Read scrambled net premium reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all scrambled net premium reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrambled Net Premium [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    I remember playing the previous ver of this android game on my Galaxy S Captivate, my first Android device phone ever. It was one of the most fun Android device android games I had played, and I kept at the android game for years. The lifespan of that device and another later, I was still playing but upon moving on to my Moto X I was devastated when I found out my copy of the android game was broken by the upgrade. I searched for alternatives for a while but nothing worked as well as the original. Luckily a few months later I stumbled on this, the fresh and improved continuation, still going powerful with the fixes I required for fresh screen sizes and fresh features like Global highscore boards and themes and finding it created my week. All of this history I gave to say that this is easily one of the best fast portable tablet puzzlers ever. Years later I am still coming back to clear "just one more" master level. It's one of the first few android games I always create sure to install on each fresh phone I get. I can't imagine killing time on my phone without having it as one of my options, and from my experience, no knock off alternative application has ever matched the formula Scrambled Net has perfected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrambled Net Premium [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrambled Net Premium [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    Play every day

    0  


    Add your opinion on scrambled net premium or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrambled Net Premium [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    Amazing puzzle android game that always keeps me entertained, gets the brain going! An HD ver would be nice or a scaled one to match the device as the tiles are a bit little and create besting your own records a but more difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrambled Net Premium [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    I just bought it out of gratitude for years of video test via the version. I've loved the straight-up approach, clarity, and reliability. That in itself is inspiring, worth revisiting often, and worth a few bucks, at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrambled Net Premium [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    The first Android device android game I ever installed, on my G1, and always the first android game I install on every fresh device I get. My children love it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrambled Net Premium [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    This android game is addictive and fun! I've been playing this since it first came out on the Android device G1. This worked better with the keyboard on the G1, and took a small getting used to on the touch-screen-only phones, but still fun nonetheless. I still play almost daily after all these years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrambled Net Premium [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    Amazing game, amazing support. Want the "Excellent" voice sounded like Mr. Burns :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrambled Net Premium [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    This is a unbelievable puzzle game! I've been playing it for years and I always search myself coming back to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savefrom net [App]  2018-6-29 13:8

    Niceee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coach-Net [App]  2020-1-24 21:43

    Perfect Service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coach-Net [App]  2020-1-24 21:43

    Can't register on either of our phones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coach-Net [App]  2020-1-24 21:43

    Trying to register through the application with correct member number, name and phone. After about 20 seconds it always pops up an error saying "Could not connect to network. (265)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coach-Net [App]  2020-1-24 21:43

    I am fresh to Coachmen. I Received my ID cards and the letter touted the amazing Coach-net app. So I downloaded this app. Nothing in the letter I received said hey this application will not work on your phone. Only after spending a lot of time trying to obtain the application to work and seeing error "265". I finally called Coachmen and I was told they know it will not work on newer phones. They do not tell you upfront. Not a amazing welcome. If I were the CEO I would kick the IT guys in the butt and tell them to obtain it fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coach-Net [App]  2020-1-24 21:43

    Will not work on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NET Player [App]  2020-5-23 13:29

    Hay lắm ad êy chuyện cập nhật thg xuyên 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Knots [App]  2019-5-9 13:33

    One flaw -> 2 stars Not knots is my one stop for anything I do with rope. But they left out the list of alternative knots at the bottom of each knot's page. They have this on their website. The missing lists of any knot's alternatives makes finding knots in this application a frustrating, futile exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Knots [App]  2019-5-9 13:33

    Has every knot that I use and some I wish to try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NET Nebraska [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NET Nebraska [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Would ask to obtain google cast ability, but works amazing otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NET Nebraska [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Live content doesn't work Attempts to stream live content effect in repeated error messages that are interrupted only when the application freezes and then crashes entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Net [App]  2019-8-25 21:9

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Perfect app. Easy intuitive interface yet packed full of useful primary network tests. A amazing addition to any network or systems engineer toolbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Nice to see how crooks operate, soon as I started it up severs started to disappear love the copies hold up the amazing work and may God bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Amazing app, thanks for keeping it to use. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Amazing app, but it would be even better if there was a method to default some functions to the current network/IP Address. For example, if I wish to do a Subnet Scan, it could default to the current network? At the moment I have to go elsewhere to search my current info and then come back to input them manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    The recent modernize has now broken the Ping & Net widget on my phone. The release notes say it updated the widget. For me the widget was working fine before the update. After the modernize the widget is blank and does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Has a bunch of network testing tools that really come in handy. Focus is on function over flashiness which I appreciate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Free. Lightweight. Reasonable permissions. Overall a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Amazing application and provides fully detailed info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    I use this every day and it really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Very useful and more helpful to us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    ... This.., the.., That

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Will GET it Later THANK YOU!®️〰️} JEREMIAH 💣💥🤯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    use it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Отличная программа, спасибо

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    This is a amazing application from a amazing developer. However it forces RUN AT STARTUP. Also it should let real application exit. Net Sentry should be an optional feature. It is not a feature i use. I consider it poor practice when apps force run at startup especially for optional features that may not be used. It seems that you could better manage this situation --- like only run at startup if net sentry is enabled ... and advise user on implications of enabling Net Sentry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    all ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Perfect Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    🕸️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Generation [App]  2019-12-7 21:45

    Doesn't login. Doesn't let Android device to autofill credentials saved by browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Nice and easy application ... But it has issues with scanning ports cz I am not detecting any on my connected PC ... Is this normal or the application is miising something ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    looks amazing so far, lists devices on connected networks & allows port a scans of those devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    doesnt scan half the devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Really helps figuring out the bandwidth hog and where / why there's problems and between the modem page and this I can see ports and other networks that I method aware folks could do. Someone is using almost like a direct connect for something here but the seem to be drawing band width on a network that no one here has setup. I'll HAVE to check that out. A bit to coincidental for it not to be a hot spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Ok application but it crashes often during scan, I think it scans too quick and appears as hammering to devices, causing the remote host to block it from completing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Amazing scanner, works perfectly. One suggestion: would it be possible to create it scan for the devices connected to the phone when it is running a hotspot?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    There are a couple of quirks, but it's a nice utility to check services and ports on a router.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Simples e prático. Troquei o fing por ele e estou satisfeito.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    It works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Just works .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Amazing tool dev, thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Wuv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    I've noticed several bugs that have gone from annoying me off. The bug happens as I'm scanning a windows 10 computer which becomes slow. When I picked up my phone to look at it the first time, it changed the screen rotation, which cleared my port scan out. Then I tried again, and my screen shuts off during the scan. Well guess what? The scan disappears again. This is after waiting well over 10 minute to scan 9000 ports. It's pulling up a lot of begin ports too which should probably be closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Nmap but no nmap options. For SSH ports, it'd be useful if it could begin a generic SSH connection Intent, sane for FTP port. Most importantly, no function to copy the displayed information to the clipboard, like the IP, MAC...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Amazing small app. Does exactly what I needed. Highly recommended if you need information about your wireless network and any possible leeches who may be using your network. Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    No adds, beautiful great, I'm not a bot I promise ( if it could work with terminal emulator, I will give ALL THE STARS)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    nice app, 4 star because no custom IP scan feature. adding feature to scan custom subnet will create this 5 star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    The bottom half of the text is missing! ... as if chop off due to the line below it is placed too high, resulting in only the top half of it being shown. [ Samsung Galaxy 3 Smartphone ]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Works fast, can do specific port scans or just primary host discovery. Gives MAC addresses and begin ports along with service names. And the cherry on top? No ads. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    I use Ping & Net to compare response times for different VPN servers. Speed testing apps try the speed of their own servers in the VPN server area, which I doubt gives an accurate comparison; they also grab private information. For what I do with this product, it seems to work well. I like that it requires no permissions and apparently sends no unnecessary personal info back to the mother ship as Google and Fb do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    There are a lot of fake network tools on Google Play or loaded with ads or spyware. This is totaly FREE OF ADS! LOVE IT. However,my favorite tool is PingPlotter from Pingman, but it is not available for Android device and they don't seem to have that in their roadmap. Otherwise; I can highly recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    best tool i have found. it helps me configure network for vpn over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    This application has it ALL plus some!! And SO accurate! I've been having connection issues on LTE, downloaded 4 or 5 "other" ping/tracerroute/etc. apps plus was using online ping/tracers, but still couldn't search the problem. Five mins with this application & I promptly deleted everything else & found my issue (don't yet know how to fix my problem, but I finally see it)! It's been more than 10 hours & I can't stop playing on this app! :-) A HUGE thank you to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Very nice application it has all we need to testing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    The application was running fine until the latest update. Now it's throwing "Attempt to obtain length of null array" exception for all DNS queries on Galaxy S7 running Oreo (8.0.0).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Does what it says on the tin. No ads. Well thought out. Very handy. Non invasive. Amazing app. Much thanks to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Amazing app. Takes some knowledge networking but well worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Very useful tool for one's network arsenal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Does what it says. Quite a rare tool for us engineers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Just what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Im not sure if is good, maybe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Amazing for sys admins!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    what else can you do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Still the best application for running primary netowrk diagnostics on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Why do you remove the "show options" feature??????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    amazing help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Generation [App]  2019-12-7 21:45

    Won't let sign in on my android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Generation [App]  2019-12-7 21:45

    Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Excellent for LAN discovery. Just the tool required in our little Hot lab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Works like a charm and appreciate the sorting option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Cant block devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Most Android device network scanning apps don't search anything when run on Chromebooks where Play Shop is available. This one does! However, it doesn't display the hardware name or MAC address. I would give it 5 Stars and Donate if it could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Easy and simple to use. True time saver for LAN work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Fast, effective scanner. Only scans the subnet you're in, would be nice to have the ability to scan other subnets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Very easy and simple to use. You can check for begin ports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    I love it still!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    I use this on my network all the time to search fresh devices and troubleshoot services. Vastly faster than nmap on my laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    I've been using this application while on vacation to know how a lot of other users are on the network, both for curiosity and to figure out why the network is so slow. I also like being able to name different connections to be able to identify my friend's phone connection at a glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Not bad, but still out for evaluation. Fing's got a small extra. Very amazing Nick, and an overpriced Box! Now Nick, don't ask for another rating again. Rather poor form old boy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    There are certain times when you need an application to "just work." And one of those times is when you're in an unfamiliar network and you need to know about the devices around you. Net Scan is the excellent tool for that. Just whip out your Android device phone, this small application and within seconds, you have a list of all the IP devices in your LAN segment, with YOURS and that of your access point clearly marked. Double-tap on any address to see more information about a listed device and even log in to some. Lots of apps have come onto and off of my devices, but Net Scan is a keeper. UPDATE - 9/17/14- Now using v.1.6.1, which apparently removed the "deep scan" button; this ver no longer finds all the devices on my LAN. Later...this issue turned out to be an problem with my device. After freeing up some storage zone and restarting, it works fine again. I should not have doubted you, Nick!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386