scoreboard hockey Reviews & Opinions


Submit scoreboard hockey review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey scoreboard review [App]  2019-4-23 13:42

    Could be better. A few more features required for 5 stars. No shot clock or horns for home goals. Even the free scoreboard has goal horns. Aside from what it's lacking; it's good, but over-priced considering what it doesn't offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey scoreboard review [App]  2019-4-23 13:42

    Not working Keeps saying webpage not available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I use this application for knee hockey with my mates and my brother it is simple to use I think you should be able to customize it by changing the color and stuff.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on scoreboard hockey or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch scoreboard hockey video reviews and related movies:

    See Hockey Scoreboard Tutorial (Bensenville Ice Arena) on youtube.

     related image

    See Running The Ice Hockey Scoreboard & Game Clock on youtube.

     related image

    See How to operate the Hopkins Pavilion scoreboard---Index below on youtube.

     related image

    See Mini hockey game Sharks Vs Ducks (with Scoreboard) on youtube.

     related image

    See Scoreboard Software - Transform your TV + computer into a scoreboard - Intro to PC Scoreboards on youtube.

     related image

    See Hockey scoreboard app show off on youtube.

     related image

    See Game Manager Scoreboard Training on youtube.

     related image

    See NHL Gametime Scoreboard on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    it is an awesome application I use it 4 the aaphl (All American Professional Hockey league

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Nice android game it helped me with mini stick hockey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing for Knee hockey works amazing 10000000000000000000000000 stars if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Nice application although a bit hard to control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    amazing for score keeping and baseball max it's not a android game lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    really simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    it's a beautiful amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    this is terible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    We use this for the National Knee Hockey League. Works perfect! We tried about 5 other apps over time. They all were missing something or didn't work right. Love the time interval option between periods! Small busy looking but I can look passed that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing idea actualy. Has an add at the top of the screen (as per usual with most apps) , but is beautiful simple to use. Only negative is that the screen looks a small too 'busy'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Love it but kinda out of date most arena's use logos now instead of names just a thought!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Me and my mates use this for our road hockey league. Is very customizable and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Add a feature where u can write in your own players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I don't like the android game at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I am just a casual fan watching hockey but love to use it. A lot of features. Satisfied user after 1 day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Works amazing love it so much amazing for ministicks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It's really amazing for hockey scores

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It is amazing if you need a scoreboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I love it I use it for a sorts of homemade hockey games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I just love it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Its for keeping score!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Best thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I love you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I LOVE IT use it for my née hockey games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It is amazing but it has too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Board is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Works excellent for floor hockey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It's beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Itssssss amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Absolutely a 5 star application - well done. Three features I'd like to see 1 - We have 1 min timeouts in our roller hockey league, so would like to be able to set the timeout duration in preferences. 2 - Timeouts should automatically restart to 0 when entering a fresh period. 3 - When I rotate the device upside down, I'd like the application to rotate. This is because the power jack is on the "bottom" of my tablet. When it's plugged in, I have to turn it upside down to be able to use the stand, because of the cable coming out the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    The ONLY FREE scoreboard WITH penalties. I saw another one but it was 5 dollars. If you are a hockey fan, (like me!) Then I totally recommend it to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I will rate 5 if u not synchronize the main clock with the pen clock an if u place the 9 like the 6 and I use this application a lot for mini sticks and I will use this a lot if u do that modernize and I am waiting for the modernize please do it asap PLEASE! Do it now!!!!!!!!!! Tell me when the modernize is gonna happen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Need to be able to rotate application due to the position of buttons/cord on my device. Also, I'd be satisfied to pay a few dollars to remove the ads. The banner is placed so it's too simple to accidentally click the link during a game. Amazing application otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Lots of fun if you won't to learn how to a score keeper for your high school basketball to learn how to be a score keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing app. Would be nice with a setting so you can choose if the clock counts upp or down. We also have toot-hockey where the periods are 90 seconds something to handle this would be cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I would give 5 stars if not for application reseting data, without warning, at times. I would also like to see the ability to track multiple games. I do like this application and continue to use it, hoping that a fix is coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Not 5 * since i can't fix the overtime clock ! Whatever you set it up to it will always use the time you set on the period. A part that AWESOME application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Could you create your electronic 9's the other electronic 9. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    The best application for a scoreboard. Use it all the time and is so fun to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    IHL hockey is seen every Wednesday night on the ABC sports network but WCHL is seen on Monday night, the UHL is seen on Tuesday night and the WHA is seen on Thursday night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    The only issue is the colors it confuses me because I'm partly colorblind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing application but I can't obtain the pen clock to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing I use this for ball hockey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Best application ever. Use for mini sticks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    cant obtain ot to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I like this a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Because it needs some improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Excellent scoreboard for tabletop hockey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It's the best☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺ ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺ ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I use this application alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Its really accurate, I love the hockey horn, me and my mates play mini stick hockey all the time, and we have tournaments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing for my home created hockey tournaments. Thanks developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I used it on my phone and it work and then i hooked it up to my TV, and laptop and it was awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing but sometimes the end of period horn doesn't go off and the application freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Awesome , just like a true NHL scoreboard . I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Needs to have better goal horn and end of period horn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Just like a true hockey clock #hockey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Yay knee hockey is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It works very amazing when we play knee hockey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Fun for small hockey android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Excellent for mini to tourneys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Best android game ever insalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Just the application I was looking for! Perfect! The horn created it amazing too. Definitely 5 star. Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    There's no horn sound...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Best of best, amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Timer doesn't go to set OT time after three periods. Another suggested change would be some mode for a shoot out. Other than that love the app. Nice to see a hockey scoreboard for Android device phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Would actually pay for an ad free version. Would also like to see the ability to set a various default time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Create it so you can use all nhl squad goal horns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    HI!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    would love to obtain rid of the ads please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    This is the best one yet I use it for knee hockey and it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Exactly what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    COOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Galaxy Tab settings would not let me to change the android game time. time would not begin counting down immediately so re pressing the time stopped the clock. Application needs work. Couldnt obtain the time to stop to add penalty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Just a slight issue the pull down tab doesn't present the correct time left so for example. It would present a crazy number of mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I don't know what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Doesn't work anymore freezes up the phone had to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    This android game sucsse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I would give it a million stars but maximum is five and also score

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Silicon HUMIDIFIER UNDISCLOSED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scoreboard Hockey review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It's the best scoreboard i ever tryed

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter