scrap Reviews & Opinions


Submit scrap review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fortune In Scrap - Secrets of the Scrap Metal Industry review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    GREAT BOOK. SOME PEOPLE MIGHT SAY ITS A LITTLE OUTDATED BUT THIS KIND OF INFORMATION NEVER CHANGES SO IT REALLY, NEVER GOES OUT OF DATE. THIS BOOK ADDRESSES A CERTAIN ASPECT OF THE SCRAP METAL BUSINESS. IF THIS IS THE AREA YOU ARE INTERESTED IN , BUY THE BOOK AND GET STARTED. D.O.L.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fortune In Scrap - Secrets of the Scrap Metal Industry review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    I was in the scrap business for a lot of years.I learned things from this book that I didn't y 4 stars because I would warn anybody reading this that it was written pre-environmental era and some of the things mentioned, like burning wire and a number of other things, will bring you a hefty fine these days.Hefty as in life changing, bankrupting, jail time when you can't pay...you obtain the e your common sense and double check anything you're thinking about doing via your favorite find engine and/or calling the scrap yards.Otherwise....a must read if you're thinking about getting into, or are into scrap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fortune In Scrap - Secrets of the Scrap Metal Industry review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    This book does an perfect job providing a survey overview of the opportunities in scrap steel and how to very quickly generate substantial income in this powerful, global market. The book contains a short history, some quality ideas and a quickly understood mathmatical forumla used in this e writing is accuate, consise and clear though more depth is required in this book. Examples might contain tools and equipment that are not only required but some of the costs involved in turning scrap into true money. Also missing is some of the finer, business type of evolving dynamics of this industry: The role of the London Metals Exchange or even the Midwest U.S. Scrap Futures contract that ultimately influence the pricing of scrap and how a little time startup operator will be affected by the presence and powers of these markets.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on scrap or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch scrap video reviews and related movies:

    See I Searched Myself in the Workshop and Destroyed Everything I Found - Scrap Mechanic Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Mega Scrap Marathon Final Cut, Let's Get Scrapping! on youtube.

     related image

    See Where's The Scrap? on youtube.

     related image

    See MORE Copper in the Trash | Record Breaking Scrap Day! on youtube.

     related image

    See NOOB vs PRO Walker Racing! (Scrap Mechanic Gameplay) on youtube.

     related image

    See Hauling away scrap metal on youtube.

     related image

    See HEAVY scrap brake rotor cash in, more scrap runs as well! on youtube.

     related image

    See The Truth About SCRAP Metal Prices! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fortune In Scrap - Secrets of the Scrap Metal Industry review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fortune In Scrap - Secrets of the Scrap Metal Industry review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    OK Based on British experience. Some common sense but nothing earthshaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fortune In Scrap - Secrets of the Scrap Metal Industry review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    ok book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fortune In Scrap - Secrets of the Scrap Metal Industry review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    Amazing book....good read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fortune In Scrap - Secrets of the Scrap Metal Industry review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    Not as I expected, it is relay a poor book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fortune In Scrap - Secrets of the Scrap Metal Industry review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    Not the information I was looking for. Talks about a long time ago. Does not support in these days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fortune In Scrap - Secrets of the Scrap Metal Industry review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    Old price info! Ok if someone has never sold metals and is trying to learn more about how the industry works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap-Basket Bounty: 16 Single-Block Quilts That Make Your Scraps Shine review []  2020-1-20 1:6

    Another fabulous book from Kim Brackett. I am not good - I have dog-earred the pages of the quilts I wish to create in this book. There are a LOT of dog-earred pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap-Basket Bounty: 16 Single-Block Quilts That Make Your Scraps Shine review []  2020-1-20 1:6

    I search cutting the pieces for a quilt to be the most tedious part. These patterns use standardized size pieces to create multiple designs. I chop random scraps quickly and found I enough for 3 tops after I sorted the colors. I search the designs to very beautiful and look more complicated than they are and I will create more. Suitable for all skill levels. If I had to criticize I'd say these are not fussy cut, present quilts guaranteed to victory prizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap-Basket Bounty: 16 Single-Block Quilts That Make Your Scraps Shine review []  2020-1-20 1:6

    Love this book. As with the other scrap basket quilting books, i like almost all the patterns which let for maximum use of my stash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap-Basket Bounty: 16 Single-Block Quilts That Make Your Scraps Shine review []  2020-1-20 1:6

    It is amazing to be able to obtain these unbelievable quilt books for a significant savings. Takes a small getting used to on Kindle app, but certainly worth the effort. This book is terrific for people who love real scrap quilt patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap-Basket Bounty: 16 Single-Block Quilts That Make Your Scraps Shine review []  2020-1-20 1:6

    II have several of Kim Brackett's books, and have created several quilts from them. Her instructions are clear and simple to follow. I have already chosen 2 projects from this book, hopefully begin them after the holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap-Basket Bounty: 16 Single-Block Quilts That Make Your Scraps Shine review []  2020-1-20 1:6

    The quilts featured are colourful and most are fairly simple to make. Lots of inspiration for future projects. I’ve bought this book for myself and as bonuses for other friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap-Basket Bounty: 16 Single-Block Quilts That Make Your Scraps Shine review []  2020-1-20 1:6

    Dozens of amazing patterns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap-Basket Bounty: 16 Single-Block Quilts That Make Your Scraps Shine review []  2020-1-20 1:6

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap-Basket Bounty: 16 Single-Block Quilts That Make Your Scraps Shine review []  2020-1-20 1:6

    This is the second quilting book that I have bought from this author. I loved her first book, and have used it a lot of times, so I know I will be satisfied with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap-Basket Bounty: 16 Single-Block Quilts That Make Your Scraps Shine review []  2020-1-20 1:6

    I have a ton of fabric for quilting. I really think this book will support me use up some of my stash and have room for all of it in the large closet again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Pounds Veg Tan Leather Scrap, 2 lbs Vegetable Tanned Scrap Leather Pieces for Crafting, Heavy Weight Thick 8-9 oz Mixed with 6-7 oz and 7-8 oz Veg-Tan Tooling Leather Remnants, review []  2020-1-19 18:17

    Working with leather it's necessary to search the right weight, and texture. The leather that was in this order, was and is exactly as discribed. Will order agsin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Pounds Veg Tan Leather Scrap, 2 lbs Vegetable Tanned Scrap Leather Pieces for Crafting, Heavy Weight Thick 8-9 oz Mixed with 6-7 oz and 7-8 oz Veg-Tan Tooling Leather Remnants, review []  2020-1-19 18:17

    Amazing pack of leather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Pounds Veg Tan Leather Scrap, 2 lbs Vegetable Tanned Scrap Leather Pieces for Crafting, Heavy Weight Thick 8-9 oz Mixed with 6-7 oz and 7-8 oz Veg-Tan Tooling Leather Remnants, review []  2020-1-19 18:17

    Beyond what I expected! Most of the pieces of leather were about the size of a sheet of paper. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Pounds Veg Tan Leather Scrap, 2 lbs Vegetable Tanned Scrap Leather Pieces for Crafting, Heavy Weight Thick 8-9 oz Mixed with 6-7 oz and 7-8 oz Veg-Tan Tooling Leather Remnants, review []  2020-1-19 18:17

    Don't bother wasting your cash on this bag of scraps! The one decent sized piece (3" x 3") had two holes in the middle of the piece making it useless. Almost all of the scraps were too little or narrow to do anything except practice stamping. Total waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Pounds Veg Tan Leather Scrap, 2 lbs Vegetable Tanned Scrap Leather Pieces for Crafting, Heavy Weight Thick 8-9 oz Mixed with 6-7 oz and 7-8 oz Veg-Tan Tooling Leather Remnants, review []  2020-1-19 18:17

    Came with different sizes, at least 3 slabs close to 8x12, remainder different sizes - all usable with one little piece with a hole. No major defects, skin abnormalities and worked well for a holster and sheath. If its the cheapest deal, I'd obtain it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Pounds Veg Tan Leather Scrap, 2 lbs Vegetable Tanned Scrap Leather Pieces for Crafting, Heavy Weight Thick 8-9 oz Mixed with 6-7 oz and 7-8 oz Veg-Tan Tooling Leather Remnants, review []  2020-1-19 18:17

    Amazing collection of remainder pieces for little projects and practice pieces

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Pounds Veg Tan Leather Scrap, 2 lbs Vegetable Tanned Scrap Leather Pieces for Crafting, Heavy Weight Thick 8-9 oz Mixed with 6-7 oz and 7-8 oz Veg-Tan Tooling Leather Remnants, review []  2020-1-19 18:17

    Most sheets are of a very useable size, and very consistent thickness. Amazing for the money, and unbelievable for smaller projects like holsters and pouches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Pounds Veg Tan Leather Scrap, 2 lbs Vegetable Tanned Scrap Leather Pieces for Crafting, Heavy Weight Thick 8-9 oz Mixed with 6-7 oz and 7-8 oz Veg-Tan Tooling Leather Remnants, review []  2020-1-19 18:17

    Amazing value for the money. Simple to tool and take a stain. Amazing for little project and practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Pounds Veg Tan Leather Scrap, 2 lbs Vegetable Tanned Scrap Leather Pieces for Crafting, Heavy Weight Thick 8-9 oz Mixed with 6-7 oz and 7-8 oz Veg-Tan Tooling Leather Remnants, review []  2020-1-19 18:17

    The leather is what it was described to be. I'm satisfied with my purchase and I will be ordering this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Pounds Veg Tan Leather Scrap, 2 lbs Vegetable Tanned Scrap Leather Pieces for Crafting, Heavy Weight Thick 8-9 oz Mixed with 6-7 oz and 7-8 oz Veg-Tan Tooling Leather Remnants, review []  2020-1-19 18:17

    Awesome leather bundle, Quick Shipping - will order again in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Gold Pro review [App]  2018-7-3 13:10

    So useful and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScrapMonster Scrap Prices review [App]  2019-9-21 21:8

    49 a month to tell the price of scrap. I can create a free call and obtain that. I would have paid 2 or 4 bucks for the application but not 49 a month. What a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScrapMonster Scrap Prices review [App]  2019-9-21 21:8

    An perfect application for everyday scrap metal prices modernize from USA, Europe, India and China

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ScrapMonster Scrap Prices review [App]  2019-9-21 21:8

    Prices are 3 months old? What's the point of having a "free version"?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    craft scrap of mechanic build review [App]  2019-8-3 13:19

    android games ini seru

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    craft scrap of mechanic build review [App]  2019-8-3 13:19

    its fun and i like it a lot cuz i like to build and its got everything i like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    craft scrap of mechanic build review [App]  2019-8-3 13:19

    its alsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    craft scrap of mechanic build review [App]  2019-8-3 13:19

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    craft scrap of mechanic build review [App]  2019-8-3 13:19

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    craft scrap of mechanic build review [App]  2019-8-3 13:19

    i was fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    craft scrap of mechanic build review [App]  2019-8-3 13:19

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    craft scrap of mechanic build review [App]  2019-8-3 13:19

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    Whenever I test to play it just loads and loads and never stops loading!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    It is amazing fun to play but i don't know how tongo online propoly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    It's a amazing android game where you can build and explore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    can't even begin the android game without rating it. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    in this android game you can build i like to buid vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    first i thought i will play but it wont send a notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    Cannot proceed the android game setup till I provide rating...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    amazing android game but it told me to rate the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    cause u have to do steps to do android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    The android game is very cool and unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    rating before playing is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    Amazing grafikcs. I have seen pepole play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    Rate before play doesn't create sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    this very interesting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    I have watch YouTube an it looks really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    is is not simple to begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    i like building trains on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    the best android game that this developer has ever created so far my device mod 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    it is amazing for how a lot of vids I seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    its amazing but please no aaaadddds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    Don't force peaple to rate you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    just dont play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    amzin you can biuld a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    amazing android game by the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    i cant even play the android game and the adds come up every 5 secondsπŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸπŸ‰πŸ²πŸŠπŸŒ‹πŸŒπŸŒŽπŸŒπŸŒ©πŸŒͺπŸŒŠβ˜”πŸ¦ˆπŸπŸπŸ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    i have to set up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    The android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    amazing luck on the try πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    I like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    how do I obtain in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    Awsum i obtain to biuld vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    will not allow play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    I LOVE THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    Iv herd about the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    Method too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap City 2.0 review [App]  2019-9-2 21:0

    The characters skins is all back. But i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evercraft Mechanic: Sandbox from Scrap review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    I would rate it -5 stars if i could because There is an ad every minute, It is just Terrible, It is a ripoff of evertech sandbox, Its slow, They did not place much effort into the game, They used some textures and descriptions from evertech sandbox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evercraft Mechanic: Sandbox from Scrap review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    this android game has same inventory design and stuff like in evertech sandbox.. RIPOFF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evercraft Mechanic: Sandbox from Scrap review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Not good android game ripoff of evertech which has more things than this android game it is overall worse than evertech in every method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evercraft Mechanic: Sandbox from Scrap review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    THIS SUCKS THERE TRYING TO COPY SCRAP MACANIC DO NOT DOWNLOAD MABEY THE DEVELOPERS SHOULD DLETE THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evercraft Mechanic: Sandbox from Scrap review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    evertech sandbox rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evercraft Mechanic: Sandbox from Scrap review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    This android game is [email protected]#$%! trys yo be scrap mechanic but it's got no heart in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evercraft Mechanic: Sandbox from Scrap review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    You clearly just copy and pasted the code for Evertech Sandbox and created it a lot more inconvenient and hard to use. You didn't even change the part select menu. That's how poor this is. Stealing other people's hard work is wrong and trying to create cash from it using ads is worse because you're essentially stealing cash from the devs of Evertech. I suggest if you don't actually know how to code or if you are amazing at it to take some coding classes that away you could create your own amazing games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evercraft Mechanic: Sandbox from Scrap review [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap of builder Mechanic Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-16 13:40

    Thanks so much for the android game and the other two I will be there at the same time as the one android games with me to the mall and he is going back home πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€©πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜œπŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜£πŸ˜‹πŸ˜”πŸ˜£πŸ˜”πŸ˜£πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜£πŸ˜”πŸ˜’πŸ˜£πŸ˜’πŸ€­πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜œπŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜” πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ🀩πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€ͺπŸ€©β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ€ͺπŸ˜›πŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanic & scraps Survival πŸ›  review [App]  2019-12-11 21:39

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Making Sculpture from Scrap Metal review []  2020-1-19 23:12

    Highly informative on the process, tools and sources and costs of raw materials. Amazing ideas, for my creative juices flowing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Making Sculpture from Scrap Metal review []  2020-1-19 23:12

    Bought this for my father and his fresh welder. He seems excited to see some arth that can be made. There are some special ideas inside this so photographs are amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Making Sculpture from Scrap Metal review []  2020-1-19 23:12

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Making Sculpture from Scrap Metal review []  2020-1-19 23:12

    Amazing historical, practical info. As well as nice samples. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Making Sculpture from Scrap Metal review []  2020-1-19 23:12

    research and inspiration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Making Sculpture from Scrap Metal review []  2020-1-19 23:12

    Not bad. Hope to see more projects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Making Sculpture from Scrap Metal review []  2020-1-19 23:12

    simple to follow , amazing for beginners

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter