scrotal ultrasound Reviews & Opinions


Submit scrotal ultrasound review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrotal Ultrasound review [App]  2019-12-2 13:34

    Perfect application and It supports english Language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Poor I was fooled by my ex girlfriend for 4 months into believing that I was the father of her child. She made a fake ultrasound on this very app. Apps like these should be banned from the internet. All they are amazing for is for encouraging pathological liars to validate their own created up stories. Anyone who uses these apps with intent to hurt or to work versus another being truly deserves every bit of poor karma they have coming for them. If you readers have any humanity left, don't fall for this crap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This application is awful. It doesn't have options for pictures nor stages of the pregnancy. The 5wk picture ACTUALLY has 10wks typed on the ultrasound and it is that of a 10wk baby. All of the ultrasounds except one are for twins. The options are poor and the product is awful.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on scrotal ultrasound or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch scrotal ultrasound video reviews and related movies:

    See Scrotal Ultrasound: Every thing you should know !! on youtube.

     related image

    See Testicular Ultrasound Medical Course on youtube.

     related image

    See EP 1: Who We Are & How We Do Scrotal Ultrasounds on youtube.

     related image

    See KrishnaIVF - Scrotal Ultrasound on youtube.

     related image

    See Scrotal Ultrasound on youtube.

     related image

    See Testicular Ultrasound Podcast on youtube.

     related image

    See Scrotal Ultrasound Training Model on youtube.

     related image

    See Scrotal Ultrasound The Essentials on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I think you need more pics for twins progression. I mean come on two pics and no further progression we don't even know what weeks these are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I like the application Needs more ultrasounds, other than that it is a amazing application and very believable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Large prank Pranked a coworker! Best joke ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Just incomplete and looks tampered with lol no one would believe this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Wow I like the application I just wished they had more weeks for the twin ultra sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    LOVED IT!!!! It works wonderfully!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Prank Excellent for April fools !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    can't save you can't save pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Its amazing Looks true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Not a dozens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UltraSound Spoof review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Ok I got this application because I'm pregnant and married to a long haul trucker. I wanted to mess with my husband and tell him we were having triplets. I'm not thrilled with the selection. Yall need to add more than just the one twin U/S and it would be cool to have a selection of higher multiples as well. Unless you're trying to be super sneaky and intend to lie to someone through the length of pregnancy it's really not worth the dollar... until you can give your partner a heart attack with a quintuplet U/S.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasound for pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    Deq basi reklam qoyub

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasound for pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasound for pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    I luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasound for pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    it is amazing my mum thinks I am pregnant but I'm not it is funny watching my my shout and my dog Barking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasound for pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    It's fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasound for pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    thanks for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasound for pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    not pop in pop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasound for pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasound for pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z Obstetrics Ultrasound review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Z Abdominal Ultrasound review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    Just what i need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clarius Ultrasound App review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    Its fake only 13 weeks baby shouldnt be that progressed already. And also ultrasound thing doesnt move when i move it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clarius Ultrasound App review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    What a lie I don't have a baby in my hand what a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clarius Ultrasound App review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    You selling lies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clarius Ultrasound App review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    d

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clarius Ultrasound App review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    I downloaded this application I need to know if the picture of the aultsound that I'm seeing is true or is it just something that shows to allow you see what it looks like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clarius Ultrasound App review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    Connection lost during a scan and then sometimes doesn't reconnect. Can't access page to see what was updated?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clarius Ultrasound App review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    Amazing apps. But heart rate disappear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clarius Ultrasound App review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    Best thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clarius Ultrasound App review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    Easy Interface / Amazing Photos Of course I have bias since I helped develop the firmware behind the ultrasound device that pairs with this App, however I'm truly impressed with how our squad has made such a easy and strong interface, with nice handling of Bluetooth and WiFi connections to the ultrasound scanner. A reminder to those of thinking of downloading this App, you need to have access to a Clarius Ultrasound scanner before anything truly useful can be performed. Perhaps a demo mode can be added in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clarius Ultrasound App review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    not true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clarius Ultrasound App review [App]  2019-4-3 13:34

    Need it for my set up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clarius Ultrasound App review [App]  2019-4-3 13:35

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clarius Ultrasound App review [App]  2019-4-3 13:35

    It's Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clarius Ultrasound App review [App]  2019-4-3 13:35

    Very amazing apk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clarius Ultrasound App review [App]  2019-4-3 13:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clarius Ultrasound App review [App]  2019-4-3 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clarius Ultrasound App review [App]  2019-4-3 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Ultrasound Handbook review [App]  2019-6-11 13:36

    Perfect application to learn point-of-care ultrasound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasounds for removing mosquitoes review [App]  2019-6-21 21:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Useful application for medical providers looking to review how to perform specific ultrasound procedures. This application does not turn your phone into an ultrasound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    not useful ... just shows you videos , not what I am looking for. it should say that in "read more" ..it is not an ultrasound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    only shows videos not scan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    This is awesome I am only ten and pregnant I am having a baby girl I will test to present you a picture but my stomach isn't that huge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    It is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    i was wondering if there is any specific apps that i can see my baby in my stomach

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    its not a true one it just explains

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    It's tell me I pregnant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    I have a amazing day and the other side of things that you can also be used to be a amazing idea to advertise the UK and Ireland and the other day and night and I will be a issue in a couple days a bit like a amazing idea for the first to review this shop or copy this email address below is a bit more time on your own virus check before I can see a larger photo to view the full range of services for people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Had this amazing application when I had an iPhone. So glad it finally created it into the android device platform. Fast guides that can be watched before going into patient's rooms if you're need to learn or review a certain exam. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Nice overview of specific ultrasound procedures used in medicine, however if you're looking for something more in depth you may need something different. Overall amazing for staff physicians and PGY-3 and PGY-4 residents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Its a doctor talking. Not an ultrasound. Dumbest application ever created. Zero stars. 0/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Video guides for ultrasound scan for the sonographer. No lag or delay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    May provide some assistance to general practitioners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Its slow at downloading . But i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Very useful for emergency info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    I'm very scard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Amanda Moser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Rosely to h2o just add water

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    REALY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Very educational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Crap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Gooooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Won't even allow me download at all. Wondering what's going on with application itself especially knowing this is a brand fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    I was wondering if it actually works does it really tell you if you are pregnant or not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Its very slow at downloading πŸ˜’ and I have a Galaxy Core Prime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Its the doctor talking waste of time in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    It doesn't really give you a ultrasound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    It doesn't a see your baby before the ultrasound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    I just found out that i am pregnant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    It's very helpful to see when U think samething wrong with baby and u can just pull.out the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    It really helped me learn RUSH and FAST and point of care USG in critical care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    I have not had sex yet but will come in handy when I do because I have a boyfriend named MatthewπŸ’πŸ‘«πŸ‘ͺπŸ’‘πŸ‘°πŸ’πŸ’ŽπŸ’žπŸ―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Ima 1month and 3weeks how can I obtain a true ultrasound on my phone and is it true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    It has helped me cause I didn't know but yes and um I'm grateful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Its amszing application for madical student i really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    A mate told me about this what if a child downloads it and they actually were pregnant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Not amazing ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Didn't know now I do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Tangina nyo nag lagay pa kami ng lotion. Hsyuup

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter