Read scorpion master scorpion bug grabber reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all scorpion master scorpion bug grabber reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Wallpapers [App]  2019-2-10 13:17

    my fevorite mk hero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    The makers should be commended for making this android game for a decent price and not forcing in application purchases to fully have fun it. However replayability is an problem as after i got all the skills and a family of scorpions im not sure there is much incentive to hold playing. Maybe create each level increase skill hurt or create fresh skills begin up and we can change skills also what about adding objectives and rewards for completing them. Just some ideas. Thanks for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Mainly bought it BC I'm a Scorpio has minor issues can't search the friend gets stuck in some parts so I have to close n begin again few updates n should b better

    0  


    Add your opinion on scorpion master scorpion bug grabber or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    The application is AMAZING..GRAPHICS GAMEPLAY I LOVE IT SOOOOOO MUCH... MAYBE CAN U HAVE AN UPDATE THAT ALLOWS U TO ROAM A BIGGER TERRAIN AN ALSO ADD NEW BUGS TO EAT YUM THIS GAMEPLAY HAS SO MUCH POTENTIAL ITS WORTH AOL I PA ID FOR AND IS BY FAR THE BEST SIMULATOR OF THEM ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    This is a amazing android game in all but I think there is a small to much of animals. Can you fix that plz? Also can you plz create a frog simulator and a rainbow trout or salmon simulator? Plz respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I love the begin globe feel although the combat feels a bit clunky, it's well worth the dollar :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    So great! But here is a suggestion: You should create an ant sim! Where you could choose the kind of ant you want. ( Like if you hunt worms or collect seeds ) Also maybe to build the ant colony. Thanks! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I have 4 of your android games now and love them all have you considered making a spider Sim. Like a mix of none web builders and web spinners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    This android game is fantastic. I am a scorpion fanatic and I have been waiting for an application like this for a long time. Brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    This is the most funnest simulater android game I ever played you did a amazing job but honestly fix the lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I love all your simulators it is worth the money, hold up the amazing work you are doing very well =D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I like the eagle simulator best but this is my 2nd favorite, I like the 3D picture of the scorpion that's what created me buy the scorpion 1st but I still like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Like most of the other android games like this! Just garbage! Deleted! Not good collision detection, lame movements, and just not fun! More of a job than anything. Deleted in record time! Avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I love scorpions I even had one of my own but he died so it reminds me of him 😢😢😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Plz create ultimate scorpion simulatior I have almost all the ultimate sims and there all cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I saw my freind play it and i said out loud i'm getting that game!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I like it but it keped on freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    A unbelievable sim game. To able to live the life of a scopion. A full 5***** Awsome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Amazing android game while I've had it I think in on level 48

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    MAKE A MEERCAT SIMULATOR PLZ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Like android game but theres a glitch that you fall out of the globe please fix it if you dont then im deleting this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Its hard at first but when youv search a friend and level up to level 5 things obtain easyer. I went around eating the eggs you search around the map. I love this android game the graphics are not poor for a mobile device fun to play and the android game runs well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    They could fix some glitches like going through trees and your family stacking or overlapping each other. Could add swimming instead of just going under it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Can you please create a spider sim were your a chiranchula and you have a joistic to steer and you can climb up trees and all and the moves are bite pounce venomous bite a stun move and a web shot!And your home is a burrow. And create ultimate scorpion simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Okay, I love gluten free games' simulators! BUT they could place easier steering maybe? Please do that. And in true life you don't have to lvl up to poison someone.(if u were a scorpion.) So I say BUY IT! To all you wonderin' but also I really like these games...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Not much to say about this android game other then is fabulous! Please create more little insect android games or more herbivore ones! Also I would love a spider sim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    This android game is so cool! I love having a go at the spiders! I was thinking of what simulators I could ask you for and I got one... This idea came out of this android game but spider sim!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Huge fan here I just about have all your work - Please please create a spider simulation - this really passes the time by when studying for midterms thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Amazing game, but something is up with the android device ver the map is black plz fix and plz place the zone of the friend in all the other android games :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Its reely GOOD I was hoping thare wase a pengwin sim And CEEP UP them UPDATES and the fresh simalateres THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Could you make a free spider sim please I love all your android games please modernize more items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    THE FREAKING THING WONT INSTALL, never mind it worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Love the whole war system with family even scorplings war thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    It is simple finding the friend you just have to look at logs and boom got a friend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Loved it have a large family and survive that's cool to me live the life of the scorpion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I liked its just that when I deleted it and hit refund it didn't give me a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Magic! (Mmorpg would be better though)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    This is awsome then the other similator android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-25 13:36

    The strongest of Mortal Kombat X

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Wallpapers [App]  2019-2-10 13:17

    The strongest character of Mortal Kombat X and Mortal Kombat 11

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    After exploring everything in this sim, I looked for another one as amazing as it. I tried looking through your android games and some of them are just depressing ... not going to place names out there but my point is, this android game has a lot of bugs and needs to be expanded and obtain some bugs fixed. I hope you guys come out with another like this because being so little gives you a sense of perspective because everything around you looks a lot larger in your fresh eyes. Maybe a mouse or tarantula simulator? Amazing android game 8/8 m8 :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I love this android game and in my opinion it's better than the other scorpion android games on google play! And one fast suggestion,I heard about a species of scorpion that could spray venom from it's tail so can you please add a venom spray attack?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Okay so after a few days i could play it i like every thing in the android game family , prey , climb , and the fighting but im only rating four stars because you have buy the android games but any method still a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Can u plz fix your simulators . It keeps glithching and won't work right on my phone please fix Thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Love this android game I helps me not miss my emperor scorpion they died of old age had them for 8 years I miss holding them :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    This is a amazing android game at least that's what I think also can you create a spider simulator where you can create your web please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Excellent and awesome. Fun to play...only a few glitches, otherwise cool. (9 yr old reviewer)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    It is too hard to level up Plus and I died alot. But overall it was a fun game. Amazing graphics and simple controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Amazing but I hate the other animals because they can slay you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    LOVED IT JUST 1 THING if you could add more attacks i will rate 5 STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I would be satisfied if you create a domestic cat/dog, and a spider simulator. PLEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    The whole ground is black and I can't even see the buttons on the side of the screen unless I'm in a tree or bush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I'm on level 11 I've got the gray and the gray skin maces a snake not see me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    You should create a spider simulator, That'll be cool but well done on the android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Only prob is for me floor doesn't exist. Other wise amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I love this android game once I figured out how everything works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Tip scorpion dose not come fully power but cools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Please add a butterfly simulator and a rabbit simulator i'd appreciate it please create em.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    But I dont know how to raise a family i mean I have friend but I dont know how to obtain kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Like the android game but can you add more skin colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH IT IS SO FUN I LOOOOOVE IT I KILLED EVERY ENEMY IN THE GAME PLS MAKE A SECOND PART BUT MORE GRAFFICS 💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    When I beat an troops of ants I could feed my family for DAYS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    You really feel like a scorpion. But need to obtain to a higher level. I like to hang in trees, when things heat up! Or in a bush. Those yellow jackets are assassins and that frog, everything wants to slay you. A bit hard to control, but it's new. The ants are so fast. Need a simple level. :)5+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Amazing experience. Map seems amazing be cool to wanted into further terrain with various monsters based on environment. Also scorpions are nocturnal so having night tasks could be fun. Fun doodle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Super cool android game but I want that you could add more attacks and animals that attack you then I will do 5 stars 😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I love Gluten Free android games there one of the most amazing ones I could search most of my android games are gluten free I think yo should do mountain lion,viper,and hyena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    This android game is amazing but can you create climbing things easier? And also can you create bosses like a black widow or something? Then I will rate it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I love this scopian android game its one of the best android games I ever played in life of the past and future fun of history (11 year old jock)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Can you please create a ultimate insect simulator where this and the spider are max?I could see that being really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Lags ruin what could be a grand game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Its such a amazing android game its so amazing but why did you place spiders I can't play the android game I'm to scared

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Fun, simple to control, graphically nice, love it! Please create a part two...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I've always wanted to casually live out the life of the attractive land lobster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    It would be amazing if you added more animals, and area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Great. You should create a spider simulator. Also, thanks for the refund on shark simulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I love everything about the android game just want there are more things to unblock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Any updates to this ? would love to see it improve it has lots of potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    He never fix any bug of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I would really like a spider sim ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I love all the simulated android games about monsters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    horrable android game and graphics dosent give us much information on the game, i like how u can climb trees and leafs though but the animals are unrealistic, the river isnt evena river i can walk right through it like grass, fix this android game plz, Dont play ur wasting ur money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    one of the first apps i bought loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Every thing is fine except for the ground because any time I play the ground always go's black could you fix this please this also happens with your other simulators like the fox,tiger,eagle,t rex velociraptor,lion,shark and the crocodile simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Fix the lag that appears at times. Otherwise surprisingly amazing sim and well thought out. One of the better apps on the android device market, and superior to the other Android device animal sims I've tried...this one actually gives the few noteworthy pc and console animal sims a run for their money. It's the only animal sim on the application store, with the exception of Fly Like a Bird 3, that I've played (and I've tried most of them) where it actually feels like I'm controlling the said animal, instead of the usual, crudely animated brick...and to play as a [email protected]#$% scorpion is satisfying as hell. To take down f'n vipers and other wildlife sometimes 5x your size, adds to the satisfaction. Maybe it's because a scorpion lends itself well to a particularly amazing animal sim, especially the clever small arsenal of the 3 attacks (pinch, pound, and eventually the sting)...I dunno. I imagine the programming in most animal sims are either hit or miss, but in this one, all the elements are there. The amount of design and animation in the opponent bug life, as well as the player scorpion, are rendered impressively well, and other animal sims seem to pale in comparison. Only complaint is the periodical lag....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I love this android game SOOOOOO MUCH!!! Can you guys plz create it so you can climb trees in snake sim? Cause those kind of snakes can climb. THX😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    WOW,this android game is awesome,this scorpion survives for his family from the:Vipers,wasps,bees,spiders,crows,PM(praying mantis),frogs,dragonflys and mosquitoes,thanks gluten free android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    When I opened the android game it restarts my phone and it wont load im playing at Htc desire hd please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Could you create the scorpion swim than walk under the water and create the map more bigger cause getting boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    This is awesome but create that you can choose the maps like the desert forest jungle pleas and create humuns tht can't see you but wen you sting then thy run and that the huge humuns attack you then il give 5 stars and create quik OK -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    This Is one of the most boring android game I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I love what you have done here even the ability to climbs trees but the baby scorpions dispersible them selfs from getting in the den XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Amazing details, besides in some parts where you walk through the ground and rarely others items it's a amazing android game it's worth 5 stars to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    It might take a long time to obtain two scuorplings but I dont care at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I like it but can you create a fox bat and sea turtles or lynx or whales or eel or a creature of any kind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    The android game is so good! But it could use an upgrade. It should have missions and items like know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    This android game gave me a better understanding how tough a scorpions life is and a better respect and appreciation for our 8 legged mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Really amazing android game no glitches can climb up trees can change colour amazing android game 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    ITS AWSOME FROM WHAT IVE SEEN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I love scorpions and I have found what I have been looking live the life of a scorpion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scorpion Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I love this android game I love the method it can Clim up items hold it up:-)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386