Read scq ultimate reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all scq ultimate reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCQ Ultimate [App]  2019-3-19 13:28

    It was awesome. Really tickled my brain and I felt like I was on an actual scq panel. Amazing job. I loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCQ Ultimate [App]  2019-3-19 13:28

    Like im back in the studio again huge move TVJ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCQ Ultimate [App]  2019-3-19 13:28

    nice application for students

    0  


    Add your opinion on scq ultimate or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate [App]  2018-12-19 13:8

    Arcangel The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWiT Ultimate [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Worst payed application i have!! With 4G connection and 35Mdps speed can't play any video format and the worst is that even with audio only mode, I can't scroll to the point of the conversation I want!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWiT Ultimate [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    None of the Podcast photos present up. It would also be nice by going to downloads and clicking podcast it would auto play the downloaded podcast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWiT Ultimate [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    If you have fun watching/listening to shows on the TWiT network, this application is well worth the of admission. The developer is very responsive to feedback, and the application is continually getting fresh features to create it easier to hold up with the shows you follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWiT Ultimate [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    I love the method the application retries the stream whenever there's a hiccup, and the built in chat is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWiT Ultimate [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    The application may be fine, although I couldn't even obtain a consistent audio stream, but no background play? So I have to leave my display on to playback audio, that's ridiculous for a audio app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWiT Ultimate [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Amazing application with all of the features I need to hold up with TWiT content. Chat screen on live view is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWiT Ultimate [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    First non google application to have shortcuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Player [App]  2018-12-25 21:8

    Simplemente la mejor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Etapes []  2020-1-22 21:49

    Just got it staying up late reading it. Well written by someone who obviously loves cycling and it's history. Attractive photos. Amazing information about local fondos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Skiing []  2020-2-4 13:55

    I purchased this book in preparation for my 4th ski trip in 25 years (read: I'm not an expert). A lot of reviews led me to believe that the book was better suited for experienced skiers, but it seemed there weren't a lot of amazing e-books available for my target audience. I'm satisfied I chose this one. The book is technical and VERY detailed. I have a technical type mind/personality (tinkering/angles/technology come relatively simple to me). I was able to grasp all of the concepts in the book from a technical perspective (most of which have to do with force and angles) and was curious as to if my limited experience would let me to use them on the mountain.Well I skied like I've never skied before. I wouldn't say it created me an expert, but it certainly increased my comfort on blue runs, allowed me to understand how the method I positioned my body altered the method the skis interacted with the snow, and gave me a amazing idea of how all of my (rental) equipment should fit/feel. I feel like this book absolutely created my trip at least twice as enjoyable (if not more). It created me want I lived much closer to some snow so that I could continue to work on my skills. If I could have just allow go of my fear of falling, I could have done even better.If you've been skiing a few times and you're comfortable with the difference between the force of gravity and centrifugal force and can visualize what a 45 degree angle looks like in your head, pick up the book. If all that was Greek to you, this might not be the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Skiing []  2020-2-4 13:55

    What a attractive book explaining all motions that my body used to perform during my 50+ years of skiing experience and a lot of various ank you Ron LeMaster for LeMasterpiece of skiing art, plainly explained and demystified.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Force [App]  2020-2-1 23:26

    Not good so far. Android game can't even obtain past the first mission cutscene without crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    This android game is fun until you see the same patterns over and over and over. I'll hold playing to hope to see fresh levels. One major problem is you usually can just throw the disc really wide and create it every single time no matter what. There is like one or two patterns that prevent this but 95% of the patterns you can just throw around the whole level. So close to being a amazing android game but missing a few gaming aspects. No reason to throw close to enemies to raise special.just throw around entire thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    Fun for about 5 minutes. Paid for ad-free but you still have to watch ads if you wish any (absolutely HATE android games that do this - especially when they are not very clear that paying means you can skip about one out of every five ads). Don't allow it hook you into paying right off. Play for more than 20 mins & like me you will likely uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    Amazing android game at the begin but trust me it's not good and not worth your time. Firstly it plays ads all the time... After every point there is an ad. After every android game there is an ad. Even if you change your team's uniform there is a bloody ad. But worse is the android game it's so repetitive. The enemies have the same 15 pre set formations that never change. The android game has all these leagues for you to beat and they are all exactly the same. Not good game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    As much fun as this android game has available, it's too fundamentally broken to play and enjoy. An ad after literally every point. When the ad exits out, and the android game resumes, for whatever reason, it automatically launches the disc and typically gets caught by the defense. That'd be fine, you know with the ability to watch an ad so you can obtain it back, but the button to watch said ad doesn't work so I have to forfeit the point. I tried this android game because I saw it on Facebook, but trying it I'm good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    Its sad. Not just is the video test very simple and every map and opponent are practically the same, but after every single thing that you do they place an add for you to watch, dragging aomething that wpuld take 3 mins into something that will take 7 minutes. Just sad tp see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    Ads: The Game! You obtain one point, 30 seconds of ads. You lose a point, 30 seconds of ads. Victory the round, 40 seconds of ads. I can't have fun the android game when I tap a screen five times, let's say 5 seconds, and then it is waiting for ads to stop. It would seem like a fun android game if it wasn't only ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    Major problems just in the first five mins of trying to obtain anywhere in this game. Forest complaint seems to be the same across the board WAY! Too a lot of ads. 2nd problems that after the ads I obtain right after I score a point the android game locks up and I can't next point. Definitely needs some attention. Deleting this android game until it's fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    HORRIBLE! ADS! ADS! ADS! after level 2, was place into "interactive ad". Wanted me to shoot the guy. Sat for 30 seconds waiting for ad to end.. 1 min.. still waiting. So I shoot him, miss. Now im looking at guy but anything I on takes me to a website. Couldn't obtain out of ad until I force closed game. DO NOT INSTALL! WASTE OF YOUR TIME! PLUS IT'S BASIC AND BORING BY LVL 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    Fun, waaay too a lot of adds. I literally spend more time watching ads then playing, and there's not even an option to to remove, I'd think about spending 99c to not be constantly annoyed while using this app. If you play ultimate, especially, this android games mechanics are quite fun. Just [email protected]#$%! were playable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    To a lot of ads, plain and simple. Test 2 rounds and you're pulled from the game. Its blatant what the creator wants out of the player, and it's your wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    Fun game, but for every 30 seconds of playing you go through 30 seconds of advertising. I understand that's how application makers earn but the amount of advertising you go through with this android game is excessive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    The ads. Not only in the game, but outside of it too! 30 second ads after each round, unskippable, and outside of it, poor ads that say I can play but ACTUALLY are bulls*** and take me to the application store. 0/10, poor design. I know that you need ads for revenue and stuff, but, just too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    Method too a lot of ads!!! Do amazing watch an ad. Do poor watch an ad. Opt out of additional reward because you don't wish to watch an ad. Watch an ad anyway. Slow to begin and android game lags cause you to create poor throws. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    I didn't this at first because all the negative reviews because all of the ads. They are all right. You spend WAY more time watching ads then playing this game. It is a fun android game but not fun enough to justify all these ads. Wasted time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    Yup. The android game is over by the time you start. Very simple to play and you will obtain bored in a while. Devs should have worked on this more. Don't fall for the "extremely difficult/impossible" warnings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    Its the worst!!! For every min of forced Ad watching you actually only play 15 seconds of the game!!! And I am not everyone. But all THE ADS I'M FORCED TO WATCH MAKES ME PURPOSELY NOT BUY WHATEVER ANY OF THE ADS ARE ADVERTISING!!! I BOYCOTT THEM. NOT BUYING ANYTHING WHERE I AM FORCED TO WATCH A AD FOR!!! NOT ONLY THAT. I THEN QUICKLY DELETE THE AD INFESTED PHONE DRAINING APP FOR ITS USELESS AND DOES NOTHING PRODUCTIVE. I AM NOT LETTING YALL APP MAKERS FORCE ME TO DO ANYTHING!!! ESPECIALLY WA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    Fun android game but with more frequent Ads than american tv. Won a point? Ad. Wish to obtain a little increase in reward? Ad. Didn't watch that Ad for the reward? Have an Ad anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    This android game is boring. Once you obtain past the first match all others are exactly the same. No true rewards. Just clothes that do nothing for your performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    It would be a amazing game. But unfortunately there are a ton of ads. Not the short ads, but z zzzthe long, can't do nothing about them ads. I play android games all the time on my phone and this is one android game with with the most ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    So a lot of ads same content it's a cheep money grab that lags that strait up gives disc to the enemey and you can't cancel the throw so you can't adjust do not this android game is so poor I would give 0 stars but I can't so 1 one star it is. Go obtain a life don't create these trash android games and do something in your life you clown 🤡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    It's a really fun game... But graphics could be a lot better... And how about creating characters with unique attributes.... Just saying a small more creative touch will go a long method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    The ver is littered with ads. In later levels, most times, you have one android game per ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    The android game is fun ... and I know what your trying to do with those ads but they obtain on your nerves... I'm going to stop playing this cuz of it ... I'm aware that if u you can avoid the ads but i rather stop playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Disc [App]  2020-3-29 14:36

    Becomes more difficult as you progress but too a lot of adds. Even when you reject an advert for higher prize, you obtain an advert you cant skip anyway. Add after every level. You have an option to remove adds by paying but it only removes some adverts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    For Joining a table Terminated Android games Percentage should be removed because fresh player don't know about the system so they can't join most of the table. & when player turn they must be Notify by Vibration or tune. because otherwise they can't realise a lot of time that this turn came.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    you use up chips and have to more to hold playing. often there are so few people online that u have to wait for people to join. method better apps out there for bridge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    Scoreing system is poor ..... This scoreing system for duplicate bridge Not for only contact

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    The android game period is small shorter compare to true match

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    Very amazing bridge playing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    very amazing application for bridge lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    nice... ultimate bridge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    use less ultimate bridge squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    Amazing but not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    glad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    During android game there was no system to view points in the update. Dislike it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    Best Bridge Android game App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    Time of penalisation is too long.distribution is quet abnormal. All the amazing players always benificate with amazing cards and fresh comers did not obtain handy cards.worst distribution somtime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    Don't expect any kind of boost from Admin here. Now, I wish to say to Admin about your newly applied -5 chips. Low rating player now intentionally entering rating players table and wants to deduct their 5 chips in every ignorance. You should change your rating system otherwise cancel this -5 chips system. Its so problematic. And please answer our inbox comments like earlier (Within 24 Hrs). Competition system only work in Destop. I can't connect the competition system from My Mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    Love this android game and application also but need to work on graphics small more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    Amazing app! Graphic should be better but still the awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    It theft my heart but now I am penalised ,,,kindly support me to play game....I shall be highly obliged to you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Bridge [App]  2020-1-31 22:31

    Very poor game.. dnt install this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Jewel [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Its fun and relaxing, not timers and no surprises. Simple to understand the android game play. I recommend this for those 'I don't wish to think days'. And there is a zen mode, reach a little score and advance on. Doesn't obtain harder. Fun for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Jewel [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    I really like this game. Fun, relaxing and I have no problem with ads. Thank you Jewel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Jewel [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    each level is quite a challenge as the levels progress. I required to uninstall and reinstall so I could modernize and play again. grade 95%., love. This android game 💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Jewel [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Love this android game & the music, as well. Have played for a few years now. Extremely addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Jewel [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Android game keeps crashing, a lot of others also reported it also and still no fix.....guess it's time for that uninstall button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Jewel [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Kind of addictive but keeps freezing up on second level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Jewel [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Love the android game just [email protected]#$%! would allow u watch more videos when u run out of lives

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Jewel [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    This has ALWAYS been my #1 Match 3 game, and my favorite of all the android games I have played, on or off my own device. It is a tried and real game, doesn't crash, (but does freeze, once in awhile, if you go too fast!!) Even so, the Devs bring it back, everytime, with the minimum of fuss and muss. NONE of the fresh android games can compare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Jewel [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Keeps the mind fast . Very ry addictive .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Jewel [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Amazing fun. Amazing level of difficulty. Ads not at all intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Jewel [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Amazing method to pass the time for 10- 20 minutes or so. I use it most when I'm waiting in queues, doctors etc. Ads don't obtain on your nerves either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Jewel [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Unlike other match games, this one has no JUVINILE tendencies. No childish voice or appearance. Hard to search ! Endless gameplay. Well done ! Balloon Island.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Jewel [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Played this android game years ago and was addicted. 5 years later, addicted again. Love this android game but you've got to fix the bugs man! Just politely turns off when it pleases. How rude!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Jewel [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Amazing game...great graphics...simple...challenging and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Jewel [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    I love this android game Especially the one you obtain the key now on zen when the android game stops it will send you back 5 android games and you have to begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Jewel [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Like this onethe best -- looked for a long time to replace one that went away finaly satisfied with this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Jewel [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    I am hooked on this game! I love the challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Garages []  2020-1-25 13:5

    This book isn't exactly what I thought it would be. I thought it would be a book about showing various garages based on their architect's design as well as how the garages were equipped. The book does touch on that, but it is more of a "Ultimate Collection" book as it refers to vehicle collection and their owners. That in itself is great, but I really wanted to see various styles of garages with in depth detail about the design and build features so I could think about designing and building my own dream garage.I can read about vehicle collections and their owners almost anywhere, but a book on garage design would be unique...this book isn't that so if that's what you're looking for, hold looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Journey []  2020-4-12 18:25

    This is the ultimate Robert Monroe book about out-of-body experiences (OBEs). It describes Monroe's OBEs in both the physical universe and in "other dimensions." He presents what he has learned during OBEs about the role of Earth in our spiritual development. While Monroe's writing style can be stilted, the book is generally a fast, interesting, and enjoyable nroe coins a number of fresh words because he is writing about fresh things. Through research on the Internet, I was able to search definitions for some that he does not fully I have not had related experiences to Monroe's, I have no idea if the book is accurate. But his ideas keep together beautiful well as an explanation for why we are here, where we come from, and where we are going. I'm looking forward to having my own experiences and finding out these kinds of things for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Journey []  2020-4-12 18:25

    This is the third in a trilogy of books by Bob Monroe where he describes his experiences with out of body travel and exploration, and how explorers can use these skills for their own private growth and to help others in their journeys. I found the books of amazing value in putting into context the home study programs that I have purchased from The Monroe Institute in Virginia and look forward to being able to study in residence. Bob's books are a worthwhile read whether you are just curious, a seeker, a student of metaphysics, a prospective student of Monroe Institute programs, or a current student. The books are of religious dogma and orientation, and are suitable for anyone regardless of private belief system. Much conventional research has been done and much has been published in reputable journals on the work being done at the Monroe Institute. I highly recommend The Ultimate Journey, along with the other two books in the series, Far Journeys, and the first in the series, Journeys Out of the Body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Journey []  2020-4-12 18:25

    This book left me scratching my head the first time I read it. I honestly didn't know what to think because I couldn't understand it. The ideas presented were so foreign to me at the time. At a friend's urging I read it again. This second time it created more sense. I can honestly say that every time I read it I explore fresh meaning and brings fresh understanding to me. There is too much material for me to give an outline here and I could not give it justice. This is a book you must read for yourself. Don't discard it after the firs read. Re read it slowly, pondering what Bob is trying to say. There is much wisdom and understanding to be had from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Santana []  2020-1-17 4:50

    Carlos Santana at his finest. Amazing selections of favorite hits. You can't go wrong with Santana!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Santana []  2020-1-17 4:50

    What can I say, it does not obtain better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Collection []  2020-1-18 23:30

    I have been a Julie London fan for a lot of years...Her smooth, silky voice has entertained me since college days when she was certainly the rage. There were a number of famous female vocalists during the late 50's and early 60's but Julie London was by far my is collection of her hits is as amazing a representation of her work as I have ever seen in one source and I have enjoyed listening to her as much as always...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Collection []  2020-1-18 23:30

    I have most of the songs she sings on LP, was so glad to search everything on this CD set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Manilow []  2020-1-18 23:54

    I suppose that a number of my contemporaries will be snickering when they read this. After all, in the mid to late 1970's no one was considered less cool and more irrelevant than Barry Manilow. His records were played on the radio ad nauseum and lots of "sophisticated" people dismissed his melody as trite.But the fact of the matter is that Barry Manilow and his producer Ron Dante created some of the most enduring pop records of the latest 30 years. If you don't believe me just take a look at the 150+ reviews of this anthology right here on And you may also be surprised to learn that Barry Manilow is a gifted songwriter who had a hand in penning nearly half the tunes on this leased by Arista Records in 2002, "Ulimate Manilow" is a compilation of Barry Manilow's finest recordings. If you are looking for his largest hits you will not be disappointed. Every one of Barry's Top Ten hits including "I Write The Songs", "Weekend In Fresh England" "Copacabana" as well [email protected]#$%! #1 debut single "Mandy" can be found in this collection. But there's more including two of my favorites "I Created It Through The Rain" and "Ready To Take A Possibility Again" which was the theme song from the 1978 motion picture "Foul Play" that starred Goldie Hawn. It was also fun to hear the bouncy "Bandstand Boogie" once again and "The Old Songs" brought back a lot of satisfied memories for me as well. Barry Manilow sold lots of albums over the years and as his days as a singles artist began to wane he turned his attention to a number of album projects. Among them @#$%!&[email protected]#$ "2:00 A.M.-Paradise Cafe. Track 19 is taken from that LP. "When October Goes" is a attractive and haunting song that will send chills up and down your spine. One listen to this track should convince you that Barry Manilow should not be dismissed quite so easily. The truth is that the man is an accomplished singer/songwriter and performer. His recordings and live performances have brought untold joy to countless millions for nearly three decades now. And I am happy to report that I enjoyed every one of the 20 tunes on this marvelous CD."Ultimate Manilow" comes with a nicely done 20 page booklet replete with liner notes and the lyrics to each song. And while the audio quality on the original recordings was quite good, your enjoyment of these tunes is sure to be enhanced by the digital remastering. All in all, this is an perfect collection at an affordable price. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Mage []  2020-5-13 18:19

    Enjoyable read. Storyline is amazing and the characters are likable. Enough action to hold me involved. Will definitely look for book 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Mage []  2020-5-13 18:19

    This was a amazing book . Amazing story and believable ank you Mr. Archer and please hurry with the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Mage []  2020-5-13 18:19

    Wanted to like it. Sounded awesome. Was not at all. The introduction of the MC was doing ok until they actually obtain to the other world. Then the whole story goes south. The magic system and the other characters in the fresh globe were all sad and lacking detail. I have seen bottles of body wash with more interesting reading on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Speed [App]  2019-6-13 13:31

    Amazing graphics and smooth with not a lot of ads definitely a amazing vehicle racing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Ultimate [App]  2019-5-16 13:23

    android game play reasonble

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris Ultimate [App]  2019-4-2 13:25

    i got two words and 6 letters in it all, RIP OFF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Coaster [App]  2019-2-19 13:45

    It's amazing once you know how to use it. There are some things that can support smooth out your coaster like using the auto connect for banking transitions. One small thing I noticed is that the auto build vertical loop is shaped very oddly. It doesn't look very elliptical to me. The top is too flat and it has slight corners where the geforce would peak which is what actual vertical loops are designed to prevent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Coaster [App]  2019-2-19 13:45

    I had over 50 coasters on the game, but they're now all broken? Some of the track pieces are rising into little-bump shapes, yet the train is a straight track? It doesn't affect the ride, but it does ruin the coaster when there's all these sharp little bumps everywhere. Would be 5* but it needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Coaster [App]  2019-2-19 13:45

    i really love this application because im able to create any roller coaster i want! the only negative thing is that i have to to obtain other track styles bur overall this application is amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Coaster [App]  2019-2-19 13:45

    absaloutely awesome android game the reason for 4 stars is that you should be able to create you coasters begin higher in the air and you should be able to add theming to your coaster. you should also be allowed to add a maximum of two coasters incase you wish to do dueling/racing coasters other than that its my favourite coaster simulation android game on mobile. 👌👌👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Coaster [App]  2019-2-19 13:45

    this android game is stupid because my lag on my iPad makes it not to work on this android game 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Coaster [App]  2019-2-19 13:45

    android game sucks can't even control the camera

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386