Read scrubby dubby saga reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all scrubby dubby saga reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Fun android game but completely abandoned by King. Zero opportunities to earn gold bars or power ups, and no updates since 2018. Could have been a amazing android game if the makers hadn't hung it out to dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I've played this android game to the very latest level which has taken a couple of years. I found it to be relaxing but challenging at times. I'm going to miss it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    i love this game, it keeps my mind sharp and gives me a nice destraction when im in a uncomfortable situation like waiting in long lines doctor offices vehicle rides

    0  


    Add your opinion on scrubby dubby saga or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    fun, interesting challenging game. definitely helps the time pass. the freeing mates with all the obstacles are the tougher ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Not enough levels to the game. Finished android game ages ago & no fresh ones out. Reckon King have forgotten it's existence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    very relaxing and fun, but I want I could link my king acc and also had an easier method to share lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    At first it was really simple and boring but now it is really nice and exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Challenging every level...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    relaxing android game i love this android game but i love so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    it is fun to play it,i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    My favorite android game I love it I'm addicted to playing this android game create some more scrubby dubby android game it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Amazing Game. It Never Gets Bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    best time pass android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Fun & enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    i love this android game becouse i played it every since 2016

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    It's an a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    MANIPULATION IS DIFFICULT... UNINSTALLING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    this is the besttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!! x3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    this is a really cute and fun game. the difficulty does spike beautiful dramatically, but it's still enjoyable enough to hold you going. the melody is good, the sound design and graphics are also quite pleasant. my only critique is that the connection to FB for giving and requesting lives seems to be broken if you have any sort of privacy setting turned on in FB. code generator makes it impossible to login from the application properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Best of the best of the best SIR!!! Addicting! I freaking love this game. It's hard to search a puzzle android game that's various and fun but I found it. It's simple, yet challenging. This is my second time playing the android game over again and I thought it would be boring but nope still enticing...got to level 260 to sadly search out that it was the latest level but I know there is more to come and looking forward to the fresh levels. Awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    its not an excellent android game but amazing begin video test matching is not the same has the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    over all its fun just cant seem to obtain 3 stars on level 14. i hold going back to it been trying for couple weeks now... any clues???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Love this android game but ready for fresh levels and there hasn't been an modernize since June 2018? Anyone else stuck on level 560?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Love this android game it's a nice android game adult and children can play challenging at times but good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    keeps on wanting me to repeat levels. must have a problem. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    out of levels to play and haven't seen any fresh ones in a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    very interesting game!!! recommended for download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I'm so addicted. πŸ˜‰ I πŸ’– THIS GAME. The KING android games are the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Hold my mind busy but I love it give me something to do when I obtain bord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Amazing android game super cute graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I have fun this, it relaxes me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Amazing and addicting android game 🐱

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Boring game. I just can't obtain into it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    i love the game..needs a quit option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    what the highest level please. i finished 560 and i cant go any further. please advice?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    its such a fun android game to play.a must play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    clean fun entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    my favorite is free mates my least favorite is pearls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Ultimate troll game. It reminds me of my mother, Amazing concept and is fun in bursts, It Makes me think i stand a possibility but suddenly remembers how much it hates me, so does everything possible to create it impossible to progress, unlike my mother who restricted my progress by allowing one mate at a time this android game restricts your progress by restricting your moves by spawning soaps so you have one move at a time. When you suddenly become hopeful and think i can do this. King decides nah bruh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I like the android game but have recently completed level 560 and can go no further am also unable to change my king profile picture. Why hasn't there been any updates to this android game since June 2018, have the developers forgotten that they have this android game or what, this is very disappointing as they seem to modernize their other android games regularly. I hope they modernize it soon so I can continue in the saga. I may modernize my rating when I can go further and connect to King again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    This is my fav game. Got to level 560 and it says congratulations.....please can we have some more levels added soon. I miss not being able to play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    the truly android game for loyal gamer,where no support and nothing unique tool player hold on playing till ends hope the developer see this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I love the whole thing about this game! The layout is attractive and no lags at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    There is no more levels after 560. This android game has been like this for months! I really liked this android game but it's time to quit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    amazing but I'm sad I finished all the levels! ☹ I wish more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    the melody is awful. Sounds like something from the 60s or 70s television shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Its a refreshing difference from all the candy this candy that games....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    fun, keeps one entertained for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    fun game, but not enough levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    do the prompts/hints ever stop? would be better to play without support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Cute game,very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    android game is positively challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    It keeps ya thinking an it's amazing fun . Amazing for killing time and keeping you interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    a whole lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Amazing but can be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    it ok android games it fun for nices day out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I've reached the latest level. When will it be updated?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    This android game is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Simple to play android game I have fun playing. But there's the problem of not having a "Hints off" option and taking a few more seconds than needed to load next level. I like using tips when only stuck so having options for turning it off and/or delaying would be great. And the pointer moving from current level to next level makes me wish to exit. All because I feel it takes forever, you could work on decreasing that animation time or maybe chop it out fully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I'm annoyed because I deleted this from my iPad when you got rid of the level selection map thereby forcing me to play only the level I'm on. I installed this onto my phone hoping that you would have place this right by bringing back the level selection map to allow me replsy old levels but no I'm still forced to play only the level I'm on because you haven't ditched the home screen that ruined the android game so deleted it immediately. Please bring back the level selection map so I can replay old levels!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I have always loved this android game ...fun and sometimes very challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I like that the pieces can be slid to match. I also like that it doesn't take up as much zone as other King games. This is about 45 mbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I like this android game but there is one issue that is there are no clans in the game. Clans are very necessary So please create clans in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    if you like match 3 android games you will love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    everytime I updated the android game it got stuck and the when you test to match the soaps you cant I won't be playing this android game again so took it off my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    much more fun when can replay levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    its cool but the promblem is that i dont have this application on my android device phone but this application is on my moms phone! i gave it a 5 star for my mom! plus this is challengy and cute and i love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Entertaining & fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I think we should have a everyday spin for gold bars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Amazing android game for waiting room at the Dr's office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    there's always a possibility to victory playing online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    very amazing and entertaining android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    very addictive cant stop best match 3 android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    is an simple android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Amazing app. Hold it up King😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Lots of fun !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    fun but tricky android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Yes it is a half out of the mail art and you can support me with a fresh study suggests lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    i stay play daily even no more gold and soap hammer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Very impressive, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Interesting and fun, keeps you busy when bored. Though I've qualified for a lot of gold bars as i play along i never seem to obtain it because of some error message..oops something went wrong test again later and when i test it says you have already got the gold bars but in actuality i obtain none. Please do something about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Amazing challenges - Very addictive - Love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I played this android game back 2015...but I'll stopped, because my acc always hacked.. Now, I will have fun this android game again, because this android game is Amazing and relaxing pass time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    level 38...nice and enjoyable... can't obtain to 3 stars but not serious .. thank you King

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Amazing fun game! Very addictive, I am sad when I run out of lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Really fun playing thz. But still whatever u play it gives only one star in most of the levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    fun and simple and amazing because you dont need networck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    This android game so cute, fun addictive and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    just love it!! diffrent from others love your games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Can't see the overworld

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I love this game. It amazing time assassin and fun to play. πŸ˜„πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Addictive,easy to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    super addictive and amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    A amazing android game cant stop playing!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    amazing addicting fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Amazing Android game to Play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I LIKE THIS GAME IT IS FUN TO PLAY AND I LIKE THEM COLORS 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    amazing deal of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scrubby Dubby Saga [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    the only android game that plays amazing on my phone thank u scrubby dubby

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386