Read search marketing expo - smx reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all search marketing expo - smx reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Search Marketing Expo - SMX [App]  2019-11-8 13:26

    it keeps crashing at my samsung note 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMX® - Search Marketing Expo [App]  2018-3-14 21:7

    Must-have application for SMX attendees who wish to engage and ask questions about the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMX® - Search Marketing Expo [App]  2018-3-14 21:7

    Handy application for SMX conference attendees to access happening information and network with others

    0  


    Add your opinion on search marketing expo - smx or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Seems cool but I can't obtain my application to run after adding or changing files. I obtain errors saying the files can't be found. Forums led to the same question, but the staff stopped helping the guy without solving the problem. Not worth wasting more of my one life on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    When I test to scan a QR it gives me a white screen with a black v instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Limited in design options, slow, feels very odd when writing code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    It's a amazing tool, when it works. Ive found it can be quite fidly trying to obtain it to run as it picks an IP address that doesnt exist, so I have to manually set it in the application but the find has stopped working too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    So far, I found in Expo a amazing tool to make my apps and use them. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    my application was working fine then after fresh modernize it starts getting 28.0.0 is not valid sdk ver problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    not working after latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Don't listen to people giving it 1 star, this application works. If you have multiple interfaces the CLI might pick the wrong one up. You need to set REACT_NATIVE_PACKAGER_HOSTNAME environment variable with the correct IP. On the side note it does have a bunch of issues, but "not working" isn't one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    This will soon become the de-facto environment for developing React Native Apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    :Issue... once i publish my changes the application caches them when i modernize with fresh changes i have to clear cache and data and then re login again on the phone to see my newly published changes. Can you please add a feature to clear caching with in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Super neat, clean, zero learning curve, no set up time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Expo makes react native adorable !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Hi Expo Squad since the latest modernize the application crashed. Any support on that? whenever deployed application or in dev mode application crash and I wont view my application development. Thanks you done amazing job. Hope the problems will fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    everything ok. but in my mobile redmi note 5 pro, after i am using this app my mobile sounds are going to off. once i reset the phone its working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Love it! Best application development experience ever. Highly recommend. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Updates have fixed problems on android. Amazing work. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    best experience to try application on devices. a modern boilerplate :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    amazing app, expo has created react native development very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    latest modernize broke it says i have sdk 27 but requires sdk 33 and i cant search any method to modernize to sdk 33

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    crashing a lot. not able to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    If Snack also had mobile application too. That's really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Begin app. Save changes. Reload. Reload again. Nothing happens. Reset bundler. Obtain white screen. 30 seconds still nothing. Force close all expo activity. Begin app. Click latest link. Downloading bundle.................. Rinse and repeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Recent modernize is a mess. Full of bugs. It no more opens debug options by shaking. It crashes frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Somehow it stuck on splash screen, please look into this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Why SDK 32 is no longer supported?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    problem is when I test to load a project and it doesn't load then it's stuck without Home button, so I'm not able to scan the QR code again and need to uninstall and install Expo again. hope it's fixed soon. 1 star is just to grab attention to this problem apart from this I love your application. Will change the rating later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Awesome tool for developing react native apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    perfect platform to develop the native apps.. loved it .. now i have to manage with only one developer to make our application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Nice application to try the working pf a react native app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Expo is amazing. Lets you make application faster, tests it faster, and deploy it easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    sdk 34 not help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Top alternative to hosting in the store. Didn't have to wait for or licences. Piloting application in a group of hospitals. Nurses finding it no issue to begin app. Published from my Windows pc in minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    This was a amazing app. But the lastest modernize has broken it and it no longer works. The application is never able to detect my internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    The application keeps crashing the whole of my morning has been spent restarting my application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    It crashed once and never worked again. Even I restarted the phone. Now, I uninstalled it and will reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    like it because this is light tool, but this ver is: hard to refresh app, stoping without any exception when reload app, always present white scren ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Amazing App! Thanks Expo Team. Hoping that background zone tracking will be out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    crashes sometimes. but still an awesome project!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    windows 10 users, turn off firewall to use this as simulator of react native app, or else let port 19000 in "inbound rules>new rule" google up for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    nothing is working when i scan my QR code and when i use link it just redirects me here to playstore i use android device 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    please give an option to save for offline use developed application without build. Becaue I wish to run my application without development server on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Cant begin expo from android device devices..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    don t blame application for qr code. u are missing something/error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Useless, constantly showing "Something went wrong" on the aop side as if it's very informative. Tried again after several months, same. Latest time it worked was around a year ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    please check its hanged on first screen and is not opening only expo icon Splash screen is displaying. is there any alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Not able to scan QR code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    only huge issue i found was setting up expo on pc and having the internet be on the same route as the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    This is cool for prototyping. Native Android device by Java and XCode can't match.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    it helps a lot to fix application css problems by shaking the device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    i just resumed my project today and i cant obtain past the sdk ver issue.. nothing changed in the code.. just the app. this is so sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Nice tool for quick development

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    The reloading functionality does not work most of the time, cache storage is a issue in the application and a lot of of the time it keeps reloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Too slow and buggy, Flutter is so much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Fixed with the recent update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Why the application is having rating 4.1 even the starting point of this application is not working.QR code is not able to scan. I am not able to run my application in expo..and not able to test...totally waste of time and few of the persons rated this application as 5 rating why ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Works perfectly. Just create sure your phone & your laptop are both connected to the same wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Crashes when opening any (new) project. Do not make batter or install this version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    newest ver canot scan qr code, struggling in login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Best for React-Native developers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Nice app. But too much buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    The application restart. I cant use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Expo is a really amazing application for developers to build react native apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Oh man, this application is so clunky. It freezes up constantly, bugs out a lot when my JavaScript is compiling, and is generally very unreliable. I would test to run my apps on the computer during development as much as possible, just to avoid having to with this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Method too buggy to be useful. No refresh after a single error in your code. Unhelpful error messages. Sometimes connect but mostly does not. I am now regretting choosing it to bootstrap my project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    SDK 35 is out, but the client still doesn't help it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Apart from some existing issues this application works very good. Although it requires some knowledge during first setup (solved by googling). My worst complaint is that Expo SDK has no chance to use PUSH services like Firebase or OneSignal. If it stopped working - modernize expo-cli and clean cache with (run begin -- --reset-cache). Especially after you modernize SDK version. With SDK 33 some built-in modules were extracted to unimodules and you'll need to add them manually to your package.json.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Im in love with this app, live code rendering and coding is jist peace of cake...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    This application is awesome when it works. It crashes without giving me an error often and then gets stuck on the blue screen when I begin the application again. Reinstalled but still getting the same issues...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    It keeps stopping, haven't been able to obtain any of the projects loaded on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    not sure why there are lower than 5 stars. I'm not going to lie and say this application is perfect, but it is an awesome product! and it is free! honestly this could be a app, but it's not! expo has created development so much easier!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Qr code either times out or won't connect and when you test to sign in with the expo cli it just freezes and won't allow you move through the menu or cancel or anything. I have to completely reset my code editor. How can this be production level when the most basic, step 1 functionality doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Settings menu is missing and the shake Guesture no longer works on samsung galaxy tab A

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Desktop part detects wrong IP address, thus mobile application after scanning qr tries to fetch data through IP that doesn't respond. I'm using ipconfig command to obtain actual IP and generate qr through online service and mobile application starts working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    This application is amazing and this company is great, they give "it just works" a fresh standard. Thanks so much for all of the hard work and amazing products!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    old ver woked fine, but this fresh application always timing out when trying to begin projects from find list, even the api demo, and playground

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    very poor experience it's very slow and some time hot reloading not work . some times it not working live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    amazing application for developers but started crashing after the latest modernize on android device 6.0.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    the lastest modernize crash the app.. I can't begin any app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    cant connect to the server after qr scan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    makes the development easier. this Application is a blast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    crashed when trying to scan qr code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Amazing Development platform for React Native application...👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Extremely frustrating. I think I spend more time on the Something Went Wrong screen trying to reload the client, closing it down, restarting it, reloading it. I'll have to turn off hot/live reloading to see if that helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    So a lot of crashes, it almost impossible to develop a easy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Plug and play development, simple to design UI and test. This application solve the 4gb ram issue. Thanks to developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    the application was working amazing up until this week when all my projects got fatal errors and won't begin up. please fix your application ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    sometimes its not work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    cant obtain it to work, I always obtain 404

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Couldn't ask for better UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Amazing concept but a lot of issues, qr code just doesn't work. When adding flex style settings the application crashes (doesn't on iOS), there are a lot of examples but they don't run if they aren't setup for sdk 24, so why present them? Why not hide them or at least present in the list that I can't see them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    scan bar code not working correctly, need to wait long after that also cant able to connect . Total waste to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Recent modernize of Expo Client on Android device is causing an error similar to RCTView on any project I test to connect to. I even setup a blank project and same error. A phone that has not updated to the recent ver can connect to Expo server projects without any issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    this application is so broken when trying to begin a project I obtain an infinite loop of loading screen popping up. when I quit the application and clear the data I obtain the error module AppRegistry is not registered as a callable module even thought I dont have AppRegistry. It shows no errors in the snack either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    amazing app/platform, it helps a lot in the react native development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    QR code is event but always throwing a timeout error. I can't even see the primary setup up and running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Trying to try out my codes and animations and 5 out of the 6 times i begin expo it crashes not very satisfied with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expo [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Hold crashing when I begin a project. Dunno why

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386