Read screen recorder without watermark reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all screen recorder without watermark reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    This is a amazing app! You can screen record anything like android games to just other stuff! You can but if u wish ur voice to be in the vid or not by going to settings then go to Record audio then there u go! There is one thing that i wanted to be there. I wanted a pause stop and record button on the side of ur screen. But besides that the at is REALLY GOOD!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Awesome application I have rated it five Star ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ because so a lot of options trim begin pause amazing awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    it does what it's supposed to do. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the interface is not always super intuitive, for example when you trimmed a video and wish to go back to the gallery.

    0  


    Add your opinion on screen recorder without watermark or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    OMG THIS IS BEST APP TO SCREEN RECORD because you can use the notification bar to screen recorded specially it's easier if you have a phone that likes to close screen recorders when you're trying to record And overall it's a beautiful amazing screen recorder DOWNLOAD IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    This screen recorder's internal audio does not help in my phone .kindly check that problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    This application can record the screen of my phone but it can not record with audio when I record ZOOM MEETING. Then when I recorded, the video was in my phone but 2 days later all the videos I have recorded are gone. I did not delete them. I have tried recording again and it still happens. I hope I can obtain my recording back😢😡.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Nope it doesn't record internal audio. Not even with root.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    This application is so amazing,,so use full And best screen record app,,I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Everything is fine but why is it recording the background noises. And also it consumes a lot of zone for just a single min video. It goes almost about 72 mb . Please do rectify these issues otherwise it's amazing . Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    This Was The Best Recorder I've Ever Used! Its Better Than Du Or Other Recorders! It's Very Smooth And It's Was Simple To Access It So I Give This Very Amazing Application A 5 Out Of 5! I Also Use It For tiktok Vids So It's Very Simple To Use! But Can You Add Your Own Video Player So I Won't Go To The Samsung Player To Play It, And It Takes Longer Than Usual To Load Up So Please Add Your Own Video Player, Other Than That, This Is A Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    It handy to use and never fails me. I know it may sound fake af but it is an wonderful application and it's awesome feature of recording over apps works very well in fact so well it is almost as if it is apart of your OS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    This application is very useful if you know what is setting for your phone. But theres 2 major issue about this app. First the internal sound can't record or will stop (TO AVOID CANCELATION INTERNAL SOUND I NEED TO START THE RECORDING BUTTON TO ACTUAL START OF THE GAME *COD MOBILE* BUT I FOUND THE SOLUTION I TURN OF MY MIC ON ACTUAL GAME AND THE INTERNAL SOUND RECORD. The 2nd issue is the button. When i press the record it still there but ita recording. Aorey for my poor engliah i hope yhis will he

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    This application is very great, thank you for no watermark :) But the application crashes between 5-10 minute of recording and i did all that for NOTHING. Please fix this issue. Also, where should I search "app power saving"? I've looked everywhere and still can't search it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    does the work, but lags alot, plus I don't even know how to stop the video recordings, it's a amazing option If you just wish an application that can screen record and then delete, this is the best choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Its really good! But it doesn't record android game sound :( and I dont wish any background noises so its kind of annoying but other than that it's beautiful good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    An awesome experience, and this application has extremely amazing potentional without the annoying bubble and no watermark. Just one question, do you know why it only goes to 360p? If you do then can it please go a bit higher, thank you. -Jacob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    I really loved this application as it dont have any kind of watermarks and after stopping the recording I can also trim the part of pausing I really recommend to download it. it's just excellent as screen recorder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Nice!! This Application Is My Favorite Screen Recorder App! Why? Because It Doesn't Have One Of Those Annoying Watermarks On It When You Screen Record. There Isn't Really Any BIG Problems...But, The Screenshot Feature Doesn't Work For Me. It Doesn't Take The Screenshot. I Mean, It Doesn't Really Matter Because I Can Take A Screenshot From My Tablet. I Don't Really Use The Other Features, But This Application Is Amazing Solid 4 Stars From Me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Amazing app! I gave this application a 4 star because, I'm on chromebook and I guess it's the same for every other device, but basically it's recording it when your trying to stop the recording.. So then you have to clip it or have to chop that stage out on the application your using to edit the video. So could you add a button thats quite translucent that you can tap on to end a recording! If you see this please add this it would create it so much more easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    This is a beautiful amazing application overall but sometimes i randomly deletes my videos and I can't record for over 20 mins and sometimes when it does allow me record for over two mins and I test to watch it it says on the bottom of my screen that a 'unknown error has happened' please fix this thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    It's amazing for recording short videos, but when recording longer videos, it seems to mess the video up. Playing the video back, it's all glitchy and stutters. Idk if this is a issue with just me, or if others have experienced it, but I'm trying to begin a YouTube channel and I've already had to scrap 30 mins of footage that I can't replace. Thanks Screen Recorder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    iam doing record means it was full of strucking it is best application but at the time screen recording full strucking thats y 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    I give this a 4 stars bc it's an wonderful app, allow me begin off with the quality, the quality is 100% clear and you can record for 4 to 4.5 hours byt the peoblem is that you can't record if you begin the camera. Pls fix it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Amazing app. I found fresh problem. Recording vid will be stopped working when data or WiFi is on. I swear it can't record my screen. I can do during offline only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    constant brightness change and flashing when capturing games. Doesnt record Internal Sound while muting the microphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Best screen recorder in Play store. Simple, non intrusive and amazing quality videos. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    The very amazing and the best of this kind apps ! Very yuseual and smooth ! The maker of it should give a lot of thanks !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    I would give this application a better rating if it picked up audio better but besides that it is a amazing app. I create edits and I need clips from anime or the thing I am making an edit on. Since I have an android device it is hard on finding amazing screen recording apps that do not have really huge watermark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Trust me! This is the best screen recorder at a minimal size. Some wrote it doesn't help audio recording. Install and harness the power of this small dynamite. It's strong and the toggles - screen recording, audio recording are at hand's reach in the fast panel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    i look for screen recorder with cropping function. so i can only record some part of screen, not whole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    With love ,I am intentionally giving 5stars for this application...I don't do give review,but I need to come back Internationally to support someone that might have being struggling to obtain the best screen recorder with internal excellent internally recorded is application is better that the iPhone screen recorder..no caption... Amazing job .. well done to the ch love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    useful so i purchased it. I would like a feature though. I would like to record internal audio without video. The option is available to record video without audio, but not audio without video. So unfortunately have to take the video and use another app to strip audio from video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    This application is wonderfully made. I required to save a video fromn my Fb acc but it wasn't going well so i tried screen nce my phone didn't have the feature,i checked Google play shop and found the awesome app. If you wish an application from for screen recording,i assure you it's the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    I have to it 5 stars. It has all the features Internal Audio recording on Android device 10 as well. And is just under 4 mbs to download. Makers off this application have done a amazing job. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    This application is very nice But...... It's not working after I used it one or two Times Please Fix this Issue and also tell that why it's not working properly after 1st or 2nd use. Actually I begin recording but it stop automatically even if I switch on my NET And then I am not able to Search my that much Recorded Video (IT STOPS AFTER 1 OR 2 MINS) This is really Not Good!! PLEASE FIX THIS PROBLEM. And... I shall Tip all of you to Install this application It's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    I give this a four star because when i switched it into internal audio when i was recording while playing and after that i finished recording i watched the video and i heard the television present that my grandpa was watching and i heard my voice there too can you when i turned on (Advanced engine2) it lags the video when watching it :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    It was working fine, but now everytime i record, it just freezes and i cant stop the recording, pause the recording, and im stuck. I've cleared my cache of this app, but it still has the same issue. Please, fix this, as this was one of the best screen recorders out there, and i really need to upload a yt video so, please fix this. Please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Overall, Love this application , it can record up to 4k 120fps! However when I use the shake to stop, I sometimes shake the phone accidentally and it closed the recording. And sometimes when I stop the recording it doesn't save. When it does , it's awesome , I record 1080p 60fps , Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    A well designed application with no ads a free trials, u don't need to pay for anything which makes it a whole lot better :D Would definitely recommend Simple to stop or pause recording and simple to begin recording A very amazing application 👍👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    It is nearly perfect! If there was an option to only record internal sounds that would be great! Other than that, this is the best screen recorder ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Trim is STILL useless. Can't preview it so it seems, so it's total guesswork. Screen falls out of Landscape mode when screen recording. And no convenient stop BUTTON. very confusing application that isn't intuitive abs requires a manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    I would give it a 5 star's but when i record the thing bugs out plz fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    I love this application but the only issue that i have is that the first time that i use it was working well. But then on the second day out of nowhere when i was trying to record it didn't allow me everytime it was saying clip capsure but i never press stop 😢😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    After I'm done taking screenshots, I will close it by turning Off "Draw over other apps" permission. Sometime later-on v crashes in the background. Says it's trying to run, but keeps closing. This is the best method I can explain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    This is so amazing Because I have danload a lot of screen recorder apps for recording my online class but in those application I can't hear teacher's voice so that's why I like this application in this application I can hear teacher's voice very cleary 😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Amazing application need to download very smoothly record your screen and very high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Ever since the application started containing advert, it has been nothing but issue & a waste of time, and this is not because of the adverts. With each modernize or modernize correction it takes forever to adjust all the setting to search out if the Screen Recorder will function. After all the changes since the application gained adverts this is wasting an uncreatable amount of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Why dose it stop recording on it's own every single screen recorder stops at at this point I'm getting a 400 dollar elgato to stream.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Beautiful Neat. I know it can't do internal sound, but that's not the fault of the app. What I would like to see, is improving the video editor. At this moment you can only trim clips, in a future update, I would like to see the feature to Merge Clips into one, chop certain parts of clips (for example, being able to chop a part down the middle of the clip) Other than that, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Hello, I installed this application latest year and so far I was having a amazing experience. Unfortunately the application suddenly stopped recording internal audio and I tried uninstalling and re-installing the app. It didnt work at all. I don't know what should I do. I hope for a response to fix this problem, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Idc what anyone says... THIS IS THE *BEST* SCREEN RECORDER OUT THERE!! Unlike other screen recorders, this application goes top notch with its settings. U can shoot videos in 2k and higher but u can shoot under 2k if u wish to, maybe 1080p which I recommend (if u record any higher resolution than ur device then it wont work). This screen recorder also has bitrate settings which can go higher than 12-24 mbps and this can go up to 40 mbps! The frame rate goes up to 120fps (I recommend 30-60fps for yt)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Really amazing creative application very simple use not much faced any lag on this thanks amazing work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Not being able to change the size of the floating window is annoying also transparency of it too also in android game sound does not record when using internal on xiaomi mi9,i also would like to see higher quality than 40> Fix internal audio too on mi9 it does not record audio, but the quality of recording is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Why does is say error playing video everytime I test to begin the video that I recorded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    This application is amazing I love using it and the features also the fact that you have a camera to see yourself or mute yourself and so simple to use!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Amazing app, no water marks quality is 720 but it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Amazing but I have a problem. Every time I record my Wild Rift (LOL:Mobile) games, the audio is chop out not even the external mic is working even if I'm talking to my teammates/friends using the ingame voice chat. Please check it out and fix it ASAP so that I can record my android games with sound and music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    It's a very amazing screen recording app....I loved it ........ I've been finding this kind of application for such a long time and finally I got this attractive application .....But atlast I don't like the sound recording part bc I can't hear the sound nicely n I can't hear my voice,,,so if u fix that one then I'll b very thankful for that...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Aweful! I was filming a video for my channel and when i got into the application to watch the video I found out it had only recorded 18 seconds of my video!!😐😑 So i decided to test again and filmed the video again! I wentback to watch the footage and it only filmed for a minute!!! 😐😐 I do not recomend.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    I just have one problem: I was recording for youtube. When I went to my editor, the video paused at around the first 27 seconds. I then went to my gallery and then it said, "could not play video". Then I went to this application and said the same thing. What's the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    This application is superb. I tried other screen recording apps but all of them didn't work. This screen recorder is very simple to use and has so a lot of features. Those who are looking for screen recorder application I recommend them to download this one. Screen recorder is the best recording application 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    It is not laggy when I'm playing unlike other apps, but why does it end so quickly. I've been recording for about 4 mins and then it just stops automatically. I don't know what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    It's really good. If you wish to know the practice, the application already cited in the application intro. The minus is, it can't save the sound/voice in ur phone. But it usual, other apps too 😌 So it's RECOMMENDED! 💕❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    This application is recording my voice when I am playing games, I need the thing to talk with friends, but don't record my voice, but required android game sound and teammates voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    FIX CRASHES ISSUE . CRASHES IN NEW UPDATE TOO , I'm a freefire player while I'm recording the application will automatically stops without giving any notification. Lost so a lot of clips 😶 I am a youtuber with 300k subs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Main reason for my 5 star is that it don't have any watermark and can record up to 1080 60fps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    I have been using this for quite a while now and I've gotta say that this is the best screen recorder I've ever used on android. It has all the features I want; internal audio, mic etc. I would've gave a 5 star if they just added an option to save to my tablet. the only method to save is emailing it to yourself or uploading it to YouTube and downloading it. I use the YouTube option personally since a lot of the times the file is to huge to email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    It's a beautiful amazing application for whenever I'm trying to create a video since I have a Android device the screenshots are not in color so it's kind of hard to create a video without color also sometimes whenever I'm trying to create a video it glitches out and whenever I test and press pause or to stop the recording it doesn't maybe if you would fix this I would give you five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Actually Powerfull The application has a primary layout UI of which I like. The Advance Engine 2 which is created for higher fps actually works better than most other recording software,. It has Customisable resolution which I dont see normally on other apps. has the ability for really high bitrate, which is also not seem on other apps, can also record Internal Audio (android 10+ only)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Seriously ! Such an awesome app. I really worried about screen recorder with audio.I found this facility in this application . With the support of this application I could record my meaning full lectures with Mic and internal audio. Just need a setting in this application . And we have fun this application with audio.and video. Such an wonderfull app.I just love this app💐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    I downloaded this application thinking that it would record internal audio but I dont think it can. It's either that, or I am not using the application properly. If internal recording is not a thing, It would be awesome if it was in the future because I created Gacha videos on YouTube and I dont know any other method to obtain audio other than screen record it, but that was before I got a Samsung A10s. Please modernize the application soon 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Been trying the recorder for the past months, and overall, it's really good. I really like the recording notification since it present the whole screen when playing a android game instead of having a random bubble at the side. You can do easy edits from t the video, which is also neat. I would place it five stars, since it shows easy features for people that are fresh to recording on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Um I'm using this application to record a court ordered video chat with my daughter but it does not record audio which is very necessary so i can use the recording versus her gaurdions but it doest record audio @#$%es me off ive had evidence more than five times but its useless cause there is no audio how do i obtain it to record audio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    it's an perfect and awesome application i tried in my experiences really a unbelievable experience. I was actually facing a issue similar to online classes and was no idea to record and save the lecture so that i could see repeatedly my largest issue is solved through this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    this is a amazing app, everything is free and there's a customisable logo that you can move around on your screen, you can even use your camera and place your face in it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Very amazing nice perfect app for screen recording in Android device phone but one issue is when you stop the video you wish to scroll down and then stop if you see the ratings please modernize the app and attach a button on screen to stop the video quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Obtain internal audio record permission to android device 7 and 10 below🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏it's so best plz obtain this feature on Android device 7,6,8,9,10 and below

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    This application works fine with me, when I downloaded this application again all of my videos were gone , which is wack because I thought I can just sign back in, I uninstalled this application because it won't allow you record unless you turn on (Display over other apps) which not safe at all I couldn't even turn it off after , which is probably not safe , Displaying over other apps can create the screen annoying black which hasn't occured yet for me but it can happen , and hackers can also access your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    This is a amazing application but most of the time it won't even play my video and it keeps on saying I'm having an error on my video when I'm not please fix this because I take long with my videos in my screen records and I can't have it taken an error all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    The best screen recorder I have ever seen. It is very simple to use and has lots of features. It can record your screen with internal system sound in stereo mode with upto 120fps. I [email protected]#$%! should be in-built in android device OS. I love this application thanks to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    why, when recording a video like an necessary meeting on Internet, additional sounds like my cat's voice are also recording. :))))))))??!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    I Found a bug which is very poor when i finished recording and began to turn off recording and then i clicked stop button so quick and it didnt saved the recording overall the application is very best for recording and everything i hope developer will fix it . full help from my side m i hope you will fix it as soon as possible and this bug destroyed my alot of OP gameplays plea se fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Since my built in recorder doesn't work well I started using this its amazing but the issue is I choose internal sound but it doesn't work needs to record audio using mic. Very disappointed! I record two videos and I can't upload bcoz no sound and the other has a background noise! Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    This is the only application in total play shop which i found useful for editing rest of the apps are waste they don't have enough knowledge about recording but after installing this application im very proud that i have found this in my suggestion by the I'm a Youtuber so i use to record my video test and create a montage and i faced a lot of issues by using other apps but I'm Very thankful for the whole Squad and developers for the application settings and recording is like butter 😊 this is excellent application for recording thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    I like this app. My suggestions are: 1. please enable front camera shortcut on gesture mode. 2. create the floating button not included in the video . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    in first 2 recording, the application worked fine but 3rd recording onwards, the inbuilt audio of meeting was not recorded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    A very nice application if you wish to begin recording in your phone it has a face can also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    This recording software is the best! You can change almost anything in this app, although there is a glitch where if you are done recording the video won't save, So please fix that! I really recommend this software for people who wish to record their game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Amazing application, works even better than my pre-installed recorder from Asus, especially the audio-recording. Has a amazing amount of options to create it run on beautiful much any kind of device. Ads are not very intrusive. Deserves a 10-star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Hi @dev I am very satisfied with this app's performance and I would suggest an edit in the application that is you should add another option in audio source which will record the internal sound in android games like PUBG etc. But the thing is the application should record internal sound of android game but not teammates sound. I think this is possible for if it is possible I request you change it. Thank-you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    My private experience is very satisfied by using this app because it record internal sound as well as mic sound. I recommend this application for all gamers like pubg,freefire,cod etc. Sir , may be add some fresh features like video's editing and floating toolbox. I hope , you will be work on these features for improvement. Thanks 🥰🥰👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Really Amazing Screen Recorder! I was making a roblox video and it had perfectly amazing audio and screen :) I really recommend this, its not diffucult to use! Ive been with other screen recorders, this is the best one yet!!💕I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    I am making youtube videos of free fire , but this application stops suddenly , and today i did recordings of around 3-4 gameplays and while recording i always checks after 2-3 mins that recording , there it was showning recording but when i entered the application checked the recordings there was nothing , and permissions which i had allowed for this application are, Always run in background Autostart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    It's amazing..... but why does the video recorded in this application takes a lot of MB even in less seconds?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Awesome Application I love using this app to create educational videos for my students. One feature that stands out is that it allows you to capture your phone screen and front camera simultaneously. It also allows your amazing control over video and audio qualities, etc. In one word: Superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    I have been using the application and I search it very useful and simple to use and navigate around. Recordings are kept safe in the phone only; no digital footprint is saved on any server ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5/5 More power to the developer. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    ads😑 and sound gets recorded by mobiles speaker not the original sometimes the recorded videos play faster than usual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Quite a nice application - it records smoothly at both qualities without using much of the phone's power. It also has a nice UI and amazing primary editing features for videos and images alike. Moreover, the application is not plastered with hundreds of interfering, annoying ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    the screen is recorded normally but it catches the background noice instead of recording the audio of the at created me mad so much that i have to give 1 star e developers should take this matter seriously and fix this as soon as possible.And those who have read all the method here just to assure that this application is amazing or not,i will suggest them not to install this until the application bugs are fixed. Thank you for reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Screen Recorder without watermark [App]  2021-1-26 21:34

    Overall the application is awesome it records well and you don't need to see a bubble while your recording it's simply awesome the only reason why I gave it a 4 stars is because it doesn't remove the bg audio but I guess it's fine as long as you place bg melody but if there's a method to fix it I'd love to know

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386