Read scratch golf academy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all scratch golf academy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Golf Academy [App]  2020-8-6 21:19

    One of the best if not the best golf instruction apps I have come across.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plane Truth Golf Academy [App]  2020-8-7 13:21

    The most advanced and comprehensive golf instruction I've had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shawn Cox Golf Academy [App]  2020-2-11 13:20

    This application is a must have to continue to learn and grow as a golfer.

    0  


    Add your opinion on scratch golf academy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    My almost 10 year old son loves these pants. He thinks they look cool and feel comfortable. I love that they look like a dressier pant so they look great. These would be amazing for a dressier occasion where it can be hard to obtain a boy to wear more formal pants. Since they are Under Armour they can stand up to the abuse my son can place them through and still look great. I would say that they run small. My son is skinny and these just fit so they won’t latest long if he has a growth spurt anytime soon so I would recommend sizing up. Our largest complaint is how tight the button is. I noticed it immediately when I tried to unbutton them for him to test on and he said the same thing when he tried to button them. I’m not sure if they will loosen up with use but another reason to consider sizing up as that would be even more difficult if they were tight on. These are my fresh favorite dressier looking pants for him and I am very excited about how amazing they look and that he is willing to wear them! In fact he even likes them which is great!Tight button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    My son attends a personal school and he does not like typical uniform pants so we bought these. Very satisfied with our purchase! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    We have several pairs of these pants as my son wears them everyday as part of his school uniform. These have held up wash after wash and still look like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    These are decent looking pants created of thin silky type 100% polyester fabric, they do run quite small. Size 10 appeared to be more like size 8 at the most. The waist is narrow and the length is beautiful short. The waist has elastic but is not that stretchable. It has belt loops and 2 pockets on the front and 2 pockets in the back. The legs are tapered. I would advise sizing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I searched for "Womens Golf Slacks". Ordered the UA Match Play 2.0 Golf in a size 10. When I received them they were boys not women's. I viewed the and no where does it say they are t happy!!! Now I have to return them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I ordered these pants for my grandson who is turning 12; The pants were delivered on time, and my Grandson loved the material, look, and feel of the pants; However, they fit perfectly except they were too short for him. The return and process couldn't be more simple. I received the return confirmation and reordered the next size. He can't wait to obtain them. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Ordered these to match a black pair of men’s golf pants, also for my dorm or that I ordered for myself. Your girlfriend were super excited to begin lining golf with me, and of course insisted on some matching attire. So I ordered this pair for her. So far they’ve worked out very well for her. They’re friendly comfortable, and look great. Size 10 fits just as expected. It fits snug around the waist, remains very comfortable and a bit stretchy as she says. It looks amazing all day long on the golf course, and she Has even pull this off at a few business casual happenings for work as well. As one would expect with the underwear brands they stay cool and comfortable, and are designed for athletic environments. Overall these pants are a amazing combination of athletic wear with classy fashion style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Excellent golf pants for my son! My son is very thin and lanky. Boys size 8 fits him loosely in the waist but is too short. Unfortunately, these do not have an adjustable waistband, but do have a slight elasticity. They would be amazing for children that were slightly larger or smaller to obtain a more custom fit. For us we need to use a belt for size 10s but the length is perfect. He still has room to grow, but is not jumbled up on his shoes. Compared to related sized pants I’d say they were slightly shorter, but can’t complain since they fit my son e best part of the pants are that they are wrinkle resistant. I purposely have the biggest capacity washer and dryer because I hate doing laundry and would rather do fewer loads. It is good, but unfortunately by the time you obtain to the bottom of the basket, the wrinkles are starting to set in. These pants despite being the latest ones remain wrinkle free! They wash well too and came out even softer and more comfortable than when they went son really likes them because they have that active wear fabric that is more comfortable than jeans and khakis. My son mainly plays golf in the warmer months, but it’s nice to have a nice looking pair for cooler months. Despite being “golf” pants he also wears them for school and in both dressy and casual settings. They really create amazing all around pants. The black hides all dirt and stains that is very helpful when it comes to small boys!These are nice quality pants. The only thing that could create them better is an adjustable waist!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I ordered both the size 10 and 12 for my average sized 11-year-old son to search the right fit. The size 12 we’re SO short and snug at the hip that we didn’t bother trying on the 10. It was strange how poorly they fit. We returned both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    These pants are really amazing quality.I like that the material is ese are like athletic church e pockets are black right away and then switch to grey, I hate when side pockets are lined with white fabric and then are visible. The waist has a stretchy e buttonhole is too small, it is hard to obtain the button in and out of the fix this I had to chop some of the stitching around the ese pants have a straight leg which look ese pants fit like a boy size 8. I have shown here to size 8 pants that my nephew has and they are a small bit longer than the pajama pants but the exact same size as the dress pants by Ralph would be best to size up.**If you found this review helpful, please the ‘Helpful’ button below.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch [App]  2019-7-3 21:23

    Amazing game, don't see much of this genre in HG anymore, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf School: The Tuition-Free Tee-to-Green Curriculum from Golf's Finest High End Academy []  2020-1-8 19:3

    Although this book is for golfers at all levels, it is probably best for those who have some knowledge of the game. This is one that will be read over and over again. I have been through it twice and am now on the third reading, bookmarking those sections that, for me, are the most importand. The drawings will be a small difficult for the novice but if looked at with a golf club in hand, they will create sense. I have been (tried to be a golfer) for more than 40 years and have read most of the books on the shop and this book by Jim Mclean is by far the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Leadbetter Golf Academy Handbook: Techniques and Strategies from the World's Greatest Coaches []  2020-1-7 19:3

    Must have golf book for all golfers! Yeah, I've taken lessons mostly from the same teacher and have a decent golf swing - android game but hints from the world's greatest coaches perspectives in one convenient well written book (and I'm a huge fan of Allen Richardson works) triggering so a lot of ahh haa amazing hints and drills and awareness - wow... After 30 mins scanning this book I had to run out to the range to practice. Don't just want list "Techniques and Tactics from the Globe Greatest Coaches" BUY IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Leadbetter Golf Academy Handbook: Techniques and Strategies from the World's Greatest Coaches []  2020-1-7 19:3

    Perfect golf book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Leadbetter Golf Academy Handbook: Techniques and Strategies from the World's Greatest Coaches []  2020-1-7 19:3

    Fabulous book that moved my beginners swing into one that looks like a seasoned golfer. If you wish to simply learn how to play golf or improve your already amazing golf android game this book will benefit you. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf School: The Tuition-Free Tee-to-Green Curriculum from Golf's Finest High End Academy []  2020-1-8 19:3

    I bought this as a used edition. It came in absolutely superb shape. It is terrific. Of all the golf books I have bought recently, this one is the most useful and comprehensive. Jim McLean is well-known as a amazing instructor. This comes through in the book. He covers all aspects of the android game with immediately useful info and unbelievable drills you can do. The illustrations are unusually amazing and t only should anyone who likes golf have this in their library, but the careful reader can use this book and a range to make their own private golf school. It sure would save a lot of money. I think the time to see the pro is AFTER you have gone through the book and practiced it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Leadbetter Golf Academy Handbook: Techniques and Strategies from the World's Greatest Coaches []  2020-1-7 19:3

    A must have addition to a golfers library. A amazing book that will encourage players to play this unbelievable game. It may have a lot of technical jargon, the underlining spirit of David Leadbetter and the authors attempt to take the mysteries out of all locations of golf. Had issues with the swing section due to the tech jargon but the short android game and holistic golf locations were worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf School: The Tuition-Free Tee-to-Green Curriculum from Golf's Finest High End Academy []  2020-1-8 19:3

    I strongly suggest you obtain this book to improve your golf swing, confidence, & score. This book covers everything in amazing detail, yet in understandable chunks.I benefitted from McLean's Pinch drill. The drill teaches you to not fear compressing the ball by striking the ball first then the ground. McLean thoroughly explains how to do this drill. This improved my ball striking immediately!!The other benefit was learning how to create an effortless, tension free, swing and using the movement of the lower body to establish pivot points for the swing. The arms just passively answer to the movement of the lower body. This is a key swing thought for me.I suggest you also read Michael McTeigue's The Keys to the Effortless Golf Swing. McLean & McTeigue compliment one another. I suggest reading McTeigue first to learn his Lighthouse way then read McLean to build on McTeigue's Effortless Swing keys. I am now hitting solidly every club from the tee, fairway, rough, bunkers, chips, pitches & putts on the Lean & McTeigue are the best books I have in my golf library. I highly recommend both for serious improvement to your golf swing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf School: The Tuition-Free Tee-to-Green Curriculum from Golf's Finest High End Academy []  2020-1-8 19:3

    Best drill-oriented instruction I've seen. Nothing new, just amazing drills to place we sorry amateurs in better d goin' Jim !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf School: The Tuition-Free Tee-to-Green Curriculum from Golf's Finest High End Academy []  2020-1-8 19:3

    Nothing much new...some amazing points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf School: The Tuition-Free Tee-to-Green Curriculum from Golf's Finest High End Academy []  2020-1-8 19:3

    The images contain are an necessary part of his teaching. Unfortunately the Kindle does a very not good job with photos. This book would be much more effective in traditional printed form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf School: The Tuition-Free Tee-to-Green Curriculum from Golf's Finest High End Academy []  2020-1-8 19:3

    Golf instruction books need illustrations.....lots of them. This book does not have enough. McLean is a amazing teacher but you need him to actually present you how to do what he says. It is like learning to drive without a car.What he has to is technically sound but you need to demonstrate how to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf School: The Tuition-Free Tee-to-Green Curriculum from Golf's Finest High End Academy []  2020-1-8 19:3

    I believe these drills and understanding of the swing taught in this book will truly improve your game, it did mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Leadbetter Golf Academy Handbook: Techniques and Strategies from the World's Greatest Coaches []  2020-1-7 19:3

    This may be the best book ever written on the golf swing. The info regarding weight shift, specific muscles utilized, etc surpasses even "Five Lessons" which a lot of consider to be the Bible. As a 4 handicap, I'm seeing marked progress in all facets of the game. A must read for anyone wanting to consistently shoot in the mid 70's or better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Leadbetter Golf Academy Handbook: Techniques and Strategies from the World's Greatest Coaches []  2020-1-7 19:3

    My son is an advanced and very competitive golfer—he loves the book and studies it as often as he can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Leadbetter Golf Academy Handbook: Techniques and Strategies from the World's Greatest Coaches []  2020-1-7 19:3

    Very amazing golf book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf School: The Tuition-Free Tee-to-Green Curriculum from Golf's Finest High End Academy []  2020-1-8 19:3

    Very clear and concise explanations on what and how to accomplish in each phase of the golf swing. This book is extremely beneficial;for all golfers at any level. My only regret is that I did not read it sooner. The drills complement the explanations very well. Definitely a keeper in my golf library as a fast reference guide. Of course, any serious student of the android game of golf should also take lessons. Again, very happy I purchased this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf School: The Tuition-Free Tee-to-Green Curriculum from Golf's Finest High End Academy []  2020-1-8 19:3

    Another absolute necessity if you are studying the '8 step swing' This book is the best in Golf! Worth every penny and then some! If you are a student of the 'game' - GET THIS BOOK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Leadbetter Golf Academy Handbook: Techniques and Strategies from the World's Greatest Coaches []  2020-1-7 19:3

    I've been a student at Leadbetter Golf for the past 4 seasons now. So I've gotten to know Sean even though I work with another instructor. This book is a amazing overview of golf from head to toe. There are a lot of technical parts in it that's interesting to read about. And there's plenty of actionable, how-to material, too. My favorite part of the book was the interview with tour players who've worked with David, Sean, and Kevin.I bought the book on kindle and saw the paperback ver in a bookstore the other day. Definitely obtain the paperback version. It's a larger book that has lots of amazing color images in it. The electronic ver just doesn't do it as much justice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Leadbetter Golf Academy Handbook: Techniques and Strategies from the World's Greatest Coaches []  2020-1-7 19:3

    No doubt that Leadbetter is a very necessary figure in the history of golf instruction. This book is excellent, but alas, is method to complex for the average golfer. Plenty of scientific explanations of the golf swing elements create this book a bit advanced for the typical golfer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Leadbetter Golf Academy Handbook: Techniques and Strategies from the World's Greatest Coaches []  2020-1-7 19:3

    Unbelievable Golf Instructional book written by my boss Sean Hogan and his colleague Kevin Smeltz, which gives you the inside information in how we teach our students at the David Leadbetter Golf Academy's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf [App]  2019-4-7 13:43

    Play this every day . Perfect android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf [App]  2019-4-7 13:43

    Enjoyable Very addictive can't stop playing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Scratch [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    😀😁😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Day [App]  2019-3-23 13:24

    Is OK but abit slow. Wouldn't mind winning a scratcard but at least all cards seem to out in tokens and sometimes a few pence. Seems to take along time to obtain anywhere so far but its all for nothing really. Would have fun the android game more if it was running smoother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Day [App]  2019-3-23 13:24

    you can't really complain when you're earning vouchers and for free. the problem is that, the more yiu play, the less you earn. I recommended it to two others and all three of us earned £3 on our first scratches. I've been playing for about 7 weeks now and haven't won 1 scratch card that earns you a token win, allow alone money. I'm being rewarded with 10-20p every 2 or 3 days. as I said, its amazing for earning for free. But I could search that kind of walking on the road for pennies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Day [App]  2019-3-23 13:24

    absolute swindle and scam. got this 'game' a week ago, got a quid but otherwise points, max.3000...no probs with application whatsoever... .....but then I scratched off a £50 win, 100,000 coin victory and a mystery win, and the android game just shut down on all of them and rebooted when I clicked on the icon with various cards.. so if you genuinely victory money or huge points it crashes so you don't obtain them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Day [App]  2019-3-23 13:24

    I have fun getting scratchcards so this is a amazing method of doing them, without the cost. Yes, it takes time to build up your winnings and there are a lot of ads, but this is a FREE application where you can victory true and that's what the ads are for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Day [App]  2019-3-23 13:24

    I've done the math, statistically it will take you without any of the top anywhere between 7 to 10 months to obtain a £5 amazon bonus voucher, and up to 12 months to have the ability to withdraw £10 to a PayPal account. Its pointless don't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Day [App]  2019-3-23 13:24

    Yet to victory anything on a scratch card. Only won 5.75 on the cards but thats 10p or 20p here and there. Be nice to victory every now and then. Spend too much time watching adds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Day [App]  2019-3-23 13:24

    the application is fine. a bit repetitive in various skins for same action of cards but anyways. I've never actually won on a card. even the little winouts or token cards. be better if there was better odds on the token cards as you need 5 mil anyways to obtain a payout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Winner [App]  2019-5-9 13:42

    goof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Winner [App]  2019-5-9 13:42

    wasted no redeem... they only one who obtain true by watching add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Winner [App]  2019-5-9 13:42

    kung totoo itong android game na scratch sana manalo ako para makabayad sa mga financial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Winner [App]  2019-5-9 13:42

    how to withdraw the real money?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Winner [App]  2019-5-9 13:42

    3 star for now i have fun love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Winner [App]  2019-5-9 13:42

    Its nice but i dont know if this is really true..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Winner [App]  2019-5-9 13:42

    like it, if it will really us...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Projects [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    I think this application is worst I thought I can work on it but this same as my book no need o can write scratch book or something like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Projects [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    Its very amazing application i also make me own android game street rash but its works only in laptops and computers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Projects [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    Stupid just tells you how to create projects nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Projects [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    This dumb [email protected]#$% android game isn't even the true one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Projects [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    This is very slow to operate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Projects [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    I cant even come like the true android game it was a waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Projects [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    Even I thought it could be used to make my own projects but only guides

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Projects [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    Disappointed:'(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Royale [App]  2019-6-7 13:25

    I'm love the scratch game. but I m unlucky to victory true just a tokens. AND If you victory you gotta every time. isn't scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Royale [App]  2019-6-7 13:25

    Is fun and you earning something instead of spending like on other games. If I hold wining like latest 2 days I should create at least 20 pounds a month not much it will a bit of my phone bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Royale [App]  2019-6-7 13:25

    being playing for a short while so far created 70p in a couple of months reall slow process but suppose its something will modernize after using for a long while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Royale [App]  2019-6-7 13:25

    Always stick saying its not u by its us reset application so i cant play it right now so please fix this issue so i can play the android game thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Royale [App]  2019-6-7 13:25

    Haven't won anything so far so am giving a low rating feedback. Until I've won something I will edit the feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Royale [App]  2019-6-7 13:25

    Ok it takes ages to redeem but it's money! Also Viker has brillant customer service if you have any problems 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Royale [App]  2019-6-7 13:25

    Havent created my mind up yet. I will hold playing I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Royale [App]  2019-6-7 13:25

    So far it looks like it'll be as amazing as other titles from this company. I'll up the rating to 5 stars if it pays out. Ty for all the amazing work creating this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Royale [App]  2019-6-7 13:25

    have only just downloaded but so far so amazing we will see what happens when it comes to me cashing out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutie Scratch [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    very worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutie Scratch [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    Ajay Singh Rajput

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    totally wastes app,, don't and waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    i hate it is a lair it not cool 😬😡😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    What is this wast time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    no not interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    the worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    worst my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    vry vry poor application of globe ..... .,,👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    wast my time thu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mister Scratch [App]  2019-8-25 21:23

    Fun app. Won a few cents but let's see where it ends. It's anyways so nothing to lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Scratch [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratchy Scratch [App]  2020-4-19 21:46

    this application is going well..good job! by the method it really i got mine.. thank you.. fresh user please use my code..1E6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratchy Scratch [App]  2020-4-19 21:46

    👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratchy Scratch [App]  2020-4-19 21:46

    please fix the application its too buggy, video's won't play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratchy Scratch [App]  2020-4-19 21:46

    i cant concentrate to scratch coz it always back .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratchy Scratch [App]  2020-4-19 21:46

    Test ko muna kung ok pero sa may gusto enter nio po cod ko786

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratchy Scratch [App]  2020-4-19 21:46

    Keeps on crashing. Can't begin the app! Fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratchy Scratch [App]  2020-4-19 21:46

    adui kenapa asyik2 keluar sendiri je application ni... aku dah kumpul 2000 diamond tipu do application ni... korang jangan buang masa je main application ni

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Photos [App]  2020-7-25 13:1

    Awesome application for fast and simple background removal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Photos [App]  2020-7-25 13:1

    Not good Quality background removal. Only for a standard non complex photo with easy background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Photos [App]  2020-7-25 13:1

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Royale [App]  2019-6-7 13:25

    Yet another awesome application from Viker, love that it's free. With a small bit of time & patience, doesn't take too long to money out... Thank you so much Viker Team, you rock! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Royale [App]  2019-6-7 13:25

    love viker apps have spin day and scratch day and slowly building up coins and with them and have already had in my recommend to everyone I know some times seems to take ages but end of the day its money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Royale [App]  2019-6-7 13:25

    takes a while to build up points but this company have a few of these types of apps and they always out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Royale [App]  2019-6-7 13:25

    havent won anything yet, but hold hoping. will modernize if it ever happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Royale [App]  2019-6-7 13:25

    got 10m so cashed in for £10 still waiting on the payment 5wks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Royale [App]  2019-6-7 13:25

    as with most android games like this, full of ads to slow you down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Royale [App]  2019-6-7 13:25

    straight forward android games to play.I play the other android games by Viker and have won and been out into my paypal within days.I would recommend this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Winner [App]  2019-5-9 13:42

    exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Winner [App]  2019-5-9 13:42

    i dont know how to claim na money!! HOW TO CLAIM THE MONEY???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Winner [App]  2019-5-9 13:42

    so far its good. i will rate it 5. when i actually redeem a dollar

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386