Read scratch card prediction reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all scratch card prediction reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    card valet []  2020-5-26 19:42
    [email protected]

    I am showing 30 transactions on my phone. previous to upgrade, they would wipe off after you reviewed them. now it just keeps building with no method to obtain them removed. does anyone know how to remove them?? my bank does not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Seemaaaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Easy to understand and perform, impresses every time! An amazing trick when done properly!

    0  


    Add your opinion on scratch card prediction or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Very simple to do and gets amazing reaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Amazing just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I agree...would be amazing in chased. Easy modernize would do...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Download this application you will like it and amaze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Within mins I was ready to perform setup takes no time at all and I didn't even mention the phone would be used on my routine... I even pulled off one routine where I didn't allow them tell me what they had and blew em away when the prediction was etched into the phone..... I think it'd be better with being able to do more than just faces honestly but still a neat result

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Just brilliant, an awesome effect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I loved this app, amazing for reviels but I accidentaly bought it wile getting the pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I love the idea and the execution is wonderful, but the custom ace of spades breaks suspension of disbelief, and i would've liked to see skins in the pro ver to better match some decks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    It stopped working. I reinstalled this and it worked temporarily. Now, it doesn't work. Note: galaxy s5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    As a pro magician, using this in my restaurant gigs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Works 100% of the time! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    ...but while the Nexus 5 utilizes the full screen ability and hides the virtual navigating bar, when up the bar to obtain to the back button, the navigation bar does not rehide itself...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Amazing trick, nice price. I hope to see more from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I bought the application but when I clicked guide it brought me to a vimeo page and I can't view the video help!!!!! :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Brilliant app. Looks good, works good, feels good. Simple to use and simple to fall for. Amazing all round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    All i got is a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Was great. Revision, dev stopped rrsponding to problems once paid. Verry poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Can't install the application need support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Works amazing and works every time! Thank you so much and look forward to more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    De la merde

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Very cool. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I really love this app. A magic trick that will amaze your friends, family, and audience. It can be done very easily with mins of practice and routine ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Really simple to learn. Watch the video and you're performing within minutes. Loved it - I HIGHLY RECOMMEND - A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Love it! Lots of Oooo's and Ahhh's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Hats off to you guys. I re-installed this as i got back into magic. You have listenedand improved the application so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Simple and spectacular.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Bravo to developers ,what a amazing application to carry around to perform any time anywhere. Minor glitch sorted within hours ,which shows they listen and care...what more could you ask. Excited about the fresh releases due soon,definately count me in guys ....I'll spread the word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Amazing application for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I perform this on my Nook HD and it's jaw dropping. At first I thought the finger width reveal wipe would be anticlimactic on the 7 inch screen but it's actually a very strong build up as people realize what they are seeing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Awesome trick, so easy to master and the amazement on peoples faces. Shame I can only give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    It's attractive but ya'll should consider masking the application a bit, like changing the name and icon and stuff, otherwise any old joe could just search it and use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Amazing simple trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Nice app. For card prediction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    A best this year. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Excellent; Download it; Worth..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Overall amazing app. Could the exit button be adjusted? When we exit after the trick it should go to a blank page rather than the Home page which reveals the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    It is, in my opinion, one of the best magic application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Card Prediction [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I bought it for nothing, it never launched.... Crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharkday - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-2-2 13:24

    very nice online earning application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    This application is not paying any reward higher than $1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Still waiting for 2 amazon vauchers, 10+ days for one and 5 days for the other...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    nice but increase the wining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    play this android game and enjoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    This application is 100% 's 100% paying app..It's really so much..Hopefully it'll continue giving it's service so that we can earn some through it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Very amazing application to earn additional money by just watching youtube videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Love you outbuck team. Thank you so much for the payment of .96$. Anxiously waiting for payments of 1.46$, 1.88$ and 2$.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Nice application 100℅payout doing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    This is legit application it. It give your payment..i obtain my payment from this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    It says authentication failed when login why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Time waste Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Amazing application to watch videos and earn some true bucks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharkday - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-2-2 13:24

    very amazing application ...it you more than other i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharkday - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-2-2 13:24

    very use full application simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharkday - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-2-2 13:24

    can we redeem from 2accounts to 1 skrill acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    cheating app yesterday 1doller earning amazon bonus card not earning my time of waste energy waste stupid application. mates donot installed this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    my referal link didnt copied, i dont know why ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    The application is amazing enough but the scartch card never allow the winning more than 0.03$ so if it can be possible than please solve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    best application to victory online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    application very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Nice application for earning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharkday - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-2-2 13:24

    amazing luck for all in this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharkday - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-2-2 13:24

    i refer a lot of mates and they but redeemption process not done it showing invite two mates while they scratches 1 lottery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharkday - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-2-2 13:24

    very amazing application i recommed inatall and earn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharkday - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-2-2 13:24

    so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Watch over 1000 videos and not won once.. This application is a. Joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    the best application i obtain 7 dollars in amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    I was in doubt but I now know it real. I will strongly recommend this application to anyone. How often you will obtain the match item in a srcatch is the issue but for the paying its true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    this application in intelligent little screen phone coin scratch not possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    it's amazing fresh Application and earn true money$ just reedom recived into my Accout. Thanks you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    sir/madam why u don't me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Very amazing product by the company. It's funny & paying instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    you can victory big!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Rewards : Scratch Card [App]  2020-6-1 21:11

    Great. Geeat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharkday - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-2-2 13:24

    Nice application please encresed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    i didnt recieve my payments of 4 and 7 cents yet . I think this might be a scam .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    I have referred few friends. But their names not showing in my invite list . please resolve baymack squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    It pays but small late

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    referring points are not added in main balance..and we can't earn more than $0.02. I think it's just for time west..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    fake application i lost my total coin and 0.2 dollors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    this apps my first payment but till 3 days pending my 2nd 3rd 4th day payment. they hack my money could not add all getting balance. sometimes don't add balance. they give hiest $0.03

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    My coin and chips it didn't obtain increased even after getting it. Cheaters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    first of all thank you. genuine application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    trusted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outbuck - Scratch Card Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    GOOD LUCK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch-a-Lotto Scratch Card Lottery FREE [App]  2020-2-1 23:30

    no true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch-a-Lotto Scratch Card Lottery FREE [App]  2020-2-1 23:30

    Maybe I'm missing something but I can't search a method to turn off sounds or obtain rid of ads? Both are quite annoying. Would be amazing android game otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch-a-Lotto Scratch Card Lottery FREE [App]  2020-2-1 23:30

    Fake application fake not true you cannot victory true so anyone playing these kinds of android games thinking you're going to victory true there's no method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch-a-Lotto Scratch Card Lottery FREE [App]  2020-2-1 23:30

    It's amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch-a-Lotto Scratch Card Lottery FREE [App]  2020-2-1 23:30

    Installed, uninstalled. Locked up my device both times I tried to begin application to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch-a-Lotto Scratch Card Lottery FREE [App]  2020-2-1 23:30

    May be maybe not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch-a-Lotto Scratch Card Lottery FREE [App]  2020-2-1 23:30

    Really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch-a-Lotto Scratch Card Lottery FREE [App]  2020-2-1 23:30

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch-a-Lotto Scratch Card Lottery FREE [App]  2020-2-1 23:30

    Awesome

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386