Read sculpt it reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sculpt it reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt It [App]  2021-1-26 21:28

    Too repetitive ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Please create so you can choose the size of your clay, like a brush, that you can choose how huge the strokes can be. Its really hard to obtain any detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    There should be an unsubdivide option. As it is if you subdivide farther than required you cant go back. Also whith high subdivision the brushes become less efective. There needs to be higher strenght settings for brushes.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sculpt it or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Bugs out often. Sometimes when t, it stops for no reason, and will not let me to sculpt or paint any further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    this android game needs instructions for... EVERYTHING this android game throws you in and you have no clue what your doing please add instructions in a later modernize thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    no tutorial. tough to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    love it professional softwere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    controls are wonky but useable, could defiantly use a guide explaining buttons and tools. something im having a hard time with is figuring out how to download turntable gifs but otherwise is a amazing application for sculpting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Love it, best sculpting/artistic application for android device devices, has all the main features and still improving with each update, recommend it to all artists and hobbiests!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    The latest modernize is amazing and solve the lproblem of brush menu in galaxy note 3 neo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    it was fun to waste time with but there was too a lot of ads, and i couldn't figure out how to create my canvas larger because I required more room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    the best program โ€ฆ thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    there are no instructions, you cant save individual stuff and import them to your project and overall this android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    i couldnt grt past the loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Amazing application that keeps getting better and better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    I would begin the app, and it would just be a loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    i work with zbrush myslef, and when i found this app, i was really amazed becuz it has some features of zbrush in an exact method of working. it's totally the same, but to be honest, it's a small bit tricky to sculpt with fingers on a touch screen !! i'm a fan by the way. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Liked this but all of a sudden the paint colors won't present up. I've tried everything Answer to Endvoid: It was enabled. It was green. I actually had to disable it for it to work. Thought it was supposed to be enabled. So fixed it anyway when I tried it disabled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    needs to have better use for inflation because sometimes when you inflate too much it goes out of symetry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Doesn't even work. Just obtain a loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    .obj extract is unusable in other software

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    this android game sucks u cant do anything it present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Awesome for a free app! I like that it is able to export as an stl file, it makes 3d designing and printing very easy. It does crash occasionally, but as long as it is saved occasionally you shouldn't lose much data. I would like to see a buyable add free ver if there isn't one already out. Overall would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    It' what I would expect from a high class sculpting tool, except that it's very hard to work with, takes me a LONG time to obtain what I want. If it was more responsive like Cinema4d and esier to sculp it would be a 5stars must have. Untill then I'll pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    it would be better if it wasnt so hard to use. i know there is a support menu, but there should be a tutorial. not worth downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    I personally dont like the fact that I cant even move the object to sculpt certain areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    amazing app! I can literally spend ours sculpting different creations! Highly recommended application for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    how do i export it as a 3d model. (fbx or obj e.t.c files)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    I really think I would love this application but it won't load. I've had it for several days and it just keeps loading when i begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    works well but cant seem to save anything that has been created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    please add in the function to add textures and please provide a smoothing option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    It Feels like a mini ver of blender and to some extent even maya. Beautiful amazing considering its for linux. It isnt excellent but does let you to do the basics of sculpting. I was hoping if we could also obtain some more options of 3d modelling like rendering or making designs using calculations. Overall, I'd say its the best application on the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    It's improved alot! I love it, the paint tool doesn't work and more creative freedom would be nice but still, I love the improvements and I hope that this application gets better and more people like it! For now I'll wait and occasionally check up on the progress of this app, I'm so glad it's getting better. To be honest this is the only 3d modeling application I actually like, and that's actually free, it's amazing and the more it improves the better it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    I think that it is really cool. as a beginner I don't think that I am doing it right but it is really fun to create random things. I [email protected]#$%! would be clearer in what everything does but other wise it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    this application is amazing.Well the application it self is awesome but the devs do wish to improve it.I installed this few months back and now it's so much better!Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    LOVE IT!!!! :D this a amazing application for things like art i use to create prototype models for android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    I couldn't even obtain past the loading screen, it loaded for 7 minutes, don't reccomend for downloading๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    It is the best sculpting application ever!!! You should totally obtain it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    took 5 hrs to load. so I deleted it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    so,cool i will create a solar system clip and movies abcs hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt+ [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    theres no tutorial. This is definitely not for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love it [ohio court case search]  2020-8-28 0:32
    [email protected]

    full article cook county criminal case find inquiry navigate to this web-site Source franklin county case find king county district court case find alabama case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomad Sculpt [App]  2020-8-17 13:21

    Omg the best sculpting application is here! I've been wanting a proper android device port of sculpt gl for ever now! I've only used it for a bit but it's awesome so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomad Sculpt [App]  2020-8-17 13:21

    Best experience to sculpt in mobile. Love this application and it works well with note 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Would seriously give zero stars if I could android game doesn't even begin ๐Ÿ‘ŽDONT WASTE YOU'RE TIME ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Won't open. You shouldn't even advertise this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Hi i love this android games so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Bad.On the add it makes you seem like you can acually play and mess around but its all the application does all the work, the android game lies. alot of un required adds too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    There are to a lot of ads you cant even finish a single sculpture with out watching 4 or 5 ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Cool but more FACES MK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Littlerly all this android game is are ads, what ever u do boom ad, sculpt the face boom ad, wish to smooth it out boom ad, add the accessories? Boom ad, all this android game is are ads once u obtain arid of most of them then u should advertise it might be a much better android game then huh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    WAY TO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    not begin ๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomad Sculpt [App]  2020-8-17 13:21

    I'm impressed. Quick response time not clunky and has all the primary features i use in zbrush. UI looks cramped using a note 9, for future updates I would like to see a full screen mode where all menus are hidden and can be accessed through gestures or a floating icon that can be maximize on tap. 10/10 will recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomad Sculpt [App]  2020-8-17 13:21

    Like a mobile ver of Zbrush in every sense- including absolutely awesome optimization. The application runs flawlessly even on a 6 year old phone (Note 4). The sheer number of features available makes it a genuinely usable solution for mobile 3D sculpting, a task that has never been done on Android device before. You could absolutely work this into a professional workflow, which is awesome given the limitations of the platform. Makes the newer Samsung tablets much more beautiful for professional artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    It fine but I think it would be better if u could actually create and sculpt the hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Amazing android game not that a lot of levels but still a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Android game won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    doesnt work. Black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Won't even begin so if I where you I wouldn't even bother to test to begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    I saw the add and thought this android game looks fun but its not the add showed it to be funny insted its kinda scary the add is nothing like what i played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    ๐Ÿ‘€He was looking at me..I swear it๐Ÿ‘€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    It's cool and all but there is no need for an ad every 30 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Its amazing but a lot of ad's and you can't obtain rid of the ad's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    It has sooo a lot of ads you can't even obtain thru one sculpture without a ad and it's just sooo poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Fame doesn't allow me download it this is stuped I was looking forward to playing this please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    5. Streru

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomad Sculpt [App]  2020-8-17 13:21

    Beautifully designed. The best sculpting option available on Android device in my opinion. Thank you for your work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    The android game isn't overly terrible, but you dont obtain to be creative really nor does it have a lot of rounds. Every hero you create looks like a knock off celebrity too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    The android game won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Doesn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    It doesn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Would not load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Ok so this is a ad base android game ( ad base android games are android games only created for cash with no true android game play/cheap android game play.,) ALL five stars reviews are FAKE they been BROUGHT . They buy them SO THEIR GAME DOSENT APPER BAD. DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    This android game is so boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Coolll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Played one level and got like 4 ads right off the bat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    It's a amazing game, but the are method to a lot of adds in one game, it's like for adds, I couldn't even play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    What. The. Hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomad Sculpt [App]  2020-8-17 13:21

    What a amazing start! I'd say the best sculpting experience I've had so far for android. Feels alot smoother then what I've experienced before on android. Will try the IOS ver later :). Hold up the amazing work! Will probably buy both versions. Using Samsung Galaxy note 10+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    My experience was amazing but...Thay could add more faces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Android game won't even open. I'm super disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Okay so I got this android game cause it looked fun but when I downloaded and tried to load up the application it wouldn't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Doesn't begin 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Method to a lot of ads in the middle of the android game will be deleting this android game after this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    It's is not poor android game but we much better than every โ˜บ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    I love this so much you can shape Billie eilish and Ariana grande

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    I dunno this gameay have potential, but i wont know that if it cant install, instead of saying error or something it will just force itself to test again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    The ads are horrendous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    I LOVE THIS GAME IS SO FUNNNNNN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomad Sculpt [App]  2020-8-17 13:21

    This application is really fun BUT so far there is not a tutoral or anything that shows how to navigate the app!! I have even tried to find online, there is nothing out there that shows easy things like how to begin over. I am at a loss right now :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Honestly i would place a 0 for this game... this was the worst android game i'v ever seen. You litterally do nothing there. At least do more levels. Do not recomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Doesn't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Then damn thing won't even open๐Ÿ˜ค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    It won't even allow me play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpt people [App]  2021-2-2 13:55

    Ads after every level and it gets repetitive with nothing fresh being added

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386