Read second guessing reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all second guessing reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Overthink It: Make Easier Decisions, Stop Second-Guessing, and Bring More Joy to Your Life []  2020-10-10 18:33

    For as long as I can remember, my mom has been telling me that I “think too much.” She’s not wrong. When it comes to mental aerobics, I’m an Olympics-caliber athlete with the ability to twist the simplest issue or idea into more knots than a Cirque du Soleil times, this proclivity for overthinking has served me well, leading me to act with purpose and intentionality. More often than not, though, overthinking has led to frustration, procrastination, and an inability to remain show because my mind is otherwise the past few years I’ve created amazing strides in my war versus overthinking, but I still have quite a ways to go. Which is why I was thrilled when I learned that the forthcoming book from Anne Bogel (better known around the internet as Modern Mrs. Darcy) would be addressing this very topic. And as part of the begin squad for Don’t Overthink It, I had the opportunity to read an advanced reader copy!The book’s premise is perfectly summed up in its subtitle: Create Better Decisions, Stop Second Guessing, and Bring More Joy to Your Life. Those are beautiful huge claims from a little tome, but after reading it, I can say that Don’t Overthink It delivers on its the book’s opening chapter, Anne defines overthinking as “those times when we lavish mental energy on things that don’t deserve it. Those times when we can’t seem to think about anything else, even though we know our thoughts are better spent elsewhere.”Anne herself is no stranger to overthinking, having had her brain zone hijacked by everything from travel plans to grocery purchases. And she knows that her readers can sympathize with this pitfall of getting caught in a loop of unproductive—or even destructive—thought. Overthinking can look like worry or fretting about the little items or second-guessing ourselves. Regardless of the form it takes, overthinking is repetitive, unhealthy, and unhelpful, depleting our mental energy and rendering us incapable of focusing on the things that actually ankfully, we overthinkers are not condemned to a lifetime of mental imprisonment. According to Anne, it is possible to replace negative thought patterns with beneficial ones by following a three-part plan: 1) laying a solid foundation to defeat overthinking; 2) conquering unhealthy thought patterns in the moment and implementing practices that hold us from falling into these patterns in the first place; and 3) learning how to smartly think our method into life’s easy Don’t Overthink It, Anne digs into the specifics of this plan. She shows readers how to monitor our thinking, identifies potential triggers, and lists ways we can avoid them. As someone who has overthought my tendency to overthink, I was familiar with a lot of these concepts; still, I found it helpful and heartening to know that I am not alone in sucbing to these mental pitfalls. I also appreciated the reminder that I obtain to CHOOSE what to think about and that I don’t have to remain a victim to my thoughts. Just knowing that overthinking does not need to be a chronic condition was freeing for y of the tools suggested in this book involve eliminating thinking altogether through steps such as streamlining decisions (e.g., eating or wearing the same thing every day), outsourcing, and getting clear on our values which brings clarity to our decision-making. I’ve already adopted may of these tools in latest years and can attest to their matter how much we do to minimize overthinking, it’s bound to happen from time to time. To that end, I found the most helpful part of the book to be the section dedicated to tactics for interrupting overthinking as it happens. I actually created a list of these hints in an Evernote file on my phone, and plan to pull them up next time I search myself mentally spinning. In the weeks since I read this book, my most-used tactic from the list has been “considering a various view” by asking myself “what would I like about this if I liked it? what could I consider to be amazing here?” These questions quickly snap me out of rumination-mode and redirect my thinking towards solving the issue at hand.I loved the book’s final few chapters on bringing joy into daily life. Anne models how we can shift our mindset to expect amazing things from less-than-good situations. She also offers detailed tactics for using rituals to become more mindful, and gives ideas for learning how to embrace abundance through small, easy splurges—something that can be difficult for veteran overthinkers!If you have read any of Anne Bogel’s other books, or are familiar with her blog, you will know that her writing is warm and relatable, balancing private anecdotes with solid principles and actionable ideas. While this book is more repetitive than I would have liked, it’s still a quick, memorable read that I can wholeheartedly recommend. It would also pair wonderfully with Emily P. Freeman’s The Next Right Thing, which looks at the same concepts from a spiritual/soul perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Overthink It: Make Easier Decisions, Stop Second-Guessing, and Bring More Joy to Your Life []  2020-10-10 18:33

    I discovered Anne’s blog years ago before it was ever a podcast. Then she had the idea for starting the podcast, and I wasn’t interested in only reading posts about books. My how things have changed! Now I can’t obtain enough of her book recommendations and credit her for my annual reading habit of more than 200 books. Without Anne I don’t know how I would search so a lot of amazing titles to ese amazing titles contain her own work. Don’t Overthink It is just the book you need. If you search yourself thinking right now, “should i obtain this book next from the library or read something else? I just can’t decide,” this book is for you. I read it with a pen over the course of two plane rides and loved it.Anne talks about establishing rituals, core values, and indulging in abundance. Just buy the flowers she says (ch 13, which is also a podcast episode if you wish to listen to it before you obtain the book). Latest night I had to run to Target to obtain a fresh bag because the handle on my duffle broke as I was pulling it off the baggage claim line. So I headed to Target to obtain a bag and found some cute jeans and shorts that are a length I can’t seem to search anywhere. Oh, also some earrings since I forgot mine.I couldn’t support but think about the book (which I ran back to my house after Mass before my chiropractor appointment which was right before my flight) to grab. I’m so glad I did. Anne was the excellent companion for my flights today! #dontoverthinkit just obtain this book now! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Overthink It: Make Easier Decisions, Stop Second-Guessing, and Bring More Joy to Your Life []  2020-10-10 18:33

    This was the right book at the right time for me. I've recently had some significant (positive) life changes that brought with them a flurry of opportunities... to overthink. Unfortunately, overthinking can become a habit and start to sap the joy from one's n't Overthink It: Create Easier Decisions, Stop Second-Guessing, and Bring More Joy to Your Life describes the ways we engage in overthinking, what prompts us to overthink, and thankfully, identifies ways to reduce one's tendency to overthink. The suggestions I found most helpful were focusing on one's values, limiting options, not allowing planning to interfere with actually executing, basking in rituals, treating oneself, and easy Bogel also provides a section outlining books she found especially helpful in researching overthinking and the tools to overcome it. I look forward to reading several of those titles.I applied what I learned from this book while writing this review. Rather than focusing on writing it ""just so,"" I just sat down and wrote it. I highly recommend this book to those who sometimes obtain caught up in ysis paralysis.

    0  


    Add your opinion on second guessing or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Overthink It: Make Easier Decisions, Stop Second-Guessing, and Bring More Joy to Your Life []  2020-10-10 18:33

    As a fan and follower of Anne Bogel's blog and podcasts, I bought this book because I thought I was an overthinker but just because I have fun Bogel's writing (I loved "I'd Rather Be Reading" and gave it to man toy people as a gift). I tend to be a "satisficer" with most decisions, but a few mins into this book and I realized that this was the book I didn't know I needed."Don't Overthink It" is not just a book about over-thinking but a book about productivity, navigating life and making wise decisions. My favorite chapter is the one about using our values to support us create decisions without overthinking. There are often times I've second guessed myself about a decision that should have been a clear yes -- it aligns with my values -- but secondary concerns stalled me. I required the reminder that our thought lives are truly our lives, and retraining our thoughts can reshape our actual lives. I saw myself in a lot of of the examples Bogel gives, especially when she writes about deciding to splurge and rethinking all the costs, over and over again.I might adopt her phrase "completing the cycle" for myself. "Open cycles," she writes, consume mental energy, occupy brain space, and beg us to monitor them as 'jobs in progress." Our brains obtain anxious when too a lot of cycles remain open, because it takes energy to maintain them." I go through this a lot with little cycles (putting things away) and bigger ones (executing on a task or project before starting a fresh one).This is a book I'll return to and likely give as a gift. It makes a amazing graduation bonus for young people heading into adulthood. But most of all, even those who don't overthink will learn something from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Overthink It: Make Easier Decisions, Stop Second-Guessing, and Bring More Joy to Your Life []  2020-10-10 18:33

    A non fiction book that could be defined as self help, but I would call it life instructional! This is a genre that I don't typically read, but from a person/author who I love so I thought I would give it a test and I am glad I did.Anne Bogel is known to a lot of for her blog or her podcast or both where she helps connect readers with amazing books. As a book blogger myself, my goal for my blog is to ramble about books in hopes that readers will connect and search a book that they would like to read. I have followed her career for a bit, so was excited when she announced a third book and then was greatly intrigued when she started speaking about what it would be about - a vastly various direction from her first is book focuses on the concept of overthinking and the a lot of various ways in which a person can overthink and then provides tools and skills to support create decision making easier and how to avoid overthinking when it isn't necessary. I found this book to be very helpful. The tools were simple to implement quickly and I loved her private antidotes that created the skills easier to is is the excellent bonus book for the person in your life who may spend too much time pondering and needs to move more things into action mode. This is a book that I could see myself dipping back into time after time to remind myself that overthinking can hold you from doing and enjoying life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Overthink It: Make Easier Decisions, Stop Second-Guessing, and Bring More Joy to Your Life []  2020-10-10 18:33

    "Don't Overthink It tackles the problem facing a lot of today, decision fatigue, too a lot of options and confusing choices. Anne takes the reader through various possible reasons that might cause you to ""overthink"". Some will resonate, and some will not, and that is okay. I relate to the introduction story about worrying about the weather and how it will affect travel. Literally no control over the situation, so go into over planning mode. I didn't however, understand the example of finishing your taxes method ahead of time and then waiting until the very latest min to mail them. One of the key thoughts I picked up on was essentially deciding on a value and then letting that value tutorial a yes/no decision. For example, ""I will always say yes to an opportunity to see my childhood best friend."" When an question comes up whether to visit the friend, or go to a concert, the decision is already created for you, you visit the friend. I can see this concept coming in very useful. A lot of other amazing take-aways!A amazing book for your home library!I received an advanced copy of this via Net Galley."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Overthink It: Make Easier Decisions, Stop Second-Guessing, and Bring More Joy to Your Life []  2020-10-10 18:33

    As a globe class over-thinker, I have been looking forward to the publication of this book! In typical Anne Bogel fashion, she clearly lays out the challenge and then proceeds to offer practical solutions, with a lot of interesting/amusing examples from her life. While I have heard some of these problems discussed in other forums, she has the special skill of helping her reader think through the factors that have helped make the issue for them and then choosing the right solution.I am recommending this book to all my friends, as this is a excellent time for us all to consider how we can feel "in control" when so much is beyond our ability to take action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Overthink It: Make Easier Decisions, Stop Second-Guessing, and Bring More Joy to Your Life []  2020-10-10 18:33

    Thanks to partner NetGalley for the digital ARC of Anne Bogel’s Don't Overthink It: Create Easier Decisions, Stop Second-Guessing, and Bring More Joy to Your Life. The book released on March 3.I learned so much from Anne Bogel’s new, brilliant book Don’t Overthink It. (One thing I learned is the likely reason I have procrastinated writing this review: as a perfectionist, I wish my review to be perfect, and since I know I can never fully communicate just how relevant and strong I found the book, I just hold putting off beginning my review. But, I’m writing it. That means progress past perfectionism, right?!)Anne Bogel is, herself, an epic overthinker, and she therefore weaves real-life examples of overthinking and its consequences into her book: “Before long, I’m snared in the too-familiar spin cycle of overthinking, unable to focus on anything else. I know the signs: lots of mental action, none of it constructive, all the while knowing I have better things to do. All my mental energy is consumed by the forecast—which I can’t do a thing about—instead of the things that actually need my attention” (loc 143). She shares one example in which dithering in the grocery shop about whether to buy flowers—and, if so, which ones—left her (1) without flowers and (2) without another key ingredient she required to pick up. So much of her brain power went to overthinking a small, easy decision that she didn’t have the mental zone important to take care of what she actually required to do. It’s these kinds of examples, which she uses both to start each chapter and to drive home points throughout each fresh principle, that helped me as a reader to see both how relevant this book is and the consequences of overthinking in my own life.Looking back at my galley, I have a highlight on almost every page. There’s a lot to explore here (and there’s joy in the discovery), but I found strong her tip about perfectionism, about routine and ritual, and about values-based decision making. Anne is amazing both at helping readers to identify their own overthinking habits and also at offering solutions that we can implement immediately. Her ideas are backed up by research, but the facts never encroach on the warmth that characterizes everything Anne does, whether it’s her podcast, her blog, or one of her three phenomenal nonfiction books.I learned so much from Don’t Overthink It . . . and had so a lot of uncomfortable moments of recognition and reflection and growth. These learning experiences meant that I was experiencing the truth of Anne Bogel’s ideas and writing. I think this book is amazing both for those who overthink themselves OR who have an overthinker in their lives (I’m definitely going to share this book with my husband!). I highly recommend Anne Bogel’s Don’t Overthink It—don’t dither! Order today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Overthink It: Make Easier Decisions, Stop Second-Guessing, and Bring More Joy to Your Life []  2020-10-10 18:33

    ysis paralysis. Rumination. Perfectionism. How do we war these and so a lot of other types of overthinking? Values-based decision making. Completing the cycle. Easy of Anne Bogel, her blog (Modern Mrs. Darcy), and her podcast (What Should I Read Next) will be familiar with Anne's skill for bringing universal topics to an intimate level and helping us see them with new eyes. She turns her talent to the topic of chronic over-thinking in her fresh book, Don't Overthink It: Create Easier Decisions, Stop Second-Guessing, and Bring More Joy to Your Life.'Life changing' is an over-used term lately. But it's accurate for this book. Reading it has changed my life for the better. The thoughts, ideas, and processes that Anne shares in the book aren't highly original; we've heard them before, seen them elsewhere. The genius of the book is that she's brought them all together in one put and presented them in such an engaging manner. The info is both practical and e chapter on values-based decisions, titled Decide What Matters, has caused a major shift in the method I live my life because I did, after a lot of reflection, decide what matters most to me. This now informs all my choices, though it takes time for it to become automatic. And the chapter on limiting your options to save your sanity, Limit Yourself to Free Yourself, helped me see why having all the options is not always a amazing thing. “Each little decision requires only a bit of brain power, but the ulative result is large.”You may not think you’re an Overthinker. You may not normally be an Overthinker. But the lessons in this book are helpful whether you face chronic decision-making issues or are just going through a season of decision-overload. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Overthink It: Make Easier Decisions, Stop Second-Guessing, and Bring More Joy to Your Life []  2020-10-10 18:33

    Prior to reading this book, I would have said I am really thorough when making a decision- 'overthinking' wasn't part of my vocabulary. Having read the book, I realize I am a classic overthinker. I can drive myself and my family batty with my multiple scenarios and possible outcomes (so a lot of considerations and factors!) as I work to create the best decision. Apparently being really thorough might be code for overthinking- especially when it starts to feel not so good.I immediately started using some of the tactics in this book and they immediately helped me with some of my decisions. For example, there is a chapter on values and using core values to support create decisions. I recently read another book that talked about identifying private core values (mine are connection and contribution) and aligning my behaviors, both personally and professionally, with those values. Anne Bogel goes one step further- she and her husband have identified core values as a couple and as a family and those support create their family decisions. That is genius for me. It has already sparked several thoughtful conversations with my husband and has helped us plan/prioritize as a family more successfully in how we spend our time (house chores, extracurriculars, vacation, leisure).Trust me, you will search tools and ideas that will support you create decisions- even if you don't consider yourself an overthinker. I am looking forward to having a physical copy of the book. I plan on reading through slowly with both a pencil and my journal in hand. There are three sections composed of four to five chapters. Each chapter concludes with some reflective questions about the chapter topic- excellent for journalling. The above example was from just one chapter- I am having the same a-ha moments with each chapter subject and am excited about the progress I am already seeing in decreasing overthinking (just identifying it is helpful).Thanks to NetGalley and Baker Books for an advance digital copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guessing Game [App]  2020-7-24 13:28

    This a beautiful amazing android game but it kinda go off the creators opinions but ok also its so quiet please add music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture guessing [App]  2021-3-27 13:30

    It's an ok game, 5 rounds until it starts repeating the pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-11 13:29

    I like the images that are used! All in all the Android game is really Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-11 21:25

    Amazing game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-13 13:29

    Amazing game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-13 13:29

    👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    I like the images that are used! All in all the Android game is really Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-9 13:28

    Amazing game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-9 21:26

    👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Please do not download this game. It has method too a lot of ads. You need to view an ad before starting a android game and even when you wish to exit the android game there's an ad before you quit. It was infuriating to have so a lot of ads in the zone of a few mins. Test some other game. This android game is not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    It's a fun please download this android game all said so a lot of ads give but I have downloaded this application their is not any ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Give us more options to be able to create free coins.. just a everyday receiving of 10 coins are method too small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    I love this but ,we wish to fill our fake cash and we don't do, we did not obtain a tip and this is for reveal 1 image and 2 image is of 60 rupees and of skip puzzle it is of 100 rupees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Hate thus stupid android game full of adds i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    They are not giving correct alphabets to complete the word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Flipping popups after EVERY question. Uninstalling as very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Letters provided to form words are improper/ missing some letters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guessing Game: Mortal Kombat [App]  2019-4-10 13:27

    cheat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Um some are too hard like the one with a lady laying down and some race is on the other side of it now you need support if you understand it my mom and brother dont even know what it is! You need help!AND RIGHT NOW!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    This was a trash android game too a lot of ads. I been up there for 3 minutes ND i seen 6 ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    I am supporting this android game mind blowing a amazing brainful android game 😘👏💝😊👌👍 those who are saying ugly android game they don't understanding the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Very difficult and unable to solve and there is no tip without coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    I'm nitya hasija it's not at all a nice android game some level's are very tuf you should support us without points👊👋👿✋👹👺😾😠😬😐👟👞👠👠🐕🐕🐶🐶

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    It's nice entertainment but you have asked my opinion very early allow me play and decide about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    worst android game for ever ,not clear, no option very meaning less words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    Amazing game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-9 13:28

    👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-9 21:26

    Amazing game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-11 13:29

    Amazing game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-11 21:25

    👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-12 21:25

    I like the images that are used! All in all the Android game is really Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-13 13:29

    Nice Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-8 13:30

    Amazing game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-8 21:26

    I like the images that are used! All in all the Android game is really Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-8 21:26

    👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-9 21:26

    I like the images that are used! All in all the Android game is really Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-10 21:26

    I like the images that are used! All in all the Android game is really Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-11 13:29

    👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-12 13:28

    👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-12 21:25

    Amazing game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-13 13:29

    I like the images that are used! All in all the Android game is really Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Very pooor there is one puzle AIR FAIR .and there is only 1, I .so will u complte air fair idiots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    I hate the android game so a lot of adds you only obtain 10 free coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    I like this android game very much because it helps our brain to know a lot of things.👌👌👌👌😊😊😊😊☺☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Not so good.. The picture and the given word is not similar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Some are too hard as level 15 hated it and so a lot of as breaks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    u [email protected]#$%!&..u should ask for agreement to your "terms" BEFORE we waste our data...uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Very nice android game Jo aur picsword see Achi hai I reached in 104 level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Amazing method to spend time but some are really hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guessing Game: Mortal Kombat [App]  2019-4-10 13:27

    dont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-7 21:25

    Amazing game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-7 21:25

    👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-9 13:28

    I like the images that are used! All in all the Android game is really Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    I like the images that are used! All in all the Android game is really Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-11 21:25

    I like the images that are used! All in all the Android game is really Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-12 13:28

    I like the images that are used! All in all the Android game is really Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TipOff – Word Guessing Game [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    never was able to sign on. kept saying error while authenticating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    This android game is not good I mean this android game is not good I mean it's so stupid I don't obtain it I like the answers or like hard and they create no freaking sense this one is said the hand and the dog it's handshake and then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Some of the pictures do not explain the word....like the lady serving someone at a table is a (treat)???? 🤔🤔🤔 Does not create sense to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Why taking cash for games. This can't be played more time even though cash is paying or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    It is a very poor android game anyone who is downloading this application please allow me know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    It's fun but it lost my progress of 100 answers so I had to begin over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    I hate it is too hard to do it I am at level 18 on air something I don't know how to do it its lame, hardest android game ever 💩 💩 💩 💩 💩 💩 💩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    This is a amazing game.when i begin play,i was like 😰 like that.but please create it simple beacause iam 9 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Its a amazing android game but coins is issue its nt easily given sometimes we have to wait for 2 days too...even when n respond os right 10 or 15 is toooo less....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    It's a amazing android game but I want there was more levels for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    I just started playing. I'm already stuck on level 18. but it's cool that there is a free option to obtain support by posting it on facebook. so far I'm rating this android game a 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    I like it but come on some of these could have better pic like alpha bet not everyone knows the alpha logo come on ya nastys know they have to use their coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Very poor application does not present levels and items also very less cash you obtain and to much cash you have to spend to see any answers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Ih yang buat sangat pintar y face+book=Facebook kreatif y jadi kalian harus download y yang g download nanti nyesel loh 😚😚😚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    I obtain my mind stuck on thing for the pic n have 2 use a clue but its great,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Very very poor android game and nonsense gam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    It is TO hard but I love it being like that!!☺🤘💚☺😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Guessing Games [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    It's ok.but soory to say is a boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-7 21:25

    I like the images that are used! All in all the Android game is really Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-8 13:30

    I like the images that are used! All in all the Android game is really Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-8 13:30

    👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-8 21:26

    Amazing game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    Amazing game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-10 21:26

    Amazing game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-10 21:26

    👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-12 13:28

    Amazing game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Picture Quiz Photo Guessing [App]  2019-5-12 21:25

    👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guessing Game: Mortal Kombat [App]  2019-4-10 13:27

    spam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Picture Guessing & Photo Quiz Puzzle [App]  2019-5-27 21:25

    Nice Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Picture Guessing & Photo Quiz Puzzle [App]  2019-5-27 21:25

    👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Picture Guessing & Photo Quiz Puzzle [App]  2019-5-28 13:28

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Picture Guessing & Photo Quiz Puzzle [App]  2019-5-28 13:28

    Amazing game!!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386