sculpey polyform super sculpey living doll clay 1 pound Reviews & Opinions


Submit sculpey polyform super sculpey living doll clay 1 pound review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Wonderful app! Had seen it in action in the latest past and the tech and privacy safeguards are sorely needed. Finally...monetize YOUR pictures, videos, you name it. This is the beginning of the internet of the future! Soon to come...social media capability! Look for ARkNet videos on YouTube to view multiple examples of application uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome app. social networking, professional networking. Not to mentio. the non- networking opportunities. The limits are endless with this. I am surprised it took to long for someone to think of this idea. cannot wait to share this with my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    this app, once fully developed will be revolutionary! Some of the uses may be confusing at first due to the brand fresh method of doing activities on a social media platform such as ARknet. but i will say this..... potential is off the charts!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sculpey polyform super sculpey living doll clay 1 pound or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sculpey polyform super sculpey living doll clay 1 pound video reviews and related movies:

    See Super Sculpey Modeling Clay - Creature Bust with Jake Corrick on youtube.

     related image

    See Clay Sculpting mixture 50-50 (Super Sculpey + Firm) on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY Alien Egg Sculpture Polymer Clay Tutorial || Maive Ferrando on youtube.

     related image

    See Sculpey Polymer Clays on youtube.

     related image

    See Air Dry Sculpting, part 1 - Foil and Tape. on youtube.

     related image

    See Paul Pape Designs Work along with Super Sculpey- Using Sculpey Liquid Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Work With Air-Dry Clay | an Annie's Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Air Dry Clay Sculpting on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Best Social Application EVER! It will offer SO MUCH to Businesses, Social Networking, Transportation, Gaming, Sports, etc. The list can go on. ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES. Proud to be a part of this GREAT Revolution. AR/VR is the future & ArkNet has taken it to another level. Just look at what you've been able to do on prior Apps with AR. Thats nothing. ARK ON!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    nice job getting this up and running and addressing premium feature and payment option issue....looking forward to the future capabilities of this platform. will definitely prove useful in entertainment, informational, educational, social and commerce sectors...Unlimited possibilities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Totally, totally amazing app. What you can do is limited only by your imagination. This will be the go to social media application of the future, changing forever how we communicate with customers and each other. I especially like that my info is secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is so much fun, and the potential for this platform could be limitless... with future updates this will only obtain bigger and better. It's just a matter of before its everyone's favorite social media platform. Don't forget to share this application with families and friends. $$$Trading @ TTCM $$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application changes the perceived concept of social media. This application has unlimited potential. AR is the future and this application is industry ground breaking. I'm satisfied I've placed the first ARK in my city, and one of the first in Canada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    the coolest application ever can't wait to just go to various locations and pinpoint them. I travel for work so this is great.. I can hold track of all the locations I go, and when I obtain home I can present my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    The next generation of Social Media. AKknet is the future of Augmented Reality Interaction Network... I love the mix of reality view with technology. Other Social Media www services won't match up or hold up with ARknet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Current primary ver aok. Stay tuned for wave after wave of amazing features to be added in the weeks and months ahead!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application is totally amaizing with unlimited potential. I believe that it offers so a lot of life saving features and uses. I highly recommend getting acquainted with ARknet and Klickzie by 'WE ARE TAUTACHROME'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is the best I have seen to date for fresh possibilities and ideas and getting more noticed for business contacts and or clients and protecting ones self, Hotdog!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Excited to be a part of the revolution! Amazing features. Simple to use. Let's obtain our ARk on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome Augmented Reality experience in social media application. I realize this is the first release but already see sooo a lot of use cases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Best Fresh thing since sliced bread! $TTCM Tautachrome! ArkNet! Love you guys! #jeffryac to all my IHUBers! Watch out FB! A fresh method of Life is Here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I believe this will be the future of social media. awesome concept! help it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    While AR is in its infancy, this application shows the awesome possibilities of this kind of technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    A real android game changer! Can't wait to see how this platform is adopted and utilized in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is a really cool app. it's only going to obtain better moving forward. Even my children love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Wow....This application is so fun to play with and simple to setup too. I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    works absolutely amazing! this thing is awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I understand it's beta ver but don't obtain the concept. nothing to do but pin a pic or comment to Google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    very cool. unlimited potential , android game changer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I already see this blowing up I been waiting for this application to be released !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    amazing platform! this is going to be so huge, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    1,000,001 ways to use this for benefit it appears! kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome app, cant wait for the future of this platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Amazing idea and will be the fresh social platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    When everyone has AR glasses this will be the future. For now it has alot of growing to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    The future is finally here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    no tech support, days and days waiting for return email. nothing ,zero ,zilch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    dope...futuristic...will def replace my other social mefia apps in no time...good job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    unlimited technology going to change everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This seems very promising. Excited to see where they go with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Super pumped about scavenger hunt in August!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    ARknet will be the "Standsrd" for AR!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    amazing app. love this fresh technology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Amazing app cutting edge for making AR!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application is going to revolutionize socal media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-23 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-24 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2019-1-15 13:6

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Best Christmas show I had this year and it was free! Sad that it lost signal 3 mins before iss went over active volcano! Would love to be able to select which camera I view and also it would be amazing if camera was adjusted at night so cities, aurorae and lightning could be seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    This is excellent. I first saw the ISS a few years ago when it flew over my zone at a time when the sky was clear but only had a laptop and no intelligent phone. The moment I saw it, I checked to see if the www service that I was on at the time was correct or not. It was correct. But now I have this app. It makes much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Do you really expect me to believe these nice lies. I admit it's attractive but where ae the satellites? Why can we never see land masses? How about the moon or even planes. Anything but a lot of clouds and water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Amazing application for anyone interested in space, and free. Camera changes position periodically, very nice when you can see part of the ISS in the view. Somebody may be able to explain why camera view appears to move in wrong direction compared to track over earth. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Love this easy app. My only request is that there was a second camera that looked straight down. That method you could see directly underneath what the zone station is flying over! Now that would really be cool. One night, the zone station was to fly over closer to our zone and we had a clear night. We were able to see it coming and confirm that it was the zone station watching it in this application as it approached and passed over us. Beautiful neat! It might be a tell order but please consider adding a camera that looks straight down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Live video feed from the satellite keeps corrupting as it's displayed. It fixes itself every 10 seconds or so only to immediately grow corrupt again within seconds. I compared it to the video feed from , which was flawless, so I have to assume the application has the issue. Pixel 2, Android device 8.1, on Wi-Fi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    I love our earth. Watching the earth go by calms me. This application is awsome! Lol The camera is not always available,maybe 20% of the time there is no picture . Usually resolves in a matter of mins though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    There really ISN'T no such thing as an International Zone Station!! Do some research,, it's designed to take your money!! Don't laugh at this comment until you've truly looked it up thoroughly. People need to Wake Up to the lies we've been fed. There really is LOADS of information out there. Educate yourself. I laughed when I 1st heard this but still,, I took some time out to research it. ✌ 💟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    If your human..no application comes close. It should be created a law to watch our blue planet from afar and maybe collectively we might come to the understanding that we cannot carry on as a species raping our fragile blue dot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Lg Stylo 2 phone none of the maps load says technical difficulties loading map or lost satellite signal, never shows just see black and blue screens. Shame, wanted to see the solar system. Fix your application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    I love this app, it is extremely accurate right to the second. It is 4:33 a.m. right now in my zone and the zone station will be passing my zone overhead at 5:02 a.m. I have viewed it 3 days in a row now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    I always have been fascinated by the the creation that God created, but also Space. I wanted to be an astronaut, but I'm not lol. This is the closest thing to one of my dreams. Perfect work from the ISS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    I really love this app, I watch it like 8 times a day and it's always awesome to see our home planet from orbit! Even with the disturbances in the camera sometimes it's worth a 5 star rating because you have to remember it's a zone station and relies on satellite, and they have NASA TV or spacewalks to occupy time during any down time. Amazing application and go planet earth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Absolutely unbelievable love this application. Some of the most stunning reviews and pictures I've ever seen. Plus the ISS road view got my five year old daughter wanting to know all she can about our solar system and everything Beyond thank you I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Really fun to obtain to see, only downside is the semi frequent camera problems. Seems like every other time I begin the app, I'm getting no feed or a frozen feed. Still really like the application though, lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    For those of us who cannot become astraunots .. it's the closest we can obtain to space. The streaming is slow though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    A bit irritating when for whatever reason the camera feed goes out, but well worth it. Especially when you obtain to see (and snap a shot of) the sun peeking over the Earth's limb. Seeing our only home from high above is itself a blessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    It runs very well, with very small interruptions or hiccups. More than just watching the ISS, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    It's awesome how the live feed is nothing more than a loop of clouds blocking the view 99% of the time, and of course your view is blocked by a panel that looks like NASA picked up at Walmart. How about actual video footage rather than CGI !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    I'm really enjoying this app. Love that it gives me message when it'll be going over my area. Haven't had clear weather yet but will hold checking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    The camera system is dumb. It switches to looking at ISS parts 80% of the time when it has a amazing view in other cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Its nothing like what u present b4 u download it. It sucks dont waste ur time. Its not clear its fuzzy if it was up to me i give no 🌟s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Amazing app! I love what this squad does. I regularly check in on the station and learn the educational information they provide. Thank you for all you guys do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    I paid for the ad free ver and it still shows ads. The application is ok. It's the apparent dishonesty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Absoluely sublime, we are so lucky to live in these Day and age when we can watch our Breathtakingly attractive planet from above!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Amazing application for armchair astronauts . Has amazing educational potential, will add a fresh dimension to any Geography lesson . Photos can be snapped from the live video feed and further enhanced later to bring out a Amazing level of detail . Use a decent image application like Snapseed and you'll be taking your own postcards from orbit !.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Must see 4 ur self,its live its true its free ,cant obtain closer to God than this app,also watch for UFO they appear now dont always expect to see actual zone craft anything out of the normal that can not be explained is a U.F.O. POST your finds on YouTube go viral 18th a amazing find...💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Amazing! Just... a excellent perspective on life, as a whole. Love this app. I check it any time I feel down or sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Every time I opened the application all it showed was pitch black. Left it open, same thing, nothing to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Absolutely awesome!the coolest thing I've seen on the web by far. I will hold this application and my family and I will continue to watch these jaw dropping and inspiring shots. Hold up the amazing work NASA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Application is amazing! Just one thing is missing. Button to share screen on TV, like the one YouTube has for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Perfect method to see planet earth the method they see it. Nice educational app. Notifies you when it's over your zone as well as a lot of events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Doesn't work v well. Footage is glitchy , 720 stream is broken. Records badly with stuttering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Love this application so much. I search myself checking in frequently! Amazing if you are a zone lover!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    It's just amazing... I feel very lucky to be alive in an era where THIS is a thing!!! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    The first time using this app. brought a tear to mine eye as I watched the curvature of our earth fall over the horizon followed by the darness and the cresent moon overhead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    I think this application is amazing , I've always wanted to fly in zone since I was a boy and this application puts me there as close as I'm going to obtain realistically so I give it a 5 star rating because of the true time pictures and bringing my dreams , home ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    This application has it all. It does as described a satellite view with live streaming video of up to 720p and also it has abilities to connect with NASA TV and NASA live stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Fantastic. Now I can SEE the earth is flat!!! Unbelievable items guys. Only thing is it would be amazing to choose which camera to view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Super Blue Moon) review [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Wondedful..amazing..very very interesting..educational..sometimes it says..this streaming is not available at the moment..try again later. No worries...I takes only few a seconds and the signal is back..I love that feature that I can take images of earth . Love it all. Congrats to the developer of this app. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minimalist Living: Decluttering for Joy, Health, and Creativity (Simple Living Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    I was looking for something new, but most of this seemed obvious to me. I don’t have a lot of clutter, but maybe someone who did would really have fun this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minimalist Living: Decluttering for Joy, Health, and Creativity (Simple Living Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    Perfect book, very though provoking...helping me clear out excess in a lot of locations of my life...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minimalist Living: Decluttering for Joy, Health, and Creativity (Simple Living Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    Learn a fast understanding of why we clutter,what it does to us and what we can do about it. Next step, just do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minimalist Living: Decluttering for Joy, Health, and Creativity (Simple Living Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    Amazing Product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minimalist Living: Decluttering for Joy, Health, and Creativity (Simple Living Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    Enjoyed this book that gives easy and simple steps to declutter your life. You are encouraged to go slowly until you eventually get a level that is comfortable to live with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minimalist Living: Decluttering for Joy, Health, and Creativity (Simple Living Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    Perfect ideas! Very helpful! The author gives a various twist on creating margin in life, something I have read much about. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minimalist Living: Decluttering for Joy, Health, and Creativity (Simple Living Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    Love this book! Minimal reading and effort with huge ideas that aren't intimidating and don't create your feel like you have to obtain rid of your treasures. I'm a "keep everything" kind of person and when you do that you don't really have fun or search the things you kept, time to clear up, donate and have fun the things that mean something to me. Thank you for not making it scary!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minimalist Living: Decluttering for Joy, Health, and Creativity (Simple Living Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    Amazing book for learning to declutter and minimize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minimalist Living: Decluttering for Joy, Health, and Creativity (Simple Living Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    Is realy a amazing book, full of inspiration. And the book is full of ideas what to do and how to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minimalist Living: Decluttering for Joy, Health, and Creativity (Simple Living Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    I've read a lot of books on this subject and this is one of the better ones in the method of finding a deeper level of decluttering and hits amazing ideas to give you the push you need. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak Live Tv: Live TV, News & PTV Sports, GEO Super review [App]  2019-2-12 13:20

    when ever i begin say failed to connect to internet while my internet speed amazing othr application works sir plz fixed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak Live Tv: Live TV, News & PTV Sports, GEO Super review [App]  2019-2-12 13:20

    Its a very amazing and unbelievable Application . بہت ہی زبردست ایپ ھے. سب کچھ ایک ھی جگہ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak Live Tv: Live TV, News & PTV Sports, GEO Super review [App]  2019-2-12 13:20

    Really awesome application with all pakistani channels specially sports channels. I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak Live Tv: Live TV, News & PTV Sports, GEO Super review [App]  2019-2-12 13:20

    awesom application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak Live Tv: Live TV, News & PTV Sports, GEO Super review [App]  2019-2-12 13:20

    Superb free Application of PS

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter