Read scout rewards and pay reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all scout rewards and pay reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scout Rewards and Pay [App]  2019-2-7 21:21

    works flawlessly! amazing application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toast Pay | Scan to Pay, Get Rewards [App]  2020-1-12 13:28

    I used this to in shop easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Downloaded and used application 5 days ago worked fine..Now it is 2nd day unable to log in keeps saying Login Failed...also unable to login to site. Following day: was able to login through website, I change my password...but, Application is not working when I sign-in it just idles....3rd test was able to sign in I entered the pump number..pump says "one moment and stuck there never worked...maybe I'll later in the future

    0  


    Add your opinion on scout rewards and pay or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Too a lot of times at the pump and application either will not begin or recognize that I am at the zone address displayed. No method to obtain for BP otherwise. Unpredictable. Begin it at least 5 miles out that you will not be sitting at the pump hopelessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    (Update uninstalled and reinstalled and now works again) The application worked amazing but now I just obtain the splash screen, it never connects and doesn't allow me search a station or at the pump. Just obtain the beautiful looking splash screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    The application is very convenient. The best part is it limits the risk of having to process your card at the pump and risk getting you card number stolen. Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    After initially being advertised at our local station yet not working they finally activated it. Very simple to use and quick. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Horrible horrible to log into the fresh BP me application is impossible!!!!!! A true Joke. Dissatisfied ex customer Constant error when trying to sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    I've only been able to use the application twice. It takes too long to connect if at all. I tried again today and kept getting an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    I like the application but don't like the fact of paying the instead of the money price. So I'm giving it 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Your application sucks... ever since the announcement of a fresh rewards this application sucks... takes forever to do anything if I can even obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    I love the appbecause I can set everything up go pump the gas obtain back in my vehicle check the receipt everything is so simple and so quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Worked a couple times, now I can't even login. Fix that and I'm back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Amazing application very simple to use, and you obtain to earn rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    the application is perfect in certain locations where I feel uncomfortable filling up gas late at night it just helps me obtain the gas and go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    stupid application won't load or takes forever to load. i almost never obtain to use it because of this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Simple to use and amazing for saving every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    works amazing so far, it just needs better rewards in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    I love this app! Convenient and very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    So far this application is useless. I downloaded it because my card was skimmed at a BP station. So I figured it would be safer to use an app. So I the app. Set it up with my card or my debit card. Tested out a few times by logging in. Then I head over to the BP station where it hangs over and over again and doesn't allow me log in. It's not a issue with signal I had a amazing signal. I come home and I can log in. If owned a gas station in my condo it may actually be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Never been able to successfully connect at a pump. It doesn't remember your login information and asks me to sign up for a fresh acc every time I begin it. I like the old rewards where I could just place my number or use the card I had registered to my acc at the pump and not have to go through the hassle of opening this application just to be logged out completely, (I also had fingerprint login). Whenever I place my phone number in, it's NEVER valid. Please fix this. 🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Nice... when it works, which in my experience so far is only about 50% of the time. I've been using the application for about 2 months now, I've been to three stations where it should have worked but didn't. I've also had to re-add my BP card at least twice- 3/13/2020 UPDATE 3+TIMES. That's concerning-- what are they doing with my card info?! When it does work, I love it, it's very convenient. 3/13/20-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    This application is straight up garbage. I have to reset my phone every time I wish to begin it. Even then it is plagued by authentication issues. I have had to add my card 3 times as it doesn't seems to retain it. Honestly, BP should pull this application until it's ready for primetime. It is a poor enough experience that I would be concerned about it affecting the rest of the brand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    It keeps giving me an error notice "Your request has timed out. Please test again." or "Invalid answer. Please test again." It doesn't even give me the option to enter my login info. I cannot access my acc to pump or anything. Please fix bugs with modernize or whatever needs to be done. Much appreciated! 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    I was really excited about using this app. However, it has worked only once without having to swipe my card. I keep the same "Oops error". I am still receiving the savings though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    After the application make batter I can't obtain it to work. I can't log on to it even after I resubmitted all info. Peace of junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Works 40% of the time. Amazing when it does work, super frustrating and time consuming when it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Worked fine until the latest modernize now i cant even log in. Ive deleted and reinstalled application already no luck. Leave well enough alone dam!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Worked perfectly, once I added information required to at pump. And saved money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Doesn't work. Tried to type my alt I'd and didn't obtain discount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Wont even log in and wont send a restart either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    So it. @#$%!1.89 with app. $1.74. Per gallon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Why every time I test to add a card, I obtain error messages?! I'm sitting at the BP and I cannot fill up... It's frustrating! Update: What I'm really saving is .01 cent. At first the reduced was taken from the money but in the latest few weeks, the 05 cents was deducted from the debit/credit card which is always more. This application has become useless and I will be uninstalling. Such a shame!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    I'm trying to obtain an acc but it present I already have one ,the one coming and canceling my app is not my name, I have never ever applied before until today, so thanks for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Application worked nicely first two times I used it, with exception that both times it took 2 or 3 log in attempts before it would begin at two various stations. Now this morning I went to use it and the fingerprint log in was no longer enabled and then when I logged in "manually" my card information was no longer present. Application seems to need some more development/troubleshooting work. Modernize on 1/21/2020 - tried to use and once again unable to log in at station. I am uninstalling this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Literally worthless app, only 5% of BP gas stations even help this application and the ones that do are usually incorrectly placed on GPS. Have yet to have one single amazing experience using this application without issue. I hope the developers obtain fired for fresh ones. In case you can't tell I'm a small @#$%ed because every time I test to use this application or any accrued points it simply doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Only used once other times crashed.. not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    App/Good - Rewards/Worthless It always knows when I'm close to a BP and I have not had the issues that others have had with their payments and location. My only problem with the application is that the "rewards" aren't worth it. The old program was method better and you'd actually save filling up if you banked the rewards and waited until a dollar or more off per gallon. Now you only obtain 5 cents off/gallon. Not worth it! Even if it was 10 cents off, you only save $1 per every 10 gallons a fillup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Been working amazing and both dev and help squad are trying to create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    UPDATE: When I finally log back in, the application had deleted my payment method. I required to use the application because I had forgotten my wallet. Luckily I was able to link PayPal. Application logged me out then froze when I tried to log back in. When it came back my acc was locked out for 15 mins before I could test again. I'm sitting in front of a gas pump needing fuel. Now I'm sitting at a gas station waiting to unblock my acct. And there is no option to use rewards with cash. Which I think is bull***t.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    I signed up, entered and set up my email and password. When logging in, my phone number was requested. I entered my phone number and I was asked to enter the code which was supposed to be sent to my phone. I did this multiple times and I never received the 4 digit code. Very frustrating and I spent 45 mins on what I consider elementary. I can no longer waste my thy time on this nonsense. Very disappointed in the application and the entire ridiculous process. Stay away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Poor app, problem after issue. Every log in tells me to make a fresh acc although I have had an acc for several months. Support line did not know how to help with Android device phone settings, only I phone. Most frustrating application I have dealt with. Uninstalled application and tried fresh install and still same issues. BP needs IP help...omone please support them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    5 cents not worth the hassle. First time using, application couldn't obtain connected to pump correctly. After 5 mins or so of trying, it went through. Second time going to fill up, everything seemed to go well but application didn't register that i used it to obtain gas. I got application notifications and email but it doesn't shown that purchase. I tried using the application for its convenience and a discount but didnt even obtain that. There was no 5 cent off my purchases. Im done with app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Works for not having to use your card and risk fraud, but so a lot of times I have sat there waiting on the program to load or it would time out trying to fill up. At this point I'm not saving any using the application cause I can't use it enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Immensely frustrating that it won't remember login information! Not worth the small discount when I have to spend time re-entering and resetting passwords EVERY time I test to fuel up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Can't even create it through the acc setup. Application spins for a few mins and then tells me my pin is invalid. How can pin be invalid when I dont have one?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Latest two times it won't search the station and I'm sitting at the pumps. Ok its working amazing right now.8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    obtain discounts gasing up on the application ! IF IT ONLY ACTUALLY WORKED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Its really nice of the android game to do fun items like catch pixolmon yeaay. So much to say about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    So frustrated with this app. It used to work okay, kinda wonky trying to sign in sometimes, but I liked the application a lot when it performed as it was supposed to. Now it just doesn't work. It won't allow me set up any of my cards, the FAQ's say check your info on your card (duh), the support # to call is only available during the week, I have uninstalled, reinstalled. I'm done. Why have an application if you're not going to place resources behind it to support your customers?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Application itself is ok but entire process is not not nearly as convenient as old Rewards Card. Previously just place card in and you were set. Now need to figure out the pump no., obtain phone out, log onto app, validate location, enter pump no., check payment info. and confirm, wait for application to unblock pump and then you are ready to actually place gas in the tank. Plus, old system racked up gas discounts every fill up. Now you have to create a few trips for a very little savings. BP took a few steps backwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    As others have mentioned, the application takes far too long to initialize. I nearly always have to force-stop the app, clear cache, reset -- and wait again to see if it starts, then wait AGAIN for it to unblock the pump; this step ALONE can take upwards of a full minute. Which means I can be fiddling with the application for MINUTES before I can begin pumping. If there's a line, I don't even bother with the app. I develop web and mobile apps for a living, and this thing needs to be scrapped and redesigned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    This application is not worth the effort, although it seems like a amazing idea. There are so a lot of issues it is just easier to obtain your card out. First of all, whenever I begin and log on, it sits at the "circling" cursor for several mins before eventually timing out and saying there is an error. I can then log on successfully (although this is also beautiful slow). Lesson 1: begin the application several mins before you arrive at the gas station. Second, once I select a pump and a payment method, it takes a very long time to communicate with the backend and activate the pump (assuming it works at all). The latest few times I have lost patience waiting for it and just swiped my card! Finally, this morning I tried to use it and it got stuck at the "select payment" step, telling me to "log on" even though I already had. I signed out and back in again... and my saved BP Visa card had vanished from the payment methods. Net: BP needs to fix all of the technical bugs and general lagginess of this app; but it also needs to do a ground-up redesign of the whole flow of the user interaction. This *should* be as simple and convenient as using your phone to checkout at the grocery store, but it's nowhere close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    I like this app. Definitely saves time. With winter here, not having to go through the process of standing at the pump awaiting approval shortens my exposure to the elements. I have had an problem with it not working at a particular station twice (no discount). This station has the BPme signage. Therefore that station will be bypassed in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    01/01/2020 the application is proving problematic over time. Seems to have been released prematurely. Having problems with the application blocking my card, emails that say I've met the monthly requirement for continued rewards when I haven't, emails giving a reward for the false information in the email, did not keep the as indicated, not getting discount when using a linked card outside the app. Only dropped from 4 to 3 stars because customer service is good. No for I spent. One star. Joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    This fresh application and reward system is terrible. I've had different issues with logging on, choosing payment, picking the pump, etc. I've experienced all the same problems other reviewers cited. only been able to use this application once. I'm uninstalling and purchasing my gas elsewhere. January 9th, 2020, I spoke with a customer service rep who was knowledgeable and patient. Will modernize this rating the next time I use the app. Five stars for the rep. 1/21 5* for app. Worked as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Up until this point I have been very critical of this app. However, one of the features has been a super convenience in otherwise very unconvenient situations. So, on three occasions now I have been to gas stations where the card reader wasn't working. The for fuel function in the application has allowed me to not have to search another gas station or move to another pump. Amazing job guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    I love this fresh application and reward program. It let's you at the pump through your phone and a linked card, you can obtain a printed receipt as well as a digital one and it uses your zone to access your station. You can obtain discounts on gas if you reach a monthly goal, and the interface is incredibly simple to use. No need for a card or keeping track of reward points as the application does everything for you. Customer service is quick, efficient, and helpful. Switched to BP only because of this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Been using to obtain my $.05 off a gallon reward, and using the application to for fuel. Simple to use application really handy, and cool how I can for gas while still in my vehicle amazing for when it is well below freezing. Will just have to figure out a method to actually pump the gas without getting out of the vehicle next. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Application has not worked for over 3 weeks and i am not able to reach my goal for my rewards Modernize January 29. I have reached out via email and phone and not once did I keep support so as I may recieve my rewards already gained or ability to continue to gain rewards. All the interest was on me to resolve issues. I am not an employee or obtain to fix any problems you may have, I didn't even keep support to recoup, for all my efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Love this app. So simple and convenient during those days when it's too cold to stand in the cold weather pumping gas. Just a few options on your phone, wait for pump to begin and begin pumping while you wait in your warm car. You obtain your receipt and records right on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Gas, Get Fuel Rewards [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    very convenient and simple to use, i really like it UPDATE: since my first comment this application has been a headache, it never works at the pumps, have called customer service two various times which was a waste of time because they couldn't really tell me how to create it work, been using BP and Amoco gas only in my vehicles for over 30 yrs very diappointed in this horrible horrible app, PLEASE PLEASE FIX!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    amazing app! the best in this industry by far. amazing job BP IT! P.S. Have to say that after few successful fillups I have encountered issues. ry often it just won't begin up, nevergets through the initial page. 2. A lot of times there are connectivity issues. Errors...Last think I wanted to do is stand at the gas station and wait till it decides to work...many times it just doesn't connect no matter what... So I now have to carry the card with me as well which makes no sense. A lot of kinks still..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    very handy application and user friendly. i love being able to check-in and for my gas sitting in the car. 1 thing the application is missing that others have, the ability to see gas at nearby stations on the app. if I could see that before I go to the station that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    User friendly application that allows you to active and at the pump without having to swipe your debit/credit card. Don't have to worry about scanners illegally obtaining your card info. Plus your receipt is electronic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Can't use the rewards because apparently grocery shop rewards supercede. Modernize - called the number, and in fact, I have to go to my grocery shop to change the phone number on my acc in for BP Rewards to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Amazing App. It works all the time. No more swiping for me plus I obtain discounts on the gas I buy. It does not obtain any better than that. Thanks guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    It's simple and amazing to use. Especially if you forget your debit card and need gas from time to time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Works sporadically. Not fair that I'm forced to the higher when I'm using my debit card. I would obtain a better value without using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    I enter passcode keeps saying error login failed. Can't obtain any further bring back rewards card. Least that worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Application is amazing except the fact it makes your debit card into a card which causes the pump the charge your u the higher rate..!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    keeps crashing. never logs in. freezes up. i have a note 5. i sent feedback to the app, seems like they dont care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Nice to just pick which pump going to use so don't have to swipe card in pump!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Very slow application takes around 5 minutes most of time to obtain anything to work and other times it just doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Amazing method to save on fuel simple to use, simple to pay, well done BP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    it was a pain to set up but now that it is, it works well. the discount is worth the effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Receiving error notice when trying to sign up for an ID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Can only use .03 of .28 rewards and they are getting ready to expire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    simple to both earn rewards and pay!! love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Amazing application I don't even have a take my wallet out just with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    very convenient and simple to use, i really like it

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    I would love to use this application but it will never allow me sign in. All I ever obtain is a spinning green circle. I've tried clearing the cache, I have tried reinstalling, I've tried restarting my phone.... nothing works. I swear they have a line of code that hangs this application when you are at a pump. It opens at home, but never at a station... Green rotating circle is all you ever see. Exxon Mobile application works beautifully. Maybe you should obtain their coders to fix yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    amazing when it works.... unfortunately it's not reliable. sometimes works sometimes not so much. i really don't wish the app, what i wish is NFC payments at the pump, so the application is a compromise to begin with, then add problems and it just becomes a pain! APP REMOVED. TOO MUCH OF A PAIN TO DEAL WITH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    I was introduced to this application by the cashier at BP on Grayson Highway in Lawrenceville and it has been a godsend. It is simple when I pull up to the pump. very grateful for this application and you can obtain your rewards when you're out of city and the employees at the BP don't know how to work the rewards card. Just a amazing all-around app. Meat Man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    works only about 50 percent of the time. They fixed the zone issue. However, half the time you go to use the application it never loads or gives unable to communicate errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Application was working, until the update. Now every time I test to use it, I obtain a notice saying that I need to add a card, when my BP card is already loaded in the app. Fix this, then I will go back to using this application again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    I love the application awesome I just [email protected]#$%! wouldn't stop at 20 gallons that it would be able to fill up to complete and after 20 gallons it charges a regular not that I have to re pump twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Does mostly what it is supposed to. It would be useful if I could search a BP further down the street instead of the app's limited range. I'd say up to 100 miles radius.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Not great. Only connects to the mother ship 1/3 of the time. I don't feel like waiting 10 mins at the pump to begin the damn app. Fix it or obtain fresh IT guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    I can't wait for this to be accepted add more areas because it is ultimately one of the best apps out there very convenient for travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    This app has added flexibility to my travel as I can search a station easily and for fuel before I even step out of the car...WIN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Amazing app, the only gas station application that works continuously without problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    literally would like this application if it would LOAD! i just wish to see a previous transaction and my application will NOT go past the sign in screen. i have redownloaded this application twice now. this is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    This application sucks I can't use that application always crashes and when finally works it's takes for ever to respond.. Sucks really sucks I gone have hold using my old rewards card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    i love it and the i save but sometimes im sitting at the station and the application cant search it they need to fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Love it makes it more convenient and it's simple to redeem gas points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    very handy. no need to use my card just use this app. works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Pump gas more securely! Search a BP easily and begin GPS for directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Since modernize it is not working Can't log in it is useless now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPme: Pay for Fuel, Get Rewards [App]  2019-10-1 21:38

    Not sure why i was charged $1 first before I started filling, then I was charged amount for the gas 16 gallons I filled in. So this $1 just kills reward of using it. So what is the point of using the application then?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386