Read screenbeam config utility reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all screenbeam config utility reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    No complaints, Works great! I think the issue is people don't have a clear understanding of what the app is / does. The application is only to configure the device settings, you don't actually use the application to mirror your screen, just intelligent view , select your device (receiver name, something like sbwd and a bunch of numbers) and connect. Not trying to state the obvious but you need to do a scan for your device (yourscreenbeem) in to connect be able to connect and configure it. I can't speak for other people's experiences but this this has been a well worth investment, No WiFi required and the picture and sound is great. I've owned my screen beam mini 2 for about 3 months now and I only downloaded the application about a week ago, my point, it's not a must but a plus. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    It will NOT work. After you save the settings it disconnects you and you begin all over😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    I have a moto Z2 Force and it can't see the Actiontec screenbeam what's going on

    0  


    Add your opinion on screenbeam config utility or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    I have had my screenbeam mini for over 2 years now and this application let me to modernize it and configure my screensaver is a amazing app for what it does and if you apply it as intended it works superbly thank you for creating a quality app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Ok tell me how to obtain the movies?wth?no instructions so seem to a waste of my 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Application connects fine but won't allow you cast to device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    I want you actiontec would make a casting app. I have an lg phone, casting is not here. Other vendors have workarounds for this. Ok I can wireless connection direct to the sbm2, I can play with the easy utility settings and upgrade, I can search the sample htmlpluscgi page. So why cant you create an application to use the same communication lines to cast a mirror of the phone screen? So frustrating... Tested on LGMS550 7.0 mpcs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    THE app doesn't work with screen beam mini 2, you configure the device, save THE configuration, it tells nothing changed. It keeps sending you through the same loop?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Amazing item so far. Connected right away. picture is great. But it doesn't register through this application to check for an update. . Would have given it a 5 star if this application worked. But the ScreenBeam Mini 2 is awesome. Why does it hold turning my wireless connection back on ? This is supposed to be able to run on phone data. I have unlimited data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    The application doesn't work right with OnePlus 6t. I had to obtain my old S7 out to modernize firmware of the Mini2. My 6t can cast onto TV, but only with WIFI on. My S7 could mirror with WIFI OFF. It would use WIDI which is what I wish with my 6t. I wish to cast 6t's screen on my TV watching youtube or whatever using my data connection. I do not wish to use WIFI!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Doesn't work, when test to connect, the TV always prompt "pairing with receiver was unsuccessful".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    cant obtain mine to work...when i hit the screenbeam icon it keeps jumping to config settings...help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Sucks. The thing won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Firmware modernize is detected but will not download. Makes no sense. Not even a manual option so i can't further investigate what the problem is, ant no http error message, only "download failed". What kind of error notice is that? At least this ver actually connects to the device unlike v I have ScreenBeam Mini 2. Needs better QC before release. Not sure about compatibility after firmware modernize with Android device 7 since the utility fails to the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Hi I recently purchased an ScreenBeam Mini 2 and love it so far. Along with downloading the above application in using the ScreenBeam Mini 2 I am having an problem with mirroring my VUDU and Films Anywhere apps. Is their a reason for that not working?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    They really need to explain, this just configures the device. You don't use it to mirror your phone/laptop. Once co figured, mirrorcast. Then it all works together beautifully. Needs a better explanation of what to do next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Well it worked as intended so for that. Just [email protected]#$%! can screen mirror my Samsung Galaxy J7 tablet or at least with my Shield tablet. It clearly connects via wifi-direct with this application but ONLY through this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    That used to work flawlessly with my Android device now it never works it all have to a fresh tv I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Will not stay connected, no matter what. No updates to fix in sight. Very frustrating. Using Android device phone, Zte running Nougat os.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Would like to know how to use it I've seat up 10 times and nothing happened keeps going back to setup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Running on Android device Pie. Can mirror, but the configuration tool cannot search the device. Click scan, finds nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Had to do make batter 3 times before it would upload. Screen beam is the best method to cast have tried using a Android device TV and this works much better. Note you don't use the cast tab on your video you cast your screen Samsung called it intelligent view

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Why can't it work for none of the LG phones . I did everything it said to do. And it worked for my other phone . Just not 2 of my Lg phones . They are Android device phones so what's sup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    never works. doesn't even search my screenbeam mini 2 allow alone connect to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    . I have tried this a lot of times and still cannot obtain anyone to support me. I do not recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Constantly crashes and takes more than ten mins and rebooting my phone over and over before I can connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    The device won't present up in the application to configure or modernize even though my phone will connect to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    This crappy application doesnt even work along with shkty screenbeam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Horrible picture on the tv. Cant change resolution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    its a p.o.s. application will not modernize so i wasted $50 what a rip-off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    I bought this ScreenBeam mini 2 for a project im working on. The screen im trying to output to has a resolution of 1024x600 and the screenbeam keeps sending it a 1080 interlaced signal making it look horrible. I NEEEEEED the application to be updated to let the user to be able to change the resolution output manually, otherwise it will never work for my project and I was so close to the end. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    My LG cell dont have T he screen mirror. I T he application i upgrated The prog but i cant obtain pass the private settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    waste of it doesnt even work. the application is a never ending loop of configuration and i tried to look up how others use it and i seen that most of the people own samsung devices for this and i have an LG and it doesnt work as a lot of times as i tried it just doest work. please fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    This works great!! I don't know what any of you are talking about with this small device I stream my phone to my vehicle radio crystle clear and amazing clarity using lg g5 running Android device 7.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Worked amazing before the fresh modernize now my device won't connect. If there was a method to step downgrade the firmware. That would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    GUYS U NEED THE MIRACAST APP IN CONJUNCTION TO THIS!!!! WHICH NOW MAKES IT USELESS TO ME SINCE I'M TRYING TO CONNECT WITH NO WIFI. THANKS FOR MAKING THAT CLEAR! >: [ RETURNING THIS DEVICE TO STORE. UGHHHH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Been using this for awhile now, only issue is that there happens to not be a mirror application to go with the mini 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    if you have a newer Android device phone. Most have Miracast built in already. Just tap intelligent view on your Android device device and it will search the receiver for you. Not that hard. Just have your TV on the correct hdmi out place as the receiver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    garbage no method to connect shows up that is all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenBeam Config Utility [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    It doesn't wish to connect and it's a Waist of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Can't send mms and don't keep SMS coz of error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Application is constarntly "currently unaviable"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    nnnn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    The application says "Your device could not be configured" on my Xiaomi Mi5 Android device smartphone. Totally useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Gay killyourslefe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Useless app. Wants a certain SIM card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    jjjj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Config EZ [App]  2019-7-13 13:7

    This application does not work! Everytime I enter the password, it says it is "invalid"!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Config EZ [App]  2019-7-13 13:7

    the worst app, the scheduler did not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenLogic Config [App]  2019-8-5 13:7

    This interface is one of the top five worst ones in years. It is not intuitive at all and is in dire need of a face lift. It is hard to even add an email address for the alerts because the add button does nothing along with the save buttons. Highly disappointing because it is not priced or marketed as a poorly designed application however that is what it is. It's unfortunate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenLogic Config [App]  2019-8-5 13:7

    The application does what is intended. Not required if set up is done on a PC, which looks easier anyway. I had the same problem as Kyle H regarding forced shutdown when trying to change email settings, but that is a minor problem IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    I think it's amazing because you can do lots things with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    the best application ever but can seem to obtain in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Inutile ne fonctionne pas, pas de barre de progression on ne sait pas ce que fait l application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Totalement inutile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Just horrific, not useful whatsoever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Tradh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Config EZ [App]  2019-7-13 13:7

    just loops me back and forth trying to pick up outlet and wifi. Unbelievably vague. I'm about to trash the whole thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Config EZ [App]  2019-7-13 13:7

    works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenLogic Config [App]  2019-8-5 13:7

    The application for Android device is like playing Oregon Trail in elementary school in the 80's versus the Apple version. Having to have a second application to adjust speeds of the pump is annoying. I also thought when I was purchasing the screen logic system I'd have control over my 5G light. What I mean is that I would be able to select any color I'd like that the light is capable of producing. The teal color in one of the programs is one of the better looking colors in our pool but I can't select it for my color. I also have an problem our builder said isn't a warranty problem with my shallow water 5G light. When I turn the lights off no matter what color the lights are on the deep water light turns off completely while the red light comes on or stays on for 30 seconds. I hope the Android device application is in the process of being upgraded to at least equal to the Apple Variant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenLogic Config [App]  2019-8-5 13:7

    Horrible design. Why does this even need to be in a separate app? It's hard to know what half this items even does because it's undocumented. For an automation system it can't even adjust itself for dst. Crashes on the email notifications page. Complete junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenLogic Config [App]  2019-8-5 13:7

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Useless. Sms, mms were working fine, eap sim is now in the option list, but on connection is says something like wrong password. And the need to restart the device is at least fishy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Sim was fine but didnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    BADDDD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    dhejj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    ça a plus fait ramé mon réseau qu'autre chose. Je recommande pas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    No visibility of any progress or true value, it is just with welcoming message your devise is configured to the optimum level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Y tho?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Config EZ [App]  2019-7-13 13:7

    The application will not work with Alexa like it says it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenLogic Config [App]  2019-8-5 13:7

    Works fine but I'm unable to set a password for remote access. There should be a password for local access also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenLogic Config [App]  2019-8-5 13:7

    No Google help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenLogic Config [App]  2019-8-5 13:7

    Latency issues. Boringly out of date, and crashes EVERYTIME i on email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenLogic Config [App]  2019-8-5 13:7

    Not all features work. I can't save the time and date. Scheduling stop working for no reason. History stopped working. IPhone application works 10 times better. Please fix so I don't have to an IPhone to create my pool equipment wirk correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenLogic Config [App]  2019-8-5 13:7

    lately, I have to restart the phone in for the application to work. Now when I begin the application it doesn't connect at all. I am getting frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenLogic Config [App]  2019-8-5 13:7

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenLogic Config [App]  2019-8-5 13:7

    Ok app, but force closes when I test to go into email settings to setup notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ScreenLogic Config [App]  2019-8-5 13:7

    Was able to configure the automation system and worked like it was suppose too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Config EZ [App]  2019-7-13 13:7

    log on takes five or six tries. It forgets what I have named the devices. does not play well with my Google intelligent speaker. very buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Config EZ [App]  2019-7-13 13:7

    @#$% not good application doesn't work can't do anything with it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Config EZ [App]  2019-7-13 13:7

    garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    "configuration en cours" depuis des semaines. En fait ça ne fonctionne pas...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    It s**ks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    hhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Fixé le MMS sur bv7000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Fonctionne comme prévu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Asks me to turn my sim card into a card. Shuts down the application after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Um....uma......godd i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Horrible. Did nothing. Still can't send texts even though it "updated" the SIM card. An absolutely pointless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Bon, nous sommes en 2018 mais je pense que Free a décidé de rester dans le passé. À nos jours, toutes les grandes compagnies téléphoniques disposent d'une app pour consulter la consommation 4G et etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Inutile au possible. Pendant ce temps, on n'a toujours pas d'application pour suivre sa consommation...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    It dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    It is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Yuithjl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Does not work at all. Totally useless. Loss of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Je ne reçois pas certain texto🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Config [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Did not work sucks

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386