Read scoreboard hockey reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all scoreboard hockey reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Nice application although a bit hard to control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    really simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    very amazing application

    0  


    Add your opinion on scoreboard hockey or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I don't like the android game at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Works amazing love it so much amazing for ministicks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I love it I use it for a sorts of homemade hockey games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Absolutely a 5 star application - well done. Three features I'd like to see 1 - We have 1 min timeouts in our roller hockey league, so would like to be able to set the timeout duration in preferences. 2 - Timeouts should automatically restart to 0 when entering a fresh period. 3 - When I rotate the device upside down, I'd like the application to rotate. This is because the power jack is on the "bottom" of my tablet. When it's plugged in, I have to turn it upside down to be able to use the stand, because of the cable coming out the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing app. Would be nice with a setting so you can choose if the clock counts upp or down. We also have toot-hockey where the periods are 90 seconds something to handle this would be cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    The only issue is the colors it confuses me because I'm partly colorblind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Excellent scoreboard for tabletop hockey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing for my home created hockey tournaments. Thanks developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It works very amazing when we play knee hockey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    There's no horn sound...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    would love to obtain rid of the ads please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Exactly what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Just a slight issue the pull down tab doesn't present the correct time left so for example. It would present a crazy number of mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It's the best scoreboard i ever tryed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Nice android game it helped me with mini stick hockey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Love it but kinda out of date most arena's use logos now instead of names just a thought!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It is amazing if you need a scoreboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It is amazing but it has too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Need to be able to rotate application due to the position of buttons/cord on my device. Also, I'd be satisfied to a few dollars to remove the ads. The banner is placed so it's too simple to accidentally the link during a game. Amazing application otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Could you create your electronic 9's the other electronic 9. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    The best application for a scoreboard. Use it all the time and is so fun to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Best application ever. Use for mini sticks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I like this a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing but sometimes the end of period horn doesn't go off and the application freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Excellent for mini to tourneys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Timer doesn't go to set OT time after three periods. Another suggested change would be some mode for a shoot out. Other than that love the app. Nice to see a hockey scoreboard for Android device phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Doesn't work anymore freezes up the phone had to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing for our small league

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hockey scoreboard [App]  2019-4-23 13:42

    Could be better. A few more features required for 5 stars. No shot clock or horns for home goals. Even the scoreboard has goal horns. Aside from what it's lacking; it's good, but over-priced considering what it doesn't offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hockey scoreboard [App]  2019-4-23 13:42

    Not working Keeps saying webpage not available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing for Knee hockey works amazing 10000000000000000000000000 stars if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    this is terible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Me and my mates use this for our road hockey league. Is very customizable and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Add a feature where u can write in your own players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It's really amazing for hockey scores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I just love it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I LOVE IT use it for my née hockey games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Lots of fun if you won't to learn how to a score keeper for your high school basketball to learn how to be a score keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    IHL hockey is seen every Wednesday night on the ABC sports network but WCHL is seen on Monday night, the UHL is seen on Tuesday night and the WHA is seen on Thursday night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Because it needs some improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I used it on my phone and it work and then i hooked it up to my TV, and laptop and it was awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Fun for small hockey android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Best of best, amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    This is the best one yet I use it for knee hockey and it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I don't know what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I love this application I finally have a scoreboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    it is an awesome application I use it 4 the aaphl (All American Professional Hockey league

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    it's a beautiful amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing idea actualy. Has an add at the top of the screen (as per usual with most apps) , but is beautiful simple to use. Only negative is that the screen looks a small too 'busy'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Its for keeping score!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Board is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Itssssss amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I will rate 5 if u not synchronize the main clock with the pen clock an if u place the 9 like the 6 and I use this application a lot for mini sticks and I will use this a lot if u do that modernize and I am waiting for the modernize please do it asap PLEASE! Do it now!!!!!!!!!! Tell me when the modernize is gonna happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Not 5 * since i can't fix the overtime clock ! Whatever you set it up to it will always use the time you set on the period. A part that AWESOME application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing I use this for ball hockey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    cant obtain ot to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It's the best☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺ ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺ ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Awesome , just like a true NHL scoreboard . I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Just like a true hockey clock #hockey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Best android game ever insalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Would actually for an ad version. Would also like to see the ability to set a various default time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    COOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    This android game sucsse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I use this application for knee hockey with my mates and my brother it is simple to use I think you should be able to customize it by changing the color and stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    amazing for score keeping and baseball max it's not a android game lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    We use this for the National Knee Hockey League. Works perfect! We tried about 5 other apps over time. They all were missing something or didn't work right. Love the time interval option between periods! Small busy looking but I can look passed that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I am just a casual fan watching hockey but love to use it. A lot of features. Satisfied user after 1 day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Best thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Works excellent for floor hockey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It's beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    The ONLY FREE scoreboard WITH penalties. I saw another one but it was 5 dollars. If you are a hockey fan, (like me!) Then I totally recommend it to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I would give 5 stars if not for application reseting data, without warning, at times. I would also like to see the ability to track multiple games. I do like this application and continue to use it, hoping that a fix is coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing application but I can't obtain the pen clock to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I use this application alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Its really accurate, I love the hockey horn, me and my mates play mini stick hockey all the time, and we have tournaments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Needs to have better goal horn and end of period horn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Yay knee hockey is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Just the application I was looking for! Perfect! The horn created it amazing too. Definitely 5 star. Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Create it so you can use all nhl squad goal horns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    HI!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Hockey [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Galaxy Tab settings would not let me to change the android game time. time would not begin counting down immediately so re pressing the time stopped the clock. Application needs work. Couldnt obtain the time to stop to add penalty.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386