everywhere. This book gives the concept a delightful spin with the helpful older brother. It is a cute story ending in an satisfied resolution. The only issue I had was the occasional stiffness of the prose in an effort to complete the rhyme. I realize that the rhyming format was a style choice, but it does result the flow of the story in a few places. I would highly recommend this book for kids under four. The pictures are adorable and the feel of the book is sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    It’s quite so funny, but this book is a amazing motivator, at least for my small son. Somehow he took to Swampy and now wants to do as he finally did in the story. That is beautiful much thanks to the pics. And the rhyme is so melodic and gentle! We love this bedtime story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Swampy, the small one learns lessons taught by his huge brother. This is the method it should be! The book really teaches an elder sibling to be responsible for his or her younger one. All characters are cute, and the rhyme is all so soothing and peaceful. Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    People should know that grabbing a book by this author for the kids in their lives is always a magical adventure. The author tells a story of Christmas magic and love with a bit of mystery thrown in. When kids read this book or have it read to them their eyes will light up with delight as they see the snowman and his predicament caused by a rabbit who has issues of his own. The story will touch hearts of all ages with a amazing story and fun illustrations. I have never read a book by Sigal Adler that wasn't loved by all. This is a writer who knows how to touch kids and hold them reading, What a amazing gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    The Warm-Hearted SnowmanB0779Q6DRZSigal AdlerThis children’s book is beautifully illustrated in the spirit of the season, with rolling hills of snow, sparking snowflakes and glittering lights, reflecting the photos conjured by the writing:In one little village all glowing with lightA very grand snowman stood guard day and rrounded by cute kids who fit a carrot nose in the middle of its face, the snowman feels deserted when the they must leave for the night:But when nighttime fell, the snowman would groanFor the kids must leave, and he’d be all aloneWe can all learn from this snowman, from his spirit of giving: When he spots a hungry bunny, he offers his nose to him…Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    To the person who gave this book a one star review, please can I suggest that you take it up with Amazon if your down load failed? It's not the fault of the author or the book if that happened so a one star review is wholly inappropriate. This is such a attractive book for Kids that captures the Christmas spirit perfectly. Superbly illustrated, it tells the story of a friendly snowman and his improbable friendship with a young rabbit, lost and chop off from his family in the depths of winter. It's told in easy rhyming style and is really a very touching story that illustrates the real meaning of Christmas and of friendship. An simple five stars for this one that my three year old Granddaughter loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    I therefore want to recommend a rating of five stars as well for children ages 2-7 & or in grades P-2 who loves to build snowmen,snow women or even animals with snow . I received this book for free, in return, here is my honest review. By Sunny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Christmas has always been amazing time for books, with so much time to read.We like to sit by the fire while it snows and read these kind of stories to the autiful illustrations, and it has a festive atmosphere. The story is about a charming snowman who teaches us about friendship, helping and giving others . My grandchildren liked the story very much and were excited. Warm recommendation for the whole family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    A sweet rhyming book about a snowman and a unique friend. My children applauded when I finished so I guess they loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    This book is so sweet, I loved it! I can't wait to buy it so I can read it to my little nieces and nephews at our Christmas gathering this year. It also has a very amazing lesson about giving, sharing in it. I look forward to reading more from Sigal Adler. Thank you for taking the time to write this book and others. You are truly blessed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    This adorable small book about a warmhearted snowman and a small rabbit teaches kids about kindness, friendship, and gratitude. Lovely illustrations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Heart-warming story cute rhyming story book, well written and amazing notice for kids. We all love it. “I beg you, please,” the little bunny pleaded, “But listen, your carrot – well, it’s truly needed!” His parents had gotten lost deep in the snow, And now here on Christmas he had nowhere to go.”***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    It's a story of friendship between a snowman and a rabbit who lost his wayThe snowman saved the rabbit and helped him survive the cold winterMy daughter loved the story and listened to the end with amazing interest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Found a method to explain Santa Claus to my granddaughter, just read her this book. She also believes in Unicorns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing small books on my Tablet. Just long enough to hold their attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing book for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    This book was so so cool.I loved it so so so so so so so so so so so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My small one likes this! Nice book indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I like this boo. It is a attractive story for a kid to read and understand dreams. Truly awesome story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My 3 year old pointed to this book on the kindle so we ordered it. There were no illustrations in the book and the story was fun but a bit advanced for a 3 year old to grasp. Overall, the author wrote a beautiful creative story, but I would have liked to see more pictures in the book. My daughter loved the cover of this book so after purchasing this one, I tried to search another unicorn book with some illustrations inside and found that this one was excellent for my daughter: Sparkle the Brave Unicorn,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I search it disappointing that readers are willing to accept not good writing (and non-existent editing) in ebooks, free or otherwise. Particularly in children's books, because they're learning from what we place in front of them, right or star for the writing. A second because, based on other reviews, the story may be cute. I don't know, I didn't obtain past the second page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    It was a short but ok book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Yadda yadda yadda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Amazing uv app, but the widget is often not updating by itself. Ut requires a tap, which is a major hassle, because you often end up seeing outdated data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Amazing but I [email protected]#$%! wouldn't ask for membership every single time you begin the app. Every once in a while sure, but every time gets annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Interesting application and I can see how useful it could potentially be. Unfortunately I have my font size bigger on my phone and a lot of the text on the application is clipped so I can't read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    There is absolutely no reason this application should need to have access to my images in order to work. Please change this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Ui doesn't adjust to screen true estate. Info is clipped on my pixel XL. Unwilling to make batter until fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    i'm mixed about this. it gives me the info, but the widget is either high med or low. and if i restart the phone, it gives me precise information with numbers and such. yet if i go into the program it will go back to the graphic. and there are no options of what i can do with the widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    doesnt give alerts, even with the premium it seems to be a passive system that you have to check so not capable of doing what i required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    I use it to tell me the sunrise and sunset as well as the UV index and it's amazing at what it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Could obtain my zone right even if Google map was on, disinstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    unreadable text. not buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Amazing esp those who are on tret and need to be reminded to reapply sunscreen. 😚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    I hated the intrusive ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Very amazing application and has a widget also. The widget size is little and [email protected]#$%! could be created larger....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    amazing just unsure of some of the pictures on the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Works well but would like if they would quit trying to upgradw me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Awesome! Just what I was looking for! Accurate (as of first glance at least) and provide a widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    amazing to have up to date uv levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Doesn't run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    perfect top class e best in this category

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    works amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    very amazing ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Perfect Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    It would be a amazing app; if you sorted out your widgets. Adding the 2x2 widget with the additional info, will only actually display said widget with the box resized to 4x3. Any smaller than that and the widget changes to the so-called 1x1 ver with less info. Fix this and you'll obtain 5*. As it is though, it takes up far too much zone on the home-screen; as the photo size displayed is 2x2 but all that additional zone being taken up around the widget photo means i cant place anything else there either. Highly annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    I'm not sure I can rely on this app. I appreciate it's pulling the data from third party weather services, but this afternoon in the French Alps, the application told me 'no protection required' (even with the +60% snow setting switched on). At best this is misleading and at worst, risky advice. The children and I went out with SPF50 on and after a couple of hours came back with 'healthy glows'. Without a doubt, if we'd taken the app's tip and not bothered with protection, we'd have been burnt. I LOVE the idea of this app, and I really love the UI. I'm just worried about taking its tip at face value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Hi Alex, Few minor niggles. Widget doesn't auto modernize sometimes. Only clicking on it catches sunbeams and reflects data. Another one, the application doesn't remember the latest accessed zone to modernize data. It requires the zone services to be turned on always

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Perfect and very useful UV index functionality. I tired out at least four other UV apps before settling on this particular app, and was motivated enough to pay for the pro ver e only problem that I would love to see fixed is being able to manually enter other regions, not just the location one is presently in. With that improvement, this application would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Nice application that I use often. Minor quibble: After a reboot, the widget displays placeholder information until the application itself is launched.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Very nice looking at and very east to use. I have Vitiligo so its very important to me too see how extreme the uv rays are going to be. It shows current and max uv index for the bay at a fast look from the widget. Plus some additional features like skin type safety in the application its self. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    It is a amazing app, my only complaint is the widget. For example this morning it was at 0 which is fine but as the day went in it never changed, I have to tap on the widget to begin the app, it takes a few seconds to update. other then that, it's very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    The widget doesn't modernize UV itself, it happened only after I begin the app. It's not convenient! The remainder/notification to reapply the screen cream doesn't work. Will test other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    I can't figure how to change UV strength military time to read standard time.? 🤔 Otherwise, I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Having problem tweeting for a free time of the pro update. Wont complete the tweet. Help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Widget stopped giving me exact UV number after a couple days; only shows "high/low/moderate UV" now. If that's a Pro feature, a couple days is a very short trial period indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    It's okay application but I will never going to pay subscription for UV forecast never

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    A LOT of ads. Buggy widget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Brilliant. Just works, simple, bright colour for easy visuals. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Excellent for uv lvl temperature sun rise and sunset

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minecraft Books: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of a Dare (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    The ten year old read this book. His review is, "It was amazing but short."Here is the question and respond session that followed in order to elicit more information:What's it about?A zombie who has troubles at schools and goes on a couple of old do you need to be to read it?Uhhhh....probably....4 or 5 to maybe about 11 or 12. Actually probably more like there any poor language or violence in it?From what I can remember, it funny?Yes.What did you like most about it?It was fun to read.Was it difficult to read?No. It was beautiful easy.Would you recommend it to your friends?Probably.Why?Because I know they like that kind of thing.What kind of thing?Like...diaries.Diaries? And Minecraft?Yes.What else?Idunno.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minecraft Books: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of a Dare (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    There is a reason why this is the number one best seller in Amazon children's Minecraft books, and I'm here to tell you why! Obviously the premise of the story is based on the Wimpy Child series, so you're basically getting a point-of-view story in diary form. The chapters are broken down into days and are short and simple to read. They're told from Zombie's point of view, who is middle school aged and introduces us to all of his mates (who are also Mobs like him). You'll meet Skelly, Creepy, and Zombie's whole family (even his small ankle biting brother). There are small black and white pictures scattered throughout, so it breaks up the story and makes it more entertaining for the reader. Zombie is a very likable character, not scary or frightening at all. There is nothing gory (but some gross mentions of boogers and such). Zombie tells about his everyday life as a Mob and about his human friend, Steve. You might search some typos throughout the book, but nothing poor (that's the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5). My son is 6 and could probably read these on his own (he's a powerful reader) but he preferred having it read aloud to him. And I must say, I enjoyed reading it, too! There were some cute and funny parts that created me chuckle out loud (you will especially appreciate it if you are an adult Minecraft fan). I particularly appreciated that the author kept the storyline light and funny, and that almost all ages could appreciate it. Some of the other Minecraft fiction out there is not geared toward the younger crowd, but this one, in my opinion, is safe for everyone. I also have to add that we were given a free copy of the book from the author in exchange for a fair review, but I went ahead and purchased another copy for myself as well as book 4 in the series for my son - we loved it that much! Definitely worth reading, and it's a amazing price, you can't beat it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minecraft Books: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of a Dare (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    I bought this for my 9yr old son because I wish him to obtain into reading books and since he loves minecraft I said hey let's give it a try. Well, he loves it!!! I was searching for a book that would hold him entertained and this book delivers that. I read a couple of reviews and one mother said that the book was kind of funny and was making her son laugh so I wanted to see if it was really true and it was. I caught my son laughing at times and he also came to me a couple of times to tell me about what was event in the story. I asked him if he liked it and he said yes (he also noticed that there are more of its kind, in other words, mommy obtain more!) The book is no that huge and the story is actually 77 pages long but I think it's worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minecraft Books: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of a Dare (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    I'm a retired English teacher with a reverence for Newbery and Caldecott books, so when my 7 yr. old grandson's minecraft obsession led us to the "Diary of a Minecraft Zombie" series, I was less than excited. Still, I know the connection between autonomy and love of reading, so we gave Book 1 a try. Lesson learned? Don't be a snob! He's now reading Book 7 to me (20 mins a day), and I have developed a true affection for Zack Zombie and his group of misfit friends. Best of all, interwoven with the humorous schoolkid angst are heartfelt lessons about acceptance, compassion and sacrifice. These morals are, thankfully, the effect of hero development and not tacked on schmaltz. In fact, I'd be hard pressed to search a better role model in a book written for this reading level. Zack Zombie, you're a amazing guy to hang with!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minecraft Books: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of a Dare (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    My son was happy to keep this book from Santa this year. He loves everything Minecraft, and this didn't disappoint. From the moment he saw it was written by Herobrine, he was smitten, and hasn't place it down. He loves that the zombie talks in a familiar, relatable voice for a child. It created him giggle out loud a few times. If your kid loves Minecraft and enjoys reading, this is definitely a fun purchase. It was a last-minute add-on purchase to create his huge Minecraft box of goodies from Santa more complete, and ended up being one of his favorite pieces!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minecraft Books: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of a Dare (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    My son wasn't sure what to think of this book but I said that we should read one chapter (which is like 2 pages) which we did and then we kept reading and reading. He loved the book and we kept talking about Minecraft and zombies for days. We read the whole book in a day. The story really wasn't all that amazing but my first grader loved it because he is really into Minecraft and he really wants to obtain the rest of the books. Anything that can create him wish to read more is fine with me. So if you are reading it to them you may be a small bit bored and think the story is a small lack on the info but the children will love it. I think next time he will be able to read it on his own. So

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minecraft Books: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of a Dare (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    My 10 year old has dyslexia and other reading learning disorders. He struggles with finding reading material that keeps his interest. He is a large fan of Minecraft! This book grabbed his attention right away. I was shocked that he managed to read the whole book in one day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minecraft Books: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of a Dare (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    This book is so cute! It tells a story about a zombie boy who deals with day to day struggles with parents, mates and school. I like the method the book is broken up day by day, it makes it simple for my kindergartener (soon to be first grader) to read. He is able to read this independently but some of the words are difficult for him, so I don't think he can grasp all concepts without a small help. The book is little and fits in his hands easily and the price was awesome. My son loves Minecraft and was very impressed with this book, as he thinks it's a Minecraft Diary!! It was a a huge hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minecraft Books: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of a Dare (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    I hate books, but this one is different. I love the diary/1st person aspect of it and all of the adventures he goes on. I love the characters from the bullies who are nice to the guardian who flops around and does jumping jacks. I think it's very interesting how the Mobs are scared of Humans like how Humans are scared of Zombies, and how Mobs wish to be dirty and gross. Sometimes I search mistakes like "he baby sitter" but it's fun to think about how they were made. I am currently on the 8th book and I am excited to read half of it tonight, and then half of it tomorrow night. My favorite hero is either Creepy or Endy. Another thing I like is how each picture on the front of the book is also in the book. I thought it was really funny when there was the word "noob" in the book, no other book would do that! Please, Zack Zombie, create more books of this series. I haven't finished but when I do will be waiting for the next one to come out :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minecraft Books: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of a Dare (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    Love this book! I bought this for my niece's birthday. She just turned seven. She loves Minecraft, and she also loves to read. This is one of her favorite books now. When she opened it at the party, she immediately started to giggle. She couldn't wait, and had to read a little part to everyone. Everyone thought it was a really cute book. As soon as she finished opening the rest of her presents, she came to me and asked if she could read some more. She absolutely loved it. To hear her laugh as she was reading was precious. She now likes to read it to her small sister before they go to bed at night. You can hear the giggles coming from the is book is really cute, and excellent for a kid who loves Minecraft. I think this could obtain a kid who is not so fond of reading into reading for fun as well. It's enjoyable as an adult to sit down with a child, hear them read, and know they love the story. I recommend this for children and the child at heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing Book & Coloring Book review [App]  2019-6-15 13:22

    Whole my family have it. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    This is a unbelievable app. The stories are free and are enjoyable for kids and adults alike. You can read them anywhere on the go and the art in the stories is great. Everybody should download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    downloaded 4 books sofar. Amazing initiative but lacking story lines in the books. Small more content required to support expand vocabularies of our young minds. Thought reading more was the idea behind this creation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    Amazing free reading for kids. A couple of changes could create it better. A filter so I can choose books that have not been read before. A reading age filter would be welcome, my school uses colours which would work equally well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    i LOVE that these books are inclusive of brown beauties who obtain to see characters that look like them and express what its like to discover or just talk about emotions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    Attractive stories of all sorts for kids adventure, moral value, self confidence, dreamers. It's a excellent blend your kid and you would never obtain tired. highly recommended app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    Easy design and useable interface. The content is awesome and such a helpful and important tool to improve literacy in children around the world. Not to mention the amazing initiative behind making the books. My 4 year old sister also approves 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    I love this application but it dont have Max the detective. So I do not uninstall this application just like it.And I am a child and this is not 5 likes but these are 100000000000000 likes. ThAnK YoU.💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    Please read the description before downloading and is is a brilliant application and a phenomenal project to introduce reading to African kids with limited access to books. Well done Book Dash!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    www.channelyes.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/ace333/ reviews Contractor WorkZone - kasinovin.com/downloads/67-download-joker123 reviews 58.227.193.211/?a[]=<a href=http://Talktocoachmike.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2Flpe88>games with progressive scan ps2</a> reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your modefootwear.com.au reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.drmace.eu.org/online-gambling-world-as-players-see-it-2.html reviews ATS Scr888.group/other-games-download/2495-download-rollex11 reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2489-live22 reviews kemenangancasino.page.tl reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2487-rollex11 reviews Data Win88.today/3win8-online-casino/ reviews dribbleup smart Lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/live22 reviews Basic indiancasinofashion.com/exactly-how-to-offer-blackjack-cards-and-victory/ reviews Basics in www.gamblingbazar.info/where-totally-free-live-roulette-is-best-discovered/ reviews Data bicycleaccessories.sattompics.w.skve.org/php_test.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.paulscheffert.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>live casino new years</a> reviews FundSpec : Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/918kiss/13-918kiss reviews Stickman www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Country Fest 2019'A=0'[0] reviews Basics in 3win8.city/other-games/live22/23-live22 reviews Data [email protected]/shop/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://3win8.city/other-games/ntc33/19-ntc33>ntc33 apk</a> reviews mauma translator price'A=0 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter