Read seatgeek – tickets to sports, concerts, broadway reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all seatgeek – tickets to sports, concerts, broadway reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    This app/site charges 30% "service/delivery" fee... WAY TO HIGH!!! Maybe you dont think much when a ticket costs $30 and you are out the door for $39. However when you wish a playoff ticket and search a "deal" for $1k per ticket and you have to a $300 "service/delivery" fee per ticket... I know they need to create money, but there should be a reasonable cap both floor and ceiling on fees. Until they have that, stay away.

    0  


    Add your opinion on seatgeek – tickets to sports, concerts, broadway or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    This application is awesome and I search tickets even latest min to big-time happenings such as just two days from now when the Oakland A's host the San Francisco Giants! Go A's! Even when one time I had a issue where I did tickets and then the person who sold them took them back, I was given for my next and SeatGeek was very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    They sent me tickets to a various present than what I ordered. It was like pulling teeth to obtain my back. I go to several concerts a year and have never had this problem until using seatgeek. Wont create that mistake again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I bought my Dallas Cowboys tickets on this application and I will do it again! The application is very user friendly and the method they arrange the ticket and options are fantastic! SeatGeek is my fresh favorite method to my tickets to any happening in DFW area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Very simple to use I had no problem at all best method to go to sport happenings and concerts! Will be using seatgeek in the future for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Not good app. It said tickets were $350 when I ordered and they ended up charging my card $500. Tried contacting them no luck for a refund. Dont waste your time use Ticketmaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Love this app. I've literally arrived at the stadium and then opened the application to a latest min ticket. The seating charts are much easier to use than StubHub.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing seats. We loved it. Cheaper than other apps. Created my first time buying basketball tickets for my boyfriend beautiful easy. Joel embiid got into a war right in front of us lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I use this application for all events. Used it for a lot of concerts and sporting events. It is amazing and no better anywhere. Also on most venues it will give a seat view of your tickets. Amazing application and simple and convenient experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Seat Geek is a amazing application that gives amazing prices. The layout is very simple to use and the process is easy. I ordered my tickets and I received them immeadietly. I highly reccomend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing on tickets. Love that they have pictures of the view from your seats, makes it simple to choose a amazing spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Alright what’s up guys so SeatGeek is an awesome application that helps you tickets in the easiest method possible. So please if you ever need to tickets to any happening the link in my description and used promo code “David” to obtain $20 off your first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Got the tickets I wanted for my football android game and at a amazing price! Website is simple to use also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Super fast and easy. comfortable format that shares the best seats for the best or to your like. love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Super simple to use, loads of flexibility and options, and I love not wondering where my paper tickets are!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I can always search the best from sporting happenings to concerts to plays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Amazing app. Simple to tickets. Simple to and I'm really glad they contain fees. Dont understand why TM cant do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Very simple user interface. Really helpful finding the best deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    I was able to find, compair and in like 10 minutes. Amazing items and got 20 bucks off with a code. That's alright!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Seatgeek is an awesome application that lets you tickets in literally the easiest method possible. You've seen them support me surprise my mates with brand fresh cars. So please, if you ever need to tickets, use the link in the description, use the promo code "David", and obtain $20 off your first purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Application is simple to navigate and manage tickets with. Only complaint I have is when buying tickets for Cowboy's games, it doesn't tell you what seats you obtain until after you purchase. I already have season tickets and I test to extra tickets for my kids to be next to me. They will allow you pick the section and row but that's it. 5 stars if they could ever fix that option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I used to love this app. Was always my go to for android game tickets. But now with all the fees its becoming harder to search tickets at an affordable price. Seems like after all the sponsors the fees became higher in price. Sucks because I used this application a lot before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Not the best application compared to StubHub or Vivid Seats. When. I contacted the help squad they said because of an agreement with MLB I could not access my tickets in the app. This may be an MLB issue, but I cannot access my tickets other than to them again or forward them somewhere else. Willing to change my rating if there is something that can be done to fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I like SeatGeek because it rates the value of the tickets. What I don't like that the fee is $16 per ticket. The total amount per ticket should be displayed so one can create a more informed decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing customer service. If the seller confirms and they dont fulfill, seatgeek replaces the tickets or refunds over what you for your trouble. Always reliable always a fair for events!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Simple to use both for and purchasing tickets. I very much appreciate being able to see ticket inclusive of fees as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Wow, worst customer service experience. 3 days to search a "lost" ticket that was purchased for mobile delivery. How do you lost a virtual ticket then obtain thr run around from 4, not even just 1, representative for 3 days!! Will never from this application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I bought tickets from Seatgeek three months prior to an happening and they said I wouldn't be able to claim the tickets until approximately a week prior to the event. As I went to claim the tickets, the link provided in my email was bad. I called customer help and got the run around from the support team. They said the had been fulfilled and I should the tickets to obtain a refund. I was not able to the tickets because I was not able to claim them. I moved on to another ticket website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing Application and Amazing Services. Seat Geek tickets at amazing with the reassurance of a trusted company. Well recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    this application is amazing for buying tickets and you can obtain the lowest possible and it's for sports, concerts, and other things so I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Very simple to search. Very simple and fast to ticktes. It's excellent on updating you before happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Can't restart my password. Keeps saying check internet connection. Internet works fine with everything else. Frustrating! Obvious glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    The SeatGeek has my back on tickets. Amazing and seat locations. After checking for tickets on other sites. SeatGeek gets my business most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Works well on the phone (better than the corresponding www service does in a browser).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Works really well for NFL tickets, glad the Fresh Orleans Saints organization is using this resale service. Hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Easy and faster to use. Bought tickets to a android game a night before and had no problems. Unlike other websites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    SeatGeek is the best www service to tickets in my opinion. Before I would have to go on other apps like vivid seats and Ticketmaster and a lot of more to tickets for WWE Wrestling lol👍.But now that I know about seatgeek, this application I will use for now on. It gives you amazing and tells you which are not amazing deals. I just love it and have fun it now.🤣 I just purchased WWE Survivor Series tickets for me and my brother. And it was a easy first time experience 🤙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    SeatGeek is there absolute best put to search tickets. They always have the best deals, and best pricing compared to any other ticket buying platform. The application is super simple to use as well. Best put to search tickets on planet Earth, andddddd THE MOON!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Love the on this app!! Amazing method to search latest min android game and present tickets. Only complaint would be I want the application was slightly more organized in terms of finding happenings for a specific day, but other than that amazing app. This is my go-to before any other ticketing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Horrible app! It keeps changing what my peofile name is to random names. The tickets I bought on the www service hold disappeaeing, so I can't access them on the app, which makes it POINTLESS!!! Do not obtain this app. They have no clue what they are doing. Stick with StubHub

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Nothing really to complain about. Super easy to use, simple to search seats you want, simple to send and keep tickets, and amazing for latest min you never would have seen otherwise. I don't even go to happenings that often and would still highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    This is a amazing app! The tickets, I feel, arent overpriced like they are with other vendors. As far as customer service is concerned, the representatives are very knowledgable and follow through on your concerns to its conclusion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Super simple to navigate. I love the suggestions based on my location. I also love you can see your view based on your seat and the fact that they allow you know the best deals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing app! Shows you the row you are selecting. Only thing to create it better would be able to choose the individual seats you wish or very least option for closest seats to aisle or center.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    A amazing platform to tickets with no ads, and on YouTube, you can basically go to any sports channel and they are sponsored with a code for a discount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    It is an amazing application to use it create fonding tickets so much easyer so this app. Also it tells you if a seat is amazing green meaning amazing yellow meaning kindof amazing ref meaning poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    You can't enter your birth date manually. You have to page back on a calendar one month at a time starting at the show date....😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Detailed, simple checkout, user friendly, and more detailed information provided to buyers and sellers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I'm a User Experience Designer and this is the finest application for ticket purchasing on the market. Super smooth and seamless interaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Best application I've ever used for tickets. They go and the seats are killer. A MUST have for happening goers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing application simple to use and shows you images of your seats and what the view is like its amazing for buying tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Lately the ticket on this application are roughly 25% more than I've found everywhere else. They used to be a amazing deal, but now SeatGeek is just a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Simple to use and reliable. The fees are a bit much, but that seems unavoidable anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    This was my 1st time using this, referred by a friend, amazing seats and simple access. Looking forward to using in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    This application is dope. The interface is fantastically uncomplicated. And the setting of listing the per with all fees included is freaking great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Not a reliable source doesn't tell you what currency it's in and doesn't keep tickets for you and charges your card anyway. Then refunds you but makes it so you can't use your card again and have to wait how ever long for the to present up in your acc again. Had to call me bank just to fix my card so that I could use it on another more reliable site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Perfect stadium/arena maps with individual seats, not deceptive as are shown with fees by default, and the color coding (greener is a better deal) makes it simple to check what you're willing to buy. The best ticket buying experience by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Super simple method to obtain tickets and super helpful help staff. It makes buying a ticket a small more expensive but it's a lot faster and you're guaranteed your ticket regardless. Dont hesitate to ask for support with their staff, they will obtain back to you immediately and support you figure out your issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Bought tickets, supposed to come from a third-party. Called SeatGeek when I didn't keep them within 48 hours told I would obtain a callback, never got one so I called the next day was told the same thing that they need to work on it and they'll give me a call back in the morning. Now it's the day of the android game still have not received my tickets and when I called I was on keep until it disconnected. I wanted my tickets or my guess now im just SOL. They need to create this right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Super convenient app, and always has decent on amazing seats. It's beautiful much the only method I obtain tickets, especially if I wait too long and theres not much available on the event's actual website. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing method to search tickets for almost any event! Amazing experience, amazing and simple to manage!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    It let's me know all of my favorite singer and sport squads that are in my area. Tickets are expensive anywhere anymore 😣 so I honestly don't know to say if there are any locations cheaper than them but I think we got a beautiful 😉 amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Can't go wrong any present sporting events, plays! SeatGeek is one of a kind! Me an my family don't use nothing but this app! Simple to use an tickets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Deceptive pricing, advertise one then you go to checkout and they throw on $50 of fees for $160 worth of tickets. Really, your fees are 30% of the ticket price? Went to Ticketmaster and got tickets to the same section method cheaper. (Ticketmaster only had $20 of created up fees)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I've only used it once. Very simple and user friendly, had no problem finding the happening i was looking for. The only problem i have is there 13 "service charge" per ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Very simple to use! Bought my first set of tickets for a present at a very very affordable rate compared to major ticket sites! I absutely LOVE SEAT GEEK! THANK YOU SEAT GEEK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    The application is simple to learn, are okay you can search a amazing of you look closely I just want there a bit more when it came to tickets like racing and local happening bit that's just me seat geek cant obtain to everything right away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Horrible experience with this company. We were contacted the day before our android game and told our tickets were not available but were going to obtain an make batter and have tickets by the end of the day,but by the next morning still no tickets on the morning of the game. Called them and we were told the upgraded tickets were not available now, but they were going to obtain us tickets close to were we were before. Finally got tickets 2 hours before the game. We for the tickets 5 months before the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Fast method to tickets for live events. Related to StubHub. I think the seating chart is more accurate on seatgeak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    SeatGeek looks Great! I have been looking thru it and it has happenings that i dint even know where coming to my city! Really Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing application for finding latest min tickets, amazing seat tickets, and happenings that I didn't know were event ~ love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Simple to use. I've bought tickets for a lot of various sporting happenings using this application and never had a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    It works really well and I haven't had any hiccups. It will remain 5 stars until I have a reason for it to not be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Simple to use! Amazing discounts, nothing to complain about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Works well. I've used it for concert at Caesar's Palace and for MLS tickets in Minnesota.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Always quick and convenient! Best ticket buying application on planet earth and the moon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Application advertises tickets... not the case at all. Only tickets you'll search are more expensive than face value. Screw this app. Total rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I was sold gouged tickets to a performance nearby that given the 3D map of the theater they showed me place me somewhere near Center Orchestra. However when I showed up for the performance I was in the back left underneath the balcony with an obstructed View. This whole experience has been an poor bait-and-switch and the customer service has done nothing but me $20 off my next purchase. Garbage app, garbage service. Buy direct from the venue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    We bought 4 tickets for 9/7 NYCFC, Section 016,row 5. Those were legend suite tickets according to seatgeek. However, the section 016 was a regular section. When we got to legend suite entrance, the staffs told us to leave because those were not legend suite tickets. So we had to go in at another entrance. I bought those tickets for legend suite experience. This is deceiving and is not acceptable. I contacted seekgeak help squad for compensation and still waiting for response. Disapointed app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Seatgeek allows me to tickets at an extremely low compared to all other websites & apps! They also have a wider dozens of tickets to sell, and I've never experienced a crappy incident when buying tickets thru the app! I ONLY go to seatgeek to tickets, they rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Simple to search tickets for android game and shows. I'm giving 2 star because they charge you $11 for tickets delivery which is an eticket it's not like they are going to ship it to your house. I personally think that's exploitation. :/ Probably have to search a fresh website to begin buying my tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    The interface and features of the SeatGeek application are far superior to StubHub, at least in my opinion. The fact thay you can simply zoom and select the best seats by the best deal, according to SeatGeek's scoring, is super helpful. I will say that some venues only let digital tickets via StubHub, but that's not the fault of SeatGeek.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Love the app. It is a MUST use for any happening ticket on the planet earth. Literally has all the options available. Only recommendation I have, is to add a section input in the filter menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    if I could give a negative rating to this application I would. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP. they will take your no problem. they have service fees on both buying and tickets and create it near impossible to recieve payments and have a nearly criminal non policy. the support lines were nothing but disrespectful and utterly useless. again, DO NOT USE THIS APP THESE THIEVES WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I was able to search latest min tickets to an happening that i didn't know about until the latest minute. I even got a recommended happening that i was unaware of. Better than official happening sites. Only bummer was the additional fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Seat geek keeps me up to date on happenings and concerts. I have used this application to tickets and have had no issue with the purchase. I have yet to use the service at an happening yet. When i do i will modernize with my experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Terrific for finding amazing deals. I'm able to search tickets quickly, and the "deal score" is a amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Not good experience!! Paid over $300 for tickets to the Ohio State versus Florida Atlantic football game. Did NOT keep the tickets I purchased. Instead, I received cheaper tickets with an obstructed view (did NOT keep a for the difference in the of the tickets). Probably will never use SeatGeek again to tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing app. I [email protected]#$%!'d be easier for me to see what my per ticket season ticket were.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Love this app. Competitive prices. Simple to few ticket prices. Like the ability to see the seat value for the being paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    This application is amazing for purchasing tickets. It finds the cheapest and best for you. It even shows you where the seats are in comparison to the stage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Tickets were posted with no problems. The ticket purchasing process was simple and the ticket was delivered on time. Up coming happenings are always listed months in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I bought tickets to a android game and the happening was moved out of the town and the SeatGeek help told me I was effectively out of luck because the tickets were confirmed before the happening was moved. Thoroughly disappointed with the business practices here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing pricing, prompt delivery. Website is simple to navigate and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing app, even though the fees are a bit excessive for some happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I love this app. It gives me an modernize of all the happening and even separate them so I can choose what type of entertainment I want. Amazing for dates!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I was skeptical about using the online tickets, I'm old school, but was very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeatGeek – Tickets to Sports, Concerts, Broadway [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Amazing had nice layout. Pics and information and takes you right to seat selection. 😀

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386