secret any android settings Reviews & Opinions


Submit secret any android settings review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Any Android Settings review [App]  2019-12-1 21:32

    very useful es as it says in precise detail!Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Any Android Settings review [App]  2019-12-1 21:32

    Not even secrets, also try out your own application lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Any Android Settings review [App]  2019-12-1 21:32

    This A Really Awsome Application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on secret any android settings or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch secret any android settings video reviews and related movies:

    See Hidden Android Settings you should change RIGHT NOW! on youtube.

     related image

    See 8 Secret Phone Settings You Should Try (ANDROID) on youtube.

     related image

    See Secret Phone Settings You Should Try (ANDROID) on youtube.

     related image

    See 8 Secret Android Settings You Should Try! on youtube.

     related image

    See Android Secret Hidden Menu & Settings!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Hidden Android Features & Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See 17 Hidden Android Settings You Should Change Right Now (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 SECRET ANDROID SETTINGS YOU SHOULD TRY (Hindi) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Any Android Settings review [App]  2019-12-1 21:32

    The SAME SECRETS ate listed in EVERY category Afo5 effort, hold trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Any Android Settings review [App]  2019-12-1 21:32

    Opens your eyes to fresh horizons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Any Android Settings review [App]  2019-12-1 21:32

    Its a hands on app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Any Android Settings review [App]  2019-12-1 21:32

    Hi do not disturb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Any Android Settings review [App]  2019-12-1 21:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Any Android Settings review [App]  2019-12-1 21:32

    amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Any Android Settings review [App]  2019-12-1 21:32

    😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Any Android Settings review [App]  2019-12-1 21:32

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Any Android Settings review [App]  2019-12-1 21:32

    Nice job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Any Android Settings review [App]  2019-12-1 21:32

    The bomb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Any Android Settings review [App]  2019-12-1 21:32

    uninstall!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android hidden settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    gave me a easier option to see info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android hidden settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    thanks again for the support and help in this case

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android hidden settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    beautiful neat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android hidden settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    nice and Working fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android hidden settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    Amazing family !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    It could do with a couple additional settings shortcuts like "the apps that can draw over other apps" and "developer mode" otherwise amazing enough for three stars. Maybe implementing some folders using separate activities. Implementation of material design isn't strictly needed as it's just an aesthetic choice, but it might support as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Thanks, Man! This is Great! Extremely useful! When malware took over my device the graphic intensive apps were inaccessible. But, this baby worked! Old School! Material Design [email protected]#$%! (Warning to non-technical users, these settings are hidden from you for a reason! Do not act randomly!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Well I tried it and now not only did I ccidentally encrypt my Droid but my battery can't decide if it's actually charged or not. Unplug it it drops 5 to 10 points in a flash. Plug it in it goes up just as quickly. Not gonna lie to you. I'm beautiful @#$%ed. I wasn't going to be pissed at all. But when you knock my gadgets out of whack, that tends to be about all it takes. Not giving this a amazing grade. I was ok knowing I screwed up but when I'm cruising the internet highway I like to know that I'm going to have enough fuel to obtain me to my destination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    WARNING! - Here's the FACTS! - NOTICE the 5Star Reviews? The Grammar? The Names of the Raters? How about the other Raters & their Ratings? - NOTE: Very simple. I have ALWAYS trusted the Google PlayStore Reviews since the first day of my Android device experience. I haven't used this Application and I will not use it. This decision is TOTALLY based upon the Reviews of this App. In my opinion, this type of behavior is very yucky. I take my Android device experience very seriously. I am in love with Android. -- NOT COOL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    I lost my sim 1 connection. Hey guys PLZZ support me. When I selected band USA then my sim card not working I mean sim 1. And I did everything to restart the settings. But I failed every attempts. PLZZ if anyone's knows how to obtain sim 1 work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    ABSOLUTELY DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP!!! IT CRASHED MY WHOLE PHONE INSTANTANIOUSLY WHEN I HIT OPEN IT SENT MY PHONE TO BLACK IT WAS ACTING LIKE A PHONE THAT DOESNT TURN ON ANYMORE WOULDNT LIGHT UP NOW IM HAVING ALL SORTS OF ERRORS LIKE PLAYSTORE CLOSING CONSTANTLY AS SOON AS OPENED AFTER UNINSTALL. THIS APP IS LIKE A VIRUS IT ATTACKS YOUR SYSTEM SHUTTING EVERYTHING DOWN I REPEAT DO NOT USE UNLESS YOUR A GLUTTON FOR PUNISHMENT!!!πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Life saver app! My Nexus 5X dropped cellular data every now and then. Installed this, in the radio info, turned "toggle DNS check" to allowed. It solved the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    It's making my phone work better. Went to radio info, then scrolled down to toggle DNS setting, making allowed. Now Play Store, a.k.a. Google Play, no longer crashes. THANK YOU! I know making these things is a lot of work. I am grateful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Looking for an application to adjust display settings.. my pixel 2 won't play hunt and search android games right.. edges chop off.. this doesn't seem to do it but no idea if there is a method so won't review bad. This application does what it says it will do, advanced tinkering.. I just don't need that other items right now my phone bricking days are over! #stockroms #pixel2don'tneed datanyway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Lol! The application is fake. If you read all the 5 star reviews they attack the other reviewers. Almost all of them are attacking your IQ, and you can see a pattern between them all. Note to all users of Google: Read poor reviews before amazing ones. You'll obtain a better respond from them than the fake amazing reviews!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    It DOES change the settings. it does this magical thing where it adds a brand fresh worthless application on ur phoneπŸ˜‚ so these "Genius" foreign crooks can test 2 steal ur info. Hey, u alknowing developers u wish 2 test 2 be sneaky, leave ur parents basements from time 2 time and learn how live people interact. Because EVERYONE that loves an application enough 2 rate 5 stars would just bash the users that gave poor ratings. not one of them would say what was amazing about it. I have some balled up socks for u 2 play w

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    these are not hidden settings. application makes information easier to search so 3 stars. Would have rated 5 stars had information truly been hidden gems. disappointed in misrepresentation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Guys this is obivously fake! It might support with a few things but you can easily edit this with normal settings PLUS to do anything it cliams to do then it would need same perrmissions as sethe settings application AKA root/system permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Application good, users are idiots People, it's a strong application that allows major system changes. Just because you don't understand something but do it anyway, does not create it a poor application. Yeesh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Does exactly what it claims to do. You should have technical knowledge to use this app. For the people who messed up their phones "Don't change settings if you do not know what you are doing."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Know i know that google is messing with my phone My phone has been acting up alot and now i know why it turns out that google is messing with it i tried to look into it but they chop me off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    It does nothing special. It just takes you directly to setting that can be accessed by the normal settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Do not understand. Need to search where I can remove user that I did not place on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Ignore the 1 star reviews from the total retards who tried to change their GSM band and now they've lost their connection. I mean, come on why would you even do that? If you live in India, what do you think will happen if you test to change to a USA band? If you don't understand a setting, don't change it. Idiots!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Okay this application is nice for any device with 5 ghz wireless connection /mobile data. But in the reviews I seen items about Spyware by using windows to intercept data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    not cool This application lets me obtain around the block they place on my phone so I can use my mobile hotspot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    This application works amazing but here's what you should do before using it. If you haven't already done so take an online IQ test. If you don't know what that is stop now, back away from your phone and obtain yourself a flip phone. I promise you'll be less aggravated. If you take the try and your score is under 110 then again, Flip Phone! If your score is over 110 you're probably not even reading this so amazing for you and I feel your pain. Bottom line is this: If your parents celebrated every time you managed a D+ on your tests, you shouldn't be messing with technology, grown-up toys, or perhaps even a Slinky. "Omg how is that even possible? lol, smh, it's like magic!". Most importantly don't post your reviews of any app. Instead create this your mantra: "It is better to be thought a fool than to begin your mouth and remove all doubt".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Radio option doesnt work When i go into radio settings it say choose connection way i chosea various one exit out and when i go back it's restored to default. Does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    this application saved my life litterally my x was staking me this application showed me linex commands git hub he rooted my phone i was able to uninstall them and obtain him i am verygrateful for the person who created this application very very grateful couldnt thank you enough hold up amazing work maake sure no one could hide this application in there hidden settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Not working properly. Primary setting only open. Unable to change band.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Most of the settings do nothing when touched. The ones that do work are settings that aren't hidden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Not for idiots. Download at your own risk. Although,the one real risk is you being an idiot, and messing things up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    cant rate it yet I have no clue how to use it. looks like everything i do on my phone is in this app. but how would i know whats amazing and what may be poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Does what it says Haven't had any problems with this app, just create sure you understand your phone before changing it's settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Pathetic application Used band mode to change band settings but it suddenly applied and now my sim slot 1 doesn't catch 2g signal. And application doesn't have anything like restart to defaults.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    with every android device device being hacked, google must introduce tools to search out how our device is hacked? by whom? through which app? Also a built-in internet encryptor and a built-in firewall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    I haven't been able to use it yet but im hoping that it exceeds my expectations in order to dig ans search the truth about everything that has been going behind my back and by the looks of the other reviews seems like the only all that's able to search everything. so we'll see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    I only use it to change my network settings, and it does it well. But the other settings don't do much. And this application helped when I first got this phone, it wasn't getting LTE. I just went into this application and changed it, and it works amazing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Has nothing unique to offer. Just there is an option that can break your phone and makes it useless called gsm/umts and when you use it, you can't obtain mobile network signal unless you do a factory reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Amazing app. You looking for info don't allow the rate score full you. Please create sure that by using the application create sure that you sure of what your doing. I've had lots of use amazing and fun information. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    From 4G to 3G simple 1st of all...Danke. This application will save you from the horror of consuming Safaricom data Bundles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    This application is the best I have found for changing radio and network settings out there. If you got a Verizon handset this is the easiest and possibly only method to access these settings. I've used it on my latest 8 phones....AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    In my case only one setting(beside those already displayed) is useful I.e. usage statistics ,so it would be better if I can create shortcut for settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Useful but an application like Activity Launcher is much more useful because you can add shortcuts and view all activities, rather than just the few this decides to present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Android Settings review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Not all the settings work. Like most apps probably wants you to upgrade$. Donations are the method to go. They are like gratuity and you can still live off hints for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    idn't expect it to be this good. Thought it's just a list of codes I'd have to manually type in myself deserve all star thanks for application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    Works with every phone I tested (Nokia 6 7.1.2, S4 mini Resurrection remix 7.1.2 and note 3 4.4.2) without root. NOTE: people who place a 1 star review saying your phone is broken, YOU are the one who fiddled with the secret menus, the application just directs you to the secret menu so don't blame the application because it's your responsibility for playing with the settings in the menus ,perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    Best Code searching application Amazing app, rather than providing whole list it just provide codes that works, full working list amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    still haven't worked it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    highly recommend this application it's very useful and 100% working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    Excellent app. Only missing feature, save the code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    very much support full cause these codes are normally restrictions to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    its ok some of the codes are not required because the phone has them are ready

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    must beautiful secret cause i have absolutely no what idea this is even used for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    none work for me p20 lite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    sweet like sugar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    b5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    does what I need it to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    Its highly informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    i like it donfar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    lots of handy codes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    kool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    At first I was just a tad sceptical, then I realised that this app gives my what I want. Test it out. See for yourself, and reach your own conclusions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    After paying for the app, the only codes that worked in the magic code section were the same ones that worked when the application was free. Extremely dissapointed. And th be paid ver is still full of ads. I do not suggest this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    hidden codes when you copy and paste to run. Misspellings are a throw off to distract you from the scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    i I have found a lot of the secret codes for my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    Gave me valuable info about the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    got me thinking you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    most codes worke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    hell yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    need to know how to remove added firmware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Android review [App]  2019-5-20 13:43

    secret codes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Settings for Android review [App]  2019-5-27 21:13

    nice application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter