Read secrets of the vine for teens reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all secrets of the vine for teens reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


    Add your opinion on secrets of the vine for teens or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo lasix from Portugal where to lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of cialis [cialis safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website cialis 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of the Vine for Teens []  2020-3-29 19:48

    Abiding in Jesus is the only life worth living. This book provides amazing motivation for that lifestyle. Read it you'll like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of the Vine for Teens []  2020-3-29 19:48

    would it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of the Vine for Teens []  2020-3-29 19:48

    amazing for all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of the Vine for Teens []  2020-3-29 19:48

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete the Vine (Vine Quiz) [App]  2019-1-22 21:27

    I like to play it complete the vine , it's really mind relaxing and funny , recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete the Vine (Vine Quiz) [App]  2019-1-22 21:27

    haha cool and extraordinary application hold working on it:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete the Vine (Vine Quiz) [App]  2019-1-22 21:27

    All of my favorite vines are in this app. Very fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rich Dad Poor Dad for Teens: The Secrets About Money - That You Don't Learn in School! []  2020-1-14 19:21

    Wisdom from Rich Dad for Teens is an excerpt only. It is a hardback, on the e full text paperback ver is on the right. A lot of of these reviews indicate there is confusion between the products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rich Dad Poor Dad for Teens: The Secrets About Money - That You Don't Learn in School! []  2020-1-14 19:21

    The adult book is amazing but this presentation designed for teens is amazing as it keeps their attention as they read and they can always read the full "adult" book later. The most necessary thing for children is to obtain them INTO something in the first place. I bought this for my grandson for Christmas and hope it changes his life as it did my older godson, who recommended the book to me in the first place! Children are NOT taught how to create work for them, and we are all caught up in working to create to our bills to survive, instead of working to earn to place to work to provide us with a amazing lifestyle. This book is revolutionary. EVERY teen should read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rich Dad Poor Dad for Teens: The Secrets about Money--That You Don't Learn in School! []  2020-1-19 20:50

    By miniature addition I was not expecting this book to be about 3.5 inches by 2.5 inches. This thing is SMALL. What else is small? The actual useable info. Lacking any genuine info outside what you could search for with a single web search. As an 18 year old, this book more fits a pre-teen type role.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rich Dad Poor Dad for Teens: The Secrets About Money - That You Don't Learn in School! []  2020-1-14 19:21

    Even if you just play the audiobook in the vehicle while your children pretend not to listen, it can't at's what I've been doing and then I'll turn it off and my 11-year old asked me to better explain Assets vs Liabilities as we got out of the e! He WAS listening!The "That You Don't Learn in School!" subtitle helped my children at least pretend to listen.I've always been a self-educator (sounds a bit like "self-medicator" but ... different--or is it?) and I'm usually pushing anything onto my children that I can.I believe that "regular education" doesn't necessarily prepare most of us for "real life." Items like marriage, parenting, and finance. Maybe it's not supposed to. Maybe it's supposed to be for rote learning, art history, and advanced calculus. I don't know. No, really, I don't know.I'm beautiful much a fan of anything that wants to teach me something as I think that I'll at least learn something. If there are 10 things and I learn 1, it's more than 0. See? A bit of math I just snuck in bert T. Kiyosaki is a legend when it comes to finance and " ... has held a top spot on the Fresh York Times bestsellers list for over six years - is an investor, entrepreneur, and educator whose perspectives on and investing fly in the face of conventional wisdom." (from his Amazon author page)In this book for teens, he does just that and especially covers those three topics: investing, entrepreneurship, and children didn't listen but they though I don't think my children took notes (OK, no, they didn't) or will actually knowingly, consciously implement any of Kiyasaki's very well-thought-through ideas and strategies, just hearing it is a huge ter listening one day in the vehicle (where I have a captive audience, tip hint), there was mention of a rental property one day and my youngest boy (12) kind of understood what the subject was. Thanks to Rich Dad, Not good Dad: Teens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rich Dad Poor Dad for Teens: The Secrets About Money - That You Don't Learn in School! []  2020-1-14 19:21

    I highly recommend the full-size book for older teens and adults Rich Dad Not good Dad: What the Rich Teach Their Children About Cash That the Not good and Middle Class Do Not! but this pocket-sized ver still gives a lot of amazing info for teens about money.I bought this for my niece as a show for her high school graduation because her parents aren't very educated about finances and I wish her to learn as much as she can about it, particularly being a female and all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rich Dad Poor Dad for Teens: The Secrets About Money - That You Don't Learn in School! []  2020-1-14 19:21

    Just as amazing as the original and honestly, I found myself going back and reading this after my son because it had exercises that I found so helpful! Certainly is written for younger minds, but still has info adults can learn from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rich Dad Poor Dad for Teens: The Secrets about Money--That You Don't Learn in School! []  2020-1-19 20:50

    This Hardcover book is literally 2.5" BIG! It's a JOKE! I did not realize books were sold like this. Mini book is misleading. It should state the actual size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rich Dad Poor Dad for Teens: The Secrets about Money--That You Don't Learn in School! []  2020-1-19 20:50

    Just as amazing as the original and honestly, I found myself going back and reading this after my son because it had exercises that I found so helpful! Certainly is written for younger minds, but still has info adults can learn from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rich Dad Poor Dad for Teens: The Secrets About Money - That You Don't Learn in School! []  2020-1-14 19:21

    I read the Rich Dad Not good Dad book a number of years ago. When I came across this book I was very excited that there was a book I could give to my niece and nephew. I purchased the book and read it over the weekend. I found it simple to read with concise digestible concepts that teenagers will understand. I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rich Dad Poor Dad for Teens: The Secrets About Money - That You Don't Learn in School! []  2020-1-14 19:21

    This Hardcover book is literally 2.5" BIG! It's a JOKE! I did not realize books were sold like this. Mini book is misleading. It should state the actual size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rich Dad Poor Dad for Teens: The Secrets About Money - That You Don't Learn in School! []  2020-1-14 19:21

    This is a book that would greatly appeal to teenagers I believe. It's concise and to the point. My only reservation is that I've never been a fan of mini-books and how challenging they are to read. Kiyosaki's breakdown between how rich dads and not good dad's see wealth in a various (and mutually exclusive) fashion was illuminating. That he defines what is for and how we should see it instructed further. This should capture the imagination of most teens. The story of Robert's first job at the shop as a kid was inspirational. The comic book library that he and mate made should resonate with most children who could well apply the concept to renting video games. This portended how Kiyosaki, an average guy, was able to become a amazing and wealthy man. Practically all of us want we could be as successful as he is. The tip he provides is beautiful primary but very sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rich Dad Poor Dad for Teens: The Secrets about Money--That You Don't Learn in School! []  2020-1-19 20:50

    I read the Rich Dad Not good Dad book a number of years ago. When I came across this book I was very excited that there was a book I could give to my niece and nephew. I purchased the book and read it over the weekend. I found it simple to read with concise digestible concepts that teenagers will understand. I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rich Dad Poor Dad for Teens: The Secrets about Money--That You Don't Learn in School! []  2020-1-19 20:50

    This is a book that would greatly appeal to teenagers I believe. It's concise and to the point. My only reservation is that I've never been a fan of mini-books and how challenging they are to read. Kiyosaki's breakdown between how rich dads and not good dad's see wealth in a various (and mutually exclusive) fashion was illuminating. That he defines what is for and how we should see it instructed further. This should capture the imagination of most teens. The story of Robert's first job at the shop as a kid was inspirational. The comic book library that he and mate made should resonate with most children who could well apply the concept to renting video games. This portended how Kiyosaki, an average guy, was able to become a amazing and wealthy man. Practically all of us want we could be as successful as he is. The tip he provides is beautiful primary but very sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rich Dad Poor Dad for Teens: The Secrets About Money - That You Don't Learn in School! []  2020-1-14 19:21

    The book is little lily the size of a post it 3x3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rich Dad Poor Dad for Teens: The Secrets about Money--That You Don't Learn in School! []  2020-1-19 20:50

    Wisdom from Rich Dad for Teens is an excerpt only. It is a hardback, on the e full text paperback ver is on the right. A lot of of these reviews indicate there is confusion between the products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rich Dad Poor Dad for Teens: The Secrets about Money--That You Don't Learn in School! []  2020-1-19 20:50

    The book is little lily the size of a post it 3x3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rich Dad Poor Dad for Teens: The Secrets about Money--That You Don't Learn in School! []  2020-1-19 20:50

    The adult book is amazing but this presentation designed for teens is amazing as it keeps their attention as they read and they can always read the full "adult" book later. The most necessary thing for children is to obtain them INTO something in the first place. I bought this for my grandson for Christmas and hope it changes his life as it did my older godson, who recommended the book to me in the first place! Children are NOT taught how to create work for them, and we are all caught up in working to create to our bills to survive, instead of working to earn to place to work to provide us with a amazing lifestyle. This book is revolutionary. EVERY teen should read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rich Dad Poor Dad for Teens: The Secrets About Money - That You Don't Learn in School! []  2020-1-14 19:21

    By miniature addition I was not expecting this book to be about 3.5 inches by 2.5 inches. This thing is SMALL. What else is small? The actual useable info. Lacking any genuine info outside what you could search for with a single web search. As an 18 year old, this book more fits a pre-teen type role.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rich Dad Poor Dad for Teens: The Secrets about Money--That You Don't Learn in School! []  2020-1-19 20:50

    Even if you just play the audiobook in the vehicle while your children pretend not to listen, it can't at's what I've been doing and then I'll turn it off and my 11-year old asked me to better explain Assets vs Liabilities as we got out of the e! He WAS listening!The "That You Don't Learn in School!" subtitle helped my children at least pretend to listen.I've always been a self-educator (sounds a bit like "self-medicator" but ... different--or is it?) and I'm usually pushing anything onto my children that I can.I believe that "regular education" doesn't necessarily prepare most of us for "real life." Items like marriage, parenting, and finance. Maybe it's not supposed to. Maybe it's supposed to be for rote learning, art history, and advanced calculus. I don't know. No, really, I don't know.I'm beautiful much a fan of anything that wants to teach me something as I think that I'll at least learn something. If there are 10 things and I learn 1, it's more than 0. See? A bit of math I just snuck in bert T. Kiyosaki is a legend when it comes to finance and " ... has held a top spot on the Fresh York Times bestsellers list for over six years - is an investor, entrepreneur, and educator whose perspectives on and investing fly in the face of conventional wisdom." (from his Amazon author page)In this book for teens, he does just that and especially covers those three topics: investing, entrepreneurship, and children didn't listen but they though I don't think my children took notes (OK, no, they didn't) or will actually knowingly, consciously implement any of Kiyasaki's very well-thought-through ideas and strategies, just hearing it is a huge ter listening one day in the vehicle (where I have a captive audience, tip hint), there was mention of a rental property one day and my youngest boy (12) kind of understood what the subject was. Thanks to Rich Dad, Not good Dad: Teens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rich Dad Poor Dad for Teens: The Secrets about Money--That You Don't Learn in School! []  2020-1-19 20:50

    I highly recommend the full-size book for older teens and adults Rich Dad Not good Dad: What the Rich Teach Their Children About Cash That the Not good and Middle Class Do Not! but this pocket-sized ver still gives a lot of amazing info for teens about money.I bought this for my niece as a show for her high school graduation because her parents aren't very educated about finances and I wish her to learn as much as she can about it, particularly being a female and all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Kabbalah for Teens (Technology for the Soul) []  2020-7-25 19:36

    amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ABC's of LGBT+: (Gender Identity Book for Teens) []  2020-6-10 20:3

    Ash, you know you did good! I'm so happy with this book. As a nonfiction, I was afraid I wouldn't be entertained, but this is actually a book that I have fun sitting down and reading through. I've only read the first section and it's already helped me learn more about my own identity as well as others, even though I consider myself to know a LOT about the lgbtqia+ community. It also really helps to see various faces from the community and hear what they have to say. It's even more reassuring when I agree with them! I haven't disagreed with a single thing in this book so far and I don't think there's anything Ash has left out. It's very well done, accurate, and the wording is precise. Unbelievable work, Ash. This book will be passed down for generations in my family. From me, to my (currently 10 months old) kiddo, to my kiddo's kiddos. Just trying to spread the love and acceptance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ABC's of LGBT+: (Gender Identity Book for Teens) []  2020-6-10 20:3

    The author has place together a amazing of info that can be similar to easily. Excellent for someone like me trying to understand things about others and relate to things about myself that I have never understood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ABC's of LGBT+: (Gender Identity Book for Teens) []  2020-6-10 20:3

    I've always wanted to read an in-depth book on LGBT and sexualities and genders of all sorts. I'm a and have only recently discovered my sexuality a small over a year ago, so I immediately flocked to this book. I finished it in two days, which is a record for rst, it has its own dictionary and glossary. The author really place a lot of work into this book and defined everything they thought readers wouldn't understand at first. Each term is talked about and explained thoroughly throughout the book. Within this book are private accounts of the author and other true people who share their experiences.Everything is divided up into sections with their own chapters to hold ere's so much to learn. LGBT is only a bit of what this book explains. I thought I knew all there was to know about my sexuality and others, but this book taught me that there's more. It even explains on what is sensitive and appropriate to say to people, and encourages people to be who they are, whoever that may be.I recommended this book to a friend. It's definitely a must-read for anyone who is conflicted on their sexuality or 's been months since I've read it but it still sticks with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ABC's of LGBT+: (Gender Identity Book for Teens) []  2020-6-10 20:3

    Ashley is unbelievable and this book is an wonderful resource! Thank you for writing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ABC's of LGBT+: (Gender Identity Book for Teens) []  2020-6-10 20:3

    Really helpful book! Because there are so a lot of terms, this is excellent for both beginners and people with experience within the LGBTQ+ world. The author uses language that is simple to understand and contains excerpts from people with the identity that's being explained. I wasn't so sure I'd learn something fresh since I knew a lot of terms, but I definitely learned about a few fresh terms and I also understood some other terms better. It helped me understand my own identity as well, and not be so hard on myself about not "fitting in" perfectly with what I thought was the identity. I definitely recommend this to everyone who is begin to learning more about LGBTQ+ terms!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ABC's of LGBT+: (Gender Identity Book for Teens) []  2020-6-10 20:3

    This books was very informative, but also held your attention. The fact its somewhat interative in the sense of you writing down, I think it was gender and gender expression, really created it fun. Created me really understnad myself and others of the community that use expressions that I wasn't exactly sure what they were. Also that it had not only the author's own experience, it had others as well. Every description and definition was simple to understand. The book is also beautiful colourful with its comics here and there! I really enjoyed it, amazing job, Ash!- From a fellow Ash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ABC's of LGBT+: (Gender Identity Book for Teens) []  2020-6-10 20:3

    Comprehensive, explanatory, and overall lovely, this book dives deep into the dozens of identities which exist outside the narrow view of the mainstream media. I can't wait to share this with my friends! I hope they learn as much as I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ABC's of LGBT+: (Gender Identity Book for Teens) []  2020-6-10 20:3

    It's amazing for those who need an insight on the LGBTQ+ community or those that are struggling to figure out their own identity. I personally loved this book! It's an simple read and I love all the illustrations. I'm still very sure of how I identify but this book helped me understand and search out about other identities. I've had this book for a while now and I've lent it to 3 of my mates who were curious or questioning and they all loved this book. I'm going to another book to give it to my local library cause I think it's just such a amazing resource for people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ABC's of LGBT+: (Gender Identity Book for Teens) []  2020-6-10 20:3

    Ash uses accessible language and stories in to create labels and identities within the LGBTQ community understandable! They highlighted different and romantic orientations and gender identities through research, discussion and the voices of others who were willing to share their own experiences. There are also adorable illustrations and self reflection activities. All in all, it really makes you stop and think about the complexities of the human experience. I absolutely loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ABC's of LGBT+: (Gender Identity Book for Teens) []  2020-6-10 20:3

    This book is a unbelievable tutorial through the complexities of identity. As a future therapist and educator, only at the begin of my journey, I really required an overview of what identities exist within the LGBTQIA+ community. I must admit, I was hesitant to read this book at first. I felt somehow that I wasn’t ready enough. Like I had to be more of an ally, I had to be gayer than I am, etc. but instead I realized that all I had to do was sit and listen. It helped to not only broadened my perspective on my own sexuality/identity, but also it created me really wish to begin listening to more people’s stories. I’m glad that it wasn’t just a dictionary of definitions, but instead a compilation of experiences as well as vocabulary. Since reading I’ve felt like I can be more immersed in LGBTQIA+ locations than I used to feel I could. I feel a lot freer that way, and excited to learn more! I’m sure since the book’s publishing there have been a whole host of changes within the community, but this was an perfect start. If you’re doubting buying this book, I wouldn’t second guess yourself. It’s well worth the read. I want I had something like this years ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Vine Witch [Book]  2019-11-18 19:52

    I enjoyed reading this book. Amazing mix of likeable characters and a plot that held my interest. I would recommend it and hope the author continues writing. The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is French errors. Please correct them and if you are going to use French in the future, consider a proof-reader who knows the language. Errors: should be foie gras, not fois; Moulin à, not â (accents matter); ma, not mon petite; étrangère, which is feminine, not étranger, which is masculine; and in Ch. 25 vin, not vine. Please and thank you for correcting the Kindle edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Vine Witch [Book]  2019-11-18 19:52

    It's a bit disorienting at first to look at the viewpoint of a toad, until you realize she's a witch who was cursed. Jean-Paul was a amazing character, I think. I thought that there was a lot of sensory items in this book - you can taste the wine that the author describes. It would be simple to call this book a fantasy book, which it is, but there's a thread of magic realism. I normally associate magic realism with Latin American literature. If you have fun Alice Hoffman's books, especially Practical Magic, you'll have fun this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Vine Witch [Book]  2019-11-18 19:52

    I liked the world. I liked the magic for the most part and I was fairly okay with the characters. I wasn't keen on the romantic element. It was the kind where two characters just see each other and "love" each other from that point. I'd call that a crush. The culmination of those feelings was a encounter that isn't even shown. Why create that the culmination, then? It honestly still sounds like a crush, not some grand romance, not yet. The addition of what appeared to be Wiccan practice when the witches appear to mostly practice folk magic was puzzling. The book was readable but the characters were a bit flat and oddly wishy-washy. We have two people who are very stubborn about what they think should happen, Jean-Paul about no magic and Elena about revenge but when it comes down to it they bend almost immediately. That's fine but that's mostly what gave them their fire, weak as it was. Nobody really has any bite in this story, except the fox who ate the toe of Elena the frog. Then there was the twist. It was just there, presumably to tie up the mystery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Vine Witch [Book]  2019-11-18 19:52

    Considering this is the authors debut novel it is absolute M A G I C!!!! WE begin in the swamp of all places. Slightly confusing at first until we realize it's the inner monologue of a toad of all things. Confusing, until we learn she's actually a woman that's been trapped in toad form for seven years by someone unknown. We're introduced to a magical landscape in more ways than one. The French countryside full of vineyards and dazzling wines brought to their peak perfection through the age old courtesy and love of vine witches. What happens when one such witch comes home from her seven year curse to search all she knew had changed? Can she search her footing when both her home, and love are no longer hers? When she's not certain who cursed both her and the vines she loves so very much. Her magical tale will weave its method into your heart and beg to hear more! This is one author I can't wait to see more from. Brava 💖💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Vine Witch [Book]  2019-11-18 19:52

    After spending seven years as a toad Elena, the young witch, finally breaks her curse and returns to the vineyard that used to be her home only to search it to be in a total decline. A mortal man unaccustomed to magic is now the owner and the old opponent wants to it for himself. The vineyard needs amazing magic to obtain rid of poor spells place on it and to produce amazing vine again. Can Elena do it?I found the idea of wine witches taking care of vineyards very refreshing. The rest of the globe building with villagers accepting various kinds of witches and their magic (rather than prosecuting them) was also quite appealing. Plot has some magic, some suspense and some romance in it. There is very small of true drastic graphic cruelty in it but be prepared for some killings, poor witches and vicious demons. And , as a cherry on the top, there is also a surprising ending.I recommend this book to everyone who likes reading fairy tales. It is a excellent escapist book with likable and not over complicated characters and interesting magic world. Amazing debut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Vine Witch [Book]  2019-11-18 19:52

    Read this book in two sittings. It was an entertaining change from the usual “witch type” books. It kept your interest from begin to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Vine Witch [Book]  2019-11-18 19:52

    This was a nice story, with the attractive background setting of a vineyard. But the beginning is strange, with the toad etc., and it took a small bit to obtain into the storyline. It took me even longer to figure out that the story doesn't play in the show but maybe a century ago...The characters are simple to picture and are well described. Unfortunately, Elena is turning into a very selfish main hero and that takes away from the e ending feels rushed and could have been worked out better. Some revelations are more surprising than thing that really bugs me is if an author uses words from another language, but doesn't bother to have a native speaker spell-check. Hint, hint: in German, nouns are capitalized, no matter where in the sentence structure they are. Bierhexe, Quatsch….

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk High School: 101 Stories of Life, Love, and Learning for Older Teens []  2020-1-20 19:18

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk High School: 101 Stories of Life, Love, and Learning for Older Teens []  2020-1-20 19:18

    Excellent bonus for that teen headed into high school. I bought it for my granddaughter. She loves to read, very active in youth group and I thought this might be a amazing resource for her for the life happenings that she will soon be facing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk Middle School: 101 Stories of Life, Love, and Learning for Younger Teens []  2020-1-16 11:33

    10 hour vehicle trip with an 11 yr old & this was great! He enjoyed it and helped the trip seem not so long as well as read more during our stay. I am keeping the Preteen one back for his next birthday so can't write a review on it but hope it proves as engaging. I should mention tho that I didn't read it, but the 11 yr old was really into it.I think I will glance at the preteen one just so I know what I'm giving him. He loves Chicken Soup items s, would recommend but glance thru when you obtain it to hold the children safe now a days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk Middle School: 101 Stories of Life, Love, and Learning for Younger Teens []  2020-1-16 11:33

    All the chicken soup books are unbelievable and this one will introduce you middle school kid to this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk Middle School: 101 Stories of Life, Love, and Learning for Younger Teens []  2020-1-16 11:33

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk Middle School: 101 Stories of Life, Love, and Learning for Younger Teens []  2020-1-16 11:33

    I bought this book for my 13 year-old niece... She just told me a few days ago that she enjoys reading it so much, she brings it to school and reads it during her time... she loves the stories as a lot of of them, she says, are very relatable... This is a girl who just moved to the US a year ago, and have to be immersed in a fresh school, learn the language, search fresh friends... she is doing amazing though and shyly tells me that she’s hoping another book will follow after she finish reading this one... lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk Middle School: 101 Stories of Life, Love, and Learning for Younger Teens []  2020-1-16 11:33

    Perfect customer service. Amazing quality. Helpful content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk High School: 101 Stories of Life, Love, and Learning for Older Teens []  2020-1-20 19:18

    Got this for my small sister as a Christmas show as she was entering high school she really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk High School: 101 Stories of Life, Love, and Learning for Older Teens []  2020-1-20 19:18

    Grandson loved the short stories and tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk High School: 101 Stories of Life, Love, and Learning for Older Teens []  2020-1-20 19:18

    Bonus for 15 year old. She started reading immediately. Amazing series. Gives lots of scenarios to talk over for communication with teens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Self-Guided Workbook for Highly Effective Teens: A Companion to the Best Selling 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens (Gift for Teens and Tweens) []  2020-6-23 19:11

    Extremely well written!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Self-Guided Workbook for Highly Effective Teens: A Companion to the Best Selling 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens (Gift for Teens and Tweens) []  2020-6-23 19:11

    Students can use this workbook as a companion to enhance their understanding of each of the habits; it challenges them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk Middle School: 101 Stories of Life, Love, and Learning for Younger Teens []  2020-1-16 11:33

    This book was extremely disappointing. Out of 101 stories there were only a handful written from a boy's perspective. This is clearly a book written for girls, but there is no indication of that on the cover or anywhere else in this book. If you have boys who might need help in middle school do not waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk Middle School: 101 Stories of Life, Love, and Learning for Younger Teens []  2020-1-16 11:33

    My daughter liked the stories-However, some seemed beyond middle school p. regarding boyfriends- there were also quite a few sad stories-I bought it to give my daughter a perspective from the voice of fellow middle school kids,and to be encouraging- some were not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk High School: 101 Stories of Life, Love, and Learning for Older Teens []  2020-1-20 19:18

    Bought for our teenage foster daughter. Loved it! It helped her know she wasn't alone in high school trials and tribulations. Unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk High School: 101 Stories of Life, Love, and Learning for Older Teens []  2020-1-20 19:18

    My daughter like it b

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mobile Vine [App]  2018-1-21 13:7

    Amazing application to hold up to date on Company news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Vine Witch [Book]  2019-11-18 19:52

    Nicely written, this book grabbed me from the beginning. The Globe Building was great, and the characters were appealing. I read it straight through to the satisfying ending. And although I see that there is a Book 2, this book did have an ending. I've almost forgotten what that was e whole idea of different various types of witches, including Vine Witches, was intriguing. Yes, there were other Supernaturals included, but the Vine (Wine) witches were the focus. The story starred a powerful Heroine, who didn't need a man to rescue her. In fact, she ended up doing some rescuing. The murder mystery was entertaining, and the story had an interesting twist towards the end.If you like Fantasy--this one is a quick, entertaining read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Vine Witch [Book]  2019-11-18 19:52

    Unlike anything I've ever read. Reminds me a small of Harry Potter, and a small of a story about historic French wine creation. But mostly just an enjoyable, intriguing story that I HAD to spend the whole evening reading, instead of doing what I was supposed to be doing.I like the story and am glad that I spent the time reading it. The story takes you on an interesting journey through unexpected locations and history. The ending was very surprising until close to the end of the story when I figured it out, but I was surprised to search out why.I like how the story expanded my acceptance of things I don't understand, since I'm not a wine connoisseur, and in Harry Potter terms, I'm just a Muggle. I love that it leaves me with a different, refreshing perspective of the globe around me and a feeling of gratitude and hope. Or at least it did for me. Test it and see for yourself. This book took me 5 hours to read, straight through, which for me is a excellent length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Vine Witch [Book]  2019-11-18 19:52

    This was a book through Amazon First Reads program. I loved the idea of witches who take care of vineyards using their knowledge of plants and the earth along with some magic. I have fun reading about witches and I love me some wine! In this case, these two things did not pair well e novel had a clever begin with young witch Elena emerging from the swamp. She is the victim of a curse and has been turned into a toad. Luckily she is able to turn herself back into her witchy form though her magic is weakened. She suspects that the man who she refused to marry is behind the curse. She returns to her vineyard and finds that her grandmother is now the cook and caretaker. She sold to a man named Jean-Paul who prefers to grow grapes and create wine using science. He is failing dismally. Elena realizes there are hexes on the vineyard. This is where I stopped because I could see the middle and ending a mile away. I then skimmed the latest three chapters to check my predictions. I must be a witch too! Elena wars the hexes, hunts down the person who cursed her (not who she suspected), and J-P and Elena work together and start to fall in love.I could perhaps have tolerated the predictable story but the writing was that of an amateur. Other than the content, it read more like a book for middle grade students. I realize this was the author’s debut work, but in my opinion this required a lot of polishing and reworking. I wish to be challenged when I read and this book did not work for me. It is very rare for me not to finish a book, but I happily quit this one and I won’t look back. To end with a wine analogy: The Vine Witch is like Arbor Mist and I prefer a nice bottle of Intrinsic Cabernet Sauvignon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk High School: 101 Stories of Life, Love, and Learning for Older Teens []  2020-1-20 19:18

    As a junior in high school, reading some of these stories it just seemed like typical, "I'd see this in a movie" type stuff. But I think a freshmen would secretly benefit from this. So they can form some sort of self-respect and photo for the street ahead of them. I gave it to a mate that just entered HS this year. She likes it so. Yup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk Middle School: 101 Stories of Life, Love, and Learning for Younger Teens []  2020-1-16 11:33

    Had my 7th graders read this. Some loved it, some hated it, but that's teenagers for ya. I loved the dozens of themes students could with. Only [email protected]#$%! was middle schoolers who wrote this, not adults recalling their middle school days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Self-Guided Workbook for Highly Effective Teens: A Companion to the Best Selling 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens (Gift for Teens and Tweens) []  2020-6-23 19:11

    I use this as a school teacher and I love it! Amazing layout and color. I only [email protected]#$%! where a small bigger, to fit the standard 8.5x11 school paper size. However, I still love this book, it is a amazing workbook compliment to the book (7 Habits for Teens, technology updated).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Self-Guided Workbook for Highly Effective Teens: A Companion to the Best Selling 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens (Gift for Teens and Tweens) []  2020-6-23 19:11

    Love it. Fits well under my bathroom sink and I love the drawer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of the Book [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    Cute book, had the audible version. Perfect reading, entertaining would highly recommend for 7-13 year olds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of the Book [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    This book was amazing!I love history so this book was excellent for me. For anyone who loves history,this is the book for you!I would consider this book to be very helpful about studying history.I'm definitely reading more Erin Fry books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of the Book [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    it's a amazing thrilling bookthe main characters are also very interesting as well.hey should create a film of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secrets of Houdini []  2020-2-6 19:36

    Another mystery man &complex individual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secrets of Houdini []  2020-2-6 19:36

    Grandson loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secrets of Houdini []  2020-2-6 19:36

    The contents of the book were unbelievable for anyone who is interested in the magic of Houdini. The book was shipped on time and in perfect condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of Secrets []  2020-1-22 2:17

    I had this long ago but it got destroyed by a nosy baby(mine) and didn't think I'd ever be able to search it again, BUT here I am reviewing it years later. I had forgotten just how unbelievable Loreena's voice was and how she manages to incorporate true stories of true cultures and peoples into her music. Saw her once on television and she really takes alot of time and genuine effort studying and researching before she just pops another song out there hoping that everybody who's on her band wagon will continue to buy. Her melody IS NOT like alot of so called stars today, she is quite a special individual with such an awesome voice, my husband even likes alot of the melody on this and was thrilled I found it here. The Murmmers Dance is soothing and enchanting, while Marco Polo is slightly seductive sounding. Enough so that I have been using it to belly dance. I can't say that I have any complaints of her melody and it's not all just one boring style either, it is a small bit of this and that and enough to obtain you hooked. If you've never heard melody varity in an artist you will with this cd and you'll be glad you did. You might even become a Loreena McKennitt junkie. I didn't know she had so a lot of albums til I found this here on Amazon(great work guys!) you opened my eyes. I got this quick and in mint condition and I search that I so much here cause I haven't had a poor experience and the vendors are great. Thanks to you all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of Secrets []  2020-1-22 2:17

    Loreena McKinnitt has emerged with another unbelievable addition to her canon of music. I am quickly becoming engrossed w/her cultured and tasteful musical of the nice features of her CDs are the footnotes that detail the "behind the scenes" framework of her inspirations. McKinnitt utilizes, among other things, the different personages, intimate experiences, extensive travel around the world as well as her considerable erudition as the impetus for her craft. Unlike most musicians (or pseudo-musicians, as the case may be) there is truly a profound story behind each & every one of her Kinnitt introduces a fusion of diverse musical and styles into her art. One may hear elements of the chorale, Gregorian Chant and folk songs (among other things) within her music. All contribute to enrich her special sound. In "Dante's Prayer" one may even hear thematic (textual, not musical) overtones of Mozart's "Requiem."As with her other albums, I would highly recommend this CD to anyone looking for something non-mainstream and of elevated musical quality. It works well for both those who can already pick up on her allusions, as well as those who have the desire to. So go out and pick up this compact disk and allow yourself in on a too-well-kept secret....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of the Handstand []  2020-6-11 19:6

    I wonder how a lot of people decide they're interested in learning the handstand and then actually succeed. My guess is not a lot of and the attrtion rate must be astounding. There may be a number of reasons for failure; however, if you have a basic/intermediate skill set in put before beginning your quest, the liklihood of success is increased far as this book is concerned, I want there were a method I could move it to the top of the "handstand in books" search. I have this one and Patrick Barrett's; this one is superior, in my opinion. Why do I prefer Logan Christopher? SImple, he provides a system consisting of five exercises and lots of thoughtfulness. It seems Logan really traced the origin of the handstand and uncovered the roots of the move and then presents you the essentials. He seems very well read and knowledgable, I search his work inspiring because I know he's not succeeding because of is my deal, I struggled with handstands and felt frustrated and that my effort was disorganized. Logan's approach was exactly what I needed. I trained everyday for about two months before I found any kind of consistent success with the Bob Jone's style kick up and a blend of the straight/curved back handstand. I decided to movie it when I was on a roll one day and stuck one for about 20-25 seconds. I sent the video to Logan and he responded and we had nice conversation. He asked if he could use my video as a testimonial and I agreed and I also promised to review his book sten, if you're into the artfulness of the move, go for it allow this book be your guide. Please understand that mastery of this move will be a challenge, I don't care what kind of shape you're in. Like I said, I believe in Logan's method, it works for me and the method he studied the move's history and roots before mastering it himself and then writing this book is appealing to me. Most of us are going to have to work for this move, and following this way is smartest method e handstand reminds me of the phrase, "Pretend it's a dance, not a wrestling match." You won't undertand the real meaning of these words until you kick up into that first handstand and stick it for 15-20 seconds; handstand nirvanna, there's nothing like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of the South []  2020-2-4 9:50

    A brilliant story as always. You write nothing but the best. I know you say this is a stand-alone but the method you write always leaves us wanting more of your characters. I would say Not good Vanna but I really feel for Jace. Amazing job!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk Middle School: 101 Stories of Life, Love, and Learning for Younger Teens []  2020-1-16 11:33

    I bought this book for my 7th grade grand-daughter and she loves it. At first, she thought it was a book of recipes for various ways to create chicken soup. We all got a chuckle out of that. I will more of these Chicken Soup books for her when she finishes reading the first two I bought her.I was satisfied to search them on Amazon, since I do a lot of shopping here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk Middle School: 101 Stories of Life, Love, and Learning for Younger Teens []  2020-1-16 11:33

    Bought this book for my daughter, as her teacher had it and was reading to her sixth grade class out of it. She loved the stories, so I found it on Amazon used, which is always a amazing deal, and it was in amazing shape :). She loves it! It seems to be very well fitted for the middle school age, although I appreciate listening to the stories, too :).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk High School: 101 Stories of Life, Love, and Learning for Older Teens []  2020-1-20 19:18

    I bought this for my 14 year old daughter who is in 10th grade. The book is an simple read with stories that are totally relevant to her globe and how other teens are thinking and feeling. The short stories create it simple to pick up and read a fast story. She is satisfied with the book and would recommend it to other teens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk High School: 101 Stories of Life, Love, and Learning for Older Teens []  2020-1-20 19:18

    The Chicken Soup stories, no matter their subject, are always inspiring, touching. Thisand another (Tough Stuff) were purchased as gifts, with the hope they support guidea teen-age mate in her teen years and beyond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Self-Guided Workbook for Highly Effective Teens: A Companion to the Best Selling 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens (Gift for Teens and Tweens) []  2020-6-23 19:11

    Little size, not inspiring, barely similar to the book itself. Don’t bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Self-Guided Workbook for Highly Effective Teens: A Companion to the Best Selling 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens (Gift for Teens and Tweens) []  2020-6-23 19:11

    Age appropriate and recent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Self-Guided Workbook for Highly Effective Teens: A Companion to the Best Selling 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens (Gift for Teens and Tweens) []  2020-6-23 19:11

    I use this with teens.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386